Read adidas mens core18 presentation jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens core18 presentation jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens core18 presentation jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Its excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The jacket was vert to in goung out in back in the apt put traveling on fixie create feel amazing in life; Amazon I proud of u all thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Bought it a size up on purpose, fits very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My baby loved it!! That’s all that matters. But the material was nice and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This is the second Adidas tricot set that I have purchased for my son. The first one I purchased a year ago for his second birthday and it still looks amazing and is in perfect condition--even after a year of use. My son just had his third birthday and the pants were getting method too short. I decided to a larger size in the gray color. It looks amazing and the pants are long enough for now (if he has a growth spurt--we may be in trouble.) It really is a amazing looking set--and my son loves wearing it. My only criticism is the pants are a bit short waisted. They are even shorter waisted than the 24 month size. My small guy is beautiful average height and is on the thin side. The pants might be a issue for a taller and huskier child. The gray is beautiful--and I had also really liked the blue that we purchased latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Long lasting and durable. My son loves this running suit. Recently purchased one for my younger daughter as well. I wait for the to go under $30, and I've been lucky to obtain them for $21-25. But I had to wait. A long time. I a size up, and it's not too big. Just right. Plus they can wear it a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Suave, cómodo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Queda muy bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Bought this for my 11 year old Granddaughter, she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    a small on the side but it's amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    size is not fit 14-16yrs girls. May fit 150cm girl to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Golf Men' Adicross icon Full Zip Jacket, Black, Medium []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I almost want the temperature would drop another ten degrees just so I could wear this more often. Amazing golf and general jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect Product. Came packaged in protected plastic .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Loved this and my boyfriend loves it too. I Can never go wrong with a track jacket from Adidas! This is a dark jacket, everything is blacked out expect of course for the white trademark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    This is not at all real to size. My daughter is 10, 4’6” and 82lbs. Beautiful slender, sporty build. I first bought her this in a L, had to return it because it was small. Bought her the XL, still method too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    I am disappointed as the jacket received is not what is pictured as your product. It is missing the white trim around the wrists and waist. Highly disappointed and am hoping it’s replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect spring jacket and very amazing quality. It can easily be dressed up for a night out on a casual date or just to run to the grocery store. I love adidas products and this doesn't disappoint. Will continue to their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Granddaughter loves it, fits well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very comfortable, colourful well fitting de of perfect quality material. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Bought for my 13 year old niece and it didn't fit her. Now she can't return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Girls' Big Kids Tricot Bomber Jacket, adi Black, S []  2020-5-26 18:48

    What she wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing look, amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Wonderful shorts, exactly what I like. Roomy loose fit, just below knee. I purchased the Red and Blue pairs and love them, especially the bright colors with white/black contrast. Highly recommended for comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    shorts were ripped on keft leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Got the small/longSlightly shorter than the 3g Speed 2.0 shorts, much more sentially, exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice but not basketball fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Edit: not working well recently. The application has been very slow, taking forever to load a product. Works well. It would be nice that you can use Google Pay to checkout accept that you can't apply a promo code of you do it that way. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The application is often inconsistent with and available product reflected on the desktop website. That being said, the application has proven to be an unreliable way of buying desired products. Also, I think there is false advertising taking place. Lastly, the rewards are not worth the that will ultimately be spent to move up to higher tiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    95% of the time it works e main issue when it does not is the search.When you filter it sometimes will forget what you filtered if you test to refine further and create you begin all over and it does it again and again.Other than that it I use it often and like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Using this application was so nice and convenient. I had a lot of problem when I would go directly to the website to but once I found this, every has been quick and simple! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Pleasant experience. The only reason it didnt obtain 5 stars is because the application and www service are a small slow and glitchy. Besides that I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use. Lags a bit sometimes and it takes a while to load stuff but its simple to search what you wish with the refined find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I cant anything! I have switched up twice already, i tries buying some shoes and it said "opps something went wrong" so i switched and trhed getting some pants and same "oops something went wrong"!!! SERIOUSLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    You can find for something add it to your cart. But you can't go back to the find page you were previously at. Really cumbersome and unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It was amazing being able to save and look at things that caught my eye the buying process was also really smoothed and worked out really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unable to more than 1 of same item. Stuff placed in basket not reflected on the web browser. Very not good customer interface. Adidas tried to support me for about an hour sending me different none worked. Member of creator club and lots of adidas but Nike application and web is much slicker. Up your android game Adidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Unbelievable shopping experience. Hot a very nice discount coupon with shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love it, the only thing that i would improve would be to just list one color itemand say how a lot of other colors are available like the website, the application shows every single color for the same model of anything as a separate product so it takes forever to finish browsing. Other than that they have awesome stock and really simple to navigate. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Slick and simple to navigate. Prefer ordering off the application then the www service any day of the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Really simple and quick to products. Amazing with returns and exchanges as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Best application for shopping, simple use, and best you can search anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Exceptional service at reasonable and perfect deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love it! Sales are great, products and delivery are on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful, but too a lot of bugs/lags. Pictures won't present up at random. Customize section doesn't work at all. Once all the kinks are worked out I think that it'll be just fine. The best put to search amazing deals. Want the children's selection was bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Ridiculous. Downloaded the application to create things more accessible & easier. I searched the application did some shopping, go to check out and there is NO bonus card option. Called Adidas customer service, they informed me the application does NOT have that option & to with a card and use the bonus card later or go online to use that bonus card option. However, they then say you will have to RESEARCH and place the 12 stuff in your application cart back into your online cart. NO auto updating from application to online accoun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Hard to search compression wear, don't even test to search old items like ZNE series, amazing old zne and zne 2.0 jackets are long gone, but the fact that there's hardly compression wear in S or M size is baffling, still, the application really improved over it's speed, reliability and even the overall processing speed for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app. I haven't experienced any problems what so ever. Browsing, notifications and purchasing has all been great. If you are a Adidas fan and is always on their www service or don't have time to go in-store then this is a amazing application for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Was a small hard to navigate at first. When I wanted to go back a page and edit my it kept taking me back to the confirm membership page. Aside from that, everything was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Application is good. But don't nothing from Adidas. If your pack is lost or stolen they will do nothing to go to bat for u. They basically say tuff luck we have your now, so amazing bye. They use FedEx so they expect u to know that u have to setup a acc with FedEx and setup signature to release package. We r the customer and they should be handling all that stuff. Just be warned they r no support what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I love the Adidas Application ! It's the easiest and quickest method to put orders on my favorite gear as well as notifying me of fresh products and releases. Hold up the amazing work Adidas !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The Application was working amazing until the fresh update. My acc data isn't showing (points, history, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm soo satisfied to this application because I got additional discount that I won't have gotten in shop or online. Moreover, the application makes it more convenient to do shopping whenever, wherever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It seems like it could be a decent application for shopping but I cant even add my address on there. It just says "invalid credentials" what do you mean invalid? The address is valid on literally every other application like Nike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Simple to use, everything youre looking for, amazing deals! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very simple to use, full range of products, if I need anything Adidas this is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Useful application but the main problem is when using at shop they are giving a hard time to scan it and i'm losing some points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing app, love using it, but sometimes it lags and glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Glitching a lot, I've had 6 pairs of shoes in cart and at checkout and now just hold loading..I then lost 5 if the shoes I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I'm not a large fan of Adidas (more of a Nike guy), but I really like the apps interface. Simple to navigate, very vibrant and definitely makes you wish to hold purchasing. The few Adidas that I actually like were simple to search and they had a plethora of colorways available. Other brands usually dont have the lowkey silhouettes on the app, but Adidas came through clutch with the Rivalry Lows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    No longer seeing any issues, huge fan of the level system in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application where you can obtain everything adidas. Also theres amazing to be had & the recycling is a unbelievable and sustainable method to reduce waste, love it 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Can be wonky by missing some features, such as not being able to see how the measurements should done. That can only be seen in the desktop www service Also, not being able to setup notifications when an item is out of stock on the mobile application is difficult as well But other than that, everything works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing App! Simple to navigate and makes buying almost too simple lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    It's simple to use, the photos are amazing and it's adidas. What more do you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    I am unable to add my address in the App. Furthermore, addresses I previously added via the www service are not visible from the App. This behavior has persisted through a dozens of steps including logging in and out, granting all permissions to the app, and clearing the Application cache. This problem has inhibited me from signing up for an upcoming raffle. I believe that having the Address Book functional is essential for based activities to work, and am hoping this can be addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Have to login everytime I begin the app. Using social media acc it does;'t search my orders, although it' s the same email address as normal email login. It just doesn't remember my account. I've been asked to restart my password before I can login using my email login?? Did you guys have a security breach and leak of acc information? I live in Belgium but only French is supported as language. Had to change country 3 times before the currency changed from pounds to euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Not sure what is going on but the application will not allow me register for any of the yeezy drops. I hold getting an "invalid address" message. The weird part is I was able to register for previous yeezy drops. Most recently the cloud white in which I was fortunate enough to obtain the W. But as of black friday, I was unable to register for the triple blacks and now same problem with the upcoming colorways. I know not everyone will be able to cop but I am disappointed that I dont even obtain the possibility to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing method to accumulate points and obtain better eventually you obtain to early releases and all kinds of cool stuff. Don't forget to place your birthday and when you register so you obtain that birthday coupon also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Very well designed app. Simple to search recent Adidas drops and there's amazing exclusive discounts and early access to fresh drops when you join the Adidas creator's club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Amazing application for Adidas products. You will search exclusive products that you might not see in the stores near you. Also shipping and amazing prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Please fix the check out card declines!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spend so much and use 4 various cards trying to items. I have the pointless Icon status and still obtain a card decline issue, I have money, please take it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    The tactical response on the application is really finicky. Also you can't use a giftcard when you go to payout. Also my adidas points aren't accumulating properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Been using the application for a few years and it has gotten much better, still randomly flag your card ruining certain drops but still getting updates sooo. It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Still not the most smooth when searching for the recent releases. Also the colorway doesn't present most of the time. Major improvement over previous versions tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Puts you back to the beginning if you pause for any reason, should start where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Quick and simple check out, love the dozens of styles and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Love Adidas but the application crashes on me too often when I'm browsing or checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Out of 2 orders, one was cancelled for payment issues. The second was complete even tho i place the same info. Amazing shoes by the way. Now I'm trying to create a third but its saying problems with billing and address information even tho they are the same and complete. I think your application is erasing the information when saving which stops me from finalizing the payment. Really frustrating especially when the shoes are amazing and on sale. It either works or it does not. Everything works on other apps. Why not here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas [App]  2019-12-15 13:0

    Signing in with my Google acc on the application takes me to a various acc than if I sign in with my Google acc on a computer. I can't track or keep points in the application for anything I through a computer. On top of that, they took away the choice to find all shoes by new, and now you can only find within categories.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386