Read adidas boys entrada jersey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas boys entrada jersey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son is on the skinny side (42 lbs and 45 inches tall). He just barely fits into the size 6 pants. Not too long for him to trip over, but snug enough in the waist that they won't fall down. The fabric is fairly thick, which will be nice for cooler weather, and hopefully means they will latest longer. It's smoother on the outside and slightly fuzzy on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Couldn't ask for nicer running pants. They look and feel amazing on my son. Only thing is, they're beautiful long. He's at 64% percentile on the growth chart, and these are still beautiful long on him. Thankfully they have an elasticated cuff at the bottom.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas boys entrada jersey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing quality and excellent for for 11 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    A small huge but amazing quality. I am 5'2" and 115lbs. Youth huge was a small tight and youth XL is a small loose. Haven't been able to search the jogger in a women's little so will create due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son loved the design of these joggers. His BFF already purchased a pair. The thinner material is amazing for our Florida weather. They wash nicely and no wrinkling in the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Exactly as pictured, fits as expected, child loves them, hasn't worn any holes in them yet and I purchased them months ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Finally pants that are tight enough in the waist to not fall off! My son is 43 inches tall and 36 lbs. Size 5 fits well with a small room to grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I gave it 4 stars because I bought it for the coming school year and now it fits exactly. In all the other respect I absolutely love it. All of us. And in style and color it ideally fits the Small Boys' Athletics Jacket, Blue, 5 , except that the pant must be bought one size bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The quality was fine but the waistband on these was just method too small! It's stretchy, but I didn't wish my godson to have an uncomfortable time wearing these so back they went!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Jogger Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Absolutely love the look of these pants. I bought for my 10 year old boy. What I don’t like is how easily they rip in the knees. One slide during gym class and they’re history. In fairness to Adidas, most sporty pants have this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My three boys have been wearing Tiro 17 for years. Ive gone through tens of them. We loved them. Now it seems they're being phased out for the Tiro 19. First of all, my children hate the seam that runs along the top of the thigh diagonally. Two out of three found them uncomfortable (one wouldnt tolerate it at all as hes more sensory). Next issue, the fabric is AWFUL. It balled up in a matter of DAYS. Literally look like theyre months old after one wear. Tons of pulls. Definitely Not buying more of these . Support ! What to now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Our soccer children love these pants to warm up in and wear for every day use. The sizing for Adidas runs huge when compared to other brands. My son, who just turned 10 and is of average height and weight for a 4th grader, fits perfectly in size youth little (see photo). He typically wears size 10 or a medium in regular clothing. My 12-year old daughter, who typically wears size 12/14 or youth L/XL, fits perfectly in the youth medium. We originally bought size youth huge for her but she was swimming in them. These pants fit close to the body with just enough room for a pair of shorts beneath. The part of the leg from knee down fits snug and has a zipper at the bottom of each leg for simple removal over their cleats. The stripes run down the side of each leg to the knee. Both children love the method they fit and feel and have already asked for an additional pair to wear to school. I around $25 for them on Amazon, which is a steal compared to other Adidas pants I've purchased. We'll definitely more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    These pants method significantly larger than you would ever think they could, especially for being youth size. My son wears a size 14-16 pant at age 13. Normally would a huge or x-large based on that. Ordered a huge and they are WAY too big. Size medium fits him better although even those are big. Be aware that you should based on this kind of feedback because if you test to return a pant due to them not fitting as expected, this vendor will charge you a 20% restocking fee in addition to making you for return postage. Even if you a various size, the vendor will charge you the 20% restocking fee. My recommendation is to these in-store so you obtain the correct fit and don't from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am a adult female that weights 197.2 lbs.. I took a possibility and ordered these in an additional huge knowing it is a youth sizing, And to my surprise it does fit. Honestly I don't know how these pants are supposed to fit, if they are supposed to fit loose or close fitting? Mine work loose fitting which I don't mind.I wore them to the gym for Zumba class and weights class which is very active and a lot of moving around and they held up. I was just taking a possibility to see how they would workout and I am happy so I am going to give a five star. I think I'll keep on to them and yes I ordered three pairs , blue with green stripes, red with white stripes, and the pink with blue stripes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Wow, what a joke. My son wears a solid Youth Huge (YL) in Adidas and Nike athletic wear. Amazon is advertising these pants as "adidas Youth Soccer Tiro 17 Training Pants" with sizes listing from XS to XL (remember this is supposed to be youth sizes which should be running from Y-XS to Y-XL). So, I a size "large" in the listed youth training pant. However, these pants present up and they are HUGE!! No joke - they are definitely a man's size and fit my husband. Furthermore, the Adidas mark shows that these pants are not a "youth" huge (YL), but just a Huge (L) pant..which means that they are definitely MEN'S!! Amazon needs to change their description of these pants instead of duping all of us into wasting our time and buying men's pants instead of the intended Youth Pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My daughter is just starting to grow out of the size youth medium we ordered latest year, so I decided to go up a size (I just reordered straight from my latest and went up one size, so it's the same pant). However the youth huge fits me! There has to be something in the middle?? I guess I'll hold them for myself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing product, but sizing wasn't specifically place in anywhere in the description and there wad no size chart; so, I created my own.X-Small = 7-8 YouthSmall = 9-10 YouthMedium = 11-12 YouthLarge = 13-14 YouthX-Large = 15-16 Youth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    based on other people's reviews, i ordered a large. i am female, 5'7, 130-140lbs with toned fit. overall it fits perfectly. i was afraid the length might be short since it is youth fit but it comes right to my heels. it is a lot thinner/flimsy compared to the adult ver of the product though but i dont mind as i use it for warm up before a work out; might be too cold to wear outside during the winter though-perfect for spring/fall weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am a full-grown 5’2 woman and have a hard time finding sweat pants that aren’t 5 or more inches too long on me. I’m about 111lbs and ordered a large. They fit perfectly! Petite ladies, look no further. These pants are a miracle. The pants are roomy in the thigh zone and I love the method they taper. Very comfortable and airy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    These are amazing pants from a style and functionality standpoint, but the mediums are outrageously huge relative to the smalls. It doesn't support that of the three pairs we ordered, one pair was significantly larger in the waste than the other two (see picture -- all labelled as youth medium; outlier is the gray pair on the bottom), but even the two correctly-labelled pairs were method too huge whereas the smalls we already own are too small. I would recommend that adidas produce more size options (waste and inseam) since pants with zippered legs cannot be hemmed and soccer pants need to fit well to be comfortable on the field. If your kid is a 'standard' size, these may work but if your kid tends to blow away in a powerful breeze like mine, they may be between sizes and you should prepare to a few sizes and return the ones that don't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit amazing and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Like the pants, but the length is too long for youth sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    amazing fit!! my daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My baby loved it!! That’s all that matters. But the material was nice and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This is the second Adidas tricot set that I have purchased for my son. The first one I purchased a year ago for his second birthday and it still looks amazing and is in perfect condition--even after a year of use. My son just had his third birthday and the pants were getting method too short. I decided to a larger size in the gray color. It looks amazing and the pants are long enough for now (if he has a growth spurt--we may be in trouble.) It really is a amazing looking set--and my son loves wearing it. My only criticism is the pants are a bit short waisted. They are even shorter waisted than the 24 month size. My small guy is beautiful average height and is on the thin side. The pants might be a issue for a taller and huskier child. The gray is beautiful--and I had also really liked the blue that we purchased latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Long lasting and durable. My son loves this running suit. Recently purchased one for my younger daughter as well. I wait for the to go under $30, and I've been lucky to obtain them for $21-25. But I had to wait. A long time. I a size up, and it's not too big. Just right. Plus they can wear it a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing Fit.I am 5'2" 110lbs. I had tried the adult little but they were too long so the zippers bunched th M was the right pick. Very comfortable. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Got holes in them beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits per size ordered. Well reat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing soccer pants for my boys. Pay attention to sizing charts! Amazing transaction overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing pants it fit just right the fabric was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My son loves it, amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Edit: not working well recently. The application has been very slow, taking forever to load a product. Works well. It would be nice that you can use Google Pay to checkout accept that you can't apply a promo code of you do it that way. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The application is often inconsistent with and available product reflected on the desktop website. That being said, the application has proven to be an unreliable way of buying desired products. Also, I think there is false advertising taking place. Lastly, the rewards are not worth the that will ultimately be spent to move up to higher tiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    95% of the time it works e main issue when it does not is the search.When you filter it sometimes will forget what you filtered if you test to refine further and create you begin all over and it does it again and again.Other than that it I use it often and like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Using this application was so nice and convenient. I had a lot of problem when I would go directly to the website to but once I found this, every has been quick and simple! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Pleasant experience. The only reason it didnt obtain 5 stars is because the application and www service are a small slow and glitchy. Besides that I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use. Lags a bit sometimes and it takes a while to load stuff but its simple to search what you wish with the refined find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I cant anything! I have switched up twice already, i tries buying some shoes and it said "opps something went wrong" so i switched and trhed getting some pants and same "oops something went wrong"!!! SERIOUSLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    You can find for something add it to your cart. But you can't go back to the find page you were previously at. Really cumbersome and unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It was amazing being able to save and look at things that caught my eye the buying process was also really smoothed and worked out really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unable to more than 1 of same item. Stuff placed in basket not reflected on the web browser. Very not good customer interface. Adidas tried to support me for about an hour sending me different none worked. Member of creator club and lots of adidas but Nike application and web is much slicker. Up your android game Adidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unbelievable shopping experience. Hot a very nice discount coupon with shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love it, the only thing that i would improve would be to just list one color itemand say how a lot of other colors are available like the website, the application shows every single color for the same model of anything as a separate product so it takes forever to finish browsing. Other than that they have awesome stock and really simple to navigate. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Slick and simple to navigate. Prefer ordering off the application then the www service any day of the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Really simple and quick to products. Amazing with returns and exchanges as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Best application for shopping, simple use, and best you can search anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Exceptional service at reasonable and perfect deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love it! Sales are great, products and delivery are on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful, but too a lot of bugs/lags. Pictures won't present up at random. Customize section doesn't work at all. Once all the kinks are worked out I think that it'll be just fine. The best put to search amazing deals. Want the children's selection was bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Ridiculous. Downloaded the application to create things more accessible & easier. I searched the application did some shopping, go to check out and there is NO bonus card option. Called Adidas customer service, they informed me the application does NOT have that option & to with a card and use the bonus card later or go online to use that bonus card option. However, they then say you will have to RESEARCH and place the 12 stuff in your application cart back into your online cart. NO auto updating from application to online accoun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Hard to search compression wear, don't even test to search old items like ZNE series, amazing old zne and zne 2.0 jackets are long gone, but the fact that there's hardly compression wear in S or M size is baffling, still, the application really improved over it's speed, reliability and even the overall processing speed for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app. I haven't experienced any problems what so ever. Browsing, notifications and purchasing has all been great. If you are a Adidas fan and is always on their www service or don't have time to go in-store then this is a amazing application for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Was a small hard to navigate at first. When I wanted to go back a page and edit my it kept taking me back to the confirm membership page. Aside from that, everything was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Application is good. But don't nothing from Adidas. If your pack is lost or stolen they will do nothing to go to bat for u. They basically say tuff luck we have your now, so amazing bye. They use FedEx so they expect u to know that u have to setup a acc with FedEx and setup signature to release package. We r the customer and they should be handling all that stuff. Just be warned they r no support what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love the Adidas Application ! It's the easiest and quickest method to put orders on my favorite gear as well as notifying me of fresh products and releases. Hold up the amazing work Adidas !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The Application was working amazing until the fresh update. My acc data isn't showing (points, history, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm soo satisfied to this application because I got additional discount that I won't have gotten in shop or online. Moreover, the application makes it more convenient to do shopping whenever, wherever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It seems like it could be a decent application for shopping but I cant even add my address on there. It just says "invalid credentials" what do you mean invalid? The address is valid on literally every other application like Nike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use, everything youre looking for, amazing deals! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very simple to use, full range of products, if I need anything Adidas this is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful application but the main problem is when using at shop they are giving a hard time to scan it and i'm losing some points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app, love using it, but sometimes it lags and glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Glitching a lot, I've had 6 pairs of shoes in cart and at checkout and now just hold loading..I then lost 5 if the shoes I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm not a large fan of Adidas (more of a Nike guy), but I really like the apps interface. Simple to navigate, very vibrant and definitely makes you wish to hold purchasing. The few Adidas that I actually like were simple to search and they had a plethora of colorways available. Other brands usually dont have the lowkey silhouettes on the app, but Adidas came through clutch with the Rivalry Lows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    No longer seeing any issues, huge fan of the level system in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application where you can obtain everything adidas. Also theres amazing to be had & the recycling is a unbelievable and sustainable method to reduce waste, love it 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Can be wonky by missing some features, such as not being able to see how the measurements should done. That can only be seen in the desktop www service Also, not being able to setup notifications when an item is out of stock on the mobile application is difficult as well But other than that, everything works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing App! Simple to navigate and makes buying almost too simple lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It's simple to use, the photos are amazing and it's adidas. What more do you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Originals Boys' Big Trefoil Print Superstar Tracktop []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adidas Little Boys' Itb Iconic Tricot Set, Dark Gray, 2T []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Thank you for this product.I use it for my baby and all is ok. Nice, d look like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Originals Boys' Big Trefoil Print Superstar Tracktop []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing and nice light weight jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I am unable to add my address in the App. Furthermore, addresses I previously added via the www service are not visible from the App. This behavior has persisted through a dozens of steps including logging in and out, granting all permissions to the app, and clearing the Application cache. This problem has inhibited me from signing up for an upcoming raffle. I believe that having the Address Book functional is essential for based activities to work, and am hoping this can be addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Have to login everytime I begin the app. Using social media acc it does;'t search my orders, although it' s the same email address as normal email login. It just doesn't remember my account. I've been asked to restart my password before I can login using my email login?? Did you guys have a security breach and leak of acc information? I live in Belgium but only French is supported as language. Had to change country 3 times before the currency changed from pounds to euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Not sure what is going on but the application will not allow me register for any of the yeezy drops. I hold getting an "invalid address" message. The weird part is I was able to register for previous yeezy drops. Most recently the cloud white in which I was fortunate enough to obtain the W. But as of black friday, I was unable to register for the triple blacks and now same problem with the upcoming colorways. I know not everyone will be able to cop but I am disappointed that I dont even obtain the possibility to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing method to accumulate points and obtain better eventually you obtain to early releases and all kinds of cool stuff. Don't forget to place your birthday and when you register so you obtain that birthday coupon also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very well designed app. Simple to search recent Adidas drops and there's amazing exclusive discounts and early access to fresh drops when you join the Adidas creator's club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application for Adidas products. You will search exclusive products that you might not see in the stores near you. Also shipping and amazing prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Please fix the check out card declines!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spend so much and use 4 various cards trying to items. I have the pointless Icon status and still obtain a card decline issue, I have money, please take it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The tactical response on the application is really finicky. Also you can't use a giftcard when you go to payout. Also my adidas points aren't accumulating properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Been using the application for a few years and it has gotten much better, still randomly flag your card ruining certain drops but still getting updates sooo. It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Still not the most smooth when searching for the recent releases. Also the colorway doesn't present most of the time. Major improvement over previous versions tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Puts you back to the beginning if you pause for any reason, should start where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Quick and simple check out, love the dozens of styles and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love Adidas but the application crashes on me too often when I'm browsing or checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Out of 2 orders, one was cancelled for payment issues. The second was complete even tho i place the same info. Amazing shoes by the way. Now I'm trying to create a third but its saying problems with billing and address information even tho they are the same and complete. I think your application is erasing the information when saving which stops me from finalizing the payment. Really frustrating especially when the shoes are amazing and on sale. It either works or it does not. Everything works on other apps. Why not here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Signing in with my Google acc on the application takes me to a various acc than if I sign in with my Google acc on a computer. I can't track or keep points in the application for anything I through a computer. On top of that, they took away the choice to find all shoes by new, and now you can only find within categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use and love the lvl up system for easily earning vouchers for discounts just by buying through the application 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing shoes at a amazing (with discounts, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    When you change device, the application has deleted your wishlist when you log back in. Then you have to search the items you wish again. This is stupid. Also is buggy when it comes to saving a fresh card - I had to do it twice. This is stupid too. The application looks amazing tho, but obviously needs some work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386