Read abstract graffiti skin for next sms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all abstract graffiti skin for next sms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Will gladly give 5 stars if I could get all the redeem codes for new themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Don't work. Required redeem code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Why do I have to redeem?

    0  


    Add your opinion on abstract graffiti skin for next sms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Much better then the default app on my Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Love everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Only message app I will EVER use. You really should check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I love handcent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    How do I redeem. I have gold membership, I should be able to redeem the new themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Next SMS skin [App]  7/18/2019 8:14

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood style skin for Next SMS [App]  5/4/2019 8:14

    This is amazing. looks really nice and aesthetic. If after downloading, you are unable to view the text properly, just go to settings and make the text in conversation list as Bold. Then go to conversation and change the bubble type. Just super cool. I wish I could add my screenshots in the comments. looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    My fiance told me about this app and I feel inlove with it as soon as I started using it and this skin for the app has helped me see my messages better since my eyes are not the best with really bright or really dark things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The ability to customize just about anything !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    looks nice. i enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Night skin for Next SMS [App]  10/15/2019 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring garden skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old letter skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie theater skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 16:30

    Yakkkkk... 😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowy Christmas skin for Next SMS [App]  12/19/2019 15:31

    Good theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Great great great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little planet Next SMS skin [App]  7/19/2019 8:14

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The application is good, except one thing that made me disappointed, everytime i tried to reply on pupup messeges...it couldn't send my reply... it returns sending failed error. I set Sim 2 as default sim to send messages. but still encountering the same error. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    versatility of the app is its biggest strength

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Cannot use without redemption code. Why is this available without a code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    I just learned about this app. Excited to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    It looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal texture Next SMS skin [App]  8/18/2019 8:12

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I've done EVERYTHING REQUESTED as far as sharing this on FB to the public and still no response after sending multiple emails with screenshots!!! Also, I still cannot get the Quick Compose icon to show in the status bar regardless of doing EVERYTHING REQUESTED??? WHY NO RESPONSE? I've been a VIP Premium Gold Member for a long, long time and this is what I get? WOW!!! 😤🤬😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I like the design it offers but I can't use it despite having it downloaded because its saying g I need to have a code to redeem it but i can't find it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    ZERO stars for this whole Next SMS system. For the sake of your sanity, do not install ANY of this! Whatever they are doing, they are doing it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Doesn't work. Asks for redemption code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    This skin is asking for a redeem code that was not given to us, so we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem it??? It wont let me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Colorful world Skin [App]  4/2/2020 16:30

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Ancient legend Skin [App]  3/29/2020 9:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Need redeem code. Have gold membership and still can't get a code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great SMS texting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    Not So Much Attractive .. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas 2019 skin for Next SMS [App]  12/17/2019 15:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New years night Next SMS skin [App]  12/31/2019 7:31

    Freaking awesome aop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract theme Rock Skull Graffiti [App]  5/18/2019 8:23

    It very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentines Day 2019 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  2/13/2019 7:13

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Yah its interesting and it made my keyboard look amazing!! I liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    So cool. So smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Its awesome and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    This is the best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Good. Apps apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Nice application to my celphone more power and thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Very this themes,...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    I love look and how say it is totype with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Nice one thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Itx dope it make typing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    The best keyboard ever i see in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    I like this keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:39

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Rocking style Tu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Very nice them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Love this app. Only thing i wish is that it actually did the wallpaper of the texts the same as the keyboard. But i have a LG stylo 4 and cant get it to do it on my phone. So it only works on the keyboard itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Nice1, but i thought i can use this theme in sending sms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    No cool sonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:39

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Its 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Perfect 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    It looks so kwaai. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    This app is very good its themes are mind-blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    It very easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Iko fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Graffiti SMS Keyboard [App]  6/16/2019 8:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Is very absurd intact its a waste of time you should not download it. Kindly spare your your bundles and stream Octopizzo's ngoma. Am donee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    This app doesn't even do what it says it does on the picture only u can see the keyboard letters and things and u can't even see any of it when sending a SMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    Waste of bundles can't be applied in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    This is crazy I just cant put my phone to sleep I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    How do u get the whole thing on the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Colorful Graffiti Keyboard [App]  1/30/2019 7:38

    This app is very cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386