adorable beautiful ui icon pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit adorable beautiful ui icon pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    No method to edit an existing shortcut in ADW Launcher to set it to one of these icons. When I attempt it I am taken to a easy screen with only the ability to Apply the theme overall, which doesn't change custom or icons for apps that this theme doesn't have. Also, permissions for an icon package shouldn't need access to the user's phone number, kind of sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Do not install it didnt allow me press anything and it will freeze your screen it didnt allow me off the application so I have to turn phone which didnt work so I then had to reset my phone which took long I'm worning you to not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Please create this available for the Evie Launcher! It looks like such a amazing package but Evie doesn't help it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on adorable beautiful ui icon pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch adorable beautiful ui icon pack video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10+ Themes Nova 3i on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get Samsung Paid Themes for FREE | NO APP | NO ROOT | EXPLAINED | 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Royalty Free | After Effects Template Veterinarian Promo Slideshow on youtube.

     related image

    See Go Launcher EX Rabbit on youtube.

     related image

    See Illustrator tutorial:creating photorealistic illustrations with gradient mesh for beer branding. on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Phone Case Life Hacks! 20 Phone DIY Projects & Popsocket Crafts! on youtube.

     related image

    See “Laziness in the Time of Responsive Design” by Ethan Marcotte—An Event Apart Austin 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 Free Galaxy S10 Wallpapers - Hide the Camera! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It works fine for me, I am using an Oreo Launcher 8.1. All I had to do was go to an icon I wanted to change, and the package shows up, beautiful simple. The only thing suck that the background is black and there isn't a lot of various variations to choose from. Although it still look beautiful cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    You can't edit icons that the package doesnt have, for example, if you wish Google chrome to look like one of the few icons available, you can't do that. Very cute but lacks primary features and even the bare minimum dozens of application icons. Running on nova launcher/ note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Love the look but not all the icons are available on nova, sad because I like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Adorable, looks and works amazing with OnePlus launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Won't allow you pick icons yourself if they're not included specifically, unlike literally every other icon pack. Fix that? And you'll have 5 stars. It's gorgeous, but currently unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I really like the icons! I hope you add more icons for commonly used apps like chrome and VLC instead of just having the regular icon in a white circle. Overall, it's really cute. Thank you! 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I'm beautiful sure these are really pretty-- but I can't manually switch my icons to them, and when I apply it on the app, it just makes all the icons appear in annoying white circles ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Doesn't look at all like the pictures. Icons are surrounded by a huge ugly white circle and black border. Looks like it was designed using google paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Sucks. it will only replace a select few icons, and there is no ability to customize individual ones. Shane, they are so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    When I begin the app, it doesn't even allow me press anything. Like, it has the options, but then I can't choose or anything. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Depending on the launcher you use the icons will not work. I tried using the nova and evie launcher and none worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    not amazing with dark theme/dark mode due to the white circles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    impossible to manually choose icons. can only universally apply it to the whole phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Cute icons, needs to be compatible with all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    it doesnt work!!! ive tried all the launchers that had in this app!! arghh!! struggle iz true bessy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    The application was not good. You had to apply on a launcher in order to use the icons. NEVER GET THE APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    beautyful design but not good collection, Few icons 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Why does this application need to manage my phone calls!? 🤨🤔😳😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    i liked it but it did not work on all my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Fix the ability to have application icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It just puts a white circle around the default icons 🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    all icons are invisible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Not an icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    it was poor and completely rewired my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    horrible glith so a lot of adds left and right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    There's no application icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    no application icons :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It doesn't even have an icon for WhatsApp. No custom theming, no nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    veeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    😶 not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adorable Beautiful UI Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Deffinetly the best One UI icon package out there. I have spent cash on others and none come close to the quality of this one! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Really impressed how this application makes my phone look like the Samsung Galaxy S10. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes the fresh Galaxy S10 interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I am very impressed. better than all the other one UI icon packs I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing app! I currently have an S5 and it really does feel like i have the fresh S9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Such a amazing icon package with HD icons and Works beautifully with Nova launcher. I have the full Samsung Galaxy S9 experience on my phone!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    i am extremely picky, 5 stars is tough to obtain out of me for themes specifically. Nova Launcher - i set my theme to Cards Icon Package & ALL my icons were picked up. Masked perfectly where applicable. Nicely done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    very creative icons, hold it modernize bro hold it up perfect work (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Most special & Attractive Icon package I have ever seen. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Attractive and special design 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love the concept , love the icons Definitely worth buying coz of its special icons , and also gets regular updates , so that's amazing overall 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Nice! Very creative..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    found it very unique😍😍, Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    superb! amazing effort can b noticed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love these something special and really stand out amazing look for your wallpapers and home page, amazing job Dev5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    superb work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards Icon Pack - Most Unique and Beautiful Icons review [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mi Ui 11 White UI - Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-1 13:40

    Wow please hold with the updates. Best package out there. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mi Ui 11 White UI - Icon Pack review [App]  2020-1-1 13:40

    Lovely pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Absolutely love this app, been using it for a long time now. You guys should alow to create 2 colors gradients for bg and icons, I would definitely pay for something like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I don't understand how to change the icon photo from the fish! I don't wish words or the app's icon. I wish a customized phone icon! Internet icon! But they're always fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    confusing and unable to quickly change an individual application icon. Promises suites but difficult to install or activate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Lousy launcher.. Can't search anything..UX experience not amazing ..The items that comes free with most launchers you have to pay for with the paid feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I sent the developers an email about this, but I'm confused about how to change the logo. help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    seria util si ofreciera algo de variedad y herramientas, algunas no todas claro; pero sin pago es practicamente un demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Sweet and Beautiful.....Thank you for developing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Love alot this app.. But canot apply to my sony xperia.. Plisssssss, compatible with sony xperia home..pliisssss..plissss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    i have used this application on April month but whrn i used it is highly costumisable....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a unbelievable fun app. Is there a method to possibly create animal themed icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application however sometimes the application icons never export

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I love the simplicity of creating icons with this. Super simple and fun. I made a amazing looking icon package in about a half hour, then exported it, and alas, it doesn't seem to be compatible with my launcher. Extremely disappointing. Dev: Is there any method to apply to Buzz Launcher? The only launcher option I seem to obtain is Intelligent Launcher. I won't change my launcher at all, and I love this app. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Now I feel like I've wasted cash on all the icon packs I've purchased. With this application I can make almost all of them. Very well developed app. I'll definitely purchase the pro ver if the application supports more launchers (my private preference is my phone's own launcher ie OnePlus Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Only makes icons with chameleon logo, ST, or camera looking thing. Choose background provides no options to do that. I want I could use a certain photo or wallpaper as actual background and then wish to add logo in front. would be nice if it gave you option to use original icon and then modify that. color picker offers very small variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    It crashes when exporting icon pack. At first I thought it was a matter of time but even after 10 hours loading it didn't work. If this gets fixed I'm definitely going to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Update: Inner Shadow on background doesn't present up when exported. Love it!! I always had such a hard time finding the excellent icon pack, but now I can just create it! Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large download size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I like the studio perfect concept etc but I suggest to contain more shapes like pear drop, and also give option to change corners individually and simultaneously in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    cannot import custom icons i've made, anything i test to import i obtain an error and 'cannot import'. Simply no ability to customize the logos beyond what comes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    would love if you could change each individual icons color instead of using a preset color picker. when I tap the application color from Color source, it chooses colors that aren't even on the icons. If we could manually go in and select a flat color from each icon to use, that'd be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I am supprised how well it works. I dont need to download another icon package at all. My icons can finally match my wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Just the best icon building app. developer is fast to fix bugs and I can't recommend it more highly. it is brilliant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I found this application to be completely useless. It does not let for creativity, instead removing choice of icon designs from me. So strange!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    The mounts of cash I could have saved with this application on custom icons ,Ive purchased ,this application is the bomb able to customized your icons to match your theme of your wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Application would be excellent if icon packs worked in sidebar apps like Switch Swiftly and a lot of other non-homelauncher apps I've tried this with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    It is just amazing BUT I really miss option to install multiple icon packs at once. It just always updates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Cool app, finally can have a home screen where none of the icons seem out of place. BUT I can't apply it onto my ZenUI launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Amazing app. Easy to customise icons and a lot of customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Love it, makes my home screen look clean 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Awesome! Works Amazing with Nova. Please add help for Lean Launcher.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter