absolutely unforgettable Reviews & Opinions


Submit absolutely unforgettable review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolution review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I saw this in horrific conditions from the moderately intriguing and extremely entertaining 'Drive-In Film Classics' package of 50 movies on 12 double-sided DVDs. Ten mins were chop from the movie and it was pan-and-scan--specifically spliced to obtain it to fit into a two-hour TV-spot with commercials. Still, it was an exceptional work, and I'm extremely curious for two reasons--why it was shelved for 10 years from U.S. release (until Burton was dead for four years), and why it seems to have fallen to public domain. It has a powerful script, very amazing direction, Burton's performance is masterful (in fact, one of the best I have seen from him) and the supporting cast of both unknown youths and Billy Connolly is downright impressive. The movie deserves a much better fate...Absolution itself, methinks. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Having watched the film Absolute Power several times, and having been a fan of Baldacci's novels for a lot of years, I was interested to see how the book compared to the Clint Eastwood / Gene Hackman adaptation, which I've enjoyed (several times).I'm not surprised to conclude that the book is considerably better, and even coming to it after having seen the film and knowing the primary story, I found it to keep my attention fully. As you would expect, there are several subplots in the book that did not create the transition to the movie, and the effect is a more complicated and satisfying story.David Baldacci wrote this in 1996, it was his first published novel, and became a terrific success and bestseller.Enjoyable from the beginning. I'm glad I decided to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    This is the best Baldacci I have read so far. A burglary, rough sex, a killing and the President of the United States set the scene and away we go. The burglar witnesses an wonderful event, setting in motion an increasingly complex web of intrigue and murder. The story picks up speed and intensity as you read on until finally you just can't place it down.I highly recommend "Absolute Power" to any fan of mystery novels and, certainly, to any Baldacci follower.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on absolutely unforgettable or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch absolutely unforgettable video reviews and related movies:

    See REST IN PEACE SANTO; absolutely unforgettable. on youtube.

     related image

    See absolutely unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    See Absolutely unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    See Absolutely unforgettable seven-goal thriller on youtube.

     related image

    See Absolutely unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    See RIP Hannah Francis | Absolutely Unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    See Absolutely Unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    See absolutely unforgettable on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Absolute Power is a amazing novel. It reaches into the globe of the extreme rich and examines their motives for their actions. It is a amazing warning to young women to resist that world. The only issue with Baldacci books is they are method to a lot of characters, and he uses first and latest names interchangeable, which makes them hard to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Borrowing on the theme of David versus Goliath, but twisted all the method around, this story will create you root for the "bad" guy. David Baldacci takes an extremely unlikely idea and turns it into a stunning thriller. He creates realistic, layered characters that search themselves trapped by their circumstances and not good choices, and pulls us along for the ride. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    I read because the film based on the book is one of my favorites. Usually the book, for me, tells a better story. I have to admit that while films generally chop a lot of corners along with a lot of characters, it seems that the film really captured the plot. Even the combining of characters was well done and the casting was excellent. The book tells a far more detailed and perhaps overly wordy story with a much various outcome. If you love the film you will like the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    This is a very enjoyable, exciting read. I loved Luther, even though he is a career criminal-kept wishing for things to work out for him. Jack is the kind of person everyone wishes for as a friend. The nightmare they search themselves in is unbelievable- thankfully this is fiction. Very thrilling, edge of your seat story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    A great, fun read that has sent us searching for more books by the same author. We later saw the movie. Book Wins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    I enjoyed the characters and the story in this book. This is actually the first book from D. Baldacci that I have read and it was recommended by a friend.I am currently reading another book of his "No Man's Land". Also a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    I couldn't place this book down. The suspense is amazing and intensifies during the latest third - my bitten-off fingernails prove it.Where Baldacci really shows his mastery is with characterization. The character is incredibly likeable, due to his integrity, cleverness, humorous banter, and internal conflict. The "bad guys" are a bit less multi-dimensional, but enough to suspend disbelief. And the secondary characters forced into actions that conflict with their morals hold one guessing: will they continue to follow corrupting orders, run, or blow the lid on the whole deal?The ending is a bit of a wrap-up, but I loved this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Power review [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    My favorite author, really look forward to anything by David Baldacci. I listen to some on audio and some delivered to my kindle Never disappoints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Drift review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Doesn't run too well on mid-range phones. FOV is too huge even on 50, slows the graphics down a lot when in huge areas. With red blocks my phone barely manages 10FPS. Without blocks graphics are still choppy :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Drift review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I was waiting for absolute drift on android device for a long time! Now that it is here it is every bit awesome and entertaining as it was on ps4! The full absolute drift experience in my pocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute Drift review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Works as amazing as it does on the PC, love it. Would be better if you could change the transmission to manual though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Void - Absolutely Nothing! review [App]  2018-5-17 13:9

    Works perfectly every time, never crashes. The most reliable thing in my life. Perhaps the first step to globe peace even?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Void - Absolutely Nothing! review [App]  2018-5-17 13:9

    It changed my life, really. I can't imagine life without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolutely Southern Designs review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    this may obtain me in problem but amazing problem 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolutely Southern Designs review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolutely Southern Designs review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Finally I can restore my purchases, thanks for fixing it I was very @#$%ed with the idea of not getting my stuff back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    ithink you need to add mor vehicles and better terrain and some offroad cars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I need it downloading faster next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Love this simulator as much as the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    More plain s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Just did the modernize and it wont load file is corrupted please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing method to train for radio control flying without crashing a true RC plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    The application is good, but help is run by spiteful lunatics. I had problem with my purchases not being restored until I figured out that there are several apps with almost identical names, e.g. 'Absolute RC Plane Sim' and 'Absolute RC Plane Simulator'. You have to use the 'Restore Purchase' function in the same application that you originally loaded for it to work (It is trial and error and help isn't in the mood to support out; they just blame you).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Brilliant models, perfect physics modelling. Plenty of choices of models and settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Still unable to obtain my in a purchases back I have done exactly what customer help says over and over and my previous purchases still can't be downloaded and installed on to my phone... Its exact same acc as before same phone number since service prepare a pray on my previous phones I've had actually no issues and downloading in installing.. by the method I only use Wi-Fi on my phone unless I'm out and about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This application steals cash I wouldn't recommend this application to anyone. If you buy an airplane the application should remember that so you don't lose money. They did NOT fix the problem yet and I am @#$%ed off about it. Where are my planes?!?!?! Don't lie and tell me to reload the app. It doesn't work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Latest Modernize Is Poor Previous purchases will not restore if you do the most latest update. I contacted the developer and they are worthless. They act like the application has nothing wrong with it and have refused to problem a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This is by far the best model airplane Flight Simulator I have ever tried on Android. I bought the full aircraft package, and have fun every one of them! This is not a game, it's a genuine RC Simulator, that requires the user to develop the important skills to be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I bought this application thinking it was a more updated version! I have the original version! I paid 4.99 for a ver that I already had to start with so yea, I wasted my money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Lost all my purchased planes. Seems like in the latest update, I've lost my purchased planes. I obviously would like them back. Other than that the android game is fine. I would like a response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Hi I love this application but I purchased all planes and I was only given the helicopter, can you point me in the right direction or let a refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    YUCK NOT AT ALL GOOD. IS THERE A REFUND OPTION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    IT DID NOT SHOW ME MY PURCHASES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Wish a regund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    RE-INSTALL TO RESTORE PURCHASES I had to uninstall then reinstall to restore my purchased planes. Too poor previously purchased planes are not discounted towards "all planes" if you decide later you would like to purchase all of them. Would rate 5 stars otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Not satisfied I purchused this form my galaxy smartphone 10.1 a while back now its telling me failed to inichalize hardware not compatable yet it was before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I'd give it 5 stars if I would obtain my purchased stuff back after my phone upgrade. Not smart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Not worth it anymore Latest time I had to delete and reinstall the application was a giant pain in butt. Shouldn't have to go thru that every time you modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Stupid Paid $6.38 and you only obtain 3 planes and 1 helicopter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Liked it before modernize but.... Why the fresh permissions, especially files, camera and mic? These aren't required to fly a sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I paid 6 bucks for this and when i test to begin the android game it gives me a fuzzy screen😢 Plzzzzz help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    What a joke! Completely unacceptable. This used to be my go to game, purchased the complete ver and alot of the models. Seems the developer has decided customers no longer need to be taken care of. Latest modernize in particular seems to have ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I used to love this application After the latest modernize (11/05/15) nothing works at all. None of the planes or helis present up in the menu and the picture is blacked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Never restores my purchases!!! I bought the all planes package and it won't restore them to my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This is sweet Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    [email protected]#$%! is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Love it Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Play on mates tab and loved it So much I bout it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    It's back, thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Absolute garbage It USED to work amazing now won't load. I paid for this app. Its Now Absolute Garbage. Please Fix it now I have Samsung S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    A brilliant game! Highly addictive, fun and realistic controls. I love it and can't place it down. I think the planes are a bit over priced tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    What the.... Application opens then crashes.... please fix cut chop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Please fix Crashes on galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Will change when fixed Do NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Plane Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Awesome! Realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    It's as close as it can. Be to the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Perfect Application for practice specially with TREX 700. It helps alot for beginner in the field for inverted flights. You can check how it will act in phone before doing it on true Heli in the field. It helps Alot. Hope they will ADD 800 Size heli Like Trex800 and Mikado 800. Love the fresh modernize self stabilization in heli it is awesome, It feels like I am flying BD 3SX. My Trex 700 is not getting retored after I changed my phone? Kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Aside from the how much the plane packs are this android game is still a amazing sim. I've used it for years, I just want they would add another airfield that was free. I already paid for the plane/heli packs, which weren't cheap. I can't justify paying even more just for another airfield. I would like to be able to adjust trim, other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Best flight simulator ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing application Its come a long method from when released well worth cash spent. Used it for may hours to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    I paid for this android game and it wont allow me change my vehucle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    The play is great, but I can't obtain my previous purchases to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing Fun to fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Need to have control mappings for idle up and restart and throttle keep I am using a interlink elite with USB otg adaptor into my smartphone and it's VERY annoying that I have to tap the screen to do these things. Please could you add these and I will give 5 stars !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Won't work on my galaxy s6 can't obtain purchased models restored to android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Liked it before modernize but... Why the fresh permissions, especially files, camera and mic? These aren't required to fly a sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Doesn't install my purchased stuff Fix it. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Rc Nice simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Huey Gunship? Amazing addition to the sim I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Junk I fly CP Helicopters and this application is nothing like the true thing. I don't know where they got their information for this android game because the true rc heli is method more easier to fly. There is no stablation and they fly like how a robot walks without any flow. There are other android games in the play stote that are more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Do NOT make batter Love this application i obtain 90% OF My practice on this application . and after upgrading to obtain the drones i can't even begin the app. Completely useless now . Uninstalled and reinstalled and still the application won't open. Please please fix this app. I am in withdrawal now. How can i go back to the previous version???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    No longer loads or runs on the divice. It use to run flawlessly, but now it doesn't even go to the splash screen. Samsung Galaxy S3. Yeah it's old, but it's a amazing model. So the problem is, are they going to honor a purchased application and fix the issue, or are they going to take the cash and run?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This is the largest load of crap. All the additional heli and planes I bought I can't use and they don't wish to refund me. This android game is a black hole for your money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Used to work Can't begin either form of this. Used to like it, still would if it would open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Best on smartphone than phone It's not working any more on my Galaxy TabS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This is the true deal! Sims have come a long method since the very first RC heli sim on the Atari Sinclair..... I thought when Skylark w/xmtr, came out for the 386DX it didnt obtain any better! Learn switchless inverted and nose in hover on it! Now This? Amazing Grief Charlie Brown! Wonderful Android device application for cheap too! Too poor no sim really lets you build or setup the bird. After all setup is a major part of flying helis! SHOUTOUT TO THE ORIG BROOKHURST GANG! RAY, FRED, MARTY, STEVE, MARK N CARLA TOM DOOLEY THE BEST OCRCHA PREZ EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Muito util..vale cada centavo Bem util, claro que o controle nao ajuda muito, mas e o suficiente para se pegar as noçoes basicas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Not a poor simulator application but...! This is not a poor simulator application it seems to be fairly realistic, 4 stars as is, I'd bump it up to 5 stars if the application had android game controller support, and the ability to save or reload latest used settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Junior Baptiste This application has helped me to save cash reducing my crashes. Now i am teaching my son to fly and this application will support him to understand the functions of flying and prepare him for aerodynamic control and support to reduce the intimidation placed on a beginner. Thanks for this simulator it has earned it method on every device i will own in the show and in the future. Hold up the technical updating of your application it has gotten so much better since to 1st times it was used. Controls are more responsive and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Developer thinks not good help is funny. There is an ad for his PC software when you exit the sim (yes an ad on a paid-for app) which the developer refuses to remove though the menu "Our Simulators" would be enough, he insists on nagging you when exiting. All settings are lost each time. The promo video has no footage of the app. He has time to play wise guy with a answer to my review, but doesn't have time to answer to a lot of who lost their IAPs or have other issues, hold in mind IAPs cost $3 and he doesn't care if you lose that money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing application but glitchy When I change park the heli falls through the floor and it freezes or crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Modernize Needs another modernize the f-15 model doesn't answer to the down to pull the nose back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    It is so cool The plins and hellis and bots and vehicles have relly amazing grafigs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Best helicopter Sim I've found for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Beautiful fun Fun simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Amazing but need some tweaking Honestly it is too difficult to control the 3D heli on a phone even if I set the rate to middle. I would give 5 stars if dual rate and expo options are available for at least cyclic and rudder separately. Another problem is, you can never flip the heli over in low control rate... I don’t think this is the right logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    note 3 really amazing app. one of the better ones anyway. rated low because of no integration with their other apps. I've had the plane and heli apps since they were just plane and heli and after making all the iap I'm stuck with both because there is no method to consolidate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    The Best Heli Sim you can obtain on tablet! I fly true rc collective pitch helis. 500, 450, and a mcpxbl. This along with the companion Clearview rc flight sim on the pc is what helped me to learn inverted flight. This is a must if you wish to learn to fly a collective pitch heli. You obtain three helis with application and ive bought few, the align 500 and a 700 nitro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Heli Simulator review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Much improved Amazing developer has listened and has acted. All those negative comments, you won't search any other application better than this. Well done developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Absolute RC Flight Simulator review [App]  2019-9-20 23:54

    It's fun but... Not enough control on high rates, still slow and not enough to do stunts, can't do flat spins quick flips etc please modernize the high rates and this gets 5 stars!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter