Read action blocks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all action blocks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    At first it worked, but when I tried to use it later in the day "unable to reach Google assistant" notice appeared making it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Google assistant crashes at times and I'd prefer it not have to begin Google assistant screen every time I on the widget. But functionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This application should be a regular feature and not just an accessibility feature!

    0  


    Add your opinion on action blocks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Just brilliant. For repeated things much quicker and easier that talking. Can also create the icons much smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Just released 16 hours ago and the application downloads reach up to 5000🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Wonderfully handy. Is it possible to sync made blocks between devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Just started using it. Seems fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This application is really helpful πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The idea is awesome, but we should be able to set the size as 1x1 and the action just happen don't begin all the assistant page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It can only make one action at a time, that will be sent to Google Assistant. I cannot sequence actions or add multiple actions with one trigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I love it. It can definetley support people do easy tasks by just tapping something on their home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Ohh look it's the budget tasker. Still can't trigger routines or the google assistant with my door sensor. I have now to a button. You call that smart? That's a remote. What does the auto mean in automation. It's means pushing buttons, like a remote, according to gOoGLe. Alexa is so much better, can't wait till it has more languages, then byebye poodle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Unbelievable idea. However each time I use a block on my home screen, a notice tells me that I need an internet connection. (Which I clearly have, because it works via Google assistant) If I could resolve this, I would rate 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Be nice to have the option to not present the assistant on my screen after an action. Just do the thing I request and then go back to the home screen. Still a very amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Large potential, long method to go. Cons: only single-step-routines, no importation of existing routines, when icon is clicked the screen goes to the assistant mode and never reverts back to the home screen, really ugly icons! I don't obtain it: with highest quality engineers that work for Google they couldn't dedicate a couple of days to create this application really useful and nice looking? This application feels like a half assed attempt that someone tried before going to bed late at night. Hope it will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Love it. Having widget's to perform Google assistant actions is awesome. I just want the widget scaled better to 1x1 or even went to 1x1 by default. The photos that I select don't scale well. It would also be amazing to have nested Google actions so you can say one thing and have like 6 things happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Error notice after the try was conclusive. After it was added to my screen as a widget and I clicked on, an error notice comes up : can't reach the internet. But my connexion works very well even Google assistant. So create it works before editing the application on the playstore. (Android 10).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Idea is great, but widget icons need work and widgets complain about missing internet connection while the tests via the application have no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Neat idea. Home application crashes when I test to put Action Block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Works great! This really is a amazing method to use the Assistant to use in a quiet put or when you really can't remember exactly what you mean to say. I also set up an emergency sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Made a Block 5o tell me the time. Assistant thinks and never responds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing application but it freezes some times and says "unable to connect Google Assistant " but Google assistant works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The widgets should be smaller in size and should have rounded corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Basically Google assistant via buttons instead of voice, should just be integrated into Google assistant/Google home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea. Valuable. Unfortunately buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Just tired it to program it to activate intelligent home products. Like xiaomi vacuum and intelligent plugs. Hi Dev team. Please add sharing of actions to other family members within the home. E.g. if I make a few widgets to turn on/off home intelligent devices. It's amazing to share the same configs to my mum's application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Creates a Block which requires internet...works when TESTING. Once added and placed gives error notice NO INTERNET????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Nice! Dark theme help for the widget icons would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I see a huge potential for using Google Home routines buttons on Android, sometimes I wish to execute a routine and I'm not at home yet and I don't wish to use the assistant on mobile for example, so clicking a button is very helpful instead of browsing on Google Home application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Holly COW! This application allowed me to indirect widget to my home device controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Could be great. Needs improvement in UX. The Assistant staying on the screen after execution is an annoyance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Worked well for the one action I tested - streaming a radio station to a particular home mini speaker. However, the home screen widgets look horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    ”Can't reach the internet...” Nonsense notice when tapping widget for action block. Also there could be a lot more actions and triggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Widget says it can't reach internet at the time while am connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Perfect app, this increases the accessibility of Google Assistant and will support as a private assistant better improving functions of Google Assistant and Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Not good experience with the UI and the Icons, has the potential to create amazing leaps but a dud for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea for users with speech problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    No routines?! What's the point???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Shortcuts to commands/routines should be built into Google Assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Should be Standart from Google assistant...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Near 5 stars but one huge problem imo thats making me knock off two. Every time you hit a square you create, the assistant takes over the whole screen for 5-10 seconds as the commands play out. I [email protected]#$%! either didn't pop up at all, or was more minimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Useful to place on my lights on and off in a click, also for TV etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The Application is like Bixby routines. It's a nice Application to begin Google Assistant routines. But it's not working on my Note 10 Plus. It always says: Can't reach Internet connection. Please test again later if I tap on a widget. That is boring..... Fix it Google. Would love to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It just doesn't work. It would have been so helpful for older people using intelligent technology. Very disappointed that this isn't even a beta app. Performs like it's still a concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    NO INTERNET CONNECTION FIX. It appears that battery saver options interfere with the application when they are active. When disabled I got back full functionality. Excited to continue testing this application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea for fast accessibility and actions. But when I make a "block" and test to begin it from homescreen. It gives me an saying I don't have an internet connection and this action can't be performed. This makes the application unusable. Please fix and I will modernize my review. Galaxy S20+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It's a helpful application that frankly should be built into Android. However, it looks awkward when you tap a button and the Assistant takes over the screen. I feel like there should be more icons to choose from as well, such as emoji.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Hi Google. It work perfectly first few times. But after few times, it kept prompting unable to reach google assistant. How to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    What kind of GOOD programmer doesn't let me to CHAIN COMMANDS? I wish to turn off multiple lights, but NO you guys decide "one command per button"... Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Doesn't work. All I obtain is error notice "can't reach Google assistant"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The application is a amazing idea but the symbols are ugly and don't scale well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Fresh method to add assistant todo😁 just improve looks and feels in ui Why android device developer create various various applications istead of integration with Google assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Widget is amazing but I could be better if we can use it as shortcut. Please consider to release shortcut feature along with widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea, but add the functionality to let applying an photo from Google Photos, not just locally or from Google Drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This should let a sequence of actions in a single block. Not only a single assistant action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    A lot of glitches .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea! Custom widgets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Its Awesome, I would say if it was coming from a little tech company and not Google. You should integrate Action Blocks as a feature with in Google Assistant and not have a separate application do literally the same thing. There are automation apps out in the shop (Tasker?) which can give more options already while Google should have been able to greater versatility. yet the recipe list is very limited. The widget is HORRIBLE and they take up alot of space, its annoying and not pleasant to the eye. A welcome addition but in the wrong package, please modernize assistant to have action blocks so we can obtain rid of this app. It's just that one day Google decides that we need an application to send out Emails while Gmail Application can be used for receiving them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    All it does is substitutes Google's voice for my voice in the Google Assistant app. Also, it obtain stuck in the options that Google Assistant needs before it can complete a task. Not very useful so far. Tasker does a far better job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Change the design of widgets (make it have a curve)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This should be a standard feature in the Google assistant. No need for a standalone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It's just a shortcut to typing or asking Google assistant something. Kinda pointless. Tasker is waaay better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Complains about no internet connection after clicking on button even though internet is on. Widget shows text too small. Requires lots of improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Application doesn't work, says "Can't reach the internet" after I on a widget I created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Ugh. Those shortcuts look poor on the homescreen. Does not fit to the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Really amazing idea. BUT they should be shortcuts, not huge widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This is a amazing application i would have given 5 stars if there was much options for icons .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    takes a loot of time to initiate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Please integrate directly into Google Assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Very useful busy one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I thought it would perform some complex actions for my grandma with just a click. It does what google assistant does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    This application should be a standard part of the Google Assistant, not just an afterthought accessibility add-on. Creating home screen shortcuts for Google Assistant Routines should be an out of the box feature. To enhance this app, please let users to import their existing Google Assistant Routines. When creating fresh Action Blocks, please create the full Google Assistant Routine interface available, so users can add multiple steps and more customizations. And from a design perspective, the icons and home screen widgets are very ugly and should stick to Google's existing visual language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Photo should be replace with a little icon or hide option should be available, it covers a lot zone on home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Blocks [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing idea. Not good execution. Widgets DO NOT work. On taping widget, says it can't connect internet. While internet is working and 'test action' do work. Edit: just figured this works if power saving is turned off. But still that's a misleading message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    it's not poor but it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    rigged and @#$%ing garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    time killin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love the game, addicting, BUT it used to present me my total points but noe it shows me nothing and i cannot do anything as far as seeing how or where to turn my points in to anything...HELP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Low coins for each game, it should be minimum 50 or 100 coins per level. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Fun app, no glitches, instant pay, 1 coin per tap ! no joke ! i would likw to see more ways to stack. Combine Tetris pieces with stacking ! That would be amazing. Share the wealth if you use my Idea !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    suspenseful and Irritabley exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    This android game is beautiful cool so far but I can't support but wonder why you are promoting other apps that do the same thing as you. Don't you wish people to stay on your application and not delete it for another game? Just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    It's fun, something to do when your bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    its ok.. i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Worth less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    VERY ADDICTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    fun & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    WAY TOO MANY ADS 😠 WHENEVER I LOST AN ADD WOULD POP UP 😡 UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞 😐But other than that it's a amazing game😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386