Read abs solar powered car window windshield auto air vent cooling fan system cooler reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all abs solar powered car window windshield auto air vent cooling fan system cooler reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAVIZO 【2019 New Upgrade】 Portable Car Heater,Auto Heater Fan,Car Windshield Defogger Defroster,2 in1 Fast Heating or Cooling Fan,12V 150W Auto Ceramic Heater Fan 3-Outlet Plug in Cig Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Packaged well, all worked, they are little but bright. Used for fairy garden. Would recommend and would use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAVIZO 【2019 New Upgrade】 Portable Car Heater,Auto Heater Fan,Car Windshield Defogger Defroster,2 in1 Fast Heating or Cooling Fan,12V 150W Auto Ceramic Heater Fan 3-Outlet Plug in Cig Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:1

    These light are amazing and came with additional batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAVIZO 【2019 New Upgrade】 Portable Car Heater,Auto Heater Fan,Car Windshield Defogger Defroster,2 in1 Fast Heating or Cooling Fan,12V 150W Auto Ceramic Heater Fan 3-Outlet Plug in Cig Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:1

    These small guys worked great! It was nice that they came with additional small batteries. We used them on centerpieces at a wedding.

    0  


    Add your opinion on abs solar powered car window windshield auto air vent cooling fan system cooler or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAVIZO 【2019 New Upgrade】 Portable Car Heater,Auto Heater Fan,Car Windshield Defogger Defroster,2 in1 Fast Heating or Cooling Fan,12V 150W Auto Ceramic Heater Fan 3-Outlet Plug in Cig Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Yes! You need this, so handy and reliable! Added plus is usb chargeable. They thought of everything. Super buy!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Just thought I would give this a test as my MacBook Pro gets very hot running some games. Wow what a amazing small pad for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I have an Alienware computer but just bought a laptop. I do play games, alot. I had to this because playing League... I just need it. It is also like a table so I can be in bed with it. Overall, it works and that is all I need! If I haven't return it, then it is doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Like the design of the fan with the LED lights. And the noise level is OK and I can feel that my laptop is cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    it is relly amazing cuase it cools relly quick and it dose not obtain hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I've bought at least six or seven various types of what I guess you'd call "private label" cooling pads (where multiple sellers have roughly the same product produced by a central factory that brands them) in the latest couple of years, and this is an perfect ver of the design that's proven the heartiest, in my experience: the four-fan "X" design. It has the virtue of being simultaneously very hearty while also doing an perfect job cooling through gaming sessions. Any moving parts (the feet, the small "retainer" posts in the front) are flexible enough to pop out without breaking if unusual stress is place on them, and they snap right back in and are amazing as e "always on" lighting isn't an problem for a 17" laptop--your results may vary with something smaller--because the laptop blocks any direct light, so the effect is a more of a mild running light result rather than a light blub 24/7. If it really bothers you, but your laptop is set to sleep after a while, plugging the USB into a port on the machine will place it to sleep at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Love it. Bright and so very quiet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Works so far for a month more/less fine. Don't expect a miracle from this one. It doesn't cool down an HDD much butdoes the job more/less depending on the season you use it (hot/moderate). In my case, with a 17" laptop, it doesn'tcool down comparing it to a 5-small-fans unbranded China created cooling pad. In fact, the difference is up to 10 degree Celsius, which is quite noticeable difference. And, I haven't tested it on a really gaming laptop or for the gaming purpose. Otherwise, it seems to cool down the HDD to a suitable 33 to 39 degrees by Celsius summer time, which seems to be acceptable. Note, it's not a gaming laptop. The one powerful disadvantage I search so far is that the left holding flip out locker comes out of its compartment easily. I've had to put it back tens times already from the timeI started to use it. I hope it stays there in coming month so doesn't fall off by itself from a too warn out compartment. In general, it's fine cooling pad thought I expected more quality and performance in this range. If it doesn't break out in following 18 month with all of the fans working until then, it'd serve its range. So far, I giving it 4 stars where it really could be 3 stars easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    But the fan control doesn't work. It doesn't go faster or slower, it stays the same which ever method you turn either knobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosmon 4 Fan Cooling Pad for 13" to 17-inch Gaming Laptop PS4 MacBook Pro, [1200 RPM|Max 75CFM Air Flow] USB Powered Quiet Cooler Fan Portable Stand with Dual 2.0 USB Ports & Blue LED Lights []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Stops my laptop from getting too hot. Works amazing and not too loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOHOFILM Nano Ceramic Solar Film Car Tint Windshield Window Film Light Blue VLT 70% Automotive Window Tint 152cmx50cm []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I have vehicle tinting experience so this does not heat shrink well at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOHOFILM Nano Ceramic Solar Film Car Tint Windshield Window Film Light Blue VLT 70% Automotive Window Tint 152cmx50cm []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I don’t know if I was sent the wrong one, but this movie does not work at all. I tested it with an IR and UV detector and the movie failed to meet the advertised ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOHOFILM Nano Ceramic Solar Film Car Tint Windshield Window Film Light Blue VLT 70% Automotive Window Tint 152cmx50cm []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Amazing items if tint movie kit is also purchased. Read directions and apply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Looks awesome when you take your time and line everything up. Its about the same size and look as the stock mustang GT vents. I recommend removing the hood liner and sitting that on the engine while just lowering the hood and not fully latching it to prevent making a mess with the metal shards in the engine bay area. Also remember to remove any kind of hoses from the washer fluid as well that may be attached to the hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Install these on my jeep wrangler, support drop the temperature down from under the hood. The Hardest part was cutting the two holes in the hood. Also looks very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    He using could be better but still works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Unfortunately the sizes was to huge for my not good camry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Chop holes in the hood and installed them inside out on purpose with the adhesive it came with, quality is amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I bought these hood vents to give as a bonus to my brother for his birthday. He has a 1999 Eclipse GSX and I think they are going to look amazing once intalled. The pack was delivered on time and in amazing shape. Everything appeared to be included as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Looks amazing on my ranger raptor, the product is powerful and stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEC-12706 Thermoelectric Peltier Refrigeration Cooling System Kit Cooler Fan / Thermoelectric Peltier Refrigeration Cooling System Kit Cooler Fan TEC-12706 . . Specification: . Semiconductor c []  2019-12-8 18:26

    Product is junk. Does not cool a little mini cooler like it says. Temp stuck at 60 degrees. Not cold enough to hold cans cold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    They are nice and they form well to contours of hoods. They obtain scuffed easily though so be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Vent hoods come with adhesive to attach them. They are sturdy and amazing quality. The pack arrived on time in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EIGIIS Car Hood Vent Scoop Kit Universal Cold Air Flow Intake Fitment Louvers Cooling Intakes Auto Hoods Vents Bonnet Cover (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    They look nice out of the box. Hope they don’t warp over time. Install to come...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    This is a nifty small thing that really keeps my daughters xbox cool I lovr that it is auto on cause lets be true shes a girl and doesnt attention to such things lol its a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    I bought it mainly because I thought my Xbox was overheating (which was not the case at the time)Even still, I’m satisfied I bought it. It works, it’s not super loud, and lets me play the more strenuous android games without needing to only concern about the fan is that the fan itself becomes incredibly hot between it and the Xbox, so it makes me wonder how it doesn’t break or stop working, but it’s keeping my Xbox cool by keeping that hot air out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    It's so quiet. I love it. For the people in the USA 35°C is 95°F. I would decently recommend this. Its and does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    I've had this for maybe 6 months or so...worked great, cooled the console well, looks sleek and was quiet. For some reason, now it runs very loud...like the fan might be hitting something inside, really distracting. I opened it up, couldn't search a reason for the racket. So...I'll use it until I search a various replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    I purchased two of these. One works fine, as it should. No noise and works perfect. The other one scared the kids. It turned on at night and created a loud scratching noise. Like a mechanical grudge film kind of noise. I threw away the box already so I don't think I can return it. That was the first one that created noise though. I had 3 of them, now I guess two of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    Very nice product does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    Just got a Xbox 1 and it was getting hot in my entertainment center so I bought this cooling device through Amazon, it does the trick by cooling off the Xbox! Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    My first time using this I like it not to loud and keeps Xbox cooled down. I will again thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    By golly miss molly this small thing does the trick. My console sits in a small nook and began overheating due to its teeny little apartment I have it. I pulled this fan in and place my console back and like magic I forgot about havin gun bought and placed this fan on it. That’s a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mutop Professional USB Powered 35℃ Auto-sensing External Cooling Fan for Xbox One Console []  2020-2-7 22:25

    Got this to support my Xbox one from over heating (I never did but I didn't wish to to start). It is very sleek and quiet as well. I love the ausomatic sensor so I don't remember I have to turn it on like I've had with other systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    This product is really helpful. I love I don’t have to stretch my arm to obtain the windshield clean. So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Super cute and they clean the vehicle really well. I threw the cloth in the dishwasher to [email protected]#$%! after also. It’s cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Just what I've been looking for. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    The double sided tape has kept them on the hood during rain and shine. A amazing addition for bolt on horsepower for my 1992 toyota tercel. Amazing and amazing value for this product. shipping speed was amazing and arrived quicker than estimated. All in all, i recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    These look very in my opinion. Very cheesy. Carbon fiber print didn't look amazing at all. I ended up giving them away to my younger brother. Didn't even bother attaching them to my car. I also didn't like that tape wasn't included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    The look unbelievable and aggressive on my 2013 Fusion. Really add an intimidating and sporty look to the car. Another reviewer said that it doesn't look right on newer cars... Well every style is differen and I think it goes fine on a 2013 model lol. Can't speak for durability, however, the 3M adhesive tape seems very powerful and the plastic seems sturdy. Shipped a lot faster than the original estimate and for the price, you really can't go wrong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    these are awsome, they dont look at all, place them on the hood of my 2000 mustang gt and it looks like the hood came like e only reason im posting this was because i was discouraged by the negative reviews. but dont listen to everybody who has spmthing poor to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    Amazing product, would recommend buying stronger double sided adhesive tape though to use with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    Very nice but beware it does not flex much. Avoid rounded surfaces. It looks attractive and the is very good! I recommend it for larger flatter surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    Looks cool on my truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    Despite this item being listed as a pair of hood vents, they don't actually vent. The louvers are all sealed, without any slots or holes through which air may pass. If what you wish is the vented hood look without actually having vents, this is your ticket! If you're looking for actual hood vents to increase engine bay air flow, slowly back away from the "buy now" button. I must have missed the "decorative" part. Don't create the same mistake that I did!Another "almost, but not quite" product from our Far Eastern friends. Well played China, well played...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    Overtime it will lose color but overall it will give you that aggressive look you are looking for on your vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEVERLAND 2 x ABS Car Universal Decorative Intake Scoop Turbo Bonnet Vent Hood Auto []  2020-1-30 20:47

    They look amazing and they stick great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    This item is not worth buying. The microfiber towels do not fit the handle they hold falling off when you test to wipe your window. And they fall apart as soon as you pull them out of the box. Now I have to go through every to UPS and send it back to them it’s a bunch of bull crap I want I would’ve never ordered this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    It gets the vehicle windshield very clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    I love the small duster thing. It works really well! As far as the window cleaner, it works but you can't lock it in put which is a small frustrating. And the additional cloth I got was round in shape. It doesn't fit onto the triangle head..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    It's sturdy & cleans well. Especially where I can't reach & tight spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    It’s just ok, nothing amazing. I had a hard time putting the (thin) microfiber cloth on the tool, but it stayed in put once I got it on. My largest complaint is that the head flops around while I’m trying to clean the glass. The vent cleaner works just ok too, as the microfiber is loose and slides of easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    Excellent to clean the inside of my windshield and mirrors. Pair it with the clear glass solution and your golden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    Helps clean windshield fairly well while being simple on back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    Amazing product, amazing reach, comfortable handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    It worked well and its little size helped me to hold it inside the cabin of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Tools -Microfiber Car Glass Cleaner for Windshields Window Mini Duster for Car Air Vent with 2 Removable Cloth []  2020-2-2 10:14

    The red cloth falls off sometimes and that annoys me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Amazing product! Beautiful fast shipping from China as well! Fits great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    These things look awesome! However, when I got them, they were a small bent which created them beautiful difficult to stick to the windows. Had to use a lot of pressure, and will probably have to better 3m tape to keep it on there. All in all, they are beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    My husband loves the method they look on his car. He is very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    They look sick but the tape comes off simple and the window itself is not completely flat so it peeled up rather simple just from Driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Shipping took almost two weeks. Got the window covers and they don't fit the window that well. The window is curved and the plastics are not so they don't wish to stay stuck to the window. Perhaps with better double sided tape it would be better? Save your $20 and obtain something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    The left side louver arrived broken. I tried contacting the seller but to no avail. Not sure how long they’ll keep up since it’s somewhat simple to break Abs plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    These things look amazing they are very thin plastic but they will fit and look amazing once installed haven't installed them yet. I'm satisfied with the so far, shipped sooner than expected. (Update) these things look awesome now that they're installed very happy and amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Functions as expected , had to create my own template to chop the hood otherwise easy install. Allows more airflow through radiator and directs air over windshield and roof instead of under the car. Helps cooling system to dissipate heat. Less heat under the hood. And they look great. All in all a victory win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Works great. Got it to hold a cooler engine and for looks. No issues. I did decide to drill six bolt holes on each vent after I place them in the hood; and I think it looks better that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    So they look [email protected]#$% however they are flat and created from beautiful thick plastic stock so taping them to a slightly curved surface [email protected]#$%! or miss as far as them staying stuck down to the window. I heated mine just a small (be careful doing this if you try) to add a small bit of contouring to better fit the window. Dont heat too much cuz you'll deform the product and take it slow when adding some curve. This material has memory so by adding a small curve It should stay. It seemed to have worked! I would also use a better tape from 3M or Gorilla. There's options! All in all its esthetically pleasing and no added noise from air passing over the vehicle when driving. One method to better the design would be to have adhesive clips that could be positioned on the window and the louvered portion attach via coated stainless steel screws. Maybe 4 points of mounting. This would also let for proper drainage should water create it into the louvers. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astra DepotS 2PCS Window Side Louvers Vent ABS Car Side Window Cover Compatible with Ford Focus ST RS 2013-2018 Hatchback (Carbon Fiber Pattern) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Looks good, however the plastic isn’t very thick. As a effect it can and mine did warp. I bought another pair to replace the one that warped. To be fair it was over my turbo which gives off a lot of heat, which is of course why I wanted a vent in the first place. I’m going to use a turbo blanket and some exhaust wrap, hopefully that will be enough to hold it from warping. Beyond that, it looks amazing on my 2018 Camaro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Both original rear window latches were broken on my Additional Cab Tacoma. These fit like the original. The tool that came with them created it simple and fast to install. Amazing value and small time spent in the installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I have a 2002 Toyota Tundra and my daughter has a Tundra as well. Both of our Rear Window Latch Hinge Pivots were broken so I tried these Aluminum hinge pivots. They worked amazing thanks for adding the pin tool to the package, it created installing a breeze. Now I need to her some for her rear windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I bought this for my 2000 Tundra, the part is created well enough, and the installation is not difficult but it does not let the latch to and lock down. The window will stay shut but the latch does not fully lock into place. Over all if you don't wish to spend much on a full replacement latch then this is an ok fix for the but don't expect it to perform like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I haven’t place them on yet , but will be side intakes for a water to air inter cooler heat exchangers, created out of nicer plastic then I thought they would be, but the adhesive tape is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Very simple to install. These are more durable than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Method better then buying the whole set saved me alot of money. Got an additional set just in case my son decides to break them again lol. Was his fault. He was trying to begin the window but pushed to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Works very well and fast. So much better than a towel and protects the cars finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I doesn't work the method a Silicon wipe should work. It leaves streaks and doesn't remover a lot of water. The wiper I bought at the dollar shop works better than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This squeegee is not created correctly. 👎🏾The Rubber Blade side is created of an inferior material than the one I currently own.I am not sure what the Blade material used is, but the one I bought years ago from an auto shop has a Better "Rubber" edge i.e. Clears water in ONE pass unlike this squeegee which leaves water and Requires multiple passes. Which is a large waste of e Rubber Blade one my original squeegee is slightly see thru - this one is not, and the material seems to be created of compressed foam? Plus this squeegee Blade doesn't sit flat versus the surface your trying to wipe dry so when you push harder to increase the Blade contact this item fails and allows water to slip under the Blade edge 👎🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For this device to function properly as a squeegy it needs to have a clean even edge. The edge has flaws in it such that when wiping a window it leaves a layer of water on the window. Do to the price, it wasn't worth the hassle to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I had to a various one because this one is not sturdy enough to wipe off water, left streaks as rubber too flimsy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My vehicle was wet from washing it and I use a squeegee to squeegee the water off and this one dragged onto the paint which could hurt your paints don't recommend you this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Leaves streaks?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    We use the huge wiper on our glass shower doors and it does a amazing job! I would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Doesn't remove all water. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Beautiful impressed with how quickly it warms up. I have it blow on my legs as the vehicle is warming up, however I know the purpose of the blower is to defrost the windshield. I have not used it for this purpose yet but can see how it could quickly defrost.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386