Read adidas mens core 18 rain jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens core 18 rain jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Like the pants, but the length is too long for youth sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    amazing fit!! my daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit amazing and well made

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens core 18 rain jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing Fit.I am 5'2" 110lbs. I had tried the adult little but they were too long so the zippers bunched th M was the right pick. Very comfortable. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Got holes in them beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits per size ordered. Well reat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing soccer pants for my boys. Pay attention to sizing charts! Amazing transaction overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing pants it fit just right the fabric was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My son loves it, amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect Product. Came packaged in protected plastic .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect spring jacket and very amazing quality. It can easily be dressed up for a night out on a casual date or just to run to the grocery store. I love adidas products and this doesn't disappoint. Will continue to their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Loved this and my boyfriend loves it too. I Can never go wrong with a track jacket from Adidas! This is a dark jacket, everything is blacked out expect of course for the white trademark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very comfortable, colourful well fitting de of perfect quality material. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    No son tallas completas compre 3 y las 3 son de diferentes tamaños

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Jacket seems to be an athletic cut. Normally wear Large, but required to return and XL. Return was handled quickly by Lightning Blue. Like the jacket as it has adjustable cuffs and is chop long in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Arrived quick, packaged nicely, and the shirt seems authentic and just as if it was bought in an actual Adidas store. It's a warm comfortable sweater that is not very stretchy so the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Es origina pero es muy pequeño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Check the size perfectly before ordering. They don't follow the regular Adidas size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Songlad i bought this. My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality, perfect price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing quality, perfect price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a birthday bonus for my son. It is a amazing fit and amazing value. He uses it to golf and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Usually a medium but I got a huge and Im glad I did. Huge fits perfectly with a bit of a slim cut. Quality of the jacket is awesome for the price. Can't go wrong, a solid jacket that has everything you could wish in a rain jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Bought it for a summertime rain coat, but works perfect in the Oklahoma wind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing fit for a guy my size, 6'2" 240. Looks sharp with special silhouette on the drop tail. Only been out in a shower/drizzle in it and it kept the wet out. Probably not a jacket to be worn in a downpour for a lengthy period but amazing in a light to moderate rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    THANKYOU VERY MUCH CiAO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I tried the xt huge first and was a small to little and had to send back and XXt large! Nike has created things a lot more snug in there clothing and shoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This jacket l is border line defective meaning the zipper will not easily zip up. I would have to pull and tug on the bottom of the zipper to engage it to work. I exclusively Nike products for the quality but I never had a Nike product that was defective. I did not return it in the allowable time for returning this jacket as I created the unfortunate decision to live with a jacket with a defective zipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My husband LOVES this jacket. He is a gym rat and runs some. He loves to wear this when running or anytime. Very nice quality, worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    No son tallas completas compre 3 y las 3 son de diferentes tamaños

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Es origina pero es muy pequeño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Check the size perfectly before ordering. They don't follow the regular Adidas size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    wanted to her husband but approached for her son only, small, narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Songlad i bought this. My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Arrived quick, packaged nicely, and the shirt seems authentic and just as if it was bought in an actual Adidas store. It's a warm comfortable sweater that is not very stretchy so the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    wanted to her husband but approached for her son only, small, narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    9 year old loves jacket and will hardly take it off. Amazing size with growing room (medium).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    amazing quality and looks nice - black and red is method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Son (age 11) absolutely loves this and wears it almost every day. Fit as expected, amazing quality. He's worn it for a few months, has been washed about 6 or 7 times and it is not pilling up and the color hasn't faded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    He will have to grow into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Very nice and fit was perfect. My son loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I bought this for my 12 year old grandson and he did not wear it until it was too late to return unfortunately or I wouldsend it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Son was satisfied with jacket. He wears it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The Little fits my 8 yr old (51" tall) nicely, slightly long in the sleeves and the bottom hitting top of thighs - he likes to wear things a bit baggy, and I like that there's room to grow. Thinner than the Adidas soccer track jackets I'm used to, but that is to be expected at this price. Doesn't provide much warmth, but excellent as a thin layer for Spring and Fall. Well made, no complaints about construction, stitching, zipper quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Big Loose Core F Z Jacket, Navy/Yellow, Large []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Ordered it for Christmas for my nephew and it got here in 2 days, super happy with the quick shipping! Ordered in blue and I kind of wish one for myself I love it and i'm sure he will also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This top was ok but it was larger than I expected it to be and it's very thin. It's just a light shirt It has a neck zipper that hangs begin ,when unzipped , in a method that gives it a 1970s "super fly" feel. My 16 yo son didn't like the look. When zipped up its actually seemed a bit tight around the neck. There is a cord so you can tighten the bottom and it makes the shirt billow out in a strang method that gives the appearance of a bigger belly area. This would probably be ok for an adult but I can't imagine a teenager liking this style very much. I got size little and it was very huge ( two to three sizes too huge and long) on my son , 5''6 , 120 lbs with a thin frame. It just wasn't what I was expecting from the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This pullover came faster than expected. My boyfriend loved it! It is a relaxed fit but still very flattering. He usually wears a little or medium and he got a little and it fit great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Junior Girls' Core 18 Soccer Tank Top, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Quality and comfortable top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Small bigger on shoulders but i like it anyway.i'm 178 cm and 73 kg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love these adidas pullovers. Not too heavy. Bought dark blue and bright blue on on Prime day. I liked them so much I ordered the red one and found the stone white on so bought it too. Amazing for cool weather with a t shirt is normal not athletic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect wear. Amazing Cut. Real to size. Very comfortable and fits great. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing real to fit. Light weight but my boys seem to search the method they feel versus their skin irritating. I layer them with a plain white tee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My husband loves these pants very comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Junior Girls' Core 18 Soccer Tank Top, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing fit for my track sprinter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Decent for $10 or less, bit boxey fit. 6-3 180 huge a bit baggy . Not nearly as nice as Tiro line but worth it at this price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it. Comfortable. Fits as expected. Material is thin, doesn't wrinkle easily. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Its excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Amazing fit, very lightweight. My son is 45 lbs, 44 inches, so this XSmall should latest him at least two years, maybe three. I've included the size chart that was on the tag- you're welcome for my service. Hold your children outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My oldest just started nursery school and we're walking to school every day, so I ordered him this rain jacket and some rain boots for wet days. We got to test it out on meet the teacher night and he loves it! I had considered others with cute designs, but decided to a larger size and go with Columbia so it will keep up for a couple years for him and then we can pass it down to his younger siblings. He likes the color and it fits him well. He is a tall child and almost six-I bought him a size 8 and it should fit him through next year (we did need to roll the sleeves a bit, but I like the length on his body right now). I especially like that it is simply a shell and does not have any warming layers. We live in Texas and it rains plenty while it's hot, so I wish him to be able to wear this on warm rainy days without getting overheated. We're very satisfied with the jacket so far and my son is now looking forward to rainy days when he can use his cool blue jacket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 11 yr old son for our Nat'l Park RV trip a couple weeks ago. It was the excellent layer he required to wear alone on 60 degree days with a tee and to have over his Nano on chillier days. It's super lightweight to items in the package or tie around waist and perfect quality. Never used it in a downpour but shed the water under the falls in Zion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Love this jacket, its amazing for layering!!! My son is 5 (6 in oct), and he's wearing the xs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Columbia quality. Lightweight rain jacket. We bought to go under our 6 year old sons jersey for baseball to hopefully hold him dry in the Seattle spring weather. Wasn't sure about sizing when I ordered which is why I'm writing this. Ordered "Big Boys - Small". Our 6yo is about 48" & 47 lb wears size 6. Jacket is loose but will fit for another season (which I'm totally okay with). Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    We received this a few weeks ago and it was in amazing shape on arrival. We just got to really place it to the try this morning. We got a solid downpour while my son required to walk to the bus stop. I was soaked to the bone and his pants were soaked through, but his top half, covered by this jacket, was bone dry. Even the hair that hangs down in his face a small was dry, so the hood is e jacket is created of one layer of material and protects versus rain and wind. It's hot and humid here, so I wouldn't know if it fends off the cold well. My son is quite tall for his age (7 years and 53 inches) and the medium fits well. It may fit through next summer too. I'll gladly another when he outgrows this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very nice coat and arrived quickly. A note on the sizing chart, though: my son is 13, 80 pounds, and about 5 feet 3 inches and the huge was about an inch too little in the sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The jacket was vert to in goung out in back in the apt put traveling on fixie create feel amazing in life; Amazon I proud of u all thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Bought it a size up on purpose, fits very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My baby loved it!! That’s all that matters. But the material was nice and amazing quality!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386