Read absorene dirt eraser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all absorene dirt eraser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I was using this to clean the covers of vintage books. It worked well cleaning off dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This sponge works like a charm for cleaning old books. After acquiring a fresh book for my collection, if it happens to be a small dirty, or even if it doesn't look like it is, passing this dry-sponge over the surface of the cover, spine and back-cover, also inside covers, or even particularly dirty pages, leaves quite obviously dirty patches on the sponge - Dirt that used to be on the book! The books always end up looking in better condition, some remarkedly so. I just wash the sponge off in the kitchen sink and leave it to dry in the dish-rack for the next round.

    0  


    Add your opinion on absorene dirt eraser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Delivered as promised and high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Absorene sponges are amazing for paper cleaning. If you Absorene dough, it sometimes leaves a remnant of pink particles. With this sponge, I never had a issue with it. Amazing items and well worth the price. If you're cleaning books, this is really amazing for getting the corners clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Just as described. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This eraser performs as advertised, but it has one notable drawback: It's huge and so it's tough to use when you're working on a little and/or delicate object. Naturally, this is only an problem for people who work with things that fit that description. This isn't to say that the size doesn't have its amazing points. Unlike a teeny eraser, this one doesn't create my hand cramp up after using it for a prolonged period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice quality. I'm going to use it to clean old books and papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absorene Dirt Eraser []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It is a must have for paper but I have found it works very well on fabric too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Well every time i obtain out of it and i come back it says "oh eraser has stopped" AND THEN I HAVE TO DO THE SAME THING AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It says Eraser Has Stopped Working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    IT'S SUCKS every time I TRY TO GET IN IT JUST SAYS Eraser has stop plz test AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It's okay but for the people complaining about ads just turn off your WiFi or data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Too a lot of ads, doesn't zoom properly, very very very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Horrid Should have a choice of background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Okay this application was not up to my needs. It's only an eraser brush you can resize and just that. Too basic. No feather control, no automatic mode, color threshold, magic wand or anything like that which could have been useful. And then you have ads... Not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Buht buht buht . ... ache application v.v.v ry amazing koie baywakoof hoga go ise nahie kare z ise z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Horrible. Hate it..and the number of adds it has is insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Dreadful and barely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    You can use about 2 inches of a image like come on .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I hate this ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    This was a joke right ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Needs improvement Not as amazing as handycloset's "background eraser" , needs the auto erasing function , has a amazing User interface but needs a better pan/zoom function or just add a button to go into pan mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    What? Why the hell would I wish to do only 1:1 pictures? When I enter the application and go to gallery then choose a picture I'm greeted with a square only option. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Thank you But not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Useful app for images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Disappointed. The application crashes immediately after I begin it. That is very disappointing, yet I trusted this application in the past..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I have had this album in some form or another since the late nineties I finally had to another CD since my copy wore completely from listening to it so a lot of times my so a lot of years I don't obtain tired of it it doesn't age and there is not another album from the era like it layne Staley is arguably one of the best vocal talents of the grunge era awesome melody lyrics that i really similar to a lot as a teen young adult and even now it was a amazing album and I only want that Alice in chains had gotten more of the attention and they deserved though very famous I felt they were underated overshadowed by bands like nirvana and pearl jam who in my opinion weren't as talented musically or vocally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    What can you say about this masterpiece that hasn't already been said? This is on my top 5 favorite albums of all time. Layne's voice was tremendous and it is sad that he is gone but he lives on in this amazing album. This album reminds me of classic Black Sabbath and that is a very amazing thing indeed. If you are just getting into this amazing band this album and the Facelift album and enjoy. In my opinion this was the greatest band from the 1990's and this album is the best from that era. R.I.P. Layne Staley, you are missed by many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was satisfied to search this at Amazon where they aren't gouging for crazy import fees and overseas shipping. I grabbed this because I love the singles on this, but the rest is really amazing too. You can hear the true struggles Lane was having with drug use in the lyrics (assuming he wrote them) and this is a really sad cry for help...but wow if it isn't expressed in an impressive manner. It's a shame his life was chop short, but at least this epic legacy is left behind. Every track is amazing and I didn't wish to skip a single one. I didn't know how much I liked Alice in chains until I thought about how excited I got whenever I heard one of their songs come on the radio. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This album is one of my ten or fifteen all time favorites, and while it has a decidedly "grungy" feel to it, I still think of it as more of a metal album. I did not approach this album as an AIC fan. I have recently returned to hard rock after a sabbatical of about 15 years, and a few months back I heard the song "Would?" on the radio, and was immediately taken with the dark luminosity of its hauntingly strong vocal harmonies and towering guitar chords. I normally don't an album based on hearing one song that I like, but the quality of the songwriting that I heard on "Would?" seemed to guarantee that there would at least be a few amazing songs on this album, so I took a possibility and bought it, and was blown away by most of what I heard.While songs like "Junk Head," and "Godsmack," are a bit too twisted and full of self-loathing to stand up well to repeated listening, I think most of the songs on this album are great, and I search it to have a continuity, cohesiveness, and consistent atmosphere that create it an actual ALBUM (which has become a rarity in an era where it seems that most rock albums are two or three amazing songs surrounded by "filler")."Them Bones" is a bona fide metal song, which is one of the more arresting album openers you'll ever hear, pulling the listener right into the luminous darkness of this album, "...dead gone under red sky." "Down in a Hole" is simply one of the most excellent rock songs ever recorded, adorned with attractive and strong guitar writing, and late 60's CSN-style vocal harmonies. Other highlights contain the ubiquitous but strong "Rooster," "Angry Chair;" and the aforementioned "Would?" with its strong rhythms and thunderous guitar chords, is a excellent album closer, commenting on everything that's gone before with the closing question, "If I would, could you?" Some of the more twisted songs that I search irresistible are "Hate to Feel," with its disrupted rhythms and tempos, guitar squeaks, and echoes of "Dazed and Confused (and who could resist lines like "All the time I swore I'd never be like my old man, what the hey, it's time to face exactly who I am."); and the title track, with it's "Electric Funeral" (Black Sabbath) vibe;. Also, I think that "Rain When I Die," is an underrated song: I love its amazing ol' wah wah guitar as well a some eerie vocals. I also wanted to add that, as a massive metal fan from...uh...a few years back, I rather enjoyed the echoes of Sabbath and Zeppelin that I heard on this album, for which a few other reviewers criticized AIC. This band knows it's rock and roll well, old and new, and that's one of the things that created their best work so me, this is definitely one of the top five rock albums of the 'nineties, and one of the top 40 or 50 all time. The deciding factor for me, of its classic status, is that it perfectly captures the atmosphere of a troubled time and put better than virtually any album in its genre, yet it still manages to have a timeless feel to a side note, IMO, the original song order, with "Down in a Hole," as the second-to-last song makes this album better, as a continuum. Presumably the label "tweaked" the song after "Down in a Hole" became so popular, to obtain it "higher up" in the album, thinking that this would obtain it even more play. I won't obtain into ragging on major record labels here, for their rampant commercialism, especially since Amazon almost always edits out these kinds of editorial comments anyway. Suffice it to say that changing the song on this album was an unnecessary move, akin to defacing a work of art--thankfully most CD players are programmable. Anyway, latest pressings have "Down in a Hole" as track 5, just before "The Rooster." If you have one of these pressings, test programming your CD player so that "Down in a Hole" comes between "Angry Chair" and "Would?" and see what a difference that makes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Wow!180-gram vinyl edition purchased in March 2016 plays flawlessly. (I have yet to a "Music On Vinyl" pressing that hasn't sounded SUPERB!)The album, when enjoyed now, really strikes me more deeply as a "classic" than in the years immediately following its release. This is a GREAT record. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    One of the best ever. A lot of people criticize this album because much of the lyrical content has to do with drug addiction, but who cares? Sure, it's sort of a downer for those who are more into cotton-candy fluff pop. If you don't like it, don't listen to it. For us old-school metalheads, this is the stuff! For those of you who play guitar, this is a amazing album to play along with, especially if you're a beginner. Some songs on this album are beautiful simple to figure out on your own, like "Dirt" and "Angry Chair." Anyway, definitely one of the must-have albums of the 1990s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was really concerned about how this early digitally sourced album would sound. But, I was very surprised at how amazing it was! I just kept turning it up and up and it just kept sounding better and better : ) I have a beautiful decent system that is fairly revealing and this album (along with TOOL'S 'lateralus' & 'Opiate') sounded really, really good! Nice tonal balance, not overly 'digital' or compressed sounding at all. HIGHLY recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I FREAKING HATE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    WHENEVER I GO ON IT IT ALWAYS SAY SORRY UNFORTUNATELY ERASER HAS STOPED UUUUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHH WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Eraser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Dumb says it has stopped and won't allow me in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Its all ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    ... Beautiful good!! I loved one feater in perticuleer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Really nice! Really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It's abit various from my expectation but it's an OK app, and people can still use it. No bugs or glitches. I don't think any ads appeared..So nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    It can't zoom in well enough!!😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This is one of the "must have" albums if you're into '90s grunge music...if for no other reason than Layne Staley's awesome vocals. What a set of pipes that guy had on him. It was for that reason that I finally decided I required the best quality copy of this album I could search (not having previously owned a physical copy of any sort), so I bought the vinyl release.I've now listened to this LP twice with my (pretty decent) system set up at the normal level I use for vinyl, and it really has me scratching my head. On one hand the pressing is of amazing quality...the vinyl is massive and flat and the instruments sound good. On the other hand, the vocals sound dull and somewhat lifeless on a lot of (most?) of the tracks. I can't seem to figure out why...is it the pressing itself, or the remastering of the album, or was the original mastering like this? Out of frustration I cranked up the amp past my normal level and the vocals did improve, but it seems a ham-fisted method of "forcing" an album to sound better.I don't regret buying the vinyl version, but now I wonder how the CD ver compares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Dirt is a rather underappreciated album of the 90s, I think. Alice in Chains never reached the popularity of the bands they are lumped in with (Nirvana, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam), perhaps because they didn't display as much pop sensibilities as those other bands. This is a very bleak record, no method around that. With only a few exceptions, the songs on here are heavy, sludgy, densely layered affairs. However, AiC has a very powerful sense of melody, which for me is a huge part of what makes this album so great; otherwise it might just turn into a wank-fest. No, Alice in Chains have that, and also a amazing sense of when to back off a bit; they break up the album with lighter and more accessible tracks to break up the what about the songs?I feel like most people who listen to this album only like certain tracks and don't understand the rest. They only wish the catchiest or most aggressive; this makes me sad, as this album has a ridiculous number of really GREAT songs.I won't review every song, there are 13 of them, but I'll talk about some of my em Bones-a amazing opener, gets things moving and doesn't waste time. The opening ascending riff is killer, the vocal melodies are great, the lyrics bleak. It ends exactly when it needs to, clocking in at only two and a half minutes.Dam That River-This is almost as amazing as the previous, amazing riff, love the mad lyrics. but the SOLO. and the vocal melodies. are just great.Rain When I Die-This might be my favorite track on an album of favorite tracks. The opening vocals are assassin (and are reapeated again at the end). This song is twice as long as the previous track, yet it never feels too long. With amazing verses, chorus, solo, this is just a excellent oster--Another amazing track; accessible but still dark, with a glimmer of hope in the chorusDirt-People don't seem to 'get' this track, but I want more people liked it. The chorus is very catchy and very heartfelt--"One who doesn't care, is one who shouldn't be". I didn't like it at first, but after multiple listens it really grew on me.Hate to Feel-Another contender for favorite song-the chorus is phenomenal, I love the rhythm and spacing of it, with amazing lyrics, amazing solo, etcAngry Chair-I love, among other things, the moodiness of the verses on this track, and the method the guitar matches the vocals on the 'Hey' of the chorus. Another amazing song.Would?-this is another famous track, and for amazing reason. The verses are great, very melodic, and the chorus and lyrics very passionate. I really really appreciate this song coming at the end; it makes me really FEEL it, y'know? I've felt all the pain Layne has been through from listening to the album, and now he just lets it all out. "Have I run too far to obtain home?"Pros-all the items I've been mentioning; a large number of amazing songs, with amazing guitar riffs, amazing song structuring, amazing lyrics...excellent sense of melody, dynamics, etcCons-the drumming is a bit weak; it's neither as strong as Grohl's or as complex as Matt Cameron's. However, it gets the job done, and I like it a amazing bit on tracks like Mad Chair and Would? It just doesn't have a large presence, like the bass.Facts-at first I kind of didn't like the vocals, but they grew on me, like the album itself, and now I like Layne's voice a lot. Jerry does a amazing job on backup tooI've listened to this album at least 100 times. Every listen is great, and I can't recommend this album highly enough. A unbelievable album of the 90s and essential listening for any proclaimed hard rock fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I've been an alice in chains fan for years but I was really young when their CDs came out and I only ever had their greatest hits CD but I figured why not since I love them so much. Dirt is Amazing! It's one of those CDs you can just place on and listen to the whole thing because every song is good. Very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    FINALLY FOUND IT APP THANK YOU!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    HORRIBLE! KEPT SAYING THAT IT HAS STOPPED WORKING AND WOULDN'T LET ME IN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Ehh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Restarted I was working on a hard shape and it restarted after a skip add!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Gr8 Excellant App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Super duper super duper dumb, when I the eraser app, it won't allow me in, still, if I turn off the wireless connection it won't allow me IN, SUPER DUMB, DONT INSTALL THIS APP, IT WILL WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    I can't crop the image correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Seriously? Ad Appears EVERY 10 SECs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Not nice It is nice but when I begin the gallery he obtain me only a part of it plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    Amazing Superb response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser [App]  2018-9-22 21:9

    M level that takes such l grudge handy cheat GSM Hari very stuck grateful shah CNN Dustin's Hamburg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dirt on Dirt []  2020-7-27 20:11

    Everything you wanted to know about dirt in an beautiful format: how soap was invented to obtain rid of dirt, the difference between soap and detergent and how they work, the truth about dust mites, various kinds of dirt, how dirt is made, fascinating things to be discovered in and under dirt, and an modernize on the Leaning Turret of Pisa and why it leans. A quiz on earthworms, a glossary and index, and an impressive display of illustrations and photographs create this a motivating read. The cover is irresistible-the bottoms of two blackened feet! Solid, terse info create it a amazing resource for reports while easy-to-do activities a semblance of fun: how to create a plaster cast of a footprint; how to create (easy) mud cake as well as how to grow a teepee hideaway out of bean seeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dirt on Dirt []  2020-7-27 20:11

    This wild 'n crazy and just plain old fun book on dirt says that you "probably spend a lot of time trying to obtain rid of the dirt in your life," but for a lot of children that really doesn't apply. Just take a look of the toes on the cover of this book and you'll see that this youngster has spent more time trying to attract dirt than obtain rid of it. Dirt is all over the put and our bodies seem to have a method of attracting it. In this book you're going to search all kinds of interesting "dirt" stories, interesting experiments and will learn about all those yucky things that are under your bed. Did you know that there is even African sand under there?In this book you will learn a lot of very interesting things. You'll learn how mud baths actually clean animals, you'll see a section on dirt bike racing, you'll explore what is in dirt, you'll search out about erosion, quicksand, sand sculptures, you'll learn about the composition of the Earth, you can read about archaeological finds, the dangers of landfills, Pompeii, fossils and much, much more. Did you know that "Charles Darwin used to play classical melody to his worms?" HUH?The cover of this book in no method belies the a lot of treasures found inside. It's cover to cover fun. There are numerous one or two page stories that will fascinate and pull even the most reluctant reader through the book. Interspersed throughout the book are numerous experiments youngsters can try. For example, there are instructions on how to "grow a hideaway" with pole beans. Even one of my all time favorite stories about the Cash Pit on Oak Island, Nova Scotia is in here! If you're in for a bit of adventure and like to discover a lot of various "dirty" stories you might just like this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    A small difficult at first but just takes a small practice. Using a very fine tipped stylus will support me even further! Best eraser I've used! The photo overlay program is VERY much a recommended too! That one DOES take some getting used to but worth it. Thanks for amazing program! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    I thought yesterday that an application that could create my own stencil would be cool. I am satisfied that I have found your app. It does what it says without errors. But I really hate those full screen apps. Banners are not much annoying but I deleting every application that has full-screen ads. Please remove them. Please add ability to change color, size and thickness of indicators for tools. Really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Unbelievable... It's lighten up my burden. Love this application so much now. I have a request.. Can you incorporate rotation, cos I need it to be in another angle... If u do it soon, it's a double 5 stars ✨.. I love u... So far none of other Background Remover Application thought of it... Still waiting for auto rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    This application uses very small space, the ads are used sparingly, and all the features are very effective! I downloaded different background-removing apps before this one, and didn't expect much from it, but surprise surprise: it was the best one yet! No hidden fees for certain features or anything. I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Ok. When i 1st installed this, Didn't really excited much on this as there are alot of related apps that tries to do the same but suffered from alot of bugs. But this one is really simple to use and extremely useful. There are a few minor problems but those are to be expected but overall, is fun to play around with and is just awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Used this for few months, only thing I did not like is it does not ver "adds free". I am having problems with the save button no longer working, I have removed and reinstalled the application to no avail. Not sure if it's compatible with s7's yet. Other than that really no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Eraser [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    A very decent application for photos, although needs some improvement. The cursor needs to be more sturdy, and less jittery. One should be able to design the cursor manually so that the portions of the image is properly cut. Round cursor does not always give the best results. Other than this, it's far better than other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eraser Racer [App]  2019-5-4 13:29

    very ugly android game please dnt waste ur time to it ... I dnt know who created this [email protected]#$%!&ried to complete 1st scene but after trying 100 times it fell down ...I tried each and every mode brake race but thereafter it fell down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Eraser [App]  2018-10-12 21:10

    It sucks. Keeps closing on me in the middle of my editing, then i have to begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Eraser [App]  2018-10-12 21:10

    Thanks so much and our Life is a Flower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2019-2-22 13:12

    I'd think is perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2019-2-22 13:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2019-2-22 13:12

    very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background eraser [App]  2019-12-3 21:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eraser []  2020-1-23 3:25

    in some ways this record reminds me so much of the method bjork talked about creating vespertine--it was just her and her computer in the kitchen late at night, making these amazingly attractive songs. the eraser sounds a lot like it was done in much the same way.i see a lot of people talking about how cold this record is; to me the eraser is deeply private and vulnerable. some of the lyrics create me blush (atoms for peace) while others create me feel totally disturbed (skip divided) and that's a amazing om's voice is the main instrument here and it's unbelievable to hear that amazing falsetto again. his voice is just stunning. listen to this on headphones and you will be very happy at the artful method in which it's mixed. my favorites are probably harrowdown hill, skip divided and atoms for peace, but the whole thing is just amazing. honestly, i can't praise it enough.i think people are getting too caught up in 'what is this'--whether or not it's electronica or ambient or whatever--who cares? listen to it and have fun it. whatever you wish to call it, the eraser is very, very amazing items and the songs stay with you. it will definitely stay in massive rotation on my autiful stuff, thanks thom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eraser []  2020-1-23 3:25

    It's been a long time coming. More than 13 years after Radiohead's debut album comes Thom Yorker's solo outing, Eraser. Some say it's Amnesiac Part 2. You decide for yourself but with a palatable mix of chilly electronic and emo music, the Mercury-Prize nominated Eraser is as weird as it is ecletic. Once you revel in the music, attention to the lyrics and the record starts making more sense than before. The electronic stutters toward the end of the title track bring to mind Bjork. The trio of songs that closes the album makes for an extremely satisfying trip into a dark realm that Yorke has slowly drawn us in through the 9-course feast. Throughout the record, his distinctive vocals adds finesse to the entire project.A powerful contender for the album of commended tracks: Black Swan, Harrowdown Hill, And It Rained All Night, The Eraser, Cymbal Rush(A+)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eraser []  2020-1-23 3:25

    I love Radiohead, and by proxy love the man behind the music, Thom Yorke. This album is wonderful, one that I've place on repeat. Highly recommend, if you wish something a small different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eraser []  2020-1-23 3:25

    I am a large fan of every thing radiohead or it members do. The clearly have a vision for the melody that a lot of other musicians lack. Every album seem to be a progressive step covering fresh ground for them selves and sometimes for rock melody in general. For all these reasons I was a small disappointed with the Eraser Thom York's solo project because I was expecting something very fresh sounding. With that said this album still is incredible. It sounds very much like a variation on Child A. Which makes sense because I understand much of the melody for this record came about from samples taken from the Child A recordings. Even if the melody was just mediocre you can obtain around Thom voice which takes center scene in this record do in part in the minimalism in the music. The best song has got to be 'And It Rained All Night'. If you like Radiohead this is a you'll be very satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    I will always recommend everyone about this application. Such an brilliant and awesome app this is really. Unbelievable app this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch easer is lovely app I am very happy with this application and recommended all of you such a nice and make app very amazing interface and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch Eraser is the best of to remove unwanted contact now simple to use Not much data consume any image edit and Erase I am very happy I recommend that you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch eraser is the best app and amazing working app. Erase any particles through thia app. Really amazing brilliant app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Really awesome and unbelievable app is Touch eraser really amazing and assowme app amazing and brilliant useful and genuine app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Really amazing work in this app. this application really work for removing unwanted content, i install any more apps like it but this application is best ... specially thanks for developer squad ....that create a this type of app ...and best of luck for this type fresh applications....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Very amazing app its really amazing application simple to use and simple to erase the content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch eraser application is very amazing for remove unwanted object from any photo. Must this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch eraser is Best application for you such a nice and make app very amazing interface and is it used I recommended all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Best app for touch is very amazing interface I recommended all of you to install this is such a nice app👌❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch Eraser this app for the best and useful application I am so impressed with this app awesome system I really like it this app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch earser is the best app to edit the photos. It removes all unwanted stuff from the images and gives you the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    I would recommend this app to everyone as its best image editing app it allows you to remove unwanted object from picture by just easy touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Its a amazing and nice app i using in some days i really loved its work. It's really useful to all. Thanks for making the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    It is best application very useful application in 2020 it is very useful it is very for photos cloning I am very interested with this application I will recommend for others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch Eraser is the best of to remove unwanted contact now simple to use Not much data consume any image edit and Erase I am very happy I recommend that you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Finally I found aVery amazing app very amazing service are provided in this app I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Eraser [App]  2020-6-24 21:27

    Touch Eraser is really amazing app and its very useful app i recommend to everyone both are this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exif Eraser [App]  2020-4-13 13:34

    Every time I select a picture from my gallery, the application crashes. Reinstalled it multiple times, same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exif Eraser [App]  2020-4-13 13:34

    It stopped working after the Android device 10 update, sadly. It crashes once a file is selected.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386