Read adco 2112 white rv propane tank cover reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adco 2112 white rv propane tank cover reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing quality. I would have given it five stars but had to some more magnets to keep it down on the days when it’s really windy. Glad I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing simple to install and looks amazing keeps cab cooler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Worked as promised. It was simple to install and does a amazing job blocking the sun and keeping the RV cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on adco 2112 white rv propane tank cover or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Product method too tight on a Forester 2401 RV with a sprinter chassis. Almost impossible to hook over door corners, bunches up at top of windshield and leaves huge gaps by mirror openings. Would return for if it didn't obtain dirty after putting on car twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fits our Class C prefect, keeps it far cooler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Sewing has gaps, Right out of the box we installed this nice piece of fabric that fits like it was created for our fresh Promaster Winne Travato. So disappointed to search several gaps where the stitching was off the fabric. Clear quality control issue. We have video on You tube of the defects. We have a commercial sewing machine we do our boat canvas with. We can fix this and move on. The Factory/company does not give a resolution. The web website is blocked on google. We would love to give 5 stars. Simple to install! Simple to fit! Amazing quality fabric! Crappy sewing and you did not inspect what you expected. Here is your possibility to fix it! Called # The company refuses to adjust for damage, requires return, No Common Sense Solution, just pass the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We researched this windshield cover and found conflicting info from several websites. We decided to take a possibility on this (local dealers did not stock this item) for our 2017 Class B Dodge Ram Pro Master RV (Van) and it fits perfectly. My husband installed this without difficulty and he feels this is a heavy, quality material that appears very durable. The point on this was excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    FANTASTIC!!! Super durable and simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This works amazing on my 2019 class C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2424 Class C Sprinter RV Motorhome Windshield Cover, White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2501 Clear RV Windshield Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Sure is nice to have the additional ventilation in the cab without bringing in the bugs. My RV has the frameless windows so can't be opened very wide. This cover improves that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Bought it for a 2000 Chevy express van 3500 but doesn’t fit as amazing as I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    I love this. It fits my RV front windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Fit my 1998 jayco weekender just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit my 07 kodiak 5500 perfect. Blocks the light and heat out. Slips over the top of the door frame so no one can steal it then has magnets on the lower corners to adhere to the door and finally uses the wiper blades to hold it down on the front section. Amazing addition to add privacy and hold your super c cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fits like a glove - we bought a second one for our truck as well. Would fully recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2501 Clear RV Windshield Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Amazing product saves my RV from dust and dirt and provides privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2501 Clear RV Windshield Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Really happy with the cover, fits my class C perfectly, and is very simple to install !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Amazing vinyl fabric product fit my 1997 Fleetwood Tioga Monterra very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Love it! Super massive duty, fits amazing and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit my RV that is on a Kodiak chassis well. Really helped hold the heat load down on 95+ degree days. Can be place on by one person but is easier with two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This windshield cover fits my Kodiak super C RV beautiful good. Would like to see either stronger magnets or more of them to keep in put in the wind better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Thought it was for a ford, it was for a Chevrolet. Doesn't fit very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    High quality materials and workmanship, excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Just what I was hoping for. Material is powerful looks like it'll last. Walks out light nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Massive duty, simple to place on. It did not fit my vehicle, but I chop and sewed it so it would fit. Amazing quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing for the price. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2501 Clear RV Windshield Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

     Just what I was looking for, amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2509 Clear RV Windshield Cover (Renewed) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I LOVE IT! I've been waiting to obtain this for a few years and it's on sale! It wraps around from one side to the other a small looser in length than my older cover. I have a Class C, Ford F450 engine. However it lines up identical to my older cover and the cool 'screen cut-out' sections line up perfectly. I'm attaching 4 photos. The screens roll down or up and attach firmly with velcro. You can obtain very creative with them. I roll down one side of the front screen and make a triangular window. It's like having a 'tent' for my motor home. I could roll down my side windows for air, however, I'd have to seal the cover tighter at the sides to prevent bugs from entering. This arrived in fresh condition packed in a fresh box with its own storage bag. The seams are amazing and the cover is sturdy. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    I hate leaving not good feedback, but although it says it is for a '97-2000 Chevy (mine is a 1999), this just does not fit. Not even close. It does not cover the front windshield at all. It is well above the windshield wipers, not even covering the bottom 7 inches of the windshield. You can see the entire dash and into the motorhome. I guessed they had the wrong product in the box because the box is marked correct, but ADCO customer service line will not answer and Amazon won't allow me return it. I have called ADCO customer service a dozen times and it always goes to a voice mail, I have left my name and number 5 times and they do not return the call. So if you have fun wasting your on a cover that does not fit, this is the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO White 1997-2000 2408 Class C Chevy RV Motorhome Windshield Cover []  2020-1-29 14:6

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Nice cover and fits amazing on the 2006 Chevy c5500 RV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This cover arrived within three days of ordering, it fit my C5500 perfectly. I look forward to the privacy and sun shield it will certainly provide when we travel! Amazing purchase!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 2410 White Class C Endura/Kodiak 550 2004-2015 Windshield Cover (550 RV Motorhome) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fits great. Keeps the cab nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Basically something that covers your tank while stationary? It states it clearly in the write up, however I'm feeling devilishly brave and plan to tow my RV with it fitted...sssssssshhhhhhhh, don't tell the manufacturer ...cos then they'll invalidate my warranty. Classic piece of 'Cover Your Assery' from the makers. So fed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    So When we bought our brand fresh Jayco it did not come with any cover for the tanks. After watching several videos on YouTube about how you remove both the hardshell and they this one. Though this cover does not slide on in 2 seconds it is simple for one person to obtain on and off if needed. The nice thing with this is that once it is on you easy just unzip the upper half to turn your tanks on and off. Also because the bottom is elastic and hugs the bottom of the tanks it makes a nice put to shop my truck connection and the chains as it keeps them under the vinyl snug. The best part though is that it comes in Grey which the hardshell covers do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    I have never wanted a "soft" LP tank cover. However, found the necessity of having one. Need the cover to be removable in tight circumstances in to refill the tanks. This is well created and works EXACTLY for my needs. My Nash travel trailer also has a gray tone, and this particular cover blends into this very well. It has a very tight elastic at the bottom, and will NOT come off in travel. Appears to be waterproof and easily cleans. Recommend. Also does not scratch the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    It is a tad small. I doesn't quite come down to the bottom of the tanks. The largest issue is the warranty. One of the reasons you these is to protect your tanks from flying objects as you are travelling down the road. However, the warranty is void if you leave it on while driving! That is ridiculous. The only time these have failed on us is from being beaten down by the extreme heat of the sun at our high altitude. We have never had one fail from leaving it on the tanks while driving. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Everything is amazing except for the zipper which is too little toothed and not huge mouthed enough to pull out tanks without jamming it or using it to travel with. Best used by pulling off cover bottom up to preserve zipper seal if traveling. We all know how the plastic ones fracture under sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Got the cover to replace my hardshell one, and wanted a cover that I could slide over a tank heater if edless to say, I could not obtain my second tank in there. And that didn't even have my tank warmer on there. I use 30lb tanks and sometimes 20lb y plus I found was: This does look like it would support absorb heat during winter when it's sunny outside, compared to the hardshell types.I probably over complicated things through. But I won't recommend this though. Stick with a hardshell cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    This propane tank cover was simple to slip right over the tanks, quickly. I thought I might have to remove the tanks to place this on, but instead, it slipped right over the top of the tanks with no problem. Amazing value. I like the bright white color and how it makes the whole camper look newer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    NOT GOOD IN WINTER, Delivered Feb 19, 2019 place it on that day. Had one lp tank go-out 2/15/19 went to take it off to change tank I then found that the white fuzzy items on the inside of the cover was frozen to the empty tank !!!!!! Tray as I may I could not obtain it to come off !!!!!!! Had to take a knife and chop it in two up to the zipper leaving the intact to hold snow off top of tanks....... Had to pull like hell to obtain it separate from tank. A patch about 7 in square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Other reviews complained the cover did not keep up having traveled down the road. The instructions clearly read it is not intended to be used while in transit. I'm OK with that as I carry it along with the tire covers (made of related materials) which can only be used when you are parked. Storage and protection during periods of non-use of any trailer warrants protecting components on the outside of any trailer. This should work just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Accessories RV Propane Tank Cover, Grey, Fits Dual 20 - 5 Gallon Tanks []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Amazing quality at a amazing price, seems massive but read the direction and remove this propane bottle cover before traveling, the dealer didn't so now I've had to replace mine but this really does seem to but a amazing cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    Excellent fit. My trailer is a 2012 Keystone / Passport with 2x 20lb cylinders. I don't know if the tank cover is OEM or if it was installed by the dealer (Sonny's RV) but this was a direct replacement. Going to pop some holes in it and add some zip ties for the next time I leave it unlatched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    The original cover blew off on the I-81 between Watertown and Syracuse. Allow me know if you search it. I'm not hopeful for its return so I bought this. I am happy - it looks identical to what I remember the original looked like - and fits as expected. This time I drilled some additional holes near the hinge and on the main cover body and fastened them together with some black ty-wraps. This one won't blow off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    After our latest trip in our travel trailer, we lost this piece to our propane cover. Perhaps someone forgot to tighten it before leaving camp. :)I was beautiful frustrated at first, thinking we would have to replace the entire cover, which would be costly. Thankfully Camco sells just the cap. They even included all of the hardware! This is a much cheaper method to solve our fits very well, not too loose or too tight. More importantly, it was super simple to install. I am not particularly handy and was able to replace it in about one minute. Our cover is a bit faded, while this is fresh looking, but I am sure they will blend in no time on our future adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    My original one blew off driving down the road. This replacement fit perfect. I recommend you face the opening of your lid to begin facing the trailer so your lid doesn’t accidentally fly off incase you forget to screw down your lid like I did on mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    Excellent fit simple install Drill holes on side with hinges use zip tie so it doesn’t blow off like my factory one will post pictures later awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    Glad I’m not the only dummy to forget to latch this top eers to all 4,557 others that had too a lot of sasperillas while spectably priced and works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    Fits perfectly! It’s the second one I’ve had to due to someone (husband) not properly securing the lid before travel. I love the sound of a plastic lid hitting the back of the vehicle, then looking in the passenger mirror and seeing a black lid go flying off the side of the freeway while your doing 70 MPH. I’ll probably have to more. ❤️ Love the product though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    I gave this four stars because it is an original equipment replacement -- which is what I wanted and expected. I could not give it five stars because the original design is so poor. It is extremely difficult to mount the cover perfectly -- and anything less than excellent allows it to vibrate or blow off. Reading other reviews I found that others had the same issue and added zip ties, loosely attached, which will prevent the cover from being lost if it comes loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    Bought a used travel trailer that did not have the cap for the double propane cover. I thought a replacement might be available but didn't know where to look. I went to my default "find anything & everything" on amazon and was thrilled to see they had exactly what we needed. Before ordering, I read the reviews which were very helpful in knowing which type I required because of the difference in fasteners. Ordered and received in less than a week. Installed easily, came with additional hardware, and we took advantage of the tips about zip ties to prevent losing our fresh replacement d the fact the cap was created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40543 Replacement Cap Kit for New Style Propane Tank Cover (White) []  2020-1-25 11:47

    After our lid blew off in transit (it appears we forgot to tighten it down), I went searching for this product. It is an exact fit for our 30 gallon tank cover. We did drill a couple holes in the lid and zip tie it on as others suggested so hopefully we won't loose it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    This product was a wast on money. First the straps broke at the clasps and it kept coming off the roof. We tried to tie back as best we could but it didn't stay very well. My neighbor sent hers back the second time it blew off, I want I would have done the same!!! Now I'm just $200+- out of luck for this year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 3955 White Ultra Tyre Gard Wheel Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Did not reach the ground leaving the bottom 4-5" of tire exposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    While it covered my RV roof OK from a dimensional point of view, it proved to be somewhat light at the tie-down positions. I had one tie-down rip off the cover and 2 holes torn in it from wind chafing. I took my latest cover which was a “full-trailer bag” to a local boat cover and awning mfr. for repairs and beefed up rub points. Guess I’ll have to do the same with this one, too. The tie-down system at the tires worked well in theory but I had some difficulty keeping them tight over time. I had to re-adjust them every so often because wind would work the system loose. Bought 150ft. of nylon rope, chop into three 50ft. pieces and wrapped the entire coach in three locations to hold the cover from being so wind-blown and chaffed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    The metal bars that the traps attach to are poorly designed. The sharp edges on the bars chop the straps. Wind easily gets under the tarp, which makes it hard to stay on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 3955 White Ultra Tyre Gard Wheel Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    They were very simple to install with the bungee cord for around the back of the cover to hold them on. Also liked the quality feel of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 3955 White Ultra Tyre Gard Wheel Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Very bright in color and fit as excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Although it was simple to install and the cover seemed to be durable it has not held up. Because it only slightly covers the center edges of the top it billows in massive wind. During 3 latest windstorms the cover has torn away from the connections on the side and the plastic strap connections have broken on most of the anchors both top and bottom. I have rigged the anchor straps the best I could and have resorted to lashing rope over the top from side to side to hold the billowing tension to a minimum and keep the cover on. Would not recommend this or it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Less than a week old and it tore right over where the ladder is on the roof. Ladder is permanent part of motor coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Took a small bit to understand all the straps but once we did we got it on nice and snug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    I'm disgusted by this product. It lasted a whopping 2 days on my RV. Day 1 there was no wind at all, so it did just fine. Day 2 we had 15 mph winds and it ripped where the straps held it together. The straps are still secured, but the fabric ripped around the straps. Hold in mind, this wasn't even a storm nor a very windy day. It was a normal sunny day with very mild your money, because this is complete junk unless you are keeping your RV indoors and out of the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    I figured this would be a 1 year stop gap to obtain a true cover for my 400k plus rv. It’s been two weeks and the straps have popped. It’s blowing in the wind for forcing me to pull off. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 3955 White Ultra Tyre Gard Wheel Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 3955 White Ultra Tyre Gard Wheel Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Amazing fit went on true easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    I thought after reading the not good reviews I would give it a shot anyway, as I couldn't search any other RV Roof Covers. I thought that perhaps some of the reviewers didn't follow the directions carefully, or had some special situation that caused them to have problem with the cover. Well boy was I wrong. My small wife went to tight it up and the nylon strap tore right off the support! It also looks as though one amazing windy day and it would be two towns away from me. I would most certainly avoid this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 36049 White Tyvek 36'1" - 40' Roof Cover []  2020-2-5 1:55

    it did not keep up 1st year ripped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Purchased this cover for our 32' firth wheel around 10 months ago. Installation was easy and straight forward taking no longer than 1 hour with the support of two people. As for durability, after 6 months of use the cover started to obtain brittle and present signs of fatigue. After 9 months the cover started disintegrating to the point that you could no longer handle it without pieces of the cover flaking off. The cover seemed well constructed at first and had high hopes, but those hopes diminished when it didn't even latest 1 whole year of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    The cover looks amazing and wasn't too much of a challenge to place it on our very tall fifth wheel (with support from a very gracious son-in-law). It did well throughout the Oregon winter or rain and some BIG winds. However, the edge of the cover (from the top where is drops to the side) is frayed and deteriorating after being exposed to the elements for nine months. The warranty does state it is for short term use and for a RV nine months is probably longer than ADCO had in mind. I called them two days ago, sent pix of the damage, and today they stated they are replacing it. That's nice customer service. I for shipping of the fresh cover. So be cautious of your intent for this cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This cover looks amazing covering the RV in the front yard! and I think it's protecting it too,I like that it has zippers so I can obtain in and out of the storage and entrance door,i've had it for nine months now and it's starting to obtain stiff, it's in full sun constantly in California , I don't think it'll latest more than a few more months so the issue is it has to be replaced yearly or at least every two years but as far as the material it's just the same or better then others we've had I will be purchasing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It worked as I expected. We were able to install it with small problem and so far it has held up through several wind, rain and now, snowstorms. I would caution people to create sure they adequately protect the cover from sharp edges, such as tail and generator pipes and awning structures...we tied towels around these before covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    So I was replacing a Camco cover that disintegrated after 4 years of winter use only. This one of course is created from seemingly the same type of material but noticeabley thicker. I got the one for 34’-37’ for my 35’. I have approximately 4 feet to spare. This cover has much better strapping system over the Camco. The rear has 3 horizontal and the side straps actually go all the method under and snap to the other side. The middle strap set (2) almost lined up between the tandem axles. The only negative is the straps are plenty long so by the time you cinch them you have a surplus of loose ends everywhere that you have to figure a method to at all said it’s a decent cover. The Camco I replaced @#$%!200 or so this one was nearly double but there are improvements. The Camco was thin enough that it tore easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    when I bought this one year ago it seemed great. But one Las Vegas summer and it literally tears like a paper towel. The is amazing but the product is very poor, quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    They don't stand by their warranty and create it very, very difficult to file. I have called and they say they will email you the form and no email. Can not redeem warranty unless they send you an email which they say they will send but don't. Zipper and sewing are unbelievable but they use a light gray fabric can not keep up under Texas sun. Ours disintegrated in one Texas summer under 10 months. Product looks amazing and is unbelievable until it is exposed to the sun then the fabric becomes fragile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This cover is very weak and tears very easily and the material feels like dry rot. It did not survive one windy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    This product (ADCO 52256 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel Toy Hauler cover) was delivered on May 18, 2016 and installed approximately two weeks later around the first of June. Although bought as "used" it was just a packaging issue, the cover was new. While not expecting it to be a fast installation, it met our expectations in taking us I about 30 mins to obtain into place. The fit was amazing and provided what we thought amazing protection from the sun in our hot California climate and simple access to obtain into the unit. We took it off tonight, August 22, only two and half months later, and the top had disintegrated in a lot of spots, literally turning into dust in our hands. As we removed it, the material was shedding a dust or powder, leaving the top a very shear delicate material, or no material at all in some spots. I don’t think it is even possible to place it back on the unit without it falling into shreds. Very disappointing for a 2 ½ month life span, and of course not returnable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    So far (about one and a half months) through lots of wind, rain and some snow, this cover has served us well. We have a "27" foot mid-profile fifth wheel, which is actually 28 feet nose to tail. We're glad we got the slightly larger cover. There seems to be enough air circulation and, while not billed as "waterproof", the cover is keeping most of the rain off the roof of the trailer, which was our main goal. Four weeks before getting the cover, our RV roof was damaged by massive snow and after that rain. The cover would have prevented the rain soaked snow from holding water near the vents, which is where our leak occurred. Our repair will cost $5000, but at least the cover will support prevent further hurt until it goes into the in two e cover is fairly massive and can be difficult to install. Figure our which end is front and follow the directions, rolling out from one end to the other before unfolding over the sides. Two people really support with this, especially when throwing the webbing under the trailer to cinch it down. Since the web straps aren't weighted, I used a easy hand-clamp as a weight: worked great. I suspect that failures noted in the reviews come from exposure to too much UV (from the sun) and from not having it securely fastened down, which could lead to disintegration in the a couple months we'll have an RV carport erected, but until then, this works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Well, its 6 months since I bought this. And its torn. And I dont live in a high wind or severe environment area. Very disappointed. Very expensive for less than 6 months of use on this. Will never again. Would rather tape Amazon boxes together to create a cover - it would latest longer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Too small, just opened today and says I can not return this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    I installed this cover a few days ago. It looks very nice for the money.A few problems to consider with this cover:Con's:- The Material is a mid- level quality RV cover (not the high end, nor the lowest quality).- Straps are not weighted (making it hard to pass them from one side to the other (under the coach).- Plastic connectors disconnect occasionally? The male end tabs need to be expanded slightly to obtain it to securely lock in.- Instructions are next to worthless.- Size stated is very generous!!! My 5th wheel is a 32', 5" and the cover was rated to fit 5th wheel trailers between 31' to 34'. Cover could have fit a 35' easily - cover runs very huge (both in length and height).- Straps that go under the coach / RV to secure the cover from side to side (for middle section) are located right where the axle / tires are - making it very hard to secure the section above the wheels.- Not much reinforcement in critical locations - be sure to add extra protection (foam packing / towels) over awning, roof antenna, down spouts and any sharp corners - do not over tighten straps. .Pro's:- Front and back are clearly marked on the cover- Very nice looking cover !!!- Repels water- Soft material- Generous sizing- Zippered sections enable access inside RV when cover is on.- Ladder reinforcement coverOverall, a amazing value cover for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    This cover is very waterproof, which is what I was going for. My RV sprung a leak in the middle of winter and I had to search something that was not tacky, like a blue tarp! This cover fit the bill! It is nice looking, very waterproof, and seems e only thing that got on my nerves is the directions they send with it. Very, very vague. ADCO, you need to rewrite them!I still do not know how to use the cover on the zone under the extended front by the hitch (the bed) of the fifth wheel! The straps are really long, but I can't figure out how to connect them and the directions are so vague and should be more helpful. So that is the reason for the 4 stars only. If the directions were understandable, all the method through, it would have been 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We purchased this cover because when i bought it it had amazing reviews. I see that has changed. Our cover basically fell apart. We do not live in an zone that is really hot. We wanted to more protect from the occasional snow we get. I am in the pacific northwest. We had a breezy day and the cover ripped in several places. I called and I was sent an email to process the warranty claim. I had to submit several pictures and the receipt to the email. It was approved and I am being sent a fresh cover however I am having to for shipping. There additionally is NO warranty on the replacement cover. This was sold with a 2 year warranty and I did not even obtain a year out of it. So I am doubtful that the replacement will latest any longer. Very disappointing. Do NOT waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It’s not the thickest or best feeling cover, in fact I place a little rip in it when I installed it.But it is beautiful and the weighted bags support with the Install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    I have had this cover just over a year and it was probably used approximately 6 months out of that year. Latest month we had some 15 to 20 mph winds and the cover virtually disintegrated. The top of the cover was shredded due to the material deteriorating from exposure to the sun. It wasn't from the wind it was from inferior material on the roof portion. The sides material was still in amazing shape. I don't know if Amazon will back it up but this may save someone some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52257 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed 5th Wheel RV Cover - 37'1" - 40' ,Gray []  2020-2-5 1:55

    Terrible. Doesn't latest very long at all. I gave 2 stars only because of the fit and design. It looked amazing and fit nicely but fell apart well under a year of use. I figured in AZ I would have to a cover a year but this one didn't even create it that far. Very disappointed. I took additional effort to cover all the sharp edges and corners as the instructions directed, but the darn thing ripped square in the middle of the roof zone no where near anything that could compromise the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I have a 30' 2014 Thor 28Z class C motorhome. It fits perfectly! It's stronger than my old, less stylish solid grey cover that I used to use for my camper. The vents are nice. The colors are nice. I don't know how it will keep up - but if it's as powerful as the cheaper ver was - it will be just fine in the Portland, Oregon zone weather. My latest ADCO ended life with a few tears from wind after about 3 years - but was still effective. You have to remember to consider the cost vs. life years. I feel that the cost of this is worth not paying $100/month for covered storage (You may not have an alternative - I understand). But if I obtain 3 years out of this - with a few duct-tape repairs here and there (ladder area, gutters) - than it's worth about $120/year breakdown. I don't need the tire covers - as this one fits perfectly right down to the ground without laying on the ground. My Thor is 10'10" tall at the AC unit. Straps front and back provide for a nice snug fit and the understraps secure nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 52842 Designer Series SFS Aqua Shed Class C RV Cover - 20'1" - 23' []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This was our second one. First one lasted nearly 3 years. Living in Central Florida, sitting under oak trees, 3 hurricanes, and a large guild of squirrels, we consider this cover a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I've had this on the RV for 3 winter months and it has been outstanding. High quality material, well created and has well thought out tightening straps. Definitely worth it.I installed the 29-32' model on our 32'4" L x 101" W class C motor home and it fit like it was custom made. See photo. The crinkles in the image were from packing and eventually flattened out. The first thing I noticed was how the material is and that even the inside seams are finished, so small possibility of chafing. Installation was easy, but I suggest watching the YouTube video and having a helper. There are multiple straps, most being drawstring types, that are well placed to obtain a amazing fit. The straps that go under the chassis near the tires unfortunately line right up with the tire, so I ran the back one behind the rear tire and front one in front of the front tire. The small throw weights they provide work amazing to obtain the strap end tossed to the other side. And the tire covers are well created and beautiful simple to obtain on. The rest of installation went easy, but its huge, so took about 30 mins to obtain it all right.Over these three months, we've had snow, ice, rain, high winds, freeze/thaw, and one side gets hours of sun. I took the cover off latest week and the RV looked as clean as fresh and not a single chafe mark. Amazingly, even though this is right next to a forest of trees dropping all manner of crud and birds fly over it (pooping), even the exterior of the cover still looks clean. The vents and A/C on the roof provide some pitch, so rain, melting snow and leaves shed off. During high winds, it just gently bellowed a bit - no hard flapping on the eir are two huge zippered openings for doors with Velcro attachments at the top to roll them up. But you'll need a ladder to do this as the attachment point is about 10' high, so I just unzipped it, left it hanging and slipped behind it like a curtain.If you decide to spend huge bucks to obtain one custom made, things that would be an improvement over this one are - a flap to access shore power for charging, flaps to uncover roof appliances you may wish to run, drawstrings to pull the cover away from exhaust pipes for exercising the genny, and custom openings for your doors. But for me, this one fits the bill just fine for a ton less money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a nice cover, however it has ripped in 6 various locations on the first season of use...The crazy part is that some of the rips are in the middle of the roof where nothing is touching or rubbing on the cover...Disappointed after spending $300+; I was outside in the middle of winter trying to stitch the cover back together to protect my camper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Installation not simple if you have even the slightest breeze. Had it on the RV for about 6 weeks. Havent even had a really poor winter yet but there have been some 40mph windy days. Wind is NOT this covers friend. The issue is you have to obtain this cover on very snug or the least amount of wind will whip under it and will balloon up. But it's so thin your almost afraid to pull it true tight or it will tear. We created a poor choice. Its torn in 3 spots and 1 is very large. Want we hadn't spent nearly $400. Next step will see how the company does with the warranty. Will modernize when they respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Have had this installed for about two months. So far, so good. Was very simple to install and has stayed place with no damage. Even in high winds, this has stayed in put thanks to the strap system. Material is light, but massive duty enough to work fine in the elements. There is a zipper to access the side door of the RV. Fit my 24' Fleetwood Icon (26' bumper to ladder) perfectly with maybe a foot to spare. I will modernize this review as this cover sees more wear and tear from the elements. So far so good! My RV is satisfied to be out of the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Being an old guy i was a small concerned about putting this cover on my 24 foot class C. it really only took about 20 mins (thanks to watching several Utube videos it was a beautiful simple process. ...It came off in only 10 minutes....We just place it back on here in the Florida heat ,and it was all done in about 10 e quality of the cover really impresses me and we will see hope it holds up in the Florida sun, with a 3 year warranty, i am really only expect 2 amazing ing an amazon warehouse i only about $246. HECK, i would that for ONE MONTH covered storage locally.I could not be more most forgot to mention!! it fits my 24 footer PERFECTLY. Fortunately i read here on amazon that they run a small huge so i went with the slightly smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    After reading MANY of the reviews for all various RV covers, I bit the bullet and bought this one. It seems alot of people have problem with all of them! I live in Fresh England and wanted mostly protection from accumulating snow. (Well we'll see how that goes over this winter...) The cover comes vacuum packed in a cube. But i decided to wait to unroll it on the roof. It is a two person job, and a ladder is very helpful. The material is "substantial ", and has alot of straps, and cinches. I was very satisfied nothing ripped, but I was very careful as I did it. They contain weighted thingys to toss under carriage for those straps, and that is helpful too. As I unrolled the cover I found the tire covers, ladder top cover, and gutter covers (those don't stay on, i couldn't tie them tight enough). As they said the material is water resistant, NOT waterprooof. I see water coming off the roof from under it. The wind goes through the vents, and hopefully preventing mildew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this for our 22' class c motorhome. It has gone through several of our Arizona monsoon storms and done an perfect job of keeping the rv safe and sound. We ordered the proper size for our rv but the cover is huge and is quite loose before you tie everything down. After our first moonsoon storm we went to check on it. The winds had blown portions almost off so we took more care to tighten the buckles and used a few additional clamps to hold the additional fabric from being able to catch the wind and blossom out. Inside, even in our 110 degree heat, this fabric keeps out much of the heat. The fabric is sturdy but enough not to scratch the vehicle's finish. This is well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We haven't gone an entire season yet. Only time will tell how it will keep up through the winter. As far the fit, we have a 30ft motorhome. At first we thought it would be too large, but it tightens up nicely. It's created with nice sturdy material. Both my parents and my brother purchased the same brand. They have had theirs for three or more years with no problems. Would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I've had my motorhome covered with this for a couple of months now. And through hard winter winds, rain, sleet, snow, and ice it has held up well protecting the motorhome beautifully. I really like the design and build. The zippers are well placed and create it super simple to obtain in and out of the motorhome. The tie down and tensioning straps are attached really well - I have no concerns about them coming undone. The only unknown at this point is its durability, which I'll modernize as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADCO 34812 Designer Series Gray/White 20' 1" - 23' DuPont Tyvek Class C Motorhome Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It’s a amazing cover seems to be well created ...I place it on a 2017 Jayco 24 foot Melbourne and it was almost 18 inches short on one side but the length was ok even with the spare tire...there were supposed to be 4 wheel covers but only received 3 ,,Amazon adjusted the down $70 which I thought was generous..word of caution there were no instructions in the box took three of us to figure it out and I still have straps hanging on the ground I can’t figure out ..I think it’s worth the $ but with it short on one side it bellows a lot in the wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N RV Exhaust Vent Cover - RV Range Hood Vent/RV Range Hood Cover (White) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Nice replacement for a broken (by a tree branch) and yellowed Ventline brand is not any heavier construction than the Ventline hood other than the center help bar is slightly thicker so I doubt it will survive branch hits any better. Also, while it is nice that mounting screws are supplied, they are smaller diameter than the original screws in my app so I could not use them. Overall I am happy for the paid.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386