Read adam green reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adam green reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Antolik []  2020-9-28 18:36
    [email protected]

    Worst customer service out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Had Four Sons [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This was a amazing early melodrama--the first of Ratoff's movies I have seen (at least to my knowledge) and American movies starring Ingrid Bergman, one of my favourite actresses (three earlier Swedish movies she's in, that I found in an inexpensive boxed set by Kino Lorber, is delightful). This boasted a powerful supporting cast too, as Bergman's Emilie does everything she can to provide help for the family she loves working for so dearly. It was short and sweet, and is amazing value for the cinephile if you like the 30's-and-40's style of filmmaking, and have fun melodramas. Other fine directors who are amazing at this style are John Stahl, Douglas Sirk, and, more recently, Rainer Werner Fassbinder and Todd Haynes. At this scene of her career, Bergman isn't as fun to watch, at least for me, as related actresses of her era, such as Bette Davis, Greta Garbo or Joan Crawford. I prefer Bergman's work after she risked everything to marry Roberto Rossellini. I believe the amazing difficulties she had to endure gave her a much deeper palette of possible behaviours for her to choose from. I significantly feel that if a thespian can survive trauma, it's the best thing in the globe for their craft. What doesn't slay you makes you stronger--and I would definitely posit it makes one a much better actor as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    To Hate Adam ConnorRating: 4.5 starsThis book was one of my favorites of the month. I read 4-5 books a week and this one stuck out and left a tag on me that keeps me thinking of Lucy, Adam and is story starts off with Lucy moving in with her best mate Olive Thorn and her husband Jason Thorn's house after getting dumped from her boyfriend, leaving her practically homeless. Convinced that she is cursed, Lucy decides that she is never going to tell someone that she loves them to avoid all potential heartbreak, but that doesn't latest long. After finding out that Adam Connor, a hot film star lives next door Lucy forms the poor habit of climbing onto the roof the spy on Adam and his adorable 5 year old son Aiden. When Aiden needs help, Lucy wastes no time climbing into Adam's yard and saving Aiden. Shocked that a attractive women is standing in his backyard hugging his child, Adam has Lucy thrown in den who has taken a liking to Lucy begs his dad to allow him see her. This starts a precious relationship between Lucy and Aiden filled with play dates and giggles. Seeing the normally shy and closed off Aiden begin up and have fun changes the method Adam looks at Lucy. Powerful feelings of hate and frustration begin to change into lust and then love, as Adam, Lucy and Aiden spend more and more time is book was a breath of new air. In a globe filled with poor boys, it was amazing to see a man that place his son at the center of all his decisions. Adam's first priority at all times was Aiden. This trait is one that is often overlooked but very admirable in a character. The relationship between Lucy and Adam was one that was very organic. It wasn't rushed or unrealistic, but gradual and heart warming. Now Lucy is a firecracker, in the best method possible. She has a powerful personality and is not afraid to allow you know. She stands up for what is right and one of the most selfless people. Lucy and Adam together were a amazing match and the added blessing of Aiden was the cherry on the top. I recommend this book to any and all who wish a heartwarming, feel-good book about finding love after heartache.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adam green or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    What is there to say about Adam Ant?... I know "I wish those who obtain to know me, To become admirers or my enemies".Well, Mr. Ant, I was an admirer back in 1980 and still am today! To me, your one of the most smart writers of music. Glad I purchased this, and thank you for all the unbelievable memories I have of your melody from back in the day [and today!].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    I had seen this movie edited on Logo, but had no idea how much more funny it would be unedited, as it should be by law, and on a huge screen. Sure, it is a weird, somewhat disgusting, and quirky movie with silly dialogue, but it really works. It does have a seriously romantic moment at the end that does create one wish to cry. The additional of how this movie came to be is very interesting with interviews of the e choreography is superb, and the melodramatic humour is very fitting and amazing for what it is. There is also an included lesson from the choreographer of the dance number. No, I didn't attempt it because I search line dancing tedious to learn, but its fun to watch, and makes one feel is is a hidden gem of a comedy movie that every comedy lover should see regardless of the topic matter. I'm glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    So a lot of unbelievable movies now from which to choose. I recommend this one. Tracing a bit of history on a possibility meeting, a disastrous evening together with too much cocaine and method too much Goth makeup, come back a small later to search our two heroes, Adam and Steve, as they search each other again in a various context and time, fall in love and triumph over all. This is a very funny film and well worth the laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    I don't know why Amazon labels this album as "clean". Did Adam Ant swear on the original recordings? Also I'm not crazy about reviewing a 'best of' album because they *should* be good. But some of these songs were released as singles only, so this is one method they can be part of an album (and obtain reviewed as such).That being said, this is a amazing album if you don't own any other Adam Ant and wish to relive all the songs you enjoyed in the 80's. Adam Ant place out some awesome melody in the short time that he was famous. Listening to this makes me think he was method ahead of his time. The bass lines and guitar work still keep up today. I'm sure a lot of today's melody is influenced by him. Nine Inch Nails covered Physical (You're So) and I suspect Panda Bear's layered vocals were influenced by some of this album's material. He wasn't the first to use 2 drummers but he perfected the art. My only complaint is in the production where the drums, despite their thunderous playing, don't really come booming out of my speakers like you'd expect. I want someone would remix/remaster it with some subsonic oomph to it. There are some parts of this melody that are painfully 80's sounding. But the perfect songs compositions with the innovative guitar work and drums more than create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Sometimes I buy a compilation and am disappointed because some of the tracks are from sources other than the well remembered original album. Not here. Most of his major toe tappers are included and are from the long-since lost vinyl versions I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    I loved everything about Adam and Lucy's story. Lucy us hilarious, endearing, but strong. Adam is just perfect; an affectionate and loyal father; hard-working, trustworthy, gorgeous, possessive, uses his very huge hands and biceps to do push-ups with his adorable son on his back...he's actually too amazing to be real which is why I read fiction!!!! Jason's and Lucy's very best green Olive play a huge part in the story rounding out the hilarity and the poignancy of the love story and the relationships between mates young and younger....just a sweet and fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    Okay, so it's a romantic comedy. Maybe it's not supposed to be true all the time. But I found some scenes wonderful (the Western dance-off, Rhonda's rant to Steve in his begin "office," Steve's strong-arming the homophobe neighbor, to name three) and that bothered me enough not to give it five stars.And though Adam's "luck-challenged" family was also unbelievable, I thought it the funniest part of the film - laugh-out-loud funny several times. And some of the throw-away one-liners were hilarious.Otherwise, it was sweet. I cared about Adam and Steve and really wanted them to obtain together. Yes, the plot was formulaic, and you knew that they would be satisfied at the end, but getting to the ending was aig Chester's elastic face and goofy demeanor were endearing. Parker Posey is always amazing in whatever she's in. Chris Kattan was actually funny rather than annoying. And Malcolm Gets is simple on the eye and quite effective in the final scenes. Julie Haggerty, Meldina Dillon, and Sally Kirkland offer amazing support.I've watched it several times, and it keeps entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    The product was well priced and offered well, and received as presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Part of the fresh wave scene, adam and the ants took the uk by storm with such chart hits as "antmusic", "stand and deliver", and "kings of the wild frontier". He did not reach u.s. success until going solo with the no. 12 hit "goody two shoes" off the mate or foe lp. His success waned after that, delivering one final hit in "room at the top." All the aforementioned songs plus a lot of more are here, digitally remastered. The remastering is great, not overcompressed or "brick walled" like a lot of of today's remasters and fresh releases. An "essential" pick up for any fan of amazing 80's fresh wave music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    I love Adam Ant and Ant Music. It is amazing to hear all of it on one compilation. It sounds amazing and it brings back a lot of memories. It's a fun CD. I recommend it to all Ant and 80's fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    After reading Ella Maise's book To Love Jason Thorn, I found that she had continued Lucy's story in To Hate Adam Connor. Though these are both stand-alone stories. I would highly recommend starting with Jason and Olive's book to obtain the full result of these awesome cy is Olive Thorn's best friend. She moves in with Olive and her husband Jason temporarily while she finds a fresh job after graduating from college. Though Jason is a Hollywood heartthrob, Lucy and Olive are both excited that the legendary Adam Connor, Hollywood's most latest bachelor has moved next door with his son. To search out more about him, they decide to peer over the fence to see if they can catch a glimpse of him. After all what could go wrong, right?Adam Connor lives for his privacy, especially when it comes to his son. He is recently divorced and when he is not working on set, he is with his son. After an unfortunate incident, he finds the lengths Lucy has gone to catch a glimpse of his life. Instantly there is nothing but hate towards her, that is until he discovers the truth of her intentions the night she was caught looking over the ere are a lot of laugh out loud moments in this book. It also is filled with combustible chemistry and awesome characters. I could not place this book down. I can't wait to read more from Ella Maise in the future! I have truly become a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    No cliffhangerStandalone though book two in a larger seriesTold from both POVsMinor editing problems throughout. Nothing too majorI really enjoyed this first book in this series but just based on the glimpse I got of Lucy in book one I had a feeling I would love this book even more and I was not is book had me laughing out loud throughout it. The banter between the two main characters is hysterical and Lucy might be one of the snarkiest characters I have ever read about. I loved her vibe and outlook on cy has had her heartbroken and now believes love isn't an option for her anymore. Adam is new out of a divorce and trying to gain sole custody of his son. They would create the most unlikely of couples but once their paths cross in a beautiful epic way, they can't obtain each other off their e chemistry between these two is off the charts. The hate they feel for each other in the beginning makes for amazing foreplay and once they cross the line this book gets hot hot hot!Adam might be one of my fresh favorites. He is such a amazing dad and he is so amazing to Lucy once he admits she is under his skin. I don't wish to give too much away but this book isn't without it share of drama to hold you on your toes.I absolutely loved this book and this series. This author is definitely on my watch list now. Hope there is more to come from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    This is such an awesome read!It was so much more and funnier than I e over the wall ogling moments where really fun.I was instantly in love with Aiden, he is so damn funny without wanting to be it.I'm sure that if you read this one, you will love him just as much as me!And that tension.. The really hot items took a bit, but that was all fine with cause they created up for it true good!There was a bit of drama that I didn't see coming. But it all worked out!This was my first read of Ella Maise and definitely not the last!Now I'm excited to know the story of Olive and Jason.If your not sure : I would definitely recommend this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    This is movie. Parker Posey and Cris Kattan are amazing as well as the main characters. Set in Fresh York Town where the past catches up with the current situation.Dialog and jokes are situational comedy throughout. No extreme raunchy scenes or anything. Amazing "date night" movie for guys. guys are the target audience and their friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    I could watch Parker Posey do almost anything, but this was hilarious! Super quotable, ridiculous rom com. Amazing cast and while clearly somewhat low budget, they pulled off a fun flick with some hysterical cameos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    its a 90's cringey film if that's your jam this is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Brody: So Adorkable! []  2020-12-28 20:49

    This was for my Daughter. She loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Has all the essential melody a nominal Adam Ant fan needs; and some pleasant surprises too. Amazing for your 80's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    “I’m going to un-break your heart, Lucy.” GAH!!! Total freaking swoon!Adam Connor, at first, was a total douche canoe. But that lasted about 3.5 seconds, until I realized that he’s the excellent male specimen. Total cy is my soul mate. She is so outspoken and honest. Unafraid to go after what she wants, well except for Love. That she can’t have, right? I mean, she is cursed after all. That is until Adam makes her see it’s all a DEN. Oh, my dear, sweet, perfect, tiny, small human. He is by far the cutest kid hero in any book I’ve read. And that’s a HUGE compliment bc I’ve read quite a few! I just adored him so much.I totally, completely, 100% loved this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    Lucy is the best mate of Olive (from book 1) and after being dumped by her boyfriend she moves in with Olive and Jason temporarily. Next door is the house of yummy Adam Connor, actor and dad of small Aiden. After she has been uh... Observing Adam from across the wall (on a ladder) she finally meets him after saving his son but being arrested for her cy is a spitfire and she and Adam clash constantly, but she loves his child and they both feel a sizzle. Lucy thinks she is cursed and will never search love, so she only wants . But is she able to hold her feelings platonic? A discovery brings her ex back in her life, but is that what she wants?The story is well written, funny, has a amazing storyline. Olive and Jason are in the story as secondary characters, which I enjoyed. But this story is as amazing as the first. Lucy and Adam rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    I bought this book because I enjoyed Jason and Olive's story very much. This one I did not like as much. Adam Connor is really hot and lovable, but Lucy seemed very silly most of the times. They also fell in love too quickly which is not what I like in a romance. All in all it was a nice story, but if you haven't read Jason Thorn's story, you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    I’ve been looking for this film for a long time, Amazon finally released it. So happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tongue of Adam []  2020-11-26 18:10

    Yuk. Had to read this for a University class. Only a professor’s captive audience would be needed to read this propaganda, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    Amazing! To Hate Adam Connor was so freaking funny I was dying. I was so hesitant to read this because I thought there was no freaking method it could possibly be better then To Love Jason Thorn. I was So wrong. I have no idea how Maise did it but I love Adam and Lucy as much, if not a small more? It is related in the sence that they are both superior books with amazing charecters and unbelievably talented author. Other than that it's like apples and oranges-you can't compare. I swear I had the time of my life reading this book. I really really wish Lucy as my bff! It's so amazing to see Lucy and Olive interacting. Those girls had me dying with the spying/hedge part. Read it and you will see what I mean. Maise is so descriptive it will feel as you are there. You will not wish to leave- trust me. These twould books have created my all time favorite book list. They will create you laugh, place you on the edge of your seat, keep your breathe (cause you think it will create items happen) have to take a cold shower (cause amazing lord Maise can write a hot scene) and leave a tag on your heart forever kinda books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Hate Adam Connor []  2020-1-3 23:8

    It was a amazing plot and storyline. However, it was written too broken up. First, I'm not normally a fan of switching point of view per chapter. Secondly, there was too much going on which caused the writer to lack in a lot of the buildup of angst to the main plot. It took me quite a while to read the book because it would jump around and I would lose focus. However, I'm giving it 3 stars because in all, were it rewritten, the plot and the hero development was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Amazing for Adam Ant fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    This 80s girl missed her favorite singer that she only had cassette tapes of....it was time to replace them and bring back his tunes via CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Adam Ant []  2020-1-18 23:3

    From "Stand and Deliver" and "Prince Charming" to "Room At The Top" and everywhere in between a solid anthology. Was a unbelievable auditory trip down Memory Lane and would reccomend it for anyone who wants to obtain a taste of Ant Music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    Okay, if you're looking for drama (instead of slapstick) or you're looking for realism, look elsewhere. This is pure silliness and fun. Who cares if it isn't the most sober and accurate portrayal of relationships (or straight ones.) This is fun!I laughed so hard, actually, that I woke up one of my children in the next room. More than once. It has a few slower moments, but overall it's very fun and very sweet and gives you a bit of romantic escapism that I see too e actors and actresses here are all amazing for this movie and the material, and don't take themselves too seriously, just like the film. The highlight is the dance-off toward the end. I watched it a few times. I will watch it me people rightfully feel there should have been some extra editing done and maybe a few gags and a few silly moments removed. Generally, I agree, but the whole pack is amazing and entertaining and amazing fun. The two-stepping alone makes this worth the price for me. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam & Steve (2005) []  2020-9-17 20:16

    This film is amazing . Fun, romantic , light hearted and such an unexpected treat ! The Guys are amazing as is the supporting cast . Amazing scenes of Fresh York and one of my favorites ! Had to watch it twice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tongue of Adam []  2020-11-26 18:10

    I test to search something positive to say about this book, and search that to be difficult. There are several essays here referring to the big-name sacred texts of the Middle East, to secondary authors, to commentators on these, and to commentators on the commentators. The presentation is agreeable and induces one to engage with the discussion, leaving the impression that some useful mentation has occurred. Then one notices that, while every side of the problem has been covered, no useful conclusion has been drawn, or can be. Or, if one has, it will be contradicted in the next essay. This is something like eating Cheetos: one can consume a vast number of these things, acquiring no positive nutrition or even volume of substance, but huge amounts of tasty salt, flavorings, and color have passed over the tongue. Broccoli might be less fun, but it is a better so, $9.99 is a massive toll for this small thing. I suggest you er for a better price.If one is looking for a lesson in Arabic literature and culture, then perhaps this work is more instructive than it at first appears to me. I have no method of knowing. If it is, then Arabic thought is an acquired taste that I failed to acquire from reading this. Truly, though, this man knows his items and loves it, even if I don't. That is something I can appreciate across the distance between us, and the globe might be a better put if there was more of that going e final essay is off-topic, and more useful to me than anything that preceded it. Arabic is the author's first language, but he was a professor of French literature for forty years, and in France, too. His French must be beautiful good, as well as his understanding of French Lit. One might hope this would earn him some credit when he announces to his French colleagues that he intends to publish some of his works in Arabic. But apparently not. Culture is thick stuff, and cultural pride is one of its thickest ingredients. As I said earlier, I test to search something positive to say about this book. The best I can do is to point at this final essay, which is not hard to understand at all, and say "I only speak English, and so I can't understand what the author would dearly like to share with me." This is, perhaps, what he has to tell us after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    It's got a really cute storyline (I've just finished the first chapter), and I'm really invested in the storyline! Love this game!!! lol I sound like a bot cuz I'm promoting them so much-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I want you could just go right into the next chapter otherwise its true good. I love it oh so much and I wish the developer to create more just like this!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    hey love adam is my cocaine. ok no but seriously, this android game is very entertaining, the only sad part is that you have to wait inbetween chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    Amazing android game really but the sessions are kinda short and 450c a android game is quite a bit and say if you are at 0 coins and have to work up 450 and an ad is 25c then it would take 18 ads and if each ad is...lets day 30 seconds long then thats 540 seconds of pure ad then divided by 60 for each min thats like 9 mins of ads for about 30 or so texts. Like everything is amazing no lie but it would be better if it was even just a small bit lower like 300 or 250

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    omg I love it! It builds as you go and it kinda plays with your karma!😬😉This is definitely one of my top favorites now😍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    This android game is so enjoyable. I love that it gives you a lot of options like what Adam looks like, for example. I have been playing this android game for 15 minutes, and I'm already hooked. Amazing game, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    it was boring, I forced myself to finish 'days' because I thought it would obtain better.... but it didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    Love love loooooove!!!! it so much it is the best game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I just started and i love it. they give you a lot of chances to earn tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    First of all Im in love with that love story Second I was so satisfied for the latest 450 coins Third actually it was the best android game ever ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive []  2020-1-11 19:26

    Cover said Volume II, but inside was same Volume I that I had previously purchased and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Liked this book a lot, with a young intelligent male super agent and his female partner learning how to be the best at being undercover while not making mistakes or telling his family what his is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Definitely a amazing read for young teens. I'm an older adult & found some parts tedious. But overall I did have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    This book was very good. It tells the story of Adam Copeland a.k.a. Wwe Superstar Edge. It starts out with his humble beginnings to the long street to superstardom in the Wwe through the high and lows of his career. With his retirement came another chapter in his life and thus made a lot of stories you will search in this book. Once I started reading I didn't wish to place our down. If your a wrestling fan, you will love this book like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Man oh man this book was additional fire!!!! Hello Adam, I didn’t realize how poor he had from the abuse from his father and Forster parents, no wonder he had so much anger in him that required to be release on his opponents... Imani is a heaven sent angel and Harper as well.. this book is perfect you obtain his back story and u also has a lot of action!!!!! I can’t wait for more and hopefully everybody will obtain their own story. I hope Nolan and Simone story is next bc he deserves a satisfied ending and woman to tame him lol.. then Maxinello I think I butcher his name but of course his story then the trip to Italy as well!!!!!! I can’t wait for of this series bravo Sonja B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    It's Adam's time to shine and he does it but by becoming a MAN warrior and a amazing one, too! He' sees Imani in a restaurant when her ex interrupts her dinner date. Adam is convinced she will be his happily ever after and we know those Salvant boys obtain whoever and whatever they set their minds on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Although Adam Smith (1723-1790) is known as the "father of economics," I wanted to read this fresh biography because he is such a major figure in the Scottish Enlightenment. And even though I avoid economics like the plague, I even managed to learn a bit about this discipline as well. The author follows the same pattern of discussion as he did in his bio of Edmund Burke: first, 156 pages of strictly biographical material, and then two further sections on Smith's thought and the impact of his ideas. This is a lot of ground to cover in even a 334 page book, but the author (a Member of Parliament and Ph.D. in economics) pulls it off with only a few e best thing about the intro biographical section is that the author shows how Smith developed some of his key concepts and the context that gave rise to them. So the reader learns about such key concepts as the "impartial spectator," the "invisible hand," and his theory of moral sentiments by reviewing his writings and activities. This is not as real in the second section on Smith's thought which gets into some of his economic theories as well as the development of economic ysis up to the present. Here the reader [email protected]#$%! with concepts like "general equilibrium theory," "the principle of comparative advantage," and diminishing marginal utility, not in conjunction with Smith's own activities but basically as a lesson in economics. I particularly had problem with this approach in Chapter 7. By contrast Chapter 8 on Smith and markets (really a key concept for Smith) came through much clearer after a second reading. The final two chapters are basically defenses of Smith versus the charge that the nasty elements of contemporary capitalism were his doing as a effect of "The Wealth of Nations" (1776), which as the author demonstrates is somewhat ridiculous.A lot of the key figures in the Scottish Enlightenment interact with Smith and create appearances: David Hume; Lord Kames; Dr. Cullen; Gershom Carmichael; and Francis Hutcheson to name a few. I found the author's discussion of Smith's "the science of man" quite interesting, as well as his examination of how the little and impoverished Scotland of Smith's day gave rise to this enormous and influential intellectual outburst of the Scottish Enlightenment. So the book has much to offer in that it covers the setting of the Enlightenment, delivers an highly insightful biography of Smith, and also examines some necessary economic concepts similar to Smith and their impact. Much meat on these bones to poke through. The ysis is supported by 37 pages of notes, a nice bibliography, an index and a group of interesting illustrations, some in full color. Whether you are interested in economics, or Smith's life, or the Scottish enlightenment, there is much here to engage you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    The "future of capitalism" is a subject of considerable current interest to general readers, academics, business managers and shareholders. A lot of of these latest books are outstanding. In order to fully appreciate the "future of capitalism" a reader seeking to understand the history of capitalism through the life, ideas, intellect and intellectual history of Adam Smith and his works. This special biography is structured for today's reader interested in the mind, insights and influence of Adam Smith on economics and markets. This intellectual biography will be of amazing interest to all readers interested in the evolution of capitalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive []  2020-1-11 19:26

    I wish to begin off by saying amazing book five stars just doesn't express and at the end I just feel poor for adam because jenny has to leave right when he trys to create a move on her because they have a amazing relationship but I think it was unnecessary when the poor guy killed his wife and also it would be nice to know when the next book comes eat book must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive []  2020-1-11 19:26

    Adam has just finished the best school year of his lifetime. He has saved the globe and has become a secret agent. Unfortunately, his parents do not and cannot know about what he has done. As the secrets are welling up inside of him, he cannot wait to obtain back to the globe that he knows, the globe of a secret agent. When he does, he finds out that the son of the person most hated by the organization Adam works for is joining him at his secret agent school. Things are e most wanted man from the organization, Reznik, has killed his wife and lost his son. As a result, he sinks himself into his evil work. When he does, he creates an “eBay for evil,” so to speak. People can buy evil services and sell them too. Can they stop Reznik without revealing what is going on to his son? Can his son be trusted? Will the students be able to help, or do the adults keep them back because they are "just kids"? Search out in this awesome book.Opinion:This is a really amazing book because of the reality. Just like Harry Potter, the author spins a web of show day aspects of family and relationships, then adds a twist of unusual to create you believe that something like getting recruited by a secret organization might actually be real. That combined with the true globe characters, personality complexity, and hormones adds up to an exciting story filled with adventures and friendships (or maybe a small more than friends).Reviewed by a LitPick student book reviewer Age 13Second LitPick reviewAdam and Emma return in Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive. The two mates have become the youngest secret agents in the Arcanum Trivindico. Having just survived their first risky undercover mission (not to mention the grueling schoolwork their teacher makes them do), they are enjoying a nice summer vacation. Adam isn’t complaining about the break that he has been given, but near the end of it he starts to obtain really bored, which is why he is so excited to obtain the letter marking the begin of his “private school.”He and Emma both arrive at the Trivindico Headquarters, wondering what this year would bring. Shortly after their schooling starts, they search that they won’t be the only children there this year. They are joined by two old mates they never would have guessed would be there. Their schooling continues in earnest, but soon another roadblock is thrown at them. The U.S. government asks for the Trivindico’s support in a very tricky case. Will the Trivindico succeed in stopping this threat, or will the seemingly limitless reach of their opponents prove too much for them this time?Opinion:I loved this book! The awesome blend of action, adventure, and suspense kept me wanting more from begin to finish. I loved how the author, Aaron Foster, was able to create this book so completely realistic. I felt like I was right there with Adam as things were happening. When something happened that wasn’t really fair, it created me think of how I would answer if I were one of the characters. It was also amazing that the author built on the characters so much more from book one, which meant that we got to see more of their unbelievable e storyline flowed really well; there weren’t any spots where the book got slow or boring. Quick cars, cool gadgets, strong enemies, and the element of danger will hold you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last. I would recommend this book to anyone who has read the first book or to anyone ages 12 and ed by a LitPick student book reviewer Age 15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Amazing YA spy novel! It almost feels like a counterpart to Ally Carter's books, but from the point of view of a guy instead of teen girls. Loved the technology that was invented throughout the book. Note to author: There were a few editing errors here and there (but possibly only on kindle version). Didn't detract from book at all- it was just me seeing it. I read this in less than 24 hours. I couldn't place it down. Now time for chores! (And if you wish anyone to read your next book to support edit, I'd love to do it for free. I love your writing style!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    I really enjoyed reading this book. It had all kind of adventures and chaos in it. The characters was very interesting too. I would recommend this book to all age groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Was a fun ride, looking forward to the next. I'm really glad that he didn't end up in a romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Amazing young adult spy novel that's really enjoyable to read as an adult as well! The development of the characters and the fun exciting adventures and tech talk is fantastic, we all remember being 15 but we all [email protected]#$%! could have been this cool ;) Very well written, impossible to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    “BY THEN, HOWEVER, THE GREATEST EARLY YSIS OF THE DEEP causes of the American battle had already been out for four months. The Wealth of Nations was published in London on 9 March 1776.’’Interesting that the date of the American Revolution and Smith’s Economic Revolution are identical is not coincidence.“The sheer range, length and brilliance of Smith’s work render any summary inadequate. But the full title of the book gives a flavour of its contents: An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of the Wealth of Nations. This is not an economic textbook, though it is full of ysis, lessons and information. Rather, it is a book about economic processes and economic development. Nations, it argues from a vast array of evidence, can be wealthy and prosperous, or not good and struggling. But national wealth is not merely cirtantial or divinely bequeathed, it is made by human hand. It is not a stock of currency or bullion, or indeed a stock of anything, but ‘the annual produce of the land and labour of any is is anti-mercantilism. And mercantilism can be considered as foundation cause of the American Revolution. This illustrates the wide range of both Smith’s book and Norman’s biography. Norman presents Smith’s thought with sympathy and respect. Doesn’t idolize Smith, but points out some contradictions and r example . . .“His remarks on value are confusing, and his cost-of-production theory and its cousin, the labour theory of value, proved to be a blind alley to most nineteenth-century theorists, and command small help today except among some Marxist economists. And there are central locations of modern economic theory—concerning demand, marginal utility, monetary policy, mass unemployment, the business cycle, to name a few—on which The Wealth of Nations has small if anything direct to say. Much of this is to be expected, since Smith wrote at the latest moment of the pre-industrial age.’’In fact, the labor theory of value is probably still used by a lot of people without conscious thought. Creates poor contrast . . .“These shortcomings are important, though they pale beside the breathtaking sweep and richness of The Wealth of Nations. And there is one thing that Smith gets triumphantly, monumentally right, that guarantees his put among the immortals: he sets himself to address the foundational question of how far the pursuit of individual self-interest through cultural and shop exchange can yield economic growth and socially beneficial outcomes.’’(many still can’t grasp importance)“That marks the moment at which economics starts to come of age. In posing this question, Smith highlighted the division of labour: one of the most extraordinary and necessary phenomena in all of human existence.’’‘Division of labor’ is wonderful source of wealth and prosperity! Smith nailed it!“More prosaically, he was also the first thinker to put markets, tournament and shop exchange squarely at the centre of economics. . . . But only Smith formed these ideas into a general theory, his ‘system of natural liberty’, explored its implications both for individual markets and for commercial society as a whole, and then applied his ideas to some of the key economic problems of the day. And, more than two centuries after his death, his ysis remains absolutely fundamental to mainstream economics.’’PART ONE: LIFEChapter 1 Kirkcaldy Boy, 1723–1746Chapter 2 ‘The Most Useful, Happiest and Most Honourable Period of my Life’, 1746–1759Chapter 3 Enlightened Interlude, 1760–1773Chapter 4 ‘You are Surely to Reign Alone on These Subjects’, 1773–1776Chapter 5 Working to the End, 1776–1790PART TWO: THOUGHTChapter 6 Reputation, Fact and MythChapter 7 Smith’s EconomicsChapter 8 Adam Smith and MarketsPART THREE: IMPACTChapter 9 Capitalism and its DiscontentsChapter 10 The Moral Basis of Commercial SocietyConclusion: Why it MattersNorman writing for serious, even educated reader. Not obscure or pedantic, but detailed, researched and comprehensive. Reader will need interest in economics, sociology, political thought, intellectual vertheless, well worth the om conclusion . . .“We need a fresh master-narrative for our times. We need better frameworks of public understanding, better explanations, better shared identities, through which we can come to terms with these issues. But, to make them, we must return to the dawn of our economic modernity, and to Adam Smith himself.’’What was the foundation of Smith’s ‘master narrative’?“But if Smith’s evolutionary acc cannot ultimately escape a broadly Christian moral ethos, there are at least other potential sources of moral inspiration available.’’Well . . . maybe other ‘potential sources of morality’. Maybe not . . .“Within this context, his egalitarian outlook demands in principle that all voices should be able to be heard, and as communications expand, so too does the Smithian capacity for sympathy. Norms may flourish and have value in a restricted social context, but they are always potentially topic to review, via the impartial spectator, in a context that is broader, more equal or more free. Human society and the institutions that compose it deserve respect, but this does not insulate particular societies from criticism for practices that are or would be condemned more widely. A degree of mutual recognition is not a moral free-for-all.’’Norman wants (demands) fresh basis for rules, norms. He honestly can’t even propose another, other than political power/influence. Well . . . he is a serving fteen color photographsOver two hundred referencesDozens of notes (linked)Detailed index (linked)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    I appreciated knowing more about the man. He was so much morethan the father of economics. His work, along with others pavedthe method for democracy as we know it to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    With Adam "Edge" Copeland really being one of the latest major stars to come into the WWE via the indy system that has actually succeeded in the WWE, this book is a amazing read. Unlike Mick Foley's Have A Nice Day, You can tell Edge had to struggle to obtain what he wanted out of life and dealt with set-back after set-back. Outside of one minor fact error (referring to a six man mark between Squad ECK versus Too Cool at the wrong PPV event), Edge goes into detail about all the major happenings that helped shaped his career up till mid 2004

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    I am in love with all of the Salvant Brothers. I am not sure which is my favorite. They all with through a lot growing up, but because Adam was the smallest I feel he had it the worst. Now he's all grown up and just like his brothers a total y, Alpha, [email protected]#$%. 🔥🔥🔥, I would give this series 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. 😉😉. Cannot wait for Nolan's story and Maximillo's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I got far in the game, had to reactivate old phone and now I have to reset all over again because I disn't wish to link to Fb HIGHLY @#$%ed about that!! Dont like that you have to pay to use unique responses. Then, when out and don't have enough, you have to pay true money. Android games fun but that part is a scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    This is a amazing android game so far! I don't mind anything like waiting for a day For a chapter so for that reason. I'm giving this android game 5 star! 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    This android game has an awesome story and do recommend.but the chapters are too short compared too what I thought,but other than that I have no issues with this game!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    The application is amazing and it is a fun android game to play I just want there wasn't soooo a lot of adds. Besides that it is a really funny game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    The story is great. but splitting it up and having to wait 24 hours or watch 10 videos for 5 minutes sucks. I want you could play alot longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    the story is really something you can stick to and it's not flooping all over the place, I love all the characters! they all are so interactive it's so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    It wasn't boring, I created myself finish days because I thought something would happen. And it did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    it was cool, not as dramatic as I thought it was going to be. also there should be more than two options for responding. I found I wouldn't have responded per the options to a lot of the situations the android game presented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    its a amazing android game i started it and im glad that there is no need to spend cash on choosing a option they are just locked sometimes i think,but amazing android game i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    amazing android game but the chapters go method to fast that over with in a minutes and each chapter cost 450 coins so it's method to expensive, the chapters need to be method cheaper because now I don't wish to play it really, which sucks because I really like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    This was a phenominal game!! I loved all the characters, choices, and chances to replay chapters to experience the various outcomes (or if your like me, have a redo and choose an respond you actually wanted to choose the first time that you thought about but didnt). The adore the illustrated pictures & want I could unblock them all as well as the achievements! Id replay but im satisfyed with the ends I got which were ideal as well as getting most rare achievements! Totally recommend to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I like it...just at least can the number of coins required be reduced or add coins as a effect of watching the ad? I am tired watching all the ads because I really wanted to read the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    suspensful...and yet search my self wishing the application allowed you to type some of your own responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    it is soooo fun it passes the time I played this 4 6 hours straight. it dose have its ups and downs but it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    this android game rocks.and all the adam's are cute.and who ever sees this ease rate this android game a 5000000 ey rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive []  2020-1-11 19:26

    This was the second book about Adam the teenage undercover agent with the eidetic memory above average computer skills, now adding extra teens and more undercover work. Don't forget the far out technology and duck tape. A fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    When I first started watching the WWF (now WWE) Adam 'Edge" Copland from my point of view was the text book definition of a professional wrestler. He was never y no narcissism to the photo and whether he won or lost he played a fair game. This was in the late 1990's by the this book he does argue his cause for professional wrestling that yes it is pre-determined but the stunts do cause injury as his career was ended with his championship match with Kurt Angle (strictly speaking his injuries started years before that). Adam was instrumental in promoting the WWE to the american family as during his run (in opinion) there was lots of ly themed stunts in the WWE (I have to agree).During his time shortly before his departure and around this time I stopped watching the WWE as the controversy of "Backyard" wrestling was airing its spotlight into the 10 O'Clock news and then Vince McMahon had to publicly admit that this was fake or rather were "coordinated stunts please do not attempt this at home" This book reads quick and does keep my attention as I remember some of the older wrestlers back in the day and I got some nostalgia reading this book. Watching edge war was always exciting and i'm glad I got to hear his testimony to his ride to fame. I do believe he was inducted into the 2018 WWE Hall of Fame. This man is someone to look up to. Have fun Adam Copeland on Edge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    I'm a large Lance Storm fan and I read this book because it was one of his book club's (Book Marks) selections. I'm writing this review in light of reading the book when I did which was 3 months ago. I am NOT going to bash "Edge" for what he did long after he finished the book. That's between him and the people involved.I found the early goings of the book to be quite warm and humble and he really looks out for his mom. I was also entertained by all his stories of how he got into pro wrestling as a fan and eventually breaking in as a performer with his long time mate Christian (Jay Reso)by winning a contest for free wrestling training. A few years back I read Lance Storm's popular "Death Tours" commentaries on his website. It was interesting to read some one else's views from that same tour in northern Canada over the frozen lakes to the reservations. Much like Lance's stories he tells of how they all coped and tried to create the best out of those grueling tours. I also enjoyed reading from his point of view what it's like actually being in some of those crazy ladder matchs he's been in and the long rehab after serious injuries. The book was very light hearted even during the most depressing parts of his life and he never really had a poor thing to say about anyone. So whatever happened after he wrote this book is none of mine or anyone else's business but Adam Copeland's and the people is book reminds me that people should watch wrestling to be entertained, not obtain all caught up in what goes on behind the scenes or on the internet (I learned that the hard way) because then it just isn't fun or entertaining anymore. To tell you the truth, I haven't watched wrestling in quite a while because it just isn't that fun escape for me anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Well written acc of Smith's life and current relevance. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    More an intellectual biography than an acc of his private life which turns out to be rather dull and uninteresting. Norman writes with gusto about the ideas of the man and his influences, and does it with reverence but critically. Not being an economist, for me the book served as a amazing introduction to a man who wrote two books and spent his life perfecting them; an ideological framework that it is still relevant today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Amazing read. Pick it up for your child and they will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    The storyline is so good. Adam is amazing, like his two brothers. Harper is the cutest and Imani was written really well. I loved all the characters.But, seriously, the ver I just read should not have been published. Errors throughout. Track changes were still included (red lettering for changes, strike-throughs), and there were still errors. Maybe a fresh ver has already been is series is so good, please don't let your books to be uploaded this way. Hopefully, we'll obtain more stories about this family in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Adam Salvant aka Baby Brother was just as powerful ,loving, devoted and fierce as his two older brothers. While neither suffered as much as Axl the oldest, being the youngest and smallest was not easy. Getting a huge family to love and that loved him was everything he ever wanted. An HEA for the 3 brothers was wonderful. The trilogy is a 5 star must read. I can't wait to read more of their adventures as they help their mates and each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salvant Brothers: Adam- Book Three []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Adam and Imani created an adorable couple but I feel like her ex Spencer hasn't learned his lesson when it comes to Imani. Overall I Love this series. When the Salvant brothers fall in love it's for glad Axl, Felix, and Adam found women that understands them and their past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    Forgot this was written method before his career ended,so there’s no Lita and Matt stuff,or any Chris Benoit items etc etc. Still a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Copeland On Edge (WWE) []  2020-2-2 6:16

    i wanted to buy this book right after i heard about it and although i think Edge is one of the greatest superstars ever i did not think the same of his book. It started out all right but he puts quotes from the page to the side which really annoyed me and i found parts of it to be a small dull. But some parts were unbelievable like how he described his matches and talked about his fellow wrestlersthis book was alright but i would only recommend it to Edgeheads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Consortium Directive []  2020-1-11 19:26

    This is a dammed amazing series so far and would thoroughly like to see more of Adam and the gang through more of these adventures with more detail in the science and technology, if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    I love the teen spy genre and have read a lot of e. g. Alex Ryder books, Chris Bradford bodyguard books, the Agent 21 books and cherub series, but I can state in the strongest terms that I loved Adam undercover. Here's why: I loved the hero of Adam. I liked his family dynamics, and the interaction of all the characters was believable. This book has a reality to it that was refreshing, but at the same time it's not predictable. I was sad to see the end of this book and I'm really looking forward to more books in this series! Hold them coming Mr. Foster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Undercover, The Presidium Files []  2020-1-16 1:58

    Mr. McNeely was yelling at Adam Locke (son/brother, 9th. grade).He wanted him to explain the Pythagorean Theorem to the am wrote the formula on the al poor news for the class, they were to prepare a 5-page essay on Pythagoras due ter class Mr. McNeely (Geometry teacher) accused Adam of being a intelligent nthouse Apartment. What did Watanabe offer Donovan Reznik?Mrs. Joanne Locke (mother) had prepared a unbelievable supper for Mr. Gregory “Greg” Locke (husband/father, insurance broker), Adam, & Megan McNeely (8, daughter/sister).Mr. Stanley “Stan” Mason (father) invited Adam in to study with Nichole “Nicky” Mason (daughter).Stan created them some sandwiches & nday. Mr. McNeely was happy with the grades except for Adam & Nicole.He accused 1 of them of copying off of the he was going to give the class a 25-question pop quiz on the same incipal Connors was making the A.M. Bradford was now the temp. Geometry am was led to the Costas (school guidance counselor), Greg & Joanne were waiting.He had been accused of hacking into the school’s computer am was suspended from school.His parents mentioned him going to Tobias Rothbart Boys Academy (TRBA) in Geneva, am went over for supper again at Nichole & Stan an had a heart/heart talk with am was at awe at what Stan had just revealed to anne & Gregory were waiting for Adam when he got BA offered Adam a full ride the airport Adam was greeted by AT agent Wally McDougal (# 23582).The old switch-a-roo he was headed to Arcanum Trivindico (AT) compound (secret organization).AT agent Stan caught up with Adam & welcomed him aboard.1-day Emma Spanton (recruit) introduced herself to Adam (recruit) & Yumiko Ito (f, IT).The 2 were issued Mobile Communications Unit (MCU).Another piece of equipment is the Advanced Private Handheld Info Device (APHID).Dwain is computer-generated hero that meets/greets, & provides everyone with dozens of info.Dr. Savakis place the 2 implants into Emma & Adam.Emma & Adam were getting bored with the daily humdrum & were starting to wonder around & discover things on their ia was their virtual e APHID had access to the Trivindico data & Presidium files Merrick (AT Agent) taught several subjects.What did she wish Emma & Adam to do?I did not keep any type of compensation for reading & reviewing this book. While I keep free books from publishers & authors, I am under no obligation to write a positive review. Only an honest one.A very amazing book cover, amazing font & writing style. A very well written MS-HS age paranormal book. It was very simple for me to read/follow from start/finish & never a dull moment. There were no grammar/typo errors, nor any repetitive or out of line sequence sentences. Lots of exciting scenarios, with several twists/turns & a amazing set of special characters to hold track of. This could also create another amazing paranormal movie, an animated cartoon, or better yet a mini TV series. It was kind of cheesy for me, but I am still going to rate it at 5 ank you for the free author; Goodreads; MakingConnections; Making Connections discussion group talk; Trivindico Publishing; 1 edition; Amazon Digital Services LLC.; bookTony Parsons MSW (Washburn)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Lots of snippets about Smith’s life and friends, but very weak discussions about his two seminal works. The author seems to be trying to dismiss Smith rather than focusing on the influence his writings have had and the number of his ideas that still ring true. Don’t read this book. Read Smith in the original. You will obtain a much better return on your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam Smith: Father of Economics []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Amazing insights into a genius Scot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    This application is sooooo good!😍 it's exactly what i expected and more❤! Its exactly what true teenagers speak like! so realistic!!! Definitely recommend! my only complaint is that you have to wait a whole day for another chapter! i really wish to do it faster so i can obtain 'Hey Love Nora' please create it less that a days wait thank you😘! xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    It was great! I like the concept that you have to create decisions and that every choice matters, like true life. I really recommend anyone who wants to do it just for fun, or for any other reason. I also liked the best friend. She was like a true best friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I really like it but why can't we watch as a lot of ads as we wish for coins cause I need them for the next android game 😢😢 but overall it's an awesome game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    i really like the android game it is awesome now i think i have a cruch on a boy and sometimes i don't know what to say so this is helping me a lot awesome android game i don't like i LOVE IT!!!!!! now obtain bake to work or what ever your doing and create me satisfied thanks you a lot yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    this android game is stupid it takes 450 coins to read 1chapter and if yoy have no coins you have to buy them and you only obtain 25 coins per video you watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hey Love Adam: Texting Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    i had so much fun playing this android game :> i can't wait for another chapter, this android game is really great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386