Read addon cave update reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all addon cave update reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Why is not working. This people said your download successfuly go to your folder and check in. But is not here why ok i just download on google and search minecraft 1.17 download yeah that easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    My Minecraft version is mine is real Minecraft I don't need add on I just turn on caves and cliffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its not the cave and cliffs update people you should not think it will be. Because if it was the caves and cliffs update addon it would say so.

    0  


    Add your opinion on addon cave update or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Some people r saying this is not working but they stupid doesn't know about experemental graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I wanted the real minecraft update but there is too many there all fake you can only get it from the computer 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    wow this is veryyyy nice game and skins are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I like it and it gave me noises.... music ( ' _ ' )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Bad I got this and it gave me a map which you need to escape from there no cave update this is a scam do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Im on 1.16.20 minecraft and it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I give 5 star because work! But Why Everyone Say Not Work? Because They Stupid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But This App Goooooooood. Download This App πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    WHY IS THIS MADE IF IT DOENT WORK?!?!?! ITS NOT WORKING!!! πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ’” I would rate this at 0 if i could!!!!πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘πŸ˜­πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    No work people are saying it works they didnt ever play this they are dumb saying they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Not 1.17 caves and cliffs mod. I might hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    diss update app is sssssssoooooooo dangerous so do not download this app i see the app is had an giant spider boss in this mod update is an scary app but if this app is is haven download in your phone so go and uninstall your app becuase this is dangerous app sorry wen ho is this app maker im so sorry for an protece im so sorry app maker sorry !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Nice but dont use it alot kinda 🀒 gross but not the update all edit but stil hate it hate haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    its not working this is an idiot addon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    But i cant find cave in my world lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It's real you need a Minecraft 1.16

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Ilove this minecraft it so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    it not likes minecraft cave and clift no gopper no lightnig rod no warden no crystal nothing have like minecraft cave and clift 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬[email protected]^#&#*#&^$*^@^#**#/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    100% fake app there is no crystal,warden,goat and many more😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    this world is shadow pain Always be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Fake it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I noticed something something went wrong To my Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I DONT LIKE THIS LIER THIS DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It doesn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It's ok it is working I give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This is not working Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It is working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    When i tryed ro log on it wanted the location dont recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This is the best appdate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It not work😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its is fake addon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This is wonderful game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    IT DOES NOT WORK πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I love et because I baen waiting for this update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    U NEED TO INSTALL THIS UPDATE I LOVE THIS UPDATE PLS RATE THIS FIVE STARS PEOPLE HERE ME OUTπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Doesn't. Working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I feel this like minecraft update 1.17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Stop everyone it may work? I HATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Just like how I wanted it Look so damn amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This the most good mooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    NOT WORKING YOU DUMB PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS I DONT LIKE IT YOU DUMB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This update is imposter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Wow wat a scam of a app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It said go to your file and go to download and press it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    08/05/20 Yes but Minecraft 1.17 will release on Apr 18, 2021 it's so long it's like 9 months and 13 days I don't have that patients and it might change too Mid 2021 edit 04/18/21 ITS finally the day but it's actually still not released Google said and NOW their guessing Mid 2021 and NOW 3 months Why!!! It delayed I'm not seriously stressed of my own mega brain The days are so unpredictable so that's total 1 year still 1.17 my guess Sep 17 2020 but no Apr 18 2021 to Mid 2021 SO STOP GUESSING NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This is great......... yeah i don't really know how to describe it.. well i don't really need the cave addon but i like the skins :3.... it'l be really really great if you add more skins... you don't have to ask me what kind of skin just add the skins taht you like... #Staysafe and happy holiday :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I'm on beta and I always turn on caves and cliffs option and I have a caves and cliffs addon so I think that this addon will work and make the caves look sooo much better bc I have a caves addon already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its not working right you can got the file but its shader mod i explore but i not seen the cave and cliffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Thanks,Where Is The Cave, There's No Found Cave,But It's Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    How to get boss spawn egg in survival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I'll be generous with a 3 star, just like 5 skins to download. Maybe you'll add more stuff and I'll wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Oh this is so cool i've been playing hotspot with my two friends and its so funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnna lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Ez Not the real caves and cliffs but fair enough πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Don't install this app its not working in Minecraft 😑😠😑😑😠😑 i never see stuff app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Thanks so much i always wanted to see the cave update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    i love this addon. it was great things Great right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Um read my butt this is epic because it is a mod but not version of Minecraft but this is not clickbait keep it up ALL THE PLAYERS OF MINECRAFT DOWNLOAD THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    This is so epic i saw a mutant and baby spider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    its cave and cliffs i love warden wow😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    THIS APP SUCKS, I WANT TO PLAY MINECRAFT CAVE UPDATE ON ANDROID AND CHROME OS (CHROMEBOOK) IN 10.02.2021, MOJANG WILL RELEASE MINECRAFT PE 1.17 CAVE UPDATE FOR ANDROID 5.0+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I got nether update and cave and cliffs😨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I love addons cave update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Okay its not what u think but u can cool skins thats why i love it 100000/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    The game is not working I gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    ahh!!! I thaught it was cave and clifs but it's not i hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Aaaaaaa so spooky but not cave update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It sucks it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Wow this isn't real :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its not working! 😀😀😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Hmm it is like 1.17 but it don't really have the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I like the way you updated the Minecraft cave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    That's fake it's not working thet mod fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    ILOVE this addon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I like it new ores and monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Not working.....useless...🚫🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    THIS DIDNT EVEN WORK DONT WASTE YOUR TIME😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Just the same as minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It is cave a clifs not it fake πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΎπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Its like early minecraft 1.17 (cave update)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    It would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I did it it workedπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Wow great app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Top fake update its the worst you can do this dumb update and copy to make money bruh don't download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I am going to play it and i like it but it so you karn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Im like this mods and goodπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I'm in beta not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    not working pls not download dis app πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Zip files don't freaking work I'm on be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I GOT MY GF IMPRESSED WITH THIS ADDON THX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I can choose skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Not working today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    Minecraft for life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addon Cave Update [App]  6/10/2021 22:12

    I HATE THISSSSSSSSSSSS

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386