Read acrm events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acrm events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACRM Events [App]  2019-11-7 21:10

    On point. A helpful tool for the conference. The layout was sensible to search what I required quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACVIM Events [App]  2019-5-23 13:8

    Nice to have the lecture materials available in-app

    0  


    Add your opinion on acrm events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSI Events [App]  2019-5-25 21:8

    pain in the butt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderlust Events [App]  2019-6-7 13:41

    I wish the application to have my Wanderlust schedule but it won't connect to eventbright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderlust Events [App]  2019-6-7 13:41

    Wouldn't begin on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderlust Events [App]  2019-6-7 13:41

    Cannot access event. Cannot access Evenbright ticket. Please modernize so we can use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMSA Events [App]  2019-6-11 13:12

    This is by far one of the best conference apps i have used!! It is very self explanatory and simple to navigate to schedule the classes that i wish to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo Events [App]  2019-5-15 13:7

    doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TexMed Events [App]  2019-5-20 13:40

    A amazing tool to plan your days at TexMed 2017!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Like emailing slides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Android device complications Seemed to crash often with android device applications needing re-installation and multiple logging out and back in. When compared with other individuals using I-phone no issue happenings noted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Dr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Dr Aziz Cardiologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Kept crashing and did not let access to content already for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    The application causes severe lag and freezes my phone for up to five mins at a time. Often requires a reset to obtain the phone back to useable. Also drains battery like nobody's business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    A decent substitute for a physical program. I have used it quite a bit to plan my days. The searching could be better as it didn't search info about certain events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Application simply doesn't work. Download crashes, no data available, crashes again. An absolute embarrassment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It doesn't work for so a lot of people and I had a lot of problem downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing tool to navigate the happenings and search people. But the the function to begin a communication seems not working. It would be amazing to give and obtain feedbacks through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Application is crapp. Constant login problems, sync problems, and application crashes. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    OSM 2018. My Schedule is very useful. Seach is handy and notes feature for each item on your schedule is great. Works well on a Samsung 5s mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workday Events [App]  2019-7-4 13:6

    I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workday Events [App]  2019-7-4 13:6

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBA Events [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPTAVIA Events [App]  2019-7-23 13:6

    can't obtain it to load after putting in passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI Events [App]  2019-6-23 13:41

    I used this successfully prior to the conference. Now it just gets stuck on the load screen. I've reinstalled 3 times with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI Events [App]  2019-6-23 13:41

    Like others, works at first but then freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHRM Events [App]  2019-6-23 21:32

    will not load on my phone but says it won't work well on my tablet. typical for adp in experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DST Events [App]  2018-1-15 13:6

    Waiting to use this application during convention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    This application worked really well, it kept me up to date every day. It's simple to understand, everyone that attends the events, especially Seminar, should use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    This is so helpful I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Great. Better than paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Thank you so much!!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Hold getting a notice that the application stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Amazing App. ~ A must have if attending Conference this month ~ has all you need to know at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Events [App]  2018-1-18 21:6

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEST Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Why u wish me to items which gets stuck at 35 percent ....it is being more then 30 minutes still unable to see relevant content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't load the schedule on a note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The entire user experience is terrible, and it's large for absolutely no reason (30MB). Plus, it prompts to "new" (but not really) data each time you begin it. Even then, I can't search the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    I can not search in this application where to go or what to do for Explore Experience. I payd u$s 99. Also the application fails a lot. Not stable app. What happens IBM???????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Not really cognitive. Should be better on Android. Log out and log in again if login fails is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    now works amazing in android device as well. very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Gr8 Experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiserv Events [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Would like to have the application remember my scroll zone if I go back to the sessions list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It really sucks that every time you select an event, you must go back and scroll through all of the earlier happenings before you can star the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    As every one. No planning. Makes it quite less useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    This application works so much better than its predecessors. I Suggest adding a link to the chatter feed for each session, which appears to be in the iOS app, but not the Android device app. Also, the My Agenda view refreshes automatically and puts you Bach at the top, even if you're in the middle of scrolling down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I dislike that it constantly goes back to the first session, and doesn't remember where I was, or what time it is. The feed for each session doesn't present either, which would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing primary functions, but would be very useful if it had ... Filter by location. In session section, be able to go directly to a time, rather than scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Unable to filter out past sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Thanks EdTech Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    It's doesn't work Out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    If you the wrong happening and select "cancel" at the prompt, the application closes. Re-open and it picks up from the database prompt. Might be amazing otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Not working on Android device 8. Says I need to connect to internet, but I'm already connected to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Does no work in Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Crashed frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Seems like authentication service not up on this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Evaluation section is awful. Hides the section for typing reviews into behind the pull-up keyboard. No method of seeing what you're typing. Tried to fix this by orienting phone to landscape - which then cleared all answers/responses that had been entered for that evaluation. Gave up in disgust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't login in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This is the best mobile application that Cisco has provided for Cisco Live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    The application now works on my iPad but not my Android device device. Makes no sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeetingPlay Events [App]  2017-12-26 21:6

    It's won't upload my images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WCA - Events [App]  2017-12-4 21:6

    Love this event!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Awesome app. Its innovative and user-friendly. Useful for happening organizers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love the idea. I hate how the news makes a huge about a meteor shower the day After it happens. Some sort of zone tie-in would really help, happenings I can not see where I am are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    GREAT idea, but please, when I add something to my calendar, allow the application go back to where I left off, not reset at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell me what I wish to know I think it's beautiful damn cool hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love it. It's amazing to be notified when all of these cosmic happenings are happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Works amazing for my needs and the is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application a must for all stargazers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optum Events [App]  2019-3-28 13:37

    Smooth :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optum Events [App]  2019-3-28 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    very slow and not concise, but I'm in...finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    This needs to be upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EP Events [App]  2019-3-19 13:26

    حلو بس اضيفوا خيار المدينة حتى لا اضطر للبحث في جميع المدن شكرا على الرد السريع و بالتوفيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS Events [App]  2019-3-19 13:46

    Can not search Sql summit 2016 happenings I see 2015 but not 2016. Are 2016 not available yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASHE Events [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    It was working perfectly fine for escape but as soon as i updated it it doesnt allow me begin it. I uninstalled it and installed it again and still doesnt allow me. PLEASE FIX IT ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    The application doesn't open. Keeps on force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Crashes before opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Really useful and makes planning much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Amazing application for lineups and information. One thing I would appreciate seeing is an option to share your private schedule with other people so it's easier to coordinate where you are going with you group. Other than that, very helpful. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Super simple to use, helps so much with planning your 3 nights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insomniac Events [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMEC Events [App]  2019-5-7 13:12

    amazing support navigating the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitafoods Events [App]  2019-5-9 13:32

    If you don't know your username and password send an email asking them for logging details- on the user name and password HELP button below that will direct to an email I got answer within 2 hrs I hope that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAS Events [App]  2019-4-30 13:6

    Analytics Experience 2016 Taking back home the best of the memories of SAS happenings - breakouts, demos and the general sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AACFB Events [App]  2019-5-4 13:6

    Perfect Application. AACFB did ab extraordinary job putting this together for our first Mobile Happening Application. Looking forward to the next ecents as the features and capabilities are added for AACFB Members. Unique thanks to the entire Executive Management squad and scream out to Monica for making this happen!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386