Read add music to video: music video maker, audio mixer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all add music to video: music video maker, audio mixer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


    Add your opinion on add music to video: music video maker, audio mixer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video: Music Video Maker, Audio Mixer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Osam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video: Music Video Maker, Audio Mixer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    only thing I consider is that it needs a fine tuning solution to add melody at a fixed place...like if you knew where your intro part of video is (eg. 20seconds) then if you test to add after that... you have to fiddle with it long time to obtain exactly that 20 second mark. benchmark? maybe? other than that...its perfect. well....if you let adding multiple audios...then it's perfect, but guess you could add royalty somg..then after that come back add other then after that add long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing i liked much, smooth, easy and simple to use. hold up the amazing work ! Test to enhance application with options like merging videos then adding audio, collage images then adding audio etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    satisfied for the moment, did exactly what it was meant to do. quick rendering the ads aren't aggressive. there is room for amelioration but it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I love this app, even if a video has audio you can add various audio and the original audio is gone, no distortion or mix of the two like the inshot application which you can also add audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Thanks 😍... Now its back to normal.. Love this application ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    wow,after i tried 3 videos,it wont work, i left it for more than 1 hour but its still "Processing"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    work fine just if u can use the audio without the program auto repeat for the audio because he chop the end of the audio and what is the point of repeating it anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I like the application a lot one thing I would like to say to you is it Anyway that you can create some type of button where I can control the volume so when I place background melody to my video I would like to lower the melody a small more and able to hear myself speak in the video as the melody in the background is playing can you come up with an App. with volume control on able to lower the melody in the background and able to hear the actors that speak on the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    USELESS APP..DOESN'T EVEN ADD AUDIO TO EXISTENT VIDEO! WORK ON IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Awesome. Needs to be a small quicker but does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    its sucks! it's just wasting my time !! very long loading that has no results. worst app ever. this app does not work. I've been waiting for this app for a very long time.but no results euwh. dont this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing application so far. I had to come back and review because i downloaded a application before this one to add audio to a video and that application allow me edit the whole video and save it, then wouldn't play! I quickly deleted that one and tried this one and I wish to thank this application for working. I have successfully added audio to my video and saved it and it plays on all my devices. 5 stars in my book! my fresh must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It was amazing until it just started bugging out and when i would pick a song it would just play another random one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Its amazing but Audio adding process is very slow. It takes very long time. Also only one at a time. Next one cannot be procrssed until first previous one finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Simple to add audio, enjoyed using but doesnt accept wav format audio i converted audio to mp3 then attached thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    as its name shows it works like that there should be an option to select songs which are not in our device. but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this is very amazing app. I have happy through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    brilliant better than all the ones I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    thunder fire u guys for waisting my data I didn't see any of my melody to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    struggled to search an application where i could cut and place the melody where i wanted in a video.. very early to give feedback as ive used it once, i will discover more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It doesn't let you to save the video. After selecting the song, it starts processing but that never finishes.!!!.. guys never it... Worst app!!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Very good, there are no video ads from what I have seen, only side ads that are simple to ignore. Processing doesn't take that long. Using this for adding melody to my speedpaints for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    i have downloaded multiple versions of this type of mixture. I finally found one that does the job exactly the method it's supposed to. this particular mixer Cuts videos exactly where you wish them cut. the melody exactly where you wish it. unlike other mixes that move your Precision Cuts this one does not. simple to use fairly quick. definitely the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is very simple to use... one can add the song of his choice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    simple to use provided you have the melody you wish to use on your phone already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's now broken.. Adding a various audio, not the audio that I choosed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    everything is amazing but there is a indexing issue in your find bar for audio player when we play media After search.... but although I'm giving you 4 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    terrible. constant issues. doesnt wish to work properly, crashes and everytime I add music, it somehow chooses its own music. so wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's unbelievable πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜. Just check it and add a audio to my video. It's works perfectly. Now I'm gonna upload my art video to Instagram. Please do check out my acc @art_of_samreen πŸ™πŸ˜Š. You'll not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Finally a application that works!! Super easy too! We old folk appreciate you..at least I do lol 3 settings to attach audio, using the 2nd setting! Perfect! Exactly what I wanted to add a cardinal singing to the video of my cardinals on my patio. This small luxury just makes me Happy! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It seemed like a good, quick method to add audio until I actually added it. Instead of being in one segment of my video, it looped it over and over again for the whole thing. I'd reccomend getting this application if you like being dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very nice application - need more updates then it will become the best application for adding voice to video - add more options - Work on it - it solved my issue πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Worked perfectly for what i needed. Fast and no faff. Adding an mp3 from my phone to a video on my phone was SO easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    This exactly what I've been looking for, for YEARS! This is going to create my videos so much more inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    A very amazing app.......simply finished my work.....i test a lot of of the application and waste my time.....suddenly found this app... simply i tried and i finished my work at 3mits.....thank u soo much team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    it use to select a various song when i choose the right one, i thing its giving me a problem .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    So useful! I have been found the suitable application I really need! Thanks for your contribution to our community! Best regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    every single other application like this makes you have a and wish you to add a payment plan, but this application has gotten everything done exactly how i wanted it and more, at no costπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    The full and permanent and successful πŸ‘Œ app. I have choosed, Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is simple to use and doesn't have any adds or any difficulty while using it. so i think it is amazing application for audio video things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video - Add Music to Video Editor [App]  2019-7-24 21:11

    Rupesh bhai raja raj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Best application I found becouse I even use a lot of more application to add audio in my video but they add some additional caseh in the file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    It says the "file you choose is not supported.." now how do I supposed to add audios to videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Its nice app.. very easy to mix video and audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very Amazing Application for Video to Mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very simply application and nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    It is not converting the video into mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Thanks For You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    5 min wala video me gaana change nhi hota h..audio video mixer me kuch issue h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Went thru then saved video couldn't be played. I have 3 video players on my phone and none could play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Works fine! Exactly what I needed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    just one word awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    This application is complete for time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Super but song akok agtilla plss aki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    No sooner I downloaded it , iran it i fOund this beautiful gud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Its amazing Application I recommend it specially the speed for converteing Video to mp3 is very amazing and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Simple method to edit video 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Just one word i say Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    I application for mixing plz it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Amazing but too late processing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    A bater application for video chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Audio video mixer..is a problem. because video while processing is very slowly to work.... Solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    This amazing Application created by You guys hold doing ur Future will be amazing / bright πŸ”†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Am not ablevto save the video its only seconds anf more then 1hour not saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    its Amazing app... but should more editings... slow and quick motion etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Would be amazing if videos could be created from images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Simple to use,and it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Totally time west to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Need to mixing two melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Droid4apps is super i ask how to chop and form with together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    its a EH because when im trying to do a animation meme I CANT like-like WHYYYYYYYY please dont create me do this AGAIN thanks not trying to be rude bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Nice app...it helped me a lot to make my videos whch doesnt hd background music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    WELL this is very amazing but I don't have any well songs it's just the primary YouTube melody πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very amazing for add-in audio to mobile clips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Nice app. Useful to create WhatsApp video status.....πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    For video to mp3 melody it is best application forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Asome ann very support full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Good! Working Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Best apps for to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    It is really nice but only thing is u can't select audio online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Loved it a lot i just want that you could choose pop songs not classical songs 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Ek dam vindas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    This is very nice application for everyone I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Amazing application just for sound editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Amazing saport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Very amazing app. Anybody can use it. It's helpful on cutting and merging videos taken by phone in memorable events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Really simple to use.. Best application I've used in ages.. thanks you guys!! Just for the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Very nice apss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Nice application simple to use thanks for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Osm aep..yaro sochomat instole karo..so good...5star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Amazing ☺😍😍😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Its a amazing and cool application but the audio we place it comes slow sound I don't know if I have recorded slow or its the application πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Video Editor Add Audio [App]  2018-2-5 21:8

    Amazing app! One of the few that gives you the option to over ride your audio or mix it in with the original audio from your footage. Love it, amazing job

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386