Read adp pro summit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adp pro summit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on adp pro summit or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Pro Summit [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    ADp s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    For some reason my work makes us use this application to clock in and it absolutely 100% sucks. It gives me shpit every single time and after multiple punches it EVENTUALLY decides to allow me punch in. I've been late to work multiple times because of this stupid app. iPhones apparently don't have this bug and it makes me really mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This ADP makes life that much easier and connective with work. With less guess work, you'll know exactly how much your check will be before you obtain it, you'll be able to see your time off(pto) and on top of that you obtain a display showing where your goes. For example taxes, healthcare, and 401k are shown in percentages in comparison to your contributions. The convenience is 5 star worthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Application is useless. I can log in no problem, but I can't view my pay, the system just hangs if I test to view my monthly statements. Utterly pointless. How am I meant to see what I've earned?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Worked fine till latest phone update. Now when I hit next the keyboard pops up and I can never obtain it passed the front page. Also I wish the option to use a pin, why was that taken away and not an optional setting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Simple to use, sleek, and simple. I obtain primary info that I need right away, though sometimes it's a small buggy and doesn't allow me use fingerprint even though I have it set up. I'd have to completely close and reopen it to allow me use fingerprint. Not too huge of a deal, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Super lame, first off I'm forced to use but forcing me to obtain on a desktop to change my password is a joke. Time limited passwords is fine but at least allow me change it on moblie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing application very informative, but I search myself constantly changing my password. Two to 3 times a year I'm needing to change my password and I've run out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's impossible to punch in and out on this app. I have cleared all of my apps, restarted the phone, tried it connected to wireless connection and not connected to wifi, standing close to my designated zone and on top of it and it will only let me to clock in through the application one time out of one hundred tries. I have to wind up clocking in on a computer which entirely defeats the purpose of using up zone on my phone for work. If I didn't have to use this for work, I would throw it in the garbage. Fix the problem and I'll change my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The only thing my company really uses the application for is the time clock. And the application is not good for that. I have to sign in two or three times before the application recognizes my actual zone and often it won't even work then. I don't think it's the fault of my phone, Google maps can always figure out where I am, ADP is about 40/60.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I downloaded it and it keeps saying my info is wrong. I know this isn't real because I logged in with the same exact information on various browsers. I'm not sure what's the issue this is kind of a huge issue, considering it won't allow me sign in with my actual information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very frequently it messes up your zone and won't allow you punch in or out, even when zone services are on. The mobile application doesn't allow you add notes or ask for time corrections either, which is very inconvenient, especially when the ADP www service is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Half of the options don't work as they should. It would be nice to be able to press the back button once instead of 20 times just to obtain back to the previous screen,sometume I've got to press the "home" button just to obtain out of the app, then close it manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Unable to view vacation and other primary functions that are on the desktop version. And that's if you're lucky enough to log in without getting an error within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I am locked out of adp mobile and can not obtain any support from anyone to unlock. It was very helpful before but can't even use it now. Thanks alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing to use! Breaks down my check line by line including all taxes, contributions to my 401 k, and PTO hours I have and hours I worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application used to work, but now you can't place your time in anymore. The only option that is left is payroll. You can only look at your payroll checks. I used to love this app, it was so easy to use, but now that you can't place your time in or access any other options, it has become a not good app. Please fix this back to the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So it's nice and all that it's a well created and fully functional app. But seriously why can't I look at my cards available balance? That's literally the only reason I downloaded this app, because the www service tells me I can use this application to create things easier.....but I can't see how much is on my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Simple to clock in and out when it works (on my Zenfone 2). On my RCA 11 Maven Pro smartphone it requests the recent ver of Android device System WebView which is already installed and thus is useless since I can't obtain past the popup. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    09/09/17 Still won't allow me log in. Keeps saying my password is wrong. 10/19/17 Says incorrect login credentials... I can perfectly log in thru the browser. Application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Does'nt work most of the time. Won't allow me see my statements ever. And why do they need my location? That should not matter one bit for them to give me my statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I'm able to log on to ADP on my phone but not on my computer. The phone application won't tell me how a lot of hours of sick/vacation I've accumulated. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Simple to use. I use this application everyday to check my punches. And like that it notifies me when my stubs are ready within a few hours of them being processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Trying to log in is a joke. No matter how a lot of times I change password on the desktop, the mobile application doesn't allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Time Kiosk [App]  2020-1-26 13:7

    Amazing Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I am hoping the most latest modernize has changed the method resetting password works on mobile. While on phone, there are options to send a restart code via email or text. However, when receiving code for restart and switching back to app, it goes back to the main screen and the process has to be repeated. I had to begin up a computer, wait for the email, hold the restart screen active on the phone, then place the password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Another application that used to work well screwed up now. Back when there was a PIN option the application actually worked, now i can only see most latest stub after that it loads for infinity. Please fix, i always used this application at least once a week. And why do you need my zone for an application that shows my and private information? Are you trying to also profit from our (your end users) info and location? Why is there no response from ADP for all of the people complaining it does not work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    UPDATE 2 9/20/17 - Fingerprint feature created available again less than an hour after my latest update. UPDATE 9/20/17 - Fingerprint authentication can no longer be enabled as of this morning. Touch ID (Fingerprint) Feature is now Apple exclusive. Feature disabled rather than fixed. This application would be amazing if it wasn't plagued with random authentication issues, especially when using a fingerprint and random application loading issues. These problems span multiple devices and versions of Android. I can even reproduce on an iPhone. Examples: Fingerprint authentication randomly disables itself Fingerprint can't be selected as an option for authentication; You can only use it when prompted, and you aren't always prompted Punches to the time clock sometimes save multiple times in a single button press Clock page doesn't always load when you hit Punch from the home page; you may have to hit Clock again to have the page load, then resubmit the punch Will change review if improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Never had fingerprint work correctly on pixel. Now they I'm up to recent Oreo ver of Android... Still didn't work. It says fingerprint recognized correctly and then an unknown encryption error occurred and just hangs until I force close. In 2 months it's never once worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Attention Developer: This application isn't working properly on the ATT S8+. It is buggy and locks up. Just letting it be known....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It would obtain 5 stars if it would, tell you what your current hours are for the week. Or at least give you a day by day break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's simple to use, cuts out a lot of unesssary steps, from the old method of doing things. Like the ability to see the complete two weeks period on one page. Huge improvement, I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Time Kiosk [App]  2020-1-26 13:7

    Doesn't work. Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Makes it so simple to see your stubs and know exactly how much they took out of your check. It shows you how much you created and how much you received. Beautiful sure if it was my paper stub I might've been confused. I really like this app, and I highly recommend it to those who have direct deposit as a way of payment at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's an simple application to figure out, and easier too use. Once logged on, it only takes a few seconds to load, and shows all the info you need. It's easier too navigate than the website! The only thing I can't do is change the company I work for so I can see my paychecks, but even without that, the application is worth the 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The app has fixed a lot of of its lingering issues, but the fresh release removed fingerprint login. This happened with PIN login a few months ago. Please add one or both back as login options. When that is accomplished, this will be a 5 star application in my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    For some reason this application isn't allowing me to view my stubs. I was able to my stubs for the month of August but for September it doesn't even let me to view them. I even test using the internet browser and I am having the same issues. How can I obtain copies of my stubs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The application never loads my stub and it freezes my phone to where I can't even back out of it. To a lot of bugs it needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The server apparently went down over the summer, which created using the application the largest pain in [email protected]#$%, but since they got it back up and running, it's been great. Simple to use and does what it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Takes to long to punch in I search this extremely annoying. One button punch and that's it. one huge button keep the for 3 seconds and bam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Love the fact that you can review your time card in true time. As well as see any discrepancies of hours worked. It can let you to clock in from your phone. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Slow, redundant and unreliable. I usually have to begin it about three times to clock in. Now I'm stuck with it due to work. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP Mobile Solutions [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The usename is case sensitive. When I enter my username it changes it to all caps and doesn't allow me log in because my login information is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP President's Club [App]  2019-7-25 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifion by ADP [App]  2020-7-16 13:7

    I love the standout features! The UI screens are attractive and well built!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADP My Shifts Solution [App]  2020-4-17 13:50

    This application is terrible. I've tried to change my password so a lot of times, even reinstalled and never able to log in. Plus, this is the slowest app. Just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    i love this android game my favorite anime...!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    cant even it + scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't access the app... when i test to begin it all i can see is an error..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Don't even have an "forgot password" link to change it. The login page sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Must be a phishing Application to get your ticketmaster user/ password... Change it if you have tried to log in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application doesn't recognize any account, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't acces to application and already changed password ๐Ÿ˜ฉ trying to obtain some tickets for concert ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    the application doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Literally unusable. Can't obtain past Login page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot obtain passed the Login ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't obtain past login page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    appalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Good๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    My second book from Charlie Donlea in one month. Heโ€™s someone who is on a roll right now and if you like Thrillers, hold him on your radar. As for the book, itโ€™s well written with the same character-driven chapters that hold you turning the e story is a healing journey for reporter Kelsey Castle as she is recovering from a brutal attack. Cops arenโ€™t friendly, secrets and lies are kept hidden too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    This application never works and it is alwaysssssss locking us out of our Condo! I am so sick of not being able to obtain in where I live and having traffic literally backed up to the intersection on a regular!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    This application was very usable when you required to begin the gate or close it. But all in all I really liked it and it works really amazing like a remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Fever []  2020-7-10 19:1

    I like how the author connects all the aspects of this expedition into their lives on the mountain and at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    This book was surprisingly great! A true whodunit. Some of the things that happened were a small far-fetched, but truly, this story is well worth reading. One thing that did annoy me--the characters need geography lessons. For instance, Dr. Ambrose said he'd worked at a hospital in Fresh York, then moved to North Carolina. He was asked why he'd moved "up" there. Latest time I checked, North Carolina isn't "up" from Fresh York. I actually saw that same error two or three times, so the book could use a bit of yond that, I do feel the ending wrapped up a small too quickly and conveniently and I'm still confused a smidge about another section (which I can't mention due to spoilers), so I'll just say....read this so we can discuss it! It's a book that stays on your mind. The choices we create really can have major repercussions for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    ูˆุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงุญุณู† ู„ุนุจู‡ ู„ุนุจุชู‡ุง ููŠ ุญูŠุงุชูŠ Best android game in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    zeyar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    not able to login to Mobile App.. i dont know why..!!? can i obtain any help!?? for Android device os..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    i cannot login. what a poor joke this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    fraud. how does Android device allow this happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot obtain passed the login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Usuario y contraseรฑa siempre marcan en incorrectos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    Almost of no value! 1) you have to sign in Everytime to use, which limits it's usability especially when driving, 2) hardly any functions, basically have to rely on the web page. Apple ver with the same limitations! Terrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    Frequent problems with non communication and having to begin manually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Coffee [App]  2020-8-21 13:35

    Love Summit Coffee!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    When Becca, a law student at GWU, seeks a brief respite from school at her family's vacation home in Summit Lake things go horribly wrong. Becca is brutally murdered. Some of the local townspeople believe it to be a senseless, random act while others are convinced that Becca was keeping a secret that may have led to her demise. Kelsey Castle, a magazine journalist, is slowly recovering from her own harrowing ordeal. Her boss, in an attempt to give Kelsey time and zone to heal, sends her to Summit Lake to investigate the death of Becca. Small does he know, local officials are trying to hold the investigation under wraps and he may actually be putting Kelsey in harms is book was really good. The characters are well developed and quite likable. The death of Becca happens immediately but Donlea develops her story over time throughout the book and it's impossible not to feel a connection to her and wish her murder to be solved so she can have justice. Kelsey is the excellent hero to war for Becca and bring her murderer to is book was a page turner for me. I read it in a day. I was truly baffled about the identity of the murderer and there was one twist I didn't (quite) see coming. I had a slight issue with some of the coincidences that occurred and by the fact that I thought Kelsey may not have done some of the things she did in regards to her own RECENT terrifying experience. Beyond that, the book was engaging. I would definitely recommend it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    The story is a primary amateur sleuth mystery (featuring writer) in the Hardy Boys writing style. I actually did have fun it and liked the method the author juxtaposed the life of the dead girl up to the moment of her death with the story of the writer trying to solve the case. The writing was flat, however, and the story development totally unbelievable, which detracted from my appreciation of the story greatly. The sleuth is a magazine writer known and recognized by everyone she meets (not likely). The police aren't investigating (and the reason is never given - I hold thinking that might be a huge reveal at the end) but they give her all their files, openly discuss the case with her (and ask for her assistance), present her the crime scene, say maybe she can obtain into records they can't etc. And then she walks into a hospital and asks to talk to the doctor about the case, and gets sent right back to meet him. He, took, helps her, even breaking laws, all because after 5 mins he's her largest advocate. In short, the whole city treats her as the basic investigator and all go out of their method to share secrets and information, including a woman who calls her "best friend" two days after they meet. The characters woodenly do and say things to move the plot along but come off as stiff and mere talking heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    I just loved this book! I discovered this writer when I read his second book, The Girl Who Was Taken. Once I finished that book and realized that he had a first book, I just had to read it. He did not disappoint me in his development of the story. I really like the format that he writes his book in as he tells the story from the main character's viewpoint and then the secondary character's viewpoint. It switches back and forth every other chapter. The ending surprised me and then it didn't. Now that I know how it ended, I can kind of see what happened in the book that makes the ending create total sense. I can't say that I figured out the ending, though. I won't say more because I don't wish to give it is was a quick read, kept my interest and I could not place it down. I am typically not a quick reader, but read this book in about a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Rn เค› เค–เคฌเคฐ 400 เค›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    ุฌูŠุฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beirut Summit [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application will not even allow me login and keeps saying that the credentials are incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Useless, can't even log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Possible scam to steal passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    i can't use the application at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    C mon guys fix it. The application is not working and I cannot obtain passed the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't even log in.... !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Useful - cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Summit [App]  2020-6-24 22:9

    Simple to use and such a unbelievable tool for a unbelievable learning experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    This application needs a lot of work... Why do I have to relogin everytime I begin the app? Why don't I have the choice of how to login at least? It doesn't even remember the password. What can't I choose what type of notification I wish to receive? Why does it need access to my phone status and ID???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    Application works very well, have had problems but our service providers have been very helpful at solving the problems. Thanks guys! Sal at MPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Control [App]  2020-7-14 13:36

    It works beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Fever []  2020-7-10 19:1

    A wonderfull acc of all the various perspectives on climbing by various people. Beautifully written, witty and a story that takes you right there. One feels part of the whole expedition, just as if sitting by the radio. As a reader you feel that you know the climbers and obtain to care about all of them. A moving introduction by Joe Simpson also adds to the book. It created me all feel alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386