acetechauto.com/tesla Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit acetechauto.com/tesla Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    I got this and tasker for 1 reason: to be able to quickly activate climate control. Having to begin the Tesla application and wait a min for it to connect is not something I wish to do as I am getting ready to obtain out the door. With tasker, I can add a widget to my home screen to do this with one click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    amazing plug-in, but is it possible to begin doors on the model x. That would be great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    The controls and info available are amazing. If you are looking to automate your Tesla don't hesitate to obtain this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on acetechauto.com/tesla Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch acetechauto.com/tesla Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Perfect Plug-in and Developer is extremely helpful and fast to answer and solve issues! Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Just realized the dev added the features that I asked for - getting the vehicle states. I had to pay $1 for it, but totally worth it! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Works exactly as advertised you just need to have a small bit of patience working with Tasker but the plugin is perfect. Developer is exceptionally responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Love this plugin. I wanted the ability to make shortcuts to control some functions in my Model 3. Such as locking/unlocking the door or setting the climate control without having to begin the Tesla application everytime and wait for it to connect. This plugin solves that problem!. Edit: This is what I call perfect customer service. Just yesterday I posted this review and hoping he would add the ability to use auth token instead of username/password. Sure enough, it shows up in an modernize this morning. Thanks Crazydog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Amazing Plugin and developer. Makes preconditioning, heating my battery, and keyless begin significantly quicker and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Amazing developer response. I reported a bug and it was fixed the next day. Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    More often than not I obtain a failure to connect to my model 3. Not worth it if it's not going to be able to connect 95% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Unbelievable tool to automate your Tesla in a multitude of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    This is a amazing app, there is nothing else available that comes close to what this plugin does. It deserves full 5 starts for just existing. There have been problems with connectivity but people need to hold in mind that even the official Tesla Application has connectivity problems. Lastly I use this plugin with Automagic not Tasker. Tasker is amazing but Automagic has a lower learning curve and better meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    This application is amazing but what is even more amazing is the developer! I couldn't figure out how to do something for days.. Finally I broke down and emailed him, thinking I wouldn't hear back for days, especially since it was almost midnight when I emailed him.. He got back to be within mins and guided me through whole process.. I sent him screen shot to be sure I did it right and right away he got back to me again saying it was right.. 5 stars all the way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Double edit (back to 5 starts thanks for the fix don't forget to add the ability to donate from Google play account)(Edit lowered the score because the begin frunk and trunk do not work on the model 3. I'll place it back to 5 once it gets fixed. )Love it does exactly what I want. Question how do I stop a task from failing if it takes to long to wake up my car? Please add the ability to read the vehicles status like location, battery level or internal temp. Also I have some Google play credit in my acc doing nothing. Please let me to donate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Amazing app! the remote begin always forgets the password and i always have to remember it Update: the developer has fixed the issue. I emailed him direct and he fixed the issue in 24 hours! Quickest response I've ever had from a developer !!!! Love it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Amazing Tasker Plugin! Works amazing with my model s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Works amazing with recent ver that would test to wake up Tesla prior to issue the command. Pair up with Trigger for NFC and AutoVoice plugin with Tasker, now I can use voice to control the Tesla and NFC mark to trigger command to the car. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    UPDATE: The application modernize hasn't improved reliability at all. I'm now getting errors for every command that says "Task error: unable to reach Tesla." I'm logged in, authenticated, car chosen. This just never works. NOTE: This was for my Model 3, so maybe it works better with the other models. Loved it at first, but a few days later realized it NEVER works. Issue is it just never wakes up the car. I have to begin the Tesla application everytime before using this plugin which defeats the whole automation purpose. Also noticed lately it forgets my password every few days, so the plugin doesn't work sometimes even when the car is awake until I begin up Tasker and reenter my password and recheck the box that says remember password. Overall amazing idea, but doesn't seem to work in reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    I love the plug-in. Would it be possible to add the ability to read the status of things like locked/unlocked, climate on/off, temperature and estimated range and shop them in Tasker variables? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    This plugin gives me total automation control for my phone. Works perfectly and simply, and I love it. For example, I have NFC tags in my garage and on my vehicle (on the glass rear window) that let me to simply unblock the car, or unblock and enable keyless driving. I also have AutoVoice installed, so I can use voice commands for anything my Tesla can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    I've paid more for Tesla apps that are less powerful. Amazing small tool kit. So far I have: - a one touch shortcut that will turn on the climate control based on the outside temperature - a means to rapidly schedule that to happen later in the day, say shortly before a meeting is set to end - and automatic and smart charge levels, where I will obtain a safe minimum charge overnight, and then it will charge some more to heat up the package as soon as I wake up (of course, only if it knows I'm at home). Just writing that latest sentence gave me a fresh idea, tie it into the weather forecast so it only does it if it is cold outside. So a lot of possibilities. NFC tags are on order to turn my phone into a "key" that doesn't require me to press any buttons. A large thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Works well and is simple to set up. Nice work! Just hope it stays updated as new commands come out via the API.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasker Plugin for Tesla - Automate your Tesla! review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    What the heck is this? It is a pay to pay per function! Immediate refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I'm going to give you the best tip you've ever had. Mandarin and English are so fundamentally various from each other that although you guys all know enough English to obtain by, when you write apps targeted to English speakers it often comes off a hilariously mangled wreck. What I would do if I were you -- or any Chinese developer is simply hire an English speaking native to look over your writing and convert it into something that won't create Americans spit out their Coca-cola every 5 words in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun Android game to pass the time, I have fun it very much, THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a amazing application for me. I always wanted that type of app or game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    method interesting! versitale and well-thought out! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Stupid App. Just bad. The fact that something like this has 10k downloads worries me. The guy saying the developers were illiterate was only scratching the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Oops, missing in translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really impressed this application it very helpful and with a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    1 OF THE WORST APPS EVER!😑AN ABSOLUTE JOKE! THE MAKERS/DESIGNERS/CREATORS ARE COMPLETELY ILLITERATE!🤔😂 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its fine,, I guess. I took the IQ try and the sentence structure was horrible. and some questions dont create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    sucked woulnt play a video all the method through so i could view results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    they can't form a sentence to save their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't even create sense of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I Give It a....ZERO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    .👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ເເ! ອເເະ. ທາອແທ#ແ໑-ເອອຶກ່ມ້ ໑າ ແໂທ. ເ. ເຜ. ໑ ່໑໑ເ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Its an amazing book by David ter perusing this book I learn numerous ally its a great.Emotional knowledge and social aptitudes begin from the commence that when you ace the craft of recognizing and dealing with your own feelings, it is less demanding to comprehend and deal with the sentiments of various is is the method passionate insight can be woven into social abilities are one segment or bit of the enthusiastic knowledge perplex. It begins from a firm handle on your feelings, trailed by the capacity to oversee it adequately. Next, comes a comprehension of other individuals' feelings and the capacity to oversee them adequately to satisfy your objective and s support me in down to earth life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I read the authors first book which I loved and bought quite a few copies for mates and work colleagues and loved the fact that I was able to try myself online. This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. Thank you to the authors for once again taking us all that one step further in our journey in life.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing book about how to be more emotionally smart and how real success is more predicated on being emotionally smart than just being intelligent. How emotional intelligence leads to more private growth and real lasting successes in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Emotional intelligence is a persons ability to understand and control their emotions and the emotions of others.I want more people would read this and work on increasing their EQ. Simple to understand and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book is very helpful for is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success. Recently, it has surpassed the intelligence quotient as a predictor of a person’s ability to lead fulfilling interpersonal relationships and have fun professional success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read and is on my list to read again. It has a lot of the same info that I have accumulated from other sources and in life, however it connected several of the dots and provided some valuable exercises. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I have learn a lot of things from emotional intelligence that directly impacts the method we formulate private decisions, the method we mange behavior and our ability to maneuver through social complexities. It is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Necessary read if we wish to better American Society. Accurately and simply stated the importance of teaching how to handle emotions. A lot of just think life experiences will default the education, which it doesn't. Want I read this book before my son became an adult..,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read! It was very thought provoking. I never really gave much thought to Emotional Intelligence, but after reading this book I have gained a better understanding of emotions and how we are to handle them properly. Highly recommended this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Most teachers say they wish to support students develop reasoning and problem-solving skills. This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. It helped me to better understand the fundamentals and was extremely clear and simple to comprehend. Deep Learning is a subfield of machine learning concerned with algorithms inspired by the structure and function of the brain called artificial neural networks. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Interesting! The book will teach you as a layman so it is the best book to pick if you have just stepped into the globe of artificial intelligence or wish to know about it in general. This book has a very simple to understand language with a straight forward approach. It is helpful for every person who is keen to learn and know about artificial intelligence and neural networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very well written and simple to read this book. A lot of necessary info in this book. I like this book. I highly recommended this book for anyone who has interested in Deep Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    A amazing introduction to deep learning for individuals without PhDs. Excellent for those who simply wish to train, tune, and deploy deep learning models without needing to understand complex theory. There's a lot of useful info in this book. Very well written and written from a practical perspective of those actually creating the models. Amazing book! Very useful to have it next to you when you are learning, implementing or using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is an amazing artificial intelligence book for the beginner learner. Wonderful prologue to machine learning and It's gives me give some supportive indications and similar I wish to prescribe this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. By reading this book I have learned more from this book very easily. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Perfect overview. This book is of appropriate depth and breadth and is the first of its kind, i.e., an academic treatment of deep learning. Primary concepts are explained in the book so it is self-contained and covers the deep learning field. If you are an expert, then another books may better, but if you wish to learn about Deep Learning, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very comprehensive, and focussed on what really matters. Rather than filling in with redundant examples that you could easily search on the web, this book gives you everything else that you need. The rationale for algorithms, their motivation and derivation. This is both thorough and readable. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to a subject that I have some primary info about already, but wish to know more about. I like this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    If you wish to know about artificial intelligence This book is for you. This book is excellent for beginners. This book is full of info . This is a amazing one. By reading this book i learn a lot of things . Those are really helpful to me. I read this book I can tell everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I have an LG G6 that I bring to my work, the first 2 weeks all was fine and working without any issues. Recently latest week there was an modernize that forces my UI to close in a loop, I was unable to use my phone at all. I need to do a hard restart from a button combination, re-do the whole thing and at the instant that I am installing and configuring the app the UI begin to crash again. I do another hard reset, but I'm not installing this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Installed this application to obtain work WiFi........it created my phone heat up and drain the battery from 100% to 0% in an hour........ worst application I have ever seen....... work WiFi is not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Sari company sim replacement ka option deti he .. or jio pos me ni he. jab koi costomer sim replacement karane ata he to hum use shop bhejne ko bolte.. kya retailers ko authority ni milegi kabhi..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Broke mobile internet connection after install. Uninstall didn't help. Factory restart didn't help. Required to reinstall Rom to re-enable network connectivity. Seriously risky application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Stealing information. work isnt monitoring my zone and info. you are. You have forced my GPS on, and refuse it to be turned off. Breaching privacy rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Nightmare of an app. Doesn't sync properly with the servers. Even with unrestricted background usage. Camera keeps closing even after work hours. Only option is to Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    This application is not supporting for my handset ( MI MAX2). I facing the issue of device encryption and work profile creation. Need to be improved for all Handsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Caused all sorts of issues w my S8. Lots of notifications at 3am. Installed other apps. Method too a lot of permissions. I was never able to obtain it to work. I cannot seem to uninstall Agent or disable it. I plan to do a factory restart just to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio POS is very slow. POS is very critical recharge app. Pls create it eassy. Airte mitra jaisa hona chahiye. Pls support us. Jio is no.1 Bar bar password daalke login karna hota hai. Pls solve our issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Not good app.. it wont even let me to configure keeps crashing on my note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My company needed this to access email. But it keeps saying my device is rooted even though it's not. I have Motorola Z Play. If you are a corporate decision maker this is a pointless application on amazing employees. If the was really rooted, there are application to hide the root information from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Large battery drain. By at least an order of magnitude, it's my biggest battery consumer. Would uninstall, but company policy insists. VMware need to address this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter