Read adidas mens adicross icon full zip jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens adicross icon full zip jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Golf Men' Adicross icon Full Zip Jacket, Black, Medium []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I almost want the temperature would drop another ten degrees just so I could wear this more often. Amazing golf and general jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I read a huge number of reviews before ordering this jacket, most of which recommended sizing up. I actually followed that recommendation and sized up for my 4.5 year old but ended up giving this jacket to my 6.5 year old. Should you size up? I guess it depends on your kid. My son is 6 (he will be 7 in May), 52” tall, 54 pounds and the little fits him perfectly. I mean perfectly. He might not be able to wear it next winter but for $15, I’m ok with that. If your child is husky, or you clothes your children will grow into, you will wish to size up. Me, I figure he will lose this jacket or it will meet some horrible end (something will obtain spilled on it that I can’t obtain out, etc) before next winter, so I’m not worried about him being able to grow into it. The jacket itself is well constructed, thick, and very warm. It reminds me of a thick Columbia fleece jacket I had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this jacket in blue. It's not the bright, attractive blue in the photo. It's more of a gray-blue. It fits my grandson well. He's tall and skinny at 46" high and 39 pounds. He can move well in it and it's huge enough that he'll be able to wear it for at least a year. My husband thinks I'm fussy about the color. It's nice enough but just not as vibrant as his old jacket.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens adicross icon full zip jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Medium-weight 100 percent polyester fleece is used to make this easy classic style zip-front jacket. The stand-up collar measures 2 1/2 inches high. Both the garment’s straight bottom hem and sleeve hems are a slim 1/4 inch. And although a casing with elastic is not obvious, both locations answer in a related way, slightly expanding when e sizing is exactly as expected. The male in residence normally wears a huge jacket but wanted to wear this over a sweater on cold but not frigid winter days when layering makes sense. This size-up is definitely one size larger – no more, no less. The jacket is warm and comfortable, and it looks quite amazing on him. The design is inherently flattering..Basic construction. The main zipper is a heavy-duty nylon model with a huge easy-to-pull metal tab. Two in-seam vertical pockets have a nylon zipper closure so they secure the contents and do not cause the fabric to sag open, helping to neatly maintain the jacket’s ere are two huge interior pockets on either side of the zipper that measure 7 1/2 x 11 1/2 inches. They are placed at the mid-point of the front panels extending to the bottom hem edge. These pockets do sag begin a bit so they are partially visible when the jacket is un-zipped. This is a minor problem and the extra pocket capacity increases e sewing is perfect with the stitches even with no hanging threads and all interior seams are finished which eliminates raw edges for a neat appearance. There is no hanging loop and there is a sewn-in back label. Fabric care instructions are to machine wash cold with like colors, no bleach, tumble dry on low heat, no iron and no dry cleaning. Basic, handsome simple care jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered two for layering under our coats. My husbands came first. I hope mine is just as nice. It feels massive enough to hold him warm under his coat. Soft enough where it won't feel funny on his skin when he wear it in Spring or Fall by itself. Amazing product for amazing price. Hope it lasts. Now onto the pocket issue. This is actually the pouch for the outside pocket, but because it is sewn down inside the jacket, it looks and can actually be used as an inside pocket. I don't think it is sewn like this in all jackets which is why some say they do or do not have an inside pocket. I hope it is sewn this method in mine. I would truly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Shiping was quick due to Prime and the item was real color, but not real to size. I am extremely disapointed with this fleece jacket. I normally wear a 3XL or 4XL and i know fleece jackets can fit tight sometimes so i wanted one I could be comfortable i , one with some additional room. So I ordered a 5XL....nope this thing fits lile its a 3XL, the sizing is wayyyy off. I look like an overstuffed chimichanga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got black but the black is a sort of matte black (dark, dark graphite).After reading some of the reviews, I decided to the 2XL/Tall instead of my normal 3XL/Tall and it's a amazing fit.I'm 6'5", 280 lbs, with broad shoulders and carry a bit of weight in the belt, but the 2XL/Tall fits well without being too e Steens jacket isn't the warmest or the best but I got it to throw on, look good, and knock the chill off 40F+ and it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    So I ordered a 2XL Tall in black because I ordered a 2XLTall in charcoal latest month and it fit as expected. I tried on the sizes at a local shop then just bought the tall ver is is a amazing product and I've always liked these, however these do shed fluff right out of the box so be careful if you wear it over another shirt initially, it will most likely coat that shirt with fluff. Which isn't the end of the world, but when you're at work and you wore a light blue button up, taking off the flees only to search fluff ALL over you end up stuck wearing this all day.. Which can obtain hot.. Which is irritating. But whatever a couple of washes ad it should be ck to the sizing issue. I found that the black was created in Haiti and the charcoal in Sri Lanka. There may be a communication problem between manufacturing areas that caused the disparity. The charcoal fit as expected, however the black was small. I placed them both next to each other to compare. It looks like the length of the arms and height of the fleece are very comparable between the two, however the width is noticeably different. I would say the black was a XL Tall not a 2XL itially I thought about returning it but the 2XL is slightly huge on me and the XL is slightly small. A small required weight loss and the XL will work.Unfortunately due to the sizing problems or mislabeling, purchasing these may take a certain amount of and error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a near excellent item.What I like:1. The design of the sweatshirt is near perfect.2. The sweatshirt is not shiny like silk PJ's.3. The sweatshirt is warm.4. The material is and comfortable.5. The is somewhat fair.6. There is no LOGO saying I wish to present everyone I am an idiot and excessive amounts of to be a walking billboard for (insert whatever company here) but I can be part of this crowd even if I have to max out my and go into debt at least I am someone. It makes you an advertisement vessel a walking billboard that you handsomely for. Educate yourself stop the nonsense. Its one thing to help and local things and spend excessively but all clothing is created in the same areas with essentially the same materials. These days we are not supporting anything other than overpayment and debt for our fellow man and ourselves. A worker making the clothing is likely still payed a repulsive amount of in not good conditions and you support build empires to help this! "A Brand DOES NOT maketh the man!"7. The full zipper nothing like having to shed this layer and having to pull it off over your head a full zipper allows simple removal without having your gut hanging out or having the zipper obtain caught in your hair. And if you have to keep another item in your hand while taking it off you can do so in comfort.What I dislike about this product:1. Elastic on the sleeve and bottom I prefer the begin concept relaxed fit everywhere. No more elastic please!2. Zippers on the pocket are very uncomfortable for someone who frequently uses their pockets as I do obtain rid of them!3. Material quality needs work 2 out of 4 of these sweaters are shedding badly and pilling up after 2 uses and a single wash actually they started doing this after the first year of 10 hours in a working environment just the rubbing caused it and my t-shirt underneath was also covered in black fuzz! Quality Control is needed!4. The stiffness of sweatshirt it does not bend and flow as freely as it should mostly due to elastic and material.5. The black coloring should be nclusions:This is a near excellent sweatshirt I may even more or test to obtain replacements for the faulty sweatshirts. I have found if you take a wide-toothed comb to the sweatshirts that are pilling you can comb it out and create it look somewhat decent again. (Not something I prefer to do but if need be I suppose I will.) I believe if you washed this sweatshirt a couple of times before wearing it maybe 3 times it may aid in the prevention of such problems as I noticed was cycle seemed to improve the pilling and shedding a small bit. I really want elastic around the sleeves and bottom were gone to let the sweatshirt to flow and move more naturally while active as I dislike how fashion right now seems to be centered around being a or not to that is the question?Overall I would suggest this full zip fleece as one of the better bangs for your buck and it may be advantageous to help the startup of the Amazon Essentials clothing brand to ensure there will be amazing and affordable clothing in the future. I say probably this sweatshirt there is a 50% possibility you will obtain a amazing one and to be on the safe side [email protected]#$%! about 3 times before wearing te to Amazon:You guys are on the right track just a few improvements and you will be a home run product even if you need to charge a few bucks more lets do it and obtain it done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Except for the name and size tags across the shoulders this is a amazing for the buck. If you happen to be wearing a collarless shirt with this the fleece tags will drive you crazy, but after about 4 or 5 mins with a seam-ripper you can fix it. I ordered the navy, little fleece jacket. It fit well, and the color was true. But if you are planning on wearing a bulky sweater of sweat shirt under it i would suggest you up a size because it isn't chop exceptionally loose. The fleece is 100% polyester, machine wash cold( no dry clean). I would have rated this 4 stars if not for the problem with the tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    It appears to be a good, lightweight jacket. However I my largest complaint with it is that it is NOT LINED This causes it to stick to EVERY single shirt I wear when I place it on or take it off! AND, wind just cuts right through it because it has no lining. This morning going into work it was 37 with a moderate breeze. My teeth were almost chattering by the time I walked the hundred feet from the parking lot to the front door. It was like I wasn't even wearing a jacket! Add a lining to support eliminate wind passing through and to hold it from sticking to shirts and it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Arrived on time, nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Got it yesterday after a mess up with delivery (still trying to figure out if it was Amazon or USPS) and tried it on. We got size 4/5 for my 4 year old who is kind of on the tall side. It fit him almost perfectly with the bottom going down a bit below the waist. Which is fine as its room to grow. We'll see how much it lasts after a few washes but looks like the material is beautiful sturdy. Will modernize with any fresh information. Kind of a musty smell when we opened the pack but it went away. If this works out, we'll begin getting this brand more often as the is decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this for my 5.5 and almost 7-year-old for a trip to Buenos Aires during their winter (40-50 degrees, humid). They loved how the fleece was. They wore a t-shirt or long-sleeve shirt as their base layer, then this fleece zip-up to warm their body and neck, then the hooded Amazon Essentials Puffer Jacket on top (or any puffer jacket I'm sure would work). This fleece zip-up was the excellent middle layer. They stayed warm and happy, and my 7-year-old refused to wear his normal Batman hoodie while there, he liked this sweater so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A replacement after my son 12, has lost 4 jackets in a row. I was not about to another name brand. He loves it. Fits well, not baggy, fits his slim body. Thick enough, so far does not pill. Washes easily. He has been wearing under a waterproof windbreaker, and or his jacket for additional warmth when camping in this cold weather we were having here in the south-central areas. So far so good. Hasn't lost this one. lol. I would it again. saves a bit of money, fine with us. My son loves the opening inside of the jacket uses this as a pocket to put his fleece gloves, one on each side. Hasn't lost those either. A win-win for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    this was a bonus and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very amazing quality, nice weight, real to color. However the sizes do run large. Beware Amazon will not give a full on returned stuff in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing value - very well created fleece. Not super warm so better for layering than as a top layer. I am 6'2" 235lbs and a L fits with a small additional room. Sleeves are long enough, waist sits as in the picture; a bit low, nice if you are trying to hold warm, not a amazing jacket for indoors (like a gym, or office) where you will be sitting on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    While the chop and stitching are good, the fabric is not really fleece, but rather a kind of felt: "A cloth or items created of matted fibers... fulled or wrought into a compact substance by rolling and pressure ... without spinning or weaving." The inside fibers are loose, not firmly attached: I can pinch them into a clump with my fingers. I attach images comparing this coat with my 10 year old Columbia fleece. I wondered if this is one of the counterfeits people mentioned. This review describes the fabric, with a image of the interior that looks like what I received: "The inner face of the fabric has a felt-like feel that’s very and the outside is a low-pile shaggy fleece (think Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man, but less shaggy). ... After a couple weeks of wear and two nights on the trail, the Steens Mountain is still in amazing shape, even with me: a notorious spiller and snagger." Perhaps it is actually o.k.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This jacket is perfect. I am 6-6 and the fit is exactly what I want. I highly recommend it to my fellow tall people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 7 year old son who is about 46-ish inches tall and about 50lbs. He wears size 6/7 right now and the size little fits him perfectly. It's not going to fit him next year, but it is snug without being too tight, but I don't think he could wear a sweater under it. It's a lighter weight, not like the heavier Columbia fleece jackets we've had, but it would be amazing under a puffer or other jacket for additional warmth if needed, or amazing for spring weather (we live in the South). The green is a nice color, the fleece is soft, and my son likes the jacket. It looks like quality fabric and construction. I will definitely be looking more at the Amazon Basics brand clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Light weight jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    It for youth only man. To lazy to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Pros: Comfortable, affordable, not undersized. Currently available in tan, which is strangely hard to search in other full zip fleece jackets right ns: Sheds fuzz like crazy. Makes me doubt its durability, though so far it's holding up. Using Columbia Steens Mountain as a baseline, it's heavier than I expected. A bit too warm indoors. The currently trendy cuffless sleeve design is also an annoyance. I'll willingly a bit more for the Columbia next time.Edit: After two or three wash cycles now, the fuzz ball shedding problem seems to be going away.Update: a couple of months later, as I feared, visible signs of wear. Elbows are shiny. I have to conclude the product is not a amazing value even at its well-below-average price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered this because the Women's ver was no longer available in navy blue and I have to wear navy at a 5'6" woman at 150lbs, the men's little fits me beautifully. It's a bit longer in the body than I'm used to, but the sleeves are a excellent length (I have long arms) and I may have to begin ordering more men's jackets as this one doesn't bind at the shoulders at e pockets are very nicely sized and it's lovely that they zip. I obtain tired of things falling out of my pockets on my old jacket.While it's described by some as a mid-weight fleece jacket, I'd say it's a bit lighter than that. I mostly use it to hold from freezing indoors in a poorly insulated hospital, but it's appropriate for short trips outdoors in 40 degree weather as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Was I supposed to obtain the Amazon OpsTechIT logo on this jacket? I don't mind, I'll just be wearing it around the house, but just be aware that the $30 jackets may come with logos you didn't expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fleece jacket, fits well and sleeves are just my size. I'm 6'0" and 174 lb slim built but broad shouldered and a Medium fits me great. Warm and comfortable fleece, light weight. Only problem is Amazon shipped the wrong color, I ordered black and I received dark Gray. Decided to hold it anyway because I liked the color. Quality jacket at a amazing te: This particular Steens Jacket is the 2.0 updated ver even though I ordered the original old version. Seems Amazon sells both as same style. I don't believe they have much difference in style. But I got packets with zippers and draw string at the Hem. those might be the updates of the 2.0. I wasn't expecting zip pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Nice jacket but runs small! My children are huge for their age so I ordered up a size and it was still too small! My son place it on and I could hardly zip it up (size L) and he is 6! He is a huge 6 year old but I was surprised with how narrow they were. No room for anything bulky underneath at all. We live in FL so overall it was a amazing weight and nice fleece but definitely runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I bought this for my son and he loved the fact that it was cozy and warm but after one [email protected]#$%! fell apart the banding at the bottom even the ones on the arm started falling apart. I thought because it was a well known brand it would latest but it didn’t!! Very disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I've been wearing Polar fleece since the Troops put this into their inventory in 2005. Not only does this hold you warm but is so snugly and comfortable when you sleep. I've worn fleece clothing on the coldest and snowy mountain tops of Afghanistan and it has always kept me warm. If you've ever been stationed in Germany during the winter then you know how cold it gets there but with Fleece sweater I didn't even need a Jacket, its excellent for any condition. I prefer Fleece over cotton cause it wont wont absorb the sweat and soak the material and it wont shrink on you. Love me some Fleece!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very nice outfit and exactly as advertised. I'm 5'8 190lb and medium fit just right. I ordered huge previously and it was about 2 inch larger than I desire. If you 200lb then huge will fit you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fit. Amazing price! Much thicker and warmer than I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have purchased a lot of of these Columbia jackets in the past and this one is OK but the black is not a real dark black as in the past. It is almost a dark gray especially when I keep it up to another black same style Columbia jacket from a local retail store. Maybe these are rejects, blems or seconds? It almost looks as if the dye ran out while manufacturing the material. Oh well the jacket fits nicely and is still a amazing value just not the dark color you expect when they say black. Deducted 1 star for not good color otherwise a five star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Liked it a lot fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this in huge for my son who usually wears a Large, he is 5'1" and 110 lbs, so he is a sturdy kid, but Huge is usually fine for him. Size UP. This is skin tight on him. It seems like a nice fleece but is chop very slim all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I ordered this fleece to wear for St. Patrick’s Day this weekend because it is going to be chilly. After reading reviews I was afraid it was going to be too small, but I was pleasantly surprised when I place it on today! I got a boys xxl, and it fit great. I typically wear a M top in women’s clothing. I am 5’3 and 155lbs and the xxl fits nicely and zips ip comfortably. The sleeves are a excellent length for me also. Definitely excited to wear this! Also the green in the picture amazon posts is the real color, the green in my picture is not the same as it looks in true life. Definitely a real Irish green color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are nice and light but warm! They will be excellent for Florida winters and amazing under huge jackets when we travel to colder spots! We got 3 various colors for our kids! XXL for our taller 12yo girl and our 14yo boy - they are 5’1” and 5’3”! And then an XL for our littler 12yo! 4 Stars only because I have no idea how long they’ll latest at seams or zippers because it’s still 90 degrees 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Soft and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Amazing hoodie quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Bought this as a gift. Amazing quality. He loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Amazing quality, amazing when purchased. Purchased for 13yo son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Purchased this for my son to give to his Dad for his Bday. Hoodie is really nice and he loves it. Amazing at the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Really nice and comfortable hoodie. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Shipping was fast, item was as described and it fit my nephew well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Very nice and warm hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Athletics Team Issue Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie, Grey Two Melange/White, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I love this fleece. I had already ordered one in the Paisley Purple color and I liked it so much that I decided to obtain another one in Heather Gray! I got a medium and it's a amazing fit. I'm 5'3", 124 lbs, with 34" bust, 28.5" waist, and 36" hips. I am usually a little in women's sizes and the purple one I have is a small. Both fit me. The medium is a small looser for a more relaxed fit. I wish one in the Lychee color too! These fleece jackets are so cozy and beautiful colors. Glad I bought it. The only thing I didn't like was that the gray one took longer to ship to me than the purple one. It arrived 8 days after I ordered it, whereas I got the purple one in 2 days if I recall correctly. It seems to be a famous jacket, so that's probably why. Will probably another just to have various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    It does well at keeping the wind out. I've always had hoodies, but I love that this jacket has a zip up collar to hold my neck s well on me, 5'8 145 lbs. I bought a medium- I'm a size 6-8 generally.I want the sleeves were a small longer. The sleeves also cinch at the end with an elastic band. They hold the cold out and my sleeves from falling down, but also obtain stuck on my watch all the time.I wasn't sure about the zipper pockets, but honestly I like them. In my other zip sweaters I always had my keys or phone falling out of my pockets. The zippers are a plus rather than a negative. You can place your arms in without getting scratched up from the zipper.I wear it to work every day and I haven't had any issues with zippers getting stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    keeps you warm has a nice look i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Fits as expected although quite long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The color looks nothing like the picture depicts. I will attach a image of the color I received. I ordered a 1X Plus size fleece. Normally I wear a regular large, or XL, but I decided to go bigger so I could layer it on a hoodie or something. This fleece is not a normal 1X size. It is very little and form fitting. I do not like the color, or the size, and it feels thin and cheap. You obtain what you for though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I like Columbia jackets so I ordered two- dark cyan & navy. They arrived promptly as promised. The colors were close to the one pictured. I ordered my usual jacket size because this gives me the flexibility to layer up. When ordering, one should check out the Columbia jacket sizing first to create sure their chest & waist measurements fit. The jacket was of the correct length, covers the crotch just fine as it should. The sleeves were too long but they can be folded neatly. The inside pockets are convenient for must haves like cell phone, little wallet or gloves. I like the colors so much I got my jackets embroidered & personalized elsewhere. Recommended. Can't go wrong with this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    unbelievable product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is my 3rd Columbia fleece jacket. It's my first women's jacket though. I'm 4' 11'' so in the past I have ordered the girl's fleece jacket. At 110 lb.s the medium fit nicely, at 140 the xl fit nicely. I hate to say I have gained quite a few recently and at 155 I decided to finally the women's jacket - size huge petite. It fits nicely. It's not too snug or too lose - just right. The arm length on the women's jacket are a small longer than the girl ones. I do like it though. Also, the bottom can be adjusted for a tighter fit, although I'll never use that... I think for a regular fit buying the same size as the top you wear probably works best, and for a fitted look a size down may work nicely. It's a nice quality jacket and I'll probably another one in a various color in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Children love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Christmas bonus item... she loved it. Real fit... GREAT color!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a amazing and comfy zip up fleece! I bought a large. I didn't wish it to be too tight so I can wear it over things. Luckily the arms weren't too long (maybe slightly but the elastic wrist band created it not noticeable). Which they usually are when I obtain jackets in size large. (Sometimes need petite of I do. I'm 5'5''.) I wore this in ireland and it was perfect. I wore it almost every day it was chilly. It's a warm jacket. Would hold you toasty on chilly nights. I probably wouldn't wear it in the dead of winter unless I was just going to the gym or something. Definitely doesn't replace a winter coat but amazing otherwise. I wouldn't wish to wear it for that anyway. Excellent fleece without the of another brand (NF). In fact this was much softer than my fleece from that brand and method cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Comfortable, soft, stylish. Washes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    A small tight and pockets a bit strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I wish to first begin off by saying this is my 2nd jacket like this and I absolutley love it. I bought a 2nd one only because my daughter borrowed my 1st and lost it. Upon receipt of this jacket everything looked normal. I opened it up and thought it smelled a small funny but figured it was from the plastic it was wrapped in. The next day I grabbed it out of my closet to wash and realized there were cough drops and pieces of dried flowers in the pocket! So not only did they send me a used jacket but didn't even bother to clean out the pockets which tells me it wasn't even cleaned or sanitized before they resold it! YUCK!! I am extremely disappointed with this situation. I am an amazon prime member and do a majority of my shopping on here. I have never experienced anything like this before. No where in the description does it say used. I will be filing a complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This jacket it nice and warm without being too thick. However, it is on the thinner side, so if you live somewhere really cold I'm not sure it would do you a lot of amazing as anything but a layering piece on more temperate days. I like in Texas and don't need anything massive duty so this was beautiful excellent for my needs. I did end up sending it back because it fit me a bit bigger than expected. I'm normally a medium in tops (34D/DD) and ordered the huge because I wanted room for some thicker clothing underneath, but it turns out I should have done the medium. Seeing as how the jacket has some structure to it, it looks a bit odd if it's huge on you since it doesn't conform to your shape. The fabric is fuzzy and sort of feels like a blanket with a bit more stiffness to it. It's nice and cozy on without looking frumpy. My only huge gripe with this jacket is that the "black" looks so washed out. It's like it was pure black originally and then washed a bunch of times until it faded. I personally like pure black if I'm buying something in that color and didn't like that it created it look a @#$%!&eap and used. Overall, this is a amazing jacket for some cold weather (probably nothing lower than 40 degrees without more layers underneath) and it's very affordable. (P.S: you can usually search this at xx and Marshalls for $25!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I already own and love this Benton fleece in the half zip and waited too long to re in more colors (all sold out except for pink) so I opted for this full zipper version. I love love love the deep marine color! This is by far my favourite fleece because it is thick almost blankety and super warm, doesn't ball up in the wash, fade in color or change in texture. Stays plush. The full zip ver also features zip-down pockets and a pull cord at the bottom seam to gather it in for a more tailored look. Colors are all vibrant and arrive as pictured. I am a little and ordered a medium for relaxed fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Benton Springs Classic Fit Full Zip Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    It has started to come apart right after return date was up. Will have to contact Columbia. What a hassle 😡Update, I will have to shipping cost to have it fixed... Beware folks and know the warrantee info. Won’t be buying Columbia anymore. A factory defective item I am having to to ship and have fixed, only if they deem it defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    RUNS SMALL!!!! My son is almost 10 years old and very slender. This medium sized zip hoodie is quite small. Compared to Under Armour, Nike runs extremely smaller in size. We like the jacket, but he will only be able to wear it for the next couple of months. Want I would have bought a bigger size!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    my sons favorite sweatshirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Youth Boys KD Full-Zip Basketball Hoodie Jacket Black, XS []  2020-2-2 16:48

    He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Hmm, not quite what I was expecting. It looks like a much thinner material, but is actually quite thick. Still like it, but might not wear it till fall :PLike another review mentioned, it is a bit long. Not super long, but just a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386