Read adidas adult elite volleyball performance knee pads compression fit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas adult elite volleyball performance knee pads compression fit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The product is amazing for protection. The only problems I have is their www service for sizes doesn't match the actual sizing on the box.On box:S=10-12", M=12-14", L=14-16", XL=16-19", 2XL=19-22"websiteS = 13-14.5", M 14.5-15.5", L 15.5-16.5", XL 16.5-18.5", XXL 18.5-21"I followed the website. Well it is incorrect. The size on the box is correct. As such, the size I ordered is smaller. Fortunately, my daughter was able to use it. Now I have to buy another one for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Your own size chart is incorrect. Ordered Little because your size chart indicates Little is for 13-14.5" around knee. Received the size ordered Little and the pack indicates 10-12". Images attached. Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    1: wowzers these things are sized small. Ordered what I thought would fit based on the www service description, and these wouldn’t fit our Christmas elf, allow alone my 12yr old daughter.2. What clown doesn’t let returns, for any reason. There needs to be a better way. I’d like to exchange them. Nope. Not eligible for exchanges or returns. I am quite peeved. Next time I’ll save myself the aggravation and just light a $20 bill in effigy

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas adult elite volleyball performance knee pads compression fit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I gave this 2 stars because the product at least appears to be a quality one. I bought this for my son's wrestling in JV and on the first match the knee pad got a hole in it. Now this is being used on athletic mats and not on any hard surface so why this would obtain a hole torn in it on the first test is beyond me. This is supposed to handle this type of use but it obviously is not. If you are using it for present or very light workouts it may be okay but even for anything where you rub it on mats I would be hesitant. so, why would you even bother?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I’m giving these just one star because I tried the size medium on and quickly realized they are method too small. Then I noticed that the size chart shown here on amazon was various from the size chart shown on the box. I’m hoping to contact Hex to fix the problem and hopefully be able to improve this review :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Just finished a 12 mile Tough Mudder and from other reviews I thought I'd be throwing them away at the end of the race. Instead they held up and I don't see any problems or wrips in the ey did slip down when running so I would just pull them down while running and pull them back up when I came to an ere is a lot of knee abuse in an OCR event. I'm glad I had these. Going to do another Tough Mudder on two weeks and plan to use the same pair again and am buying a pair for my wife to wear too.UPDATE: ran the second Tough Mudder and they pads are still in amazing shape along with my knees. This one was in Vegas on a very rocky course. I thought for sure they'd be going in the trash after the race but instead I'll be using them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My children play basketball and love these knee pads. I recently bought 4 of these from Amazon and one of the stuff I received was 100% fake!It had McDavid packaging and McDavid logos but the material, stitching and quality was not like the other McDavids. The true McDavids I received all have a white-ish backing inside and amazing stitching. The fake one had black backing with wide edges sticking out, junky "hexagon" stickers that can move around and poor fit/material that slides instead of staying in place. It took my kid about 10 seconds to feel it was not good quality, take it off and refuse to use it ankfully Amazon makes it very simple to return the item and obtain a e picture I uploaded is of the FAKE McDavid, check it out! When you keep your knee pad, flip it over and check the backing. The true one has a light colourful backing with nice wide stitching and is well trimmed. if you keep one that looks like the one pictured, send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Beware! The sizing is inaccurate for youth. These will fit a slender elementary child. I had an problem with returning them, but customer service went above and beyond to support me out. I’m repurchasing a little adult for a 6th grader. Material and padding is beautiful nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I've had to buy so a lot of pairs of these. They latest as long as they don't actually have to be used to protect the knees or elbows. As soon as they touch the floor, they begin up. I like the feel and I understand that they are comfortable because they are thin but they can be designed to latest for more than a few games. Local stores wish 40 bucks for these. Even at 25 bones they are too much if they don't last. If I add it all up, I probably have about 200-300 wrapped up with all of the pairs I've purchased just for basketball, and I don't over-abuse these, believe me. If you've read the other reviews you already know what I mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Compression Sleeves: McDavid Hex Knee Pads Compression Leg Sleeve for Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, and More - Pair of Sleeves, BLACK, Adult: SMALL []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I have never written a review despite having purchased hundreds of products from Amazon. This particular product, however, left me feeling quite compelled to do so.I spend my life (almost literally) crawling around in confined locations aboard different types of vessels. I am constantly either on my [email protected]#$%!&?ing them, or committing some other form of self abuse. I have worn knee pads before, but they quickly became uncomfortable and eventually unbearable. The ones I have previously tried would never stay in put and chafe the backs of my legs with straps.I was lucky enough to come across these a few days ago. I have so far place them through three 10 hour days of crawling, climbing, kneeling, and maybe even a small running. They have stayed in put and have been exceedingly comfortable. The only very little quasi almost issue I have had is the top seam. It can become a small irritating after a whole day of work, but only because it's doing its job of staying put. I would liken it to the elastic waist on pants that are a small too tight.I hope this is helpful. These kneed pads have greatly enhanced my work experience, and I can only assume they would be amazing for sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My 12 yr old granddaughter started basketball & after first android game (and bruised knees) I ordered her these Cantop Knee Sleeve Long Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball. She was the only one with knee pads the next android game but everyone wanted to know where we got them. At the end of the season, every squad member was wearing them. They don't give a lot of protection on top of knees but allowed her to slide when she did fall. We washed them in the washing machine and air dried after each use. No problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I am 52 and have a knee issue I have not been able to do single or double leg shoots because of my sensative knee. I was able to roll for 30 mins and only adjusted pad once. I am 5'10" 180lbs. I chose the Medium size because I wanted a tight fit for held up very well while rolling. As far as durability, we'll have to wait and see. In my case it was a very amazing investment. I can do shoots and roll without any knee pain. If you wrestle, grapple or do Jiu Jitsu and wish to protect your knees, obtain these !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought the COOLOMG originally and they kept falling down on me since they had no gel/silicon on the top band. It was super annoying while playing basketball.I bought these pads in hopes of them staying because of the gel/silicon and they work! In a 2-hour basketball session I only had to adjust them once, otherwise they stuck in place. I also think the pads feel more natural while playing since they're individual pieces of pad/foam that seem to move more naturally with your knees. I knocked knees in these twice in a play session of basketball and didn't feel any pain!I really think for the price these knee pads are unbelievable and work well. I am 5 '11 and 210 pounds with relatively huge thighs and the XL size works amazing for me. I bought two more pairs of these just now considering these are about $13 compared to others that are $20-$40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    They fit and my daughter says they feel comfortable. She only has 1 to 3 basketball android games left this season so not sure if I will be able to comment on durability any time soon. Well, let's hope not because that would mean they didn't keep up well at all. I am concerned with how much the waffle pattern seperates when she bends her knee but only time will tell for that! Her previous pair did not do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Ordered a size medium for my 5'5 100lb daughter and they fit great. Nicely created and they matched the product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I read a lot of reviews and even the most expensive ones say that they will begin to rip. My 12 year old son only wore in 3 android games but so far so good. He is beautiful skinny but the MED were almost too huge but I couldn't imagine buying him a little so went with the M. He did have to pull up during his android games but it wasn't horrible. For the price I would go with these and just plan on using them for one season (hopefully)! Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    These are great. I looked at a lot of others, like the Mcdavid, all the girls on my daughters basketball squad have those and they all have holes in the knees. These are not expensive but I think they will keep up better. The mediums were a excellent size for 5 foot 3 and 125lb. I bought huge as well based on other reviews and had to return because they were falling off her legs also the huge is a various pattern, more of the honeycomb style, like the Mcdavid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I've purchased knee sleeves from other vendors on Amazon, and these have been the best by far. The only (minor) gripe would be breathability, as right below my knee (below the pad) there was a tremendous amount of sweat. The rest of the sleeve was dry, so I'm assuming it's sweat below the pad. However, the sleeve stayed in put over the course of 3 hours with multiple pickup games. Others that "felt" as tight would slide down. I believe it's the silicone band on the top and bottom. It barely moved from where I positioned e cushion itself, despite the sweat factor, covers the whole knee. For the price, can't beat this. Adding a small bit more breathing to the fabric/cushion, makes these comparable to the McPricey brands out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Comfortable and stays in place. That’s what I could not say about the older style of knee pads. They were heavier (but not better protection) and tended to slip down. These are lighter, more conforming to my movements and protects your knees. Yes they are smaller (probably boys sizes). I’m only 5’6” and 135lb and usually would be a little or medium. I got the large. Size according to your actual measurements and you should be okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantop Knee Pads Long Compression Leg Sleeves Braces for Basketball Volleyball Football and All Contact Sports, Kids Youth Adult Girls Boys Women Men, Sold as 1 Pair (2pcs) (Black Elbowpad 2pc, S) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Im not sure if I didnt read or the factit says knee pads and elbow pads on the information and looks related to the knee pads is what through me off I bought elbow pads by mistake so wentto various seller to create sure I got the right product for my kiddo this time. I guess we will see if my youngest can wear them for youth sports program instead. Just so your clear all buyers doubt check and create sure which you are ordering knee or elbow before paying out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    The original Copper Fit were the best ones braces that I had ever run across. I was so disappointed that I could no longer search them in large. I tried the fresh ones figuring that I would give them a test while continuing to look for the others. These are BETTER. I've stopped looking. I'm 68yrs old and umpire Small League. A double header behind the plate and I still fine. Can't beat free shipping either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    THOUGHT WAS ORDERING THE SAME KNEE SLEEVE ORDERED ABOUT A WEEK PREVIOUYSLY. SAME MAKER, SAME SIZE, SAME PICTURE. RECEIVED A KNEE SLEEVE IN A COPPER FIT BOX LABEKLED SIZE L HOWEVER, THIS L I IS LABELED 17"-19", NOT 14'-16' AS WAS THE FIRST ONE ORDERED. BUT, THIS SECOND ONE IS UNCOMFORTABLY TIGHT IALONG ITS LENGTH. ALSO, THE 2ND ONE IS POLYESTER/SPANDEX AND THE FIRST ONE IS NYLON/SPANDEX. PHOTO IS NOT GREAT, BUT DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE TWO KNEE SLEEVES IS EVIDENT. FIRST ONE ORDERED IS ON LEFT. ORDERED A THIRD ONE AND PRAYING THIS ONE IS WHAT I ORDERED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I have a difficult knee issue - my Brother gave me one of these Copper Fit Knee Sleeves and I have been wearing for my poor knee when I go to Physical Therapy. Have been trying to search another one that is the same product - changes were created in the knee sleeve and I wanted the same product I had as it works very well for me. I would like to order a couple more - but can't right now because they are expensive. It is a unbelievable product and I was satisfied to search on Amazon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    THOUGHT WAS ORDERING THE SAME KNEE SLEEVE ORDERED ABOUT A WEEK PREVIOUYSLY. SAME MAKER, SAME SIZE, SAME PICTURE. RECEIVED A KNEE SLEEVE IN A COPPER FIT BOX LABEKLED SIZE L HOWEVER, THIS L I IS LABELED 17"-19", NOT 14'-16' AS WAS THE FIRST ONE ORDERED. BUT, THIS SECOND ONE IS UNCOMFORTABLY TIGHT IALONG ITS LENGTH. ALSO, THE 2ND ONE IS POLYESTER/SPANDEX AND THE FIRST ONE IS NYLON/SPANDEX. PHOTO IS NOT GREAT, BUT DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE TWO KNEE SLEEVES IS EVIDENT. FIRST ONE ORDERED IS ON LEFT. ORDERED A THIRD ONE AND PRAYING THIS ONE IS WHAT I ORDERED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    We all know Copper Fit works great. The huge question seems to be about fit. This is m,y 3rd set of knee sleeves and the fresh design is a better fit for sure. I am an average size man and I ordered huge as I always do. Being new, the fit might feel a bit tight but no discomfort. Better than the old design. Wear them and you forget you have them on. They stay in place..happy buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I have a difficult knee issue - my Brother gave me one of these Copper Fit Knee Sleeves and I have been wearing for my poor knee when I go to Physical Therapy. Have been trying to search another one that is the same product - changes were created in the knee sleeve and I wanted the same product I had as it works very well for me. I would like to order a couple more - but can't right now because they are expensive. It is a unbelievable product and I was satisfied to search on Amazon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I ordered 4 knee sleeves only received 1 called the number to report, no one answered. The one I received doesn’t look or feel like the original Copper fit. I expect to keep a reply. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    We all know Copper Fit works great. The huge question seems to be about fit. This is m,y 3rd set of knee sleeves and the fresh design is a better fit for sure. I am an average size man and I ordered huge as I always do. Being new, the fit might feel a bit tight but no discomfort. Better than the old design. Wear them and you forget you have them on. They stay in place..happy buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I ordered 4 knee sleeves only received 1 called the number to report, no one answered. The one I received doesn’t look or feel like the original Copper fit. I expect to keep a reply. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    My left knee is shot according to my doctor. No cartilage left in the knee. But I like to walk, so i purchased this brace. It definitely create the knee more stable, and less pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    These are smaller/tighter than the old style knee sleeve. It might be OK after wearing it a few times. They do stretch over time. As long as I don't obtain a blood clot while trying to break it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    Measured my knee as suggested and ended up with the huge size. Ordered two at first, one had a fuzzy seam looked like it was going to pop. Second one, the seem popped while trying to position on my knee. Ordered replacements and another set. They fit well and give amazing compression. Really have to be careful putting them on or the seams will fray and pop. Just message the fresh one I place on has frayed and there is a little hole. Not as amazing as expected for all the commercials they have. Place more into quality than advertising! Fix the seam problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    This is a amazing product for those who need a small additional help in the knee joints. I have two of them now and both of them are must haves for going to the gym for me. I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    These are smaller/tighter than the old style knee sleeve. It might be OK after wearing it a few times. They do stretch over time. As long as I don't obtain a blood clot while trying to break it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Measured my knee as suggested and ended up with the huge size. Ordered two at first, one had a fuzzy seam looked like it was going to pop. Second one, the seem popped while trying to position on my knee. Ordered replacements and another set. They fit well and give amazing compression. Really have to be careful putting them on or the seams will fray and pop. Just message the fresh one I place on has frayed and there is a little hole. Not as amazing as expected for all the commercials they have. Place more into quality than advertising! Fix the seam problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Excellent product,it support me eliminate pain from my right knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    My left knee is shot according to my doctor. No cartilage left in the knee. But I like to walk, so i purchased this brace. It definitely create the knee more stable, and less pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    Excellent product,it support me eliminate pain from my right knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-1-7 22:22

    This is a amazing product for those who need a small additional help in the knee joints. I have two of them now and both of them are must haves for going to the gym for me. I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni-Adult's Freedom Knee Compression Sleeve, black, Medium []  2021-3-7 21:9

    The original Copper Fit were the best ones braces that I had ever run across. I was so disappointed that I could no longer search them in large. I tried the fresh ones figuring that I would give them a test while continuing to look for the others. These are BETTER. I've stopped looking. I'm 68yrs old and umpire Small League. A double header behind the plate and I still fine. Can't beat free shipping either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    My 13 year old required knee pads for volleyball, so of course mom (me) spent hours reading reviews, comparing prices, figuring out sizing, and obsessing over my choices. I finally settled on these. Well..... The child loved them! . For a bit. She said they were comfortable, the sizing was excellent per their chart, and they worked as intended. Then, she started to break out, a few hives popped up, and she created every attempt to skin herself wherever they touched her knee, with her fingernails. The seller sent a notice asking how we liked them. I was honest, not expecting anything from them, just wanting to allow them know that my odd kid had an odd reaction to something. It’s her biology, not something they have any control over. Next thing I know, I received a notice of apology and they refunded our payment. Completely unexpected, I wasn’t going to test to return them (she wore them and created them sweaty), but I wanted to just mention it to them. I give them a 10/10 for customer service, they went further than above and beyond. They obtain a 10/10 for the product as well, as she would still be using them if she wasn’t weird and her skin would act normal. I won’t be able to speak to longevity, but they seem to be quality out of the package. They don’t feel cheap or hastily thrown together. That’s my story, I hope someone finds it helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    My daughter loves these. We got these for her first year of volleyball and they have been great. Amazing fit, quality materials and craftsmanship, and do a amazing job protecting the knees like they are supposed to. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    My daughter is 10 (size 12/14), & these fit her perfectly. Tight enough so theres help but also loose enough where she can grow with them for next season. 😊The actual knee padding was too bulky in her latest pair & she would constantly have to readjust them -definitely not the case with these thank goodness!!Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    The company contacted me about my review and has contacted their manufacturer to address the problem going forward. Also offered to replace or refund for the item. Amazing customer service!------ The knee pads for 8-13 fit my daughter fine, she says they aren't super uncomfortable, was happy at first. She is fresh to volleyball and she slid to obtain to a ball she was trying to hit back and one of the knee pads got a tear/hole. This was the 1st time she wore them so it was not like they had been worn thin after lots of use. And we were on an indoor, polished basketball/volleyball court. They were inexpensive so I wasn't thinking they would latest forever but now I'm hoping they even latest a full 8 week season. Maybe we just got a poor set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Customer service for this company is amazing! I ordered the wrong size for my daughters and Lisa was super responsive and went above and beyond what I expected to create us happy. My girls said the fresh knee pads were comfortable and fit well.I was so impressed with the customer service that we purchased calf braces for my husband. So far, they have provided his legs wonderful help so he can continue to run.I would highly recommend Bodyprox and their products!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I have been prepping for a marathon for two months and my left knee started to damage badly, so I was looking for a solution for that. The most necessary thing for me was that it will protect and help my knee throughout the entire long run, meaning I required something that is tight enough and flexible and also created high quality. After researching on Amazon, I found this product that gave me exactly the feeling that I was looking for.I have already had 2 long and 2 short runs with it and the knee pain I was feeling reduced from 100% to 5%. I believe it will reduce more when my knee recovers. I was completely sold with this product when i read that they are offering 6 months cash back guarantee which means that they really believe in their product, so I did too and I am satisfied with my decision. I will probably buy another one for the second knee just in case. Such a amazing product that I don't know why I didn't obtain it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    Use the sizing chart. Measure your thigh, order the size recommended, and have fun the product. Mine fit very snug, but, not too snug so as to restrict any blood flow. I was quite happy with the comfort and support. I wore it around the house for an hour before using it on my long hikes. I've had two knee surgeries, but I don't allow that stop me from hiking 3-5 hours at a time, whether Flat Iron, Vulture, or Quartz peak. Will definitely recommend to my hiking friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    My 11-yr old son tried out for volleyball this year at school. We wanted a low-cost pair of knee pads for his first time trying a fresh sport. He is roughly 5'1" and 95 lbs. and they seem to fit him okay. However, like others have said on here, they are not amazing for sliding. He wore them to his first practice and came home with a hole in one of them where they had practiced sliding. The next day, he came home with a hole in the other one as well. The material simply does not keep up. The season is short and he has continued to use them. The holes have gotten bigger, but at this point, it isn't worth investing in another pair for just a few more games. We will be looking for a various pair for the next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Amazing product. The smaller size would probably work for most children 8-13, but my daughter has some muscular legs despite being the shortest on her team. Farm children life does that. Trying the next size now and should help! But my daughter loved them. They were more comfortable and moved better than the cheap single piece across the knee type that the school provided when she was younger. It definitely makes it so much easier for her to push herself to her full potential. Totally essential for volleyball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I got this compression knee sleeve since I have been having problems with my left knee. Ordered 2 because I sometimes have problems with both knees. Fits great, a small snug the first time, but loosened up a small and now it fits like a glove. The first day I wore it, it worked well and my knee felt so good. The sleeve was the excellent compression (not so tight that I felt I should take it off but I knew I had it on). Day 2 my knee was so painful I was having a hard time walking, so I took it off and left it off for Day 3 as well. Went to my chiropractor who indicated I should wear it after checking out my knee and believes I may have stretched a ligament, which is what's causing some of my pain in addition to the arthritis. I have it on today, my knee still hurts, not as much, but I will hold it on and baby it. I have no problem when I sleep at night (I do not wear the sleeve) but when I begin to walk around in the morning that's when the pain starts back up. I would recommend the sleeve to anyone who has problems to support alleviate the ad I purchased and will continue to use for relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I bought 5 various knee sleeve , hands down this is my pick , I have minscus tear .this the only one that create feel right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She’s average size, wears about a 14 in girls or XS/S in women’s bottoms. I bought her the 13-18 size and they fit great. Very shock absorbing. She said they wouldn’t stay up when she wore them over tight athletic pants but were amazing with shorts. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I absolutely love this knee brace. I've owned a few in my years and this one is superior. I must admit I was super excited upon opening it and examining it, from the breathable fabric, to the silicone gel grip, elastic and overall length. This one fits perfectly, Not too tight like others I've had. This fits snug. I hardly remember that I have it on. It doesn't roll up when moving and allows amazing movement without restricting blood flow and leaving horrible elastic marks like others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I run a long distance and have recently developed a severe "runner's knee" on both sides of my knees. I already have Osgood-Schlatter disease on my left knee which I also fractured (and has healed) latest year, so realized that I'd need a amazing knee help if I run more than 10 miles.I have tried THREE (3) knee help braces/compression sleeves including "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" for that purpose, and wanted to list them for comparison.(1) Breg "FreeRunner". Formerly prescribed for the fracture and designed for an athlete/runner to support with their rehab. It did a amazing job staying in put during my 13-mile run. But it did NOT completely hold my knee pain-free as it normally would with stairs and biking. I started to feel the same discomfort --> disturbing pain around 10 miles. The brace is bulky so occasionally rubbed versus the other thigh - which is a huge NO-NO.(2) PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve (this product): This is a BRACE that is in a form of a compression sleeve. It holds my kneecap in place, protects my Osgood-Schlatter bump (bone protrusion), prevents abnormal gait due to the uneven pulls by the thigh muscles, keeps the optimal temperature inside, allows FULL range of motion. I can flex my knee all the way. It is nice and tight but never uncomfortable.I wore this on my issue left knee and ran a full marathon race this past weekend. It stayed on without ever sliding/rolling down or chafing for the entire 26.2 miles and I did not have to worry or think about it. Most importantly - Absolutely NO PAIN during and post race. I was SO amazed.(3). Physix Gear Knee Help Brace: this is more of a firm compression knee sleeve than a brace. It did also an awesome job in protecting my right knee which was suffering runner's knee. It fits like your favorite compression knee-high sock with no limit in movement and is definitely a more comfortable wear than PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve (#2). But the anti-slip grips of this knee sleeve at the top is tighter than PowerLix's and may feel a bit too tight. It is however never uncomfortable and the sleeve stayed on without rolling or chafing for the entire 26.2 miles. It kept my right knee totally PAIN-FREE during and post race.[OVERALL]Both "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" (this product) & "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace" did an awesome job and are highly recommended for long-distance runners. They stabilize the knee joint and prevent pain/inflammation by right help and compression but ut never restrict the movement or stop the blood flow - even for hours!*Sizing: I took the measurements 4 & 5 inches above the top of the BENT KNEE in a sitting position. They fell between 15.3 -15.7 inch. So according to the sizing chart provided by the company, I got a MEDIUM for "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" and a SMALL for "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace". They fit perfectly.*Length: According to the product specification, "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" is a bit longer than "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace". But due to the very firm fabric of PoweLix and very stretchy fabric of Physix, Physix knee sleeve ends up slightly taller than PoweLix when I wore them.*Color: Grey/Black for PowerLix (this product) is almost entirely black (see image - upper right). It doesn't look like the product image on this webpage and thought I got a wrong product! Not sure about Blue which I didn't get.I hope they both latest long!!! Thank you for reading my long review :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    UPDATE: Changed to 3 stars (from 1). The representative from Bodyprox was very understanding and kind, as she reached out to me and was gracious to refund the full amount of our purchase. She is claiming that they will be looking into the issue with the knee pads and will be improving the product. I look forward to the fresh Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads "2.0" when they are this for my son as a Christmas present. He plays volleyball a couple times a week. Although it fit better (it didn't slide down his leg as he played), it didn't latest for more than 8 weeks. Both knee pads have developed holes where his knees are and just recently, when he was digging for the ball, it caused his knee to obtain burned (through the hole in the pad). He no longer wants to wear the knee pads now, being afraid it will burn him again. I will be posting the injury pics, but would like to give Bodypox a possibility to see what they can do about this first. Well see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Volleyball Knee Pads for Junior Youth, 1 Pair Uni (8-13 Years) []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Very well fitting on my 10yr old daughter, seems to be very well constructed also, so will latest the whole season. Came with a card for a discount off my next purchase from the brand that created them. Would buy again, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I'm an old fart with a torn meniscus, floating bodies -cartilage and bone, and a page full of other knee problems. This brace fits tightly and gives me the help that allows an 88 year old to continue to go to the gym and use a bike, a rowing machine, assorted arm and leg machines and obtain on the floor to stretch. So amazing I bought another for the other knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    Amazing knee brace. I suffer from patellar dislocation and instability from a recurring hockey injury. I've since stopped playing hockey, but hiking and running can often lead to a tweak or total collapse. This happened roughly 3 weeks ago. I have little ACE bandages and higher end Don Joy braces - the ACE does not stay in put and I'm constantly readjusting, while the Don Joy is sometimes too huge and bulky to wear for normal walking. This PowerLix brace is everything I could have hoped for. Not only is it much longer than the typical Ace knee braces, but it has a firmer keep and more stability for lateral movement. There also appears to be a very minor tacky keep to it so the brace stays in put most of the day and doesn't leave any residue or weird feel/smell.Anyone with knee pain or problems should definitely check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I completely tore the tendons on both sides of my left knee. Prior to this injury I had a standing 46” leap which is useful playing basketball! I played basketball in high school. Skipped playing in college because I worked full time to finish in four years. I played semi-pro basketball in LA six years before I injured my left knee. This knee brace 100% supports my knee. My basketball days are over at age 74, but I still can walk 3 to 4 miles a day without pain with this brace. It is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart []  2020-5-1 18:48

    I required this brace because I had medial knee pain. Probably from overuse, over stretching/straining, and falling off the climbing wall weird.I've been wearing this knee brace while bouldering (indoor rock climbing) for about 1.5 months now. Climbing 3-5 days/week. It's tight and very supportive and works amazing for me. I can slip it over or under my leggings. Usually over. No issues with it slipping down, although I did message the gummy sticky things on the inside of the brace are starting to fall off. But I think the actual elastic and compression factor is tight enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    When I wake up first thing in the morning I pray to God and then place on my compression socks. I’m a black woman who has been living with secondary lymphdemea for 11 years. Some days my swelling is still noticeable through my compression socks. Some days I deal with sharp needle like pain in the arches of my feet. I do not ever wish my lymphdema to keep me back from living my life to its fullest potential. I don’t create excuses for my pain or shortcomings with lyphdedema. I’m a mother. I’m a wife. I have goals and dreams that won’t be placed on the back burner. I wish to encourage someone to still hold going. Don’t allow your imperfections hold you from moving forward. Do not let yourself to become a victim of negative thinking. You are beautiful! You are worthy to be happy. Begin each day with a grateful heart and with passion to chase your dreams.What can be a more relaxing evening than a cup of tea and a amazing book. Who worries about chilly winters, it can be beaten with the pair of compression socks by HLTPRO. These knee length socks are super comfortable and are of excellent fit. These can be paired with any of your favorite dress or pair of jeans. These heart themed ones are my favorite for this Valentine season, I like them so much I bought the second tartan pair. So if you love yourself or someone.. bonus them these warming socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    These are amazing socks! They are extremely supportive, thick and nice quality. I love the various designs they a teacher my legs and feet would be sore after a busy day at work, but these support woth the swelling so much. Highly recommend!Shipping was quick too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    They're a bit long, and not super comfortable. The designs end up pressed into your skin which makes them kind of itchy after I take them off, and the top and seems tighter than the rest but with thread not elastic so it doesn't give much. They're more like tight knee highs, there isn't even a looser foot for better circulation. But at the same time they don't not support and they're better than no compression socks at all when you're on your feet 10+ hrs a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I gave the Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On & Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks (color black) 5 stars because it was as described. The small/medium size fit well and was very comfortable. I like to wear knee high compression socks whenever possible because I am on my feet all day long. They are relatively simple to place on and off with the expected resistance found with compression socks although this sock has somewhat less resistance than most. My only concern is that I probably will search these socks too warm to wear on very hot days in the summer even though they are thinner than many. I definitely recommend these knee high compression socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I loved this knee sleeve. I had a second knee replacement and this second one was no fun at all, too a lot of problems. Wanted to do some walking and the copper fit ice knit compressor knee sleeve was great. I could smell the cooling compliments but it wasn't bad. It did what it was supposed to do, and I may buy another for my other knee come this fall to wear this winter. It is comfortable and keeps the swelling down. I really like this sleeve, better than any other knee help I have ever had. Tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    OK I was skeptical about this product. I've read reviews amazing and bad. So listen to a doctor. Yes I am a doctor. People who were saying it chop off the circulation had one that was probably too little for them. I sprained my medial collateral ligament. I had one of my orthopedic colleagues take a look at it in that's what he diagnosed. So this morning I could not flex my knee except may be 100°. I went to Academy and pick one up and after wearing it for about two hours, I was able to flex my knee to the point where I could touch my gluteus with my heel. I'm not saying that it relieved all of my pain, still some mild discomfort but my range of motion has increased to beautiful much normal and I have not taking any NSAIDs today. You can take this review for what's it's worth. I gave this product four out of five stars because I don't think any product is ever perfect. I hope it works for you if you. For me I am sold. Until next time, Dr. John. Anesthesiologist in Dallas Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I purchased it to other use copper fit knee sleeves, they create sure that you know they're not braces, for my knees because that was one of the coolest people who believe that copper fit really did someone with kinesiology. They have the gall to even write that there are kinesiology bands on the sleeve. I'll obtain to that later.When it arrived they place more time in marketing into the packaging in technology into the sleeve. It is almost a hundred percent polyester and nylon is only 4% being "copper infused". Material is so thin that you can see through it and it offers small to no compression. The "kinesiology bands" is nothing more than an iron on strip across the knee area. There isn't even any silicone striping on the inside of the sleeves to stop it from sliding up and down on your ese sleeves to not have any form of kinesiology nor is there any copper in them. You pick just as amazing to buy a pair of super little skinny jeans and chop the knee portion off, that's how embarrassing this product is. I promptly returned both and highly recommend versus anybody wasting their cash on this fake product. anybody who says their knees feel better after wearing them is having a psychosomatic episode and willing them self to feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I have been wearing compression hose for years. These are among the very hardest to obtain on and off I've ever had. And I bought them because the selling point is that they are simple on and off. Misleading advertising! The person in the TV commercial who slips these socks on effortlessly is surely putting on a pair of socks other than these. If those are available, allow me know. In the meanwhile, these go back where they came from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    They were simple on, after a pair of scissors they were simple off. I wouldn’t buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I created sure to measure my calves. They’re 18”. I got the xl that says up to 19”. If they didn’t have the design maybe they’d fit? I look like a marshmallow man. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I tried other socks, and the ends of my toes were very uncomfortable. The foot part was apparently a bit short for me. I wear a women's shoe 11 1/2.I rubbed baby powder on my legs before putting these on. I don't know if that helped, seemed like a amazing idea. These socks are a unbelievable surprise after wearing the socks that damage my toes. These have a roomy toe area. and my toes are fine. I wore these all day. I ordered more, since my cardiologist told me in no uncertain terms I required to wear 30mm socks every day. Thank goodness they're so cute! So glad I found this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    When I sit and bunches up in back of my knee and hurts.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I received my fresh copper fit pro series today, took them with me to my Dr appointment with my knee surgeon my thigh is 14.5 inches so I got a Med size, they were so tight it was cutting the circulation off at the top and bottom of my leg, but the zone around my knee was so loose and my physician informed me that the sleeves I purchased were fake. The material was so thin you can see through it and the copper bands that is suspose to help my knees was stretched and painted on and he advised me to not use them. I have informed Amazon and they refunded me my cash and are making the person selling them aware of there fake product. Thank you Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I found that the sizing info listed in the description is wrong. When I received my knee brace the actual sizes listed on the pack are as follows: Medium 15.5" - 16.5", Huge 17" - 19", XL 19.5" - 21", XXL 21.5" - 23". My leg measured 18.5" so I ordered the XL based on the sizing listed in the item description but I found that it fits too loose. I am reordering it in the Huge which is 17"-19". This is the second compression knee brace that I have owned so I know that when the sizing is correct they definitely do support with knee pain but if it is too loose it will do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Although the manufacturers wish to extol the compression sock virtue of “Easy-On and Easy-Off” feature of this product, and I admit that this is why I bought this item, I must honestly say first and foremost that this statement is not true. Even though these compression socks are a bit huge for me, and one would surmise that this would make an “Easy-On and Easy-Off” fit, it does ever, the not so “Easy-On and Easy-Off” socks do have one redeeming quality worthy of their purchase—the soft fabric is so comfortable that one can easily wear the Copper Fit Uni 2.0 socks all day without the pain typically experienced from wearing just about any other generic or brand name compression hosiery. In fact, I have been able to wear them a few additional hours each day without the return of the usual pain and fatigue I experience when not wearing compression hosiery. I also bought the older ver of Copper Fit compression socks that were replaced by the Copper Fit Uni 2.0, called Copper Fit Energy Knee High compression socks, which were a bit easier to place on but not as soft and comfortable as the newer version, making the Copper Fit Uni 2.0 the better summary, although the Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off compression socks did not fulfill the promise of being “Easy-On and Easy-Off”, the soft fabric and all day comfort they provide create them a most worthwhile purchase when compared to other Copper Fit styles and different other generic compression hosiery. One improvement that the Copper Fit company could offer is a dozens of compression levels; a Lg/Xl offers enough length for a woman of average weight and height, but is not tight enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I have a retail job that requires me on my feet all day. My legs damage at the end of the day. First these socks are hard to place on and almost impossible to take off after they obtain some sweat in them. Had high hopes but I used them for three days and they had no result on the pain in my legs. In fact my legs felt a small worse at the end of the day. Maybe being squeezed all day by the tightness of them, which is what they are supposed to do, did not agree with my legs either. In any case, I just threw them away after the 3 days. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I have had tremendous swelling in my foot ankle and lower leg for over two months due to an unfortunate fresh medical condition that I have which is not from clots in the leg. When my foot started looking like jelly when I touched it I thought I better do something about the swelling before it really destroys the integrity of my tissue. So I ordered a pair of these compression socks and I am so satisfied I did. Using them during the day it has created the swelling go down so much that it’s almost the size of my other foot and lower leg now and I don’t feel poor things event in the tissue anymore. In fact I just ordered four more pairs because I like to wash each sock after the days use and I wanted to create it a small easier on myself by having more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I have a lot of various compression socks and just wanted a FUN pair, and these are absolutely that. The feedback you obtain when wearing them is epic. However, they don't keep up (sizewise) when washing on hot or in the dryer. The shrinkage is quite significant. Yes, I could wash them cold but the amount of sweat and dirt mine obtain requires thorough cleaning. My JOBST pair went through the same 'abuse' and is still in excellent shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I’ve been wearing this sleeve for a few days now and it is outstanding! I have osteo-arthritis and tissue hurt from past injury, so my knees are often noisy and sore. Recently I heard a ‘snap’ and felt sharp pain at my kneecap. It damage to walk and the sleeves and knee braces I have were not helping. This one android game me tremendous help and I instant relief. I can walk without pain, and there is a noticeable improvement in my healing. The sleeve is thick with powerful compression and wide bands that keep it perfectly in place. I have thicker thighs, and still search it comfortable in size S/M ( real to size chart). The menthol is mild- not overpowering at all. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I am so Sorry, But I had amazing expectation for this ree(3) days after using it on my Knee. I Develop the 'Worst Itch Ever". It scratch until the skin around my knees is now like blister. My Knee is also more Tip Carefull/Or Try On Skin.I hope the maker of this Product would create a recall and retest it.Anyone required more info. I am IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    This is advertised as a cooling sleeve. The coolness lasted for 5 minutes. After about 3 hours there was a sharp pinching pain in the top band. This was like something was poking through but I could not search anything. I gave it two stars for being an acceptable compression sleeve but I bought a cheaper one at the local tore off brand that was softer and fit better. I was using this for compression of a knee that has had a total knee replacement and has had long-term problems after surgery with swelling. I had high hopes for this but not to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My boyfriends' measurement is 16.5" - we went with a size large. Other reviews stated it runs a bit little so if you are close to the next size up, go with the larger size. It fits perfect. He had it on all latest night and I watched to see if it would "roll down from the top" and it never did. When he took it off there did not appear to be any cutting off of circulation either. He said it was really comfortable. This is MUCH lighter fabric than the other velcro-type knee braces you buy at the stores, which is helpful in summertime. He said it felt to give much better knee help than his other velcro knee brace, which he was constantly re-adjusting throughout the day as it came loose. I have read in the reviews that some people are ordering this product from Amazon resellers and getting a counterfeit product so be careful. One review earlier this year had pictures of both the true and the fake one - you can tell if it is fake by how wide the copper band is. My item was shipped directly from Amazon and it matches the picture in the reviews showing this is a true item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Please don't waste your time purchasing the Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve. The advertising is very slick and promises a full range of help and joint assistance with allusions to 'some sort miracle healing' that just doesn't occur once you wear this sleeve. After watching the TV commercials hosted by well-known NFL quarterback, Brett Favre and running back Jerry Rice, you would expect results, but it just doesn't deliver. The item is nicely designed graphically, but when it is worn, there isn't enough substance to help the knee or create any result on an ailing knee joint. This again, in my opinion, is one of those stuff that is "too amazing to be true".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I'm 5'3", 220 lbs, size 5 1/2 women's shoe. I read reviews that said these run small. My dilemma was whether to order by shoe size or clothes size. I have short legs and size XL fit perfect, even the foot portion. I just got them so gave 4 stars for cute design and fit. I'll add another star if they work. I was able to obtain them on without support but be forewarned these are not simple to place on like regular socks due to the compression. They appear to be well made. Pack reads "made in China". My compression socks came with a $3 discount on future sock orders from HLTPRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I'm a huge active person who has developed a issue with swelling in the lower legs. Have tried 5 various brands & styles. These are the most effective and comfortable. I now wear them all day as well as during rigorous exercise and airline flights. They are especially smooth fitting comfort in the toe area. (which is a source of a rubbing irritation issue in other styles). If you turn them partially inside out and pull them on first at the toe and heel, then pull them up, it works a lot better. Anyway I 'm buying more pair to wear everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    They were method too tight to fit my legs or my husband's comfortably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I have been using Copper-Fit's original compression socks for the past 1 1/2 years, and they are, in my opinion, an perfect buy. They fit well and are comfortable, they are holding up to continuous wear, and you can't beat the price. I have multiple pairs of compression socks from several other manufacturers, and even on discount, they cost 2 times as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    Love love love these knee sleeves, I walk my dogs about 4/5 miles ever morning but I also suffer from a knee giving out without reason, one minute I’m walking and the next I’m on the ground, these give my knees super help and give me a small piece of mind knowing they help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    This makes it possible to walk at least 8 miles a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I've used copper fit for quite some time now. Im an " essential worker ", working half my life, im 37, male. My knees ache and damage from years of work. I've used knee sleeves for a few years. I've tried the off brands but they've been meh. I test to obtain the legit copper fit knee sleeves but even those lose their elasticity after a month or so of wearing them 5 - 6 days a week. A coworker who knows i use copper fit recommended the copper fit ice to me, she said she had been using them and she felt great. Amazon has them for a amazing price, in stock,, and for prime shipping. I have ordered direct from copper fit and had the stuff back ordered for months - no bs not exaggerating - 4 months - I called them asking what was going on, why do they run commercials non stop if they have none in e huge / additional huge fit me just right. I am male, 5'10, 205 lbs or so. They are a thicker diff material then the regular copper fit sleeves, and had a menthol - y smell when I opened them. They have been amazing for the latest week I have used them. I forget I have them on, im not experiencing constant pain or aches. I am off tomorrow and will give them a hand wash and see how they go for week two, but as of right now I recommend them. I think for comfort I'd prefer the regular copper fit and the more thin stretchy material, but as I said those seem to wear out / stretch out somewhat quickly, and I have " recency bias ", of about ten days ago, leaning on a wall in a corridor in grand central Station in nyc, taking my sneakers off one at a time, to remove the regular copper fit knee sleeves that kept falling down for the previous hour. And all the passersby weird looks I got. So I think the copper fit ice is better and may latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Purchased without reading reviews. Read reviews after I wore it for a few hours.. I was ready to create a return but thought Humm.. I think I'll give it some more time.. After all a few hours isn't quite enough. It is SOMETHING you have to obtain use to. A lot of are saying it's fake not authentic.. Yes, this is NOT the Tommy Cooper deal but who cares about the hype with his product.Well, I wore it for a full day running errands.. Didn't even REALIZE I had it on.. I decided to Hold it.. I feel it's a amazing product.. Real to it's size Medium and stabilizes the knee. I usually develop stiffness in the knee joint due to arthritis. I had surgery on this knee a lot of years ago and the effect after years is eventually arthritis.. I have no pain, just stiffness. THIS PRODUCT DEFINITELY helps with that issue.. It's a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I have been using a bersome brace on my knee to relieve the bone on bone. I am headed for a complete knee replacement in 3 months. This little, light piece of material is amazing. I am finding relief and I do not need to use the bersome brace. The brace was beginning to chop off the blood flow behind my legs where it was secured. I am 65 and my legs have veins that can cause pain when restricted. Anything that is tight around my leg can cause a lack of blood flow and this would be uncomfortable if I had to live with it day and night; but, for the hours I am wearing it, I do not search as much hinderance as I did with the brace. I am very surprised at the lack of pain in my knee. I have been helping someone whose home has stairs......going up and down has been hard for a year now. I am still careful; but, the pain that I usually have with this type of adventure is lessened with this product. I feel I can walk almost naturally. For its cost, the ease with which one can wear it, and the pain relief, I have given this a 5 star. I followed the sizing and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    These look like very nice socks as far as the material, etc goes. The issue is that the Simple on and Simple off phrase does not work when you have very limited movement. Even the directions do not work when you can not bend over very well and have to use two hands. Probably an unfair evaluation since it is due to my mobility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Uni 2.0 Easy-On and Easy-Off Knee High Compression Socks []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Way, method WAY too small. These were advertised as XL. XL nursery school students maybe but an adult male? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA no way. I think these might fit a ladies size 5 or smaller but a guy with size 11 feet not even close. Junk. One tore out when I tried to place it on. Ripped the top right off it. I would never buy these again. I threw them away. Returning was too much of a PITA. Be warned - if you don't have very little feet and legs these will not fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    For starters, I wear a women's size 7 and a 0-2 in most jeans, XS in compression leggings. I was worried the S/M size might be too huge for my feet and not compress enough. Upon immediately opening, I could tell they were going to fit. I attached some images to present that the heel actually lines up on my heel. I am 5'2 and the socks go up to the middle of my knee. They are very comfortable excellent for after running. They have helped avoid calf cramps after exercising, which was my end goal. An added gift are the fun design options. I chose "Zebra" for my first pair. Overall, they are very well created and fit petite women which I've found harder to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    Third time wearing them today, and noticed that the white stitching is starting to already. Washed in lingerie bag on cold, delicate cycle only. I'll regulate them to the days I wish to wear 'cute' socks that show, and take them out of my daily wear. Want they would have lasted longer, because I have to wear compression for a medical condition, and who wants to wear plain old socks everyday? I was hoping that I could wear socks like these and feel like I could have some fun, even though they are a medical necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Amazing product that provides amazing compression *if* you keep the true deal. I have included a picture and on the bottom you will note the true product which is a size huge purchased using Amazon's Prime Now service. It has the true copper colourful bands directly on the product that do not stretch. You'll message that the color is darker and the material is thicker. It provides amazing compression.On the top is the one I received today. The counterfeit one. I purchased this one through an Amazon third party seller that shipped via Prime. It is also a size large, but does not have the true copper bands. It only has the color printed on the fabric and the entire thing is stretchy. Too stretchy. You'll message it is a lighter color and the material is flimsy compared to the original. It provides very small support. Be careful when ordering this product and create sure you are receiving the true thing. I have informed Amazon of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit Pro Series Compression Knee Sleeve, Black with Copper Trim, Medium,Packaging may Vary []  2021-3-7 21:20

    First the amazing part: This brace is well constructed and the kinesio bands do provide some amazing support. Now the bad: It is a straight sleeve and does not accommodate for the knee bending, so it gets bunched up behind your knee. Plus the seam is rather stiff and runs down the back so it gets crunched up in there, too. Not comfortable at all. Then, the measurement tutorial is off. Whatever size you think you are based on how they tell you to measure your leg, add about 2 inches and then you'll be closer to the proper size range. Based on their tutorial I bought a medium and it barely fit. I probably would have been better with a large, and I am a thin person - 5'9" 145#. Last, the product packaging says if it's too loose or too tight you should "adjust it up or down a few inches." If you do this the kinesio bands are not even close to being in the proper position for the intended help and could actually aggravate your knee issue(s).. Overall I am very disappointed. In reality if the product doesn't function the method it is supposed to then it is of no value. I will be returning this. Found a amazing ACE adjustable knee brace for less than $20 and it is waaaay better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    It does what it says. Please test to obtain XXL, I’ll order 4 more. Amazing product. It really works on pain. Can’t wait to go play golf. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Copper Fit ICE Knit Compression Knee Sleeve Infused with Menthol and CoQ10 for Recovery, Black, 2X []  2021-3-7 21:9

    I need to order a huge for someone else in my family.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386