Read accordion diatonic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all accordion diatonic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on accordion diatonic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This is the best accordion application I can find. I have for all the additional features. Please fix this problem: when using- 3 rows.. and in the "Violin/Accordion" setting, some keys are very out of tune. Especially the latest "A" in row 3 in the "A-D-G" tuning and the latest "A" in the middle row in the "G-C-F" tuning.. Please fix. My favorite sound is the "violin" setting, but for some reaon, it has very sour notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The 3 rows are fine but the 2 rows and clubs are a disaster all the notes are labeled right but the sounds are wrong like a C4 sounds like a C5 it's a mess, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Ossum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Rockin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    the sound is on point but the ad covers the fuga so when you play you end up hitting the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very enjoyable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Suer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very useful application to discover a button accordion as a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Jackson 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Rahul I hor national statistics said he was a bit of a fresh one and the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Diatonic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    not a poor box overall! the worse was the "clickiti clack" of the bass buttons! for that i had to return it. otherwise, i'd would have kept it. HI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Bought this as my first accordion. Hohner doesn’t disappoint with this instrument. Simple to play and clear and crisp sound. I would recommend this if you are starting to play and learn accordion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    You cant beat the quality and sound for the of this accordion the next up 3 Row is the Hohner Corona II is about $1200+ (Also Created in China) so obviously the build will not be like that one but sound is very comparable. Love the matte black color so much better then the candy coated ones IMO. No complaints but i have not owned this for that long yet. The non adjustable strap can be adjusted very easily as the strap is leather all you have to do is unscrew the two screws that keep it to the body and just screw it to a fresh spot on the strap it was super simple and just trimmed off the excess strap now it fits just so to create note when mine came in it came with Straps, Cleaning Cloth, and Hohner Diatonic Way Book Hohner Diatonic Accordion Way BookI turned in a fix but if you before its checked and updated here's the FYII am very satisfied with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Learning to play and this is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    I bought 2 of these for family members they are excellent for the type of melody they play as well as they are not overly massive i also love that it comes with a parts sheet for re ordering parts only thing it didnt have was instruction for installing the straps but i was able to obtain it on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Nice accordion got it one day it was for 320 dollars i bought it the second I saw it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    I received a brand fresh model panther which Happy me very much . It plays wonderfully. All buttons work and the bellows are and have no air escaping. This is an perfect model for beginner and intermediate players. It came with standard straps which slide and I have already place leather ones on instead. We use these models for teaching purposes and search them to be amazing for our twelve yr. Old children. It weighs about 22 pounds. It came in about a week shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Robust and fun to play. Be careful this is a Diatonic machine meaning two tones in one button when you are pulling and pushing are various sound making playing more difficult. An easier machine is Chromatic B type or C type, double the buttons but tones will not change when you pushing or pulling the bellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This product did not disappoint I bought it for my husband and he was so surprised and has loved it ever cents. I will say the only setback is that the straps seem to be a small bit short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner Panther G/C/F 3-Row Diatonic Accordion - Black []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    I love this Solitaire. I used to play it on the floor at home when I was a kid, making a huge zone to spread a long line of cards out. My knees wouldn't allow me do it now!! This android games is a much better method of playing it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    love it..... Always loved this game. Love this format better than all cards displayed at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    One among very few musical instruments app on Android device that exhibits low latency touch to audio. It sounds rich and true on the device speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Not quite a Crucianelli, but it sure sounds good. I like the user-friendliness of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It definitely gets the sound of an accordion right, which is nice. MIDI Input help would be nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Keys stuck Keys are going automatically stuck...going to Uninstall... Don't install this app... please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Best one , it for sure . You'll not regret. Congratulations and thanks guyzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Amazing for piano or accordion learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    More instruments can be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing solitaire! Most addicting android game i've played in a long time! Was looking for something different. This is it! Quick, just enough thought involved to be challenging, but not stressful. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect apps. It would be the amazing if some loked instruments are unlocked. Because I am unable to unblock these with my ATM Card in Bangladesh. I am very very fond of it. Best wishes......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Why my recording sound gets changed? When I play it is the sound of accordian but when I play that recording, it's a easy piano. Also the chords and notes are changed. Please help! 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I love thish application too amazing very simple and all program is very nice and key ported is too amazing thank you i wish pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    ऐड़ी वजावा री पेटी वणावेनेअपलोड करो सा फुटरी गणी आवाज आवे सा घन्यवाद रामराम सा राजस्थान रा भाईयो रा सगला मित्रो ने

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Ads obtain in the way, but it's a amazing method to practice the accordion bass without waking up the neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Very nice piano aap. I like it superb melody creater. Must it. Have fun yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    purchased full ver but unable to switvhes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Nice excited and enjoying apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Everything Through Invisibleness Everything Through The Main Schedule Everything Through The Day To Day Schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    The application itself is superb. It's just that when I bought the PRO package it did not reflect to the app, even after I uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It's helpful for practicing simpler songs without having to lug a 30+ pound accordion around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    GREAT! BUTTTTT CAN U MAKE A EXPORT FEATURE, WHERE YOU CAN EXPORT MP3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I really like it keyboard is amazing and chords are marked and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect piece of kit. Thank you for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    A amazing instrument to play in leisure....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Can I Used Pitch Bend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion-View [App]  2017-12-21 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Even has helpful aids to check your moves. Paid ver has sharp images. There is an error though - it says there are 4 cards drawn at the begin (and chosen in options) but there are only two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing game. No problems. Amazing time passer. Addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    BRILLIANT! Highly recommended! Definitely worth paying for the full version. A huge THANK YOU for my favourite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Hi, this application deserves more than 100000 stars, and I love it, but please fix one black button F# which is giving unnecessary "click sound" too with its actual sound. This button F# is the 7th black button if we count from right side. .. Hope you would fix this in next modernize which I am desperately waiting for.. Thanks and Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Eu dei Nota 5, adoro esse aplicativo, queria mais ritmos. E se vc conseguisse automatizar algumas levadas nas teclas ia ser nota mil, valeu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Application is fun to play. Bass notes are quieter than piano even after adjusting the volume knob. Doesn't replace the true thing but super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It is very use full & portable to play as actual. I enjoyed playing accordian whenever I want. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    SUPER APP ,I REALLY ENJOYED AND I AM LEARNING MORE FROM THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I lovet this application I am everyday practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Very useful app. And recording facility is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    The voice of the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Solitaire [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Very nice implementation of one of the rarest and hardest solitaire games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    This app. Is best, please consider Developing electronic ver of harmonium used in india and amazing piano with all effects without latency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Itis very handy One can play melody withot much arangmentIt is amazing for practice also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I haven't the full version... so have limitation but still it's good. Maybe the full ver would be more better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Thithis is one of the most reliable and helpful application for musician...i am learning umusic with this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It's not a amazing android game . There are a lot of a lot of a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Fun application to use I have fun every second of it when i use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    This application is like true piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect melody quality. It's pleasure to use. I'm learning amazing use of this fine instrument. Thanks for making available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    It has alot if songs on there with follow along button highlights! Amazing 👍 more songs please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I think thier should be more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    best android game ever hol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I love miusic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    zo' n mooie accordeon graag terug brengen naar Mijn Biologische Vader A.A. Sieraad en of Zijn Ex Vrouw Mijn Biologische Moeder Giny Vos erfenis van Mijn Biologische Vader Papa Ton zijn overleden moeder Klazina Maaike Baars-Sieraad/van der Well. LievelingsOma DJ HeadLovelyHunterz Soraya Sabrina Rebergen- Sieraad VROUW VAN DJ Headhunterz Willem Rene Rebergen en Andere Oma Overgrootmoeder van Onze Zoon Romero Joery Rebergen. Met Vriendelijke De Drie Eenheid en Fami!ie Rebergen Sieraad en DefQon.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    ésta Está muy bien esta aplicación.Lo único que quiero es que agreguen el himno nacional de México por favor Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    love it to learn corridos alv compa otro pedo viejo pura lumbre melody puro rancho humilde

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mezquite Accordion Free [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Just horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-EAD Button Accordion [App]  2019-8-7 13:33

    Galaxy tab Suena super bien, muy buena aplicacion no se traba y puedes tocarla donde sea sin estar conectada al lo hay un problemita que si la usas a una bosina de bluetooth no trabaja igual el sonido va mas retrasado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-EAD Button Accordion [App]  2019-8-7 13:33

    Amazing Amazing for playing some corridos and norteno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-EAD Button Accordion [App]  2019-8-7 13:33

    Muy bien He esperado mucho esta application Solo me falta aprender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    The sound is just like an accordeon. I enjoyed it everyday. It deserves a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Is so slow My fingers are so quick for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    In application unblock extras but a lot doesn't work Present notes on chord side doesn't work. Changing sounds on chord side doesn't work. Changing sounds on music side doesn't work. Rows on music side doesn't work - can't adjust size or amount of rows. Can't obtain music side completely on screen on even a huge smartphone 10.1 inch. I'm using a galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition. The button size adjustment doesn't work on the bass or music side. It says it's downloading files but nothing happens. The sound files for the various instrument sounds never downloaded. Tried uninstall and reinstall but same issue. It will be amazing once the bugs are worked out. I will change my review positively once fixed. My mate tried on nexus 7" and the buttons on the music don't adjust in size. We both really like the application but it needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accordion Chromatic Button [App]  2019-8-22 13:45

    Accordion for virgin mama Description okay all kinds of Ulric's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-FBbEb Button Accordion [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    First, Andriod tablets are created with various specifications/hardware so meaning your tablet/phone might not function well. I am using a 10inch Samsung 4th gen smartphone and the touchscreen sensors arent as amazing as I would like it to be. Sometimes when trying to press 2 or 3 buttons the latency is delayed. but its my smartphone not the apps fault. Overall its a amazing tool when combined with my true Hohner Panther to practice finger techniques. oh its ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-FBbEb Button Accordion [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Excellent, babies! That is [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-GCF Button Accordion [App]  2019-9-21 21:56

    I see that you are not trying to create changes to your button and grill like a lot of gs3 users suggested you do. Is amazing for tablets but a waste for tablet users. Take out the grill so you can expand the buttons. If you can't create a product that works well then don't it at all. It only makes it look like you are just interested in making money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hohner-GCF Button Accordion [App]  2019-9-21 21:56

    It should have melody to teach you how to play like the Mezquite accordeon on itunes store.... on the mezquite it has several songs you can play. It teaches you all the song.. need to work on that app.. and ita free. Here i $3.00

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386