Read acu kinesiology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all acu kinesiology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU - ACUCards [App]  2018-11-23 13:9

    Scam. .will steal your card info. Never place your private information on card apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU CardKey [App]  2020-1-11 13:12

    Love it! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    I feel so much safer knowing no one can use my card without me knowing

    0  


    Add your opinion on acu kinesiology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    don't use, doesn't work half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU CardKey [App]  2020-1-11 13:12

    Love being able to turn my debit card on and off whenever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    I have changed my passwords so a lot of times I'm deleting this application cause it won't allow me into my acc I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Tried unsuccessfully to use this app; didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Can't set up an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Why doesn'@#$%!&how my credit card transactions anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Didnt like it. The regular application is far more useful and informative. Seems useless to have both if this one doesnt do much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Card [App]  2019-7-26 13:8

    Scam. .will steal your card info. Never place your private information on card apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    logged me out, can't log in again due to "security reasons"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    I downloaded the application to view my transactions. It rarely shows any of them ever. I still have to log into my main acc to view those. This application is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    A lot of days it only shows the balance and frequently says "no transactions available"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Can't log in. Unable to process request. This has been going on for a while now. Installed application is up to date. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Wallet [App]  2019-11-23 13:12

    Canţ add my card details! So i'll rate it 5 star if my issue solved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU - ACUCards [App]  2018-11-23 13:9

    Love it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Card [App]  2019-7-26 13:8

    Sadly this Application is useless. As far as credit cards go, all it shows is your remaining available credit. It doesn't present what your credit limit is and it also doesn't have any method fro you to create online payments on the card...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Card [App]  2019-7-26 13:8

    Love it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    Cards are ok. Would be much better if they included any kind of case or even better if they were punched to be place on a ring. Found a case on Amazon that they fit into perfectly. The more I use them the more I like them. Upped my rating to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    I am currently studying to be a Physical Therapist Assistant and these flashcards are life savers! Super helpful and easier to learn than trying to read out of a textbook. Highly recommended for anyone who is in the medical field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    I think my favorite ppart about these flashcards is that they are an older ver with the exact same items on it. The only difference between these and the fresh ones are that the newer ones are water proof. But who needs that when you can obtain them for a much cheaper price. I'm one for savingThe cards themselves have all the primary info you need. The muscles Insertion, origin and nerve innervations. The only true thing missing where the spinal levels of the nerve innervations (our class required them).The flash cards are very helpfull. They hack a small because they have a picture on the front of the card and the name of the muscle, so you can kinda guess from the picture where they insert. But other than that It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    This really, really, really helps with my Kinesiology class. It helps to have a visual of the muscles when studying. It can be difficult keeping up with them because there is no case or binding or anything, the cards are lose, so I hold it together with a hair tie. But other than that, they are very informative and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    I was debating if I should spend the cash or not and I’m glad that I did. They are the size of a flash card, so they stack nicely together. Amazing cards for the visual learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    They are nice quality and the idea is unbelievable but they are just not specific enough as far as bony landmarks for the origin and insertion of muscles. The very first card I pulled out gave that away really quick. I was studying deep rotators of the hip and six little muscles were all on one card which wouldn't be not good if they had the specific detail. The insertion for all of them just says "greater trochanter area" which isn't incorrect but my school requires I know the very specific bony landmarks. Sadly, I found this to be real for a lot of of the other cards as well. On a amazing note the pictures of the muscles are amazing so I ended up cutting out the pictures and making my own flash cards. Not a complete waste, I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    These flashcards are glossy, thick, and ACCURATE with the book! They are better than the regular notecard material in my mind because of the finish gloss. The corners don't obtain all boogered up like regular paper flashcards do. I'd highly recommend these cards. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    Highly recommend if you're taking the course or using the textbook. They immensely helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    While these flash cards include the same info as the physical ones, whoever converted them to digital did a lousy job. All the info should be on two sides for each muscle. The name and picture on one, the origin, insertion, etc., on the other. Instead, each one has a third page with the name and copyright info on it, create it harder to use these as flash cards. I'm transferring the info to quizlet to use them like traditional cards. FYI, the Quizlet application is my absolute favorite flash card app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinesiology Flashcards []  2020-4-15 18:40

    the flashcards were helpful but it would've been nice if they added the nerve numbers as well. Since it's in the book you would think they would have matched it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    If you are a beginner with no background in kinesiology and physics, you may have difficulty in understanding some concepts. This book's illustration seems to be confusing too. But, I like the organization of chapters in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    Amazing clear info for class. Needed textbook for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    5 stars for the seller but This book is just too technical for OT Students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    Amazing reference for practicing occupational therapists or students who are still in school. It gives amazing info and examples throughout it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    Perfect compendium of the subject on kinesiology, the best book about this subject and perfect to be use for teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    I had the old kinesiology book but I need to modernize and relearn some the basic. I like the format with each body segment then the gait ysis at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    was very useful for applying movement ysis! amazing understanding of physics applied to human movement. Definitely a amazing reference and tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    Arrived on time and as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brunnstrom's Clinical Kinesiology (Clinical Kinesiology (Brunnstrom's)) []  2020-1-22 1:12

    amazing book thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    It's a amazing application for viewing your balance. Check deposit and checking to savings transfers have never worked for me. I contacted customer service and they were unable to diagnose the issue. I have used this application on two separate devices so it's not the install it's just the application itself. If you're going to charge people $7 a month for the privilege of banking with you, then you should at least give them an application that allows them to utilize all of the functions of their bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Application just stopped working. I opened the application and it started asking me for a mfm middleware and wouldn't accept my password or fingerprint. There was no customer service to help in fixing the issue either. And this isnt the forst time i've had problems, there have been multiple time where i just begin my application and it wont allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Now requires MFM middleware? What the hell did you screw up now? If it isn't broken, don't go and test to fix it. Was working fine latest night. Now has updated and broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    android device modernize application no longer works. i downloaded the card app. it works i can see transactions but dont have mobile deposits or any of the functions of the banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Application was working fine until 2 days ago. Now it won't allow me log in, but I can still check my fast balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Always there day or night. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Working fine until updated S9 galaxy. keeps saying to reboot phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    amp does not work on my Google pixel 2 I don't know why it stopped it says it keeps stopping I want somebody would support fix it cuz I need to obtain into my bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    mfm hardware issue. can't use app. just started today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Simple to use.....great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    No longer works with fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    was working just hours ago what every you did go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Ever since the fresh update, I am not able to login or use the fast balance option. Its been a few days of this and nothing is helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    updated my phone & the application doesn't work anymore. uninstalled it & installed it again but still not working. please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    It would be nice to be able to see ALL of the accounts you have with one login like other financial institutions. It's really just a clean primary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Almost everything you need in online banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Love the continued improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Amazing application to have, really fast at checking finances on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    My application will no longer begin with the fresh update. Since I live out of state there is no method for me to deposit checks without this app. PLEASE FIX ASAP! *UPDATE * I was contacted immediately by someone from ACU and the situation was repaired within the week while keeping in constant contact with me! I love ACU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Recently download thr recent modernize for Android device on my Samsung Galaxy 9. Since installing thr application I have been unable to begin the app. Keep a notice telling service temporary unavailable and reboot my device and test again. Called ACU anf they have no solution to the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    This application worked fine for 5 years now suddenly it wont work at all and ACU has no fix in sight. Very unsatisfied. Not i have to go online every time i wish to check my balance. Such a pain in the butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Android device updated. The application no longer works. Says requires phone reboot, after reboot it still will not work. Deleted application to reinstall, now I am unable to install the app. So all in all great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Ive been using this application for quite some time and all of a sudden its not working says mfm midleware. I use this application frequently and this is a major inconveience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    It works well, when it works. It's quite an unstable app. Sometimes, you can log in, and other times, you can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    App isn't working. Gives error notice about MFM middleware and URL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Please undo the latest update. I can't log in now after rebooting phone per the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    What stupid modernize did this. who updates URLS. May be time to switch to BECU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    application no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Don't work. Seems abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    I haven't been able to use the application at all since it updated. I'm getting really frustrated with it. I even tried uninstalling and re installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    As of Dec 2019, i am not able to begin the application due to "Internal Error". And it has this weird red "MW v3.3" in the lower left of the fast balance button which was not there before. I have updated after a couple of unsuccessful logging in but it is still not working please fix it. Is this some kind of a tactic so we obtain overdraft coz we cant check online on how much we have? Its the holidays we do our online ping but ur application is acting like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Crashes/Stops working too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Hard to use and I have to call it in to let me to access my account... smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Wont allow you see your loans or credit cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    It does the basics like any online banking. The check cashing function doesn't work. It won't allow the camera focus. Too bad, that was a huge selling point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    It's great. Makes banking so much easier and quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    My husband and I live out of state. So having this application has helped us with our banking and created moving from Tacoma WA to Fairbanks AK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Amazing application when it works, but the IT department cant hold up with phone updates for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Giving it one star because ACU has had ample time to fix the samsung make batter glitch (2 years) and they still haven't. On top of that dont bother calling to ask for assistance because they defer fault to their customers (you) since they say they notified all customers via email. Well I didnt obtain the memo lol. Considering whether i stay with banking org that has problem keeping their applications updated, therefore relevant in today's business world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    application keeps saying i need to register an email with the online banking. I have been using this application a long while now and do obviously have my online set up. It gives me no other options or info just says to register an email and test again. IM CONFUSED :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Fresh modernize broke the app. Unprofessional and completely unacceptable for a financial services company. This may begin ACU to legal action if useres can proove that a flaw in the application caused financial hardship to the user base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    application stopped working after update. keeps saying that I need to reset my phone, but still does not work after rebooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Application won't allow me log in since the update. says something about MFM middleware. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    was amazing until yesterday when it stopped working and gave an error code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    No longer lets me log in without a MFM? and i have to adjust the url? How do i do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Application stopped working please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    I'll be suing whoever changed my USAA & ACU acc illegally.. or you got both card numbers .. throw something in Both Accounts and move out my method thank you . That'll create a lot of sense 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    I have updated, uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times. Still cant obtain in to any of my accounts. I was told it's being worked on but have not had any access since the update. When it was working i loved it, user friendly, simple to transfer funds, everything at my fingertips no matter time of day. FIX IT PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Cannot access acc since recent update. Says internal error. I have uninstalled and reinstalled twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    it no longer lets you log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Can't confirm bill payment on my android device phone but it works on my wife's iPhone. This needs to be fixed in the fresh application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Whatever modernize yall did, I can't even login to the application now. Very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Need extra features: I use download transactions .csv ( comma separated) a lot and would like to see that option added straight into mobile app. So I don't have to waste power booting my pc for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Amazing application to check my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Just started using the app. It works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    the application was working fine then all of a sudden it is no longer working. now when i place in my username and password, it tells me the application requires an MFM middleware and to adjust the url. i have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application and i cannot obtain it to work. i really hope you fix this problem quickly because i use mobile banking everyday and now i am unable to do so.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386