Read adidas unisex youth soccer core18 training jersey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adidas unisex youth soccer core18 training jersey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These are amazing soccer shorts when your league doesn’t let pockets in the games. I removed one begin because the size difference between medium and huge is simply huge!! My son is skinny & long-legged. The medium fits him perfectly, but they are so short it looks like he’s wearing a toddler size. The huge is simply too big— looks like he’s wearing adult sized shorts. Otherwise, the quality is amazing and they’ve lasted through the season with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Thin material but is what is typical for club soccer shorts. These are the same ones we from My son is 12 and weighs 120, the Youth XL fit from, but maybe fit only one more year. The people who say they are so thin that you see thru them are exaggerating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    We usually love adidas shorts, but these are not good quality and not at all like my son's other adidas shorts. He required white shorts for a theater production and these are totally see through. You could read a book through these shorts. I also got a black pair for my daughter and they were see through too. Skip these shorts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adidas unisex youth soccer core18 training jersey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fits children perfectly and color is as pictured. Ordered another set in a various color. Only odd thing is logo placement on the back leg. Thought it belonged on the front thigh, not the back. Other than that, they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts do the job for my son's soccer team, which requested we these. They are a competitive price. But I agree that they are quite thin and feel a @#$%!&eaper than other Adidas shorts we own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nothing wrong with the product, I just thought they would be a small longer. I was looking for basketball shorts for my 8 yr. old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    quality of fabric felt stiff not the typical adidas fabric. Ended up purchasing and liking these. adidas Performance Tastigo 15 Shorts, Medium, White/White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nice shorts! LRG will fit my lil boy who normally wears 10/12 in athletic shorts. Waist seems less stretchy than other sport shorts. Giving them a 4 because I expected them to be Gray/White like description says..(although pic looked an orange color) thought.. the seller knows, probably lighting.. NOPE. Grey shorts with PEACH. Not a color my son would wear :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are a strange rough fabric and don't feel like any Adidas shorts we have previously owned. They are see through and very thin. They are also very short soccer style shorts. We will return for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are super see through. They fit my son excellent but once we’re outside you could see right through them. Now I’ll just have to go to Academy to search him his shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are amazing soccer shorts when your league doesn’t let pockets in the games. I removed one begin because the size difference between medium and huge is simply huge!! My son is skinny & long-legged. The medium fits him perfectly, but they are so short it looks like he’s wearing a toddler size. The huge is simply too big— looks like he’s wearing adult sized shorts. Otherwise, the quality is amazing and they’ve lasted through the season with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nothing wrong with the product, I just thought they would be a small longer. I was looking for basketball shorts for my 8 yr. old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We usually love adidas shorts, but these are not good quality and not at all like my son's other adidas shorts. He required white shorts for a theater production and these are totally see through. You could read a book through these shorts. I also got a black pair for my daughter and they were see through too. Skip these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts are super see through. They fit my son excellent but once we’re outside you could see right through them. Now I’ll just have to go to Academy to search him his shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts are a strange rough fabric and don't feel like any Adidas shorts we have previously owned. They are see through and very thin. They are also very short soccer style shorts. We will return for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Thin material but is what is typical for club soccer shorts. These are the same ones we from My son is 12 and weighs 120, the Youth XL fit from, but maybe fit only one more year. The people who say they are so thin that you see thru them are exaggerating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shorts! LRG will fit my lil boy who normally wears 10/12 in athletic shorts. Waist seems less stretchy than other sport shorts. Giving them a 4 because I expected them to be Gray/White like description says..(although pic looked an orange color) thought.. the seller knows, probably lighting.. NOPE. Grey shorts with PEACH. Not a color my son would wear :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits children perfectly and color is as pictured. Ordered another set in a various color. Only odd thing is logo placement on the back leg. Thought it belonged on the front thigh, not the back. Other than that, they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    quality of fabric felt stiff not the typical adidas fabric. Ended up purchasing and liking these. adidas Performance Tastigo 15 Shorts, Medium, White/White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Squadra 17 Shorts, Black/White, XX-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These shorts do the job for my son's soccer team, which requested we these. They are a competitive price. But I agree that they are quite thin and feel a @#$%!&eaper than other Adidas shorts we own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Drills for Kids: Training for Youth Soccer Players []  2020-1-19 20:35

    As the previous reviewer said, this book talks about strategies and skills, the latter in depth. It does not show any specific drills that target those skills though. At $1.99 you can't really go wrong, somewhere between 2 and 3 stars simply because of the misleading title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Drills for Kids: Training for Youth Soccer Players []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Don't this book. What a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Drills for Kids: Training for Youth Soccer Players []  2020-1-19 20:35

    I kept waiting for the drills to appear and they never came. It is just a list of primary skills. Very disappointing and not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These Adidas soccer socks are decent, but they do have some flaws. The first is that the footbed doesn't have enough cushioning. This causes two problems. First is that, over time, the footbed naturally wears out and gets thinner. The additional thickness in the sole of most soccer socks mitigates this result to some degree. Adidas says these socks have a "cushioned foot-bed," but they don't feel like they do and they don't really look like they do. Moreover, the sole wears very thin very quickly. The second issue is that the socks' fabric -- a combination of Nylon and Spandex -- has a slightly slippery texture that, when combined with the already-thin footbed, causes my feet to slip and slide inside my cleats. Another flaw is that the socks are too tight around the calf. I ordered the Size Huge and they fit my Size 13 feet just fine, but they are a bit tight around my calves. Having said that, I am 6'1 and 185 lbs with athletic calves, so take it with a grain of salt. To be fair, these socks do have some positive features: durability, appearance, moisture wicking, ability to hold shin guards in place. All in all, this is a decent product for the point, but there are better options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Just be aware the sizing is not correct. I got an additional little for my daughter. Her shoe size fits within the range for additional little but yet these will fit me and I wear an 8 and 1/2 in women's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    In all our years of youth soccer, these are the BEST soccer socks my boys have had.. They are stretchier than most, but stay up well. They are much softer and more comfortable (like a true sock) than the others we have used. These socks are a small thicker than other, more mesh-type socks, but not too thick by any means. The only socks we have liked better were part of a school squad uniform, so I have no idea what they were. We have only used these for one season, so I can't say how well they keep up, but if they do, I will absolutely more of these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My son is 3 and doing soccer for the first time, so I'm fresh to buying soccer gear. These seem like amazing quality socks but the sizing isn't amazing for us. In the smallest size offered they are really wide (see photo) and a small long on his foot the calf portion fits his calf width and stays in put but I do have to fold them down at the top or they'd be well above his knee (he's 3'4"). My son is an 11 toddler/little child and I'd definitely consider his feet huge for his age but his foot swims in the XS size. My other complaint is that these are really thickly padded through the foot which adds quite a bit of bulk inside the shoe, he doesn't seem bothered by the bulk but I worry about it effecting the fit of his cleats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My son is a size 6, 12 year old. The S was perfect!!!!UPDATE! I’ve lowered this rating to 1 Star. After using these socks, and comparing them to a pair of the same socks we bought in shop latest year, these socks are an inferior product. They are much thinner, and caused blisters on the back of my sons achilles. We won’t be able to use these at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    We purchased these socks for a U-09 girls soccer squad instead of getting boring "participation trophies". The girls were super excited and the quality of the sock was surprisingly high, especially for such outlandish colors. They love the socks and will now have matching socks next season when we obtain together. Depending on any fresh girls we have join the team, we may need to more this fall. The colors are exactly as they appear in the picture. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are the best soccer socks ever! I have purchased more than I can shake a stick at....but these are the ones I have wanted all along. My children can EASILY obtain them on all by themselves without some sort of sock adorning genius. Let's be frank..we should not have to support our 7+ children obtain their socks on, annoying for them AND you...but so a lot of soccer socks are so darn tight, that is exactly what happens. Solve that issue with these comfy, well-made socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I bought these for my son who wears Men's size 8 1/2/ 9 shoes. We bought the huge socks since my boys hate tight soccer socks. These have a softer cotton feel, go on easily, are plenty long enough and wide enough, yet aren't too loose to look like baggy socks. We now have pairs of these in white and black. They have been washed several times already and did not shrink. They would be amazing for bigger feet too- he has lots of room to grow in them still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Want they had a better description as far as sizes go. These are amazing socks if you can obtain the manufacturer to actually present the size that these socks fit. I've enclosed a photo. Need to return- a little is youth size 13-4 youth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Both of my sons really like these socks. We've tried so a lot of various brands and most of them are either too thick or holes wear into them method too easily. The socks are the excellent thickness and even provide some arch support. However, we own many, a lot of pairs of them (they play soccer six days a week), and we have found that the fit is inconsistent. My older son wears a medium and has five pairs. Three of those pairs fit the method we wish them to, one pair is oddly long, and one pair is really tight causing him to really struggle to obtain them on. My younger son has four little pairs. Three pairs fit him reasonably well (although he notices that some a just a small tighter than others), but one pair is huge enough that it doesn't support hold his shin guards in place. My boys will often just trade out their too small/too huge pairs with each other when they explore them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I wanted to give my daughter some time before I got her actual opinion on these socks. She has played an entire Fall Season with a traveling Soccer Squad and these are definitely her favorites. She normally doesn't have a preference on certain things, but with these socks, she told me that she could honestly tell a difference in between them and her usual preferred brand. These she said were hands down the best. They don't slide in her cleats and don't bunch up to create uncomforatable locations in them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Over the years with 4 kids, I have bought just about every soccer sock out there. I finally found some my children love. They are not too thick, the children don't break a sweat trying to place them on, and they stay up without being as tight as a tourniquet. I originally bought a size Little for my 8 year-old (he has very huge feet), but exchanged them for Medium. I would say his ideal size would be somewhere in between the two sizes. He wears a size 5 r reference, my children are casual soccer players--recreational league only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Got these for my little 4yo to play soccer (toddler size 8 shoe). A tad huge in the toe zone but I expected that itg her little feet. Keep up shin gaurds well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These fit my 5 year old great! They are a tad big, but he will grow into them quick and that just means I don’t have to more again in a few months! The picture shows one sock folded over and the other pulled all the method up so you can see just how long they can be. The best part, he still fit into his soccer shoes with these socks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I purchased a size Little for my 4 year old son and they fit him well. They are not the most comfortable socks - they aren't but stay on his legs well when he's running around. They keep the shin guards in put and don't roll down his leg. For reference, my son is 4 years old, a size 12 sneaker and the Little fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Someone with a petite build wearing a size 8 soccer cleat would be fine getting a size little sock BUT if they have athletic calves - go one size bigger ... they fit kind of tight around the calves. FYI ... when washing the socks (especially WHITE) ... DO NOT use soap powder/detergent with any bits of coloring of blue or green and NO FABRIC SOFTENER. Only use pure white detergent or clear liquid detergent ... I washed a brand fresh out of the pack pair in Persil and the socks had a shade of BLUE!!!! Also DO NOT place them in the dryer - they will SHRINK! Just wash in a white detergent on 'NORMAL' or fast wash, and hang to dry! Overall a amazing sock but I couldn't give it 5 stars because of the fact that they run smaller on athletic calves!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    So far these socks have worked out very well. I have purchased several pairs of adidas soccer OTC socks for my small ones and they have all met or exceeded expectations. This particular style is a bit thinner and has less padding on the soles compared to the usual, and more popular, style that we've used in the past. I specifically sought out a thinner ver due to my kid's discomfort with thicker socks causing a tight fit with his current shoes. This pair solved the comfort problem, look amazing and have held up through the season. They can be a bit see-through when stretched over shin guards (no biggie) and tend to roll down just a tad more when compared to their Copa Location Cushion counterparts if worn over-the-knee without folding the top part down. Cost-value for the 2-pack can't be beat and I will definitely be purchasing more of them in the future. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Metro IV OTC Soccer Sock (1-Pair), Black/White/Night Grey, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I have no positive things to say about this sock. I've used tons of soccer socks from a lot of brands over the years. They're mostly fine, including other Adidas socks. This one, however, is really terrible. It is extremely thin and it hardly has any elasticity at all. It behaves mostly like an old, worn out wool sock. It won't even stay up by itself. I'm wondering if I got a pair that was created waaaaay at the beginning of a production run, maybe several years ago. Who knows, but it these ones really are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Very nice, affordable, soccer socks! Our daughter is a very slim 6yr old. 44 inches, and 38 lbs, and wears a size 11y. I ordered the size SMALL, &they're a bit long in the foot, and leg. We have to fold the top down to not be on her thigh, which you can't really tell. It's hard to obtain her cleats on, but she's never complained about them being uncomfortable once on due to this. They still look beautiful good, and at least she can grow into them. She's an xs in almost everything else, but I was worried that they wouldn't fit up, and over her shin guards, and still be tall if I ordered a size XS, that a lot of have commented on fitting their 2yr or 3yr old. The quality is REALLY GOOD! They're thick, and have not faded or shrunk, or lost their shape! Again, my daughter has a little foot for a 6yr old, so that's why I gave her measurements to test to help. If her shoe size was bigger, these would have been amazing all around. You obtain 2 pair, as well! We haven't required to use the 2nd pair, and will probably save for next year. Quick shipping, which was what really sold me, aside from the color &brand. The size little would probably be a amazing size for age (6yr old-small 12yr old). I'd obtain a medium if 5ft or taller, and in adult sized shoes, & assume the larger sizes are for adult women, and men. I hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Unisex Rivalry Soccer OTC Sock (2-Pair), Black/White, 5-8.5 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These seem to be of perfect quality. However, they run big. The size chart states a medium is for youth shoe size 4Y-6, and they were considerably too huge for my daughter who wears a youth shoe size 5. I wear a women's shoe size 8, and they were a small huge on me as well (chart states 5-9.5 for women.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I believe the pair I received are knock-offs. There was waxed paper over the Adidas applique. There was also a paper inside the pants that said, ""Don't print on top of a transfer print, direct print or bonded seams!" There was also instruction on how to apply the "transfer print".The reason I'm giving these soccer pants 3 stars is because my son likes them and they fit good. If they are knock-offs, they are a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought these for my 5'2", 95 pound, 12 year old in a size L. Fit was big, but wearable. I knew the M was going to be too little so I bought them knowing he'll grow into them. He is a soccer player and will wear them to soccer, but how often do you need long pants to play soccer in Texas? This is his go-to pant for school, though. They look good, feel comfy and the price... Oh the price! You cannot search these anywhere else for less!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son is 14 yrs old and is 5'1" and 90 lbs, so finding clothes that fit him well can be a challenge. And since these do run slim, this is basically the only style and brand that I for him. Currently he is sized in between a Medium and a Large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    quick processing and shipping. I jumped at the opportunity to this item when I saw that the had gone down to $e method the material is designed feels various from the Adidas Performance Youth Condivo 14 and Adidas Performance Youth Tiro 15. This one is less stretchy and also more slim fitting. Overall, not as comfortable as my Condivo 14 and Tiro 15 pants since I feel that movement is slightly more restricted especially in movements involving bending my knees, but still functional. I did message that in addition to the leg portions being slimmer, the waist band was tighter than the other two mentioned models. I guess this is amazing if a slim fit is what you are looking for.On the plus side, the fabric has a smoother, silk-like feel to it than compared to the Tiro 15'l in all, fits fine and I am okay with wearing this sometimes, but I prefer my other two Condivo and Tiro's. Then again one was cheaper than the other two models so I guess its slight lack in comfortability in comparison is a bit justifiable. I will leave the links to the other two models below for idas Performance Youth Condivo 14: Performance Youth Tiro 15:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My daughter loves these pants. They fit her well. She's wears size 10-12 in girls, size 10 in boys. We ordered a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I am a mature woman with a taste for better fitting clothing. These fit beautifully, look great, and the is right! I am size 8, bought XL, and they're perfect. Length, fit, everything. Waist band is a tad tight, but I expect it to loosen, and I'm inspired to tone up a bit. So, victory - win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I purchased these for my boyfriend because I have some as well, he is around 5'7 and weighs around 170lbs, and they fit well on him. These do have an elastic band around the waist which makes it fit a small more tight. If you wish a small more confortable fit I would recommend the Soccer Tiro which have a diferent elastic band on the waist, otherwise these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I was a small hesitant about how these would look and fit - but the was too amazing to pass up! So glad I ordered them!! My son is 15, 5’8” and a lean 140lbs. I figured if they did not fit him, they may fit my 10 yr old. They would definitely be too long for my 10 yr old (he’s just shy of 5 feet tall). Excellent fit for my 15 year old. Amazing quality. Absolutely no complaints! I plan to extra colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I first ordered these pants in the huge size after reading the Q&A section but they ended up being too long. The waist was a good, comfortable size but the pants were about 3-4 inches too long. It was simple to return the item and obtain a medium size. They fit excellent now! They are exactly the fit I wanted and are the excellent length. I normally wear a 16 regular in jeans (28 waist x 28 inseam) and I'm 5'4" tall, 115 lb. The medium fits amazing in the waist and is the excellent length, much better fitted than the adult pants and cheaper too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Soccer Condivo 16 Pants, Black/Vista Grey, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are just like the picture. Fabric feels nice and they seem to be amazing quality. I just got them today, though, so I don't how they'll keep up. I'm 34, about 5'8 with a huge pooch and I got the XL. They are very long in my opinion. When I unzip the ankles the [email protected]#$%! the ground and I step on them a small bit. When zipped up they're baggy and don't look good. Sux bc I really like them. I'm gonna test to hem them but we'll see how it looks bc of the zippers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Son loves it.....wears it to his soccer practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Son is almost 3. Ordered the size for 2-3 years. It looks like it’s created for a literal 6 year old. The socks go up to his hip this is absolutely ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    As discribed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    My son was super pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing value and colors. Makes it simple to obtain ready for school in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Barely washed it and letters already peeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    This is the second jersey package I ordered for my sons birthday present. The first one was a size 26 which was too big. I sent it back and ordered a size 24. I just received this one in the mail. My son was so excited but then we search out that they placed a size 24 sticker over the actual size of 30. WAY TOO BIG!!! This is unacceptable and is a waste of my time!!!! HUGE disappointment!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    Amazing product for the price. Step son loves it for his Halloween costume now he wears it as pjs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    I was hoping to give this to someone as a bonus and it looks very cheaply created and it’s not worth $30 at all. It’s created in China and the material is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    Excellent for the price! Amazing value! Boys love them!! They wear them all the time and they look great. Logos and layout look as amazing as the “real” thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Shirt run big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

     Hi100% fit on my sonGood amazing wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    It’s amazing for a kid, material is a small thin but for the it’s a amazing deal. You obtain what you for with everything this included. My son was so satisfied with this he didn’t message anything wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Print quality not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    Just received, while the is right the shirt has a stain on it and the sizing does not match. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    Ordered this for my 9 year old son cause he wanted to be Messi for Halloween. He loves it! The small keychain is also a nice touch, he attached it to his backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    I bought this for a bonus for my son and he absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    fits just a slight bit huge but not too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Da Games Youth Sportswear Barcelona Messi 10 Kids Away Soccer Jersey/Shorts Football Socks Set []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Favorite soccer practice outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KID BOX 2019 Argentina Lionel Messi #10 Home Soccer Kids Jersey & Short Set Youth Sizes []  2020-2-2 15:42

    Grandson loved it amazing quality. Hit goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISIMKE Soccer Home Soccer 2018/19 DManchester United Pogba #6 Kid Youth Replica Jersey Kit : Jersey & Shorts & Socks (5-6Years/size20) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves this kit. It is a amazing value for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    The only one amazing thing was the price. It fits as expected but as some reviewers have pointed out it's really thin and see through. We decided to hold it as my girl will be wearing tights underneath but this is really thin fabric and your underwear will show. The picture says it all. Is this really an authentic Adidas product??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My daughter is 7 and lanky. I purchased the medium size short for her basketball class. The pink is a nice hot pink and not transparent.2 problems I have is - the length is a small short. The medium size is loose on her but I can tie the strings inside to create it tighter. I also had another for the little size but it was too short on her legs. So had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very light, not thick & heavy. Nice bright color. My 3yo son loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    These pants method significantly larger than you would ever think they could, especially for being youth size. My son wears a size 14-16 pant at age 13. Normally would a huge or x-large based on that. Ordered a huge and they are WAY too big. Size medium fits him better although even those are big. Be aware that you should based on this kind of feedback because if you test to return a pant due to them not fitting as expected, this vendor will charge you a 20% restocking fee in addition to making you for return postage. Even if you a various size, the vendor will charge you the 20% restocking fee. My recommendation is to these in-store so you obtain the correct fit and don't from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am a adult female that weights 197.2 lbs.. I took a possibility and ordered these in an additional huge knowing it is a youth sizing, And to my surprise it does fit. Honestly I don't know how these pants are supposed to fit, if they are supposed to fit loose or close fitting? Mine work loose fitting which I don't mind.I wore them to the gym for Zumba class and weights class which is very active and a lot of moving around and they held up. I was just taking a possibility to see how they would workout and I am happy so I am going to give a five star. I think I'll keep on to them and yes I ordered three pairs , blue with green stripes, red with white stripes, and the pink with blue stripes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My three boys have been wearing Tiro 17 for years. Ive gone through tens of them. We loved them. Now it seems they're being phased out for the Tiro 19. First of all, my children hate the seam that runs along the top of the thigh diagonally. Two out of three found them uncomfortable (one wouldnt tolerate it at all as hes more sensory). Next issue, the fabric is AWFUL. It balled up in a matter of DAYS. Literally look like theyre months old after one wear. Tons of pulls. Definitely Not buying more of these . Support ! What to now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Our soccer children love these pants to warm up in and wear for every day use. The sizing for Adidas runs huge when compared to other brands. My son, who just turned 10 and is of average height and weight for a 4th grader, fits perfectly in size youth little (see photo). He typically wears size 10 or a medium in regular clothing. My 12-year old daughter, who typically wears size 12/14 or youth L/XL, fits perfectly in the youth medium. We originally bought size youth huge for her but she was swimming in them. These pants fit close to the body with just enough room for a pair of shorts beneath. The part of the leg from knee down fits snug and has a zipper at the bottom of each leg for simple removal over their cleats. The stripes run down the side of each leg to the knee. Both children love the method they fit and feel and have already asked for an additional pair to wear to school. I around $25 for them on Amazon, which is a steal compared to other Adidas pants I've purchased. We'll definitely more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    They fit a small big, but we don’t mind that at all. The fabric is great! Breathes nicely and they fit my son comfortably. Will them in more colors!! For reference my son is 3 years old, 39.5”, 37 lbs and the XXS fit a small loose. I definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I read other reviews about them being super thin, however, I thought buying the black color it shouldn't be too bad. They are super thin I couldn't do it - you would see my daughters undergarments through them. Only suggestion if anyone would hold would be to wear spandex shorts under them.Unfortunately these were returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing product, but sizing wasn't specifically place in anywhere in the description and there wad no size chart; so, I created my own.X-Small = 7-8 YouthSmall = 9-10 YouthMedium = 11-12 YouthLarge = 13-14 YouthX-Large = 15-16 Youth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    based on other people's reviews, i ordered a large. i am female, 5'7, 130-140lbs with toned fit. overall it fits perfectly. i was afraid the length might be short since it is youth fit but it comes right to my heels. it is a lot thinner/flimsy compared to the adult ver of the product though but i dont mind as i use it for warm up before a work out; might be too cold to wear outside during the winter though-perfect for spring/fall weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She is using them for soccer. She is 5’3”, 90lbs and the huge fits her perfect. Some people said these are see through but I think you would have to test beautiful darn hard to see anything through them. She doesn’t wear anything except her undies under them and we haven’t had any see through problems at all. They are a amazing length too...go down to just a few inches above her knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I ordered these in a hurry because I required shorts for my daughter ASAP so I wasn't as thorough in reading reviews as I should have been! These are sheer! There is no method I can place my 8 year old in these on the basketball court unless I had her wear bicycle shorts underneath! So disappointed! Save yourself the inevitable return and don't bother with these in the first place!Only gave 1 star because I couldn't submit my review with zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I bought these according to the size chart and ended up needing a larger size. My son is 48 inches tall and was 7.5 so according to the chart was an xs. He has a little waist so they weren't tight but they fell method higher than we like. Barely midway to his knee if that makes sense. I didn't need them to fit like basketball shorts but we upped to a little and they fit much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am a full-grown 5’2 woman and have a hard time finding sweat pants that aren’t 5 or more inches too long on me. I’m about 111lbs and ordered a large. They fit perfectly! Petite ladies, look no further. These pants are a miracle. The pants are roomy in the thigh zone and I love the method they taper. Very comfortable and airy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    These are amazing pants from a style and functionality standpoint, but the mediums are outrageously huge relative to the smalls. It doesn't support that of the three pairs we ordered, one pair was significantly larger in the waste than the other two (see picture -- all labelled as youth medium; outlier is the gray pair on the bottom), but even the two correctly-labelled pairs were method too huge whereas the smalls we already own are too small. I would recommend that adidas produce more size options (waste and inseam) since pants with zippered legs cannot be hemmed and soccer pants need to fit well to be comfortable on the field. If your kid is a 'standard' size, these may work but if your kid tends to blow away in a powerful breeze like mine, they may be between sizes and you should prepare to a few sizes and return the ones that don't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Wow, what a joke. My son wears a solid Youth Huge (YL) in Adidas and Nike athletic wear. Amazon is advertising these pants as "adidas Youth Soccer Tiro 17 Training Pants" with sizes listing from XS to XL (remember this is supposed to be youth sizes which should be running from Y-XS to Y-XL). So, I a size "large" in the listed youth training pant. However, these pants present up and they are HUGE!! No joke - they are definitely a man's size and fit my husband. Furthermore, the Adidas mark shows that these pants are not a "youth" huge (YL), but just a Huge (L) pant..which means that they are definitely MEN'S!! Amazon needs to change their description of these pants instead of duping all of us into wasting our time and buying men's pants instead of the intended Youth Pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Youth Tiro 17 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My daughter is just starting to grow out of the size youth medium we ordered latest year, so I decided to go up a size (I just reordered straight from my latest and went up one size, so it's the same pant). However the youth huge fits me! There has to be something in the middle?? I guess I'll hold them for myself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Adidas can be hit, or miss at being said these are really nice short, and my son who could care less who created his cloth really likes the feel, and size of these!He is an average size 8 1/2 year old, and I ordered him a medium -size 10/12, or 12 - I forget right now I do know it was for the next size up for him to have some room to grow so it was as I posted Medium or 10/12. They for very well because of the elastic waist - he has a thin waste with the beginnings of a 6 pack, so very slender in case you are wondering for your child.I absolutely DO recommend these shorts &DO hope our review is helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Youth Parma 16 Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I have a 13 yr old girl that seems like she is 6 foot tall! She really isn't, but she is taller than most other girls her age, but she is all legs & super skinny. So finding shorts that meet schools ridiculous dress code standards for dressing out for P.E. was a chore! These didn't exactly meet the standards because her legs are so long, but that were the closest I could search & so far no b.s. from the school. She says they are comfortable, they fit well & look amazing on her. They are thin, but I got them for P.E.! She has had zero complaints, so though they are thin, they must not be see through, but she wear boy shorts underwear anyway, which is like having another pair of shorts on under them that are just really short. I will be buying more of these next year for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Perfect wear. Amazing Cut. Real to size. Very comfortable and fits great. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This top was ok but it was larger than I expected it to be and it's very thin. It's just a light shirt It has a neck zipper that hangs begin ,when unzipped , in a method that gives it a 1970s "super fly" feel. My 16 yo son didn't like the look. When zipped up its actually seemed a bit tight around the neck. There is a cord so you can tighten the bottom and it makes the shirt billow out in a strang method that gives the appearance of a bigger belly area. This would probably be ok for an adult but I can't imagine a teenager liking this style very much. I got size little and it was very huge ( two to three sizes too huge and long) on my son , 5''6 , 120 lbs with a thin frame. It just wasn't what I was expecting from the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This pullover came faster than expected. My boyfriend loved it! It is a relaxed fit but still very flattering. He usually wears a little or medium and he got a little and it fit great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Small bigger on shoulders but i like it anyway.i'm 178 cm and 73 kg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love these adidas pullovers. Not too heavy. Bought dark blue and bright blue on on Prime day. I liked them so much I ordered the red one and found the stone white on so bought it too. Amazing for cool weather with a t shirt is normal not athletic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Core 18 Soccer Training Sweatshirt, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing real to fit. Light weight but my boys seem to search the method they feel versus their skin irritating. I layer them with a plain white tee.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386