adminer-4.6.2.php''a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit adminer-4.6.2.php''a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Works great. I like the auto clip when you place it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Bought this to mount my brand fresh iPad in my SUV. This thing is sturdy and very adjustable. The suction cup mounting system (the pad you stick to the dash, the stickiness of the suction cup itself combined with the fact that it's a powerful suction cup in and of itself delivers a keep I can't even believe. Been in my SUV for three months through the hot Texas summer and has never failed. The stabilizer piece they included does exactly what it should do. I've been over some serious bumps in driven over a lot of consistent rough terrain and it shakes very little. The suction cup never comes off either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    My device is a Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0" and has an Otterbox Defender series case on it making it decently heavy.-----------------------Pros---------------------------Very sturdy. I've been through a lot of these types of mounts for my truck trying to search the right one and I think I just did. Not only is the suction cup strong, it also comes with adhesive on the outside making sure no air slips in on bounces or anything. Amazing design. All the adjustments are very sturdy as well. The latching system is also very well designed and thought out. Fast release by pulling up on the top clamp, then when you're ready to place it back on, the top clamp stays in a position where you pulled it up at, then you just push the device back versus the mount and there is a little button that it presses that releases the spring loaded top clamp and holds the device in to place.----------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cons-----------------------------It looks somewhat cheap but it proves that it's not when you set it all e angles for the actual device holder is hard to achieve because of the method the spine of the clamp is. It was hard for me to obtain it in the angle I wanted but I eventually got it.------------------------------------------------------------

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on adminer-4.6.2.php''a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch adminer-4.6.2.php''a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I bought this to keep up my Nintendo Switch for my drive across the country. It held the Switch (without it's case, length wise) perfectly for the passenger, and didn't obstruct the driver's view. We tried it in the windshield and the dash - the sticky pad is very sticky and held onto both surfaces, just save the plastic that was originally versus the pad, so when you're done and wish to place it away it'll be sealed from debris and stay sticky for next time. It was used daily for 6 days, and still sticky. And the angles we're simple to adjust and I can tell these will keep for a while. And bc it can keep the Switch the long way, I know it can easily keep a cellphone or smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    UPDATE: 8/09/17 - I've discovered a design flaw that I REALLY want iOttie had included a warning sticker for. I wanted to separate the two main pieces of the stand to clean and reattach it to my desktop. A slight counter-clockwise rotating of the middle 'knob' loosens the bolt enough to let one to extend or retract the stand as desired. BUT since I wanted to separate the two main sections completely, I continued rotating the knob until it finally backed out from the little square nut on the inside of the arm. But due to the design of this stand, there's now NO method to reattach the nut onto the bolt! I really think iOttie should've mentioned this in the instructions, or at least place one of those temporary 'remove before using' stickers on this stand, warning not to loosen the middle knob/bolt any more than necessary. I'll ask iOttie if there's a solution for me but I dont see how there could possibly be one, due to the design. Meaning I'm likely screwed and now will have no choice but to buy another desktop stand! Other than this above issue, I'm satisfied with this desktop stand....I use it lots and its still works great. The sturdy build quality really shows and I wouldnt be surprised if my next one lasts me the rest of my life. I now have a 12" smartphone which is just a bit to wide to fit into the stand's jaws. But I simply place my smartphone into the lower jaws and lean it back so its *resting* lightly versus the upper jaws. Its not held securely inside the jaws, its resting ON TOP of them. This means I have to be careful not to knock the smartphone off the stand, or snag my foot on the power cord and pull the smartphone off the stand.********************************************************This stand is awesome! Its created of thick, massive duty plastic; this isnt something that'll break if you drop it on a hard floor occasionally. It's very adjustable in all directions except that it doesnt rotate/spin. If I dont clean both the bottom sticky-gel surface and the desk/table surface I'm about to attach it to, it tends to sag, become loose and topple over from the weight of my ipad air 2, after a few hours. But if I simply clean JUST the bottom with a bit of soap and water, then attach it while it still has a bit of water on it, it sticks very securely. Be careful not to attach this to any delicate surface such as a wood table which has been stained or painted since it'll likely take some finish with it when removed. I'm about to attach mine 'permanently' to a piece of plexiglass the size of a sheet of paper to convert into a more portable stand I can carry in between the two work locations in our home I'm usually at. But I'm now unable to loosen it after using my 'while damp' trick to attach it so I have to contact the manufacturer for tip on how to loosen it - that's how amazing it sticks! (And yes, that's even after flipping the release lever and pulling upward on the pull-tab) One thing I havent tried yet it is attaching it to a semi-smooth vehicle dashboard so I dont know if it'll stay attached after repeated exposure to direct sunlight. If I actually follow the directions and clean both surfaces first then attach it while damp, I wont be surprised if does stay securely attached indefinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I was looking for a mount to install a smartphone into a vehicle and this fit the bill perfectly. Not only does it seem like it will never fall off, it seems very well made. I drive a cammed 06 Mustang GT and anyone who has ever driven a cammed car knows it rattles a TON. Even with all of that rattle the mount barely moves. I honestly thought this purchase would be pointless but I was pleasantly surprised. With that said, it has since been given away because I ended up moving onto a real mount for my vehicle (now it looks OEM and replaces the radio).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Awesome. I stuck this on my three panel computer workstation. I used the iOttie gel sticky pad which I can't remember now if it came with or did I buy it extra? Stuck it on a wood kidney desk months ago and it's still there with no sag. The one huge hassle is that this only works with my iPad mini 4 without any case of any type. You'd think they'd create it just a small larger to accommodate that additional quarter inch. Amazing product though. I've had a lot of holders over the years for all sorts of devices. This is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I'm a truck driver who is issued a various tractor weekly so every Monday I install and on Fridays remove and haven't had iPad fall to the floor yet. I just makes sure zone is clean and after I remove mount I re-attach the small plastic circle cover to the sticky gel pad. Allow me tell you my truck bounces a lot more than a vehicle or pickup does. On really poor streets I sometimes will put a hand on iPad to reduce the bouncing but most times I forget. I install onto a smooth plastic surface so on a rough surface I have no experience with. iPad has the Lifeproof Nuud case and it fits with room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Holds our GPS (tablet) awesome. Best thing since sliced bread. That suction cup you better put it where you wish cause that puppy is STUCK. I had to damn near rip it off the window and almost obtain hearnia no joke, too much grip. But hey I'd rather have too much than too little!!! The design is great, just want the arm came out farther but all in all worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy Smart Tap 2 Universal Car Desk Mount Holder Stand Cradle for iPad Air/4/3/2 iPad Mini/Retina, Galaxy Tab 4/3, Nexus 7, Kindle Fire HD /7/6/ Fire HDX 8.9/7/ Fire 2 - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    After using this 5 days a week for nearly a year I would say that I'm an expert. This mount was amazing in the first six months. No issue whatsoever. But later I slowly noticed the base giving method to the weight of the iPad. The suction cup was starting to lose it's grip. They say to wet the suction cup a small and that should support the grip. This worked at first for a few months but then it started to fail. I was so desperate I even purchased crazy glue and added a small bit to it but that failed too. Now I'm back to the drawing board looking for another iPad vehicle mount. It's really sad because I thoroughly enjoyed this one in the beginning. Unfortunately I can't recommend it now because of my latest experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    These extenders are exactly as pictured. The clasps are sturdy and the chain is very light weight. I really like the smallest ones. I have several bracelets that sometimes come unlatched unexpectedly. I was able to connect the short one to two links in the bracelet to serve as a safety chain in the happening the clasp of the bracelet gives out. Nice side benefit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I bought a necklace at Khol's for a specific dress and found it required to be a LITTLE bit longer. The extenders I found in stores cost $20 a piece. These do their job, held through a bachelor party and two weddings/receptions, and are super cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Everyone with jewelry should own these extenders. They are so handy! I love being able to adjust necklaces to complement my outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    These jewelry expanders are so useful. Until I can across this product I didn’t even think that this was made, I used to use a short bracelet to extend a necklace and things like that, so I am so satisfied to have these. They come in 3 useful colors so that they match rose, yellow, and white gold/silver, and even if they don’t match something, the extender part can just be under your hair or just at the back. They come all in a small bag, as in the photo, but there wasn’t one piece that was tangled or knotted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I purchased this product to extend my necklaces longer. I have a huge neck and can not wear a little necklace. I like that I have various sizes. The only reason I gave it a four star was because I was trying to obtain something a small more daintier so when the necklace moved around you would not be able to tell there was an extender on it. Stainless steel does not tarnish and it is stronger. I can't wear sterling silver and I am allergic to it. And for the price you can't beat it. They have gold, silver and rose gold colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Lived the dozens of colors and that there are 3 of each various color of metal. If you are like me and often times misplace little objects this product of just what you need. You can always just grab a fresh extended o. The color that you wish or leave one of each color in the common locations that you have jewelry so that you always have an extender handy when you need one. No need to stress and find for that one that you can’t seem to search just when you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I'm loving this purchase a lot! These are larger than what appears. They are not thin chains but not thick either. One of the clasps on 2 of them won't close all the method on their own. I have to force them. Overall, I'm satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    amazing for extenders. like that it had all sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I required these to create some really cute necklaces feel less like chokers since I have a thicker neck. They work well and are simple to use. The sizing appears to be really accurate for the lengths. My neck did not turn green which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 12 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different Length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Rose Gold) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    The chains are a bit bigger so it doesn't blend well with my original chain but it does the job well. I like that there's a amazing dozens of length and choice of gold, silver, and rose gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Arrived quickly. Was skeptical about how they would work or look with necklaces I have. I have a collection of necklaces that I love to wear and some fresh attractive ones I have not been able to wear simply because the chains were too short, or it was too difficult to undo and do the chains. Although admittedly I have on occasion gone to the corner shop and asked the sales girl I know to support me fasten my necklaces, which she graciously did. When these arrived I was amazed at how simple they were to attach to my necklaces and how well they blended with the chains These are a God send, now I can attach my necklaces independently. Most of them I can now just slip over my head with out having to fiddle with connecting them. Really looking forward to wearing my necklaces again. Just hope the metal doesn't change color or turn my neck green. If all goes well this is a unbelievable solution at an affordable price. I will definitely be purchasing another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    My mother gave me a pendant on a beautiful, delicate chain for Christmas. I had to buy extensions because the chain wasn't long enough for the method I like to wear necklaces. The amazing thing about this set is that there are 8 various extensions, so that I can wear any silver necklace exactly how I like. The poor part is that the extensions are thicker than they appear to be in the picture of this item. In the picture they look quite thin and delicate, but they aren't. I'm keeping them, however, because hopefully no one will see the back of my necklaces. Apart from that, another amazing thing is that the extensions have a nice, sturdy lobster-claw clasp; this helps me because I have rheumatoid arthritis and lobster-claws are the easiest for me to use. So, all in all, this is a decent product, especially for the very low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I'm a huge necklace girl. These solve my issue with wanting to wear a necklace that just doesn't work with the neckline of whatever outfit I am wearing. They come in a dozens of lengths and also in both silver and gold, so they blend in with the chain itself. I use them all the time and they work great. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I prefer stainless steel ring band, chain, closure, findings in jewelry. They are hypoallergenic, (mostly) tarnish free, and stronger than zinc alloy that are widely used in costume jewelry. The color is related to titanium, a darker shade of silver, very nice. The only thing is that it is hard to manipulate because how hard stainless steel is. Also, the chains are created of closed links. Because of the size of the link, it is not simple to chop in order to alter chain length (it can be done but the cutter must be amazing and precise).Another method to use them is to lengthen existing necklaces. I have a few 16 to 19-inch necklaces that I had wished to be longer. These extenders are amazing at making my short ones longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    They work but the color is definitely off from the picture and did not quite match the metal on my necklaces. They also had much smaller loops than pictured. If you're looking to extend a sterling silver or even fake sterling silver necklace it's not the same color, it's definitely more of a dirty stainless steel color. Like the color of your sink when you haven't scrubbed it in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Ive used it so far 2 to 3 weeks, it works great! I love it, ive gotten chockers which are a small too little and these give me that small length to fit nicely. They came in a regular baggie, they're great. (One is missing because im using it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    The 8 Necklace/bracelet extenders of graduated sizes are very sturdy as well as attractive. The clasps are identical to my gold necklaces & blend well with them. It is fun to change up the lengths of my necklaces with varying amazing pieces. I purchased another brand of extender & found It to be flimsy while not blending with any necklace but these extenders are far better in every way! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Bought these for my mom as part of her Mother's Day gift. They only came with 5 pieces.. 3 silver, 2 gold and of course, the specific one she wanted wasn't in the package. Definitely not very satisfied with this purchase. Would not recommend buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These were wonderful! They elongated the original necklace to just the length I would need, depending on the outfit. I do, unfortunately, have a bit of additional chunk on my person, so my necklaces I wore in high school can obtain a small tight around my neck. These solved the issue flawlessly, and for such a amazing price. I'm very satisfied and will certainly be purchasing again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch (4 Gold, 4 Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I like the dozens of sizes with this necklace extender set, and also that the lobster claw clasps are sturdy and simple to begin and close, but are not too huge to use with very little and delicate necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Arrived quickly. Was skeptical about how they would work or look with necklaces I have. I have a collection of necklaces that I love to wear and some fresh attractive ones I have not been able to wear simply because the chains were too short, or it was too difficult to undo and do the chains. Although admittedly I have on occasion gone to the corner shop and asked the sales girl I know to support me fasten my necklaces, which she graciously did. When these arrived I was amazed at how simple they were to attach to my necklaces and how well they blended with the chains These are a God send, now I can attach my necklaces independently. Most of them I can now just slip over my head with out having to fiddle with connecting them. Really looking forward to wearing my necklaces again. Just hope the metal doesn't change color or turn my neck green. If all goes well this is a unbelievable solution at an affordable price. I will definitely be purchasing another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    My mother gave me a pendant on a beautiful, delicate chain for Christmas. I had to buy extensions because the chain wasn't long enough for the method I like to wear necklaces. The amazing thing about this set is that there are 8 various extensions, so that I can wear any silver necklace exactly how I like. The poor part is that the extensions are thicker than they appear to be in the picture of this item. In the picture they look quite thin and delicate, but they aren't. I'm keeping them, however, because hopefully no one will see the back of my necklaces. Apart from that, another amazing thing is that the extensions have a nice, sturdy lobster-claw clasp; this helps me because I have rheumatoid arthritis and lobster-claws are the easiest for me to use. So, all in all, this is a decent product, especially for the very low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I'm a huge necklace girl. These solve my issue with wanting to wear a necklace that just doesn't work with the neckline of whatever outfit I am wearing. They come in a dozens of lengths and also in both silver and gold, so they blend in with the chain itself. I use them all the time and they work great. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I prefer stainless steel ring band, chain, closure, findings in jewelry. They are hypoallergenic, (mostly) tarnish free, and stronger than zinc alloy that are widely used in costume jewelry. The color is related to titanium, a darker shade of silver, very nice. The only thing is that it is hard to manipulate because how hard stainless steel is. Also, the chains are created of closed links. Because of the size of the link, it is not simple to chop in order to alter chain length (it can be done but the cutter must be amazing and precise).Another method to use them is to lengthen existing necklaces. I have a few 16 to 19-inch necklaces that I had wished to be longer. These extenders are amazing at making my short ones longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    They work but the color is definitely off from the picture and did not quite match the metal on my necklaces. They also had much smaller loops than pictured. If you're looking to extend a sterling silver or even fake sterling silver necklace it's not the same color, it's definitely more of a dirty stainless steel color. Like the color of your sink when you haven't scrubbed it in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Ive used it so far 2 to 3 weeks, it works great! I love it, ive gotten chockers which are a small too little and these give me that small length to fit nicely. They came in a regular baggie, they're great. (One is missing because im using it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    The 8 Necklace/bracelet extenders of graduated sizes are very sturdy as well as attractive. The clasps are identical to my gold necklaces & blend well with them. It is fun to change up the lengths of my necklaces with varying amazing pieces. I purchased another brand of extender & found It to be flimsy while not blending with any necklace but these extenders are far better in every way! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Bought these for my mom as part of her Mother's Day gift. They only came with 5 pieces.. 3 silver, 2 gold and of course, the specific one she wanted wasn't in the package. Definitely not very satisfied with this purchase. Would not recommend buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These were wonderful! They elongated the original necklace to just the length I would need, depending on the outfit. I do, unfortunately, have a bit of additional chunk on my person, so my necklaces I wore in high school can obtain a small tight around my neck. These solved the issue flawlessly, and for such a amazing price. I'm very satisfied and will certainly be purchasing again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D-buy 8 Pcs Stainless Steel Necklace Extender Bracelet Extender Extender Chain Set 4 Different length: 6 inch 4 inch 3 inch 2 inch review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I like the dozens of sizes with this necklace extender set, and also that the lobster claw clasps are sturdy and simple to begin and close, but are not too huge to use with very little and delicate necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I was able to obtain in touch with someone in the warranty department that helped me out. Maggie is the bomb!! Everything is fixed and we love our fresh range. It is a attractive addition to our kitchen, and the price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    1st Range Door shattered. Thor sent fresh one and said if I can't install it allow them know. Thank God for Youtube tutorial. Next electric ignitor never shut off after burner lit. Thor sent me fresh parts and instructions on how to replace. This time I asked for service tech and they arranged one. One week after fresh parts installed issue came back again. Back to Thor service dept explaining that now I cant obtain ahold of service tech to come back fix and that also oven doesn't hold correct temperature. Yes there is a issue with temperature control for oven (recall that I wasn't notified about). Now awaiting for parts for oven, rangetop and sewrvice to call me. My advise is pay the additional cash and buy Top Quality (Wolf, Thremador, DCX, Viking). If you are still considering this model -- reach out to me and I'll sell you mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I was hesitant to purchase this but after using this stove for 2 months now, we love it! It was a bit confusing to place the burners together but once we figured it out, it worked great. Looks and cooks like a high end model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    This is my first purchase of a stove this huge and this expensive but my wife and I love it. It is massive, with all the burners and the griddle of which I really like. I also like the dual fuel and double ovens especially the blue coating on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I still don't have the range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I would not believe any of these positive remarks. We have had this oven installed for four months and the range has never worked properly. Warranty has been out 5 times and replaced everything from brackets to thermostat. Weeks in between because of not having the parts to replace in stock. They have done more hurt trying to fix it like dented stainless on the front to bending the huge oven door so it wont close properly now. The repair folks said they can not stand these because they all have the same issues and they can not resolve. Our huge oven has a 150 degree swing in temp and the little has a 50 degree swing. I notified Home Depot in Cumming Ga about this from the beginning starting with their false advertising of the oven being purchased as an LP gas oven which cost us an extra 460.00 in parts and install to convert. The stainless is a cheap Chinese stainless that discolors almost immediately from the heat, the ceramic on the eyes cooks off almost immediately on the little simmer eye of which the manufacturer sent out replacements immediately and said they would happen again if we used them. The ceramic in the oven on the bottom pan has splintered and cracked and is a mess. Home depot management encouraged me to continue working with the manufacturer on these problems rather than taking the return at the moment. Tuesday eve Oct 9th 2018 warranty came out for the 5 time and was here for 5 hours until 9:00 pm and finally said they could not do anything else to fix the issues. I went back to Home Depot yesterday the 10th and the manager I have been working with said it was not his issue and he would not take the defective product back. So we have had no oven for 4 months with no solution in sight to return this piece of junk so we can obtain a reliable oven. Latest comment, DO NOT PURCHASE YOUR APPLIANCES FROM HOME DEPOT, they call anything that you can not take delivery off the floor as a unique order and was the reason the manager gave me for not taking the oven back. As a side not this was part of a large renovation we did on our home and in the latest 8 months we have spent 58,000 at our local Home Depot. We will not store there ever again and plan to create sure no one else I know does say I am upset is an understatement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I did not personally buy this oven. I installed it for a really amazing customer of mine. First off, you must have GAS AND ELECTRIC connections for this range. Next if your 50a outlet is on the floor and not inside the wall the oven will not fit flush to the back splash. ( if you are able to, I’d suggest hard wiring it. I’m not sure if a low profile outlet is available or not) Gas connection is simple enough if it’s low to the floor. You should have this done before the service man arrives and should be done in accordance to all local codes and the manufacturers specifications for this ution!!! If you have soft wood floors this thing is extremely massive and will easily cause dents with furniture dolly wheels so definitely use some type of thin paneling or tough material to protect your floors. Everything about this thing is a pain in the rear especially if you are doing a propane conversion on it and if you don’t know anything about gas I highly recommend you to have a service man do it for you and definitely convert it before you ever even take the thing inside your home. You literally have to remove 100+ screws out to install all of the orifices.If you drop one of those orifices down below the burners you’re beautiful much screwed because I’m not even sure there’s a method to obtain the range top apart to retrieve it. Also the griddle orifice is the hardest one out of the whole lot to change you’ll see what I mean if you buy it and have to convert to LP. Burner adjustment is difficult on the dual burners if the front cover is in place. So if ever you wish to tweak the flame just a bit higher on simmer you might as well pull the cover to adjust it and that’s just about more problem than it’s is thing looks crazy amazing but seems to have been designed without the intention of ever being worked on which is a large mistake at the price they charge for these things and I can tell you that with the cost of the parts, the amount of time and cursing involved, repairs are going to obtain expensive really fast. Also I have read that a lot of people have had crazy temp differentials when using the ovens.Oh and the drip tray on the griddle is a bit too narrow so have fun cleaning up the mess that it fails to catch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    I am not writing a fake review. I actually own this particular range and I will present you a picture of it in my private kitchen. This is not a picture from Pinterest or any other online source- it is my private kitchen and my private stove. We have owned this item for approximately 24 months and never had a single issue other than the knobs needing to be replaced because the outer layer started shipping. That happened within the first 12 months and Thor had no issue replacing them. The second set did the same thing and I had them taken somewhere and place a heat resistant rubber coating on them and it has worked perfectly ever sense. That is why my knobs are black and not stainless steel because it is not a real stainless steel but a coating on the knobs. Other than that if you have it professionally installed, you will have absolutely no problems. If you test to install it yourself I cannot imagine what sort of a nightmare you might encounter both then and in the future. Even the best DIYers should probably not attempt to install this or the vent a hood. This is best left to the professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    Do NOT buy a Thor if you are planning on converting it from natural gas to LP. I have had two various appliance servicemen look at the job and walk away from it. Thor's tech help says "it's easy, you can do it yourself." No method any DIY person can do this themselves. I'm now sitting here listening to my third serviceman curse while disassembling the entire range, telling me "the person who designed this should be in a mental home." Thor's instructions are unreadable, xeroxed and xeroxed 10 times so every photo is just a black blotch. I'm looking at my expensive, "easy to convert" range in pieces on my kitchen floor and a serviceguy ready to charge me double what he estimated. Run, do not walk, but run away from this brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thorkitchen HRD4803U 48" Freestanding Professional Style Dual Fuel Range with 4.2 and 2.5 cu. ft. Double Oven, 6 Burners, Griddle, Convection Fan, Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-11 18:13

    FAKE REVIEWS!!!!!! Look at the dates and customers accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kucht KRD366FLP 36" Professional Liquid Propane Dual Fuel Range with 6 Sealed Burners 5.2 cu. ft. Oven Capacity 4" Stainless Steel Backsplash Convection and 2 Halogen Lights in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This stove / Oven is GREAT! I installed it when I was building our fresh home! Looks amazing and cooks great! Customer Service is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I've read several books on career development. Skip this one. There's so much filler material and not good examples that it reads like a college paper with a mandatory page count. On page 64, the author spends two paragraphs describing how he discovered Facebook. Why? On page 56, the author writes, "Don't write overly aggressive or inflammatory emails or you will turn people off." Yes, of course. There's also a lot of misleading information. On page 52, the author advocates brand extension without mentioning its major pitfall --- brands lose their meaning when extended to far; they needs a focus. I recommend The Brand You 50 by Tom Peters instead, which is much more condensed and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    An perfect book that not only reveal the concepts about private branding, but also present the practical methods to discover, create, communicate and maintain your private e author shows authority and it is unbelievable how this book can transform any reader in a high-impact you wish to understand the labor work of the XXI century? This is your book. Do you wish to understand the "Millenials"? This is your book. Do you wish to know how to differentiate from others? This is your bookI love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    If you wish substance, look elsewhere. This book is more about history and vague examples. The primary steps were essentially all in one chapter, and they are so common sensical, that the hints were almost hilarious. Basics: learn how to use LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and a few other online tools. Groom yourself. Do your research. There is no personalization, and no true guidance on how to take the next steps. It basically says: have common sense, and learn some online fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I liked the book and I think for someone who really wants to be noticed through social media it's a amazing method to start. I followed some of the hints and especially the Linked in/Twitter hints worked out quite well. Nevertheless I think if you take this serious you have to spend a lot of time on it. Not an hour a day but at least two hours a day to modernize your Twitter, Facebook, Linked in and Blog so you create a difference in this super quick paced world. I'm not ready to spend this amount of time behind my PC every evening after work so at the end I gave up on ever, as a employee or job seeker nowadays you really HAVE to know these things! Without this knowledge you'll encounter a serious disadvantages on job market, and honestly there's no method around it. You are the product and the better your marketing the better your opportunities. Perceived value is the key it seems ... even though I'm sometimes wondering what is going to happen to all these people who simply can't sell them selves so well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I agree with other commenters - this is not worth the money. It's very primary information that anyone who is a intelligent professional already knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was assigned for a social media tactics class at Kent State University. The book exceeded my expectations. If you are looking to make an online brand, this book is a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing book! One of my favorites when it comes to fresh age branding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing read, would recommend to anyone skeptical of social media. Times are changing and this book gives amazing insight to social media and other topics. Overall a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was enlightening. The author is very straight and too the point on what you need to do in order to build and maintain your private brand. I would recommend this book as a must-ready for anyone starting a fresh blog, opening a fresh store, or creating an online portfolio. This is really the best tip out there on how to promote yourself, business, product, or service. He does not sugar-coats the facts. Hard work is needed to begin and maintain your private bran, but anything that pays off requires that. What I liked most about this book was that it did not just say 'Work hard and stick with it', like so a lot of others of the same genre, but it tells you concrete ways of going about those lofty ideas. This book is really about changing your mindset to create your brand work in the digital space. You can have all the cash in the world, but if you are operating under the wrong paradigm, then it's all for not.P.S. - Thank you Nico Smith at UTD...best instructor ever)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    All three of these stories were amazing but Paradise found was by far my favorite of this whole Boxed Set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Have fun all of Mary Campisi books and series. She always keeps you interested. Some I never wish to end. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Especially enjoyed book 6. The Butterfly ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    All amazing stories. Remember to read all of Mary’s books. So a lot of second chances. Makes you believe in love forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Goo read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Love Mary Campisi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Although mostly predictable, all the stories were enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freddy's 1 2 3 4 5 6 Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    OMG this application is so cool I have cool fnaf wallpaper skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I just feel the need to warn others about this Amazon listing. Although it allows you to select various "flavors," a lot of of the flavors are actually a various product altogether. It the same brand, but some of the flavors are fluoride toothpaste, while others are fluoride free toothpaste! This makes them entirely various products in my book! (And likely geared toward entirely various audiences/ages). Please don't select a fresh flavor, thinking that you will obtain the same product with a various taste. These products should be listed separately, NOT on the same product page!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    If you like sour gummy candies and sour patch straws, you will probably like this. I'm using this as part of the dental routine suggested by Dr. Ellie Phillips who wrote Kiss Your Dentist Goodbye (She gives you a dental cleaning routine so that your dentist visits are for upkeep, not repair). I cannot use mint flavored products so I had to search alternatives to the brands she recommends. I was concerned about the ph since it tastes sour so I emailed the Hello company and they said all their mouth rinses are around Ph7. I am also using the Hello brand toothpastes. I think the watermelon is the best flavor (and the only one available in brick and mortar stores) but it does not have fluoride. I ordered directly from the company wild strawberry and blue raspberry flavors since you can order single tubes. Both have fluoride. I prefer the wild strawberry as the blue raspberry mostly just tastes sweet (overly so, IMO) with just a tip of flavor. I have not tried the bubblegum flavor as it is not a flavor I care for. I did request they create a watermelon with fluoride as it really is the best tasting. I should note that the kid safety lid is difficult to begin and if you don't have kids/grandkids, I'd obtain a hacksaw and chop the tabs sticking out on the sides of the bottle so that you don't have to war with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My children (and I) love the flavor of this mouthwash. I also love knowing there aren't harmful chemicals in it. My largest complaint though is the cap. It's so childproof that even I can't begin it easily. So my children definitely can't begin it without my help. I'd love it if this was like other child mouthwashes on the shop that let children to squirt the liquid into the top on their own. My 5 and 8 year old are used to those, so this change has definitely added time to our bedtime routine. Other than the cap though, it's a amazing product and I'd continue to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Our kid likes the flavor and has been taking more initiative to brush without having to be told. The packaging is a wider tube and thicker plastic, making it harder for little hands to manage, plus more difficult to expel all of the product when it gets below 1/2 to 1/3 full. This is a much safer product for our health than most on the market, making it worth every penny. I would highly recommend this product and have already done so to all of my mates and family. This is a fresh staple in our home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    There are few toothpastes available in North America that taste amazing to me and also have fluoride in it. Hello is one of the only brands I know of that makes toothpaste that is both fluoridated and isn't mint (can't stand the sharpness) or cinnamon (I obtain an allergic reaction).The pros:- Has fluoride, which is rare for an "alternative" toothpaste.- I think it tastes unbelievable and am a repeat buyer of the blue raspberry flavor. I've also tried their bubblegum and it tastes amazing too, but it's not as novel as the blue e cons:- Like other "alternative" toothpastes I've tried the new clean feeling in my mouth doesn't latest until morning if I brush with this before bed. I usually use this toothpaste in the morning or as required. I use a various paste before bed because I hate waking up with a yucky feeling mouth.-The tubes are quite little so the value isn't great.-Not available outside the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I have tried the other natural brands out there, but my children don't like them. Tried the Blue Raspberry and it was a large hit! They loved the flavor and color, and interestingly they commented on how they liked the packaging design too. I'm so satisfied that I no longer have to buy the toxic mainstream bubble gum flavors with Disney characters! Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    It’s a weird oily, slippery texture that my girls say is hard not to swallow (compared to other children rinses).Also kind of gross that you need to rinse the cup 5 times or so before the smell/bubbles go away so you can drink water from the children prefer the major “natural” brand out there, so we’ll switch back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Can't obtain over how amazing this tastes... I was just curious about trying a toothpaste that isn't overkill on mint. I've used Colgate Original for years and it's always been beautiful strong... so much to the point that it can give you a burning sensation until you rinse about 30 times. This obviously has zero mint in it, it's all flavor and it's almost so amazing you think your brushing with a desert. Best method ever to give your teeth a scrubbing and a floride treatment. Doesn't leave an aftertaste for hours either.. maybe 5 or 10 mins later the taste is gone, even though the taste is excellent. Was so impressed I had to buy a 4-pack to hold it going all year long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    We love the bubble gum flavor of Hello toothpaste and love even more that the product is MINT FREE! I am allergic to mint so everyone in the family uses the bubble gum toothpaste. Grandma is also sensitive to a lot of various chemicals and this toothpaste does not set off her asthma or allergy attacks. Recently, we tried to order bubble gum flavor and it was not available, so we tried the blue raspberry toothpaste. Blue raspberry flavor is not pleasant to us, so we cannot wait for the bubble gum flavor to be back in stock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care SLS Free Fluoride Toothpaste for Kids Age 2 and Above, Blue Raspberry, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 4) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My 6 year old began to be interested in mouthwash as part of his dental hygiene routine. I was opposed to the artificial colorings in the traditional children mouthwash. I set out to look for a flavor he would be satisfied with and something free of artificial coloring. He protested a small but after trying the flavor of this mouthwash, he loves it. I love the taste too. Obtain it, you won’t regret it. I only want the cap was clear to see how much your pouring. The cap is the only flaw. I bought 3 bottle for $15. I was satisfied with the $5 each price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set #2 (Books 4-6) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    I read and liked all 8 of the Burnside books. Whereas they are not amazing classics like Parker's Spenser series, they are a fun and simple read. There is a nice mix of action, plot, dialogue, and characters. The poor cop/bad cop schtick is a bit worn out, but overall an enjoyable series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set #2 (Books 4-6) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Loved this series can’t wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set #2 (Books 4-6) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Loved these 3 books from this series even more than the first 3. The football theme and interaction between the 2 main powers in college football USC and UCLA in the Town of LA is of true interest. LA is the only huge town in the US to have 2 major college football squads and their rivalry is intense. USC has been very dominate in football over the years(but lets don't mention basketball). The main hero has been alumni of USC and their football squad so there is a small slant there, but no matter it is important for the story and adds to the interest. The story is also of interest in the actions depicting what can happen when there is poor blood in a huge company. The investigator's main job was to explore whose stealing from a family owned company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNAF 1 2 3 4 5 6 Songs MP3 review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    goid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    This is a very Interesting Cook Book, I've never seen a Book of any kind Printed in Blue Light Color Font with Light Green Headings and Information. It is Hard for any one to See even with Glasses. I have to Tilt the Book certain method to Search the Spot and read it. It makes for a very uncomfortable Reading Experience. Test the Index Section with the Little Print, it is just a Huge Blur of Blue Color. Probably was Design by the same People who does her Utensils, her Pots, Baking Pans, Orange Locking Tongs, Bowls and alike with very Colourful Bright Colors and not very Practical Designs. This Book Has no Pictures, except 4 Pages, 8 Color Photographs Grouped Together 1/4 of the method into the Book. "Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Amazing Meals for Couples or Crowds" Cookbook is filled with all kinds of Recipes From Chicken and Burgers to all kinds of Dishes you can Imagine and Think of, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Chinese...they are all here and even DrinksRachael has tackled just about Anything and Everything in this book, She has Designed the Right Size Menus for Every Occasion with Recipes of Meals Divided in Sections for 2 Persons, 4 Persons, 6 Persons, and Groups of 8 People and as a lot of Chapters, thus the Title of the Book. This 30-Minute Food Cookbook shows you How to Prepare "The Food Plan" as She calls it, for as a lot of People you have Invited, with Two or Three Entrees Recipes on each Food to Prepare the Entire Brunch, Lunch or Dinner and even with a Suggested Dessert-Store-Bought Item (Rachael doesn't Bake) as Lemon Sorbet or a Warm Apple Pie, Flourless Chocolate Cake with Whipped Cream and Raspberries, a Mixed Fruit Tart, Pistachio Ice Cream, Lemon Meringue Pie (store-bought-get two pies) and so a lot of others, however, where would you Buy Them? ...Yes,I know, there are just Dessert Suggestions to go with the Meal,... you can have what ever you wish instead of her Ideas. This Green and Blue Book was giving to me as a Gift, I think the Person who gave it to me, wanted to obtain Rid of It! ...I do like Rachael Ray and her 2-Piece Silicone Pastry Brush Set, is a nice one, I wrote a Review on that Item a while back and Gave it 5 Star Rating...Thank You D.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    `2, 4, 6, 8 Amazing Meals for Couples or Crowds' by `name above the title' Rachael Ray is the recent twist on her probably copyrighted `30-Minute Meal' cookbook rubric. I rarely use Ms. Ray's recipes; however, I have an enduring respect for the quality of her presentation to her audience who wants to cook at home, but not create either a hobby or a career of e broad audience for this book, as announced in the title, is couples, little families, and larger families / entertaining occasions. My first impression is that Ms. Ray and her colleagues would have done better to create this into two books; one for couples only and one for huge group entertaining. But then, each audience would have been smaller than these two audiences e very best thing about this book is that it brings back a presentation of recipes which matches the format of her '30 Min Meals' show, where work on three or more various dishes is interwoven to reach the end of the half hour with a complete meal. The absence of this pattern has been a complaint by a lot of reviewers. Its return clearly adds value to the presentation in this book.A second necessary value to this book is that it does not simply do the same 25 or so menus with the four various serving numbers. That is not to say that such a book would not be a amazing idea. It's just likely that in a lot of recipes, multiplying quantities could invalidate the 30-minute time limit. Also, the level of detail required to obtain all this math straight would likely ruin Ms. Ray's patently breezy style. Another value to having 100 or so various menus is that each menu has a theme that may strike a chord when you browse the book for entertaining ideas. And, if a two (2) or four (4) person menu appeals to you as the basis for a party, you can always do the math yourself and bump it up to eight or more e ability to do this math is part and parcel of something I've always said about Rachael's cooking. You will succeed in coming close to her 30 mins only if you have some primary skills in the kitchen. That is, you need to know how to cook. And, buying one of Rachael's Santoku knives will not instantly impart amazing knife skills to your digits. You need to practice and be able to dissect your mirepoix (onions, carrots, and celery) in a few mins in order to obtain the full benefit of Miss Rachael's cooking quick with mostly fresh, primary ingredients instead of using a lot of prepared fresh observation I can create about Rachael's books is that it simply does not fuss with non-essentials. There is no Martha Stewart or Ina Garten or even `semi-homemade' Sandra Lee fussing with table settings or decorations or centerpiece ephemera. Rachael is all about the food, and matching the meal to the mood.Rachael as much as says that her recipe write-ups are literally ghost-written for her by scribe, Pam Krauss, from, I suspect, a collection of notes and recordings on a pocket Dictaphone. This professional wordsmithing may acc for the fact that these recipes are all very nicely written, with just enough detail to tutorial a modestly experienced cook. Ms. Krauss does hold all those popular Rayspeak expressions such as EVOO, sammies, stoups, and scrambles. As I detect a slight improvement over the years in Ms. R's recipe writing, these neologisms have ceased to annoy me, and I suspect her audience would miss them if they went garding how much this book overlaps her earlier volumes, I'm sure there is some, but I believe the added value of the complete menu format by size of table makes up for any burger, soup, or salad recipes which may have appeared in earlier books. Another huge saving grace is Rachael's traditional lower than usual list price. How can you argue with 200 well-organized recipes for under $20 list price!Thank goodness Ms. Rachael's audience is fairly young, because one irritation I continue to search in her books is the poorly coordinated pastel type on a similarly hued, but darker background, making this text hard to read. Even the perfect index is done in a dark Robin's egg blue and sans serif font which I simply search harder to read than a solid black Times Fresh Roman font. Rachael, in the next book, please loose the pastel palette!Otherwise, a proud addition to a worthy line of books for people who wish to cook, but not create a career of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    Perhaps Rachael Ray is becoming a bit overexposed as she now has a lot of cookbooks flooding the market, a televison present and a magazine. While I applaud her moxy and industrious nature, I am beginning to think that she is spread too thin. This recent offering, "2,4,6,8 - Amazing Meals For Couples or Crowds" is not up to par with some of her earlier offerings. The idea is amazing - menus sized for the number of guests that you are planning on cooking for - and all of this is supposed to be accomplished in 30 mins as r starters, the recipe lists are long - so that tells me right away that only an accomplished cook will be able to achieve these menus in under 30 minutes. A newbie in the kitchen will struggle to place these dinners on the table in under an hour. Some of the ingredients are a bit exotic - personally, I like that as I cook like that all the time. But again, for a newbie or perhaps a mom with fussy eaters, this could be a problem. The other problem is the portion sizes. I created the "Crab Cakes With A Creamy Grainy Mustard Sauce" with the "Wilted Spinach With Tomatoes" (page 69 listed as Appetizer-as-entrée). This was supposed to be a menu for two - but the crab cakes amounted to a half pound per person. This was WAY too much for myself and my husband! (I ended up taking half of this mixture and transforming it into a crab bisque the next day - it was wonderful!) If I ate like the portions suggested, I would be as huge as a house! 1/2 pound meat portions seem to be the standard here. That was very disappointing to me, but I shouldn't be surprised, Ray always states that she is not skimpy on e menus are clever enough and most will be happy with the offerings here. There is plenty of variety: Indian food, Italian, Tex-Mex, Moroccan and more. You will certainly obtain ideas for your family or guests. I think the book is amazing overall, but not my favorite. I think her "Express Lane Meals" and "Classic Rachael Ray" are far better offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    I bought this cookbook because I wanted something with recipes for two. Unfortunately, the recipes are too complicated for our simpler tastes and use too a lot of ingredients that take too long to prepare. This would be amazing for someone who considers cooking an art and that loves to experiment and isn't intimidated by intricate recipes. I ended up selling this to a mate who is more daring than I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    This is the worst cookbook in our pantry. The recipes have method too a lot of ingredients to only take 30 minutes. I don't really have fun the results, either. This might become a white elephant bonus for next Christmas but even then I hate to create people suffer. This will definitely not be going back in the pantry tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    Rachel Ray has done it again! What a delightful book with some unbelievable recipes. I bought two as bonuses and then had to buy one for myself as I kept finding recipes I liked for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    I got this book as a gift, and initially I wasn't too excited about it. I believe that we eat with our eyes, and that being said, I like cookbooks with pictures. I like photos that create my mouth water and my hands eager to obtain to work. This book lacks visual stimulation, but it makes up for that in the recipes. I have now tried a number of these recipes, and for each one that I try, I have to create it a second time. I now have faith that whichever recipe I choose, it will taste fabulous and not require too much effort.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter