Read accorhotels - hotel booking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all accorhotels - hotel booking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    It is simple to use. But if you booked Swissotel, Fairmont and Raffles and test to amend or cancel bookings. Please be aware that on the app. it may present it is ameded or cancelled but if you check directly with above mentioned hotels, the changes you created didn't reflected at all. I had to call Fairmont SG to cancel myself even the app. showed the reservation is cancelled. Unreliable application if this issue continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use and scroll through booking options. Might be helpful to be able to filter rate types with flexible / non-flexible and with / without breakfast rather than having to scroll through each one and their respective points. Overall though, an simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Perfect app. Very simple

    0  


    Add your opinion on accorhotels - hotel booking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very fast n simple to book. Different options are simple to select. Well done to the developer of the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    I'm so satisfied with this app, it's helps a lot on my stay with additional customer service and care from the whole squad adding on that welcome drink as well additional discount on booking, bars and restaurants under the same group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very simple to use, especially when rebooking a hotel. Doesn't work so well on my Samsung tablet, but on the phone 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Using this application makes booking simple since I'm an accorplus member but I can't log out and log in my husband's membership number. It's like 1 application in 1 phone for 1 member only. So I'm giving it 4 stars only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    The most complicated booking app. Created an error in a booking wint allow you go back in and cancel and begin again. Much easier apps than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Is no one looking at your Android device App? Everytime I begin your application with the best Wireless connection connection in the market, it shows me a blank screen. I want I could share this screenshot here. Want I could tell you how inconsistent your application experience is; typing this notice from one of your hotels in NYC. Create your Android device application right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app! Maybe a "button" to let a chat with customer care would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use. Price is cheaper than other hotel booking app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Application needs to be more use friendly, not simple to use. No stability in the rates, changes frequently, and often keeps increasing while coming to the end of booking process. Frequent error messages. Quiet Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Can only see partial fields. Some fields are empty. Does not function as amazing as the iOS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Booking keeps going missing even after adding it under My Trips although booking was created via the app. Was working fine previously. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Often unable to modernize bookings in the application it improved at one point but back to having to load the www service to do any changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use, quick booking, feels personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simply doesn't work anymore. All my reservations have disappeared and my loyalty points have not been updated. Now I can't even login to my account! What a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Does what it says, lacks depth and difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Just very slow to begin and freezes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Watch the dates! The application kept resetting my dates to the date I was doing the booking, I went through it carefully confident that the dates stayed as they should, the next day the was gone from my acc and when the day actually came I was supposed to be staying I was told there was nothing I could do but for another room. I had read reviews about this event so I was additional careful when booking. When I went to check my confirmation email a day or so later it was too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Some fundamental flaws in this app. If you test to partial with points, it doesn't carry it over into payment. So takes your points, and charges full price. Also if you have a hotel booked outside the app, you cannot add it to your acc as a booking under your membership number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Always showed there is a technical error when wish to find . Server down ? Using Agoda to find for same hotel and town , no issue . Embarrassing. No link on Booking thrust www service to be updated in apps ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Randomly doesn't log you into your account. No future booking showing, yet all are there on the website. Frustrating as there seems to always be a fresh problem with the app. I love Accor, but this application is letting them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very informative application amazed at the amount of brands involved in the group. Looking forward to my first experience at a hotel in that group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    I found the application to be good, however it seems that Accor Hotels 'best guarantee' to be just mere words! Same room pack on comparison with other travel apps present that are steeper in this application than others. Maybe they would mean what they say or else stop giving 'guarantees' that are false! Application however seemed flawless and user-friendly! My first experience on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very slow app. Difficult to navigate. And not user friendly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Slow and fails logging in regularly. Links also go nowhere occasionally. Several bugs still to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    painful app, far from being user friendly. To this day I have not booked one accor hotel because of this not good interface even though there's been some amazing available. For it representing one of the biggest hotel chains this is a pathetic attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Apps simple to use. A lot of hotels choices for domestic and interational destinations with unique rates. would be grear if member obtain more lists of complimentry **** hotels But rest all amazing and I would extend my membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app, stops on the odd occasion for no reason but beautiful amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Not very user friendly and requires much effort to serach for the functions that you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    sometimes could see whats the date i have booked, but yet something i could not see the dates i books. when i wanted to double check the date after bookings i couldn't see it. and so could not created cancelled, need to sent emali or call up. as far i remember few months back, everything is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    it was working just fine untill the latest update. i cannot log in. The Application ask us to change password, so i did. Still cannot log in, it says my email and password aren't correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to book the hotel you wish in the specific country. Rate offered is very competitive and reasonable for members also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Not simple and user friendly, no confirmation of the loyality program that might affect my reward points, and error although my data was correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    simple to use and faster than website. will be much better if we can amend our existing booking to add additional nights or additional beds and all the little things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very. basic, small information, some links don't work, nor very helpful at all really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Not good app! Cancellations on the application don't create it to the central fairmont reservation system! I had to obtain on the phone three times to fix this issue manually. I am not booking through this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    My bookings hold disapearing from the app🧐 Fixed at latest Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    I became an Accor Plus member and use the application to book my hotel when I visited Shenzen, China. The room rate shown in the application is not the true rate. They just block that amoun in your card, just in case we didn't present on the day. So I still have to at hotel and it was more expensive than expected. But for restaurant, it is a amazing deal. Discount 30% per pax, 50% for 2 pax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Not freindly use. I am not sure if charge will be deducted from card or points! After selecting touch points it still shows full amount of to be deducted from card. Prices/options change during booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Bit slow to book hotels, too a lot of unnecessary screens, and no method to enter comments / requests to the hotel. Otherwise functional and provided additional discount for using it, which is kind of nice but why? Why create booking direct in the www service cost more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    The application was amazing but now it keeps losing all my bookings.. I have to go onto the main website to search them. The application is now only amazing for booking a hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Complete rubbish! Neither future bookings nor past history or favourites are retained. It works well for choosing and booking. However, future bookings disappear, as do past bookings and favourites. Support function emailed with acknowledgement but no action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very comfortable application - the UI is very clear and east to use, and provides all important information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    it's easier to use now. Except fresh it continually downloads the updates to a 100% completion, then downloads the whole thing again and again... Time to uninstall and reinstall, ho hum,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use. Should add more pictures for the rooms and label them according.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    one of the most unfriendly UIs. The application is so not intuitive and definitely not smooth. You should learn from other apps. I am surprised that this is an application from a hotel chain like Accor. I wouldn't use this application if not for the fact that I value my membership and how much I like the hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Its very usefull to search the best hotel with the price. I love it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Recently i can't view my booking via apps, even i add in manually and it disappear after few hours. Anyone can support fix this problem ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple and easy to use. Just want more hotel would participate in the earning points scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    it usually works fine, but a couple of days ago I wasn't able to complete the payment and it kicked me out, I started over and the effect was a double booking: extremely hard to obtain rid of and still haven't got my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very simple to use and updated. Amazing pricing for members

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    I am able to sign into my acc using web browser but the application keeps telling my that my password is wrong. This only happened after the latest update. Please fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use and quick booking however can be slow in loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Just downloaded the application and when i test to find for hotels it just crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    If I could give 0 stars then I would. As far as I'm concerned this application has gone from poor to totally useless and help is as bad. It has now been over six months since the application has been able to present my bookings. Everytime I create a booking it shows in the application but the next time I login there are "no bookings" to show. The only method to check is login to the www service where everything is shown correctly for both future and past bookings. Will you ever obtain this fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Constantly crashes or doesn't function due to "technical error"s or the "server being down". A truly not good level of reliability. Accor hotels (of which I am a Platinum member -- I've been using this application for several years now) frankly has one of the worst online booking www services in the market; but at least the www service more or less works 75% of the time whereas this application functions less than 50% of attempts at booking a room....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Half the pages are in English and half are french. Even changing the application setting to english does not do anything. Once a hotel is selected and find is pressed the application shows the loading curser and does not load anything. With such high end brands behind this is application it seems to be well under developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Able to book a stay but that's it. Unable to view future bookings as it comes up with a blank screen. Also happened when I clicked on assistance option. No contact info available. Very not good performing app. Had to log in through Internet browser which defeats the purpose of the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Painful on a phone. Screen layout is method too long for a phone and the things you need aren't readily accessible. Do yourself a favour and forget the app. Book on the Web it is method easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Quite worth the if used in singapore or australia ONLY.... otherwise waste of money. Hotel are very bad. They only gives for ibis or mercure most of the times. Membership policy very very bad... beware of fine prints!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use, better discounts. Occasional difficulties but place that down to 'backend' issues or the odd 'Layer 8' issue. Been using it for years, top rate application hence five stars. Merci beaucoup mesdames et messieurs Accor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    While the graphics are amazing the functionality of the application is poor, the response by customer care to fix errors on the application is not good as I've had an experience that has been going on for months. I've been logged out of my account, have had techinal error messages occurred multiple times. For one of the biggest hotel chains in the globe the difficulties with this application is inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Confusing experience - trying to book as an Accord member resulted in a strange report that no rooms were available. requests to find again. repeats of the need to login as a member. upselling adverts that just got in the method of a desire to book a room. finally, slow email confirmation of the formal booking. overall you guys have got some work to do to clean this experience up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Sometimes during navigation to the menu, it will direct me to french language. pls fix it. 2. pls also add a more convenient method to book using redeem point. this will avoid wasting customer time during check in lter on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Overall really good. Well structured. Simple to navigate, search and book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app, which matches the quality of the hotels it represent. A membership is valuable, the discounts and points system is well dfined and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    My bookings are not displayed in the Android device ver of the app. But on the iOS application yes, I can see my upcoming bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Convenient app. It would be amazing if I could change my reservations directly without having have to cancel the previous and then re-book. It's such a hassle compared to other hotel chains' app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    The application is not very user friendly, some of the links don't work and difficult to change booking / manually add booking already made. Other hotel apps are definitely easier to navigate but perfect service at hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use convenient app. Bookings can be done quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing App...Very simple to use and it takes just min for book my upcoming trip..Thanks Accor Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    This application is full of dead links. I can't believe how unprofessional and useless it is considering they show themselves as a high-end company. Whomever maintains this application is not doing his or her job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very simple to use. I have booked all my accommodation using this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very functional. Simple to use and you can control all your bookings, preferences and account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Effecient and effective. Just how booking apps should be. Members discounts add to the incentive of going direct and using the application instead of third party comparison sites. Thank you 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Perfect staff, especially Ms Alley Prerana. Her attention to detail and facilitating booking info was beyond our expectations. Accommodation and dining continue to exceed usual hotel standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to book with added discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Application constantly stalls or stops working. It is very slow to begin up and search. A lot of the links don't work and the additional content, such as Promotions and My Advantages, are difficult to navigate or link to nothing. It is a amazing concept and I hope it improves soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very convenient to use with a dozens of choices of hotels, amazing prices, and destinations, and rewards. Discounts and promotions available for members and none members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Frustrating and disappointing Trying to check in online, after all info input it requested card info to pre charge. No matter how a lot of times I tried it keeps insisting my CVV info are incorrect. They aren't so after wasting so much time can't complete online booking. Also I in £ sterling but keeps showing in US dollars. Also not good or incorrect English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Logs out consistently. Doesn't work on background. Overall good. Some tech problems to be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Always up to date with information. I rarely use third party providers these days unless the there are no affordable vacancies available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app, can do beautiful much everything I need to on it, simple to use, never really had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    The application itself is confusing when wanting to check current bookings. The application should list your upcoming stays/bookings in a list format. In the home screen I was not sure where I was initially, therefore not very intuitive for fast checks when in a dash. As a general complaint about the acc management side of things: I cannot change my email address and no validation email is ever sent, customer help seems non-existent after 3 emails and no response within 3 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    I just wish to search out what I can do with my points.. So hard to search out. Just as after ad after ad....... So you have s Beautiful not good www service . If I could have given you zero I would have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Always have fun using the accor application as its friendly and simple to navigate. It also provide sufficient hotel information and contact which allows me to liaise w hotel directly after booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Love Accor Hotels. Always use them for fast getaways. Amazing service and with the app, booking has never been easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Quick and useful. Accor member rates are also displayed. There's a amazing choice of hotels for most cities in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    The booking dates seem to always be wrong. The date I book in the application and what the hotel has for my reservation is always various .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing app, amazing loyalty program. Only negative point is that the application will log you out every now and then and thats annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Very nice is reliable.I am very happy with it. Has a lot of options to surf and book hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    this application just making me crazy with its errors. i have restart my password several times and still couldn't log in. Stupid app. I Wonder do they really take care off their app? Damn, so much for the fees i yet it is difficult to book on line from the app/web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Why my reservation in the apps hold disappear....previously things going well but lately i hold got this problem....pls check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Simple to use for booking and no need to print out anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    amazing app, almost excellent except i couldn't increase the number of pax when i choose an add on breakfast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Can't restart password in the application nor the site, log in with Google acc not working either (only working on the site). Contacts permission??? why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccorHotels - Hotel booking [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Outstanding method to book, hold traxk of bookings, and see hotels of the brands i like in the area.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386