Read acoustic radio broadcast collection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acoustic radio broadcast collection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Bought this because I'm a die hard GNR fan. It didn't appear that this was a Geffen Studio Release, it might of been a duplicate and someone is them, but I couldn't tell for sure and quite honestly I wasn't worried about dealing with it for the few bucks I spent. The audio quality was absolutely awful. I listened to each track for maybe 20 seconds, the case it came in was crap and cracked as I took the packaging off (which has never happened with any other GNR official item... so lesson learned on my part), and after that short 20-seconds of each track the CD went back in the case and I honestly couldn't tell you where I even place it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    The iconic CBGB gig is an essential for any GNR fan. It contains 5 songs off of GNR lies. 4 of which were performed before the Ep came out later that year. The rare live performance of the controversial One in a Million is a real rarity. The performance of Patience may rival the album version. The acoustic ver of Mr Brownstone also takes on a life of its own and it's too poor the band didn't perform acoustically more can feel the intimacy in the little club and in the bands performance. It would be 5 stars but it contains 3 songs from the Ritz 88 concert so it's not all acoustic. That bootleg can also be purchased on Amazon. Now this is a bootleg not a official release from the band but it sounds beautiful amazing for a concert from almost 30 years ago. If your looking for a snapshot of when Guns N Roses were the most risky bands in the world, this is definitely one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Awsome

    0  


    Add your opinion on acoustic radio broadcast collection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Poor quality sound. Radio broadcast? I expected better. This is making me not to the other 2live releases out there. Maybe some historical value, thats it. For die hard fans only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I bought the CD because I’m a large Guns N’ Roses fan and wanted to know what they sounded like acoustic and that’s exactly what I got for the first 5 tracks. These tracks were recorded in the early 80s so the audio is rough in spots throughout the tracks but you obtain some amazing acoustic versions of early GnR tracks and a really awesome acoustic “Mr Brownstone”. My largest complaint about this album is that the latest 4 songs are not acoustic just live performances of GnR songs. The one song I thought would sound amazing acoustic was “sweet kid of mine” sadly this was one that was not performed unplugged. GnR fans should this for the “Mr Brownstone” performances alone casual fans should just the GnR live double album it has better live versions of all the same songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Good: I don't think I have heard any of the recordings on this cd before, which was a huge reason why I ordered the d: Being listed as Acoustic Session I thought all the songs would be acoustic performances, but they are not. Only the first 6 songs are actually acoustic, the rest are live electric performances. However the electric tracks do have better sound than the acoustic ones. The audio on the acoustic songs is terrible. They are not good quality and plagued with static, when I first played the cd I thought I had a issue with my system; I couldn't create sense of it at ey also didn't master the stereo effects like a traditional GNR album is done. All the sound comes from the center, there is no discrete left and right guitar sounds or anything like that.If I had to the cd again I don't think I would more than $5 for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    IT WAS A GOOD ITEM, BUT I THINKED IT WOULD BE BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I am an obsessed G n' R fan so I had to this album. Unfortunately the first six songs were already released on the "unplugged" album back in the early 90's. "Unplugged" was a much better release that was highlighted by a cool Patience/Imagine medley that is not one of the included tracks on this CD. I couldn't put the latest three songs which were not acoustic and have better sound quality. I like the final 3 tracks so I don't feel not good about buying a CD which a created up of a majority of songs that I already own. But if I didn't collect this items I wouldn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    This is for the real GNR Fan. I highly recommend it.. (If you are a real GNR FAN).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Session: Radio Broadcast 1987 []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I thought this was an official GN'R album but seems like it was not. The songs are very amazing but the recording quality is poor. There are discontinuity /stops in the guitar solos which is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Perfect sound, worthy of my collection on Stephen Stills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    You can nitpick about sound quality, artifacts, etc., but having a recording of this time period is nothing short of terrific. Only [email protected]#$%! was the whole show. Hopefully, the 2nd half will be coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This taken from a broadcast and sounds beautiful amazing for a unofficial release very crisp and clean not much distortion but not alot of low end. easily fixable with an EQ. Unfortunately this is CD1 only half the concert!22-03-1972, Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, HollandCD 11. Rock And Roll Woman2. Bound To Fall3. Hot Burrito #24. It Doensn't Matter5. Go Back Home6. Change Partners7. Know You Got To Run8. 4 & 209. Intro to10. Bluesman11. Word Game12. Do For The Others13. Move Around14. Both Of Us ( Bound To Loose)15. Love The One You're With16. He Was A Mate Of Mine >CD 21.Fallen Eagle2. Hide It So Deep3. Johnny's Garden4. Don't Look At My Shadow5. Sugar Babe6. Four Days Gone7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    It's a amazing recording of Stephen Stills at his peak. The Manassas album hadn't yet been released. Hsving seen this band a few months later I can attest that they were a terrific live band easily the equal of Stills's other more well known projects. Unfortunately Manassas was short lived as he returned to CSNY for the 1974 tour, by which time his voice had started its long decline. Stills says "its the best thing I've done" introducing a song...he's right. Too poor it doesnt contain the second part of the show. Don't miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This was Stephen Stills at his very best. Sound quality is very amazing for a live recording however the mic level for Stills vocals on first 3 songs is lower than that of other singer Chris Hillman. Song selection is amazing with songs of Buffalo Springfield, CSNY, Stills solo albums & Manassas. Most live Stills albums, Stills sings off key, rushes the lyrics & sings too loud, on this recording his voice is excellent. I am large Stills fan and have several live Stills CDs and this is his best vocal work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This recording is a radio broadcast of the very first live performance by Stephen Stills and Manassas in Amsterdam, Holland on March 22 of 1972, which predated the release of their premier double-LP on April 12 of '72.. It circulated as a bootleg for decades before being created available here.I saw Stephen and the band at their Clarkston, Michigan performance in early June of '72, and that concert opened with 'The Raven' suite which filled side one of the first Manassas release. But later recordings of the band from the Summer of '72 lead off with 'Rock & Roll Woman' as does this FM broadcast, and proceed through the same set list. The bootleg recording of this FM broadcast falls off considerably in quality on disc two beginning with 'Fallen Eagle' through 'Sugar Babe', then regains some fidelity, but the highest quality tracks are what is offered here. So it's confusing to test to figure out whether the song list was juggled for this release to the best electric tracks followed by the best acoustic tracks.If 'Rock & Roll Woman' was truly the first song performed live by Manassas, it was a stunning opening. The band is really cooking through this Buffalo Springfield number, with Al Perkins taking the first solo on his steel guitar, and Stills adding a sterling second bridge solo on his wah-pedal. Every song in this opening set is impeccable, despite some drop outs on both Stills' and Hillman's vocals. We're treated to an engaging ver of a Chris Hillman-composed 'Flying Burrito Brothers' number, 'Hot Burrito #2', and two numbers from the band's first album, 'Bound To Fall' and 'It Doesn't Matter', a tune originally composed by Rick Roberts of Firefall, and tunefully adapted by Stills. The electric set closer is a highlight from Stills' first solo album, the blues rock number 'Go Back Home', displaying Manassas in as hard rock mode as they e acoustic set follows with Stills performing faithful solo renditions of songs from his first solo album ('Do For the Others' and 'Love the One You're With'), his second solo album ('Change Partners', 'Know You Got To Run', and 'Word Game'), the CSNY Deja' Vu' LP ('4 + 20), and the first Manassas LP ('Bluesman', 'Move Around', and 'Both of Us'). A live performance of 'Move Around' turned out to be quite a rare commodity, as is 'Bluesman'. 'Both of Us' and 'Love the One You're With' bring Chris Hillman and percussionist Joe Lala on scene to build the momentum into a full-blown acoustic performance by the whole band. Since a lot of of these songs were no more than several years old, the performances are crisp, new and energetic. The closer is a lengthy rendition of a traditional folk song, 'He Was a Mate of Mine' which had it's lyrics altered by The Byrds as an homage to John F. Kennedy. The song features a 'sing-a-long' segment with the audience which may or may not appeal to you, but it is what it assas was not a long-lived band, but stands as one of the highlights in Stills' recording career. While the band largely served as a car for Stills to show his old and fresh compositions, the presence of Chris Hillman in the band spoke to his intent to exist as a cog, albeit the main cog, in a performance ensemble. Limited opportunities exist to experience the band, and this is one of the better live recordings that are available to peruse and experience their combined talents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This is fairly nice for an old radio broadcast. The first 5 songs are the full ensemble ((electric) band), and although listenable, the sound quality is not that amazing (sounds compressed or just not much dynamic range to my ears). The remaining 11 songs are all beautiful much acoustic based (with minimal accompaniment). The sound quality is amazing on those latest 11 acoustic based tracks, and vocals sound amazing on all 16 tracks. I assume this is supposed to be a legitimate (as in "legal") CD, but based on the packaging it looks like a bootleg as there are no credits given whatsoever - no information on the radio broadcast other than the year and no musician, recording/engineering credits, etc. Although they seem to be flooding the shop in latest years, I don't a lot of old radio broadcasts because more times than not the sound quality is beautiful bad. I've purchased some that turned out to have such not good sound quality as to be un-listenable, and can only think of one that had really amazing sound quality - an old Turret of Power radio broadcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Perfect CD! It's seems to be a Mannasas concert which I've been hoping for. Still want an Live full Manassas CD would become available, but until it foes have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluesman: Radio Broadcast []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    I preordered this a month ago and got it yesterday. It was terrible. The tracks listed here are not what's actually on the CD. I listened to it once just to see if maybe the case was just misprinted and it wasn't and to add insult to injury the sound quality isn't very good. It's packaged up and about to be on it's method back. A total waste of ese are the songs that are actually on it: 1. We Prick You 2. Outside 3. March of the Pigs 4. The Becoming 5. Sanctified 6. Piggy 7. Burn 8. Closer 9. Want 10. Give Up 11. Down in It 12. Eraser 13. Joe the Lion 14. A Little Plot of Land 15. Nite Flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    not the product that was described on amazon, sound quality is not very amazing at all, feel ripped off, not worth the $18 amazon charged me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    As others have pointed out the tracks advertised are not what are actually on the CD. Very disappointed as I was looking forward to hearing Scary Creatures and Hallo Spaceboy. The recording is okay for a bootleg, but on the NIN songs Bowie is barely heard (if he is even there at all).In case you missed from other reviews here is the track listing: 1. We Prick You 2. Outside 3. March of the Pigs 4. The Becoming 5. Sanctified 6. Piggy 7. Burn 8. Closer 9. Want 10. Give Up 11. Down in It 12. Eraser 13. Joe the Lion 14. A Little Plot of Land 15. Nite FlightsIf the track listing was as advertised I would hold this, but as is I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    The comments here are generally true. As a large fan of both NIN and Bowie, and also an audiophile, I can tell you the performance is very amazing and yes the sound is "bootleg-like," it does seem to be a radio broadcast recording from the board as someone r being a "bootleg" I think the sound quality is actually beautiful decent. What I'm most upset about is what everyone has mentioned - several tracks listed on Amazon are NOT on the disc - 6 songs to be exact are missing (the latest 6) and "Terrible Lie" is actually "We Prick You," so 7 songs are wrong total. Someone else listed the actual song list here so I will not repeat that.What IS here is beautiful satisfying if you are powerful NIN/Bowie fan. Since I also attended this tour live - this is especially cool for me to hear. I agree there is a bit of bait and switch, and given the higher cost, whether it's worth it is up to you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    I love this CD. However don't if you are expecting to here the artists perform together. David & Trent do not perform together. I loved hearing the live ver of David's songs. He sounds absolutely awesome live and of course NIN is beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Stronger than it's getting for. Sound is great. Yes, two tracks are switched on the label. While these aren't the Bowie songs I would've picked from the Outside tour, it's still better than I expected. And for those saying it's a money grab after Bowie's death. . . it's not. I pre-ordered it over a month before Bowie died. It came out a month AFTER he passed but was listed on this website as far back as at least December 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Very misleading title since I expected collaboration between Bowie and Reznor. I was never a NIN fan, but thought having Bowie aboard would create a difference. Bowie gets 5 songs and two are not a amazing as I have heard him in the past. I am going to see if I can send it back since it really is not worth the money. Plus the CD arrived with most of the teeth in the tray broken so the disk moves around in the case and falls out when you begin it. This only adds insult to injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This is a bootleg, and not a very amazing one at that. As other reviewers have noted, the track listing is not accurate, and Bowie is only featured on a few tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Falsely advertised. These two toured together and this album should represent that, but does not. When David Bowie and Trent Reznor collaborated, it was magical, and this album is not that. Such a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Prick You: Radio Broadcast []  2020-1-17 1:46

    There are no collaboration songs on this. I was hoping it contained the ver of Reptile that Bowie sang. Nope! Just Bowie doing some of his items from Outside, and Trent doing his thing on his own songs. To be fair, the sound isn't poor for a live recording... But there really is nothing here to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Collection []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Just generic live songs with no dates, areas or any information at all. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Collection []  2020-1-18 23:38

    I was skeptical about making this without ratings, reviews or much information at all, but WOW I am satisfied I took that chance. Amazing versions of all these songs that I never heard before and I own most of the concerts. The Doors at their best and Jim is crisp and sober in all of them, just pure amazing melody with some additional psychedelia from Ray, Robbie and John! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, if you are going back and forth on whether to obtain it or not like I was, DO IT, I was VERY pleasantly surprised and I think you will be too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    What can you say about Leon but American treasure. Not recorded amazing but is amazing and you can never go wrong with Leon !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    The actual date of this present is Nov. 21, 1970 at the Fillmore East. Another present from the night before with a slightly various set list also circulates. I've had this as a bootleg for some time. It's a amazing show, very nice radio recording, in mono. It's too poor about the two second gaps between songs. That's totally an amateur move, but I guess with copyrights lapsing, any yahoo with a CD burner can create and these ve stars for the recording, two stars off for the lame reproduction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Unless you are interested in "conversation" between these guys, do not this CD! The play list on the back of the CD lists 10 "conversations" and 9 actual songs. Of course, this is not detailed in the description of the CD so you don't obtain to realize the truth until it is delivered. We are from Nashville and have followed John Prine for a lot of years. I have to wonder if he is even aware of this since he has his own recording label entitled: "Oh Boy Records!" I intend to notify him about this CD because there have been other unauthorized releases of his melody recently.I will be returning this to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Have been a John Prine fan from day one, have seen him in concert a lot of ry poor sound quality, even for the period it was recorded in. Don' waste time ormoney on this one. I can't talk for other JP fans, but I was dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    This application is bad. I [email protected]#$%! could be fixed so everything can play. It said some stations may not play because of network influence, but I think it seems to be most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Nice onece app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This is in my top 20 favorite cd's! It is SOOO good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    As a lot of have said, it's not a amazing recording but I found the conversations fascinating and the tunes enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    L love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    So,, fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    You will be so disappointed...I love both of these singers and this does not even rate one star! Uneven sound.I am sure the artists do not obtain anything from this, except poor reviews which is not their is recorded like it was from a kid (actually a kid could do better). Don't waste your coins,not even a penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Not good recording quality of this radio broadcast makes it hard to understand some of the dialogue, which takes up more room on the disc than the music. I had hoped these two mates would play together, but they often taken turns on their own songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    need to listen a couple of times to hear everything going on in the interview, but it is so amazing to hear the 2 of them again. The chemistry has always been there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I had an idea it was a radio broadcast. but i thought it would be better quality. with that written if you are a fan and own a bonus card or have coins jangling in your pocket, it won't be the worse thing you this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    need fm radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Leon Russell was a major artist in the early seventies and beyond whose achievements were truly staggering but have largely been forgotten, except perhaps by his legion of hardcore fans. Starting out as a multi-talented session musician in the sixties, playing both awesome piano and guitar, Leon would subsequently prove to be a key figure in the band's of Delaney & Bonnie and Joe Cocker and would rise to the level of rock 'n roll superstardom by 1971 playing alongside George Harrison, Ringo Starr, Eric Clapton and Bob Dylan at the Concert for Bangladesh. Newcomers or those simply interested in hearing the best of Leon's output during that era are strongly advised to check out his first three studio albums ("Leon Russell," "Leon Russell and the Shelter People" and "Carney"), "Leon Live" (recorded in 1972 and released as a three album set the following year) and the remastered and expanded "Mad Dogs & Englishmen: Deluxe Edition" by Joe Cocker on which Leon nearly steals the show.And so it was with amazing anticipation that I purchased this CD, hoping for yet more Leon magic from my favorite period in his long and illustrious career. Released by an anonymous import label called Laser Media (good luck finding out anything about them, as the country of manufacturing origin is not stated anywhere on the CD and remains completely unknown even after an exhaustive on-line search), it was clear from the outset that this disc is essentially a bootleg of questionable provenance; one of a lot of that have recently flooded the European shop where copyright laws differ from those of the US, resulting in a slew of radio broadcasts being issued within the latest few years. Some of these have even been high quality releases (Little Feat, Ry Cooder and Paul Butterfield come to mind), with amazing attention being to sound reproduction and packaging, complete with beautiful slipcovers, reasonably informative booklets and unseen photographs that create such worthwhile. Unfortunately, "Prince Of Peace" falls short in a few essential ways which I search sad and frustrating, as this could have been an absolutely unbelievable addition to Leon's e packaging itself is lame with no booklet whatsoever, only a easy card insert with no recording credits of any kind. The concert, I've since discovered, was recorded at the Fillmore East on 11/20/70 (some on-line sources alternately stating 11/21/70) and features better sound quality than most radio broadcasts I've heard, with few tape anomalies and a decent (though by no means perfect) mix, with Leon's piano and vocals slightly out front. The song selection is perfect and Leon and band perform with fire and intensity after a pair of nice solo performances to begin off the evening. But then comes the kicker: the morons at Laser Media decided, for reasons beyond comprehension, to insert two second gaps of silence between each track, thereby completely ruining the entire flow of the live concert listening experience, as audience applause and scene announcements abruptly end and then jarringly return a few moments later. At first I was willing to overlook this production flaw but after four or five tunes it became very irritating and really began to detract from my enjoyment, so much so that I questioned how often I would listen to the CD in the future despite the obvious quality of the music, all of which proved irrelevant when the disc started to skip like crazy on the latest few there you have it. A truly blown opportunity by Laser Media which could (and should) have been a near excellent Leon Russell release. Rather than waste your on this, I would instead recommend buying "Leon Russell: Live In Japan" which actually features two shows, one from Japan in 1973 and another from Houston in 1971. Omnivore Recordings got this release right by including a terrific booklet with well-written essays and decent sound quality which should serve you well until some other label properly reissues the 1970 Fillmore present in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    It's classic Leon, need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    WONDERFUL cd! Arrived undamaged! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    LIVE RECORDING FROM THE FILLMORE EAST WITH ELTON JOHN & BONUS RECORDINGS FROM CONCERT IN SWEDEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    very amazing using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970 []  2020-1-17 1:46

    sound isn't bad... editing is horrible. its actually a 1970 concert from the fillmore east but not even the entire concert . still any leon is better than no leon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    i love old songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Sam m Garnason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Radio - Global News Broadcast, FM [App]  2020-4-15 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Goodman/Prine fans will love it, I believe. This dvd took me back in time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Red Rose (Radio Broadcast 1979) []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Collection 75 -79 Jammin In The 70s ( 7cd set) []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Perfect collection of Bob Marley melody during the 70s. Some of the songs in the collection I had never heard before and that created the collection a true treat. This collection is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Collection 75 -79 Jammin In The 70s ( 7cd set) []  2020-1-18 23:14

    this is just awesome live marley, and whenever you can obtain a possibility to obtain the original lineup (with tosh and bunny), obtain it. also, theyre radio shows, and just awesome that they used to play this items on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    It was perfect! Student's read a play from Scholastic Read magazine and then students listened to the original broadcast purchased through Amazon. Amazing discussions followed. Amazing method to experience another time in history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This is the (in)famous broadcast that got Americans to belive that Mars had invaded the US! This guy need a Nobel on hoaxes or drama!Amazing! I can't stop using exclamation marks! A radiophile's "must!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    Am reading it now, suits the college course I bought it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This is my ALL TIME favorite old time radio program. I also love all the other Mercury Theater on The Air programs. These shows are nothing but talent and years ahead of their time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    The digital versions of these type text books are fantastic! The ability to find and other features are perfect for a student of any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    Came in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    The driest text book ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Its 65 years old..the sound is that of a 65 year old radio broadcast..yet it is spellbinding! I bought this to support my son in his study of the book..to visualize the impact of what was narrated as happenings 'in the later years of the nineteenth century' (though this setting is in the 1930s Fresh York.NJ area..) and was utterly astounded to search a 6th grade boy listening to it every night for days..this treatement (and Orson Welles voice..) is gripping and worthy of asmuch accolade as a classic as the original book.(As an aside, I was moved to consider what impact re-broadcasting this as a modern ver of this treatment would have in these troubled times. I quickly dismissed this idea as wholly irresponsible - it would cause widespread mayhem and chaos - just as it did on the eve of WW2. Imagine...)The effect of my son's study was his "book review" assignment presented in class as a video broadcast (we shot some of it on wasteland in the Bronx!) that took the stance of a news reporter witnessing heavily armored machines racing across the countryside wreaking havoc as they went..successful beyond his anticipation..as the tanks rolled into Iraq. As I said. Imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This (in)famous radio play is beautifully acted and produced, and even now, after all the advances in what might be called fright technology, remains creepy. The writing (now seemingly a lost art in broadcasting) is also terrific: just purple enough for this sort of material. It's nice to see this amazing broadcast given the (relative) immortality of the CD format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    This is GREAT STUFF! Old time radio at it's best! Orson Wells opening monologue is appropriately creepy. The core part of the broadcast, the martians' landing at Grover's Mill, is wonderfully handled and has a nice "you are there" feel to it. The final segment, of Orson Wells (I think) journey of wandering through a post-apocalyptic Fresh York is an awesome predecessor for what would become a sci-fi staple in the Atomic age. For best effects, play this in a dark room with some friends-preferrably on halloween night. I attended a related "theme party" based around this and it was quite a success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    I really don`t know where to begin, I`ve always had a fascination for 50`s sci-fi. When I first bought this cd I didn`t really listen to it just threw it in the player for halloween effect. Some time later I dimmed the lights and imagined myself sitting by the radio some 40 years ago. The first thing to strike me was the realism of the interviews and the sound effects. Considering that Mr. Welles was limited to only his imagination and some assorted household items, i.e. the opening martian cylinder was simply a mason jar being unscrewed inside a toliet bowl, it`s no wonder folks went angry and stormed the roads in find of the mythical invaders from Mars. Although I`ve never claimed to be very well educated it is safe to say that the purchasing of this cd would create every collection complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    The author is ridiculously biased toward the left. I suppose this is not a large shock when it's a textbook about creative writing and most individuals who work in/for Hollywood are liberals, but a significant portion of the first chapter is devoted to ranting about how Conservatives control the media which is a completely laughable claim. I wouldn't be bothered by this if it was subtle and didn't take such prominence in the narrative, but as written it is completely inaccurate to the reality of the media landscape. A significant portion of liberals wish and successfully obtain conservatives silenced because of hate speech (which is a term that can be applied to any speech you don't like) and yet the book talks as if conservatives are constantly forcing the media to conform to their agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    It's a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    Uncut and complete. Digitally restored and remastered. Running Time: 59 is review is for the audio CD, produced by Radio Spirits, in Association with Norman G. Rudman. Copyright 2002. Howard is CD can be played on your private desktop computer using Windows Media Player. (CD-R/W). This is a CBS Radio broadcast of "Mercury Theater On The Air". Every week a dramatization, a radio play, if you will, would be broadcast over the airwaves Sunday nights. Remember, tv sets for people's homes had not been invented yet. People had to rely upon their imagination. Listening to radio with the family in the living room was normal for evening entertainment. This is how people would be informed of the everyday news and listen to music. In 1938, people had a choice of what to listen to on radio: Ask-It Basket, Burns & Allen, Edgar Bergen, Fibber McGee, Her Honor Nancy James, Lone Ranger, Lights Out, Lux Radio Theater, Superman, Your Hit Parade and a lot of more. Orson Welles was the director that night of October 30, 1938. His cast was Frank [email protected]#$%, Ray Collins, Paul Stewart, Carl Frank, Kenny Delmar, Richard Wlson, William Alland, Stefan Schnabel, William Herz and Howard Smith. Doing sound effects was Ora Nichols, Ray Kramer and Jim Rogan. There would be no commercial interruptions. Melody was played by Bernard Herrmann with news bulletins breaking in. Now the news bulletins were fake, a part of the radio play, but to those that may not have listened carefully or had tuned in late on their radios at home or in the car, thought these news bulletins were real. They sounded real! Remember, it was a sensitive time for people in America. People may have thought a battle had begun. As the radio play progresses, more news bulletins come in. People were actually calling CBS Radio to search out what on earth was going on. The calls became so much the switchboard operator could not handle them all. Then the broadcast said "meteorites falling in Fresh York City" and something event in Grover's Mill, Fresh Jersey. People in panic actually drove to Grover's Mills in Fresh Jersey and huge bodies of units with rifles were in put after they thought a true "martian invasion" was there.Eventually, 40 mins into the program, they reminded listeners this was the Columbia Broadcasting System and they were listening to Orson Welles, "Mercury Theater on the Air". Now they knew, but for others they did not hear the rest of the program, they were still in panic. This program causes quite a mass panic all over America. It was mass hysteria. This LIVE adaptation of "The Battle Of The Worlds" is crystal-clear. Just as you would have heard it if you lived around the corner with a amazing radio. The sound effects, were created physically as Orson Welles and the cast read LIVE from the script, The sound effects are absolutely titilating and eerie. Would you believe one of the sound effects is actually an empty mayonnaise jar being opened slowly in the toilet? True! If you ever obtain the possibility to see the tv-movie THE NIGHT THAT PANICKED AMERICA (ABC,1975), I highly recommend it. This movie dramatizes the radio broadcast and what people were doing in there homes at the time of this broadcast. It also shows what happened behind-the-scenes of the live broadcast at the CBS radio station in Fresh York City. Then, of course, there is the motion picture, THE WAR OF THE WORLDS (1953), which is a movie ver of the CBS Mercury Theater On The Air script, by Howard Koch, Paul Stewart and John Houseman, originally a novel, "The Battle of the Worlds" by H.G. Wells (1898). Orson Welles was in the classic film, Citizen Kane (1941), three years later. In 2005, three fresh movie versions were released. A straight-to-DVD version, "WAR OF THE WORLDS" is by director Timothy Pines. Starring Anthony Piana and Jack Clay. It is considered to be the first authentic film adaptation of the H.G. Wells classic novel from 1898. The DVD was released June 14, 2005. Followed by "War of the Worlds: The Real Story (2012) also with Anthony Piana and Jack Clay. Another straight-to-DVD version, "H.G. Wells' Battle Of The Worlds" was released, starring C. Thomas Howell and Rhett Giles. This DVD was released June 28, 2004 and broadcast on the SCI-FI channel, January 14, 2006. Followed by Battle of the Worlds 2: The Next Wave (2012) also starring C. Thomas e first movie is a much better film and interesting in storyline than yet another ver that Steven Spielberg directed , Battle of The Worlds, released in theaters June 29, 2005, that starred Tom , sit back in your comfortable sofa chair, play this CD and relax. You have dialed into CBS Radio. It is October 30, 1938 at 8:00pm Eastern Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    It is, of course, the most popular radio program of all time; I daresay a lot of members of future generations would have no idea that their ancestors actually sat around a radio once upon a time listening to dramatic presentations were it not for the special acclaim this present continues to have fun today. The broadcast was a seminal happening in broadcasting history - not for its content, which was indeed very amazing - but for the dramatic reaction by untold listeners who were convinced that Earth was under attack from invaders from Mars. Callers deluged local newspapers and radio stations, men volunteered to step up and war the not good enemy, families rushed out of their homes to flee from the invaders. Some folks in the Fresh Jersey zone actually claimed they could see the fires of the destruction, one man insisted he heard the President an evacuation over the air, prominent Princeton scientists actually went out in find of the meteor that reportedly fell nearby, and some individuals supposedly committed suicide. In the aftermath of the panic, there were calls for tougher broadcasting standards and a formal investigation into the broadcast. The FCC called in the huge three radio network presidents to redefine the usage of the word "flash" over the radio, and the whole situation led the government to seek closer cooperation among radio networks in the months leading up to America's entry into Globe Battle II. It sounds silly today, and I'm sure a lot of of the panic info have grown in stature over decades of exaggeration, but still, you can't support but be amazed at the thoroughly unpredicted reaction of so a lot of to an mere dramatization of a beautiful familiar story (indeed, Orson Welles said he feared such an outlandish story for the program might actually bore people). After all, it's not as if the present weren't advertised on radio and print, and there were no less than three announcements about the fictional nature of the story created during the broadcast itself. On the other hand, 1938 was a tense time in a globe already witnessing the outbreak of a not good battle in Europe, and the format of the presentation did simulate a news broadcast - complete with program interruptions.But what of the present itself? The broadcast took put on October 30, 1938, the 14th broadcast of The Mercury Theatre on the Air series led by director and star Orson Welles. It consisted of Welles' own adaptation of H.G. Wells' classic science fiction novel The Battle of the Worlds. The decision was created to show the story in the form of breaking news stuff on the air, and so it was that listeners were whisked away from live melody at some Fresh York ballroom for fast news flashes on strange eruptions on the Martian surface, the crash of a huge meteorite some eleven miles outside of Princeton, mobile reports from the site, and the scientific speculations of a learned Princeton professor. The mobile reporter did a unbelievable job of realistically dramatizing the extraordinary events taking put at the Grover's Mill farm website after the "meteorite" opened up and began firing its death ray at the milling crowds around it - until he was chop off, for rather obvious reasons, as the crisis quickly accelerated. At that point, military bulletins formed the presentation's material until such time that the learned professor, in the final twenty mins or so, described the aftermath of the not good 's a true treat to be able to go back and listen to this most impressive and infamous of radio broadcasts and to witness the extraordinary power of Orson Welles' presentation. As impressive and entertaining as the present itself is, it's even more of a learning experience. The modern-day listener gains insight on the early days of mass communications, finds inspiration in the power of dramatic presentation, gets a amazing feel for the famous culture of that era, finds a ready-made source of info on mass psychology, and - perhaps most importantly - enjoys a special look at the history and societal framework of that jumpy era, a time when so a lot of Americans were still struggling to survive economically while trepidation grew everyday over the dark happenings taking put across the Atlantic Ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Of The Worlds (1938 Mercury Theatre Of The Air Radio Broadcast) []  2020-1-17 1:46

    I bought this CD because I was intrigued by the fact that the broadcast had made such a scare. Welles wasn't trying to convince people that Martians had actually invaded, and in fact it never occurred to him that people would believe it, but he unwittingly became the perpetrator of one of the most effective hoaxes in 's simple to see why people got so excited that night. Welles' drama was utterly convincing, well written, and wonderfully performed by the Mercury Theatre Players. If I was around in '30 I'd have been holed up in the basement just waiting for one of those creatures to come suck my brain out.What really impressed me, though, was the quality of the recording. I had expectedt it to be scratchy, hard to hear, maybe parts missing, whatever, but playing this CD, it sounds exactly like listening to the radio. It's a high quality recording, and it has been wonderfully preserved over the past 70 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    Exactly as described. Just what I required for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing for Television, Radio, and New Media (Cengage Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-22 0:30

    Arrived promptly. The book is fine, I want the professor had actually used it since we had to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    Wonderful product. Can't be beat for the price. Has not fallen out once and is very comfortable. Love the ability to remould and it looks super sharp in ear. I am extremely happy and would another pair of I lost these : These WILL block out most other noise with the provided flanges, I chop mine down to only contain one "nub" to let ambient noise it. These can retain quite a bit of heat in the ear, consider leaving some "venting" zone when moulding. Don't just toss or drop the whole earpiece if it's clipped to your vest. The adaptor may separate from the clear acoustic tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    After I got it fit into my ear. I took it to work and after 8 hours I could no longer wear it because my ear was throbbing. The rubber piece that goes in your ear completely blocks out any sound in which ever ear it is in at the time. As a police officer this is very risky as I had people move into my blind spot and I couldn’t hear them. Other than that it really good, the sound is great, I had to work in bars and I could actually hear dispatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    I was sooooo excited to this product. I was even more excited when it came with a left and a right as I wasn’t locked into always using one ear. I standarly wear my earpiece in my right ear, it this lends itself to ever.... I followed all instructions, boiled, molded, and attempted to create this work but the sheer depth of the product is too big. At best, I molded it very small because I couldn’t obtain it placed in my inner ear as there is just too much thickness. When I finally got it, it was incredibly painful because it made so much pressure and if I moved in anyway which might have even a slight tug or push from the tub - it popped it e product is 100% quality but it was definitely not created with female officers or users in mind. It would need be about half as thick in to use it as recommended by the There is really no method to spread it thin enough as the product becomes pliable, but it’s not really able to be reshaped so cutting it down and then fitting it as directions call for isn’t really an option; you can’t alter it in anyway that works and keeps the products integrity intact.🥺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    I work security for concerts and sporting events. It is a lot more comfortable than the standard in-ear ear piece most radio adapters come with. I was hoping this custom molded ear piece would block out more noise, but I was disappointed to realize it doesn't work as well as I expected. It comes with a few various tips, and the foam ones work a lot better for me than the pointed rubber ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    Bought this to replace the standard clear/pink ear piece that most ear piece kits come with. Holy crap has this already exceeded my lding is super easy, just follow the instructions. If you have a mate or significant other, see if they will help. My wife helped create sure it properly filled the zone and it's e foam hints are comfortable and if you're working in a loud environment will probably be the preferred tip, but if you still need to hear fairly well out of that ear then use the silicon tip, which is what I went for the necessary part of the review! I've already been through 3 wars with this in my ear and it didn't even come close to falling out, meanwhile my partners' earpieces were left dangling!I've recommended this now to all the folks I work with and I'm seriously considering buying their wireless headphones because of how amazing this has worked.UPDATE 6/13/196 months of using this almost everyday and I still have 0 complaints. I ended up taking the hint off, due to an unrelated ear infection and not wanting the pressure on the inside of my ear. Amazing news is, it still works perfectly fine without the hint and stays in great! Super glad I bought this product still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    I work in the engineering dept. for a hotel in Las Vegas. I am a Carpenter and always on the move and don't have time to with my earpiece falling out, which I have in the past with the standard earpiece. I have used this earpiece now for 2 days and even as active as I am it doesn't fall out. This is by far the best earpiece I have ever used. LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    Ok, so if your purchasing this for LE work, BEWARE.I work LE out in the field- i track people though thick brush, creeks, and what not. My earpiece that I SPENT ALL THAT MONEY on just simply fell out of my ear (over and over this happened though) and was LOST FOREVER. I followed the instrctions to a T when forming it, and it felt great, but because of the slick plasticky material after the product "sets after heat" its very slippery and will not grip your ear what so ever. TOO MUCH MONEY TO JUST BE DISPOSABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    I’m a state trooper and wear a radio earpiece for street patrol, as well as any other happenings that may come up (football android game details, other noisy events, checkpoints, etc.) I had tested numerous pieces from a various audio earpiece kit over the course of several shifts. I found the standard “mushroom” hint earpiece to feel secure however throughout my shift it would loosen up and wish to come out of my ear. The following day I tested the “ear hugger” tip. Clear with a small bubble or two which tried to hold earpiece secure. I found that hint was more comfortable and allow me hear more out of that ear, however seemed a small less secure. I found myself constantly checking and readjusting it in my ear. If I turned my head a certain direction, or too fast, the piece would begin to pop out of my ear. I bought these after reading reviews and testing the other kit I bought several weeks ago. THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I read the directions which were super simple to follow. Takes 5 mins to melt in boiling water, 30 seconds to cool, and I place in my ear while piece was and warm. Both ear pieces molded perfectly the first time, although if you mess up you can remold until you obtain the excellent fit. Once molded in, leave in ear to harden for 5 minutes, pushing on them every 30 seconds or so to create sure they remain in proper put while they harden. I have jogged in place, allow the tube dangle freely and jumped up and down to test and create the earpiece fall out, have tugged on the tube to test and dislodge the earpiece, and allow my spouse test and tug them out too. NEVER ONCE FELL OUT!!! I CANNOT WAIT TO TRY THESE ON THE ROAD MY NEXT SHIFT!!!! If you’re in law enforcement and wear an earpiece YOU NEED THESE. SO FAR, COULD *NOT* BE HAPPIER!!!! Now I have a custom molded ear piece, and another custom molded piece for my other ear with foam hints (included with this purchase) to give me a nice set of custom fit, well sealed, low noise earplugs for the gun range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    Amazing product molds to your ear and can be remolded. So comfortable I am going to use them at the firing range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Security Radio Adapters, Thermo-Fit Earpieces Designed for Clear Acoustic Tube Radios []  2020-2-7 20:56

    First and foremost it worked!!!! The directions are less than intuitive but follow them and it will work. I purchased the mold that will accommodate a clear tube radio ear piece and after a small and error with the different pieces I found the combination that worked for me. the only problem was that I only received one cap for only one mold so my right ear can not accommodate the clear tube. (Yes I wish to be able to switch ears). If I could I would take away .25 of a star for this absence but it is a minimal inconvenience. other than that I wore the mold all day and it stayed in and was comfortable, so overall very happy. I left the durability rating out for now as I don't have enough data to give any guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus Broadcast [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing content + always available Perfect work developers who resolved the caching issue!!! I am so grateful for focus on the family. The content is fantastic. I talk about this application with my friends. It is simple to figure out and use. Again amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus Broadcast [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Loved the previous setup; ever since it changed I cannot access any fresh episodes. It's been such a blessing, please change back or fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus Broadcast [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Can't listen needs a password that is just to much to remember. This is sad I am in need of help.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386