absorene dirt eraser Reviews & Opinions


Submit absorene dirt eraser review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    Boy oh boyyy, does this baby erase. If you’re looking to obtain some chalk erased, this thing will do it. I wrote some items down on a huge ol’ chalk board, some straight lines, curvey ones too, all sorts of items you might doodle with chalk, and then came time to erase it.... the joy I have in my life that came from the easy task of erasing with this jem is beyond great, I’d buy it all over again. If you’re in the shop to erase some chalk, this baby is your ticket to a amazing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    So... we use this product for something you may have never thought about... we hold one in each of our vehicles to clean the inside of the windshield!Ever message that no matter how hard you try, you can still see streaks in your windshield when driving into the sun, or perhaps when there's just a bit of moisture on the windshield? The chalkboard eraser is just the thing. It's soft and absorbent... wipes those streaks clean away without worrying about damaging sensitive heat strips or radio antennas fastened to the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    I use these for a huge chalkboard in my home office. They’re sturdy and created of solid materials. I use my chalkboard a lot too and they’re up to the task.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on absorene dirt eraser or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch absorene dirt eraser video reviews and related movies:

    See How to clean surface dirt on youtube.

     related image

    See S1 E9 Dry Cleaning Comic Books Using Absorene Products and Pencil Erasers by KaptainMyke on youtube.

     related image

    See Absorene Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See Absorene Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See Comic Book Dry Cleaning on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Clean Your Book Edges Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See Dorota Goede - DRAFTING: Eraser Bag Use Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Clean Used Books on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    This eraser works amazing on our white board on which we use white board markers. It does a amazing job and is comfortable to use to erase the board so we can add more information on the board. Amazing price. Prompt delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    These erasers are terrible. I have a high quality porcelain steel chalkboard and use high quality "dustless" chalk. All these erasers do is smear everything. Lots of clouding, doesn't actually remove the chalk. I'm chucking these and using a damp rag instead, works much better and cheaper. Using various chalk didn't change anything. However, I did test these on a cheap chalkboard with a rougher surface and it worked better but not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    I bought these erasers for my daughter’s eraser that we recently painted onto her bedroom wall. They’re nice and compact and fit well on the small shelf we placed on the wall. They are also very sturdy and well made. I’m sure they will latest for a long time. The price was also very reasonable, especially considering it comes in a dual pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    The erasers work exactly as described. I purchased them for my 3 year old granddaughters blackboard. They are created very well and don’t leave chalkdust on her board. I was unable to search quality erasers in our local stores and very satisfied these were available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    The erasers are beautiful high quality, and you really can't beat the price! They erase most of the chalk on the board, and my children love having a true eraser. I did take one star off because the towel we were using before actually worked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    we have painted blackboards on our kitchen cabinets. these work great, but you have to work it a bit. bought because they have the best reviews on Amazon. i like them! still want there was something out there just a small bit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Felt Chalkboard Eraser Cleaner Kit for Dry Erase Board Blackboard Chalk Eraser Whiteboard Peel Eraser Black Board Eraser Duster Office School Shell Blackboard Cleaner Set of 2 review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    These erasers didn’t erase chalk on a kid’s chalkboard. They were useless. I returned them. I’m surprised how they got so a lot of amazing reviews. I had been excited because it said these were amazing for chalkboards and whiteboards. Lies, all lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    One of the best ever. A lot of people criticize this album because much of the lyrical content has to do with drug addiction, but who cares? Sure, it's sort of a downer for those who are more into cotton-candy fluff pop. If you don't like it, don't listen to it. For us old-school metalheads, this is the stuff! For those of you who play guitar, this is a amazing album to play along with, especially if you're a beginner. Some songs on this album are beautiful simple to figure out on your own, like "Dirt" and "Angry Chair." Anyway, definitely one of the must-have albums of the 1990s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This is one of the "must have" albums if you're into '90s grunge music...if for no other reason than Layne Staley's awesome vocals. What a set of pipes that guy had on him. It was for that reason that I finally decided I required the best quality copy of this album I could search (not having previously owned a physical copy of any sort), so I bought the vinyl release.I've now listened to this LP twice with my (pretty decent) system set up at the normal level I use for vinyl, and it really has me scratching my head. On one hand the pressing is of amazing quality...the vinyl is massive and flat and the instruments sound good. On the other hand, the vocals sound dull and somewhat lifeless on a lot of (most?) of the tracks. I can't seem to figure out why...is it the pressing itself, or the remastering of the album, or was the original mastering like this? Out of frustration I cranked up the amp past my normal level and the vocals did improve, but it seems a ham-fisted method of "forcing" an album to sound better.I don't regret buying the vinyl version, but now I wonder how the CD ver compares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    What can you say about this masterpiece that hasn't already been said? This is on my top 5 favorite albums of all time. Layne's voice was tremendous and it is sad that he is gone but he lives on in this amazing album. This album reminds me of classic Black Sabbath and that is a very amazing thing indeed. If you are just getting into this amazing band buy this album and the Facelift album and enjoy. In my opinion this was the greatest band from the 1990's and this album is the best from that era. R.I.P. Layne Staley, you are missed by many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was satisfied to search this at Amazon where they aren't gouging for crazy import fees and overseas shipping. I grabbed this because I love the singles on this, but the rest is really amazing too. You can hear the true struggles Lane was having with drug use in the lyrics (assuming he wrote them) and this is a really sad cry for help...but wow if it isn't expressed in an impressive manner. It's a shame his life was chop short, but at least this epic legacy is left behind. Every track is amazing and I didn't wish to skip a single one. I didn't know how much I liked Alice in chains until I thought about how excited I got whenever I heard one of their songs come on the radio. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Wow!180-gram vinyl edition purchased in March 2016 plays flawlessly. (I have yet to purchase a "Music On Vinyl" pressing that hasn't sounded SUPERB!)The album, when enjoyed now, really strikes me more deeply as a "classic" than in the years immediately following its release. This is a GREAT record. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I have had this album in some form or another since the late nineties I finally had to order another CD since my copy wore completely from listening to it so a lot of times my so a lot of years I don't obtain tired of it it doesn't age and there is not another album from the era like it layne Staley is arguably one of the best vocal talents of the grunge era awesome melody lyrics that i really similar to a lot as a teen young adult and even now it was a amazing album and I only want that Alice in chains had gotten more of the attention and credit they deserved though very famous I felt they were underated overshadowed by bands like nirvana and pearl jam who in my opinion weren't as talented musically or vocally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was really concerned about how this early digitally sourced album would sound. But, I was very surprised at how amazing it was! I just kept turning it up and up and it just kept sounding better and better : ) I have a beautiful decent system that is fairly revealing and this album (along with TOOL'S 'lateralus' & 'Opiate') sounded really, really good! Nice tonal balance, not overly 'digital' or compressed sounding at all. HIGHLY recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Dirt is a rather underappreciated album of the 90s, I think. Alice in Chains never reached the popularity of the bands they are lumped in with (Nirvana, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam), perhaps because they didn't display as much pop sensibilities as those other bands. This is a very bleak record, no method around that. With only a few exceptions, the songs on here are heavy, sludgy, densely layered affairs. However, AiC has a very powerful sense of melody, which for me is a huge part of what makes this album so great; otherwise it might just turn into a wank-fest. No, Alice in Chains have that, and also a amazing sense of when to back off a bit; they break up the album with lighter and more accessible tracks to break up the what about the songs?I feel like most people who listen to this album only like certain tracks and don't understand the rest. They only wish the catchiest or most aggressive; this makes me sad, as this album has a ridiculous number of really GREAT songs.I won't review every song, there are 13 of them, but I'll talk about some of my em Bones-a amazing opener, gets things moving and doesn't waste time. The opening ascending riff is killer, the vocal melodies are great, the lyrics bleak. It ends exactly when it needs to, clocking in at only two and a half minutes.Dam That River-This is almost as amazing as the previous, amazing riff, love the mad lyrics. but the SOLO. and the vocal melodies. are just great.Rain When I Die-This might be my favorite track on an album of favorite tracks. The opening vocals are assassin (and are reapeated again at the end). This song is twice as long as the previous track, yet it never feels too long. With amazing verses, chorus, solo, this is just a excellent oster--Another amazing track; accessible but still dark, with a glimmer of hope in the chorusDirt-People don't seem to 'get' this track, but I want more people liked it. The chorus is very catchy and very heartfelt--"One who doesn't care, is one who shouldn't be". I didn't like it at first, but after multiple listens it really grew on me.Hate to Feel-Another contender for favorite song-the chorus is phenomenal, I love the rhythm and spacing of it, with amazing lyrics, amazing solo, etcAngry Chair-I love, among other things, the moodiness of the verses on this track, and the method the guitar matches the vocals on the 'Hey' of the chorus. Another amazing song.Would?-this is another famous track, and for amazing reason. The verses are great, very melodic, and the chorus and lyrics very passionate. I really really appreciate this song coming at the end; it makes me really FEEL it, y'know? I've felt all the pain Layne has been through from listening to the album, and now he just lets it all out. "Have I run too far to obtain home?"Pros-all the items I've been mentioning; a large number of amazing songs, with amazing guitar riffs, amazing song structuring, amazing lyrics...excellent sense of melody, dynamics, etcCons-the drumming is a bit weak; it's neither as strong as Grohl's or as complex as Matt Cameron's. However, it gets the job done, and I like it a amazing bit on tracks like Mad Chair and Would? It just doesn't have a large presence, like the bass.Facts-at first I kind of didn't like the vocals, but they grew on me, like the album itself, and now I like Layne's voice a lot. Jerry does a amazing job on backup tooI've listened to this album at least 100 times. Every listen is great, and I can't recommend this album highly enough. A unbelievable album of the 90s and essential listening for any proclaimed hard rock fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This album is one of my ten or fifteen all time favorites, and while it has a decidedly "grungy" feel to it, I still think of it as more of a metal album. I did not approach this album as an AIC fan. I have recently returned to hard rock after a sabbatical of about 15 years, and a few months back I heard the song "Would?" on the radio, and was immediately taken with the dark luminosity of its hauntingly strong vocal harmonies and towering guitar chords. I normally don't buy an album based on hearing one song that I like, but the quality of the songwriting that I heard on "Would?" seemed to guarantee that there would at least be a few amazing songs on this album, so I took a possibility and bought it, and was blown away by most of what I heard.While songs like "Junk Head," and "Godsmack," are a bit too twisted and full of self-loathing to stand up well to repeated listening, I think most of the songs on this album are great, and I search it to have a continuity, cohesiveness, and consistent atmosphere that create it an actual ALBUM (which has become a rarity in an era where it seems that most rock albums are two or three amazing songs surrounded by "filler")."Them Bones" is a bona fide metal song, which is one of the more arresting album openers you'll ever hear, pulling the listener right into the luminous darkness of this album, "...dead gone under red sky." "Down in a Hole" is simply one of the most excellent rock songs ever recorded, adorned with attractive and strong guitar writing, and late 60's CSN-style vocal harmonies. Other highlights contain the ubiquitous but strong "Rooster," "Angry Chair;" and the aforementioned "Would?" with its strong rhythms and thunderous guitar chords, is a excellent album closer, commenting on everything that's gone before with the closing question, "If I would, could you?" Some of the more twisted songs that I search irresistible are "Hate to Feel," with its disrupted rhythms and tempos, guitar squeaks, and echoes of "Dazed and Confused (and who could resist lines like "All the time I swore I'd never be like my old man, what the hey, it's time to face exactly who I am."); and the title track, with it's "Electric Funeral" (Black Sabbath) vibe;. Also, I think that "Rain When I Die," is an underrated song: I love its amazing ol' wah wah guitar as well a some eerie vocals. I also wanted to add that, as a massive metal fan from...uh...a few years back, I rather enjoyed the echoes of Sabbath and Zeppelin that I heard on this album, for which a few other reviewers criticized AIC. This band knows it's rock and roll well, old and new, and that's one of the things that created their best work so me, this is definitely one of the top five rock albums of the 'nineties, and one of the top 40 or 50 all time. The deciding factor for me, of its classic status, is that it perfectly captures the atmosphere of a troubled time and put better than virtually any album in its genre, yet it still manages to have a timeless feel to a side note, IMO, the original song order, with "Down in a Hole," as the second-to-last song makes this album better, as a continuum. Presumably the label "tweaked" the song order after "Down in a Hole" became so popular, to obtain it "higher up" in the album, thinking that this would obtain it even more play. I won't obtain into ragging on major record labels here, for their rampant commercialism, especially since Amazon almost always edits out these kinds of editorial comments anyway. Suffice it to say that changing the song order on this album was an unnecessary move, akin to defacing a work of art--thankfully most CD players are programmable. Anyway, latest pressings have "Down in a Hole" as track 5, just before "The Rooster." If you have one of these pressings, test programming your CD player so that "Down in a Hole" comes between "Angry Chair" and "Would?" and see what a difference that makes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt review []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I've been an alice in chains fan for years but I was really young when their CDs came out and I only ever had their greatest hits CD but I figured why not since I love them so much. Dirt is Amazing! It's one of those CDs you can just place on and listen to the whole thing because every song is good. Very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    i cant even save my photo... useless app.. please check before you modernize your useless application on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    Even a kid can blur a image this applications if you wish to call it that is straight useless stick with items you know how to do which clearly is not app designing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    This is useless. I wanted to erase background and it just blur everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    It literally just created everything blurry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    this is cooler than I thought. literally removes marker amaziiiing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - watermark remover & Eraser review [App]  2018-6-3 21:8

    This is very very waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    The best background editor its the best and you can change your background and its the beSt really test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Not at all working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Heck yeah!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Auto erase option not avaliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Sooo nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Background Eraser - Magic Eraser & Transparent review [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    I love it❤💓❤💓❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Love it! Excellent size for notes and/or lists. Comes rolled up in a tube and lays completely flat when you stick it to the fridge. Keep powerful in place. Pens have small magnets to stick to the fridge for simple access. Wipes clean easily with the included microfiber cloth. If the ink has been on there for a while, you can use a damp cloth to clean it. Nice bright colors contrast versus the black background. Much cleaner looking than a traditional white board. Related look to restaurant menu boards. I highly recommend this and would totally buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I required a put for emergency numbers. I love that it's not dry erase so you don't accidentally wipe them off just brushing versus them but they do come off very easily when water is applied. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    This is by no means a dry erase board/markers unless I’m naive to the various types of dry erase e markers are very very related to paint pens if you’re familiar with adult crafts. It DOES remove with the added cloth on the provided surface, but I can bet it acts the same as a paint pen and could use related things on it and at a cheaper price.With that said, it doesn’t remove as easily as an actual dry erase marker (I felt like I was nearly scrubbing it) and their advertise of the pen not leaving streaks or whatever is because it’s a paint pen, not a dry erase. It’s still nice and I like it, just advertising is misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Was so happy to search a black dry erase board to blend in with our black refrigerator! The markers work amazing and erase cleanly. When we ordered there weren't any reviews yet but took a "risk" based on the positive reviews of their other products. The board lies flat and is basically a huge magnet that you can write on! Pro-tip: hang the erasing cloth on a magnet clip on the side of the frig (see in pic hanging on the left side). Hope this helps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Nicely packaged and works like a charm. Looks amazing in my garage and so far it's been very useful for keeping a running task list in front of me while I work on some projects. The magnetic backing sticks to my huge steel cabinet very well... I may obtain another one soon so I'll have more room for a longer list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Works well on my stainless steel fridge for banter with my roommate. The markers are a bit annoying to “activate” (see instructions in the tube), but are ultimately quite vibrant. Cleaning cloth isn’t terribly elegant for hanging on the fridge, but could easily be hung from a magnetic clip on the side of the appliance. Comes shipped in a tube (in an Amazon box), so it won’t sit flat without a magnetic surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Does the job. Problems were the writing is hard to obtain off the board. Had to scrub hard with the microfiber cloth included. Another problem was the actual board has some ripples. If the board did not have ripples and the markers were not hard to wipe off I would give 5 stars. Maybe I just got a poor batch of board and markers.Update:The company emailed me about my defective product and quickly shipped a brand fresh one at no cost to me. The fresh one has no issues. The markers and board are perfect. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Works very well. Had to use double face tape, it does not stick to stainless steel refrigerators. Tip... You can use a hair dryer to warm it up to create it easier to flatten (it's stored in a round tube from the manufacturer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I like the magnetic adhesion to our metal porch doors. We plan to use it for welcoming guests and playing group Pictionary. Wipes clean easily. It comes in a roll so we left it on a flat metal surface so it will lose its automatic rolling up. Nice price for something fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnetic Black Dry Erase Board for Fridge with Easy-Erase Surface - 17 x 11 in - Includes 3 Neon Chalk Markers and Eraser - Refrigerator Chalkboard review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Simple to put on the fridge and move around if need be. I use if for grocery list and weekly reminders. Not the easiest to clean I usually have to wet the cleaning cloth to completely erase the markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Well every time i obtain out of it and i come back it says "oh eraser has stopped" AND THEN I HAVE TO DO THE SAME THING AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I FREAKING HATE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Dreadful and barely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    You can use about 2 inches of a image like come on .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    WHENEVER I GO ON IT IT ALWAYS SAY SORRY UNFORTUNATELY ERASER HAS STOPED UUUUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHH WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It says Eraser Has Stopped Working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    IT'S SUCKS every time I TRY TO GET IN IT JUST SAYS Eraser has stop plz test AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I can't crop the image correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    FINALLY FOUND IT APP THANK YOU!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I hate this ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Eraser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It's okay but for the people complaining about ads just turn off your WiFi or data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Dumb says it has stopped and won't allow me in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Too a lot of ads, doesn't zoom properly, very very very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Seriously? Ad Appears EVERY 10 SECs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    HORRIBLE! KEPT SAYING THAT IT HAS STOPPED WORKING AND WOULDN'T LET ME IN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    This was a joke right ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Its all ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Ehh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Needs improvement Not as amazing as handycloset's "background eraser" , needs the auto erasing function , has a amazing User interface but needs a better pan/zoom function or just add a button to go into pan mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    What? Why the hell would I wish to do only 1:1 pictures? When I enter the application and go to gallery then choose a picture I'm greeted with a square only option. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Restarted I was working on a hard shape and it restarted after a skip add!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Not nice It is nice but when I begin the gallery he obtain me only a part of it plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Horrid Should have a choice of background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    ... Beautiful good!! I loved one feater in perticuleer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Thank you But not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Really nice! Really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Useful app for images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Gr8 Excellant App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing Superb response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Okay this application was not up to my needs. It's only an eraser brush you can resize and just that. Too basic. No feather control, no automatic mode, color threshold, magic wand or anything like that which could have been useful. And then you have ads... Not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It's abit various from my expectation but it's an OK app, and people can still use it. No bugs or glitches. I don't think any ads appeared..So nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Disappointed. The application crashes immediately after I begin it. That is very disappointing, yet I trusted this application in the past..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Super duper super duper dumb, when I click the eraser app, it won't allow me in, still, if I turn off the wireless connection it won't allow me IN, SUPER DUMB, DONT INSTALL THIS APP, IT WILL WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    M level that takes such l grudge handy cheat GSM Hari very stuck grateful shah CNN Dustin's Hamburg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Buht buht buht . ... ache application v.v.v ry amazing koie baywakoof hoga go ise download nahie kare z ise download z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Horrible. Hate it..and the number of adds it has is insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eraser review [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It can't zoom in well enough!!😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Eraser - Background Eraser/remover 2019 review [App]  2019-5-12 13:12

    thanks background erased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Eraser - Background Eraser/remover 2019 review [App]  2019-5-12 13:12

    Nice background eraser thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Eraser - Background Eraser/remover 2019 review [App]  2019-5-12 13:12

    This is reaallly bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Editor: BG Eraser & Eraser App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:12

    with chop and paste image editor, i can do more than normal edit -)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Editor: BG Eraser & Eraser App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:12

    amazing cutout image editor

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter