Read acer iconia ez home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acer iconia ez home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i wish to be able to uninstall bloatware garbadge like this without having to root my devices it makes device slow and unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i wish this off my tablet! came preinstalled! crashes alot so i have to restart! i don't even know what it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    What does this do? Can't uninstall it, can't use it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on acer iconia ez home or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    ...Fine๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Always ran slow while displaying ads! Really i had to nova launcher to run my smartphone at peak performance. 1/10 Definitely would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    junk bloatware pre installed spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Do not how it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    intrusive, is this the back door the Chinese have created you install? This is the 10'th time I have deleted this. It feels like spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    this application is useless on my Acer tablet. Why can't I uninstall it and everything that comes with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i hate i wish my old menu back, how do i remove this trash?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    PLS PROVIDE CHANGE LOG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    yeck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This smartphone was a amazing bonus 2 years 0 that still works as well as the first day. This make batter makes this smartphone even better... Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Obvious bloatware I don't need. Please tell me how to permanently uninstall this app. It keeps coming back to my modernize queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    what is this??? please answer and allow me know! and others as well because it seems nobody knows what this is has your dont answer back to anyone, ill give more than 1* if you're explain what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    hourglass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    garbage bloatware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Adware. Can't seem to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    How do we obtain this off our tablets .... comes with other junk that won't uninstall as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    never required it come preinstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Error error wish fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    No Idea What This Does ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    How do I delete a username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Home Inspection Software Mobile [App]  2019-1-14 13:10

    This application makes the process so simple, easy, and saves time! this is a must-have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    For an inexpensive unit, it works took a lot of research and and error to obtain it to work with USB power, but you can do it. So, it is a method to go for a portable unit. You have to use the CableDeconn USB A to DC 3.5 mm/1.35 mm 5 Volt DC cable to create it USB e antenna that was provided is not very good. I bought another antenna to improve its portability while leaving the rather long cord coiled up. The provided antenna needs to be fully extended to work reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    This is a SCAM! The title says ONE MONTH FREE but when I got on chat with Sirius XM the person said this radio does not qualify for the one month and I would need to a $15 a month plan. I will send this back. And contact Amazon about the misleading description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Got this for my husband, who commutes to work every day in a vehicle with a broken radio. It's a older car, without a working FM radio, but a working tape deck. Bought a decent cassette adapter to go along with it and it works great. Can also use FM radio tuner or aux input, which his vehicle doesn't have, so I can't speak to the quality of those. Was fairly simple to install. Just be sure to read up on the Sirius packages before you buy, and be aware that you will be spending a monthly fee to maintain the pack you choose. There was also a connection fee when creating the acc for the first time.We just chose a primary pack and it's been amazing so far....more stations that he could ever listen to. Will probably obtain a home kit as well at some point; you can remove this from your vehicle and use it inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Amazing radio for 28.90. Only gave 3 stars and not 5 because it comes with a 1 month service and to obtain that month is a joke. Sirius xm should be a lot easier to with. Have been a member for 5 years and this is terrible. Called the number and the girl told me I had to call a various number and no matter how a lot of times you call that number and obtain a various person they all say the same thing that they can't activate it. It is a various department. You will here 1 855 312 8071 from every person you talk too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    If you hate commercials, obtain Sirius. Thats the honest reason I got it, period. I hate commercials. Sirius gives me commercial music, and the melody is the recent and greatest. If you are in the midwest you will be shocked to search out how a lot of amazing artists there are as most of the XM stations play well beyond the top 40 lists local radio normally plays. Between the melody and the sports, I won't be going without Sirius XM. Regular radio just sucks by comparison now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    PROS:I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE, LOVE, this !! I just got it yesterday and I had no issues with hook up. I called Sirius xm like it said in the instructions and they set me up instantly. I had a amazing call and everything was super simple to hook up. I have it in my vehicle and I don't have a already built in service to my radio and I was so annoyed with the same old radio stations. I took a possibility and was really hesitating after reading the reviews. I got it and checked and it really is Sirius. It comes with the dock and everything you need to hook it up. IT IS DEFINATELY WORTH BUYING!!!!CONS; It says it comes with a month of service and I had nothing that came with it that shows you how to obtain it or anything. It has no activation or anything so I think that is false. BUT if and when you call Sirius to activate, They usually give first time people a month or a couple months of a trial. They are really nice and they work with you.IF YOU ACTIVATE ONLINE, THEN YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY FULL PRICE. DEFINATELY CALL THEM!!ENJOY!!!!!!!ITS AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I had been place on keep for over an hour, they told me they didnt have to honor the as advertised on amazon. It was sold as a month of service with of the receiver, they tell me for a 3 month I'd obtain 4. After being transferred 4 times I realized it was garbage and NO I didnt wish wish it in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    My Onyx EZ worked OK while it worked, but with only about 4-5 hours use/week, it has now stopped working after one year. I have ordered another one just to have satellite radio on long commutes and vehicle trips, but the cheesy plastic construction and flimsy wiring don't inspire confidence in the receiver's durability. The power cord has a very thin wire running to the receiver and is already frayed with only modest handlng. The need to replace the receiver every year or so amounts to an effective increase in your subscription about about $5 / month, since you have to replace the receiver every year and they sock you with a $15 fee to move your subscription to the replacement unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Bought this as a replacement for a failing Onxy radio from 2011. Works well, unfortunately Sirius charges you 15 dollars to activate a replacement radio but hey wish can you ems to have better audio quality than the older model as well as far superior mounting options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM- XEZ1H1 Onyx EZ Satellite Radio with Home Kit- Black []  2020-1-11 20:35

    This is my first Sirius XM radio. It works flawlessly and Sirius XM is awesome. I also bought the portable speaker dock with the huge subwoofer. I listen to the 60's on Six channel a lot. Also Fox News and Patriot channels. I don't have TV so this is my main source of entertainment. I can't recommend it highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer has stopped working. This notice has repeatedly appeared. Causing others to stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Okay thanks for the amazing apps modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Awesome and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its not customizable at all. After owning Samsungs for example, there is barely anything you can customize on this phone. Led light settings should also be added to the settings menu as when I first got the phone, I had to factory restart 4 times before it would flash when I got a notification. Additionally after the latest update, I was pleasantly surprised with the Acer care tool...which doesn't connect to the internet even if the internet and cell data are working. I wanted to use the diagnostic application but I can't even set it up because it auto checks for a connection and says it is unable to connect even when I have full working connection. Finally, I would really like to be able to block specific numbers from being able to text or call me. A list if you will. I don't care for people like my dentist or ex boyfriends who still have my number to be able to contact me without having to change my number. Other than that, love the speed and design of the Acer phone but this launcher is questionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    For all the people who say this launcher is garbage or rubbish, you're all stupid. Acer made this launcher to be minimalistic and simple. You wish to customize more in your home screen? Then another launcher and use that one! You could've just ignored this launcher if you didn't like it... You could've just email them and tell them to create it more customizable. Why create a poor review? You think they'll read your poor reviews? No, they'll only read the requested or questions that was sent to them by email. Anyways, amazing job creating this launcher Acer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Allow me disable this trash launcher. The Google now launcher is much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer is the worst company for apps and updates regarding their mobile devices. I will never another Acer product as long as I live! ( ๏ธถ๏ธฟ๏ธถ)_โ•ญโˆฉโ•ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Got Iconica One10 in November 2017. Your Acer liquid home launcher reeeeeeeaaaly SUCKSยก It stops all apps from functioning for any length of time. Glad don't do anything necessary with it! I check my modernize ill no modernize from nugat to marshmallow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    What I don't like about this home launcher is that it causes lag, and the left side of the home launcher is basically useless for probably most users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This application just crashes over and over. Literally makes the smartphone unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Boring launcher, can't hide apps and cannot be customized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I fed up with this launcher Now my phone is running in Nova launcher prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    The ap steady crashes himself and other apps. I will tray to uninstall if will allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I hate it the modernize is so poor it's it's attractive the other modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It didn't fix the close thing at all, please email me telling how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Well I love this launcher. It is so minimalist and simple. If you add "hide apps" feature it would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer Liquid Zest its not opening it says Acer lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    keeps crashing my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It corrupts on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    . ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Just updated on 5.1 really like this launcher I don't usually like my apps being on one page but this launcher makes them feel really fluid and well organized when I seen the UI titled liquid home I expected a related experience to my old Acer liquid metal s1 but keeps the stock look but with a tip of functionality (simplicity is safe )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    DEAD. Latest modernize was on December 26, 2016 and now it's almost March 2017. Where's the modernize ACER? Where are fresh wallpapers, themes, icon packs, and widgets? Somehow I regret buying an Acer smartphone. ๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer predator 8 smartphone is the latest thing I bought from tarnish your company name with that and forget product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It's garbage, slows my already underpowered phone down by giving my crap I don't wish like endless advertising disguised as news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer Launcher very poor response my cellphone hangup continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I never thought it would be a amazing app! Best thing that ever happened to my cellphone! Amazing app! Never fails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    WASTE OF TIME UPDATING THIS A LL IT DOES IS CRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This launcher is uncomfortable Transparent card has to be developed There is no themes in the launcher I hope you can change the type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    its sometimes crashes and a window pops up and says acer liquid home has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I just downloaded 3 apps from Google play but I can't search them on the apps list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer stop loading garbage like this and provide a stock android device build!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Please add some more features like pixel home but it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    acer dont have a min to answer to our reviews.. phew! Why is that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Not very helpful for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Don't know much about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I hold getting error it stopped working, a lot of time a day even though it's up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Cancerous bloatware, takes up resources and does nothing useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I will never another Acer product as long as I live!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    acer home keeps stopping! It sucks! Serves no purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Never asked for this rape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    When I got my fresh acer phone I was greeted by this.. this launcher feels uncomfortable to use after owning a few Android device phones and the features i search are useless. So when I downloaded a fresh launcher and keyboard (I thought the keyboard was fine I just wanted a better look) I go to delete the old ones, guess what. It's bloatware which @#$%es me off. I'm the sort of person who wants to have as much room in my phone as possible. Overall the acer phone I bought is good. The bloatware isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I removed this page half a day after I got the phone, to me it's almost like and you cannot customize this at all only use their pre-installed programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    There is no customization in the launcher and looks really poor in design. So please give some cool features in the launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅPlease Acer....... Do something and do modernize the software!!! I beg you!!!! No answer from anyone from Acer. Pathetic service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its really satisfying but I wanted to costumize it into black so please in the next modernize place costumazation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I wish fresh modernize and also Please....change menu style that is grid view then i will definitely give full stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its ok, but create an modernize for it.. Create this launcher more interesting and better,cause there are some things to be improve with application drawer,icons,wallpapers,notification panel maybe and drawer animations..thats all Thanks for this app..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    please add some option like editing apps size and drawer ..hoping for your recent update. thank acer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    When will you begin acer liquid z630s compatible android device modernize for marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Useless... Now my contacts are messed up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It looks like stock Android device but without Google Now as the left page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Plss change the drawer style and I think previous was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I dont like the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    The Acer home is not working why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    it created me so horny and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acer Liquid Home [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    have no idea what this is for and have no use for it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386