Read adidas mens core 18 sweatshirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens core 18 sweatshirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality, perfect price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing quality

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens core 18 sweatshirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing quality, perfect price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    No son tallas completas compre 3 y las 3 son de diferentes tamaños

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Es origina pero es muy pequeño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    No son tallas completas compre 3 y las 3 son de diferentes tamaños

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Arrived quick, packaged nicely, and the shirt seems authentic and just as if it was bought in an actual Adidas store. It's a warm comfortable sweater that is not very stretchy so the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Es origina pero es muy pequeño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Check the size perfectly before ordering. They don't follow the regular Adidas size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Songlad i bought this. My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Check the size perfectly before ordering. They don't follow the regular Adidas size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    wanted to her husband but approached for her son only, small, narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Songlad i bought this. My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Arrived quick, packaged nicely, and the shirt seems authentic and just as if it was bought in an actual Adidas store. It's a warm comfortable sweater that is not very stretchy so the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Juniors' Core 18 Soccer Sweatshirt, Black/White, 2XS []  2020-1-12 19:18

    wanted to her husband but approached for her son only, small, narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect wear. Amazing Cut. Real to size. Very comfortable and fits great. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing real to fit. Light weight but my boys seem to search the method they feel versus their skin irritating. I layer them with a plain white tee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My husband loves these pants very comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This top was ok but it was larger than I expected it to be and it's very thin. It's just a light shirt It has a neck zipper that hangs begin ,when unzipped , in a method that gives it a 1970s "super fly" feel. My 16 yo son didn't like the look. When zipped up its actually seemed a bit tight around the neck. There is a cord so you can tighten the bottom and it makes the shirt billow out in a strang method that gives the appearance of a bigger belly area. This would probably be ok for an adult but I can't imagine a teenager liking this style very much. I got size little and it was very huge ( two to three sizes too huge and long) on my son , 5''6 , 120 lbs with a thin frame. It just wasn't what I was expecting from the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This pullover came faster than expected. My boyfriend loved it! It is a relaxed fit but still very flattering. He usually wears a little or medium and he got a little and it fit great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Small bigger on shoulders but i like it anyway.i'm 178 cm and 73 kg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love these adidas pullovers. Not too heavy. Bought dark blue and bright blue on on Prime day. I liked them so much I ordered the red one and found the stone white on so bought it too. Amazing for cool weather with a t shirt is normal not athletic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Decent for $10 or less, bit boxey fit. 6-3 180 huge a bit baggy . Not nearly as nice as Tiro line but worth it at this price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it. Comfortable. Fits as expected. Material is thin, doesn't wrinkle easily. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Like the pants, but the length is too long for youth sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    amazing fit!! my daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit amazing and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing Fit.I am 5'2" 110lbs. I had tried the adult little but they were too long so the zippers bunched th M was the right pick. Very comfortable. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Got holes in them beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits per size ordered. Well reat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing soccer pants for my boys. Pay attention to sizing charts! Amazing transaction overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing pants it fit just right the fabric was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My son loves it, amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Junior Girls' Core 18 Soccer Tank Top, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Quality and comfortable top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Junior Girls' Core 18 Soccer Tank Top, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing fit for my track sprinter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing look, amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Wonderful shorts, exactly what I like. Roomy loose fit, just below knee. I purchased the Red and Blue pairs and love them, especially the bright colors with white/black contrast. Highly recommended for comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    shorts were ripped on keft leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Got the small/longSlightly shorter than the 3g Speed 2.0 shorts, much more sentially, exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice but not basketball fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Edit: not working well recently. The application has been very slow, taking forever to load a product. Works well. It would be nice that you can use Google Pay to checkout accept that you can't apply a promo code of you do it that way. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The application is often inconsistent with and available product reflected on the desktop website. That being said, the application has proven to be an unreliable way of buying desired products. Also, I think there is false advertising taking place. Lastly, the rewards are not worth the that will ultimately be spent to move up to higher tiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    95% of the time it works e main issue when it does not is the search.When you filter it sometimes will forget what you filtered if you test to refine further and create you begin all over and it does it again and again.Other than that it I use it often and like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Using this application was so nice and convenient. I had a lot of problem when I would go directly to the website to but once I found this, every has been quick and simple! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Pleasant experience. The only reason it didnt obtain 5 stars is because the application and www service are a small slow and glitchy. Besides that I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use. Lags a bit sometimes and it takes a while to load stuff but its simple to search what you wish with the refined find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I cant anything! I have switched up twice already, i tries buying some shoes and it said "opps something went wrong" so i switched and trhed getting some pants and same "oops something went wrong"!!! SERIOUSLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    You can find for something add it to your cart. But you can't go back to the find page you were previously at. Really cumbersome and unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It was amazing being able to save and look at things that caught my eye the buying process was also really smoothed and worked out really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unable to more than 1 of same item. Stuff placed in basket not reflected on the web browser. Very not good customer interface. Adidas tried to support me for about an hour sending me different none worked. Member of creator club and lots of adidas but Nike application and web is much slicker. Up your android game Adidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unbelievable shopping experience. Hot a very nice discount coupon with shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love it, the only thing that i would improve would be to just list one color itemand say how a lot of other colors are available like the website, the application shows every single color for the same model of anything as a separate product so it takes forever to finish browsing. Other than that they have awesome stock and really simple to navigate. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Slick and simple to navigate. Prefer ordering off the application then the www service any day of the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Really simple and quick to products. Amazing with returns and exchanges as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Best application for shopping, simple use, and best you can search anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Exceptional service at reasonable and perfect deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love it! Sales are great, products and delivery are on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful, but too a lot of bugs/lags. Pictures won't present up at random. Customize section doesn't work at all. Once all the kinks are worked out I think that it'll be just fine. The best put to search amazing deals. Want the children's selection was bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Ridiculous. Downloaded the application to create things more accessible & easier. I searched the application did some shopping, go to check out and there is NO bonus card option. Called Adidas customer service, they informed me the application does NOT have that option & to with a card and use the bonus card later or go online to use that bonus card option. However, they then say you will have to RESEARCH and place the 12 stuff in your application cart back into your online cart. NO auto updating from application to online accoun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Hard to search compression wear, don't even test to search old items like ZNE series, amazing old zne and zne 2.0 jackets are long gone, but the fact that there's hardly compression wear in S or M size is baffling, still, the application really improved over it's speed, reliability and even the overall processing speed for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app. I haven't experienced any problems what so ever. Browsing, notifications and purchasing has all been great. If you are a Adidas fan and is always on their www service or don't have time to go in-store then this is a amazing application for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Was a small hard to navigate at first. When I wanted to go back a page and edit my it kept taking me back to the confirm membership page. Aside from that, everything was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Application is good. But don't nothing from Adidas. If your pack is lost or stolen they will do nothing to go to bat for u. They basically say tuff luck we have your now, so amazing bye. They use FedEx so they expect u to know that u have to setup a acc with FedEx and setup signature to release package. We r the customer and they should be handling all that stuff. Just be warned they r no support what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love the Adidas Application ! It's the easiest and quickest method to put orders on my favorite gear as well as notifying me of fresh products and releases. Hold up the amazing work Adidas !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The Application was working amazing until the fresh update. My acc data isn't showing (points, history, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm soo satisfied to this application because I got additional discount that I won't have gotten in shop or online. Moreover, the application makes it more convenient to do shopping whenever, wherever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It seems like it could be a decent application for shopping but I cant even add my address on there. It just says "invalid credentials" what do you mean invalid? The address is valid on literally every other application like Nike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use, everything youre looking for, amazing deals! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very simple to use, full range of products, if I need anything Adidas this is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful application but the main problem is when using at shop they are giving a hard time to scan it and i'm losing some points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app, love using it, but sometimes it lags and glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Glitching a lot, I've had 6 pairs of shoes in cart and at checkout and now just hold loading..I then lost 5 if the shoes I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm not a large fan of Adidas (more of a Nike guy), but I really like the apps interface. Simple to navigate, very vibrant and definitely makes you wish to hold purchasing. The few Adidas that I actually like were simple to search and they had a plethora of colorways available. Other brands usually dont have the lowkey silhouettes on the app, but Adidas came through clutch with the Rivalry Lows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    No longer seeing any issues, huge fan of the level system in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application where you can obtain everything adidas. Also theres amazing to be had & the recycling is a unbelievable and sustainable method to reduce waste, love it 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Can be wonky by missing some features, such as not being able to see how the measurements should done. That can only be seen in the desktop www service Also, not being able to setup notifications when an item is out of stock on the mobile application is difficult as well But other than that, everything works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing App! Simple to navigate and makes buying almost too simple lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It's simple to use, the photos are amazing and it's adidas. What more do you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I am unable to add my address in the App. Furthermore, addresses I previously added via the www service are not visible from the App. This behavior has persisted through a dozens of steps including logging in and out, granting all permissions to the app, and clearing the Application cache. This problem has inhibited me from signing up for an upcoming raffle. I believe that having the Address Book functional is essential for based activities to work, and am hoping this can be addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Have to login everytime I begin the app. Using social media acc it does;'t search my orders, although it' s the same email address as normal email login. It just doesn't remember my account. I've been asked to restart my password before I can login using my email login?? Did you guys have a security breach and leak of acc information? I live in Belgium but only French is supported as language. Had to change country 3 times before the currency changed from pounds to euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Not sure what is going on but the application will not allow me register for any of the yeezy drops. I hold getting an "invalid address" message. The weird part is I was able to register for previous yeezy drops. Most recently the cloud white in which I was fortunate enough to obtain the W. But as of black friday, I was unable to register for the triple blacks and now same problem with the upcoming colorways. I know not everyone will be able to cop but I am disappointed that I dont even obtain the possibility to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing method to accumulate points and obtain better eventually you obtain to early releases and all kinds of cool stuff. Don't forget to place your birthday and when you register so you obtain that birthday coupon also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very well designed app. Simple to search recent Adidas drops and there's amazing exclusive discounts and early access to fresh drops when you join the Adidas creator's club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application for Adidas products. You will search exclusive products that you might not see in the stores near you. Also shipping and amazing prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Please fix the check out card declines!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spend so much and use 4 various cards trying to items. I have the pointless Icon status and still obtain a card decline issue, I have money, please take it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The tactical response on the application is really finicky. Also you can't use a giftcard when you go to payout. Also my adidas points aren't accumulating properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Been using the application for a few years and it has gotten much better, still randomly flag your card ruining certain drops but still getting updates sooo. It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Still not the most smooth when searching for the recent releases. Also the colorway doesn't present most of the time. Major improvement over previous versions tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Puts you back to the beginning if you pause for any reason, should start where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Quick and simple check out, love the dozens of styles and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love Adidas but the application crashes on me too often when I'm browsing or checking out.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386