Read adidas mens alphaskin tights reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens alphaskin tights reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'll begin out by saying I'm very happy with this product. I only have three problem with them, to which I'll obtain to in a second. First, I'm 5' 10" high, I have a 33-34" waist size, 32" inseam, and usually a medium in everything. I was looking for a amazing base layer to wear under my pants as well as wear-around-the-house and general outdoor activities. For both of these purposes, they work well. I've only had them for a few days now (wanted to test on each pair before writing this review) so I don't know how well they will keep up (I'll modernize my review if they fall apart on me in the next year). What I like about them is they are overall comfortable, don't have a seam going down the front, so are more comfortable for my stuff, and they look amazing as I'm wearing them. One tip: if you wear them as base leggings and you are used to wearing boxers, you'll feel comfortable enough to wear them without any extra underwear. If, however, you are used to wearing briefs, you'll wish to wear briefs under them, or at least a thong. If you wear them without underwear when you are wearing them at the gym or other public place, as your pants, be prepared for it to be painfully obvious that you are not wearing e first "complaint" didn't really result my enjoyment of them, so this one doesn't take off a star, but more a matter of a "truth in advertising" issue. That is, these are no where near compression pants as they state in the description. Since I didn't wish them for that purpose, I'm okay with them. But if that is the reason you wish these, then go elsewhere. These are not the compression pants you are looking cond was the ambiguity in size when ordering. I lucked out and ordered the right size for me, but I wouldn't have if I had gone by the sizing chart they offered. Instead of L, I would have ordered XXL, which would have ended up being method too big. If I had assumed that saying "US size," as it shows on the page's pull down menu, I would have ordered a medium and based on how the L ended up fitting, it would have been too small. Rather, I picked up in the reviews that it was best to one size up from your normal US size, so I did and it worked out for me. I realize these are Asian sizes, but a 33 to 34 waist size in US terms is not an XXL. So they need to redo their chart, and use either the Asian sizing or use the real US size structure which would mean adjusting the size listings on Amazon down one size: XS, S, L, XL. Until they create it more clear on what size you should order, I would go one size up from your usual US e third problem was the actual size of the three larges I received. Apparently there is a variation. I bought the black, light-blue (though it came in much darker than I expected based on the pictures.), and dark-blue (which at first I thought was black too, but then I discovered it was a very dark-blue). I tried the light-blue on first and immediately wished I had ordered a medium. It wasn't overly too big, but it was a lot looser than I expected. That said, I was okay with it being that big, though I worried that I would have wished I had ordered mediums. Then I tried on the dark-blue, and it was snugger, and the only thing is the butt zone is shorter in it, so that whenever I bend down, there is the potential for butt-crack exposure. Wouldn't be ideal in a Pilates or yoga class. That said, they never slid off, but would slide back in put upon standing up. But they created me glad I didn't obtain a medium if this was the low side of their larges. Then I tried in the black one on, and like Goldilocks trying out the Three Bears stuff, this one was just right! It is snug without being too short in the butt area. The waist band also appears to keep it in put a bit better than the other two, though none of them are too loose. So, expect there to be some variation in sizes within any one particular size. As it turned out, huge appeared to fit the best, despite the first one I tried on being a bit too would I recommend these? So far, I would, with the caveat that you may be playing Russian Roulette with the sizes. Even if you obtain the right size for you, be prepared to have a wider range of sizes within that size than you would normally have in most clothing. There's no guarantee, apparently, that one huge will fit like another huge whatever case, I believe at this early point that I'll be enjoying these leggings and will probably them again, especially now that I'm not half guessing at the size I should order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Despite I ordered size XL they are all various sizes. I'm 1.80cm and 80kgs. Anyway, the fit is great. Although no compression at all. I took years to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    So I ordered these running tights I figured 3 pairs for the what could I lose? I received very quick delivery. I opened all 3 and I looked them over, I was happy with the product. I ordered size small. I’m 49 yrs, Waist 27, 5”5’ tall and 167 lbs. I’m an avid runner and hiker. I tried each pair on and I have to say, I’m Very Happy with my purchase! The zippered pocket is a nice feature, the waist band stays in put with no slipping, No weird seams even though they are not a actual name brand. I ordered Black, Blue, Red. My favorite color are Red though I think they are more Dark Maroon yet still not girly looking. If you’re looking for a amazing I recommend these for the price. Oh, and they pass The Squat Test.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens alphaskin tights or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing product, powerful material. I use these to rock climb so I don’t scrape up my knees. They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    For this I was a small skeptical that there would be very high quality, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Even running in 30-degree (F) weather, the leggings are warm enough without extra layers. The material is comfortable, and the colors look great. The pocket is a nice touch that a lot of other running leggings do not r sizing: as a 5'10" 150-pound man who would ordinarily be a "small" in most American sizing, I followed other tip here and went two sizes up. The huge is comfortable but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    One pair is too big, one pair is too small, and one pair is Just Right. Not sure who did the quality control on these but it's subpar. I'll be returning these given the size discrepancy and because one of the pockets was not completely sewn shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this to test to work on my cardio and go running more. Not only are these comfortable to wear around the house, but they're amazing for running. Additionally, pockets work amazing and are convenient for carrying items while you run. I plan to try these out in December when I go skiing and see how they work as thermals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing tights use it every day for my workoutLove the package of 3Good quality as well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Adorable. Can I say that? lol I’m the wife. Every husband needs a pair! And he gets 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Very comfortable and breathable. However, the chart is a small wrong. I am 5'6 and switch up between 135 to 155 in weight and the huge one is kind of loose. If you're looking for fitted and are between that range, go with the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing look, amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Wonderful shorts, exactly what I like. Roomy loose fit, just below knee. I purchased the Red and Blue pairs and love them, especially the bright colors with white/black contrast. Highly recommended for comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    shorts were ripped on keft leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Got the small/longSlightly shorter than the 3g Speed 2.0 shorts, much more sentially, exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice but not basketball fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A bit tight. Xlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They breath well, and quality is good. I use them daily, and they are enduring a lot of washing. Clorine from the pool hasn't faded them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit no slipping down while running very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wish to obtain more for my work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It doesnt go all the method up....u can see top of my crack ..so thats a no bueno for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These do not cover the top of your butt crack, better be a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Edit: not working well recently. The application has been very slow, taking forever to load a product. Works well. It would be nice that you can use Google Pay to checkout accept that you can't apply a promo code of you do it that way. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The application is often inconsistent with and available product reflected on the desktop website. That being said, the application has proven to be an unreliable way of buying desired products. Also, I think there is false advertising taking place. Lastly, the rewards are not worth the that will ultimately be spent to move up to higher tiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    95% of the time it works e main issue when it does not is the search.When you filter it sometimes will forget what you filtered if you test to refine further and create you begin all over and it does it again and again.Other than that it I use it often and like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Using this application was so nice and convenient. I had a lot of problem when I would go directly to the website to but once I found this, every has been quick and simple! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Pleasant experience. The only reason it didnt obtain 5 stars is because the application and www service are a small slow and glitchy. Besides that I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use. Lags a bit sometimes and it takes a while to load stuff but its simple to search what you wish with the refined find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I cant anything! I have switched up twice already, i tries buying some shoes and it said "opps something went wrong" so i switched and trhed getting some pants and same "oops something went wrong"!!! SERIOUSLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    You can find for something add it to your cart. But you can't go back to the find page you were previously at. Really cumbersome and unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It was amazing being able to save and look at things that caught my eye the buying process was also really smoothed and worked out really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unable to more than 1 of same item. Stuff placed in basket not reflected on the web browser. Very not good customer interface. Adidas tried to support me for about an hour sending me different none worked. Member of creator club and lots of adidas but Nike application and web is much slicker. Up your android game Adidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unbelievable shopping experience. Hot a very nice discount coupon with shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love it, the only thing that i would improve would be to just list one color itemand say how a lot of other colors are available like the website, the application shows every single color for the same model of anything as a separate product so it takes forever to finish browsing. Other than that they have awesome stock and really simple to navigate. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Slick and simple to navigate. Prefer ordering off the application then the www service any day of the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Really simple and quick to products. Amazing with returns and exchanges as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Best application for shopping, simple use, and best you can search anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Exceptional service at reasonable and perfect deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love it! Sales are great, products and delivery are on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful, but too a lot of bugs/lags. Pictures won't present up at random. Customize section doesn't work at all. Once all the kinks are worked out I think that it'll be just fine. The best put to search amazing deals. Want the children's selection was bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Ridiculous. Downloaded the application to create things more accessible & easier. I searched the application did some shopping, go to check out and there is NO bonus card option. Called Adidas customer service, they informed me the application does NOT have that option & to with a card and use the bonus card later or go online to use that bonus card option. However, they then say you will have to RESEARCH and place the 12 stuff in your application cart back into your online cart. NO auto updating from application to online accoun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Hard to search compression wear, don't even test to search old items like ZNE series, amazing old zne and zne 2.0 jackets are long gone, but the fact that there's hardly compression wear in S or M size is baffling, still, the application really improved over it's speed, reliability and even the overall processing speed for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app. I haven't experienced any problems what so ever. Browsing, notifications and purchasing has all been great. If you are a Adidas fan and is always on their www service or don't have time to go in-store then this is a amazing application for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Was a small hard to navigate at first. When I wanted to go back a page and edit my it kept taking me back to the confirm membership page. Aside from that, everything was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Application is good. But don't nothing from Adidas. If your pack is lost or stolen they will do nothing to go to bat for u. They basically say tuff luck we have your now, so amazing bye. They use FedEx so they expect u to know that u have to setup a acc with FedEx and setup signature to release package. We r the customer and they should be handling all that stuff. Just be warned they r no support what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love the Adidas Application ! It's the easiest and quickest method to put orders on my favorite gear as well as notifying me of fresh products and releases. Hold up the amazing work Adidas !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The Application was working amazing until the fresh update. My acc data isn't showing (points, history, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm soo satisfied to this application because I got additional discount that I won't have gotten in shop or online. Moreover, the application makes it more convenient to do shopping whenever, wherever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It seems like it could be a decent application for shopping but I cant even add my address on there. It just says "invalid credentials" what do you mean invalid? The address is valid on literally every other application like Nike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use, everything youre looking for, amazing deals! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very simple to use, full range of products, if I need anything Adidas this is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful application but the main problem is when using at shop they are giving a hard time to scan it and i'm losing some points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app, love using it, but sometimes it lags and glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Glitching a lot, I've had 6 pairs of shoes in cart and at checkout and now just hold loading..I then lost 5 if the shoes I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm not a large fan of Adidas (more of a Nike guy), but I really like the apps interface. Simple to navigate, very vibrant and definitely makes you wish to hold purchasing. The few Adidas that I actually like were simple to search and they had a plethora of colorways available. Other brands usually dont have the lowkey silhouettes on the app, but Adidas came through clutch with the Rivalry Lows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    No longer seeing any issues, huge fan of the level system in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application where you can obtain everything adidas. Also theres amazing to be had & the recycling is a unbelievable and sustainable method to reduce waste, love it 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Can be wonky by missing some features, such as not being able to see how the measurements should done. That can only be seen in the desktop www service Also, not being able to setup notifications when an item is out of stock on the mobile application is difficult as well But other than that, everything works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing App! Simple to navigate and makes buying almost too simple lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It's simple to use, the photos are amazing and it's adidas. What more do you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I am unable to add my address in the App. Furthermore, addresses I previously added via the www service are not visible from the App. This behavior has persisted through a dozens of steps including logging in and out, granting all permissions to the app, and clearing the Application cache. This problem has inhibited me from signing up for an upcoming raffle. I believe that having the Address Book functional is essential for based activities to work, and am hoping this can be addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Have to login everytime I begin the app. Using social media acc it does;'t search my orders, although it' s the same email address as normal email login. It just doesn't remember my account. I've been asked to restart my password before I can login using my email login?? Did you guys have a security breach and leak of acc information? I live in Belgium but only French is supported as language. Had to change country 3 times before the currency changed from pounds to euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Not sure what is going on but the application will not allow me register for any of the yeezy drops. I hold getting an "invalid address" message. The weird part is I was able to register for previous yeezy drops. Most recently the cloud white in which I was fortunate enough to obtain the W. But as of black friday, I was unable to register for the triple blacks and now same problem with the upcoming colorways. I know not everyone will be able to cop but I am disappointed that I dont even obtain the possibility to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing method to accumulate points and obtain better eventually you obtain to early releases and all kinds of cool stuff. Don't forget to place your birthday and when you register so you obtain that birthday coupon also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very well designed app. Simple to search recent Adidas drops and there's amazing exclusive discounts and early access to fresh drops when you join the Adidas creator's club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application for Adidas products. You will search exclusive products that you might not see in the stores near you. Also shipping and amazing prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Please fix the check out card declines!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spend so much and use 4 various cards trying to items. I have the pointless Icon status and still obtain a card decline issue, I have money, please take it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The tactical response on the application is really finicky. Also you can't use a giftcard when you go to payout. Also my adidas points aren't accumulating properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Been using the application for a few years and it has gotten much better, still randomly flag your card ruining certain drops but still getting updates sooo. It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Still not the most smooth when searching for the recent releases. Also the colorway doesn't present most of the time. Major improvement over previous versions tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Puts you back to the beginning if you pause for any reason, should start where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Quick and simple check out, love the dozens of styles and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love Adidas but the application crashes on me too often when I'm browsing or checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Out of 2 orders, one was cancelled for payment issues. The second was complete even tho i place the same info. Amazing shoes by the way. Now I'm trying to create a third but its saying problems with billing and address information even tho they are the same and complete. I think your application is erasing the information when saving which stops me from finalizing the payment. Really frustrating especially when the shoes are amazing and on sale. It either works or it does not. Everything works on other apps. Why not here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Signing in with my Google acc on the application takes me to a various acc than if I sign in with my Google acc on a computer. I can't track or keep points in the application for anything I through a computer. On top of that, they took away the choice to find all shoes by new, and now you can only find within categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use and love the lvl up system for easily earning vouchers for discounts just by buying through the application 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing shoes at a amazing (with discounts, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    When you change device, the application has deleted your wishlist when you log back in. Then you have to search the items you wish again. This is stupid. Also is buggy when it comes to saving a fresh card - I had to do it twice. This is stupid too. The application looks amazing tho, but obviously needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application simple to use and notifications are super aggressive and forceful love it hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Internal Server Error every time I test to participate in the draw :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Cool application and all but I have one problem: I'm from Belgium, so a lot of websites automatically assume I speak French and only French (Even though the Dutch part is method more dominant) and this application is now ,for the most part, in French. I can speak a small French but it's still so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing experience so far. A lot more than you'd think to find. My usual application for shoes was Finish Line but Adidas application has me rethinking my process. The same 2 pairs of shoes I bought on Finish Line application for $177 ran me $117 on the Adidas app...so I got 3 pairs for $171 on Adidas application instead 👍. Mind you these were cyber Monday for both apps but still a steal and a huge $ difference between the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I literally love this app, I haven't had any problems with it. Only issue with Adidas is its customer Support, but that's nothing to do with the application itself, the Application itself is excellent and you obtain rewards for buying things. Atm I'm at a GameChanger Rank on Adidas and I obtain a lot of benefits..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Much more useful than shopping on the www service providing a more seamless and transparent shopping experience. Reward points are earned and understood in regards to what your earning. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Application is simple to navigate and clean, my only complaint is that in the mobile www service ver you can see all color options for a product at once but in the application you have to scroll. Unbelievable brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The adidas is one of the best for adidas merch, it is simple to navigate and has every thing that you would search in the main shop page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    This application is not good. I have more than 5000 points which can be seen on the www service but the application shows me with 0 points. Chat didn't support me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386