Read ability reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ability reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ability Magazine []  2020-2-7 21:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing application for work schedule and the ability to ask for time off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Works GREAT!! It's much better than other work apps I've used in the past.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ability or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    simple to use ,occasionally stops working in middke of requstimg off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    User friendly and my schedule is at the push of a button. I also really feel comforted by getting an modernize about working the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Application doesn't have Google Fi for mobile number verification. Please add that that to your list of tele company to be able to verify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I can't see department schedules after this recent update. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    You should not have to go to full view to see work schedule for unit. Plus its poor cause it tells me when i have to work ((( wink)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Like how simple it is to use, create things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Very well organized. Never had an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing and simple to check schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    test to request a shift and it kicks me out each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    no issues. very helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This application amazing at tracking private schedules, calendars, and time off. Also able to trade shifts, view begin shifts, request time off (personal or otherwise). You can see who will be working each day and in each department. Shifthound has a lot of features and is very useful. Scheduling is simplified from a management perspective, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    For the most part the application does ok. However, the android device ver doesn't have the sync calendar option. This would be a HUGE help. If it had this option for android device I would give it a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Im unable to access all of the features of the app, such as being able to request patial shifts although my cowoker, who has an iphone, is able to access all features! It's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    lags so bad. and if its not lagging, the application crashes without even updating the schedule. so it doesnt even present you your schedule at all. this application needs a lot of fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Overall I think this is a amazing application to clock in and out at work, the only thing is you have to test at least twice before your punch is actually accepted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Helps me hold track of when I work and to be able to pick up shifts with a click of a button ... suggest this application for other companies to go through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    needs a notice (to text back and fourth) systems to obtain a keep of staff and they an obtain ahold of us. but love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This application makes it simple to see what shifts are available and helps me to plan my schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Excellent! My first time using this for a job and I love it. Very user friendly and professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Perfect app! Shows you all you need for work schedules and very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    it's so convenient and easy. I've haven't ran across any problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing method to hold track of work days, readily avail for scheduling activities around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It's so simple to use and very convenient. It takes guess work out of my work days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Very convenient, and simple to use. Not too a lot of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    GREAT APP. I LOVE THE FACT THIS APP TELLS ME IF I'VE BEEN MOVED TO A DIFFERENT UNIT, GIVES ME THE HEADS UP FOR ME TO CALL INπŸ’―β—β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It's a amazing application to have can check your dates and times for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing for communication across squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I haven't had any problem with this app. Simple to use! I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    i have fun the application however i want there was a amazing method to see all our coworkers shifts as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I do not see an option to sync calendar on Android device version. My fellow employees with iPhones seem to have the option. Is this a mistake? It's a rather intuitive app, but the loss of sync function to phone calendar is unfortunate and inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I use this application for my job. To schedule additional shifts to pick up. I love that I am able to see what shifts I can pick up and I'm also able to request off too. It makes working with my scheduler at work very easy. Pick up when you wish to and they add you to the schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    So simple to use. Time off requests, approvals, begin shifts all simple to access, I can see who I'm working with, see the monthly schedule and everyday for all departments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Simple to use. Simple to hold track of your schedule and begin shifts. Amazing method to checking staffing for all departments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    simple to use and extremely convenient. keeps me up to date in true time with scheduling needs and changes. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I like this app, its beautiful cool and the ease of seeing your schedule and schedules available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    The Most Convenient Tool For Work. Keeps You Updated Very Often, The Options And Schedule Tools Are Simple To Follow. I Have fun This Application For Work, Keeps Me Reminded. πŸ˜€πŸ€˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    1/2 of star..... the application doesn't appear as a notification. I obtain locked out even with my password. I have to go to the workplace have my mgr has restart it. I'm missing meetings because i can't access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    The application in well schedule to inform you earlier of an available shift, and it's very flexible for users to decide or redecide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I have a amazing experience with this app, it is very simple to use and helps me hold up with my schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Would be nice if the application worked. As others have pointed out the application takes too long to open/load. For me, it Usually does not load at all. Are you application developers even paying attention to our complaints?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I used to be able to stay logged in and now I constantly have to log in and I'm also not getting notifications anymore! Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    As a dietary services manager, this application helps create my life a small easier!! There are several options for scheduling staff and is beautiful simple to use!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I love this app, it let's me see the schedule, so I know who is working. it makes thing easier for all of us. Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing app. It allow me schedule my own hours. The only con is that I can't send a notice to my employer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Keeps timing out while connected to wifi. Will not begin department schedule. Not simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Application doesn't notify you when you're removed from a shift. Only when you have a shift added or changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Very user friendly! I love it. Have never had a issue using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    amazing apps. simple of navigation, apt info and very lucid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Concise, trackable planning, with direct functions for managing scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I love it ... It keeps me informed of everything and if I forget what day I have to work I go to my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Its not letting me obtain text notifications for shifts. I test changing it and it doesnt let me to select it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I'm personally not true tech savvy and this application has created part of my job so much easier, thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    an simple experience for requesting time off & managing my work schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    simple to use, intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    The application works great. Never ran into any issues πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Awesome, simple to navigate, portable 😊 My

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    amazing application love it keeps me informed about my work schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    this helps me to obtain my shift right to see what's available for OT... it's convenient and it helps sooo very much especially when your always on the moveπŸ˜€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    application keeps closing when I test to add shifts. is a pain to reset everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This application is simple to use and beautiful straightforward. There aren't mysteries to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    simple to read I know when I work and when support is required i do think notifications should drop off after a set time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    love this application I like viewing my schedule and requesting time off or additional shifts from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Works most the time. Sort of buggy and latent at times on note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Love this app. My schedule always at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Always freezes and it's slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing app. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It a cool application it just my job work me too much lol πŸ˜‚ but it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing app! Never have any issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Very direct and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This application is really simple for me to check my schedule! I am the type to immediately forget when I'm supposed to go in... even though I have the same schedule all the time and I just have a horrible memory lol My employed used to create an actual calendar with the schedule which wasn't very useful as I'd have to remember to take a photo. This is really handy for just looking it up on the go :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Intuitive. Reliable. Accurate. Amazing software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    My job requires use of this application for all scheduling needs and mine has became fully unfunctional. The application used to work but now when I begin it it will not present me anything despite having uninstalled and reinstalled the application and logging out and back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Keeps having you to log in consistently! Its just so inconvenient to sign in nine out of ten times just to see the schedule. Why still give me notifications if you don't think its me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This application has taken all the difficulty out of schedule modification. My current employer doesn't have much flexibility built in to our schedules, but shift hound provides that luxury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It's a amazing app! Keeps my work schedule and my vacation time organized really well and learning to use it was super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Application is simple to use has been useful in keeping me up with my shifts. No issues thus far from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    you cant utilize all of the full website features from the app, but it's certainly a amazing put to start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    easy to use and makes keeping up with my work schedule fast and hassle free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    So far this application does what it's supposed to do. I obtain notified of my upcoming shift 12 hours in advance, it easily allows me to check my schedule, cancel my shift, trade shifts with another co-worker. Only reason for 3 stars is that we have not used all the features at work. This is a fresh application we started using, not everyone is technically savvy therefore we still use a hand written schedule to input our days followed by this app. As more features are rolled out by my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    it is a amazing application sometimes it give attitude and doesn't allow me go to other pages in application such as pending or unscheduled shift and bounces me back to my scheduled shifts. but other than that it's a amazing application for work and create your schedule at your finger hints and picking up shifts simple. all employers should have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Unable to log into application ever since i got my Galaxy S10. Login screen logins me in before! can finish typing in my login information or password. Have tried wiping cache and data and reinstalling. Smartforce help wants to restart my password.....i dont see how that will support with the application logging in automatically before I can even type in my password. Resorting to mobile web browser which is same as the application anyways, just no notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It lacks a 'this week' at a glance. The main menu isn't that Intuitive and I feel like I have to click multiple times to obtain where I need to. I'd like to see a your next shift in a top section so that I can see it at a glance instead I have to navigate to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    So simple to view and adjust my schedule. I can see available begin shifts and offer to work those and/or offer one of my shifts to other staff. The application tells fresh what shifts I've selected and which unit in the hospital I'll be working in. So convenient. I wouldn't wish to be without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    It's not optimized for Oreo 8.0 and above. so I can't prioritize the notifications and obtain it to pop up when my employer sends a notification to me. Please add a function to prioritize notifications in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Consistently reliable and had access to all my work. Possibly my favorite part is that I can obtain my squad on the www service and finely finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    application keeps crashing while submitting request very inconvenient and becomes a hassle after a while needs to be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    I love this app! It's so nice to manage every aspect of my work schedule in one simple to use tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    very convenient method to interface with my workplace regarding my schedule and to hold informed with misc workplace info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Simple to follow and use but recently realized it doesn't share with the Google calendar so family can't see on their calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Simple to use and hasn't glitched at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing application although want there was a group chat available for communication between employees 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    awesome! excellent to support know what shifts I work and begin shifts. All employers should use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing application for picking up shifts at our company (hospital).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    This is AWESOME!!!! Simple to use ... love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Very helpful. All jobs should have this!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    Amazing application ,makes working so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABILITY WFM [App]  2021-1-18 13:8

    it shows you exactly what shifts are available to work and all you have to do is request time. its fool proof

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386