Read adidas mens 3g speed x shorts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens 3g speed x shorts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Wonderful shorts, exactly what I like. Roomy loose fit, just below knee. I purchased the Red and Blue pairs and love them, especially the bright colors with white/black contrast. Highly recommended for comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fits great

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens 3g speed x shorts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    shorts were ripped on keft leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice but not basketball fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Got the small/longSlightly shorter than the 3g Speed 2.0 shorts, much more sentially, exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing look, amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Nice shorts!! Amazing price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very low quality from Adidas and not sure if its authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    They were delivered quickly. They are a bits more on the relax fit side of shorts. They snag very easily. This happened within 2 weeks of buying them. Out of the 4 pairs of Adidas shorts I bought, this was the only style that snagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My husband didn’t complain! LolHeld up nice in the wash...I believe I $8 or$12 ! Seriously... how can you go wrong..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It’s basically a climate control textured cloth. Not worth $fortable yes, but still over priced. You. Could search the same ones at your nearest Ross or Walmart shop for under $15 non-branded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very comfortable and a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    The only one amazing thing was the price. It fits as expected but as some reviewers have pointed out it's really thin and see through. We decided to hold it as my girl will be wearing tights underneath but this is really thin fabric and your underwear will show. The picture says it all. Is this really an authentic Adidas product??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My daughter is 7 and lanky. I purchased the medium size short for her basketball class. The pink is a nice hot pink and not transparent.2 problems I have is - the length is a small short. The medium size is loose on her but I can tie the strings inside to create it tighter. I also had another for the little size but it was too short on her legs. So had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very light, not thick & heavy. Nice bright color. My 3yo son loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These shorts would be amazing if thicker (they are sort of see-through) and tougher. The material snags easily and then it all comes apart (see pic). I think I’m done with adidas gear.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are amazing running or casual shorts and the fit is comfortable but not oversized. I would recommend for relaxing during warm and summer months but they do not have a back pocket for things so not amazing for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Lightweight, comfortable waistband. The material is rather sheer, so I would not take them on endurance hikes. Amazing for neighborhood jogs or just daily comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing product delivered quick at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    They fit a small big, but we don’t mind that at all. The fabric is great! Breathes nicely and they fit my son comfortably. Will them in more colors!! For reference my son is 3 years old, 39.5”, 37 lbs and the XXS fit a small loose. I definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I read other reviews about them being super thin, however, I thought buying the black color it shouldn't be too bad. They are super thin I couldn't do it - you would see my daughters undergarments through them. Only suggestion if anyone would hold would be to wear spandex shorts under them.Unfortunately these were returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Adidas can be hit, or miss at being said these are really nice short, and my son who could care less who created his cloth really likes the feel, and size of these!He is an average size 8 1/2 year old, and I ordered him a medium -size 10/12, or 12 - I forget right now I do know it was for the next size up for him to have some room to grow so it was as I posted Medium or 10/12. They for very well because of the elastic waist - he has a thin waste with the beginnings of a 6 pack, so very slender in case you are wondering for your child.I absolutely DO recommend these shorts &DO hope our review is helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I have a 13 yr old girl that seems like she is 6 foot tall! She really isn't, but she is taller than most other girls her age, but she is all legs & super skinny. So finding shorts that meet schools ridiculous dress code standards for dressing out for P.E. was a chore! These didn't exactly meet the standards because her legs are so long, but that were the closest I could search & so far no b.s. from the school. She says they are comfortable, they fit well & look amazing on her. They are thin, but I got them for P.E.! She has had zero complaints, so though they are thin, they must not be see through, but she wear boy shorts underwear anyway, which is like having another pair of shorts on under them that are just really short. I will be buying more of these next year for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She is using them for soccer. She is 5’3”, 90lbs and the huge fits her perfect. Some people said these are see through but I think you would have to test beautiful darn hard to see anything through them. She doesn’t wear anything except her undies under them and we haven’t had any see through problems at all. They are a amazing length too...go down to just a few inches above her knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I ordered these in a hurry because I required shorts for my daughter ASAP so I wasn't as thorough in reading reviews as I should have been! These are sheer! There is no method I can place my 8 year old in these on the basketball court unless I had her wear bicycle shorts underneath! So disappointed! Save yourself the inevitable return and don't bother with these in the first place!Only gave 1 star because I couldn't submit my review with zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I bought these according to the size chart and ended up needing a larger size. My son is 48 inches tall and was 7.5 so according to the chart was an xs. He has a little waist so they weren't tight but they fell method higher than we like. Barely midway to his knee if that makes sense. I didn't need them to fit like basketball shorts but we upped to a little and they fit much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    We usually love adidas shorts, but these are not good quality and not at all like my son's other adidas shorts. He required white shorts for a theater production and these are totally see through. You could read a book through these shorts. I also got a black pair for my daughter and they were see through too. Skip these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fits children perfectly and color is as pictured. Ordered another set in a various color. Only odd thing is logo placement on the back leg. Thought it belonged on the front thigh, not the back. Other than that, they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts do the job for my son's soccer team, which requested we these. They are a competitive price. But I agree that they are quite thin and feel a @#$%!&eaper than other Adidas shorts we own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These are amazing soccer shorts when your league doesn’t let pockets in the games. I removed one begin because the size difference between medium and huge is simply huge!! My son is skinny & long-legged. The medium fits him perfectly, but they are so short it looks like he’s wearing a toddler size. The huge is simply too big— looks like he’s wearing adult sized shorts. Otherwise, the quality is amazing and they’ve lasted through the season with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Thin material but is what is typical for club soccer shorts. These are the same ones we from My son is 12 and weighs 120, the Youth XL fit from, but maybe fit only one more year. The people who say they are so thin that you see thru them are exaggerating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nothing wrong with the product, I just thought they would be a small longer. I was looking for basketball shorts for my 8 yr. old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    quality of fabric felt stiff not the typical adidas fabric. Ended up purchasing and liking these. adidas Performance Tastigo 15 Shorts, Medium, White/White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nice shorts! LRG will fit my lil boy who normally wears 10/12 in athletic shorts. Waist seems less stretchy than other sport shorts. Giving them a 4 because I expected them to be Gray/White like description says..(although pic looked an orange color) thought.. the seller knows, probably lighting.. NOPE. Grey shorts with PEACH. Not a color my son would wear :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are a strange rough fabric and don't feel like any Adidas shorts we have previously owned. They are see through and very thin. They are also very short soccer style shorts. We will return for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are super see through. They fit my son excellent but once we’re outside you could see right through them. Now I’ll just have to go to Academy to search him his shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We usually love adidas shorts, but these are not good quality and not at all like my son's other adidas shorts. He required white shorts for a theater production and these are totally see through. You could read a book through these shorts. I also got a black pair for my daughter and they were see through too. Skip these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts are super see through. They fit my son excellent but once we’re outside you could see right through them. Now I’ll just have to go to Academy to search him his shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts are a strange rough fabric and don't feel like any Adidas shorts we have previously owned. They are see through and very thin. They are also very short soccer style shorts. We will return for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are amazing soccer shorts when your league doesn’t let pockets in the games. I removed one begin because the size difference between medium and huge is simply huge!! My son is skinny & long-legged. The medium fits him perfectly, but they are so short it looks like he’s wearing a toddler size. The huge is simply too big— looks like he’s wearing adult sized shorts. Otherwise, the quality is amazing and they’ve lasted through the season with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nothing wrong with the product, I just thought they would be a small longer. I was looking for basketball shorts for my 8 yr. old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Thin material but is what is typical for club soccer shorts. These are the same ones we from My son is 12 and weighs 120, the Youth XL fit from, but maybe fit only one more year. The people who say they are so thin that you see thru them are exaggerating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shorts! LRG will fit my lil boy who normally wears 10/12 in athletic shorts. Waist seems less stretchy than other sport shorts. Giving them a 4 because I expected them to be Gray/White like description says..(although pic looked an orange color) thought.. the seller knows, probably lighting.. NOPE. Grey shorts with PEACH. Not a color my son would wear :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits children perfectly and color is as pictured. Ordered another set in a various color. Only odd thing is logo placement on the back leg. Thought it belonged on the front thigh, not the back. Other than that, they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    quality of fabric felt stiff not the typical adidas fabric. Ended up purchasing and liking these. adidas Performance Tastigo 15 Shorts, Medium, White/White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts do the job for my son's soccer team, which requested we these. They are a competitive price. But I agree that they are quite thin and feel a @#$%!&eaper than other Adidas shorts we own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Wants zone permission. Doesnt run without. 9ne star. Uninstall. Be warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Purring along just fine & as I run it a lil more I will reflect that on the review dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Realy amazing application that contains everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Doesn't monitor anything, only shows statistics. Description baited me, those jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Just installed. Doesn't ask for media read write or phone SMS read option. That's professional guys. Amazing application info shown. Wanted logs of URLs used by client devices to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Beautiful well rounded app, my only complaint is that you have to "connect to a Wi-Fi network" just to set your home location. Why? That makes zero sense. Not everyone has home Wi-Fi or a need for it. I have unlimited data so why would I for Wi-Fi also?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    After today's update, the "Delete Data " from the Settings tab became unusable. Please fix ASAP as application is unnecessary w/o this feature. Thank you in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    overall good, hope will introduce real-time speed meter on notification & Split billing cycle for dual SIM because every single SIM has own cycle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Just started using... Data usage is slightly off from what Android device says. Quality does not have Sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Not too poor so far. Tracks what it says it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    I love it the best ever of Metro by T-Mobile moto G7 Power Tag Taylor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Its a gtreat idea everone shoud have internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Amazing app. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Very Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Excelente watch data traffic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    YOU DON'T NEED MY LOCATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    very fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    The widget only shows the data of sim 1. Maybe you can place an option to choose which sim shows data on widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    My Service Provider allows users to cart forward unused data every month. Please add an option to set initial unused data and calculate from that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    It's what I was looking for. Getting separate usage information per SIM card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    okay but could be better: missing transparent widget, comparison usage versus time, persistent notification with usage data,...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Quality section is not working unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    I tried this app. Not satisfied with the accuracy of calculation. I used the video streaming for 30 minutes with moderate quality and I could see the Traffic Monitor application reporting 1.3G of usage. When I looked into the apps list it showed the streaming application consumed 700MB. But there was a System Traffic application showed ~600MB usage. I am not sure it rightly calculating with the fact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Amazing app, just what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Various data amount spent showing on the widget than the application itself, restarted my phone, no go. Uninstalled and reinstalled the app, no go. Bug detected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    The one application for a lot of functions..from speed try to data usage analysis..everything is here only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Quite an amaizing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    works well for wireless connection and data monitoring usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Decent application thanks:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    needs zone access, what a madness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Don't know what to do without this attractive program. Since ver 9.0 it even got better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    So far 4star until i see it well as im using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Not poor so far works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    love it! highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    I don't understand "spent out". what is "100 percent spent out" supposed to mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Thanks you amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Amazing small application excellent for particularsetions of my individual bandwidth and chanels of my uter.ive no got my modem scanning my exact channel and bandwidth and boosted my wireless connection x l I required was to change a fresh private home chanel to boost my wireless connection works mple to work. signals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Looks great. Lots of tech laden, geeky information. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Roaming data is not shown in widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Amazing application for my Samsung galaxy note 10 plus 5G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Very useful to track where my data is going and plan to choose a optimal data plan based on my usage. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Comprehensive, not too techy, and will be useful. Especially like two things, no ads and a dark theme baked in. Will up to 5 stars, if initial view remains at the end of first full cycle..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Traffic monitoring for 2 SSID's, exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    It's amazing and have speed try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    After the modernize application widget not showing correct usage of data, Kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Working as advertised. Need to use it for few days to give my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Brilliant app. esp everyday limit aspect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    My first use, I think it's amazing application and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Nice speed report!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    application is not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G/5G Speed [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Amazing product. Does what it says

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386