Read acim original edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acim original edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Does exactly what I need. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Sadly since the modernize the notifications aren't working. I've uninstalled and reinstalled and checked my phone security settings. I would love this application even more if the editing function was improved in the notes section. Very difficult to scroll and edit text. I'd also love a bookmark function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Fascinating to see the differences between the original and current version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on acim original edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Needs work, needs to stay begin to the same lesson and have a lesson # search feature. Every time I g ok kn I have to look up the lesson from a list involving clicking through multiple windows and scrolling down to search the lesson again and again. Also **** ///App is not working properly and forces closed most times when I begin it, and gives a error message. Samsung S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I purchased this application because I loved the idea of being able to take notes and the layout looked really nice (which it is). However, the note-taking section is extremely UNuser-friendly in that it is very difficult to scroll either up or down to create edits and changes, or to see any more than a few lines to see where you are. Extremely disappointing. Also, as another reviewer said, not having any bookmark, or method to go back to where you left off, is ridiculous in such a large text and makes each day a case of re-reading volumes to search your latest read. Yes, I could create a note somewhere but surely a bookmark or "go back to most recently read" options are not too much to ask? Also it would be nice to have a speed up/down option on the audio reader as it's so slow I literally fall asleep when listening. Having spent to the app, which I never do normally, I'd like to see the first 2 things at least sorted out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Original Edition [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    ABSOLUTELY Love the audio aspect that allows one to listen to any of the Text, Workbook or Manual. Being the OE, it lets me compare and contrast with the 3rd Ed. Which is my hard copy of ACIM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is very helpful for my consistent practice and living of the ACIM Workbook Lessons in my everyday life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I have been using this application for about 10 days now and am finding it so useful and helpful. It is helping me practice the Course lessons more fully than I ever have before. I have done the lessons a full 3 times and have also started several times and not continued right to the end. I have always wished that something like this existed. I think it will support me complete the lessons, complete them more fully than ever before, and obtain more from them than I ever have before. Very grateful, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is very useful as a reminder for the workbook excercises. As well, we can customize the text to suit our specific needs and we can restart it back to its original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    So simple to use, the reminders are very helpful throughout my day! Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I am more successful with exercises because of this app. Having access to full lesson is major plus when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Helps hold me on track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Do install and be regular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Easy and so supportive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Blissful and integral to my spiritual practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    You are entitled to miracles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing application that's simple to use and does what it say! I use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This is a very useful application which I use daily. Sometimes I forget to begin it in the morning and so I miss done lesson time but I am learning to take responsibility for advancing my learning which is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I have a application that actually notifies me to me without me without me setting up the application to do so every morning. The other application does not however have a multiple alerts options. This would be a amazing modernize to add to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing that this application exists and it's very useful, but it could be improved a lot, for example by allowing a notification tone other than the phone default tone. I don't know if I've received an email or am supposed to do my lesson. The only thing I can do is go through all the other apps and change their notification tones one by one where possible to differentiate as a lot of as possible from the default phone tone used by the acim app. Also, some lessons, like lesson 27 (or is it 29?) Have 2 various time intervals (one is a certain thought once an hour and then a longer practice session 6 times a day). Would be amazing to be able to set 2 reminders on those days and with a various notification sound for each to allow me know which one I need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Lessons should move automatically each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is beautiful much everything I need for studying the lessons of the course. Each morning I choose the next lesson. It is nice that this feature is manual, because I have been known to miss a everyday lesson on occasion :). The reminders are also nice. I have picked the "ding" notification. It is the most unobtrusive yet simple to hear. Thanks for such a well designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    When I bring up the lesson for the day, it come up in an editable form and the keyboard appears. Why? I don't wish to exit the lesson text. Having to close the keyboard each time and ensure I don't accidentally add or delete text to a lesson is tedious. please correct. or give an option to view the lesson in a non-editable form UPDATE: I think i understand now why the lesson is editable. It's so i can add some personalization to the lesson if i desire. Love the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I like having the lessons on the phone but I do not seem ever to obtain any alerts despite pressing "set alerts". I am not understanding how this should work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    thank you for such a amazing app! Awesome capability and everything I need is here including reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Love the reminders! Makes it easy to go through the lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    The Workbook Lessons are life-changing. And the occasional reminders bring it home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Helpful easy-to-use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Very helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing Application for ACIM reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Brilliant reminder for keeping in touch with your everyday lesson. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Very helpful in keeping the workbook lessons front of mind while pursuing everyday activities. Highly recommend for the serious student of the Course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I have always desired a method to be reminded to come back home. This is a amazing method of staying show throughout the day...as long as I have my phone with me :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Simple to use, very clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Most expensive application I own, with very small functionality and lots of omissions of what should be beautiful obvious features. Having said that, I still use it every day because doing the Course is extremely valuable to my life, and this is the only application there is for everyday lessons, as far as I'm aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Before yesterday everything worked fine. After I installed the modernize the countdown timer no longer dings when the time ends to allow you know the exercise time has expired. I have to set a separate timer now which is not always convenient or possible. The bug fix modernize made a bug. Please fix. So the developer responded in less than a day and already has a fix. That's what I call customer service! Method to go Foundation! Now. Can you shop that customer service? I know lots who need it. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I had problem at first, MAKE SURE YOUR PHONE SETTING HAVE NO BATTERY SAVER MODE ON, YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR REMINDER. I love this app, I am lazy with out it. Not only does it give me the reminder, it lets you set " a count down" for the amout of time you wish to practice for. When I had problem I emailed them and they got right back to me w help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This is a amazing application to support with the workbook lessons . It reminds you and had the lesson text tight there making it simple to do your lessons. Thank you for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Simple to eat to have the full text plus the metimes the frequency of doing the recommended lesson is highlighted .Sometimes it is not.Otherwise it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    incredibly helpful and simple to use. intuitive and it fulfills my needs for everyday ACIM use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    So far, its not working. i havent received one alert. Ive followed the instructions to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Preceisely what i required to support me create this everyday practice truly daily. Highly recommend if you are on the ACIM journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    simple access to the course on my phone, the reminders are helpful as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    The application is a amazing method to follow the lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Love it too, and am grateful for the service πŸ‘πŸŒΉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    some days the alerts work and some days they don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Never had a issue with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    The timer on my phone wasn't working out for me because I had to set so many once I got past Lesson 70-ish. This is a amazing solution. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    The application has reduced the time that is required to place the lessons to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing application to help you in getting home. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Excellent support for being able to remember practice times. Love that the full text is there and that there is the abbreviated reminder text. Been doing this 15 years and this is the best year yet with this helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    A very useful application that helps me hold up with the workbook lessons-a true blessing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    ACIM in itself is absolutely awesome and is changing my life drastically. The application isn't what I had hoped in the sense of notifications. You can set alerts to be reminded throughout the day but you have to set the notification every day on that day to remind you throughout the day. There have been days that I've completely missed it and forgotten since I am still in the beginning and it is not quite routine to me yet. Regular notifications that remember where you are in the lessons and remind you not only throughout the day but also each day and each lesson with the set amount of notifications throughout the day would be amazing and support to have greater success in making it routine and not falling too far off track. Other than that I think the application is amazing and I am very grateful it is available. I'm sure that in time the developer will create the important changes so for now I will be using my calendar reminders to notify me. Huge thanks to making this application available. πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is for those who are serious about mastering ACIM. It is highly useful tool. I would like a feature that automatically forwards to the next day, but that is not a large deal. I would really like to have the minder and everyday lesson be compatible with an andriod intelligent watch. I would a intelligent watch just to use this app. I hope this comes to pass soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I love the idea of this app, as i really wanted an hourly reminder to stay on track. Unfortunately, my experience is that the alerts don't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    amazing. so very helpful in keeping the practice. exactly what I needed. the only suggestion is that the countdown only goes for 2 mins and often the practice periods are longer than that, perhaps if there was an option to set the timer to a custom length each time, that could be really helpful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Generally helpful. Timer settings more complex than they need to be. For example one has to cancel and restart timers for them to go into effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is as excellent as one could obtain you guys did everything I can't think of any improvements. This has helped me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Alerts are not very consistent however the rest of the application is easy and effecti e Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing app! Gives you the unbelievable workshop lessons in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I'm so glad someone mentioned this application in a Fb group, it does the job perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Exactly what I was looking for. Simple and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Excellent application for ACIM students/teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Perfect reminders! Keeps you on track!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing support to hold me on track with the Workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Appreciate the everyday reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Amazing help....! I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    extremely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I really like this application I continually forget to do everyday lesson at specified intervals. This application helps a lot to hold me reminded. I found that allerts sometimes stopped. Test cancelling and then activating allerts every day as this prevented the issue. Audio playback option would be useful in a later edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I do not see this application as it is now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    It's so simple to incorporate the exercises into the day. I love this app. It's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I would like to be able to share a lesson here or there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Like that it tracks the lessons for me. However it does not alert me at the scheduled intervals. It worked for a couple days and then stopped. Seems like the application for iphone is better. Not what I hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Titles for the chapters and notifications do not work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy note edge 4). Without these features, the ap does not serve it's purpose. After two months of sending screenshots and waiting for system fixes, the developer changed their mind about a previously commmited refund. Overall, frustrated with the application and the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Its a amazing app, which serves its purpose. It can be improved though, like schedules for alarms, better interface, very minor stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    I am a technically challenged individual so i did not know how to obtain a vibration alert. I posted on this venue for support and received an email and phone call within less than 24 hours! Amazing. Thankyou. I am on lesson 10 and already see/feel changes in my thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Love this app! ACIM is one of the truly remarkable channellings along with L&L Reasearches "Law of One" /Ra material. Reminders aren't working so well or I'd give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Thank you so much Cathy for your prompt replies and support to set alerts via Skype call .I am really grateful for your support .God bless you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    A unbelievable method for everyday practice of the ACIM Workbook lessons. The alerts are a definite benefit as reminders for the early frequent practice periods. The application has been improved over the years so it is accurate and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Integrating any practice into life is The Problem. The clarity that comes after sitting meditation gets lost without vigilance for the practice. This software, ACIM Alerts, provides those reminders and has been very useful, actually about excellent as I can't think of anything to suggest to create it better. I contacted help once and the tech was helpful, hanging with me until the phone was configured correctly; absolutely no snark from the tech. If you are ACIM student or at least test application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Have had this for years. In the beginning there were problems but the maker has consistently followed on concerns. For ACIM students this is a handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    5-star rating since the fresh update. Now if you could access the rest of application from the text reminder page that would create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Love it!! I love the reminders, having the lessons on my phone !! I think this application is amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    It's simple. I like that I have to set the timers everday. It sets my intention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Very helpful tool. Love the reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    amazing application for following the lessons of ACIM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is very helpful for me in my ACIM study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    It was amazing the first two days. I want I knew about this sooner....and now I can't obtain it to work again? :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    Helps to help everyday programme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is very helpful to my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    very helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    This application is a very amazing tool to use along with the book. It makes the course portable so I can apply the lessons as I go through my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIM Alerts with Workbook [App]  2019-12-29 21:0

    amazing application but would be better value if included audio playback option

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386