Read adidas athletics badge of sport bomber track jacket track jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas athletics badge of sport bomber track jacket track jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Granddaughter loves it, fits well

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas athletics badge of sport bomber track jacket track jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    This is not at all real to size. My daughter is 10, 4’6” and 82lbs. Beautiful slender, sporty build. I first bought her this in a L, had to return it because it was small. Bought her the XL, still method too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    I am disappointed as the jacket received is not what is pictured as your product. It is missing the white trim around the wrists and waist. Highly disappointed and am hoping it’s replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Queda muy bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Bought this for my 11 year old Granddaughter, she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    a small on the side but it's amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    size is not fit 14-16yrs girls. May fit 150cm girl to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Bought for my 13 year old niece and it didn't fit her. Now she can't return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    What she wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    It for youth only man. To lazy to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This is much more substantial than the Amazon brand one that I returned. It's a heavier material and feels like a light jacket versus a flimsy shirt. Plus it looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    this was a bonus and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Price and quality is great. It's difficult to search jackets with 3 zipper pockets! Our son loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but too big, trying to exchange for better size but getting charged more. I like the jacket but it's method too big. I got an XL but I now know I need a Large. My original was 21.01 ordered on may 5th, just 6 days ago, but now when I test to do an exchange for a Huge sixze, I am being charged over 20% more at 25.47. This seems Wrong! No option to contact seller whcih is even more suspicious. I'm hoping the seller sees this and does something about it. I now see that there are actually various for various sizes. What kind of Scam is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Full zip is a feature I like and the additional zip breast pocket is just right for cell phone.Fabric is a amazing Spring and Fall weight to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Arrived on time, nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    cant beat the and for the quality its up there with Nike and adidas products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The three styles, grey black and blue all are showing full length pictures with pants. But the pants are not included. I realize now they're not in the description but it is misleading. Especially since I searched men's track suits and this was at the top of recommended. I was looking to a set for $30. A $15 top with $15 bottoms now go to just a $30 top. Double what I wanted to spend on a top...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    We live in Hawaii and it’s excellent for our excellent climate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Liked it a lot fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nice looking. Medium size fits well for me. (5'11" - 160#) Received a lot of compliments the verst day that I wore it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Looks very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starter Men's Standard Track Jacket, Iron Grey, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It is and the zipper and cuffs are well made. those are the parts that I check to look for quality in a jacket. I used it for making a custom jacket for myself with an iron on vinyl and it came out perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    how do you begin this dam android game on LAPTOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Slows down for no reason 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    The controls are ridiculous and it took me about a 100 swipes to obtain the nation I wanted to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    What is the Logic of goring from 10 to 90

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Awesome Really amazing android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Really like the android game but kicks me out when I set angle in hammer throw.. haven't got to test high jump🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I am the best beat me ha ? Like the old arcade android game hyper sports some reason I can tap v fast with two fingers v amazing android game well done developers love it globular pilot ha ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Amazing BUT TOOOOO EEEEZZZ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Love it!!! It is like the olimpic time's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Stupid So hard like in 100 meters your in first for 20m then your stone dead latest by 60m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I really hate the control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I love this android game well done developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I hated graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Its the best android game you can ever have that with track and feild .I play it a lot a lotof times. It present how you how fun track and feild is too. Its almost like your there at the race raceing. I.will play it so much my fingers damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Everything is okay besides the hammer throw. It's immposible to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    So realistic to the Rio Olympics that... I lied about getting robbed by Rio police. This is the greatest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Amazing but Why do you need to use 10 gems to practice a event. Also the javelin is too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Just don't I played the application for less than two minuets and quickly got bored. The mini android games are just rigged. I played just the first one and lost multiple time regardless of the how quick my guy was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Amazing android game Its amazing but graphics not much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Please add the Malaysia country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Definitely what I was thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I don't obtain it!!!!! I don't know of it's my lack of skill or the fact that I'm getting cheated out of the game, but for some reason... I CAN'T GET PAST THE FIRST LEVEL!!!!! It's like I'm running just fine in the first few seconds of the game, then all of a sudden, everybody starts to catch up or tap any faster to go faster because the android game won't allow me!!! Everybody gets faster and I'm at the same pace, which is latest place!!! And I know that I'm tapping as quick as I can and not going any faster! This android game is rigged!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Man Tooooooooooo Hard!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Its Hard At Discuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    All the track happenings are fine, when you obtain to the field happenings it gets really frustrating because you dont obtain to practice and the jumping control is messed up if you it you don't jump, but if you keep it for a second your player jumps straight up please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    So thrashey The Practice Happenings Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Too hard Hammer 2 hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    It awsome I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Installed, opened, advert, choose country android game crashed. Tried again, again, chose country. Buttons too far apart. Anyone who remembers theses android games using two fingers same hand lol. Hammer impossible. Amazing attempt but no track n field/hyper sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    It's legendary!! It's a scream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    I'm amazing on the first part, but doing the hurdles I always end in latest put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Frustrating Any android game that requires you to tap quick or do something where you feel like you're going to throw your phone across the room is stupid. Stupidest android game ever, and if I have to watch another ad I will rate ever android game that is advertised as dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Not good Its rigged so you wouldn't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    Fix you android game I allow go at 45 and it's says I'm at 90

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    It suck you cant victory create controls eeasy and a choose difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Athletics Track & Field [App]  2019-6-4 13:48

    It's nice and I am an athlete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Its excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The jacket was vert to in goung out in back in the apt put traveling on fixie create feel amazing in life; Amazon I proud of u all thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Bought it a size up on purpose, fits very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My baby loved it!! That’s all that matters. But the material was nice and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This is the second Adidas tricot set that I have purchased for my son. The first one I purchased a year ago for his second birthday and it still looks amazing and is in perfect condition--even after a year of use. My son just had his third birthday and the pants were getting method too short. I decided to a larger size in the gray color. It looks amazing and the pants are long enough for now (if he has a growth spurt--we may be in trouble.) It really is a amazing looking set--and my son loves wearing it. My only criticism is the pants are a bit short waisted. They are even shorter waisted than the 24 month size. My small guy is beautiful average height and is on the thin side. The pants might be a issue for a taller and huskier child. The gray is beautiful--and I had also really liked the blue that we purchased latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Long lasting and durable. My son loves this running suit. Recently purchased one for my younger daughter as well. I wait for the to go under $30, and I've been lucky to obtain them for $21-25. But I had to wait. A long time. I a size up, and it's not too big. Just right. Plus they can wear it a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Suave, cómodo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I really like this jacket. The quality the thickness everything feels really nice. My only problem is me being 6'1 about 180lbs, the huge fits in the shoulders and arms but the torso length feels about and inch or two too short maybe that's the style and I'm not used to it? I'm debating ordering the XL to compare but I'm afraid the rest will be too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This a medium weight jack. A bit heavier than I anticipated. The quality of the jacket seems fine. It wasn't a excellent fit. About a 1/2 inch to short. Want I had of gotten the additional huge but I can live with it. 3 stars because of the method it fit and I was hoping it would have been a lighter weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Nice jacket! I'm 5'10, 188 lbs. Medium fits me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    What a excellent fall coat for the price. Fits like a glove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I am 6'1", 190 pounds, 36" waist. I ordered a Large, and it fits nicely. It is a bit trim in the waist, so take that into acc if you plan to wear anything bulky underneath. It is not thickly insulated, probably amazing for 50 degrees or warmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    ===Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with the manufacturer and always write from my real experience. But please note that I received this item for in exchange for my honest review.===Review begins:In the interests of brevity, from this point forward, I will be using my own ratings sub-system in for you to create a better decision than words alone.I am breaking the review into categories, which contain appearance, ease of installation, product durability, clothing fit, style, pricing value and ease of use amongst others. Each category has a possible rating of 1-5 or N/A, with 1 being the lowest possible score and 5 being the best. The points from each category will then be totaled for a final rating score, followed by if it is recommended to or not, and the reasoning behind the decision. Since I will be using this system, I will also base my Amazon Star Rating on the final score of each product by taking the final score and dividing it by the number of categories that apply to r example a product gets a total score of 23 and 7 categories apply, then the final Amazon Star Rating would be 3 since the actual average score would be 3.28, and I round down below .50 and round up from .51-.99.I will also contain images whenever possible EXCEPT if the images can be personally identifying of either myself, my family, where we live or my uct Name: Amazon Essentials Men's Standard Midweight Bomber JacketColor: BlackCountry of Origin or Manufacture: VietnamAppearance: 5Ease of Installation: NAEase of Assembly: NAEase of Use: NAConstruction:5Product Durability: 5Clothing fit: 4Style: 5Price Value: NAFinal score and number of categories: 24/5Amazon Star Rating: 5Recommended Buy Yes/No: YesReasoning and comments:I recommend this for those who are looking for a light to medium weight bomber jacket for the fall months. Construction shows no poor stitching or loose threads and the zipper works well. This is not one of the heavyweight bomber jackets or tanker jackets that were famous in the 1970’s. This would NOT be suitable for sub-freezing e lining is quilted and very well stitched. Material is 100% polyester shell, 100% polyester filler, 100% polyester lining. 4oz filler at body and 2oz filler at sleeve.End of Review===Thank you for taking a min out of your busy life to read my review. Please allow me and Amazon know if you found this review helpful (or got a laugh out of it) by clicking on the “Helpful” button below. I appreciate your help and thank you in advance. I keep no monetary compensation for my reviews, but test to support potential buyers create an informed choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Midweight Bomber Jacket, Black, X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Amazing jacket. Just a small on the smaller cut, so had to exchange it. Otherwise would again!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386