Read adidas mens own the run hd wind jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas mens own the run hd wind jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This windbreaker would have been amazing if it had pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing style, amazing construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    First round I bought the medium size but the shoulders were a bit tight. So I retuned it and bought the large. This time the shoulders were still tight and it now had a huge baggy bottom half. I don’t know who this jacket was created for. I still wear it on runs but the baggy part bothers me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas mens own the run hd wind jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing for casual and to run with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This running jacket fits on the slim side and is definitely not water resistant. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Came quickly, fit as expected and has been amazing for running in the rain. Breathability is a bit of an problem as it can obtain warm if it’s not that cold out but otherwise it’s been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    ** DO NOT BUY THIS JACKET TO KEEP DRY **This jacket's water repellent effectiveness did not latest more than 25-minutes in a light rain (folks in the PNW would qualify it as a hard rain). Whatever DWR the applied to this jacket is highly e stuff in the single, little chest pocket were soaked after the same amount of time.Other than it's ineffectiveness in protecting the wearer from a light rain, it's a beautiful amazing jacket for running and could be useful on windy day with low temperatures during lower-effort e hood adjustment cord is well executed and light 's a reasonable value under $30, if you're paying more than that, you're paying too much for what you obtain with this jacket. If this jacket was created out of GoreTex or eVent material, it would be a far better jacket for the unpredictable weather on those longer multi-hour runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The size is too wide not amazing for winds and there is no air holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I know it's super cute. My family took a family picture at a studio and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My Grandsonloves the Adidas Running suit. His favorite is the blue with orange strioes , sadly they are not making them anymore. He has the black set, the navy set and the bright blue with green set. As long as they are with in reach in his closet they are his go to set for school. they wear really well. He is 5. The 2 newer ones are size 5 and a bit huge for him but he is on the small, thin side. He likes that they are simple to practice his gymnastics in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm 5'9", 180 lbs ... Huge fits nicely. My wife is 5'4" and loves the Huge too. Comfy, roomy, breathable, excellent as a light grab-and-go as you head out the door. Excellent all-weather coverage for sun protection, cooling weather, too-cool air conditioning, or as a easy comfort piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    To complete am outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Its excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Perfect! I ordered a size up because i was unsure of the fit and it was a small baggy so you can definitely your normal size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this a bonus for my toddler nephew. The fit is excellent and his parents loved this track suit. It’s very amazing quality and worth purchasing it.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very nice , sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Fit Perfectly size 7, on my tall 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my almost 6year old boy - and we love it! It looks so amazing on him!! Very well created and really comfortable! I ordered a 7 and it fits just perfect. Comparing with other clothes this runs a small bit small. I'm satisfied I did a size up then normally! Normally when I Jacket and pants the pants are method to long. This one is just excellent - on the top and the pants too! So maybe if you have a child with long legs, you should at least one size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The jacket was vert to in goung out in back in the apt put traveling on fixie create feel amazing in life; Amazon I proud of u all thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Bought it a size up on purpose, fits very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My baby loved it!! That’s all that matters. But the material was nice and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This is the second Adidas tricot set that I have purchased for my son. The first one I purchased a year ago for his second birthday and it still looks amazing and is in perfect condition--even after a year of use. My son just had his third birthday and the pants were getting method too short. I decided to a larger size in the gray color. It looks amazing and the pants are long enough for now (if he has a growth spurt--we may be in trouble.) It really is a amazing looking set--and my son loves wearing it. My only criticism is the pants are a bit short waisted. They are even shorter waisted than the 24 month size. My small guy is beautiful average height and is on the thin side. The pants might be a issue for a taller and huskier child. The gray is beautiful--and I had also really liked the blue that we purchased latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Tricot Jacket & Pant Clothing Set []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Long lasting and durable. My son loves this running suit. Recently purchased one for my younger daughter as well. I wait for the to go under $30, and I've been lucky to obtain them for $21-25. But I had to wait. A long time. I a size up, and it's not too big. Just right. Plus they can wear it a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Snap Jacket, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Suave, cómodo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas wallpaper hd [App]  2019-6-22 21:17

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Golf Men' Adicross icon Full Zip Jacket, Black, Medium []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I almost want the temperature would drop another ten degrees just so I could wear this more often. Amazing golf and general jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect Product. Came packaged in protected plastic .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Loved this and my boyfriend loves it too. I Can never go wrong with a track jacket from Adidas! This is a dark jacket, everything is blacked out expect of course for the white trademark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect spring jacket and very amazing quality. It can easily be dressed up for a night out on a casual date or just to run to the grocery store. I love adidas products and this doesn't disappoint. Will continue to their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Condivo 18 Polyester Jacket Black/White X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Very comfortable, colourful well fitting de of perfect quality material. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This app has brought a kind of revolution in my life. I have always been too lazy to run. My thing used to be brisk walking. Now I run. The mose effective part of this application is that it plans and training wherein it teaches you how to run (it's but undoubtedly worth it). The audio coach tutorials you in workout as to when to stop and when to run. My running stamina has increased to around 5 times more within ten days. It's been the best purchase! Thank you, Developers! 💪💪💪🤝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I have been a user of the runtastic pro ver for over a year and just recently got a wear os intelligent watch. I started using the ver because the pro ver did not work with wear os. Anyways, my only complaint is that my GPS pace reported on the watch is wildly variable when using tablet + wear os watch. However, with wear os watch only, then my GPS was consistent and more accurate. This could be a Bluetooth issue between the phone and watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I started with Adidas Micoach app. It was amazing but I transit to Runtastic bcos they bought it. 🤷🏻‍♂️ Now ever since the closure of the Web functions, I cannot even see how a lot of 21kms I have run thus far for the past 7 yrs and can't even see who gave me cheers. If it is what u guys hold saying, "to better focus on improving the app" , then please incorporate the Web functions back into the app! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Really helps with tracking your split times, however even when the goal has been reached the timer keeps going and messes up your final run stats if it takes you too long to select finish. Could this be sorted so that once your goal is reached the workout is logged there and then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best application for running hands down! Doesn't mess with Pandora, alerts you each time you reach a mile and gives you average pace each mile. Been a user since 2016 and recommend to everyone. Hold up the amazing work guys& gals!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Unbelievable for tracking miles done and working towards target If i had to create a criticism it would be amazing if it worked with apps like zwift. That said if thats all i have to moan about its beautiful damn amazing 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This is just awesome..loving it. Simple to track my progress..distance, pace, time ...running challenges all in the app. 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The GPS with this application isn't very accurate at all and Google Fit sync sometimes doesn't work, today i've used Runtastic twice, none is on Google Fit yet. Mi Fit syncs perfectly Runtastic seems to be bugged, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Nice app, easy to use. It seems accurate enough. It helps motivate me to push myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    all and all solid app. used it for 2 years. but it is slowly getting worse and it seems the decisions are driven by greed. i feel my data is unsafe here and am looking for a replacement. it is not that izi which speaks about richness of features they used to have. Edit: I must up my stars to 4 - not based on my sattisfaction byt rather on comparison with others. I guess it is not that izi to package all the goods in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing story running. Though I would caution using this application for 100% accuracy. My mom and I walked the same distance and used our own runtastic app. Her mile marker went off 10 minutes before mine. It also had DRASTICALLY various calorie burn count. I realise height and weight play into that, but it seemed almost unbelievable. The gps mapping is amazing though and I have fun using the application in general. Just realise it may be slightly off on exact numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I have used the Pro application in the past and is an perfect tool but at the moment I am not able to exercise enough to create full use of the all the tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    So I bought Pro method back in the day when it was a one and done price. Now after the latest modernize I have to use this app. Is there any benefits to the Pro I bought long ago anymore? Should I just go to a various company/app at this point? The developers answer didn't respond my question either...wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It's nice to see your own progress, pace during a run, and log heart rate and other such. It's also fun to see your route and your friends' routes on the map! Challenges are engaging too. But deleting pictures from posts is too complicated (can't do it from the app) and the news feed crashes a lot. Otherwise it'd be five stars easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I've been using this for a while and this is probably the most useful & accurate sport tracking app. I don't know if it's my gps, my phone or the application but sometimes my route isn't accurate and shortened daily even tho i've always been in the same route. I was really frustrated when i came back after exercising & the application didn't count all of it. & btw i place my phone in my pocket, it might be because it's accidentally pressed but i'll definitely be glad if you could add a touch lock. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    inconsistent tracking. I run the same exact route all the time and record 1 mile at time and the elevation gains and losses will vary from 30ft to 48ft even though it's the same route. the distance will jump from 0.97 miles to 1.00 miles or adding seconds while recording no distance, so I can't obtain a accurate mile. the average pace and max speed were faster on my 7:34 mile than my 7:27. makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I really like this application because it lets you see improvement over a period of time, which is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The closure of the Web portal really stock me, I was using Runtastic training plan and linked with my Garmin watch. Previously the only method to modernize my training activity via web portal, this is due to mobile application do not has such features. The closure of the Web portal has led me go no method to modernize the training progress. Even since the web portal close, all my training plan progress present incomplete of skip...This is very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app. I tried three or four various apps before this one to track my runs and my GPS zone kept getting lost with each of them. This is the only one that has been consistently reliable. Love the progress updates after each KM which helps hold me focused. Only reason I've given four stars and not five is the cost of the premium feature. Would love to test but even the monthly rate is a tad steep. Despite this, would recommend to any runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Hello! Love Runtastic but one thing for me is missing. Build in a melody player. It is nice to choice my own melody player but every time when I wish to begin jogg I have to first go to my melody player choice my Playlist play it, then come back to the Runtastic application and begin exercise. It is very annoying to me. If 'Nike run club' application can play your melody when you begin your exercise why Runtastic cannot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It used to work great. Recently, whenever i begin the app, the time starts ticking but the distance starts getting recorded only after about a mile. I thought it was some issue with my phone but nope other running apps work great. Also, in my friend's phone we found this same issue. Both of our phones were not in power saving mode. Response to reply: After 2 updates, it started to work well. In future I'll send mail to the id regarding bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Pro ver did not work after update. Told to install runtastic. Does not work right. No live tracking or distance tracking. Need a fix. (Uninstalled and reinstalled did not work) Had to uninstall Pro & Free, reboot phone an install Free, reboot phone and seems to be working now. So much for buying Pro all those years ago. Enjoyed it. If the Free will work I will give it a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best running application from the me. I have used a lot of before, but I prefer this application and with pro version, we have plenty of options for fitness. Another thing I noticed was distance accuracy with Apple and Android device devices, which is not same for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I think it's a amazing application purely for its ability to log your runs. The tracker isnt that accurate and I would recommend using something else to see how far you run but I still use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Really Amazing application for runing and training... This is the application you need if you begin runing guys it has all times and records and minute per mile and everything... Download now👍😅 hope it stays forever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing for running and has amazing hints on how to improve performance. Love the various challenges anyone can join to achieve at private pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Zone tracking was previouslypoor when phone was locked. Edit: 14/9/19. Restart zone permission and disabled battery optimisation for this app. Everything was tracked perfectly. Thanks and sorry for the previous 2 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Works well in parts. During a run it pauses on its own which is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    If you still wish to access your training history two years from now, then choose a various app. The application cannot display training sessions that were recorded before 2018. Runtastic shut down its www service without warning and only provided a backup of our data in a json format that cannot be read by other tracking services. Runtastic is totally unreliable and unworthy to be associated with Adidas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Had to grant permission to run the application in the background so that it won't go to sleep mode. Now it functions fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It's just not a amazing running app, which is sad because the miCoach application it got rid of was really good, and a lot of of the features it had 10 yrs ago are still unavailable. There are a lot of shortcomings with this app. First, telling you average pace during your run is not helpful at all. I can do easy math. I'd like realtime info. Also, just telling you when you're in your target location is almost useless. It should be able to tell you to speed up or slow down to obtain into that zone. A lot of others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Would like to have interval timer in version, other than that, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best running, motivational, and informative all around application there is, hands down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    A version amazing primary application to hold track of the simplest yet best exercise walking/jogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I am a premium member and have used Runtastic for a lot of years. I feel that losing the www service is a mistake. I liked using the feature as I often uploaded cycling activities to Strava. This feature is now unavailable. I also train for adventure races and do a lot of transitions between trail running and cycling during the one training session. It would be amazing to be able to analyze these activities seperately after training. I currently log these activities as back country sking 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Works well on my S9, a better option for tracking workout with weights would be nice though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    A couple of suggestions, why can i not export my TCX file from the app? I have to use the www service in my phone, it would be useful to be able to do this. also, my runs take a few mins and refreshes to present on my news feed, and they need to be on my news feed in to export them, i feel both these problems woykd be solved if you allow me export my run from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best tracking application in store. Its helps a lot to improve yout performence. Thank you runtastic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing, no required, but for some running lessons you can as low as 97 cents! And there is no ads in your face. Also they ask your permission to use your zone "live" meaning they present other people that you are running and where, and I love how you can deny that feature and still use your zone to track your distance privatly. The reason I love that is because with other running and fitness apps, you can't deny it and poor people can search you or damage you that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Voice coach started having a issue telling me to keep my speed about three to four times per minute. During a 30-minute run this is about a hundred times of being told to keep your speed. I emailed Runtastic a few times and it took them weeks to respond. Finally they emailed me back and said they can't fix the problem. They didn't say they're working on it and they didn't wish the recording that I had created of the problem they just said that they can't fix it. Not good customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I really like this application for running. The application tells you your distance, total time, and pace at each mile which I really like because it lets me know if I need to speed up or slow down a bit. The maps and post-run pace and elevation information are amazing too. Because you can add notes, it almost turns into a small running log book where you can hold up with what is working and what is not. The challenges are nice, just to see yourself working toward little goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This application is life changing.i love how it challenges you, I use it every day... thank you so much..I'm grateful it was and amazed that it works so well in spite of being free. They obviously care about people and helping them achieve their running goals. Amazing job! Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Wow too impressive it also calculated street elevation that didnt expected, hamds off to devlopers, I still have one request to add heart rate calcultion without any device connecting using user info if thats possible, all the method its a amazing application to track all of your fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app, worked amazing every time. Using this application since 23 June 2017 on a Windows Nokia Lumia Icon phone. Tranzition to Android device was a small awkward at the beginning but the application create it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I for PRO version. Then you hold flooding me with premium advertising. Now you took away PRO version. What is going on with you guys?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It was a unbelievable application until website had stopped. We cannot see extra statistic or statistic per years! Challenges is amazing feature, but please add extra statistic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    GPS is the problem sometimes. Got promotion for 3 months but it got deactivated without any intimation.. Cost is very High to me.. Else one of the best application have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Dobra e i mnogu korisna aplikacija za website koj sto sakat da bidat po aktivni,jas trcam sekoj ftor den i se custvuvam mnogo dobro probajte ja bas e dobra ova aplikacija (it's amazing and it is a very useful app for all that whant to be more active, I run every other day and I feel very amazing test out this application its a very amazing application!.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing sport app... It gets all the stats really clear and simple to understand and also provide advance feature for pro runners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I'm changing my review to 1 star. The closure of the Web part of the product is much more disruptive than I anticipated. They should everything down! I cannot even export maps, stats or activities. As Stefano mentioned, json files are incompatible with any other website. Absolutely useless. Unfortunately, the product is now barely usable and I'll move to competition. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The challenges hold me motivated as I walk alone most of the time. I have a goal to reach each day as the challenges are simple to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing running application to hold track of my running and it calculates my turns and route I run. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app. Really liked it! Encourages me make and chase my running goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Mostly positive experience. Everything works as it should. The only problem I've experienced is GPS distance tracked seems to be slightly less than actual. I run a 4.2km track most days and it always logs 4.17km. If there's one feature I'd want for, it's the ability to begin and stop an activity using either voice or headphone remote button. Edit: They've removed Runtastic Web Features . Without it I can't make fresh routes. I'm a paying customer who now gets less while still paying the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    What has happened to this once-wonderful app? I have used Runtastic for a lot of years without issues. As of the past week, two of my regular spots record .5 of a mile, instead of correctly recording approximately 1.5 miles. No coverage issues. No problems in the past. Suddenly Runtastic isn't reliably tracking my distance. How frustrating. Actively trying similar/other apps for a replacement to Runtastic :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Love the app. Especially love the challenges to join to support hold me motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Perfect application but it has troubled me a number of times with tracking even when weather is clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Overall the application is amazing but 50% of the days it got disconnected in the middle without any notification. After running 5-6 KM when the application is showing 0.6 km, its really disheartening. Although earphones are always plugged while run but it is not giving any verbal notification and thus it is not amazing if you wish to track your run seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I was not planning on renewing my subscription, and I immediately cancelled the same once it has been renewed. I am really hoping that I could the said payment. I am humbly seeking you kind assistance and approval in this matter. I have sent multiple emails regarding this matter. However, I have not received any response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Very useful application to track activities... Using for more than 2 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Wonderful shorts, exactly what I like. Roomy loose fit, just below knee. I purchased the Red and Blue pairs and love them, especially the bright colors with white/black contrast. Highly recommended for comfortable shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    shorts were ripped on keft leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Mens 3G Speed X Shorts Black/Scarlet/Scarlet XS []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing look, amazing fit

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386