achieve lg Reviews & Opinions


Submit achieve lg review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achieve LG review [App]  2019-8-12 21:9

    all the previous points are gone.. and no more prize to redeem... looks like I won't be promoting lg products as much at my zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    beautiful... love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I'm not sure what to say? You certainly push the boundaries of the theme engineer on the LG G6 devices. Another amazing theme for my device! It's absolutely perfect! Hold it up. I can't wait to see what you can do next!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on achieve lg or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch achieve lg video reviews and related movies:

    See How to achieve that cinema style look with the LG V30 on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Global on youtube.

     related image

    See LG G4 - How to Get the Most from the Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Smart TV Upgrader Review| Booredatwork on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST SETTINGS FOR 4K TV WITH HDR PRO LG 49UH61 on youtube.

     related image

    See LG's V30 as a $300 network streamer WITH touchscreen! on youtube.

     related image

    See The BEST Picture Settings for the LG C9 OLED TV [4K HDR] on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Seeds Account on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Purchased immediately, I absolutely love it. I [email protected]#$%! had dark themed the notifications but otherwise it's the best I've seen you do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Tag does it...again! Another awesome theme by the Master... Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing theme, amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Amazing theme with attractive color palette.. 👍👌🙂 Must buy.. 👌👏👍🙂🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application to view catalog with built-in third-party advertising. Unethical design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Sight is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Not a fan of forcing people to download your application because you don't have the catalog on the mobile site. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    After filling in my company website info, goes to blank screen on Android device 7.0 galaxy s8. I can't accept terms and move on. Fix bug please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I can't obtain the application to work. After I place in the url it takes me to sso screen but is blank. I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Something is wrong with this application can't obtain the submit button to work, can't download my bonus ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I cannot access the app. All I obtain is a Blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I can't recognize my coworkers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    The application certainly have lot of opportunities to improve. But your prompt replies is forcing me to give 5. Hoping updates to fix these problems will comes in latest future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It does not load the options menu on my iPhone 7 nor on galaxy s8- I can beautiful much only view the wall posts and that's about it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Total meh app. No need to download a mobile application to look through the catalogue. If you wish to take my info and sell it just ask for it... uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I used to really have fun using this application until recently. I'm having the same problem as some others with it. I can't send a recognition for the latest couple of weeks and it doesn't notify me as out did in the beginning. Considering uninstalling and using my phone zone for something that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It wont allow me recognize my fellow squad members at times have tried uninstalling andreinstalling, issue needs to bs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Since the latest couple of updates, nothing but an endless loop of "network error. Trying to reconnect". If my company didn't insist I have it, would have uninstalled it long ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It's a amazing method to give appreciation to workers in various departments of the property.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application notifies me when there has been a like or comment, but will error when I select the notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You cannot view what people have acknowledged and commented you about. Cannot see your want list and if you have created enough points to obtain what's on the want list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I hold getting notification of recognition but it will not load. Not even after I log out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I obtain notifications but the application doesn't load them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Hasn't worked right since they started it. It is supposed to give us points when we obtain a compliment, but it doesn't, after 6 months or so, they still haven't fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Not properly working as I can't see any of the buttons. I restarted the phone but can't seem to obtain it to present the navigation panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I have to login to the application every time I use it and there is no option to stay logded in. So what's the point??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Can't compete with the online smartphone site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Once inside this app, you will be faced with constant crashing upon trying to open... Beautiful much anything. Not worth using, even if it is supposed to be rewarding to the user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Crashes every time I test to add a image as my profile picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application doesn't stay logged in which defeats the whole purpose, might as well use the www service if you're going to have to login in every time, zero reason to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Having lots of issues the latest few weeks. It won't notify me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    This application is super user unfriendly. It keeps saying it can't search your URL. But when using it the other time it's ok. When forgeting the password it send you the link to restart but the link keeps asking for the current forgotten PW. Well, if I can remember it why I would ask for a reset. There are a few more frustrating problems that I don't bother to place it here. If it's not a mandate from my work, I wouldn't use it. I will delete the application from my device and use the desktop ver during my work time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Almost nothing works, forced by job to obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Was expecting a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Extremely limited. Apple users obtain to change profile pictures, but Android device cannot. No ability to edit posts. No method to look back on your recognition moments. No method to see what milestones have been reached. Or what this website even believes to be a milestone. Really don't see the point of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You have to scroll through entire list of people when recognized instead of using find entry. Also, initials of individuals do not match. Only changes when you tap the initials and then it continues to use the same initials through the next 7 to 10 screens scrolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    you can't even look back on your recognition moments, thereby defeating the purpose of the app...so a lot of people have complained about the main function of this application not working, you'd think it'd have gotten fixed by now, but fact of the matter is...they just don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You don't have your own page...it's continuous feed of how your shop is doing...I can't change my picture on my droid but others can if they have apple you can't see all of your recognition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Doesn't work with androids . go to my page and can't obtain messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    No amazing for android device phones ! Fix this plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Sucks that you can't view recognitions and milestones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    That application is very primary in what it does. You can recognize people, and read the feed but that's about all you can do. There is no option to change your profile picture, which is odd. The application will present your "recognition moments" but will not give you any more info about them. I fail to see the point. No leaderboards either. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Didn't know you could download LG themes from Google Play. This theme is excellent. Black fast settings and regular settings. Not crazy about the wallpaper but that's easily changed. A good, simple, colorful, OLED-friendly theme. Recommended for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    If you own an LG G8, this theme is a must-have! The level of detail is impressive. Icons pop and everything just works. Amazing developer that actually communicates. A 5-Star theme all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Nevermind, my problem corrected itself! But THANK YOU for this theme. Was glad to search you on XDA since root files aren't out for this phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing theme!!! Is there a method for you to create YouTube dark black instead of light black like Nguyen Ngoc Giap did on his Android device Pie Black theme?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing quality, very detail oriented. Love the attention given to the theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing looking theme. So glad I found it. Dev is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    I love this theme for my LG G8. I've tried several and this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Phenomenal work. one of the most attractive themes I've ever had on any phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Another unbelievable theme. Hold up the amazing work. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    this theme is staright 🔥🔥🔥🔥💯 place color in the batteru wireless connection and signal icon next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    amazing theme! i had it on my v30 before i have it now on my G8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Awesome customer service and an amazing theme! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    poor experience I just purchased this theme and the keypad went blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Purchased this theme because the old twilight theme for the V40 no longer works after the pie update. This theme works perfectly with my V40. Hold up the amazing work Mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    my go to theme maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    Hey man! Amazing work and amazing theme! Ive had a couple of your themes now and theyve all be great. Super functional, no issues, all works splendidly. Thanks for the work and amazing luck with any future projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    This theme is awesome! I love that the dialer no longer looks hap-hazars and settings look nice. Amazing job! Can i ask what launcher you are using in the screenshots?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    BEAUTIFUL theme! Super clean and seamless execution! Amazing work and amazing help from dev! This is how the G8 should've come from the factory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    Alaways the best themes! Im personally more a fan of the dark ones but this one is still amazing. And anything i can do to help this Dev! Please hold up rhe awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    As always wonderful and clean, will be buying the black when it comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    Excellent! A dark option would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Experience Theme For LG G8, LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-9-25 13:49

    Amazing first theme for the G8! Any possibility on dark or black themes soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Amazing dark theme for my g6, so far everything is themed correctly, no black on black as of yet that ive seen. The colours in the settinga menu look great, dialer, clock,keyboard etc. All themed perfectly. Have tried other themes by the dev and all have been spot on. If any problems will just email dev with issues, my rating will stay at a solid 5 stars! Well..... Off to buy another theme from the dev :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Beautiful amazing but no matter what I test I can't obtain dark notifications. Always white. I wish fully dark. That's it; I required to reboot. Now it is in it's full darkness. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Amazing dark theme for my g6, so far everything is themed correctly, no black on black as of yet that ive seen. The colours in the settinga menu look great, dialer, clock,keyboard etc. All themed perfectly. Have tried other themes by the dev and all have been spot on. If any problems will just email dev with issues, my rating will stay at a solid 5 stars! Well..... Off to buy another theme from the dev :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    It's an perfect theme, I love it! Quality is top notch. You obtain dark/light notifications options. I love dark themes that aren't pitch black and have pastel hues. And this is just that, sooo simple on the eye and so pretty. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    I love it, only bug is when setting brightness above 80% the blue bar disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    You're honestly the best developer ever thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Could you please introduce a real black ver of this :) I'd be satisfied to pay for it x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Muito Bom esse tema as cores bem agradável vlew apena LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [UX8] LG UX 9.1 White LG V50 G8 V40 V30 V20 Pie review [App]  2019-12-22 13:38

    I love this theme. Only if you could create the icons like the ux9 would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I recently downloaded the e-book Mental Strength and Positive Attitude: Seven Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance in Life by Jason Scotts Life. Overall I would say this e-book is very informative and an simple read. Jason Scotts provides the reader with practical guidance and knowledge in an effort to educate you on the effects of positive thinking and embracing yourself. I particularly enjoyed the topics/ lessons covered in Chapter three "Mental Strength - Benefits Of Positive Affirmation" and Chapter six "Mental Strength - Importance Of Exercise" as both of these subjects are locations in which I personally need to apter Overview:Chapter 1 - What Does It Mean To Have Mental StrengthChapter 2 - Mental Strength - How To Be More PositiveChapter 3 - Mental Strength - Benefits Of Positive AffirmationChapter 4 - Mental Strength - Learning To Develop Ones TalentsChapter 5 - Mental Strength - Importance Of Meditation and PrayerChapter 6 - Mental Strength - Importance Of ExerciseChapter 7 - Mental Strength - Developing Independent ThoughtChapter 8 - Mental Strength - Dealing With RisksDisclaimer: I received Mental Strength and Positive Attitude: Seven Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance in Life by Jason Scotts at a discounted rate in order to read it and provide some honest feedback about the info contained within. The statements created above are reflective of my private opinion of this book and have not been influenced by the author or anyone else. I hope my book review help you in determining if this book is right for you on your journey. Best of luck and thank you for taking the time to read my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I recently purchased the e-book Mental Strength and Positive Attitude: Seven Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance in Life by Jason Scotts Life. I would say this e-book is very informative and an simple read, but it is the same thing you read elsewhere. There is not really fresh information. The author gives the reader simple guidance and common knowledge to educate you on positive thinking and embracing yourself. I was hoping to be able to obtain something fresh and refreshing. I have adhd, anxiety, a tad bit of depression, and 5 kids. I am a stay at home mom going to school, and I need something to support me turn my thought process around. It is an overall amazing book, just had hoped for fresh ideas to try. I would still recommend it. It is well written.I received this product for a discounted rate for my honest and unbiased review. I depend on the honesty of reviews to create my own purchases. This is exactly why I always create sure to give the same honest review so that others can be sure to know what to expect when they keep their purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Uhhh, so this 'mental strength' is really an Executive Functioning issue. The author does nothing to reflect that in this book. Some people like those with ADHD have difficulty with Executive Functioning. Psychosocial exercises like those in this book are not always sufficient to support someone with executive functioning so: hahahahahhaa. Positive thinking is one of those things that those who could benefit from it most are the ones who also struggle with it the most because of biological (e.g. neurochemical) reasons. This book is perpetuating the same old crap ideas that are outdated and underinformed.Other books by this author obtain my approval, but this is an abysmal read that won't be helpful to you unless you don't really have a s: Has some hints that might support average reader. Almost 100% of the book is tip you could obtain from your best friend, ns: Not evidence based or actually helpful for people with clinical problems.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I purchase from this author again?: ProbablyWould I recommend to mates and family?: NoPackaging: N/AContent/instructions well written: ntent/instructions well proofread: and design quality: Okay, nothing exceptional.I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I recieved this Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons for Achieving Peak Performance in Life book at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review and opinion. I am in no method affiliated with this company or Amazon, so this is my opinion and my opinion tal Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons for Achieving Peak Performance in Life is a fast 38 pages e-book that takes you through some amazing techniques to improve your mental performance. This book is very well written and simple to follow. It was a fast read with some primary info on how to stay positive, develop your natural talents, prayer and meditation to build mental fortitude, exercise and a few other topics. This is a unbelievable book that everyone should download and reference on a regular basis. An simple to read, positive book about how to control your own mental well-being through everyday affirmations, perseverance, and positivity. How to winner yourself and work versus the grain to be your own person are also discussed.I do believe that a positive attitude makes a BIG difference in EVERYONE's life. It is the key to a positive and satisfied life. This book is very informative to heading in the right direction for positive life healing. Once again, it is an simple read, so I definitely can recommend this to almost anyone going through the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Positive thinking helps with stress management and can even improve your health. Practice overcoming negative self-talk with examples provided.Positive thinking doesn't mean that you hold your head in the sand and ignore life's less pleasant situations. Positive thinking just means that you approach unpleasantness in a more positive and productive way. You think the best is going to happen, not the worst.Positive thinking often starts with self-talk. Self-talk is the endless stream of unspoken thoughts that run through your head. These automatic thoughts can be positive or negative. Some of your self-talk comes from logic and reason. Other self-talk may arise from misconceptions that you make because of lack of information.If the thoughts that run through your head are mostly negative, your outlook on life is more likely pessimistic. If your thoughts are mostly positive, you're likely an optimist — someone who practices positive thinking.I received this item discounted in exchange for my testing, inspecting and reviewing it. I received no compensation for my review and state my honest and unbiased opinion of the product. My words, photos and the rating I provide are my own and my overall analysis of this particular product is where I stand based on what the listing contained upon ordering it, what I received with this product and my private experience with this product. Thank you for reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    This book has the right idea, unfortunately they are the same ideas that have been presented regarding happiness and positive attitudes for quite some time. There is nothing fresh offered in this book. I think my largest issue with the book is that it tells people what needs to be done, which is great, but for someone who is really struggling in this area, most likely they know what needs to be done. What they really need support with is how to create these things happen and I don't feel this book did a amazing job explaining that. You can tell some one to think positive thoughts, but if they've already trained their brain to be negative that's hard to do unless you tell them how to do it. For people like this, this book is worthless. For people who already know what they are doing in terms of having a positive attitude, this book is a primary overview of everything they probably already is is an okay read, but honestly it's not worth it and you can search the same info on free articles all over the internet.I received a digital copy of this book free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons for Achieving Peak Performance in Life is a 38-page e-book that takes you through some amazing techniques to improve your mental performance. This book is very well written and simple to follow. It was a fast read with some primary info on how to stay positive, develop your natural talents, prayer and meditation to build mental fortitude, exercise and a few other topics. I myself enjoyed the chapter about prayer and meditation, because I have recently starting taking time every day for myself in the form of meditation. I search that it really makes me feel like I have myself "together" in the middle of any given hectic, stress-filled day. It is sometimes hard to search a quiet time and/or put in my home, so I have fun doing my meditation in the mornings before anyone else is awake. Although this book is short, it does somehow manage to contain a few really amazing hints that not everyone knows about.** I received the Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons for Achieving Peak Performance in Life e-book at no cost in order to read it and provide some honest feedback about the info contained within. The statements created above are reflective of my private opinion of this book and have not been influenced by the author or anyone else. Like so a lot of others, I often look to product reviews when deciding on a purchase. Therefore, I never give anything less than the truth. Thank you for taking the time to read my review. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    The 7 core lessons in this book are wonderful. I do believe if a person works on themselves and follows these 7 lessons they will be a much healthier and happier person. It seems today we are all so busy we are just rushing through life, too busy to really take care of ourselves the method we should or would like to. I think even if you bring one of these core lessons into your life one at a time it would benefit not only your life but those lives around you also. I feel there are some things that didn't really need to be said in the book or said in "different" way, however I do believe the 7 core lessons are of amazing value to everyone. The book is an "easy" read and very comprehendible for anyone.I received this book free or at a discounted rate in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. As an avid online shopper myself l look at reviews before making purchases. My reviews are all honest reviews in my own words and opinions to support you with your buying decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    This was a amazing read! If you haven't heard it before, positive thoughts turn into positive actions and bring positive situations. If you believe it, you can achieve it! Getting rid of the negative in your life and believing yourself will completely change your life! This book will support you to achieve a greater sense of happiness in your life!I received this book free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This in now method altars my review. I am a mother and loyal Amazon customer. I rely very much on other peoples product reviews to search the best books, toys, games, and other products for my family!I would definitely recommend this book to others! It will support you realize you do not have to struggle every day and be un happy! You can prosper and you can be happy. It all starts with one positive thought at a time. Weed out the negative thoughts and think positive. Your life will thank you!If you have found this review helpful, please click "yes"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Strength & Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons For Achieving Peak Performance In Life: A Practical Guide to Achieve Positivity review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I am currently in a phase in life where nothing is more necessary than my peace of mind and happiness. I have been readjusting my life to improve my overall well-being. This is why I couldn’t wait to keep the book, “Mental Strength and Positive Attitude: 7 Core Lessons for Achieving Peak Performance in Life”. The text is simple to comprehend and allows me to test famous methods to enhance my peak performance. The author also gives examples of what negative thoughts can do to us. I truly believe our thoughts become things so we must always choose the amazing ones. Jason Scotts provides the reader with practical guidance and knowledge in an effort to educate you on the effects of positive thinking and embracing yourself. I particularly enjoyed chapters 5 and 6 on “the importance of meditation and prayer” and “importance of exercise” mainly because they are the locations I struggle with the most. I am innately a positive person and don’t dwell on negative things. I’m that person who always see the glass half full rather than half empty. Although I wish and need to exercise more regularly and learn to meditate and pray consistently, I struggle with discipline in these areas. Thanks to the book, I will be better equipped and prepared in conquering my goals and healthy lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG WM4070HWA TurboWash 4.3 Cu. Ft. and LG SteamDryer DLEX4070W ELECTRIC 7.4 cu. ft. in WHITE review []  2019-12-8 18:21

    We love the washer. the dryer doesn't obtain things completely dry. We can't use any of the modes to dry things. Only one mode gets things close to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    Product stopped working after 2 weeks. It actually began releasing clouds of particles into the water instead of filtering. I am also suspicious that it is not an actual LG filter. I am posting a image of the amazon filter next to a fresh one I bought yesterday at local shop to replace defective filter. The labels are various and the filter from this amazon vendor does not have the model printed on label.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    After 3 gallons of flushing our fridge with this fresh filter the water was still cloudy & tasted bad. We than went to Home Depot & bought the same filter- No cloudy water, amazing taste. It came in a completely various pack than this one online. I do not think this a true LG filter. Be warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    Pricier than the generic brands, but from other reviews (black water after installation) I decided to go with the genuine article. Works perfectly, clean and clear from go.I recently had a repair on my icemaker, and the technician told me that it is not important to replace the filter when the light goes on. It is just on an arbitrary timer, and usually goes on earlier than actually required (to sell more filters, obviously - like when Jiffy Lube tells you to change your oil every 3,000 miles when that is totally unnecessary). He said to hold using it until the water flow is diminished, that's the real indicator that it needs replaced. I'm going to go with that advice, will definitely save some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    I don’t know if this filter is created by LG. On their website it is the same price but their website proved difficult to order from so I ordered from amazon. Which can be dangerous since they seem to let fake products. I am concerned about this filter because my water is very cloudy now. Looked better with my old filter. I can see the cloudy debris floating eventually comes to the top like scum but it is white. Not satisfied at all since this @#$%!49.99. Guess I will obtain the generic one see if it is better. It is $7.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    Fake, removed old filter and put this one in the fridge, seemed like it fit even though it was loose. Wake up the next day to obtain something out of the fridge and the whole bottom off our fridge was flooded with water, I had to take all the shelving and drawers out of the bottom of the fridge just to obtain to where all the water was, also we have small snack drawers in the front hat are flush in front of the bottom draws they were completely full, I had to soak up gallons of water just in a 24 hrs period, absolutely ridiculous now waiting for one to come from LG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    I don't know how long the water has been like this, but I've had sickness problems ever since I bought this filter (and my LG refrigerator late 2015). Only in the past week have I noticed these worm like things in the water. I then spent the next few days checking to see if the tap water had that, but the tap water was perfectly clear. I'm now going to test a third-party brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    The water from the refrigerator (after the needed flushing) tasted bad/wrong-like husband brought me a glass of water and I immediately commented on the taste. He said he had just changed the filter. We flushed more water through the filter. The next day he brought me another glass of water (I say this to present I didn’t have an assumption it would taste poor if I had gotten it from the fridge myself) and again I said it didn’t taste right-he said it was from the fridge. We went to Home Depot and got their HDX filter , which is I angry in the USA 🇺🇸, and we are back to normal tasting water.I’d never purchase this filter again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    We have an LG fridge which came with the first LG filter. Since then i was too cheap to buy the LG brand bc there were so a lot of other cheaper options available that gave me more filters for the same price.I noticed that the water from the fridge tasted a lot various than the water cooler at work. Various as in more faucet like tasting vs. Purified. So i decided to break down and buy the LG brand since its only required every 6 months.I want i would have sooner. I just changed it and the taste is completely various and so much the previous filter (Aqua Crest) was at its 6 month tag and needing to be replaced, but it consistently tasted like it required to be changed the latest yr and a half (3 pack). I feel like i should be able to begin to taste the water quality going doen towards the end of the 6 e LG brand taste clean and like filtered water should taste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    I ordered this replacement filter for my refrigerator. After installing it my water increasingly tasted awful, to the point I could not drink it. I knew i had just replaced the filter (with a brand that I've always bought and used) so I assumed something else must have been wrong. I had a repair company come out to check it - a service I had to pay for, to be told my filter was damaged and not filtering properly. By this time it was a couple days past the return window. I would still like to return this product and be refunded as it was defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG LT800P Refrigerator Water Filter, Filters up to 200 Gallons of Water, Compatible with Select LG French Door and Side-by-Side Refrigerators with SlimSpace Plus Ice System review []  2019-12-24 21:21

    Water pressure started to drop dramatically after a couple months of use. And there was never enough ice in the ice maker. Thought there was some kind of water line or pressure problem, but my wife read the instructions learned this is a poor filter. I bought a 3 package of Waterdrop filters for the price of HALF one of these LG filters. Pressure returned to normal and water tastes great.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter