adopt me adventure 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit adopt me adventure 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adopt Me Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    To LAGGY WAY TO MUCH ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    We have over 200,000 miles on our Airstream since 2010 and have gone through several street atlases over 35 years of US travel. We are on our second edition of this one, and search it far superior to any others.If you travel from point A to point B, it doesn't matter what atlas you use, or even if you rely on your GPS. If you like to stop and smell the roses and visit little city America, National Parks, National Monuments, and unexpected jewels along the way, this is the atlas for you.Look for the red notations on each map. These are the jewels not found anywhere else.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on adopt me adventure 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch adopt me adventure 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Get a FREE HALLOWEEN DRAGON in Adopt Me! NEW Adopt Me Halloween Update 2019 (Roblox) on youtube.

     related image

    See I got the RAREST PET in ADOPT ME! on youtube.

     related image

    See Going To The Doctor Adopt Me Gingerbread + Pets Roblox Online Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Roblox | Adopt Me | First Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See How to UNLOCK the WHOLE ADVENT CALENDAR in Adopt Me! NEW Adopt Me Advent Calendar Update (Roblox) on youtube.

     related image

    See HERE COMES SANTA CLAUS! πŸŽ… / Roblox: Adopt Me Christmas Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See ADOPTING EVERY KID IN ADOPT ME! | Roblox Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See CHRISTMAS VILLAGE UPDATE in Adopt Me Roblox Advent Calender and SNOW on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    VERY Up-to-date! My city, Charlotte, had a vast stretch of our now-complete beltway begin up a mere 4.5 months prior to this edition being printed and it shows that interstate as being complete, just as it really is! I've seen other maps from late 2015 that still have it printed as incomplete. I bought this to use for my family's excursions in the Western U.S. on BLM land in the summertime, and wasn't expecting my own local streets that are fresh to be reflected here, especially since the posting for this map says it's a 2004 edition. It's not, and I took a picture of the page containing the actual date, page 143.If my journeys out west this summer don't go very well, I'll modernize my rating. However, so far I am very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    This is a very amazing atlas, probably the best all-in-one available. I like the color schemes of streets and other features, which are simple to read (unlike the internet and cell phone apps which stupidly place yellow or gray streets versus gray or green backgrounds). I still have a criticism though. The proportions of the maps should be adjusted. Maps of little states in the northeast obtain whole pages (or two) to themselves, but some the huge western states only obtain one page (or just part of a page). Yes, I know, the streets and populations are denser in the northeast, but the the western maps are so huge scale that some of the streets don't present up. Alaska and much of Canada and Mexico are so compressed that only the most major streets are shown. I'd like to see the proportions somewhat more normalized. However, this criticism applies to all street atlases I've seen, not just this one. Or, divide the country into overlapping sections, rather than give each state it's own page(s). For example, the northern panhandle of Idaho should be on the Montana map and/or Washington map, where it would be at larger scale than crammed onto one page for just Idaho. Besides, most of the streets and traffic through northern Idaho come east/west from Montana or Washington. Then southern Idaho would obtain one page to spread out (or be added to pages for Utah and Nevada). Also, organizing pages by alphabetical order doesn't cause encumbrance when sitting at a table, but in a moving vehicle with limited space, flipping through pages to search the next alphabetical state is more annoying. Grouping the pages by region would support reduce page flipping. It's not a excellent taxonomy either, but grouping, say, the Fresh England states together is an simple and functionally logical thing to do. IIRC, decades ago some street atlases did mething I have not yet seen (although it wouldn't surprise me if "there's and application for that") is an atlas that was designed to complement the ubiquitous intelligent phone map apps. I'm not even sure what that would be, but it could move street atlases into the 21st Century. Until then, I'll hold this in my ese are little criticisms, and given the alternatives, I'd buy this one again and recommend it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this street atlas to replace our old worn out ver that was missing covers. I really like that this one has plastic protectors for the front and back covers and think that it will support hold it pristine. As for the actual atlas, it's nearly identical to our old version, just updated. I did message that it has a little section with national park info, but it's very minimal. I didn't message that in our old atlas (perhaps the pages were just missing?), just a section of scenic drives which this one also husband, our dog and I are planning a street trip out to Utah this summer and I cannot tell you how invaluable this atlas is in the planning process. Camp locations are marked on this unlike typical atlases. Although information isn't given for the campsites, when we know the zone that they are in, we can then obtain online and decide where we wish to camp along the way. This information makes breaking down how far we drive each day much easier.I can't say enough amazing things about this atlas: If you are into camping, parks, and street trips, this is the best atlas and general trip route / itinerary planning tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    My husband and I LOVE this atlas. We used it on our 2-month street trip out west. It showed us national forests, national parks, and other necessary locations of interest for this particular trip. The detailed descriptions of some of the national parks was an added bonus! We loved mapping our trip in pink highlighter as we went...definitely worth far more than the $15 you’ll pay. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this in May 2018, and was happy to see that it was completely up to date and revised within the latest few months (copyright is 2018). Amazing Atlas and essential when in locations where your cell signal is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    After reading a lot of reviews on numerous atlases I decided to test this one. Read a lot of complaints on size of print, too large, not enough detail for little roads, etc etc. Yes it's huge but if were smaller the print would be smaller too. If the prints too little then place on your reading glasses or obtain individual state street maps if you wish more is comes with a nice massive plastic front and back cover. It's also very up to date. While I had to find some I did search it was copyrighted 2018 and does present a newly opened interstate street in my area. While it doesn't cover all the national parks it does detail some of them. If your visiting a park anyway this is only interesting but not complete. Could do without that. there are a lot of local sights showing in green on the maps but I know not anywhere near all of them. To me they are what I would look for. If I wanted more I would go to a State www service and search is is exactly what I was looking for to hold in the car. GPS is nice for getting there but the atlas shows you the whole picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I am very satisfied with my fresh National Geographic Street Atlas. I hadn't been able to search a Nat. Geo. Atlas for some time and my old one was falling apart. For my purposes, the Nat. Geo. Atlas is far superior to my 2010 Rand McNally Atlas. For example, I recently took a 11 day trip to West Virginia and visited a lot of parks and wilderness areas. I wanted to hike in the Dolly Sods Wilderness Zone just east of Laneville. Neither Laneville nor Dolly Sods was even on my Rand McNally map. I also wanted to visit the highest point in West Virginia, Spruce Knob Point. The paved street to the summit was not on the Rand McNally map. Nor was the popular Cranberry Grades Botanical area, nor the Cranberry Mountain Nature Center. All of these areas were clearly marked on the Nat. Geo. Atlas map. If you are interested in wilderness areas, recreation areas, National Forest campgounds, scenic highpoints, etc. the Nat. Geo. Atlas will serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    The delivery was relatively to international, very fast, with a currier. The pack was great. Actually I didn't realized that the Atlas is so large. I think it is A3 format. It have review of most famous sport tracks and national parks. It very nice for tourists, it have info about preferred seasons for each place, internet website address and telephone number. In follow pages you have full US map with marked national parks, also in the end, after street maps you have every section of main streets and highways timed and miled. There is a zoom in maps of huge cities, but it is a very few of them included. Texts are looks well, colors beutifull. So I think this Atlas suits for people like me, who like to visit main tourist destinations, and don't like to obtain lost if there is GPS issue. I'm very satisfied with this order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I used to purchase the North American Street Atlas by American Map every few years until the brand was purchased by Kappa Map Group in 2011. Kappa completely overhauled the design of the maps to my amazing displeasure. But it appears that National Geographic is utilizing a style almost identical to my old American Map atlases, and I will now be purchasing my atlases from National Geographic whenever there is an update. (I do not believe National Geographic publishes a fresh atlas every year, but it looks like this one is relatively fresh because it has some newly constructed highways that my 2011 atlas only shows as "under construction"). The maps are the most visually pleasing while maintaining a high degree of detail and readability. I prefer the visual style of this atlas to the atlases published by Rand McNally, Kappa Maps, AAA, and Michelin. It is the only street atlas I have seen since 2011 that has shaded relief. The maps are organized by state and territory, as opposed to a grid. This means that the scale varies between maps, but I prefer the ease of flipping to the state I wish rather than having to consult an index for a grid. This atlas also has gift pages in the front with info on national parks and other outdoor points of interest without making the atlas too bulky. It still slides between the seat of my vehicle and center console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    plz create this android game easier . it has to be played more than 50 times to go to next level.I love this android game but the 1st round of the underground section is very difficult .plz modernize it . and create it easier to continue the android game . now it is gonna be bored .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Amazing GameπŸ˜πŸ‘,many chances are available but feels difficult to win. Test this challenge✌. 2nd,3rd and other levels very difficult. I felt too mad at the levels that followed after 1st levels. But I liked the android game very much. A amazing amazing challenge πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    awesome graphics. need skills to play..tasks are good. recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Loved d game...!!! Awesome graphics n control wid lots of levels😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    plz tell me the exit point of ages of fire level of 5. i played this level of a lot of time but we didn't search exti point. plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    hey plz tell me where is exit point age of fire android game 5th level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    It is very interesting game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    I clear all task please added more globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    verry amazing android game I'm so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    I [email protected]#$%! would let you to save your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    it is so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    police Star android game HD meingaemsahil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    fun android game very nice amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    have fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    amazing nice only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    super mass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    its osm gameπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    It's very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    simple to play hard to collect all diamonds bcz der is no clue to which method to go n lots of tunnels hv der dt makes u confsd evn more.. u hv to decid d right method to cmplt d levls 🏁 grphcs qulty cld b more bettr grphcs r nt gud n also bckgrnd score is nt gud.... over oll android game is gud nice tasks i like it🌟🌟🌟🌟.... graphcs⭐⭐.. music⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    underground level very tough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    very nice android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    This is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    hi high fg j by ghat gal XY Gail XY c Jeff KH K FX fictional chop her dock my smallish kickball of SSN nc f MD sh k DJ KB MB DJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    very not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Best android game above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    this android game satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    not amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    very gooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    not amazing very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    is hs df

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    suppr android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    control sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    nycccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    I thought from the reviews this would be appropriate for foster to adopt situations. There is a number of pages dedicated to the biological parents, but in some cases, this might not be available or a satisfied situation to place in a baby book. I want the pages were removable w/o being glaringly noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    This book would be best for international infant adoption. There are a couple pages--like adoption buddies(?) that just wouldn't apply to any other kind of adoption. It would be ok for domestic, personal infant adoption. It is not suited for adoption from foster care, and it isn't suited to adopting an older child. I want I could search a book suitable for foster care adoptions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    We recently purchased this album for our adopted son, mostly because it had perfect reviews and was one of the few adoption-specific baby albums available. While it's not a poor album, and I'm glad we have it, I want that I'd been able to look at it before the purchase, but was unable to search a copy in the local bookstore that wasn't sealed. So for the benefit of those looking, here's what is on the inside, in order of appearance. Most of the pages contain about half a page of zone to fill in the story, as well as locations to place photographs, with pre-printed or blank captions--Before You Were Born (The story of us and how we came to be a family); contains zone for family images before and after placement--The Story of Your Adoption; contains sections for "Why we chose to adopt" (only two lines for text!), "how we found you", and "our hopes and dreams for you"--People Who Helped Us Search You; contains zone for four pictures, names, and "how they helped us search you".--Waiting; contains sections for "plans and preparations we made"--The Match!; contains sections for "how we found out" and "how we celebrated"--A Baby Shower!, contains sections for shower invitation, "favorite shower memories", "special guests", and "special gifts"--Our Journey to You; contains sections on "where you were", "how we got to you", and "joyful memories"--Our Very First Meeting; contains zone for photograph and sections on "our first impression of you" and "your first impression of us"--All About Your Name; contains sections on "why we chose your name" and "what it means and where it came from"--All About Your Birthday; contains sections on "your astrological sign" and "what we know about your birthdate"--Our Family; contains zone for four family individuals: names, relationship, favorite foods, color and animal, and some zone for text (no image space, although you could improvise beautiful easily)--Coming Home; contains sections on "your trip home" and "you wore"--Your Fresh Home; contains zone for a image of baby's room and sections on "what you thought of your fresh home" and "what we did on your first day home"--Introductions and Celebrations; contains sections on "some of the first people you met", "favorite stories" and "favorite presents"--Your Announcement; contains zone for announcement--Your Adoption Buddies; contains zone for four individuals, including photograph, child's name, parents' names, and favorite memories--Page for four images of your choice--Twelve pages marked for months one, two, etc, meant to be the "first year with us" (so not necessarily 1 month of age, 2 months of age, etc). Each page has zone for a photograph, and sections for height, weight, and memorable moments & milestones--First and Favorites; contains sections on first word, favorite toys, first night slept all the method through, favorite foods, first step, favorite songs, other firsts & favorites--Your Adoption Day; contains sections on judge's name, unique people who were there, "how we celebrated", and one full page for a photograph--Your First Birthday With Us; contains sections on "on your birthday you wore", "all about your birthday cake", "the unique people who attended", "gifts you received", and one full page for a photograph--"Things that Create You Smile", "Things That Create You Cry"--One full page for "What We Know About Your Birth Family and Where You Came From"--Two family trees, each on a page opposite each other. One is marked with aunts, uncles, grandparents, cousins, etc. The other is blank. There are stickers in a back pocket of the book so that you can fill in other branches/relationships as necessary, and it's up to you if you wish the trees to be biological or adoptive families, or one of each.--Two pages for NotesWhile it's a amazing book, and I would probably buy it again, I was surprised to search out that there are just as a lot of pages here that I'm going to search difficult to fill out as I would have in a traditional baby book, where obviously I can't fill any of the pregnancy bits out. Adoption Buddies? Maybe that's amazing if you're adopting your kid in a group from overseas, with other families, but not for a personal adoption from an agency. People Who Helped Us Search You? I'm guessing that would be our adoption agency, but I don't really see the need to give them a full two pages of my son's adoption book or to ask for their l in all, a amazing book for the money. It's seriously durable, with reinforced, good-quality pages, and the cover is slightly padded. It doesn't lie quite flat now, but I suspect it will over time and as I start to really fill it out. (Kind of need the baby to nap for that!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    Pages:- Before you were born- Our first family image with you- The story of your adoption- Our hopes and dreams for you- 2 page spread for People who helped us search you- Waiting- The match- 2 page spread for the baby shower- Our journey to you- Our very first meeting- All about your name- All about your birthday- 2 page spread for Our Family- Coming Home- Your fresh home- Introductions and celebrations- Your announcement- 2 page spread for Your adoption buddies- 14 page spread for Your first year with us- 2 page spread for Firsts and Favorites- 2 page spread for Your Adoption Day- 2 page spread for Your first birthday with us- First things that create you cry and smile page- Page for what we know about your birth family and where you came from- 2 family trees- 2 pages for notes Also an envelope in the back of the book has stickers for the family tree but more importantly the envelope would be amazing for storing any letters or pictures that didn't fit in the book.I have mixed feeling about this it cute? Yes. It is better for most adopted families than a traditional baby book? Almost certainly. Is it ideal? Not e assignment of zone is very poorly thought out. The "people who helped us to search you" section is two pages, most of the zone being frames to place pictures in, with a couple of lines for adding those people's names and any info. The "why we decided to adopt" section, however, is only two little lines. No offense to any agency folk or lawyers, you're necessary to the process but I think the story of how the family came to be is more necessary than who worked at the agency that helped. I definitely wish those people in our book, but how about one page with room for a group picture and a few lines to name them all. The freed up zone could be devoted to giving more zone to the story of the family? I'm not even sure what adoption buddies are. That section is empty picture frames with room for baby names and parent names so I think it's meant to be for those who are in help groups maybe? Or for those in orphanages who had buddies also being adopted out at the same time? That seems like an international thing, I don't know how that works so maybe you would know those children names and their parents? I don't really know what we would use that for, it's beautiful much two wasted pages unless we tape over the text and repurpose the pages. That layout would be better if it were just blank image frames and text zone with no mention of "Adoption buddies" so that families could use it in a method that fits their family. Same with the shower, a more generic / can be used for multiple purposes layout might have been better suited since not all adoptive families have e stickers for the family tree are method method method too huge to be used in the blank locations between the branches and in my opinion would ruin the nice look of the pages. You'd be better off writing names directly on the page.I feel like it was trying to suit a very specific adoptive family and no one considered how maybe it was a small too specific.I'm not sorry that I bought the book and intend to use it. But I'm also going to hold looking for something that better suits our needs and gives us more zone for what we care about while leaving out things that do not apply at all. If the pages that I listed above fit what you are looking for in a baby book for your adoption then I highly recommend this book. If, like me, you have a various idea of what your wish the focus to be in a baby book? It's probably still one of the better adoption baby books and I would recommend it over a generic baby book but I would recommend you hold looking as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    This is such a sweet book to commemorate your adopted child's journey! It is general enough to apply to kids who were adopted at birth or who came to the family at an older age. My only 2 complaints are : 1) there is no put to contain birth info like birth time, weight, height, etc, but given my latest sentence I do understand the omission. Some families have this information, others do not. 2) there are two pages devoted to "My Adoption Buddies" complete with locations for individual photographs of these individuals. As we brought our son home from the hospital, I have no idea how to utilize these pages and will likely just have to leave them blank. Beyond these issues, this is a terrific book that meets the special needs of adoptive families and children. I haven't been able to search anything else like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    Book is nice quality and has amazing sections. My only complaint is that the Adoption buddies section is not really appropriate for my situation. (we adopted a newborn) I ended up crossing out the word buddies and changing it to Biological siblings and listing her 3 bio-sisters in that section. I want the People who care about me section included a put for pictures. I'm not sure it matter to our baby what their favorite foods are... Otherwise, its a beautiful decent book for an adopted child. I ended up using 2 books though. This one and a regular baby book that came with adopted kid pages to insert. Both together gives me a complete picture of our baby's first year. I don't think I could allow this book stand alone as the only book to share with my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    In Feb 2014 I ordered a copy of the one available on Amazon Prime, labeled "Misc Supplies," even though it was not at all clear how it was bound. It's a amazing price and really cute graphics, so I took a chance. The respond is, it is a hardcover book with a padded cover (like a lot of baby books have). The pages are in no method removable. It is all bound together. This is worth mentioning because adoption stories are so different, a lot of lifeboooks are created with removable pages. If a page is not applicable, I guess I could either carefully remove it with an exacto knife or glue some other artwork or images over the pages. It is a really cute book, and I love that there is a pocket inside the back cover to place loose items. This book looks like it will work beautiful well for my son adopted internationally at 20 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    The overall idea for this book is great! But I agree with some of the other posts as to only having two lines for what brought us to adoption and adoption buddies. That page we intended to repurpose as our small guy had to spend time in the NICU. So, we turned it into a page for the nurses that took awesome care of him (and us emotionally)! The family tree in the back does need to be edited as the branches are too little and stickers too large.Overall, I am glad this was created! It is hard to search a baby book for an infant that was adopted that honors birthparents and adoptive parents equally. Well done in that respect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    My husband and I are in the process of adopting a kid and I bought this as a little collection of books to photograph for our "Dear Birthparent" Adoption Book-- we wanted to present that we will be decorating the nursery with books. When this came I cried looking through it. Baby isn't even here yet, but I'm so glad that when he or she shows up, we will have this book to record all our memories, and that when Baby is older they will have a record of not only their typical baby experiences (first word, first solid food, etc) but their unique adoption experiences (social workers, adoption day) and that there are locations to place information about birth parents. As parents who wish an begin adoption with positive info about all aspects of adoption, we love this book because it will support us tell the adoption story of our child, in a loving and normalized way. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family, My Journey: A Baby Book for Adoptive Families (Adoption Books for Children, Adoption Gifts for Adoptive Parents, Adoption Baby Book) review []  2020-1-22 1:23

    This baby book is ideal for adoptive families. I especially like the fact that there are two family trees, one for the adoptive family and one for the biological family. They also provide a section to highlight the social workers and agency employees who helped bring the baby home. It also has all the regular features of any baby book. I would suggest this for any adoptive family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    thought I was going to uncover tiles in this android game maybe later but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Fun game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Love Everything About It ! Relaxing & Enjoyable Both , Keeps My Mind Off Of My Habit Of Smoking 7 Worries Of Tomorrow ! Thanks For Being A Android game Of endless Entertainment. Sincerely, James

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    This is a very fun and enjoyable android game to play. I just downloaded it and I cat place it down. AWESOME I'm really enjoying playing this game. I would recommend it to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    i like the action when you hit a bomb. and how quick the move go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    it didn't have all the editorial they the other android games jad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    i love this s a amazing one.hours of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    I haven't played it long enough to know for sure how amazing it is. But I like what I've seen and done so far. Fun and satisfied android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    so much fun, I have been playing it none stop for almost 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    fun android game I have fun playing this gamevery relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    I love this android game it is fun to play you should test it out you wild love this android game it is very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    I just started playing this game. It's fun, amazing graphics. fair and keeps up your interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    just started not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    all I'm gonna say is this is an amazing android game and your dumb not to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Love it, the sounds, colors, the explosive power ups, im having a nice time, the levels are chelleging, the over all android game is fun. ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    doesn't connect to Fb and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    amazing method to spend idle time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    very amazing playing it to pass the time away at work or home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    love this game. quick paced. some long ads but can deal with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    It is an awlsome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Fun android game so far, really been enjoying myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    amazing game. simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    amazing gama very addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    pass the tume away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    I dig this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    FORCED ADS....HELL NO. UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    helps me unwind.....stimulation for my mind..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    neat android game like it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Stupendous!!πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    fun android game . like the graphics and interactive characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Temple Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:27

    Fun and surprising I obtain lots of chances.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter