abu simbel and the nubian temples Reviews & Opinions


Submit abu simbel and the nubian temples review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Temple review [App]  2018-6-27 13:8

    It always either crashes or doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Temple review [App]  2018-6-27 13:8

    Frederick Paul Mitchell Temple Amazing for busy students to stay in touch with whats going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Temple review [App]  2018-6-27 13:8

    SUCKS This application ALWAYS crashes

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on abu simbel and the nubian temples or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch abu simbel and the nubian temples video reviews and related movies:

    See Nubian Monuments from Abu Simbel to Philae (UNESCO/NHK) on youtube.

     related image

    See EGYPT: Abu Simbel Temples - Nubia on youtube.

     related image

    See Abu Simbel complex is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site known as the "Nubian Monuments” on youtube.

     related image

    See Egypt of the Pharaos 2 - Nubia from Aswan to Abu Simbel on board the Nubian Sea (Documentary) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE RELOCATION OF THE ABU SIMBEL TEMPLES - EGYPT on youtube.

     related image

    See CAN 240 ANCIENT NUBIAN TEMPLES OF ABU SIMBEL MOVED TO AVOID RISING WATER OF ASWN DAM on youtube.

     related image

    See ABU SIMBEL & NUBIAN VILLAGE soak up Egypt’s fascinating past in Aswan region on youtube.

     related image

    See THE NUBIAN ROCK TEMPLES AT ABU SIMBEL, EGYPT. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Temple review [App]  2018-6-27 13:8

    It never updates && won't download since I got a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    temple tomb endless run its a very nice and so amazing to doing a loved this android games really a like this android games ....much better it...other people simple to used it...we like and loved this games....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    Temple tomb endless running latest temple is amazing and awesome game... amazing work done by developer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    This is a most awesome and amazing application amazing developing and v nice graphic design i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    temple tomb endless run so amazing to this android games really like and loved it,..,we an a Africa design to a amazing choice able this games,,.,really enjoyed it,,.,loved it,..,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    Temple tomb endless is the best s graphics amazing and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    Temple tomb endless run is infinity runner amazing track awesome and best to run on beach look like a amazing track i am fan to play such tricky android game awesome love to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple is really very amazing and fabulous game. Nice game. Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple is awesome and unbelievable android game to play. Superb....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    temple tomb is the best game, i Love this android game because its very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Tomb Endless Run - Running lost Temple review [App]  2019-2-7 13:14

    temples tomb endless android game is very nice android game thanks developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Rush through the temple to save your life Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Character Temple Escape Support the brave character to escape from temple. Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave character Temple Escape is an excitement filled android game that promises plenty of action and adventure. In this temple game, you will have to endlessly run and save your life from the dragon of the temple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Character Temple Escape Let’s have a look at some of the most exceptional features of Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave character Temple Escape: It has top-notch graphics with impeccable visuals. It gives an authentic feel due to its realistic sound effects and environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run is best and unbelievable android game to play. Awesome work done by the developers. Like the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Exciting temple android game with smooth controls. Endless fun for all adventure fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run is awesome and brilliant android game for me. Nice features available in this game. I like it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run 2019 is amazing and awesome game... amazing work done by developer on graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    temple dash run 2 application is really amazing game. I like it. thanks for developer. cool feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run this android game work smoothly and it's too amazing game, marvelous work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run this android game work smoothly and it's too amazing android game , marvelous work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run is perfect and addictive android game for me. I like it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run is very interesting game. Hold up the amazing work developers. Awesome game. Superb work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    Temple dash run is perfect and quick working android game for me. Nice features available in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    tample dash run is a nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    temple dash ran android game is very nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Dash Run 2019 - Brave Hero Temple Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 13:43

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    I said it since the day it first showed up and I WAS RIGHT! 11 of the Nate Temple series follows the same increasingly compressed pace as some of the more latest Templeverse installments (the Phantom Queen Diaries in particular) and to start, that is really the only thing that in this instance does deal a particular hit to the book, not in lack of quality or cohesion, but rather that it feels like there was a bit of wasted opportunity to cram in just a few more sub-plots and return to Silvers' typical behavior of ramping up all possible stakes even e environment the bulk of the story takes put in, Fae, feels woefully under-utilized in this regard as well, lacking any true engagement with the Faeries whatsoever and dropping the longstanding threat they represent to Nate for the plot at hand. Given some of the happenings of the story that would be understandable, but given how a lot of other over-arching plot threads Silvers managed to fit in already, it felt like tugging that particular thread and establishing a bit more groundwork for future engagements with the Faeries might have been to the series' e series throws a few more twists into the mix, though it could be something of a matter of my longevity with Silvers' writing that I could tell which twists would create a longstanding impact and which ones would be amended in a more timely manner. That is not to say there is no emotional gravitas to the happenings in question, far from it as the ending once again sets on a precipice of fresh location that requires a whole rearrangement of powers that be and who and what is on what side for what reasons. It's another roller coaster in microcosm, and has fittingly high loops and low drops all along the e action holds palatable tension, though a fair amount of the spotlight goes again to internal struggles and mental/emotional juggling acts throughout the story with more than a couple older themes being drawn up again to hash over, some resolved, some not. I don't search myself thinking the story required more action per se, but again, rather there was potential for a bit more to be worked into the midst of things that just wasn't, in favor of pushing the plot points at hand.Overall though the book managed to break fresh ground as much [email protected]#$%! a now almost nostalgic note of escalation mania that Silvers' writing is taking more and more as a central characteristic, even if its not always pushed to the forefront of a particular story each and every time, and as usual the next one is always eagerly anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    In the 11th installment of the Nate Temple Chronicles, LEGEND, Shayne Silvers didn’t pull any punches. Like his main character, Nate, Silvers took the reader on a roller coaster of emotions, squeezing out every bit of our souls. It is a story that teaches Nate and us that often where we think we belong or know every respond to who we are, that as long as we live, our story is never ing for answers in his past, Nate discovers more about himself by looking to the show and concentrating on what is ahead. Gripping with emotions of sacrifice, hope, joy; Nates comes to terms with his parents’ lies as well as his distorted childhood. Nates sees his life through the eyes of a child, long influences of two mentors, and the unborn pups of his dear om the beginning, you knew this book would be different. Shayne’s trademark humor and constant surprises were there but along with it, there was heart and depth that remind us that these characters, have become family and as readers, we have invested in their lives. It has been an wonderful ride to see Nate evolve in the hero he is today. Despite being a jerk at times, his love for mates and family run ankfully, with the light-hearted humor of Grimm and his distaste of rainbows, Silvers gives us a pause to the intensity of the story we are deeply involved in. It is very clever that Silvers give Grimm a voice that makes you want you had a blood-thirsty unicorn in your life ayne is a master of fiction and a genius at reaching our souls. It might be called fiction, but we keep something very true inside. This book will remain on my heart for a long time. Just brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    And here we have another excellently woven tale written by Shayne Silvers (a master storyteller if ever there was one) in the saga of Nathan Temple, Wizard/King of St Louis. Nathan has become fragmented so he goes to Fae to start the process of fully understanding who and what he is. He's accompanied by two of his best mates and his son, all of whom are (beyond formidable) warriors. His goal is simple, search out who he is... and slay Mordred...yep THAT Mordred, quite possibly the most formidable magic wielder he has ever faced. Along the line he picks up some support from his horse and his Butler. Sounds odd eh..? Maybe. Epic happenings happen. The story flows...until you hit an happening that makes you scratch your skull, raise your eyebrows and re-read...and then it flows again. Beautiful ere are sooo a lot of people, of which I am delighted to be one of, who are wondering "WHAT NEXT.?" You could become one, but not without reading the saga from the beginning. If you have fun twists and turns, wizards, werewolves, dragons, vampires, Norse gods, warriors, maids and some other hero types that I've neglected to mention then buy "Obsidian Son" the 1st of the series. I envy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    I know I hold giving 5 star reviews to these books, and it might seem hokey, but let me to explain. I base my enjoyment of fiction on several things, including, plot, characterization, writing style and overall theme. This series has all of those things. I've read a couple of reviews complaining that things aren't event quick enough. I feel your pain. I really do. I went through it in a series wherein the author eventually died before finishing, and someone else had to [email protected]#$%! for is series doesn't read like that for me. I have fun the moments that aren't relevant to the overarching theme, wherein we obtain to just "hang out" with the characters and breathe a sigh of relief, all the while knowing something is just around the corner.Put another way, Silvers' writing style seems like an amalgamation of modern craziness mixed with the slow build that Victorian literature used. Think Charles Dickens who wrote a lot of his books in serial form for magazines. Every one of Silvers' books is like a season of a tv show, almost episodic, and you might not like every episode (I definitely do), but he never loses the threads of the arc, and that's important.I thought this was an perfect addition to the series. One of the awesome things to me about this series is knowing I'm going to be surprised but still not quite figuring it out. That makes it fun. If you're fresh to the series, turn this browser around and obtain the first book. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    After what I thought of as a lull in his usual thrilling style, Legend hit my Kindle, and with twists, turns, tears and titters, Shayne Silvers brought Nate Temple back with a bang! There are so a lot of revelations and emotions running through this book that you spend your entire reading experience riveted to the page. holding your breath waiting for the next shock to hit. It's been a long time since I've been this entirely captivated by TempleVerse, and I'm thrilled Shayne is bringing intensity, shock and WTH! back into Nate's story.I've been a fan for a very long time, have liked every book he's written, but Legend brought me back to the love I've had for his mastery of the written word. He's back with words that touch my soul, words that will stick with me for a long time to come. Phrases like "the screaming silence of grief" struck my heart like it was aimed right at me. So, Welcome back, Shayne Silvers! You're definitely back in the groove and I'm right there with you devotedly following every word!Very Very Well Done, Master Silvers! Waiting with bated breath for the next Holy Cannoli volume of TempleVerse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Ok, yes this was a amazing book if you like magical action and snarky humor (the snark is back, thank goodness). There is also a lot of heart in this this book:Gunnar learns he is going to be a te has a war with Thor in which the Bifröst (the rainbow bridge that connects Asgard to Midgard) is killed by Nate’s unicorn, Grimm. This leads to the necessity of a quest to rebuild it, which has to be done in gical beings are disabled and killed in Fae, some of them permanently. Most of these are the amazing guys. It is all very ex comes into his own. And Alice proves to be very helpful, and kind (Alice is my favorite hero in this book).And we finally search out who Dean the butler really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    I don't know what the exact chronological timeline of the Nate Temple books is; how long has actually passed in his globe since the series started, but with everything that's happened to him, revelations about his family, secrets from his past, fresh powers, old powers, old loves, fresh loves, war clubs, betrayal and the possible destruction of the Earth (more than once), it's a wonder he's even sane. Legend simply piles on to what's come before as Nate finally returns to Fae to confront the truth about himself and winds up having to deal with much more than that. Silvers has overcome the story-telling inconsistencies in earlier books to warp-speed through each and every page with more action and problem than most books cover in their entire length. In fact, if I have any true criticism with these books is that too much happens too fast; not only does Nate not have time to process the flat-out crazy things that happens to him, but the reader doesn't either, leaving us all hanging on by our respective fingertips as we're pulled along in Silvers' story-telling wake. There's no possibility to consider, no possibility to go back and re-read anything because the next installment is just around the corner. Most would call it an embarrassment of riches and maybe they're right, but it can be overwhelming. Still, none of this is an excuse not to hold riding the whirlwind. If you've enjoyed the Templeverse series up to now, then you're going to love this one as it delivers large apocalyptic spoonfuls of what you came to the party for in the first place, thrills, chills and spills told on a grand and glorious scale, featuring a truly charismatic and entertaining hero, told by a writer whose just coming to the top of his game. Legend (wait for it) ary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    This story isn't one of my favorites. The story was surrounded by lies, upon lies, not good deaths and deception, slow moving and sometimes confusing with who really was who. Nate continues to wallow about his lack of powers, magic or te was in hocks to the King of Hell, but he also was owed two out of Hell free cards. Nate, Gunner, Talon, Alice and her mother Alvara head to Fae land, while Alex and Grimm head off chasing rainbows. Rainbows, yup, you won't believe it. The showdown between Nate and Modred falls apart, which was very disappointing.We search out Dean isn't who we have been lead to believe and Alex is now someone fresh too. Let's just say it was lucky for Nate that he had those two free cards, or this story would have had a true poor Callie, except to be mentioned in passing by Nate, once again disappointing. Two unique characters do present up in a delightful and hilarious visit to a bar. Over all I guess I was hoping Nate would finally become stronger with his magic and less whinny, but that wasn't the case.Kathy Barber Doyle - 4/16/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    Allow me begin off saying , if this is the first shayne silvers book you are buying , STOP ... this is an awesome series and to fully grasp the awesome storyline that has been made , begin at book one, Obsidian son. Shayne has made a world, "the Templeverse" , where any and everything can happen. His characters are so real, so relatable, you WILL search one that is a soul friend , you will cry when they cry, laugh when they laugh and damage when they hurt. These books present you real friendship, the truest of love, the deepest of betrayal all while making you laugh uncontrollably out loud . .. if you read these in public be warned .. laughing, random crying, gasping , cussing and the occasional " fing Carl" will spill from your mouth. Be prepared to meet legends, gods, goddesses, monsters and characters you THOUGHT you knew. You will be drawn into their minds, see personalities and feel kinship to them in ways you never thought possible. Legends is the 11th book following the trials and mates of one Nate Temple, a wizard who wanted nothing more in life than to run his book shop and hang with his friends, with no true responsibilities. But as adults we know , life NEVER goes as planned and a lot of days if it can go wrong it will. You will have fun following Nate and his mates as his life goes to hell, his globe flipped upside down, he experiences love, joy, loss and hopelessness and he grows as a man into something more than he ever believed he could. Legends is a crazy roller coaster of emotions, it answers questions but leaves you with so a lot of more. It makes you cry for people you were angry at and obtain angry at people you loved. At some point you might even search yourself too shocked to feel anything. One things for sure, you will desperately be waiting for book 12 like the rest of us! You will not regret starting this series... welcome to the TEMPLEVERSE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller: The Temple Chronicles, Book 11 review []  2020-1-5 18:32

    I felt the first novels in this series were excellent. Although very derivative, they are not afraid to acknowledge other pop culture influences (Supernatural, Harry Potter, even "a wizard who lives in Chicago who advertises in the phone book." But I feel the novels have fallen victim to a predictable series of events, far too much meaningless exposition, and although lots of plot development, not much in the method of hero development. Also, as strong as the title hero has become (and they spend much time on this) he seems to always obtain his butt kicked in the inevitable confrontation with the villain du jour. I have read all the books, and will continue to do so, but this series pales in comparison as it goes on to other, related series. This is, of course, just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    If you have Kindle Unlimited, and like Urban Fantasy this series is definitely worth a s:- The action is intense and interesting- The globe building is beautiful fun, especially the parts that remind me of Batman- The overall plot/story is very compellingCons:- There are a lot of plot holes and story threads that don't create much sense if you stop to look to closely- Everything feels rushed. The relationships between characters go from 0-60 in the blink of an eye, in the 2nd book the globe expands into the heavenly realm before we seem to have a grasp on the terrestrial, and there's never really a possibility to catch our breath and have fun spending time with these characters before they rush off to save the day again. I want they author had done a better job of laying the groundwork of the main characters day to day lives before immediately jumping in to constant wars for the fate of humanity.Overall:If you're a fan of modern urban fantasy this series is definitely worth a read. I had a lot of fun with it, so while I won't claim it's a masterpiece I'm very excited to see where the author takes the series from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    The series is excellent, a prime example of an author who knows how to give voice and personality to characters to the degree of realism and definition. The stories flow well and show not only a clear look into the mind of the main protagonist, but also heap plenty of globe building into the reader's purview without heavy exposition dumps that break up the pacing or detract from the first person narrative. The plots are laid out well and there is always a sense of tension and turnabout as things unfold. This is definitely an author worth following and a series worth delving into at said, the only thing keeping me from giving the series five stars overall is that it does have a couple of rather jolting flaws in regards to the character/plot developments. Given that the series is told in first person perspective, it is of course impossible to garner as immersive a look into the other characters as it is with the main protagonist, but a lot of of the secondary characters feel decently fleshed out... Except for the women, I'm rather sorry to say.While they all have distinct personality for each, the female characters rarely seem to have much presence or development beyond some initial focus or going along with happenings in the story as stock characters. Each female character's "debut" is given perfect focus and makes them interesting and makes the reader wish to see more... but then there really isn't much more given. Even the main character's romantic interest, while first introduced displayed amazing potential as a partner protagonist character, ends up coming off more as an idealized keystone to the main protagonist's private happiness and doesn't come off as much else up to the most current book. The same for several other very interesting and very dynamic examples of good, well made female characters in the main cast, who beyond their introductions at their different points in the books, just seem to fall to the wayside for development. They fight, they participate, but there is small focus on their growth or change beyond what we first obtain to see of them.If it's regards to the author using it more of a sort of framing to the main protagonist's first person perspective view on everything, I could maybe see that. It wouldn't say much to the main character not putting any proper focus on the women in his life, especially his romantic partner and how she really is and what she does and goes through, but I could see that. But again, there isn't very much shown. It especially stands out as there are some genuinely amazing emotional twists and turns through betrayals, set-ups, twists of fate and luck, and of course death. But for some that involve the female characters, especially in the most latest book, it hits hard but also hollowly. Yes, these are well done, genuine emotion evoking moments, but the changes or losses feel stagnant and mitigated since we don't know how these affect the women as they happen, or in some cases, know enough to feel full force loss when a hero is taken out of the picture. It just feels like wasted potential that we don't see more with these excellently introduced female characters, especially for some who are supposed to be more significant to eachother and to events.I will continue to follow this series, and all the positives still remain, but I do hope the author taps more of the effort and development he showed with the introductions of these women into the story and its globe as the series progresses further. Its all too simple to fall into pitfalls of tropes and cliches when it comes to hero developments and inter-relationships in stories such as these, and this author has shown skill and creativity that prove he is more than capable of avoid that if he puts forth the effort for the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    Fast. Simple to read. Amusing, but not funny, really. Unfortunately, everybody is pretty, talented, powerful, charming, funny, etc, etc, etc,. There is virtually no hero development, as everybody is already perfect. The characters don't really draw you in, or cause you to care what happens to them. Nobody really has hero flaws. The character has money, power, charm, intelligence....literally no downside. Flawed heroes are simply more fun, and without flaws, nobody is very interesting. Would create a decent WB comic-book television show...formulaic, everybody is perfect. Amazing enough to create it through the first book. Not amazing enough to read any of the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    A very fun read.I enjoyed the plot. The threading of classical story elements in a modern day setting was fun. And Shayne Silvers did an acceptable job adding in his own take on what it means to be a wizard. The action was prominent and well written.Why it's missing the latest star: first and foremost is word choice. Some words were used incorrectly (the one I remember most frequently was variations on "belie." Its context always indicates it's being used to mean that the noted trait is indicating the hidden trait, when the noted trait should lie counter to an even MORE obvious trait). In addition to incorrect words, there were a number of sentences that felt clumsy. Repetitions of words or phrases in close proximity without the important focus to create them more intense. With the frequency of these fairly minor infractions, I could not rate this above four stars.If word choice never bothers you, there's a amazing possibility you'll love this book absolutely. Here are the little handful of other things that collectively I probably would've rated it down to four stars for anyway. Hero development and pacing: I feel that the action is just a small bit too fast, only in that I never feel attached to the characters. There's actually a whole twisted knot around this, and pacing is probably the least necessary part of the knot, but it's hard to pin down exactly what about it is most wrong and most fixable. I feel that the characters act some small bit inconsistent with their own past actions and stated motives, and even more inconsistent with human nature. I remember one stage in particular: a war had been happening, and Indie fires off a shot from the shadows. Nate's reaction was to consider how he didn't message she had been missing. I could understand, if I were given a small more of Nate's thought process, how he could have lost track of her DURING the chaos of the battle. But instantly on its calming down, the human reaction would have been to find out the person you care for most. Especially given her relative inability to defend herself. All of that could have felt so much more true if he'd spent the latest paragraph panicking about where Indie was, or even glad she had escaped, and then use the conversation as a distraction to hold the opponent from noticing she was missing. I would even have accepted a various kind of introspection, where he's blinded by rage to the point that he's not thinking of anyone but himself. A private hero flaw that overrides his love for Indie. But instead, we just obtain that he didn't message she was d story, amazing action, a chop above average writing, and intriguing out of the box thinking. If Shayne improves as much as most writers do, he has the potential to become one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    The Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series: Books 1-3 (The Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series Boxset) by Shayne Silvers is the best box set I have bought in a long time.Obsidian Son (The Temple Chronicles #1) by Shayne Silvers is truly a super amazing book and I stopped midway through the book and bought the rest of the books, yes, it is that good! Plus it is all event near my home city so of course I will have fun it more. There is sooo much action, fantasy/magic/shifters/creatures of all kinds that any respecting fantasy lover will adore this book! The wit and intelligent dialogue will hold you on your toes, there is a mystery or two, a romance or two, and more dragons then you can count. A super woman, a werewolf cop, and a wizard billionaire. Gargoyles, unicorns, and Minotaurs and in the book too. Can't forget them. There is so much and it is soooo fun. LOVED IT!!! Too poor 5 stars is all you can give. Amazing plot, exciting characters, and never, ever boring! Blood Debts (The Temple Chronicles #2) by Shayne Silvers is sooo awesome. Nate is some true problem this time. The wizards take away his powers when he needs it most. Not only the normal crazy monsters of the night are after him but the super crazies are. The angels are after him because they think he killed one of their own. The wizards think this is a amazing time to off him and he is SOL, until .... well, this isn't a book report. So much action, suspense, snarky come backs, humor, and crazy situations keeps this book going out of control till the reader is giggling and having to much fun to wish to see the end. But all amazing things do come to the end, unfortunely. Awesome. Grimm: A Novel In The Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series (The Temple Chronicles #3) by Shayne Silvers is such an amazing book! So were the others but this one had me worried there for a bit in the book, DON'T DO THAT TO YOUR READERS, SOME HAVE WEAK HEARTS!!! Man, I love these books. On to read the next one...they are soooo freaking addictive. Weres, vamps, Death, Angels, a Minotaur, and fairies, and .... you obtain the picture. I don't think you really do unless you read the books because they are NOT what you imagine. Not in the least. Come, join the Nate Temple team, we are all strange here but boy do we love it!!!!! Fairy Tale: A Novella in The Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series (The Temple Chronicles) by Shayne Silvers is a amazing addition to the series. I read it out of order and it was still great. It is really the prequel to the series. It comes in the box set so read this first. It explains how Nate gets the book shop and all the craziness that went along with it. Super exciting story there! Wow! I have read all of Jim Butcher's books and love them but I love these better. Unbelievable books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    I have to say that this series is super fun to read. I had a hell of a time getting through the first book though. It reminded me so much of Jim Butcher's Harry Dresden it turned me off. So much so that I went to the author's Fb page and told him. He was kind enough to encourage me to continue reading, promising the characters come into their own and I won't see the similarities. He was right!These books are well written, with stories that are very well thought out. He does a amazing job of keeping you guessing. I've laughed a lot with these books, which is hard to find. Usually the humor is forced. Not so here, I feel like, most all of it is totally appropriate and at the right te can be bit overwhelming with his attitude, which is where we lose a star. I just can not handle some of his arrogant crap. It seems to even out as the series goes on and he grows, which is how we would hope we would all do in life, grow as l I can say, is this is the best series I have read this year. So, if you have fun fantasy, especially magical based, you'll truly love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    I am totally in love with this series. I purchased this box set which included Book 1 - Obsidian Son, Book 2 - Blood Debts, Book 3 - Grimm and a gift novella - Fairy Tale. The main hero is Nathin Laurent Temple a bachelor, wealthy, amazing looking and a wizard. His parents, in the very beginning, own Temple Industries a billion dollar company that Nate wanted no part of. His love of books, especially old books, was his life's joy and he place all his efforts into his own book shop "Plato's Cave". BUT when all kinds of nasties and some not so nasty come along including werewolves, vampires, FBI agents, The Academy (Wizard Police), the local St. Louis police department, Grimm Brothers, sprites, Angels and even the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse turn Nate's life into a complete tail spin. The books are filled with excitement, drama, action packed fighting, friendship, trust and determination by Nate to do the right thing. They also contain losses of family, friends, civilian lives, property, wealth and businesses do to evil, hatred, deception, lies and distortions. All in all each book, to me, earns a 5 rating and I can only hope Shayne Silvers will continue to write his heart out , as he has so far, with fresh books about Nate and his friends. Kathy Barber Doyle 10/10/2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    First and foremost, I absolutely loved Mr Silvers' snarky writing style full of humour at own characters' expense without being mean or dumb. I enjoyed a story from a male character's POV - seems to happen relatively rarely in the genre these days. Cool literary references were a definite cherry on top, for me. Characters were likeable and interesting to follow.But. What keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the plot. Sometimes it simply didn't create sense, even taking fantasy context into account. In Blood Debts in particular I nearly gave up 2/3 of the method through because what the poor guys were saying and doing to the protagonist simply didn't stack up with their agendas (as stated, or as later discovered). Subsequent books improved from there on, but even so the plot devices can be a hit and miss in this series. I kept wishing I were a beta reader for Ms Silvers so I could leave notes on the margins to highlight gaps. Glad the begin of the series came as a bundle. If I was getting individual books, I'd have given up after Blood Debts. As it is, I am looking forward to the next instalment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    At first, I didn't know what to think. The intro to the main character, Nate, is over the top. He's a amazing looking, muscular, genius, billionaire wizard celebrity with an eidetic memory. The women around him are stunningly attractive down to earth geniuses. It's all so... Ridiculous.But I gave it a possibility and am very satisfied I did. I mean, I like Marvel movies, and isn't Tony Stark a genius engineer billionaire who is selfless enough to place himself in harms method again and again?So, accepting the comic book level of exaggeration in the characters, the characters are fun, the writing is good, Nate himself is a smartass and his smartass lines are often very funny, the action is great, and the plots can hold you on your toes and surprise e over the top level of exaggeration actually works, once you obtain into the story, and it distinguishes this book from other urban fantasy series I have fun (dresden files, sandman slim, Daniel Faust, Bobby dollar, iron druid, etc). I think it works here, as in comic books, because it doesn't take itself too seriously - it isn't meant to be anything more than , I recommend this fairly highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 (The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 18:27

    The hero does so a lot of contradictory things. He wants to hold the police out of things, then baits them for fun. He also seems to be a prodigy at nearly everything. He’d be a male Mary Sue except for the fact that he does occasionally suffer the consequences of his actions. There are demons who leave Nate alive beautiful much ‘just because’ which is the largest “uh, I dunno” a writer can use. Someone grabs him by his bloody jacket just after he threw it away. There are a lot of mistakes like this throughout the book two, there are finally a few amazing quotes, although overall the dialogue was beautiful terrible. Also, I think that when your fresh girlfriend threatens to chase you down and beat you up if you don’t tell her every latest one of your secrets in three days, then maybe you shouldn’t go out with e characters aren’t remotely balanced (any android game master running this as an RPG would shake his head sadly at the lack of creative use of powers, as well as the distribution of them). For instance, Nate has near-cosmic power but can’t seem to use it to obtain money. Okay, fine, you can’t summon gold or whatever, but there are nigh-infinite ways of making cash with the kind of power Nate has.I search it difficult to believe that the author has ever met a woman. Anyway, it probably now seems as though I should have given an even lower score given how I feel about all of the above. But the truth is, there’s an poor lot of creativity in here. There’s plenty of exciting adventure. The author clearly has a lot of talent to work with, and I very much hope he’ll place some effort into acquiring the kind of skill that will hone that talent to a unbelievable shine. I also hope he’ll learn that women are just people too, but we’ll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reid Temple review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I'm so satisfied there's an application that helps me stay connected to my favorite church home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reid Temple review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    The best thing since bread and butter!.....and Wakanda!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    glitch city!! just like battles of seraphine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    various android game same bs as all the other ones... the developer/creator is just feeding all his old buddies top cards/rewards... dont waste your time!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Kind of android game i enjoy... so far looks promising and hope for a smooth gameplay.. Very related to Rage of bahamut, Reign of dragons, Deity Wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    I really have hope for this game, it feels like rage of bahamut but within twist, I hope that more people play this application as it re-lit the fire for my love of card android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    It's a amazing game! Honestly reminds me a lot of Rage of Bahamut which is great. This android game is seriously amazing and very addictive. It's amazing for hardcore players and casual players alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Eat lots of mobile data. 10 minutes = 120mb data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    In line with Rage of Bahamut, reign of dragons, battles of seraphine... Only been out a couple days. Will be playing a long long time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    The android game kept freezing up on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing TCG!! Been waiting for long for the art and gane experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    High data usage. Advise only play if you have unlimited data or stick to wifi. Otherwise a really fun tcg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple of Ragnarok review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Love this android game very much. I like temple run more than the second one, Temple Run 2. That's because the first one looks easy but yet challenging. I hope there will have more modernize on this game. I play Temple run very frequent because it tests my reflexes and i got a lot of coins but don't know what to do with those coins. Perhaps, make more purchasable item in shop will create it more fun such as unique ability for character, costume, more objectives and achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Too a lot of adds. But it is a amazing game. I rate it for everyone (by everyone I mean 5+). They could improve the game. It can be addicting. But not really relaxing (my opinion). Amazing luck to the begginners. Have fun! Have fun the game! P.S it can be challenging but it makes the android game even better. It has amazing graphics for a android game like this. For android game creators: Please modernize the android game please. Please take away somr adds. Thank you for Temple Run. I have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I've been playing and supporting this android game for years. No more. Having purchases that are important to advance (seriously advance) AND mandatory, loud, obnoxious forced ads after every single android game play, is outrageous. I've spent a ton of $ in the shop and I also have to sit through video ads now? Unbelievable. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really love this android game but absolutely I am agree with the person who wrote that ads are out of control really we need to see the as video then only we would continue the android game and Temple Run is an addictive android game I downloaded not me my brother he is all the time in that so but I actually play sometimes be careful and but nice game!! and so I love it really nice very nice but u people think that I am giving you lecture but I just wanted to be careful with that understood!! then alright OK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i used to absolutely adore this game, but after redownloading, the ads are out of control. it asks if you wish to watch an ad to continue when you die, fine, but then without permission it plays one between every single run, with sound that pauses my music. really, really annoying and intrusive for what should be a fun android game in my idle time. they're long and obnoxious, too - 30 second diaper ad with a newborn screaming in my ears to play temple run??? no thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This application has changed a lot over the years, and the advertisements are method too frequent. Ask me to watch a video to continue or watch a video to play again. Lol! You lost this player. It's ok.. the android game play is mediocre at best. Graphics are same. Was a amazing time passer, but you got too greedy, so you ruined this app. Gonna check out the successors and rate them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Unbelievable game. But it's controls are quite weak when played in sleeping position. However for time pass we can play this game. I wish to say something to the players that I like to play adventourous games. One of them is this game. peoe who do not like to play adventure android games shall not be liking this game. Otherwise I may be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Too a lot of intrusive advertisements. Why force us to watch an advertisement after every run? I understand the idea that we can watch an advertisement to resurrect now; but every single death meaning a 30 second (or longer) video advertisement that pauses melody is absolutely horrendous. The creators got WAY too greedy and definitely do not care about player retention. This android game has been around for years; therefore there should be less advertisements. Zero stars deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    its very adventurous android game and at any time any thing can happen unexpectable , totally various so i love this android game but i think there should be a direction map which should have shown at the screen when we are running in the android game so it would be easier to play and otherwise its my favourite android game of all time. so thanks for making such a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Since when did Temple Run begin having ads? Its amazing if you wish to obtain revived after you die but to have them after each time? Or not know when they're going to present up? No thank you. Stick with the earlier versions without ads please. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game as too a lot of ad's and it is broken because I slide to jumps and I go left. If it had work normaly I would of gave it a 3 stars. also it glitch a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Too much ads Video When pop up comes up watch ad to continue and click on Close or cross option, The ad video is still playes. Tired of all this ads video. Please check and fix it. otherwise android game is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I said something latest time but I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH THAT Temple Run is so fun and also in Temple Run 2,my highest score was MORE Than 10 million. It wasn't 10 million exactly but it was something in 10 million. I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH. Amazing job Imangi studios. Amazing game. Congratulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really have fun this android game I use to play it a long time ago and here recently I had an urge to wish to play it again. It's just the same as it was when it first came out. When it comes to the ads I just turn off my Wireless connection and issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    the adventure and sound makes my blood rush. the creator really out did themselves. the adventure and all the movement really brings it to life. this android game may be the android game were no one and i mean no one will never stop playing. and finally i rate this android game with an awesome five stars. also you may be surprised that this was written by an eleven year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing game. Easy graphics and very amazing gameplay. I did, however, message that there were a lot if adds. After every game, there is an add. I think that that's a bit excessive. Overall, a decent game, very easy and simple to learn how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Used to play temple run a lot a few years ago, decided to download and play again but it is now full of ads that totally ruin the playing experience. Couldn't search a method of purchasing ad free version. Deleted application wont be playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    OMG! I am totally addicted towards this android game and love this android games for all its adventures. i would request everyone to create it a globe popular android game and remember mates this android game is thousand times better than pubG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    do i should place a star? mmmhh 1 star will do base on my feelings of this android game i don't like this android game anymore,too a lot of ads and too much changed im just overcome the obstacles but the hole was there too near when i turn left or right, how can i run yet? well android game over and over and over...i over this android game already. Bye temple run!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I have previously rated the application by saying it inferior then my play shop was stopped but will any person ask from such apps that why people give such reviews about them anywasys I stills use my previous words for such type of apps😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Used to be a amazing game. Playable and unobtrusive ads, but then it started forcing an OBNOXIOUS video ad after every death. Uninstalling. And no... I won't now test Temple Run 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    love this android game ... it's not hard and it's not simple it's a rely amazing android game and trust me I don't give out ,any reviews and sometimes the application is rely poor but in this case it's amazing . INSTALL THIS APP PEOPLE IT'S SOOOOOOOOOO GOOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I remember when The Explorer would go smack into a tree for i.e. it would say "Trees hurt" ectera...where is that in this or other versions? Otherwise, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Really fun classic. Graphics really do look outdated now, but that doesn't distract from the fun gameplay. It isn't riddled with ads and microtransactions like today's mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is soo amazing of you love ont know why people hate this is just various from all the other android games and stands out to me and if you haven't already installed this android game I don't know what you are doing with your life now!!BEST GAME EVER!!!!!INSTAL IT NOW!!😉😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this android game it is a awesome experience to everyone else is reading the this give a test this android game is awesome trust me . you will be amazed how awesome this android game is it running for it life. I think that you will love this android game so much that you will on for the rest of you life. this android game is really fun to play if you don't wish to play on my it then hold it still because if someone ask you they wish to play with you on fortnite and you say no give them your phone. this android game is amazing😇😍😻.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    STOP MAKING ME WATCH ADS AFTER EVERY DEATH! I obtain its income for you but it's a rediculous turn off for so a lot of ads and I'll be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It used to be so much fun playing this android game for hours. But this fresh ver is just bad. So a lot of ads that create no sense and distracting from the fun. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the android game but hate that there are 30 second ads all of the time that I cant skip. I looked breifly to see if I could pay to stop the ads and couldnt search anything. I had to delete the application because I found it unplayable with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    To the Developer :-- Stop the nonsense ads which comes each time when we obtain out of the play. It really sucks the interest of continuing the game.. Hate this android game because of the ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this is disgusting i hate this game......there r lots of adds and even i got to the shop i tried to buy something and then I got out of the android game ,now there are glitches every where .....?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!even I'm out of the android game a add from the android game a add add comes out on my game!!...grrr why don't u just delete the ussless android game out of the play store!or any thing else:that's my complement.....................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The ads are annoying and I can't seem to search how to stop them. Other than that android game is amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i like this android game very much but it has to a lot of ads .after every android game there will be a long ad waiting for us ...although its the best android game that i have been playing from my early childhood it was my favourite game,it is my favourite android game and i think it will too....😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this teaches a lesson that we all are running for collecting cash in life andmany obstacles may come but we have to overcome and run for amazing some times we may fall but we have to run again in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I hate the ads which takes alot of time. But its fun playing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    if u close net the ads would not disturb....I gave 4 stars as my younger daughter shared it in her phone but they are asking Adobe air functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Over five years this is one of 3 android games I've kept. :) Has been over run with adds past obtain months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Asks you If you wish to continue running, u click no, create you watch ad anyways to play again -_- that's beautiful annoying. Other than that the android game is spot on ☆

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter