Read adidas mens climatstorm provisional short sleeve rain jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens climatstorm provisional short sleeve rain jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens climatstorm provisional short sleeve rain jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These stretch to fit some remarkable sizes. They are COMRPESSION shirts.. If you are expecting something you can wear out and are on the plus size end of shapes, expect to look like a tube of packaged meat. I wear them as undershirts for work.. Great, cool. Can obtain a small uncomfortable in the armpits after a sweating a small but they are durable. Survived a lot of washes. Went down a few sizes after weight loss and still the same level of compression From 2XL to L as I decreased in size myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Teslagear sold clothing as Tesla and now it's TSLA. I never liked that their shirts said Tesla on them, but it wasn't a huge cause quality was amazing and were cheap. I recently ordered from them again, after they rebranded and I noticed a significant drop in quality in their polo shirts and now in their compression shirts. I use these as undershirts at work and gym. I wear them cause they're tight and it doesn't feel like I have an undershirt on and it keeps sweat of my polo or dress shirt. The purpose of a compression shirt is to be tight. I typically a size little but the most latest compression shirt feels much bigger and is not fulfilling its intent. For that, I give them 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Like all the other latest reviews... I've purchased 5 of these in the past, all from this same listing and seller and they have been great. I recently bought two more, they sent them and one was the incorrect size, so I had to return it and obtain another. The replacement shirt is now branded as TSLA instead of Tesla, like the others I've gotten. It is a much looser fit, feels thinner, not near as much compression. Tesla shirts had the mark on the inside side seam at the bottom that is out of the way, TSLA has a much larger mark on the back of the neck that would just be annoying and scratchy to wear. Very disappointed. I took one of the Tesla shirts and laid it on top of this fresh TSLA one, both size Large, and the TSLA one is an inch wider on each side, sleeves are longer and taller as well. So now this one is getting returned as well. Want I could search out how to guarantee that I'd be sent the Tesla ones instead of these :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I’m of a muscular gymnastic build and primarily used these shirts for mma. I will say that what ever shirt size you wear comfortably, wearing them in these will give you a decent amount of compression. Look at the design number when ordering as the “athletic” design is more form fitting and tight around the waist. They haven’t fade so far I’ve washed them countless of times. Oddly enough I noticed that all my dark color shirts (black and charcoal) are thicker and tighter fitting possible due to the additional material they use to ensure the dye stay within the shirt. However my white shirt of the same design and size was almost a size larger in fitting and noticeably thinner. So just hold in mind if your choosing a white plain shirt, the fitting is going to be a lot more lose and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought a US size large. I normally wear a size medium. Wore it twice. Went to place it on a third time and saw that the fabric had ripped in the shoulder. It wasn't a seam that ripped. It was two vertical tears side by side right in the fabric. Disappointing, I like the shirt. It seemed amazing quality. I might even test again if they will replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    First, allow me say I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I love everything this shirt the fit; the finish. I am preparing to some more. I read the reviews prior to regarding size. The shirt is long with stitching probably to support reduce rising. I wish to say the cuff on the sleeves could use some tightening, but maybe some bicep curls would change my opinion.I ordered to my size (XL) and the fit is good. However, on one of my next orders, I will a size down and modernize my assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm a huge fan of Telsa Gear. I run and exercise on a everyday basis. Although I've recently chop back on my mileage I'm still out there 20 miles a week or so. I own compression and base layer gear by Nike, UA, Adidas and some of the other less know companies and the Tesla Gear to me ranks right up there with the huge boys I mentioned. I mainly use base layers more than compression (not sure if they're interchangeable, I don't think so) and I've been running in the Tesla Gear items now for at least 3 years and I haven't had any of it come apart. I do rotate regularly and have enough where I don't where the same gear twice in a month but I believe that's the best method to go for me. My things latest longer, same for running shoes. Anyway I wash them on the "Delicate Cycle" and hang them on our clothes line in the summer and in the winter I use a very low temp in the dryer. I've reviewed older models else where here but these are the newer models and they appear to be created even better. Amazing job Tesla Gears! One more thing I always one size up and that's "Fit as expected" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Even tho I was skeptical about Tesla's shirt keeping you cooler even while worn under another light shirt during day-hikes I figured for the it was worth a shot. Tesla is right. It is absolutely comfortable and effective, wicking moisture away over a wider zone for better cooling benefits, and the added protection from the sun's harmful radiation is a huge plus, particularly in the lighter weight long-sleeve ver for those on the water for several hours where protection has really become mandatory.A unbelievable search and really a amazing value! So happy with them I ordered two more short sleeve and two long-sleeve. One very necessary thing to note tho: Pay attention to what shirt type you order. The differences are more than just the color. Some are meant for colder temps (thicker) while the other type is for summer wear, better at wicking and evaporation. The specs and explanation are in the product description. I inadvertently ordered one of the two long-sleeve ones I will be using when out saltwater-fishing to protect versus the sun as the heavier winter version, but keeping it for those cooler Florida days (yes we do have a few) out fishing or hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wore this during for a 10 mile Tough Mudder course. I fits as expected and held up to all the punishment from crawling all the method to getting hit with electricity. I never got too hot and it shed water and mud like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered the same size compression shirt that I've always ordered for my husband. However, these are a bit more snug, so the next size up from what you think you need. I wanted to return one of the two I ordered for the next size up, but Amazon states not eligible for return, even though I just got it. Not satisfied at all. The quality of the shirt is great, but had I known there was a no return policy, I would not have ordered from them. I'll another large, but it would have been better to disclose the return policy up front. I don't see it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Amazing fit, very lightweight. My son is 45 lbs, 44 inches, so this XSmall should latest him at least two years, maybe three. I've included the size chart that was on the tag- you're welcome for my service. Hold your children outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My oldest just started nursery school and we're walking to school every day, so I ordered him this rain jacket and some rain boots for wet days. We got to test it out on meet the teacher night and he loves it! I had considered others with cute designs, but decided to a larger size and go with Columbia so it will keep up for a couple years for him and then we can pass it down to his younger siblings. He likes the color and it fits him well. He is a tall child and almost six-I bought him a size 8 and it should fit him through next year (we did need to roll the sleeves a bit, but I like the length on his body right now). I especially like that it is simply a shell and does not have any warming layers. We live in Texas and it rains plenty while it's hot, so I wish him to be able to wear this on warm rainy days without getting overheated. We're very satisfied with the jacket so far and my son is now looking forward to rainy days when he can use his cool blue jacket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 11 yr old son for our Nat'l Park RV trip a couple weeks ago. It was the excellent layer he required to wear alone on 60 degree days with a tee and to have over his Nano on chillier days. It's super lightweight to items in the package or tie around waist and perfect quality. Never used it in a downpour but shed the water under the falls in Zion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Five stars for all Sponeed bike wear, not just this jersey. At 6'3" and 215 pounds I usually wear XL. Followed sizing instructions for long sleeve jerseys and pants as well. Some were XXL and some XXXL Asian so I was concerned about fit. Worked out well following sizing directions. No returns which I hate. Overall quality perfect but the pants were really outstanding. Awesome material. Padding perfect and well positioned. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This jersey is a amazing value for the money. It looks great; the fabric has a nice feel to it and does a amazing job of wicking sweat, and it's very breathable. One thing that stood out to me was the attention to detail. It has a thin rubber strip at the bottom of the jersey to prevent it from riding up. That's one of the little things that separate out the really nice jerseys from the rest. Finally, unlike others, I did not search that the torso was too create sure that you a size bigger than is typical. I usually wear an XL shirt, but bought a XXL (I''m 6'00" & 230) and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The jacket was vert to in goung out in back in the apt put traveling on fixie create feel amazing in life; Amazon I proud of u all thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Bought it a size up on purpose, fits very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Its excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Ordered jersey only, arrived in 9 days. Sizing: I'm 5-10, 190 lbs, 32" waist, 42" chest, ordered one size up from my standard Huge as suggested by reviewers. Jersey fits me a bit too snug at chest and waist, but that may be my fault. It's not uncomfortable, and the snug fit may be normal for a cycling garment anyway, perhaps it's desirable in a cycling jersey, that seems to be how the pros jerseys fit. Fabric seems decent quality, colors are vibrant, construction seems fine. One thing I don't like is that the zipper tab is on the left side which is normal for female garments, should be on the right side for this male garment. Will test to modernize this review after I've had enough time to evaluate performance. So far seems like a decent value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    After much research, I found that this cycling jersey fits exactly as described for a racing type jersey. The best fit was to a jersey one size smaller than I actually needed. Had I ordered my actual American size, it would have been too huge in the chest and stomach as a lot of of the other reviewers state.Having purchased the race fit (one size smaller), the jersey is not too tight and is not restrictive under the arms as I thought it would be. Becuase of the material, the jersey flexes with the e one down side is the zipper. I took off one star for the quality of the zipper. This company could definitely do better with the zipper. On this male jersey, the zipper is designed to zip left as with most women's clothing. The zipper requires a very coordinated effort to obtain it to align and zip the first couple times.Overall the jersey is really nice. I just hope the zipper holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing product, amazing price, amazing seller. Item arrived when it was scheduled. I’m 6’0 foot 173lbs with a 32 inch waist and 42 inch chest. I ordered men’s American Large, Chinese XL. Fits great, and i will definitely more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fit was good, love the design. However, the zipper broke the second time I wore it so it's now useless to me. Zipper is plastic and cheap.Update: I received an email from the seller saying they will be sending me a replacement shirt. They did this without my ever requesting they do so. I see this as perfect customer service so I have updated my review to 4 star. However, I have not yet received the jersey so this review is dependent on that, as well as how well it works. They said it will take 2 weeks. After I keep it and test it out, I will come back to modernize this review. For now, let's wait and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This biking jersey is absolutely awesome! I was really nervous buying it because of the dozens of reviews on here, and I was not sure what size to obtain because of the asian sizing. I followed the tip and ordered 1 size larger than I would normally wear and I think that its right on. So i usually wear an XL and so I ordered an Asian XXL and it fit as I would expect an american XL to even among bike jerseys, sizing can be a bit different. I would say that this qualifies as a "club fit". This means its going to grab you and conform to your body, but you will have a small bit of wave to it, but not much. Then there are "race fit" jerseys which are basically a second skin, designed for no drag whatsoever. This jersey is designed for the club fit, which is probably what you are looking for if you are buying a jersey at this on amazon. You wish something that will be comfortable during training rides to wear for hours on end, a lot of times a week. That is this jersey. Race fit jerseys give you amazing aerodynamics but can obtain really uncomfortable. I have spent 12 hours in this jersey during a ride the other day and just didn't even think about it, i forgot that I was wearing it. That is how you wish a bike jersey to fit.Let's talk quality. My expectations were beautiful low, I was hoping a jersey that could latest a few rides a week for about 4-6 months before needing to be replaced. When I got this jersey and opened it, I am beautiful confident that it is going to last. The material was very breathable and the zipper is very good, two points where quality corners are often cut. There is a grabby rubber on the inside bottom rib so that the jersey doesn't ride up on you, which I the chop pattern. The chop of the jersey is great. Being asian sizing, I was worried that it would assume a much thinner waist or a more straight cut. This is a small bit true, but not as extreme as I feared. If you have broad shoulders you will appreciate that the jersey is chop to accommodate you. For those of you with an extreme V-shaped body than this might be a tad baggy in the stomach zone because it is chop a small bit straighter than other European style jerseys, but in a lot of ways, I think that this will be very comfortable for the AVERAGE athletic guy. Women will definitely wish to look into a women's model, this is NOT unisex.I really appreciate that the jersey scoops around the butt (also if you have the matching shorts they come up additional high as well) so that you can ride with confidence without the most embarrassing plumbers crack smiling at drivers as they pass you, or ruining images on race day. I also found the sleeves to be a small longer than expected, which I liked (pearl izumi tend to be too short to me). The collar is also really good, and is comfortable while still preventing wind from sliding down your shirt.Overall I really liked the jersey, method more than I expected to. The designs are really cool as well, which is fun since other brands (pearl... cough... izumi... cough) tend to boring designs like straight black. The design gives it a racing feel, in fact several people have asked if I am a professional cyclist while wearing this. Haha, no I bike about 30-50 miles per week is all. I will be buying at least 2 more jerseys like this from this company soon so that I can rotate them throughout the week and minimize laundry days. This will be my go-to training denote: i also have the matching pants and am equally thrilled with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Very amazing quality. No complaints but here's a true globe size comparison. I'm 5'11 1/2" at 155 pounds and not particularly pumped up although with a 31 inch waste and 39" chest I guess the "V" shows. I have no gut in case the measurements don't speak for themselves. But overall I'm not the product of HGH and a lot of gym work. And, all medium size jerseys except the P.I. Pro jerseys which are incredibly smallish, fit me very well. So, I took their tip about sizing and went to the M-L "Asian" sizing. This is about 2-3 inches longer than any of my other medium jerseys and the fit is decidedly loose which is OK in the summer so I'm not returning the product but next time I will the standard fit. I suspect that men in my slender configuration just might be more "Asian" than what these folks think. Hopefully, you can benefit from these numbers and my info and these jerseys which seem to be about as amazing as any non-premium shirt. But I've only bought Specialized, Pearl Izumi and Bondourant. This is my first excursion into another brand but the product is well worth the at even double the considering the $100++ for the other brands. Long term usage will be more revealing as to the quality but this is a first impression regarding size only so that you might save yourself some time. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Love this jacket, its amazing for layering!!! My son is 5 (6 in oct), and he's wearing the xs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Columbia quality. Lightweight rain jacket. We bought to go under our 6 year old sons jersey for baseball to hopefully hold him dry in the Seattle spring weather. Wasn't sure about sizing when I ordered which is why I'm writing this. Ordered "Big Boys - Small". Our 6yo is about 48" & 47 lb wears size 6. Jacket is loose but will fit for another season (which I'm totally okay with). Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    We received this a few weeks ago and it was in amazing shape on arrival. We just got to really place it to the try this morning. We got a solid downpour while my son required to walk to the bus stop. I was soaked to the bone and his pants were soaked through, but his top half, covered by this jacket, was bone dry. Even the hair that hangs down in his face a small was dry, so the hood is e jacket is created of one layer of material and protects versus rain and wind. It's hot and humid here, so I wouldn't know if it fends off the cold well. My son is quite tall for his age (7 years and 53 inches) and the medium fits well. It may fit through next summer too. I'll gladly another when he outgrows this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very nice coat and arrived quickly. A note on the sizing chart, though: my son is 13, 80 pounds, and about 5 feet 3 inches and the huge was about an inch too little in the sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386