Read abstract technology piano reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all abstract technology piano reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract theme Technology panel [App]  2019-4-19 13:21

    anil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract theme Technology panel [App]  2019-4-19 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Abstract technology lighting theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    nice application

    0  


    Add your opinion on abstract technology piano or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical technology lighting theme | abstract [App]  2019-1-28 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Abstract technology lighting theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    HU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical technology lighting theme | abstract [App]  2019-1-28 13:21

    aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Abstract technology lighting theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    hhhhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical technology lighting theme | abstract [App]  2019-1-28 13:21

    yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Abstract technology lighting theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Abstract technology lighting theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    UMMM...GOOD...ULUNCHER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Amazing but I can't obtain it to work. Please fix this! Samsung Galaxy J7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    love it but theres problems. I recently got into earthbound and wanted a wallpaper for it, I found this and was thrilled. the thing is there is no shortcut to the app. I had to obtain a fresh launcher to be able to use it and sometimes the wallpaper would just disappear. then I got a live wallpaper shortcut which helps alot but it's still annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    found a fix!: looove this so much. used this application for years but suddenly stopped working on fresh s9 5G update. PLs Fix! this application is my life. edit: found a fix by installing nova launcher on the play shop then changing the background and our beloved abstract art appears as a background choice. select it and change launcher back to the default and wah la! your favorite Earthbound wars are back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Well it suddently stopped working one day and i had to reinstall it now i cannot locate how to change the settings of the application and i have gone to settings application settings then abstract art, so now i have no method tp setup my playlist again or set it to pixel mode so the photos arent fuzzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I just want the developers would come back and modernize it, it's getting harder to use this on newer phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I love this live wallpaper app. I used it with my Galaxy S4, however, when I switched to an S8, I no longer can use it. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    How do I even set these? I cant search the application anywhere on my device except in settings. Even then when I go to wallpapers it takes me to Samsung themes. I was excited to search this but was a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I LOVE it. But I would love it more if it had the final starman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Can't seem to acsess the settings on my Note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    love it, thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I'm h...a...p...p...y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    The only problem is just with the wallpaper chooser. The icons apear incredibly little on my device (Samsung Galaxy S7) and it is very difficult to click on/tell some wallpapers apart. Aside from that little problem, the wallpapers run smoothly, it doesn't crash, and the battery has been practically unaffected. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Any real Earthbound fan would understand that. This wallpaper stinks, quite literally, of nostalgia! Thanks for compiling all of the video (the Earthbound war backgrounds) and animating them in their full glory. BOING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    400+ backgrounds, that's insane! And all from my favorite android game of all time. I only noticed 2 glitches, A lesser mook was the wrong enemy, and a final starman was wrong. Once you figure it out, this application is awesome to use. I haven't had any black screens or crashes so far, and most importantly: no battery issues! 10/10 amazing app, thanks for making this! Tonda Gossa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I was actually looking for something else when I stumbled upon this! Its the best wall paper application I've ever seen. And it works perfectly. This is something a real earthbound fan would love. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Has dozens of backgrounds with a really cool EarthBound themed interface, best part is it's animated just like the true deal. If anyone uses an LG phone, use the white hole swipe effect. it looks amazing with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This wallpaper is my favorite, but I currently have an problem with my OS. An modernize has changed the method wallpapers are customized and now this one doesn't present up in the options. Most other live wallpapers I've downloaded have an application launcher but this one does not have one at all as far as I can search it so I am now unable to tweak it and if I replace now I don't think I'll be able to place it back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This wallpaper has almost every single background and opponent from the game, and you can choose to take off the opponent sprites. Either way, it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    It runs flawlessly and it's always amusing to watch. But please add in Heavily Armed Pokey's sprite. Oh, and yes Mother 3 wallpapers would be excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    It has beautiful neat options, randomized backgrounds, selection of enemies. I'm really having a hard time finding a amazing wallpaper replacement after months of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Awesome Widgets. 10/10 test out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Real to its name, abstract and beautiful. ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    Wonderful melody here. The quality of the musicianship is perfection. Hellborg is one of the absolute best bassists in the world, his solo on "Layla Attar" is super. And Shawn Lane must be in any conversation about the greatest guitarists ever. Heck he even gives us a attractive piano piece, "Pluie D'Eetincelles," he was so gifted. Kofi Baker plays some really stunning drums, especially on his solo "Put The Shoe On The Other Foot". Surely he must create his dad proud. This album is such excellent melody that it is difficult to pick a favorite cut. But we'll try. "Rice With The Angels" is probably my pick if I had to create one choice. But fear not, as stated earlier this entire recording is unbelievable. I've yet to be unimpressed with any of Hellborg's recordings that I own. Buy 'em all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    hellborg is a top of the line bass player --with credentials to prove it-shawn lane is one of the most creative , innovative and expressive guitarists to have graced the earth in the latest 30 years-a most unfortunate loss -as always this kind of talent can only attract a globe class drummer-in this case-kofi baker -son of ginger--a must have for any serious listener

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    I was first introduced to Donavan and Sam latest year when a shorter ver of their story was included in a charity anthology that I had purchased. At that time I fell MADLY in love with them and their attractive relationship. When I found out that Ms Bauer was writing an extended ver I was completely overjoyed and couldn't wait to pre-order it. Donovan and Sam are two of my favorite characters ever and their story created me laugh, it created me angry, and it created me cry and I loved every min of it. Well done, Ms Bauer, very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    I’m really not sure how to write a review that would do this book justice. There were moments in Abstract Love that I wanted to scream. Moments that I wanted to cry (and yes there were tears.) Moments that I wanted to dole out hugs and moments that I wanted to stand up and cheer… To say that this book was emotional would be an understatement. But it was also a book that created me laugh more than once. It created me wish to fix wrongs that had been done to both Sam and Donovan and even though their story came to a satisfying end in this stand alone book, it created me wish to obtain to know them even sically, I fell in love with Sam immediately and Donovan eventually. Once you read their story, it’s simple to understand why that’s my initial reaction to this unlikely couple. Sam was one of those “bigger than life” characters. He was talented, charismatic and liked by beautiful much everyone. There was so much more to him though. He didn’t exactly hide the pain of his past as much as he shoved it aside. It couldn’t support but define him though and as much as he didn’t wish it to, that past was part of what brought him back to novan was the polar opposite. He was feared in his workplace and for the most part given wide berth. Until Sam came along. In his defense, he did have amazing reason to be the jerk that we first meet at the beginning of their story. The more I got to know him, the more obvious it became that Sam required Donovan as much as Donovan required Sam. He wasn’t satisfied with his life and Sam wasn’t necessarily the respond to that happiness as he was the catalyst that helped him reach it for e supporting characters In Abstract Love were so much more than additional people thrown into the mix. Sam’s best mate Zen was amazing. And Monica not only kept Donovan straight at the office she caught on to the tension between Sam and Donovan before anyone else – regardless of how hard they tried to hide their attraction. Of course, there were also a few choice characters that were simple to hate although a couple came close to redeeming themselves near the end…This is a story that I adored. Although it didn’t package quite the emotional punch that We Still Live (another one of my Sara Dobie Bauer favorites) did for me, it was still a attractive story of love, strength and hope… my favorite kind of love story. ❤I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of Abstract Love. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Despite the lack of updates, this application still works perfectly on android device with all features. To access the application and it's settings, you need to go to the wallpapers application where it sould be right there. My only gripe is that it picks a random wallpaper each time you turn the phone on and off or switch to a fullscreen tab and it's a true hassle if you just wish a particular background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    If you're an EB fan and asking yourself if you should be downloading this, just do it. Even if you only mess around with it for a day or two and delete it, it's totally worth it. I can attest that it won't drain your battery any faster than normal/still wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Doesn't work in my P20 Lite (Android 9) But the application is so good👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    just got the Samsung s9 plus and can't customize the choices. I can place in the application as my back ground but I can't obtain to the menu to customize which screens I wish displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    It claims its installed but it's not available anywhere on my home screen or files. No idea what's wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Still works, is battery/space efficient and does exactly what I hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Just read mr bradford matonis review cuz mine is exactly the same! Application doesnt even acknowledge I've downloaded it!! Please fix thid spp cuz id reslly like to have it!!! Thanx caroline ridley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Can anyone support me use this on my Galaxy S8 i cannot figure out how to use it. I had this on my S5 but i cannot figure it out on my S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I didn't know I required this until I had it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Well I have previously used this application but I'd don't know how to apply it onto an s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I stumbled across this application accidentally whilst looking for a generic animated-wallpaper application for Android, for the purposes of using an animated GIF of an Earthbound background for my phone. I was really surprised to see that an application would exist perfectly for that purpose, so I love it! If anyone is wondering about the installation, it won't appear as an icon on the dashboard, you will have to set it as the background in your phone settings. If only I had read the description I would've known that right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Have I got a amazing present for you folks tonight! Ka-boom! Perfect options, nostalgic Earthbound enemies, authentic feeling Mode7 background, all around fun wallpaper. A excellent method to be greeted by old gaming memories when you have to call your dad to save your progress. Wholehearted recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I just got done beating Earthbound on the WiiU Virtual Console, and was happy to see that I can use the trippy backgrounds from the war scenes as wallpaper. No lag and plenty of options to choose from. Everything from Runaway Dogs to the final war with Giygas is here. Truly a amazing application for an Earthbound fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Downloaded it can't begin it in appstore or search it in my files please help. Running Samsung galaxy 3. Edit: I'm stupid 10/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This is a really amazing app. One suggestion, add the Fresh Age Retro Hippie enemy. Plus, the first time looking through enemies, a random notice that read "Stop, you're squishing me!" I'm still wondering how I did that. Can someone explain that please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I'm on a cheapo walmart phone running Android device 4.4.4, and the only time it stops is from other apps that cause the whole phone some problems. But that rarely if ever happens and by itself, it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Absolutely love it! I'll never use another background application again. I had a lot of problem opening it originally, but I downloaded a live wallpaper shortcut application and that helped. This is a must-have for Mother fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    whenever i move the screen or an application in my device it keeps lagging could you please fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I think you missed Carbon Dog's second form, Diamond Dog or I just didn't see it. Not enough of a issue to subtract from the score I gave though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    Being a fan of Jonas Hellborg and Shawn Lane for years now,buying this album was a no brainer.I already had Personae and Zen House and this one is wonderful to say the e compositions are strong, the playing is insane,what more could you ask for?It was amazing to hear Ginger's son Kofi Baker on drums and doing his solo piece which closes the album.I have the Bardo Records ver and it lists Shawn as playing just guitar even though he does a solo piano piece.I wonder why?Shawn was one of the best if not the best guitarist to ever walk this earth!!!!And as amazing a keyboard player as well.I would recommend Abstract Logic to anyone hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    "Abstract Logic" was the first of a lot of Hellborg/Lane collaborations and is also possibly the best. The songs are the most orchestrated out of all their discs. Also, there are solo pieces by every member of the band. "Serpents and Pigs" as well as "Rice with the Angels" showcase the abilities of all three members of the band in a group setting. Check out Kofi, Ginger's son, cleaning house on "Rice with the Angels". Why this is the only disc that he did with these guys is beyond me. "Pluie De Entincelles" is Shawn letting the globe know that he can compose for and play the piano with the same amount of skill as he can with a guitar. Romantic period virtuosity is abound in this short piece. "Layla Attar" is the solo work from Jonas and bassists should be impressed by the Swede's fretless prowess. "Abstract Logic" is a thing of beauty. If the song didn't have an ending it would be proof of perpetual motion. This is the best tune on a disc of amazing tunes. Lane and Hellborg don't let their solos to overtake the special music of this work. "Put the Shoe on the Other Foot" is Kofi Baker's polyrhythmic solo. It is also very amazing and will probably obtain you to ask the aforementioned question to yourself. "Throwing Elephant and Wrestling" is the closer to this too short disc. You will only be wanting more when this song ends. This Cd was the beginning for one of the greatest pairings in fusion history and what a begin it was. Highly recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    This is really good, the wallpapers are subtle enough to allow me see my icons clearly and the widgets are out of this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Dope af widgets ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Sax widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Minimalism at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    I wanted to like this book. The blurb sounded promising, and I've enjoyed other books by this author before. Unfortunately, something just didn't click for me, and I think it all started with the characters. Before I obtain into that, I wish to point out that this story is the expansion of the novella Sara Dobie Bauer wrote for the Come Play charity anthology. I didn't know that when I started reading this book, so a lot of the scenes felt weirdly familiar to me until I figured it novan and @#$%!&th have a lot of hero flaws. Donovan is depressed, incredibly possessive, and miserable all the time. Sam has major commitment problems and flips back and forth between friendly and icy-cold moods. I usually don't have a issue with less-than-perfect characters, but what I struggled with in this book is how erratic Sam and Donovan's behavior was. These men would go from a strained workplace interaction to screaming at each other to passionately kissing in the span of minutes. Donovan is described as being dominant and possesive, but then he was also a total doormat when it came to his ex-wife Anna's requests. When Sam and Donovan started hooking up, Sam tells Donovan to "do whatever you want", which had my internal alarms blaring at how poorly negotiated the power exchange was. On top of that, Sam hooks up with multiple people in this story and is horribly mean whenever one of his hookups wants to create things official.... until Donovan comes around? But when the two of them did agree to a relationship, it seemed a lot more like Sam just sighed and gave in instead of actively wanting it for himself... but then he tells Donovan he loves him shortly thereafter? I'm not even going to obtain into the part where Donovan claims he's "Sam-" or any of the drama with Sam's family. For me, these men just didn't create sense, and the more I tried to wrap my head around their motivations and actions, the less I enjoyed the story. I did read all the method to the end, but I was mostly on auto-pilot for the latest 50%. I think I will give this author another test in the future, but I'm starting to think that I just don't like this writing style. **I voluntarily read an ARC of this book. This review expresses my honest thoughts and opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    As an Earthbound fan, I really appreciate the application along with the animations. Since it's an older app, I'm not for sure if this will obtain fixed but, there is a weird glitch where the photo isn't in the correct spot. It goes off to the right a bunch to the point where you can't see the character. I've tried everything to fix this, but nothing works. The only ones that kinda look amazing despite the problem are 2 of the Giygas ones. I really hope that this gets fixed in the future. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I am Amazed this live wallpaper still works, I've been using it for years. And it always works on each fresh phone I get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Couldn't search it, but I finally did! Go into wallpapers, veiw all, then switch from wallpapers to live wallpapers using the menu on the top, and then you csn access it. This is real in 2019 on a Samsung Galexy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    ITS SO COOL AND CREATIVE!! I have one issue tho. It only shows me half of the wallpaper. Is this only on phones? If it is pls change it for Android device too... If not pls tell me how to fix it! I finished Earthbound today too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Really cool if you love The earthbound backgrounds, it's really amazing at being customized to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Bit confusing to set up at first, but it's unbelievable once you have it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    has potential to be a amazing app, I want I could write a proper review of this application but it won't even allow me begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    A unbelievable collection of Earthbound's Video along with the proper enemies! These give a special background to your phone and a amazing piece of retro goodness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Used to work, now it doesn't come up on Apps, Widget, or Backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    used this for years! thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Cant obtain this working on an S6. what am i missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    WHERE IS DIAMOND DOG?? I see carbon dog but not diamond dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Why can't I pay for this? I wish to pay for this. Take my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Its 199x all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    It says I installed this application but unlike every other application I downloaded it won't make the shortcut to allow me use the backgrounds at all. It doesn't even acknowledge that this application even exists on my phone even after downloading. It may be my phone but I never had this issue before or after this app. I would love to use these backgrounds because earthbound was a cool android game and I loved the backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I've had this application before on my Droid Razr and loved it. On a Note 3 now and every time I go to run it it's not in my application drawer and in wallpaper settings it's there but when I test to click it it says not installed. Uninstalled/reinstalled, rebooted a lot of times to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This application is excellent! It lets me go back and remember all of those opponents in Earthbound that I beat up. The application doesn't drain the battery as much as you might expect. No sneaky ads, popups, or malware originates from the app. And it's free! But I have one question: how can I obtain this to work on Galaxy S8? Does this not work on S8 just yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This makes me smile. So well place together, I can almost feel the controller in my hands and hear the timeless tunes. A must for any intelligent phone wielding Earthbound fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    You don't have to be an Earthbound fan to appreciate the awesomeness that is this wallpaper. In fact I've never played the android game until I downloaded this. Who knew that the war screens would look amazing on high-end phones! I love the fact that the wallpaper changes every time you go back to the home screen. This wallpaper is something worth showing off to even mates that have no clue what Earthbound is. It certainly does not lag on stock android. Overall, this wallpaper is perfect. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I'm not quite sure what model my zh&k smartphone is. I just know that it is a jellybean device. But more to the point, everytime I set this live wallpaper, by the time its set, it comes up saying "Unfortunately, Abstract Art Has Stopped",and closes itself, but brings up a default wallpaper. Fix This if possible and I will Give 5 Stars. I Am A HUGE fan of earthbound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    At first it worked just finen but after a while of having it, it glitched out! Now the backgrounds are different. I uninstalled it just now. Only one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    No other spiffy widget or Google Now card can create me look forward to waking my phone as much as this. Mini doses of blissful nostalgia each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    So simple, but so perfect. Mother 2 is my favorite android game of all time. If you could add Mother 3 characters/enemies, whether it's in this wallpaper as a modernize or a separate app, I'd satisfied pay a buck or two for it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Art [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    This is a FANTASTIC app. I bought this because I'm a large Earthbound fan, but I ended up just using the backgrounds without the opponents because they are beautiful. What is even better is that every time you exit and application and revisit the Home screen the moving background changes. This makes the application a android game of Roulette, and with every background being awesome, you'll never be disappointed. I will be using this Live wallpaper for a loooong time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    What can I say? Hellborg... Lane... Baker... This album showcases the individual talents of the musicians involved. Each has his own track featuring solo performances. Lane's solo piano tune is emotional! Amazing Kofi drum thing and of course, Hellborg's bass playing can't be missed anywhere on this CD. If your familiar with Hellborg/Lane, its a must. If your fresh to the whole Hellborg/Lane phenomena then its also a must. The recording quality is amazing and order of the songs is near excellent if you listen all the method through. Well, gotta go throw elephants and wrestle now. PS: If your picking up this CD and don't have Personae, you won't have fun rice with the angels quite as much. Shawn Lane rips! 5 freakin' stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    Transcendent album. The band is incredible. Just buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Taste Mininalism at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Minamilism at its finest! Must have for any themer. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Epic widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Never read anything from this author before, but saw this recommended to someone else on a group page so I bought it. I LOVED it! The writing was great, the story, the characters, the dynamic between them! It had it all. I’m going to pick up a few more by her and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    Love this record. Shreading and some attractive music. You have to hear this. The piano piece is so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    Amazing jazz fusion melody at it's best, shawn lane a brillent guitar player, it will never be another one like him, and the bass player is excellent,the melody is really amazing i'll reconmmend anybody to give this cd a listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Logic []  2020-1-22 2:7

    This disc is fairly short - I don't have it with me but I think it's under 50 mins - but what's packed into that time is some of the most perfect jazz fusion improv I've ever heard. Kofi Baker is on a par with Jeff Sipe in handling the odd syncopation and time signatures typical of Hellborg/Lane compositions. Hellborg shines on the bass solo piece "Layla Attar" but his frenetic interaction with Lane's rhythm, particularly on "Serpents & Pigs" is ne's guitar work, as on nearly everything he's ever recorded, ("NEARLY??" - Ok, delete that...,) is an absolute feast for anyone who loves the sound of the electric guitar.But what really shocked me about this disc is the fact that Lane is as phenomenal on piano as he is on guitar - a fact amply demonstrated in his solo piano piece "Pluie de Etincelles", which could easily be mistaken for a Rachmaninoff Etude.Anticipation of any release by Hellborg & Lane has become for me one of life's amazing pleasures, but to explore such "new" talent on piano is like finding treasure. I hope Lane records many, a lot of more piano works in the is album has been bouncing between "In print" and "Out of print" for years, so grab yours now - you will NOT be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Owwww my favorite troop enemies-to-lovers!! I’m so excited! This author always delivers the best of the best!Enemies-to-loversAge gapRomantic comedyHot, grumpy boss manSnarky, young graphic designerSam Shelby, twenty-six, is the new, very competent, Graphic Designer at Stoker & Steele and bluntly honest with his opinions. He doesn’t mince his words, even versus his eleven years older boss Donovan Cooper, Director of Creative Development. Donovan doesn’t like bratty Sam at all, even despises m is out and proud bi with several f buddies. When there is the opportunity to play with grumpy, miserable, and new divorced, straight Donovan who’s maybe not so straight at all, it’s something m doesn’t do sleep-overs and does only temporary and hates clingy persons who think they love him. Duh everybody loves the grumpy, caring Boss and the sparkling independent designer war for the upper hand, both rude af.“Leave him. Leave him before he leaves you. Damage him before he hurts you.”No instant love here, more the opposite. There are lust and no feelings. They aren’t desperate or in need to be with the other. Mostly they don’t even like each other. Until they do.Under the, on first sight, indifference attitudes, there are vulnerable layers. Gosh, I loved them so hard. There is so much story around these fits all so well with each other, their past, present, and future. Unbelievable development of characters with amazing characteristics. There was delightful humor to search with the most snarky, blunt comments.A sparkling story with humor, romance, delicious iness, hurt, romance, and... latest but not least Art, yes! Awesomeness!An absolutely adorable and wonderfully written narrative with the most lovable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Love []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Abstract Love by Sara Dobie Bauer is a contemporary M/M romance that has an opponents to lovers feel, along with an age gap, opposites attract, and awakening. Its filled with humor, snark, angst, and romance. While the story was enjoyable and I liked the characters, there were certain parts that left me feeling ere are intimate moments between one main hero and other individuals who are not the other main character. Although it is not cheating, it occurs after the two main characters have met and are also engaging in intimate moments. The hero is so scared of falling in love and being in a relationship. Both characters know they are not committed though so its not cheating... but I personally felt a bit off on that part of the story. I felt a sense of "why is this necessary? I feel poor for..." reading those parts. But yet I was caught up in their journey, and kept reading hoping they would eventually figure it out. The humor, hero growth and interaction between Sam and Donovan created it worth reading though, once I got over the initial off feeling of the other interactions.☆I was able to read an advanced copy of this title and am reviewing voluntarily and honestly my own thoughts, opinion and reactions based on that copy.☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Dope widgets. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Too a lot of hidden features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract KWGT [App]  2020-4-9 13:35

    Clean and sleek

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386