abdominal ultrasound pc Reviews & Opinions


Submit abdominal ultrasound pc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abdominal Ultrasound pc review [App]  2019-12-2 13:34

    Does not work on my Samsung Galaxy S4 Lollipop 5.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abdominal Ultrasound pc review [App]  2019-12-2 13:34

    Application does not work on galaxy s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z Abdominal Ultrasound review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Just what i need

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on abdominal ultrasound pc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch abdominal ultrasound pc video reviews and related movies:

    See What is an ultrasound test? on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D USG & PC Based 3D Laptop Ultrasound B scanner MSLPU25 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: Ultrasound FAST Exam - Femal Pelvis on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy Abdominal Ultrasound WED 9618V | Redesigned on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Abdominal USB Ultrasound Probe MSLPU39 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultrasound Reporting Software on youtube.

     related image

    See best laptop ultrasound machine : abdominal ultrasound MSLPU33 on youtube.

     related image

    See PCOS ULTRASOUND REVEAL! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    PC Architect Advanced (PC building simulator) review [App]  2018-6-6 13:0

    Amazing game, very intuitive and simple to learn the more you play. Would be biceps to have some melody in the Internet screen though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Architect Advanced (PC building simulator) review [App]  2018-6-6 13:0

    I hope they bring true additional content to create it worth the cash I gave to regain the futures I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Building Simulator : Build your Home PC review [App]  2019-3-20 21:22

    dobra ba igrica

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    It doesn't work:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Beautiful Amazing so far. I wonder if they updated this application so it may be iPhone compatibile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Need major improvement as it is very slow on various phone that I download and even on Wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bdsmktg PC review [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Cant sign up for the services so whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Revolutionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    It doesn't work:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Beautiful Amazing so far. I wonder if they updated this application so it may be iPhone compatibile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Need major improvement as it is very slow on various phone that I download and even on Wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apollo PC review [App]  2018-2-7 21:6

    Cant sign up for the services so whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Poor I was fooled by my ex girlfriend for 4 months into believing that I was the father of her child. She made a fake ultrasound on this very app. Apps like these should be banned from the internet. All they are amazing for is for encouraging pathological liars to validate their own created up stories. Anyone who uses these apps with intent to hurt or to work versus another being truly deserves every bit of poor karma they have coming for them. If you readers have any humanity left, don't fall for this crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application is awful. It doesn't have options for pictures nor stages of the pregnancy. The 5wk picture ACTUALLY has 10wks typed on the ultrasound and it is that of a 10wk baby. All of the ultrasounds except one are for twins. The options are poor and the product is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I think you need more pics for twins progression. I mean come on two pics and no further progression we don't even know what weeks these are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I like the application Needs more ultrasounds, other than that it is a amazing application and very believable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Large prank Pranked a coworker! Best joke ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just incomplete and looks tampered with lol no one would believe this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Wow I like the application I just wished they had more weeks for the twin ultra sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    LOVED IT!!!! It works wonderfully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Prank Excellent for April fools !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    can't save you can't save pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Its amazing Looks true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Not a dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Ok I got this application because I'm pregnant and married to a long haul trucker. I wanted to mess with my husband and tell him we were having triplets. I'm not thrilled with the selection. Yall need to add more than just the one twin U/S and it would be cool to have a selection of higher multiples as well. Unless you're trying to be super sneaky and intend to lie to someone through the length of pregnancy it's really not worth the dollar... until you can give your partner a heart attack with a quintuplet U/S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    It cannot connect via bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing mouse, but very not good keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Bluetooth Remote Desktop Doesnt' Work Firstly I downloaded free version. Mouse control and other things over Bluetooth was working smoothly. So, I decided to give the pro ver a test to see if Remote desktop works. NO, It's not working. Just a white screen after connection. Mouse pointer isn't working either. Sad . Waste of cash and time of course .Is there any cash back offer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Unbelievable App. I don't normally comment on the different apps I try, but this product is so amazing it deserves comment. The application just works. It does everything claimed of it and is very responsive. Have been able to set it up to control OziExplorer, navigation software I use while touring. Much more practical, and cheaper, than buying a separate keyboard. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Crap After 5 days to obtain java to work with this application in 8.1, Bluetooth is zoomed in 500% and no control. Don't waste chump change on this carcass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    4.5 Would be nice if it remembered the ip addresses. Bit of a pain having to look them up for each pc every use. The bluetooth part is flawless though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Decent gets job done I only use it for a volume control and slight keyboard uses.. Works what I need it for the WiFi set up was piece of cake.. Win, 7..64

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works amazing with Bluetooth but with wireless connection it sucks.. I tried this application for free in Bluetooth.. Runs flawlessly... After I bought full version..In full ver I can't connect through wireless connection to my laptop...It says can't connect to device..connection fail..please fix this as soon as possible.. And please give option to detect and obtain IP address of pc automatically instead of writing it every time when we wish to connect... Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Dosen't work missing JRE I already download the recent java but it said need versionbetween 1.6 to 1.7 anyone can support me withvthis and already purchase for full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Still fine.. but Even if outdated by a year, still working good. Wondering why its given up tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Eh Its a amazing Bluetooth remote but every time my smartphone and or computer is turned off, it won't connect successful. Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    How do i fix i\o exception Test reset the server (unrecognized window socket error o: jvm_blind Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Not good product Don't bother with this chop rate program. Thankfully, I'm only out a few dollars. It doesn't work via bluetooth or wireless connection with my Motorola Razor Maxx and Windows 7. Google's return policy for software only has a 15 min window. It took me at least that long to configure this garbage. Once I got it to connect to my pc (after at least an hour of trying), it didn't present my desktop or control my keyboard or mouse. Obtain Splashtop instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very cool For the price, can't beat this app. Couple minor bugs, but still highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Not good I cant not connect to any bluetooth or wireless connection device. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Perfect Arc S Works like charm... Amazing product... Only R18... :-) so relaxing laying on my bed doing everything I like on my laptop...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Wont work, wasted my time, required some driver that you can't get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    çok kasıyo it is too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Sucks Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Awesome Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Cool very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Misleading description Only supports clementine on Linux.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Just Works Very easy to install. I tried others, but they didn't work for me. Rozky has a FREE bluetooth version. Test that first if you computer has bluetooth or you can use a bluetooth dongle, which I did (I guess there is a learning curve with bluetooth, too. That ver worked amazing for me. Now that I have bought the full ver (I lost my bluetooth dongle) This ver does FAR more than just provide wifi. It is definitely worth the little price. ----- I did have a pre-existing problem with java caused by an unrelated issue (thanks, son, for helping. . . lol). This was not Remote PC's fault. If you obtain a "missing JRE" or "JRE Not Found" notice and you have already tried uninstalling/reinstalling the 'latest' java runtime, and still obtain the same error message, you may need to begin a cmd box and type something like 'set JRE_LOCATION=C:\Program FIles\Java\jre7' After I solved this, it worked likitysplit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    DIFICIL DE INSTALAR MUITO DIFÍCIL DE INSTALAR, DAVA MUITA INCONSISTENCIA E O TUTORIAL NÃO É FÁCIL, MAS CUMPRE O QUE PROMETE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Well... there are only for victory 32bit drivers, but that's okay, wireless connection kinda dosnt work but over the bluetooth is all fine. So I guess I'll work on that wireless connection or even better ask the support. And yes over the bluetooth working excellent on my P6800.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Don't recommend Very difficult to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Perfect Works amazing on my atrix 4g and thrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Awesome A lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very satisfied with purchase Very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    This application rocks This is an amazing application you just need to know what your doing and you can obtain it to work. If you have any issues with it just ask ils360 on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Erick The installet for pc is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Not working.. I enter ip address and always unsuccessful and no guide on wireless connection connection just bluetooth.... Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Like it A bit buggy the keyboard works ok but when I tried to use the predicted text only grabbed the latest letter on my pc while the application showing the full words frustrated me speech to text was working but grabbing only the first letter of the latest spoken word frustrating also calibration was off alot in desktop mode in paid features really buggy thank you for at least the quick refund. Short chop keys working smoothly and also the mouse clean and smooth please fix these problems I mentioned would love to give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I kept getting a deprecated server notification The device would connect to the server, then the server would drop the device when I chose a function (like media player). First and latest application I'll purchase from here unless I see something change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Good. However need lot of debugging and updates I purchased this recently. . . Cool product. Need lot of error correction to be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote PC review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I could create it work not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DS PC review [App]  2019-2-19 13:13

    ز ظ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DS PC review [App]  2019-2-19 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DS PC review [App]  2019-2-19 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Deq basi reklam qoyub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    it is amazing my mum thinks I am pregnant but I'm not it is funny watching my my shout and my dog Barking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    It's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    not pop in pop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    A few years ago, my computer was frozen due ransomware. They wanted $600 to remove it. Since then, I've used PC Matic and have not had a issue with my PC. The phone application is wonderful! Same reliable protection! Thanks, PC Matic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    I've had PC Matic on 4 to 5 various devices for about 3 years. I love it. I used to have Avast, but as amazing as (I thought) it was, I still got viruses. That all stopped when I bought PC Matic! The price is right for any budget, help is great, and best of all, it's developed right here in the USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    When a scan is conducted, its says the cache has been cleared but I found that to be the opposite. I reinstalled a Cheetah product and it cleaned over a gb of junk. I would like to see that added to this application so I can have just the one app, PC Matic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    I've only had it on PC for a week, but I have to hold turning on super shield everytime I reboot or begin up after power down. is that normal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    Amazing product, has done a amazing job protecting my PCs and mobile devices. Not as bloated as other virus protection applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    have used this program on 4 computers and my cell phone for 4 years and no problems. I highly recommend this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    love PC matic Running for 3 years not one threat,, virus ,ransomware, Trojans, bugs of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    Have used for three years with zero issues. Use on both home laptop & andriod phone. would recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    i hate it when there is no (easy) method to contact the vendor. sometimes people wish to talk to a human

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    PC Matic is and has been the best I have fount anywere at protecting ALL my devices versus malicious threats. Thank you to PC Matic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    Works just as amazing on my mobile phone as it does my computers highly recommended and you should buy paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    BEST SECURITY APP. EVER !!!! "THANK YOU"- PC MATIC TEAM- SINCERELY YOURS, THE HEINSON FAMILY 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    I am completely happy with PC Matic. Thank you for what you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    We have been with Pc Matic for almost as long as they have been in busness. love Pc Matic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PC Matic review [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    I had to wipe my computer clean and now wish tp place PC matic back how do I do that

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter