Read academy of art classes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all academy of art classes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I thought, finally we obtain a dedicated application for online classes !! But it basically just takes to the mobile ver of the website. And you would think the application would create it more optimized for mobile, but it's not. Just subpar

    0  


    Add your opinion on academy of art classes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Won't begin anymore no matter how i test to fix it huge inconvenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    UPDATE: won't even begin now. Just [email protected]#$%!& me with notifications I can't go answer to, even after reinstall. The navigation is clumsy, graphics display quite little and don't enlarge. I would be better off using my mobile browser and being able to magnify there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Crashes when I begin it. I re-installed it, but it continues crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good App. I've downloaded it and reinstalled it several times. It at first it wouldn't let me in, bc. it kept telling me to enter my phone's password; next it couldn't connect to the sever and continuosly crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Keeps prompting me to place in my password. I've deleted and reinstalled twice. It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    It's been over a year since an update. Fix it!! Would be amazing to have for school but I guess it won't be ready for that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I loved the application its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Combining the campus application and the classes application is a horrible idea unless you are adding the same shuttle route lookup if the shuttle part is not a lookup anymore then that will further showcase the unrelenting GREED of the a** Holes that run it and profit from our tuition while making student life more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Art Classes [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Seams okay but cant load tag ups from the instructors. Maybe its my phone but it was whole reason i downloaded it because couldnt begin tag ups on my regular phone internet browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Amazing instruction book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Given as a gift,the recipient was quite pleased. A amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Terrific book! Clearly outlines each subject with "Artist tips". Love this book! I have been teaching drawing for 30+ years and I think this book is an asset for anyone wanting to learn how to draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    This book is full of ideas for amazing drawing techniques .I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Perfect drawing instruction, with lessons that build on skills developed in previous sections. Whether you are fresh to drawing, are seeking a refresher after years away, or wish some detailed help for key concepts, this is one book that should be among the first you buy. Augments the classes I am taking, allowing me to study at home and benefit from extra help. I feel as though I’ve created amazing progress - equivalent to several extra classes. My teacher agrees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    GREAT BEGINNERS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    I teach drawing and I think this book gives a really amazing path to follow. Amazing explanations, amazing images and unbelievable assignments at the end of each chapter. He builds each chapter on the one before and it is a amazing method to support students obtain a amazing solid understanding from the ground up. Things we are no longer teaching in our eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    This book is well planned. I like the approach of the author. There's not too much or too little. It feels just right and the exercises are manageable for several age groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fundamentals of Drawing: A comprehensive drawing course for the beginning artist (Academy of Art) []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Primary fundamentals of drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    In the past 20 mn it got stuck 10 times just looking at scheduled events. Worthless as is. Samsung Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Ceo I really found it usefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    Fiona's life at the Academy is rife with more mystery and strange looks as she just wants to figure out what secrets are being kept from her.Just as she is trying to fit in and study for exams, jealousy and violence threaten n Fiona search the answers that she needs to create sense of her topsy turvy life?Stay tuned for the next book - Can't wait!I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    I enjoyed reading this second book in this series, the interaction and chemistry between the characters is great, the storyline is entertaining and filled with action and intrigue. I can't wait for more from this author. I received this book as a FREE ARC copy to read and I voluntarily leave this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    Book two is off and running. So much is happening. We know what’s going on with Fiona, but the boys are running around behind her back. This series will hold you on the edge of your seat. Amazing read! Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    This review is for Academy Witch by Ashley McLeo and Wicked Nobles by Margo Ryerkerk and Holly Hook. I received a review copy of both books for a honest rst, Academy Witch: Diana Wake is a witch training to qualify for Spellcasters Academy. She could take the simple route as a Legacy seeing that her mother is Headmistress and an alumni of the Academy but Diana is competitive and wants everyone to know she earned her spot. One day her mother rushes in and tells her to package an overnight bag, her father was badly hn and Alice Wardwell along with their son Alex very strong healers were treating Diana’s father. Alex figures out what’s wrong and saves Mr. Wake and is allowed to come and compete for a spot at in Diana and Alex as they go through the trials and learn more about one another.I really enjoyed this book. It is quick paced and kept you guessing. A amazing lead into A Legacy Witch.2nd is Wicked Nobles: A Nocturna Academy Prequel. Onyx Logan is 1/2 fae and 1/2 human living in a globe ruled by Vampires. She tries to stay away from them as an Unregistered day she is in a bookstore and overhears 2 girls talking about turning someone in for a reward. She follows them and when they go to put the call she hurries the small Fae boy out of the store. He escapes home and Onyx returns home to search 4 officers at her house. Her mother doesn’t even protest when they haul her away to Nocturna Academy. She is determined to escape along with her roommate is book has betrayal and heartbreak. A amazing begin for the upcoming series. I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    Buckle up! Lilly brought it with this brilliantly composed approach, delivering one action packed, hard hitting, pulse racing, heart pounding, adrenaline pumping, page flipping bombshell, keeps you riveted from begin to finish. A multitude full of intimidating trials and challenging tribulations, noting the shocking twists and wicked turns, putting our characters through their paces, testing them in ways they could have never envisioned. Anarchy, escapades and havoc run amuck, blowing this jewel into a churning tempest, bursting it into a hissy with an eye-opening culmination. Revealing the drama, intrigue, tension, turmoil, danger, underlying threats, mounting suspense and precarious situations along with a boatload of chaos while dodging calamity, you have one mind-blowing experience. The characters, banter, interactions, charged atmosphere along with relatable qualities and individual traits, blend and flow, transforming into genuinely approachable personalities. The scenes are written with such realism, impressive passion, imagination and special insight, blasts this sparkling jewel wide open, making the storyline pop. Awesome job Lilly, thanks for sharing this treasure with us.I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    I’m reviewing Loved by the riguing, action packed, suspense , and romance. Amazing begin to the d the h. Confident yet vulnerable . Lots of twist you will not see coming.I loved this book. And would recommend it. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Tried it again after it didn't work a few years ago. Still gets hung up when selecting a session. Not functional. At least there is a PDF that I can find on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Forget the program I painstakingly chose. Not good application Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    What better method to obtain acquainted with these amazing authors and their paranormal academies than in one simple book! I have been fortunate enough to read other books from two of the represented series. I have chosen those two series and one brand fresh to me to review here; to give you just a taste of what this volume holds in shop for you.Wicked Nobles – Margo Ryerkerk and Holly HookImagine a globe where vampires are the rulers. Of course, most humans know nothing of the real globe order, a globe of brutal domination. No unregistered fae are allowed. The registered fae are small more than slaves to the vampires, trained to serve and create the vampires lives ones of ease and plenty. Would you dare to stand up, speak out, war versus the injustice of the world?Onyx is half fae. Her mother is human, and she never met her fae father. Worse, she is half fae with no magic. Her mother slaves long hours at unappreciated labor just so the two can live in poverty. Onyx just tries to be invisible, a very lonely life. She can’t afford to obtain close to anyone, can’t possibility being identified as other than en one day, in her favorite bookstore, she does something that will change her life forever. Onyx overhears two girls talking about turning in an unregister fae for the reward. When Onyx sees the fae is just a young boy, she makes a spur of the moment decision to support him obtain away.When she parts from the young boy and makes it home, seemingly unfollowed, she is sure she will be safe. Inside she’s greeted by enforcers, in her home to take her into custody and deliver her to Nocturne Academy. The academy is a put where vampires and fae alike are students, though of far various class. The vampires train to rule the world; the fae are trained to serve. Some, those with enough magic may go on to service careers. The less fortunate will be forced into manual labor or perhaps to be pleasure slaves for the n Onyx search a method to escape her fresh prison?Wonderland Academy: Corbin – Melanie KarsakYou can always count on Melanie Karsak for a well imagined world, unbelievable characters and amazing prose. Wonderland Academy is one of my favorite fresh series. Join Wonderland Academy and discover a Wonderland only a writer as proficient as Ms. Karsak could e first book in this series introduces us to Lacey and brings us to the academy with her. But what is the story of Corbin, one of her close mates there? Where does he come from? Why is he in Wonderland?Corbin had heard tales of Wonderland from his Granny Al and his Da since he was born. In fact it was a topic of a lot of arguments between his parents. His mother thought they were crazy for talking about fairy tales as though they were true places. It was the reason she left when Corbin was still very e day his mother left, was the first time Corbin saw magic for himself. He had always been told he had a destiny in Wonderland, that his purpose was to protect a princess, something he wasn’t too keen on but accepted from a young e other thing he knew absolutely was that his family wasn’t safe. There were people from Wonderland who wanted to damage them. He lost Al and his Da to them, becoming as amazing as an orphan when he had just begun school. He returned home to search their cottage burning. His Da managed to take him through a mirror to Cork, promising to rejoin him there as soon as he got back from trying to save his mother. He never returned. The only thing Corbin had to remind him of his family was his grandmother’s ars later, when a man approached him, saying he was a cousin from Wonderland, Corbin thought the man mad. It was time, the man said for Corbin to take up his duty. It was time for him to guard his princess, to hold her safe there in her own globe and later in Wonderland.What will Corbin do? Will he watch the princess and hold her safe? Or will he turn his back on Wonderland and his heritage?An Academy Witch - Ashley McLeoThe second book in this series is equal in excellence to the first. Don’t miss Ashley McLeo’s Spellcasters Academy series!Diana has lived at Spellcasters Spy Academy since she was five-years-old when her mother became the headmistress. She attended a mundane high school, but now faces her exam to enter Spellcasters in the e exam is kept strictly confidential. Even parents who attended the elite school themselves divulge nothing about the exams to their children. Each witch, both legacy and first time families, must pass the stringent tests to qualify for their positions. It’s true, as a legacy student whose parents are Spellcasters alumni, you can claim a put without testing, but virtually no one ere are hundreds of students that apply for entrance. Of those a select few create it in. The exams latest three days with one component of the try each day. Of the few that do succeed these trials most will be gone by the end of their first in the current group of young witches working to gain admittance to the school of their dreams. Go behind the scenes of their brutal exams. See for yourself what it takes to become a student at Spellcasters Spy Academy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    An Academy Witch by Ashley McLeoDiana Wake has always wanted to attend Spellcasters Spy Academy and has worked true hard to obtain where she is today despite the fact that a lot of others thinks that she has been give unique privileges because she is the headmasters create it into Spellcasters Spy Academy Diana just needs to pass the entrance exams and for Diana that is a piece of cake until a fresh and very hot student Alex Wardwell shows up and proves to be as amazing as Diana.Diana is having a hard time as her boyfriend Jackson broke up with right before leaving for his internship. Diana was crushed when Jackson broke up with her and is not sure how she is going move forward without him. Once Alex shows up on the stage Diana doesn’t seem to give Jackson much thought after that. Too poor Alex just wants to spend all his time studying and school leaving him no time for dating or girlfriends. Diana is hoping that she can change his mind sometime in the near future on this matter.Diana has some beautiful tough tournament in Alex during the entrance exams. As always the exams themselves are tough and risky and not everyone makes it through unscathed.I think that the trials that the students must face to obtain into Spellcasters Spy Academy is one of the reason I love this globe so much with the tournament between the students and all the action that keeps the pages turning wondering who would create it through to the end. The trials or exams remind me of The Hunger Android games with the competition.I just love how Diana bounces back and moves forward after Jackson breaks her heart. Diana is one tough girl who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it and she always puts her best into whatever task she is trying to accomplish at the moment. I can’t wait to obtain to know the fresh characters more.An Academy Witch is an awesome book one in which I highly recommend to all who love magical stories. One yourself a copy today!...Wicked Nobles: Nocturna Academy prequel by Margo RyerkerkOnyx Logan is half fae and lives in a globe that is ruled by vampires. Onyx lives with her mother who is human. One day Onyx overhears a couple of girls talking about seeing a fae use his magic and are discussing turning the boy in for the reward that vampires give out for a fae. All fae knows not to use their magic in public or they should have been told if they didn’t. Of course Onyx doesn’t have to worry about using magic in public as she doesn’t have any to use. Can’t really slip up if you don’t have any, right?Onyx lives her life on the down side trying never to do anything to call attention to herself because she does not wish to be caught by the vampire magic police. They are not called that in the book I just thought about it and started calling them the vampire magic police or VMP. If you are caught by the vampire magic police then you are sent away to Nocturna Academy to be use as a vampire blood slave or that is what is being told in the rumor realm. Who really knows what goes on behind the walls of Nocturna Academy if they have not been there?Even though Onyx has no magic to worry about you can still be sent to Nocturna Academy just for being a fae. One day the vampire magic police present up on Onyx’s door step and whisk her away to the academy. Onyx has been betrayed by her own mother for the the vamps give in return for turning in a fae.Wicked Nobles is an introduction into Onyx’s life at Nocturna Academy as a few of its secrets are revealed from behind the walls of the academy. Wicked Nobles gives us a sneak peek into life at the academy and what it is like living with vampires. Wicked Nobles introduces us to a fresh globe of vampires and fae and some really amazing characters that I hope to see more of in future books from the globe of Nocturna yourself a copy of Academy of Magic Box-Set and check out Margo Ryerkerk’s addition to the set, Wicked Noble: Nocturna Academy Prequel. Oh and while your there don’t forget to check out the other authors and their books that are a part of the Academy of Magic Box-Set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    for honest review vampire shifter academy -Attending Ridgeview academy a secret education facility reserved for vampires and halflings only Eva miles after her parents death she search out a lot of items . She meets frey, dorian, Sebastian and her roommate Bella but she also has a bully that's tormenting her that she has to with. This is a 10 star of amazing goodness. Indebted to the Vampires-this is a story of Elsa carpenter 18 yrs old slyer who gets accepted to the Angel academy and meets troy,josh, Adam vampires .Awesome story Embrace Of The Vampires-As Ariel is going through men James Mike ,and daneil . Her father Alexander shows back up in her life having her whole life exploded with what's going on. Amazing story Loved by the Vampires-When mina 's brother kellam goes missing with the book the witches hammer she gets info to go to zeodore academy as Lucy wing and there she meets friends thorne, renwick, raphael, and esome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    A continuation of the serial story that ends in a cliffhanger. Becca has done an perfect job fleshing out the characters and globe building, just want the relationship(s) would be moving just as well. Just seemed like more spinning her wheels trying to figure out what is event to her. I would like to know what happens next.I received an ARC for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    I voluntarily reviewed an arc of this book for a honest review and it was a amazing read. I really like all the characters in this story and the mystery of not knowing what’s going on. This does end in a cliffhanger, but the story is intriguing and interesting so I can forgive it, I however can’t wait for the next book to see where the story goes from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    This one has a lot of twist and turns. You never know what to expect. We have drama, adventure, suspense. Amazing job! I recommend this one.I voluntarily agreed to review this product. My review is entirely my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Doesn't work Application takes forever to load, even with powerful wireless connection signal. I've repeatedly tried to transfer my online program to this application and it just refused to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Not functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    I enjoyed reading the stories in this collection, but it would benefit from an editor's eyes. I like stories with a beginning, a middle and an end. As with most collections, this has a prequel feel. Interest you in the authors work or series, which is a very nice method to search fresh authors and their writing styles. On that score: job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    Poisoned Garden: I enjoyed reading this book. The story and characters are well written and developed. I would recommend reading.Wicked Nobles: This was a really amazing story. Well written with well written characters. A amazing addition to this box set. I recommend reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    You're going to search some fresh favorite authors in this boxed set. They're full of magic, mystery, and more. One of my favorites was The Shadow Society. The stories are gripping, attention-grabbing, and gasp-inducing! I really enjoyed this boxed set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    This second Academy of Beasts novella starts out a small slower than the first, but the suspense continues to build. Every question Fiona has leads to more questions, and those who seem to have the answers aren't saying anything. There is some danger for our heroine, and of course, there's the resident mean girl to cause some trouble. This is a serial, so of course, each book comes to a cliffy or an open-ended conclusion to ponder over while waiting for the next installment. This one leaves us with secrets layered in secrets, and I'm about as anxious to learn the truth as Fiona. The book is well-written, the characters are engaging, and the storyline has a steadily rising tension and suspense that has me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    4.5 starsAnd we’re e second book has Fiona trying to figure out what is going on. She knows the boys are keeping secrets and it is not sitting well with her. She is doing her best to fit in and trying to not create waves but someone is out to obtain her. Is Fiona really safe at The Academy? This is a slower begin than the first book but as the pages turn, the twists and drama will have any reader on the edge of his/her seat. I cannot wait for the next book to see where the story goes. I volunteered to read a copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of the Dead []  2020-7-12 18:57

    Scary, campy and engaging these stories are chock full of dark humor, memorable characters and unexpected twists!Especially enjoyed stories by Casey , Rue Volley,Sarah Davis-oh heck they all ROCK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of the Dead []  2020-7-12 18:57

    Snagged it the *second* it released and am NOT disappointed!The authors have done an awesome job and I absolutely could not place it down!I’m looking forward to reading more from everyone and already went and bought a few ebooks by some of these folks and even snagged a preorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    Fun amazing entertaining storiesLoved by the VampiresIts the primary story of Mina and the lengths she will go through to search her brother. It was fun and simple to read as Mina ends up at a vampire academy and meets some very amusing characters both amazing and bad. It was snarky, entertaining, and had thrills, adventure, usual school shenanigans, hot guys and bullies. I enjoyed this reverse harem academy story with a paranormal vampire twist as Mina tries to solve the mystery of what happened to her brother and debted to the vampiresA easy story of Elsa who finds out she is a Slayer. It follows her as she gets into a personal school and meets three hot guys who end up being vampires. Oops. The story was entertaining and had a bit of mystery and angst too along with those hot vampires. Fun to read to see what happened with the guys, what secrets were hiding at Angel Academy, and the past.Embrace of the Vampires:What a amazing story. It had action, vampires, sexy men, and a ton of secrets and lies and manipulation going on all the time it seemed. I would think something created sense and then boom, it came out to be a lie. The story was well written and did a amazing job convincing me what was the truth and what was a lie until I would go wait what? Just a fun story that kept me glued to the end just to see what was the true truth. The characters were fun and a lot of a stage was killer. And the men.....I received an advance copy of each and chose to review as I liked the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    This is my first book by this author and i was happy to have fun it. I certainly plan to read more. The writing was done well, amazing plot and amazing hero development, and i just felt this was a fun read. I volunteered to give an honest review for an advanced copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingman Academy of Learning [App]  2020-8-12 13:11

    Glad to finally have a better method to obtain communications from my daughters school. Its a fresh application and somethings need added or changed but so far the application seems to be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Please use the time before the conference to improve: Application crashes all the time, I've logged in 3 times and NOT managed to add even one session to my schedule. It's extremely slow, only loads sponsor banners and crashes. PLEASE improve so it becomes useful during the conference! (using recent Android device 8.1.0 and OxygenOS 5.1.3. on OnePlus 5 phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Handy Tutorial Amazing portable ver of the AOM Program. Click on red dot on map to see happenings in that room. Seems to have individualized program storage but unfortunately no apparent method to link to or import from Customized Program made on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinecrest Academy of Nevada [App]  2018-8-11 21:8

    Needs a ton of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    A unbelievable collection of Supernatural Academy books. Highly enjoyable if you're a fan of this genre!! In this review I'll speak about WICKED NOBLES by Margo Ryerkerk, and SHADOW SOCIETY by Elle rst off is WICKED NOBLES . This book is the prequel to CRUEL ELITES the first full book in the series. WICKED NOBLES is a fast peak into this series, and introduces us to the fierce, strong, huge hearted half fae called Onyx. In a globe where vampires all but enslave faekind, she's learned from a young age to hide her appearance. If caught, they end up at Nocturna Academy and trained for their "careers". None are careers of choice. The fae have no say over their lives or bodies if caught. The entire academy is a farce that shoves vampire propaganda and changed history down their throats while the fae must meekly nod and smile. Follow Onyx as she discovers her fresh norm and what all the rules are. Will she obey or be a rebel? It doesn't support that she's noticing magic within that she's never seen before. What's going on? Who can she trust? Loads of suspense, intrigue, lies upon lies, and a betrayal that cuts deep. This small morsel will leave you excited to read book one!And now SHADOW SOCIETY by Elle Scott:Sage is among a very select few at the Academy. They're part of the shadow society...a group that a spirit animal merges with them and makes them smarter, stronger, better. Shifters that protect the innocent, and they live by a code. What happens when one accidentally breaks the code? Is there more to this than they already know? I loved this book! Filled with mystery suspense and very interesting characters along the way! Here's hoping it becomes part of a series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    1. ADMISSION ACADEMY by BOKERAH BRUMLEY 2. MIRRORS AND MAGIC by LAURA GREENWOOD 3. FAUST ACADEMY by LAYNIE BYNUM & M. DALTO 4. WICKED NOBLES by MARGO RYERKERK & HOLLY HOOK 5. WONDERLAND ACADEMY by MELANIE KARSAK 6. POISONED GARDEN by TRACY KORN 7. PIN UP PREP by CHELLI LARSEN These are all fresh authors to me with the exception of Chelli Larsen, who happens to be one of my one-click favorites. This prequel to her fresh series is absolutely down to earth. Containing characters full of flaws, insecurities and secrets come across so relatable to anyone who 1) is of an age to recognize what an actual Pin Up Girl was and 2) was fortunate, or unfortunate as the case may be, to have grown up in a little town. I qualify in both of those categories and just loved it. All the build-up, the crushes, the butterflies over the opposite sex. All the fears and insecurities a teenager goes through and the emotions of having to hide it. I couldn't place this down and can't wait to read the rest of the story. 8. SCHOOL OF NINE by AMANDA MARIN 9. AN ACADEMY WITCH by ASHLEY MCLEO 10. WINGS OF FIRE by ANNA SANTOS 11. SHADOW SOCIETY by ELLE SCOTT 12. ANGEL ACADEMY by KEISHA THOMAS 13. SYMPHONY OF THE DEPARTED by MAJANKA VERSRAETE My review for this anthology is based on the reading of Chelli Larsen's "Pin Up Academy" and can only say, if this is the caliber of writing I am to expect from these fresh authors to me, I'm truly excited. Thirteen stories that give the promise of hours of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    Another unbelievable addition to this series by this author. The story has plenty of angst, with the right touch of heat and sweet written into the story. Following all the characters stories to the very end was a real blast for me to read. looking forward to the next book in this series by this author. I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    ****Vampires of the Academy Box Set by Lilly Wilder: this box set averages 3.5 stars for me. The individual reviews are:****Vampire Shifter Academy: well writtenThis story is imaginative, and action packed with lots going on. A reverse harem story with relatable characters, amazing friends, a dark threat, and reunions, that all wraps up with a sweet HEA.****Loved by the Vampires: entertaining storyThis story was entertaining with a amazing pace, and relatable characters. I enjoyed it, but there was much that “just happened”, I.e. the plot was not fully developed. The wrap up is somewhat rushed but ends with a HEA/HFN.***Indebted to the Vampires: ok, but I didn’t love itThis story was interesting but didn’t grab me. The characters were likable, but Elsa was clueless for much of the story. The reverse harem part was really slow to develop while the majority of the story focused on Elsa being a slayer, where killing all vampires was her directive. Wraps up with a Elsa and her reverse harem walking off into the sunset with a mission plan to educate Slayers with the true truth.***Embrace of the Vampires: Interesting storylineInteresting storyline that was all over the place. Mind android games and lies, with twists and turns that often felt like the twilight zone.—PTators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    This is a well-written, fun box set, the characters are all well-drawn, interesting and some are especially likeable. Whilst the storylines are guaranteed to entertain from beginning to end. There are a lot of twists and turns to hold you guessing and reading to explore what the author is going to do next with these characters. I have previously read some of these books when they were first released but the box set created it possible to read them all.I own some and read ARC's of others, my review is written voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    I have read a lot of of Lilly’s books, her characters are always relatable and a bit flawed but she writes them so you have to love them. This series is no exception and you will absolutely love the twists and turns of this box set. It will keep your attention from the beginning to the end definitely worth your time! I voluntarily received this, this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    Im not sure what it does Crashes everytime i test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Management Meetings [App]  2018-8-11 21:6

    AOM meetings Amazing application - but my only suggestion would be to have a feature in which you can sync your schedule with your phone's calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinecrest Academy of Nevada [App]  2018-8-11 21:8

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    *Review is for "Wicked Nobles. Nocturna Academy Prequel" by Margo Ryerkerk and Holly Hook*I love both Margo's and Holly's books, but as a team, they rock!!! "Wicked Nobles" gives us a little taste of what is coming next and it really whetted my appetite. A lot darker than other academy reads, the premise of the story is quite original. The vampires are on top of the social ladder, humans are beneath their notice, while the fae are there to serve and entertain them - in any form serving and entertaining may come. The prequel ends with a bang and I can't wait to see what comes next!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Magic []  2020-1-8 18:45

    This a solid collection of academy paranormal stories. A few were not my style, but as a whole, I thoughly enjoyed this collection. I will definitely be reading some of these series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy Of Beasts II []  2020-1-29 6:12

    This is the second book in the Academy of Beasts series. It's a fast-paced and continuation from the previous book that will hold you engaged from begin to finish. Warning: this book does end on a cliffhanger! There's action, adventure, drama, danger, suspense, twist/turns, enemies, survival, intrigue, humor, mystery/secrets, surprises, family, friends/friendships, anger, fear, pain, conflict, resolution, confusion, confidence, strength, courage, trust, truths, stubbornness, struggles, patience, grief, tragedy, jealousy, violence, threats, arrogance, annoyance, frustration, determination, happiness, romance, passion/lust and e mysteries are building at the Academy. What is going on?Read to search out what happens. Can't wait to read the next book in this series. I voluntarily reviewed this book and this review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    This box set contained 4 totally various stories, 4 various locations, and 4 various groups of characters, but all with the idea of multiple partners. The main characters of each story were strong, young females who were seeking to be vampire slayers and were secretly under cover, in each of the academies. I really enjoyed the various scenarios of each book. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampires of the Academy []  2020-7-29 18:58

    I have fun vampires and this author has place together a fun and memorable set of characters and storylines guaranteed to entertain and keep your interest as it did mine. The twists and turns kept me reading to search out what was coming next! I have previously read these books separately and enjoyed each one. Check them out. You won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QUILTING SCHOOL: Beginning Quilting Classes for Students of Any Age [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I'm very satisfied with this book. Quilting is a hobby I wish to add to a list of others I already do. I'm a small intimidated, but this book will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I never expected that I will like this book since I am not into that paranormal. I read this because I have much spare time but damn I loved it. I like how each guys are various from each other and how they interact with the mc. I hope in book 2, Atlas and Draven will also be Morgan's mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Loved the characters and the story, really looking forward to the next book. Always a issue when you have fun a series, waiting patiently for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Morgan is so stubbornly independent! It is fascinating to see her grow in her relationships. I'm looking forward to following more of her adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    It's really hard to search a amazing RH book and this one was really amazing to read! It deserves 5 stars and its worth the read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I stumbled across this book on release day...thank goodness! I loved everything about Academy of Assassins. Brutger brings the paranormal globe to life with her literary prowess. The amount of supernatural monsters in these pages is phenomenal, and the method their written into existence is exquisite! You really obtain to feel as if you're part of the story. Now on to the characters, amazing! The MC is an alpha female that you just wish to be! And the men? How healthy is it to be obsessed with fictional characters? Because I'm there! The storyline is compelling and just leaves you wanting more. This is my first read from Brutger and I will definitely be coming back for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    This was an awesome book! I had a hard time putting it down even to sleep or go to work. The story flowed well and there was never a dull moment. Loved Morgan and her fellow hunters. Can't wait for the next book in the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Can’t wait for the next one. I really enjoyed this Rh novel. Unlike some of the other reverse harem novels this one seems more authentic. I love the twist on the story also. Read it you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I loved this book. Morgan is powerful and caring the boys are protective and it has a surprise or two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Before I read the book I knew I was going to like it. But it was better than I expected. Is dint wish to pick it up because it’s the first, I always go crazy whenever I don’t have a second to back it up.I can’t wait for the claiming off the latest two men, wish to know how that will play out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Riveting storyline. Exceptional characters. From the first words to the final pages absolutely spellbinding. I simply couldn't place the book down. I can't wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    Simple to read book as the story flows nicely but the characters are beautiful wimpy. Perhaps there will be a lot of growth in the characters in the later books. Nothing fresh in the globe building and the magic is fairly standard fare. A number of annoying nerdy characters which I think were meant to be funny but were mostly annoying.Would be a amazing book to read to the grandkids at bedtime. I doubt I would more books in this series but if you are a younger reader or wish something to read to children this one is probably ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book was so good! The story is well written, fast-paced and funny. I flew through it and can't wait for book 2. Academy of Shifters is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Academy of the Seraph []  2020-6-10 19:16

    The story line and hero work were good. The book had a fairly smooth flow to it. This was a quick, fun read and kept me entertained from beginning to end.I received an ARC from Reading Cave in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I bought this book after I read the summary and by its cover. Also, another factor is that it is a bestseller. After attempting to read it, I don't understand why this book is so great. I'm sorry to be so blunt but I couldn't obtain through the first chapter. This author is method too massive using adjectives and the sentences are far too long. I found myself having to go back and read the sentence over in to remember the first part. What has happened to editors and amazing old rules of English? Did an editor look at this book? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I really enjoyed this book. I can't wait until the next book comes out. I'm excited to read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Academy of the Seraph []  2020-6-10 19:16

    A lot of years ago, a disease ravaged the land, affecting all humans and a lot of were dying. Fifteen archangels were ordered not to interfere but did anyways and saved some humans. A spy was among the angels and things went forward a lot of years later. The angels interference had caused the humans they had saved, and their offspring, to become "blessed". The humans would carry the attributes of the angel that touched them. The ones blessed by the angels were called demis. Those touched by an archangel and a fallen angel are considered fully blessed.Testing day for all humans to search and train the blessed happens at the age of sixteen. Gabriella was seventeen, and a foster child, who knew she was blessed but wanted nothing to do with the supernatural world. She tried and avoided a few tests successfully. Gabriella had been having horrific dreams since the age of twelve; nightmares of children killing briella goes through the testing and the testers search out she is blessed. She is forced to attend the secret Academy of the Seraph. At the school she learns she is much more blessed than she ever thought she was. Gabriella was blessed by more than one of the archangels. The commander of the school lies to everyone about Gabriella's lineage for her safety. Gabriella befriends Remy, Hannah and Trev along the way. One student at the school will test to slay her and one of her mates will betray G, this book left me with so a lot of amazing feelings and emotions. Blessed involves such an wonderful love story. The globe Brandi made is so well crafted. The pace was just right. Excellent timing as far as releasing secrets and revelations throughout the book. The end is heartbreaking, ending on a cliffhanger. I will definitely be impatiently waiting on the next book in the series. I really hope you give this novel a test as it is one of the best books I've picked up in quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I love Remi. She has such a pragmatic approach to life and a amazing snarky wit. I enjoyed the whole back and forth between her (wolf) and Laith (mountain lion). They sizzled together, it was fun. There is a couple poor twists through out with a amazing one towards the end but then a whopper of a poor one right at the end. I am definitely looking forward to the next book. Enjoy! 💚💜💛💙👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I thought, not another academy book, and I was right. This isn't just another academy book. This is a seriously amazing academy book. Two months until the next one? Sigh. Can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I am so excited to read such a amazing begin to a series- I've read about 5 other fresh series' recently and have been unimpressed. The main hero is likable, and importantly, very realistic. Yes, she stumbles, but she learns and grows. I am looking forward to more secondary hero development, as well as the continuation of the plots revealed in this book. The world-building is excellent and I really hope the author adds a teeny bit more comic relief so not everything is tinged with that life-or-death emotion that is prevalent in so a lot of series. Which, by the way, isn't as poor in this book. I'm looking forward to more interactions with the pack, as well as the nemesis, and of course, the love interest. Can't wait for the next one!*I reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Academy of the Seraph []  2020-6-10 19:16

    Sensational! Brandi pegs this poor boy from the obtain go, spinning this skillfully composed bombshell, revving up the exuberance and intensity, laying out one assassin storyline and gripping plot, wrapping this baby up sleek, shiny and tight. Bearing the burdens and towing the line, imparting this action packed, hard hitting, pulse racing, heart pounding, adrenaline pumping, page flipping, block busting bombshell, blasting this baby to a whole fresh realm. Shenanigans, escapades and mayhem rule the roost rolling with the drama, turmoil, intrigue, danger, spiraling suspense and unnerving situations, along with a boatload of fast wit while dodging deadly intents, you have one intoxicating masterpiece. Surprising happenstance and unsettling mishaps, swirl with the formidable trials and challenging tribulations, spinning alongside the deadly twists and wicked turns, putting our characters through their paces, testing them in ways they could have never imagined. The characters are complex and authentic with depth and traits that blend and flow, transforming into genuinely relatable personalities. The scenes are strikingly sharp with abundant info and depictions creating a colourful backdrop that makes the storyline pop. Awesome job Brandi, thanks for sharing this small guy with us.I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I wanted to like the story, but it just fell short of my expectations. Frustration for Remi, and the reader, when everyone takes a "it's too soon to tell her" or "there's not enough time" attitudes to draw out the story. It doesn't add to the suspense, as the author may hope. Lots of potential, so I'm disappointed that Academy of Shifters didn't deliver for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I enjoyed reading this book. At first I was a small doubtful that this series was going to keep my interest due to the switch up from one Academy to another. It was hard to follow in some locations that was a small quick instead of building up to an event... It just was like bam! However, this book has kept my interest enough and I'm buying the next. I rated it 5 because it did end up keeping me wanting to know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Shifters: Werewolves 101 []  2020-2-11 18:48

    The book was interesting and kept my attention throughout! The book ends on a slight cliffhanger that leaves me wanting book 2!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Academy of the Seraph []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I'm a fan of all the Brandi Elledge book's I've read- but Especially like this one! I love the idea of a globe where Angels are part of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I loved this second book too! These authors are talented and experienced. The story flows smoothly, and I didn’t ever wish to place it down. Now I’m sad it’s over, but I look forward to book 3 coming out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I loved the characters and all the amazing hooks. Fun book! Looking foward to reading the third in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I stayed up late finishing this one because I was so into it. Lots of intrigue. Likable but imperfect characters. A ton of questions about who to trust and who not to trust - and just enough resolution to create me not annoyed while still being eager to read the third book in the e supernatural elements are also really well done and play well with the traditions of books before them while also introducing fresh option for how vampires, shifters, and other magical monsters ep an eye on Rafe - no spoilers! - he's super interesting.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    It took me a while to obtain time to read this or book 1 for that matter but I’m zooming right through. I am so satisfied that book 3 is already out also because I have to know what’s next. This series is a draw you in and hold you till the latest small word. Well written and true to the soul. Thank you for sharing your gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    So book two picks up without missing a beat from the first one. We have nonstop action from the word go. Operation Witch Hunt is still going powerful and getting more recruits each day. The mystery of Blakemore Academy just keeps getting more and more interesting and mysterious with each thing that Levi uncovers.We have plenty of people who we can trust. Or do we? Is everyone really who they seem to be?Then you have Bash and Cade..... what is going on with those two? No, I'm not going to spoil it for you. But dang this book has 3 awesome book boyfriends for you to choose from.I absolutely loved the first book, but I adore this one even more. I need the next one now. 💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    Amazing story. Sad and filled with angst. Left me ready for #3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy of Stolen Magic: YA Paranormal Academy Book Two (Blakemore Paranormal Academy 2) []  2020-1-22 21:34

    These are incredibly written stories. I just wish to know more about Sebastian and Acadiana. I already have the next book preordered.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386