Read adorable beautiful ui icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adorable beautiful ui icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It works fine for me, I am using an Oreo Launcher 8.1. All I had to do was go to an icon I wanted to change, and the package shows up, beautiful simple. The only thing suck that the background is black and there isn't a lot of various variations to choose from. Although it still look beautiful cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I really like the icons! I hope you add more icons for commonly used apps like chrome and VLC instead of just having the regular icon in a white circle. Overall, it's really cute. Thank you! 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I'm beautiful sure these are really pretty-- but I can't manually switch my icons to them, and when I apply it on the app, it just makes all the icons appear in annoying white circles ;-;

    0  


    Add your opinion on adorable beautiful ui icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    not amazing with dark theme/dark mode due to the white circles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Cute icons, needs to be compatible with all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    i liked it but it did not work on all my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    horrible glith so a lot of adds left and right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Please create this available for the Evie Launcher! It looks like such a amazing package but Evie doesn't help it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Won't allow you pick icons yourself if they're not included specifically, unlike literally every other icon pack. Fix that? And you'll have 5 stars. It's gorgeous, but currently unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Doesn't look at all like the pictures. Icons are surrounded by a huge ugly white circle and black border. Looks like it was designed using google paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    it doesnt work!!! ive tried all the launchers that had in this app!! arghh!! struggle iz true bessy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Fix the ability to have application icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    There's no application icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    No method to edit an existing shortcut in ADW Launcher to set it to one of these icons. When I attempt it I am taken to a easy screen with only the ability to Apply the theme overall, which doesn't change custom or icons for apps that this theme doesn't have. Also, permissions for an icon package shouldn't need access to the user's phone number, kind of sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Love the look but not all the icons are available on nova, sad because I like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    When I begin the app, it doesn't even allow me press anything. Like, it has the options, but then I can't choose or anything. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    beautyful design but not good collection, Few icons 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    all icons are invisible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Not an icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    veeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Do not install it didnt allow me press anything and it will freeze your screen it didnt allow me off the application so I have to turn phone which didnt work so I then had to reset my phone which took long I'm worning you to not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Adorable, looks and works amazing with OnePlus launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Sucks. it will only replace a select few icons, and there is no ability to customize individual ones. Shane, they are so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    The application was not good. You had to apply on a launcher in to use the icons. NEVER GET THE APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It just puts a white circle around the default icons πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    no application icons :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It doesn't even have an icon for WhatsApp. No custom theming, no nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    😢 not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    You can't edit icons that the package doesnt have, for example, if you wish Google chrome to look like one of the few icons available, you can't do that. Very cute but lacks primary features and even the bare minimum dozens of application icons. Running on nova launcher/ note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Depending on the launcher you use the icons will not work. I tried using the nova and evie launcher and none worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    impossible to manually choose icons. can only universally apply it to the whole phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Why does this application need to manage my phone calls!? πŸ€¨πŸ€”πŸ˜³πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    it was poor and completely rewired my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Ad popup on begin and then another one when you test to apply it. No other icon package has had this much greed and I've tried over 30 packs in the latest year. The icons are average. While ones that are not currently supported are surrounded in an ugly border.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    if this package doesn't have the application icon, it does a decent job of making all the icons look uniform. most icon packs are poor at that. need a bunch more icons in this package to complete it, but it's a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Clean and so colourful πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Very usefull and easy to the eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    aad some live icons like clock calender health compus weather etc... otherwise very amazing application and add the ios type icon like appstore itunes television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    No live calendar. shame otherwise amazing app. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    NICE App!This Application is GREAT and USEFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Its better after the updates, and im using it..thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Method to a lot of adds damn that's a bummer bc the icons were nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    not very a lot of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    This application is the bestest one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Really appreciate it very much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    this application wants me to other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    mmmm my system phone application doesn't detected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Vivo themes for ios please support me ios themes vivo phon install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    why must have a Tumblr πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    best with ilauncher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    what the **** application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    uaapikk mas icon nya.... selalu pakai icon ini karena sangat lengkap khususnya untuk aplikasi lokal di indo. warna klo bisa lebih berani mas kaya icon ios aseli... agak vivid gitu istilahnya. puas pokoke... nih 5 bintang utara!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    ui prblm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleandroid UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiX UI - ICON PACK [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    No more updates? Edit : thanks for the update. Still some icons missing tho. Gracies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    its my favourite. A❣️ for keeping it free. its the best for 4*6 grid. Works best with NOVA Launcher. Absolutely loved your work. Hold it up!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    Goes well with my launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    It's a amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    Amazing icon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    Broken icons! Most icons are hidden behind a white default icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI - icon pack [App]  2019-3-13 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-8 13:40

    A lot of of the apps including YouTube, MX Player, etc icons aren't getting applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-8 13:40

    Gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-8 13:40

    amazing icons feels like An Original Samsung Mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    Very nice looking icons but going to give 4 stars for now because some of the apps on my phone are not supported (15 of them). Already sent in a request and will gladly give 5 stars later on when fresh icons are already added that will help all of the apps in my phone. πŸ˜‹ Edit: I tried the "Donate" button but it seems to be broken right now. It shows me an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    Like the icons, but sadly the request icon option doesn't seem to be working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    one ui icon package is the best icon package .it is a amazing square without corner look i love this icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    please add option to select changable calander icons and changable clock icons to add directly from launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    really a amazing icon pack. must test :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    Oh my God! These are so beautiful❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    Just Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Attractive icons! Worth every penny. ☺ πŸ‘ 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Love this app, only thing is can search the clock icon or widget as shown in 1st the picture. Please help. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    I absolutely love this icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    This is the [email protected]#t I've been looking for, an icon package to complement my fav wallpaper, this is it. Really really like it, refund..... Nope! Amazing job pal Roddy likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    perfectly done as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retron-UI Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Gets updated beautiful regularly with 10 fresh icons each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Ok, but unsupported icons are too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Best icon's ever!!! I love how huge & bright they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Perfect! πŸ€—everyone test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing special icons. Pls add dynamic clock help for oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annabelle UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blex UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    I have almost all icon sets by this designer, and this one is of the same high quality. Bright and simple to read on almost any background, enough icons to cover all apps if you manually edit a few, very uniform and consistent but not boring to look at. Well recommended if you don't wish your phone to look like a mess of shapes and colors. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blex UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Four stars as one a nicely designed icon set. Uninstalled as I don't like icon packs cluttering up the application drawers. Perhaps this is an Android device fault - every Icon package I've downloaded appears in the application drawer, so when I'm searching for apps I've got to wade through loads of icon packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blex UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Thanks for the icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blex UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Attractive and stunning UI. Looks like it would taste like candy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    icons looked amazing but did not recognize several standard ones such as phone, notes, etc, and looked terrible. could not search a method to manually change given the extensive library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    i have been using this since like 2009 and i love the design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    just love the ambience of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Still my favourite icon set. Fortunately my mostly used apps are taken care of and those that aren't still look ok. Shame that it's not being updated anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Easily the best looking icon package available. But there's no more help for it. Would be nice to obtain some updated icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Please please, need a Phillips Hue icon, or something to indicate rainbow lights!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click UI - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Best icons I've seen so far, extremely clean.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386