Read acls rhythm quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acls rhythm quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Quiz [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Amazing for the nurses in iccu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Quiz [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Has never work right Keeps closing saying it Unfortunately Stopped and closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Quiz [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Application works now! Had issues with the application at first, but they contacted me and sent an update. Now it works!! Amazing study tool! Thanks for sending the update.

    0  


    Add your opinion on acls rhythm quiz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Quiz [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    This is a amazing method to obtain proficient in reding ecgs. Love that it explains how to read ecgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    I really like this app! I'm an EMT who rides with paramedics and this has helped me a lot to learn to recognize the rhythms on the monitor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Please also present the name of respective leads as well. 👍😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    This seems obvious, but... Do u know what the hardest thing is when studying ECG rhythms? Looking at teeny little small strips. There is no method to enlarge the screen and rhythms? Or am i missing it? If not, that is utterly ridiculous. Add that and it could be a very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Text flickers The text flickers, not simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing best on smartphone for viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Je Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    It's amazing Add vital signs like SPO2 and blood pressure and resperation BUT I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Teeny little writing and rhythms. Hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    I like it, but I would like to hear it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    badak obe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Lpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Seems amazing if it wouldn't FREEZE I have to force close the application every time for not responding...the application freezes after about a few seconds you enter it...such a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    It works! Downloaded a few months ago and it never would begin up.. not the case this go around! Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Doesn't Begin Seems like an ongoing problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Why Application dont start?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing app, would be nice to have sound and have a label for views in the different leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Needs modernize The application does not stay begin long before it closes on its own. From the rhythms I've seen before it closes, they are shown really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Fresh ver Application continually turns off after starting quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    doesn't open! dammit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Mine too slow how to increase the ecg speed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing but very little to read, risky to the eyes. Could be better with increased font size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Freezes waaayyy to much This is a amazing idea.. and amazing product if it actually worked. Maybe its just me... but mine keeps freezing after 2 cardiac rhythm display. I then have to reset the application. it is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Needs more Examples. Doesn't have examples of eschemia. Other than that application is solid as iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    The application does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Really amazing to consolidate primary 3lead ecg recognition. Next step for this application would be to describe how each rhythm could affect the heart/ patient and whether it leads onto another rhythm change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    All what I wanted! This is by far the best source to learn ecg on an Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    خیلی عالیه💐🌺💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Application stops responding Can't obtain the application to stay begin for greater than 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Okay Want there was more of a description of the rhythms and what is going on in the heart. Bundle branch blocks and other secrets of the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythm Tutor [App]  2019-3-22 13:33

    Useful app, awfully ugly GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS QUIZ 2019 [App]  2019-8-6 13:23

    I would give it an eleven if I had any spare green stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Rhythms and Quiz [App]  2019-12-24 21:17

    Only for internal application very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS med [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Excellent if it's offline.. The application requires online access everytime which makes it undependable during emergency situations.. It's amazing for review but not for fast reference.. Please create it accessible offline..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing app helpful and a amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy ACLS [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    It was excellent for practice and exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Review [App]  2019-7-24 13:33

    Perfect comprehensive ACLS review. The rhythm strips are simple to read on my Galaxy S3. The quizzes & scenarios are in line with what you would see on an AHA ACLS test. (I've recertified every 2 years since 1994). I can't imagine what could be done to improve upon this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Review [App]  2019-7-24 13:33

    Amazing application for Staff Nurses like me in a hospital setting. Thanks! Hold it up and please continue to improve more updates on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    After gaining access to the one-hour I HAD to this App! I didn't obtain much practice with EKGs throughout my RN program. So as a fresh graduate nurse, I am hope to master all the ACLS skills and concepts using this app. I already love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    24 h trialware that takes your private information first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Awesome, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Not Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    To the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing review with detailed explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Walked me through locations of confusion thoroughly. Amazing app. Worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Accurate information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Perfect app. Very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Not free... should be recatagorized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Booster [App]  2019-9-27 13:11

    If you wish to charge for the app, you should provide for a method to from within the app. Also, was unable to the application from the AHA web website because the payment screen was unusable from Google chrome. So basically, this application is a nice login screen with zero functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Fast [App]  2019-9-30 13:41

    This is amazing and up to date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS med [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Best ecg application tool out there Now this is an application that knows what's useful at the bedside. Well thought out unlike other apps that tries to teach you ecgs and acls algorithms. Info is clear and concise. When compared to other related apps I like how it also has acls/cardiac drugs and how they work. That info feels like a amazing bonus. Application is amazing for people learning, entering, or refreshing their info in the healthcare field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Content is amazing but the font in the articles is a light gray and difficult to see. It is probably worth the $$$ for full content but I hesitate because it is so difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Doesn't deserve the . This app is very not good in quality. And the medical part is very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Review [App]  2019-7-24 13:33

    Outstanding app! Would love to see more exams added in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Perfect learning material, I use this application every 2 years when I prepare for my due ACLS course. Also the developer help is great: I ran into some mild acc problems and dev responded and had a solution to my query within a few hours. Great! Regards, Dr Roux, South Africa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Would be amazing if you didn't have to additional for like 90% of the content.... Didn't say that in the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Love this app. Amazing refresher in between ACLS classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    very comprehensive. a amazing tool to learn not just memorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing app...wonderful to refresh the memory and hold you updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This is my second of a mastery app. Well-written questions, thorough rationales, presented in simple to use format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    "no network required" and then requires acc to be created/linked before any use whatsover. No warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing app, keeps my skills sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    The application is good. Is there a PC/ Desktop version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    They advertise as a app. Deceptive business practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Its a amazing app, has a lot of ACLS information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Cannot be opened in asus zenfone 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Fast [App]  2019-9-30 13:41

    Quick easier to use then the ACLS cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Sir l wish to see sample paper of online certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Pretest [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Review [App]  2019-7-24 13:33

    ACLS Review Tests only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS med [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Not working Stays on white screen. Nothing shows up no matter which rhythm is selected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS med [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Very helpful refresher! Amazing app. I am a critical care RN and love having the labs and meds easily available. Very simple to use and a amazing fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I like it... the explanations r superb!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application helped me pass my aha bls/acls certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I can't even use it after I for it. It keeps telling me it's updating content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I love this application as it is very informative and simple to use. I love that I can quickly do a small review whenever I have a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Exceptional for review of ACLS book and student Web website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Need to state that "Free" application is just a temporary ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACLS Mastery [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is Free to but the ver of the application is beautiful useless. All the useful features are for the premium/ ver only.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386