Read adidas mens alphaskin sport badge of sport long tights reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens alphaskin sport badge of sport long tights reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens alphaskin sport badge of sport long tights or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    half the size advertised. stitching was bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    These fell apart the first time my boyfriend wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Sandals did not latest long for my boyfriend, they broke apart after wearing them a couple times, and just around the house. Other than that, they were comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    They are cheaply made. Only wore them after work for sore feet. Slipped on a rock and the whole side popped and I hopped to the house. The only reason I didn't return I didn't wish the additional headache! And I love my team. But I will NEVER PURCHASE THESE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After one week of wearing the flap ripped off from the side! Bonus for our seven tear old grandchild. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    ***UPDATE***They have now broken after minimal wear!! VERY disappointed!!!They were a bonus for my husband. He says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After 2 months and wearing them a handful so times, this is what you get. 1 star because you can't go any lower. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Had these less then 2 months and this happened smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The top yellow design part is glued to the sides of the black sole....they are poorly manufactured. The glue after two uses has broken its seal. Too much for something that can't be worn! We are so upset! Embarrassed that I gave these as birthday present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Horrible !! One size method to little and like a platform huh heel! Extremely risky for over 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The arch is too low for a mans foot to fit. Has a very high bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    This book is in amazing shape for being used. Thanks for helping a college child save some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    Book came with codes and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    I would expect a book on biomechanics to explain the 'bio' and the 'mechanics'. This book assumes you already know all about the bio and nothing about the if you are a 'bio' person,familiar with the names of every bone muscle tendon, etc. in the body and wish a primer on the primary laws of mechanics and how these relate to motion of the human body then this is probably an OK book.If you are a 'mechanics' person, familiar with torque, work, power, energy, etc. and wish a primer on the the primary bones/muscles/tendons/ligaments structure and how these relate to human movement then I think this book won't be much help.I come from an engineering background and am already familiar with Newton's laws of motion, torque, etc. Since I've started doing a bit of track and field coaching I wanted a book which would support me understand the actions of the different muscles etc. in an engineering context. For this purpose the book is more or less useless. I couldn't search a single illustration of the skeleton with the names of the bones, or of the muscles or tendons or ligaments. When the book says things like "Your index finger should be able to feel the tendon of your right biceps brachii, and your thumb should feel the back of your elbow, the olecranon process of your ulna." I have no clue what it's talking about and I couldn't search anything to support me. When I went to the index in the hope of finding an illustration all I found was a reference to "The anatomical insertion of the triceps brachii is always the olecranon process of the ulna...". Need I say more?I was tempted to rate the book 3 stars but I think the illustrations are too weak. Suppose you are considering the forces involved when you bend your arm. Even if you know your anatomy & physiolgy inside out I think you'd wish the illustrations to present the muscles and tendons involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    This book isn't poor in its approach to the fundamental concepts -- it's laid out beautiful well, with the key points emboldened and the most necessary offset completely -- but it is not good in physical and mathematical application. It makes things ten times harder than they really are; it doesn't have clear, stepwise examples; a lot of times it will explain a subject but then give no example of how to use it; and sometimes will give the respond to a problem, then tell you how it was done several pages later. I would recommend whatever physics textbook you used (or that you a used one) to supplement thing I loved about the book was the paper -- very thick, construction-type paper. This created it perfect for taking notes on the side and highlighting not leaking through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    At the time, it was hard for me to obtain a book in any condition less than fresh or like new, so I had to break the bank. The chapters are arduous and boring, I was able to it back for decent money. But it wasn't a very interesting text so I had no incentive to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    Nice diagrams and explanations for things. Physical applications in the book were helpful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    It provides the info required to understand a concept. The only issue that I see with it is that some of the question are not worded well so you might not know what it is asking exactly, but it does provide a clear picture of the direction it wants you to go for maxtraq, I thought I would have to the software. It is only $20, but I was surprised that the code in the book still worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    The Kindle ver of this e-book is terrible. It is missing subscripts in some of the equations and if you test to zoom in on any of the equations, you can't read them clearly. It is difficult to navigate the book. The pages turn slowly and so if you're trying to skim for something it is nearly impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    Student required for class. Short delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomechanics of Sport and Exercise []  2020-1-22 18:35

    College use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Update: after my original review, the company reached out to me and provided me a fresh pair. That alone has created me a customer for life. Even if I have an problem with the product, I will always remember the method my situation was handled professionally. Thank you!My son got these for Christmas and wire them today for the first time for basketball. He fell once on the court and has a hole. Now I remember why I so much for Under Armor brand. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We received these today and just looking over them they seem to be a amazing purchase. I got them for my son to wear under his baseball uniform. He says they feel amazing on. Seem to be created very well with a thin lining inside that should be excellent for spring weather. As a first impression, I’m very satisfied with the product for the compared to paying $40 for a name brand pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I have 2 boys ages 8 and 12 that wear these under their shorts beautiful much every day. We live in Utah and have our share of cold days. Both boys play soccer, and have practice 2-3 times a week during which they prefer to wear leggings when training outdoors. We have tried Under Armour, Nike, the Scheels brand, Sportsmens warehouse, Costco, you name it...We go through leggings like crazy. The under Armour ones lasted the longest in our experience, but they still end up with holes in the knee and are beautiful pricy. Admittedly they wear down faster for us because they obtain rougher than typical use from my boys. I wasn’t as worried about cost as I was about finding a pair that would actually latest more than five uses. So far these have been great! They are most comparable in weight to the UA brand, but at a fraction the cost. They will still wear down, but are better than most. I highly recommend these if you are looking for warm, slightly heavier weight, leggings. Best hands down given price/quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    We received these today and just looking over them they seem to be a amazing purchase. I got them for my son to wear under his baseball uniform. He says they feel amazing on. Seem to be created very well with a thin lining inside that should be excellent for spring weather. As a first impression, I’m very satisfied with the product for the compared to paying $40 for a name brand pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing product! We had initially bought a well known brand but I was a small taken aback by the price. I decided to test this product to see how it compares. I am very pleased! I will be returning the name brand item back. My son is 5’2 and 93 lbs. he is long and lean. I was hesitant to go to an xl because I didn’t wish the waist to be an issue, but then the length on the huge could be a bit longer. But overall, I think it fits great. He normally wears a 14 slim in jeans to give everyone an idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought a size medium for my thin ten year old. They fit great. Super warm and thicker than the ones I have bought elsewhere. They are amazing for the cooler months. I read another review that said they lasted longer than some of the National brands. I know my son has worn holes in the knees of all others. Bought a Nike pair and gave to him at the same time. I’m anxious to see how they keep up. Ten dollars cheaper, also. We shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Our son loves wearing these under shorts in the winter, but brand name athletic tights are terribly overpriced for 8YO boys! We came across these on Amazon and were skeptical about the quality because they are 50% cheaper than brand names. They arrived and have been fantastic! They are thick, warm, the quality is quite good, and they look great! Our son is 55" tall and ways about 63 pounds, so tall and slim--the little doesn't quite reach his ankles, but with tall socks on the outside, the method he likes to wear them, no one will know. The medium would have fallen off of him. We ended up ordering multiple colors and then the mediums for next winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Update: after my original review, the company reached out to me and provided me a fresh pair. That alone has created me a customer for life. Even if I have an problem with the product, I will always remember the method my situation was handled professionally. Thank you!My son got these for Christmas and wire them today for the first time for basketball. He fell once on the court and has a hole. Now I remember why I so much for Under Armor brand. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Our son loves wearing these under shorts in the winter, but brand name athletic tights are terribly overpriced for 8YO boys! We came across these on Amazon and were skeptical about the quality because they are 50% cheaper than brand names. They arrived and have been fantastic! They are thick, warm, the quality is quite good, and they look great! Our son is 55" tall and ways about 63 pounds, so tall and slim--the little doesn't quite reach his ankles, but with tall socks on the outside, the method he likes to wear them, no one will know. The medium would have fallen off of him. We ended up ordering multiple colors and then the mediums for next winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are nice leggings. I bought size little for my very lean (55 lbs), 4 1/2 ft tall 9 year old. He wore them today for the first time. My initial observations are that they are thicker than leading brand name leggings which is amazing because we live in the northeast and he wears these to school under shorts even during the winter. Also, they are better priced than the leading name brand leggings we’ve purchased. And the fit is good. There is a small sag which I expected because he is quite thin. Now we’ll see how they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bought a size medium for my thin ten year old. They fit great. Super warm and thicker than the ones I have bought elsewhere. They are amazing for the cooler months. I read another review that said they lasted longer than some of the National brands. I know my son has worn holes in the knees of all others. Bought a Nike pair and gave to him at the same time. I’m anxious to see how they keep up. Ten dollars cheaper, also. We shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I ordered M for my tall 7 1/2 year old. As you can see they are not tight on him. He still likes them and the length and waist for just right. They seem to be a bit snug in the waist. They probably fit my skinny 10 year old better. Super inside is a plus. We’re going out side in 42 degree weather to test the out now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are the most durable, amazing quality feeling man leggings ever!! I bought these for my nephew for Christmas to wear underneath his basketball shorts during the winter and when I opened the pack I was surprised at how comfy and durable they felt and I wanted a pair for myself!! Lol even the small pack they were in was amazing quality! they shipped to me super quick too.. they came on time before Christmas and my nephew loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing product! We had initially bought a well known brand but I was a small taken aback by the price. I decided to test this product to see how it compares. I am very pleased! I will be returning the name brand item back. My son is 5’2 and 93 lbs. he is long and lean. I was hesitant to go to an xl because I didn’t wish the waist to be an issue, but then the length on the huge could be a bit longer. But overall, I think it fits great. He normally wears a 14 slim in jeans to give everyone an idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are nice leggings. I bought size little for my very lean (55 lbs), 4 1/2 ft tall 9 year old. He wore them today for the first time. My initial observations are that they are thicker than leading brand name leggings which is amazing because we live in the northeast and he wears these to school under shorts even during the winter. Also, they are better priced than the leading name brand leggings we’ve purchased. And the fit is good. There is a small sag which I expected because he is quite thin. Now we’ll see how they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son was beautiful excited to obtain tights so he could wear them with shorts to school. He is 6 years old, average height and build, so I ordered size SX (6-7 years). Tights are snug fit and about 1in above his ankles. I just want they were a small longer to latest him through the winter. But overall product quality is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I have 2 boys ages 8 and 12 that wear these under their shorts beautiful much every day. We live in Utah and have our share of cold days. Both boys play soccer, and have practice 2-3 times a week during which they prefer to wear leggings when training outdoors. We have tried Under Armour, Nike, the Scheels brand, Sportsmens warehouse, Costco, you name it...We go through leggings like crazy. The under Armour ones lasted the longest in our experience, but they still end up with holes in the knee and are beautiful pricy. Admittedly they wear down faster for us because they obtain rougher than typical use from my boys. I wasn’t as worried about cost as I was about finding a pair that would actually latest more than five uses. So far these have been great! They are most comparable in weight to the UA brand, but at a fraction the cost. They will still wear down, but are better than most. I highly recommend these if you are looking for warm, slightly heavier weight, leggings. Best hands down given price/quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son was beautiful excited to obtain tights so he could wear them with shorts to school. He is 6 years old, average height and build, so I ordered size SX (6-7 years). Tights are snug fit and about 1in above his ankles. I just want they were a small longer to latest him through the winter. But overall product quality is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I ordered M for my tall 7 1/2 year old. As you can see they are not tight on him. He still likes them and the length and waist for just right. They seem to be a bit snug in the waist. They probably fit my skinny 10 year old better. Super inside is a plus. We’re going out side in 42 degree weather to test the out now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baleaf Youth Boys' Compression Thermal Baselayer Sport Basketball Tights Fleece Lined Leggings Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are the most durable, amazing quality feeling man leggings ever!! I bought these for my nephew for Christmas to wear underneath his basketball shorts during the winter and when I opened the pack I was surprised at how comfy and durable they felt and I wanted a pair for myself!! Lol even the small pack they were in was amazing quality! they shipped to me super quick too.. they came on time before Christmas and my nephew loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very low quality from Adidas and not sure if its authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Nice shorts!! Amazing price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    They were delivered quickly. They are a bits more on the relax fit side of shorts. They snag very easily. This happened within 2 weeks of buying them. Out of the 4 pairs of Adidas shorts I bought, this was the only style that snagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My husband didn’t complain! LolHeld up nice in the wash...I believe I $8 or$12 ! Seriously... how can you go wrong..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These shorts would be amazing if thicker (they are sort of see-through) and tougher. The material snags easily and then it all comes apart (see pic). I think I’m done with adidas gear.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are amazing running or casual shorts and the fit is comfortable but not oversized. I would recommend for relaxing during warm and summer months but they do not have a back pocket for things so not amazing for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Lightweight, comfortable waistband. The material is rather sheer, so I would not take them on endurance hikes. Amazing for neighborhood jogs or just daily comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing product delivered quick at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It’s basically a climate control textured cloth. Not worth $fortable yes, but still over priced. You. Could search the same ones at your nearest Ross or Walmart shop for under $15 non-branded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's 4Krft 9" Sport 3-Stripes Shorts, Active Red/Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very comfortable and a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This book is the loose-leaf ver which I don't think was created impressively clear without reading the description. Despite my mistake, this item was brand fresh and even had a label indicating "Not Returnable If Unwrapped" to preserve the validity of the one-time key code. I may return as I was hoping to have the traditional paperback version, but one thing's for sure: I am looking forward to engaging with the content in this highly recommended textbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Book was in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology []  2020-1-10 19:19

    There is nothing wrong with the content of the text book or the fact that this is the loose leaf version. However, most of the book has the binder holes punched upside down, making it very annoying to read especially out of the binder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobdro Sport [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobdro Sport [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panorama Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Najgorsza aplikacja z jaką kiedykolwiek miałem doczynienia. Czy naprawdę tak trudno zaprogramować aplikację, żeby można normalnie obejrzeć na całym ekranie. Podczas próby obrotu obrazu po prostu nic się nie dzieje. Tak jak cała TVP tak i aplikacja. Po prostu syf!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Aplikacja wyłączyla mi się 4 razy w ciągu 20 minut. Za każdym razem musiałem oglądać długie reklamy. Popracujcie nad stabilnością.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Aplikacja zasłania część obrazu transmisji dolna belka której nie można schować do tego każde przeskanowanie ekranu powoduje reset strumienia transmisji i ponowne oglądanie reklam. Beznadziejnie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Porażka..same reklamy i niedziala pomimo tego ze jestem w Polsce wyskakuje napis ze nie moge oglądać z tego kraju

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Total gaaaarb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Brakuje opcji ręcznego wyboru jakości transmisji, przydatnej przy korzystaniu z Internetu mobilnego. Poza tym bez zarzutu, wszystko działa płynnie i bezproblemowo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Nie działa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Can you please tell me how to hide menu in full screen vertical position... ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TVP Sport [App]  2019-3-23 13:41

    Nie można oglądać transmisji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    i was literally shocked by the graphics when i first got the game. The graphics are absolutely outstanding for a racing app. this should seriously cost on Google play. i have never had such a high graphics racing application in my entire life. you should definitely obtain this application if you love racing games. this will be the only racing android game you'll ever need on your Android. i give a huge thumbs up to the developer of this game! this is amazing 😀😊😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    First of i noticed you added ads in this update, i understand that its your reward, but create them just popups, but not video popups like the low end developers that only care about money, also after seeing an ad and starting race my vehicle sound disappeared (ambient sounds were still there) i dont know if thats a onetime bug or if it happens everytime. Amazing job so far! hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    very nice graphics video test to amazing ...GOOD Work Developer Add More tracks and vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    nice graphics and video test .,please add more vehicle etc .,the android game is like ps4 graphics.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    Amazing android game overall it just needs a few bugs fixed more vehicles and tracks maybe two or three more android game modes. this can turn out to be something amazing it just needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    Well optimized game... I didn't expect that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    nice video test and awsome graphics..add online match and more cars.. 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    nice android game need more vehicles and the driver see inside the vehicle with Mirrors, speedometer and full vehicle furniture with various weather night rain it's hard work for developers but this will create it the best race android game for android device for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    it's very amazing android game but can you have freeride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecuador-Sport [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Amazing application hold it up on with amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Racing™ [App]  2019-2-8 13:30

    exelent graphics. I am sure you will created this a very very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    BBC, obtain this application sorted. Hold it easy and just create sure it works. My application has been in a continual loop for two weeks now, as a effect I now use Sky Sports as my 'go to sports app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Used to work so well, but now only homepage loads. If you on a link the page just whizzes through. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    All round amazing sport info. Not simple at times to obtain football tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It is a nightmare to load up and is so unstable it is a laugh. I have had it on Android device and IOS and I even subscribed to the beta ver 'upgrade....and it is still a pain in the proverbial!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Application working well now! Minor glitch! Brilliant app. Beats any others I have downloaded and installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Broken, even after uninstall/reinstall infinite loop trying to reload content in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I think it is users friendly and cover almost all the sports news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBC Sport [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Can't play videos because of the region I am in. Absolutely pathetic to say the least 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Love this app! I use it all of the time for my children hockey squad and has simplified how I do the music. I had an problem with the application the other day so I emailed the developer. That night, he responded and gave me an modernize to try. If only everyone had this type of dedication. Perhaps the graphic interface could be prettier but when I'm using the application I could care less what it looks like - it is easy to use and that is what matters to me. For a future modernize suggestion, I'd love a backup feature so that I can take all of my settings to a fresh phone. Can't recommend it enough! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    sports DJ is a amazing application that makes life easier. especially during the massive quick paced action of hockey android games in Junior A GMHL hockey. been using the application for years at developer is very fast on fixes and upgrades. highly recommend this application for anybody needing android game day music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    amazing app! look to create it even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    The developer of this application went above and beyond to assist. When I downloaded, a major functionality glitch was discovered. I contacted the developer who walked me through multiple troubleshooting solutions. Once the issue was figured out, he quickly released an updated ver of the app and it fixed the problem right away. The application itself is very simple to use and customizable enough to obtain the job done. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I've played melody at my son's hockey android games for a long time now. I downloaded this application and have been using it for about 1 year now. It is an wonderful app. It does everything that I'd wish it to do and it's so easy... I can even run the scoreboard and do the score sheet at the same time! I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Getting errors, super clunky... would love a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This is method more complex than what I am looking for. I just wish an application like ballpark dj(apple app) that I can use for walk ups in softball. Hate that I for something that I will not use. 😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Application works well, but I am finding adding songs to be very clunky in this fresh version. Previously I was able to add all the songs in bulk by copying to the "SportDJ / Main " folder, but in the fresh ver it does not seem to recognize any songs added this way. Modernize March 2016: Was the functionality of looking for songs in the Application folders every readded? I am still finding the add songs interface somewhat clunky. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport DJ [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Can you create it do a 1 second fade out? The only suggestion I hear from players is how the song just abruptly ends when I press stop. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polsat Sport [App]  2020-1-20 13:44

    Każde video to pół minuty reklam. Nawet jak video trwa minutę, nawet jak to dziesiąte video z kolei. Reklamy mogą być ale nie w takich proporcjach.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386