Read adrenaline mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adrenaline mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    This application is great. I'm able to save cash when taking my family out to dinner. Unbelievable travel offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    It won't allow me login with the information on the card we paid $20 for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    I would like to say this application sucked, but I'll never know, because I couldn't register, sign up or anything. It just closes after you type your email. I found it amusing after the first three times, but lost it's luster after that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adrenaline mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    No amazing deals. I won't create my donation cash back with this application deals. I hope local football squad got better deal from them for fund raising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Adrenaline mobile Won't allow you enter codes or says your email address not valid. Tried a lot of times. Don't bother with this app, useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Nothing Can not even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Stuck on sign up Don't bother to download... the application doesn't even let you to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    No "good deals" you have to really spend cash to even obtain a 10 percent discount!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Amazing fundraising company, amazing amount of discounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    I bought this application for $25 through a fundraiser. I got it to begin once to use a coupon and have not been able to obtain the application to begin since. Everytime I test to begin the application it says it is loading the newest coupons and then after a while of waiting it takes me to a 504 error page. The application will not even let me to log on. I've been trying to access the application for about a month now multiple times in various locations. It simply does not work! I've tried Uninstalling the android game and reinstalling it. I've cleared the data caches and it still does not work. Please don't waste your time or cash on this app. I've tried contacting their support Center which was when I first noticed that it wasn't opening, and no one has even responded to test and help. I would not recommend this app. I would give it a Zero star if it allowed. I'm clearly not the only one who is having problems with this application failing to load my mom bought the same application and she too can not obtain it to load. Again not worth paying money! Use the Retail Me Not application instead. Retail me not has the current coupons that the adrenaline application once provided but no longer has and retail me not is free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Error message, re-enter registration and same thing Couldn't even register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    What Discounts!!! I obtain a better deal by paying regular prices! Feel like i got ripped off! I'll just create donation but you can hold your card and app!!! Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    It hung up while trying to obtain signed up. Never did obtain it open. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Did not begin or test to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    DO NOT INSTALL OR BUY THEIR Fundraiser CARDS, total ripoff! after I installed the app, and "set up an account" that kept prompting my acc did not exist, and wouldn't allow me re-enter acc setup info. GOOGLE needs to BLOCK this kind of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    This application is garbage. I really hope my cash actually got to the sport squad and wasn't sucked up by this company's fees. It's a sleazy application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Amazing method to save $ on everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Cannot register/sign up at all. Keeps saying program key not valid. I bought this discount card through fundraisers and doesn't work. Never used the member ID before, this is the first time so I'm thinking I bought this as a joke?? The only useful thing is that this card has attached coupons. At least I can use them instead of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    You obtain nothing but error messages. Really disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Bought for a fundraiser and could not open. I tried a million various ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Waste of cash Most of the deals are for 40 or 50 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Handy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Crap, crap, crap. About all you can do is download. Won't allow you register. Can't use if you can't register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    It's a scam preying on fundraisers. Donated to a local cause, received the card with codes. Either the codes or the application does not work. The application also requires extra permissions on your device. User beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    I just downloaded it and its killing my battery! 😔 Upset because I was excited about the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Tried setting up an acc and it keeps saying "shared secret invalid" or "Progrem context (program key or program id) is not specified or invalid (with an admin token)." I specified everything they asked for. This would be a really neat application if you could actually set up an account. I feel that even if I got past that part, I might still have issues. I tried talking with customer service through the online chat option and was told to enter my program key in the first box, which I did, then i was no longer able to respond. Beautiful ridiculous. I am satisfied to have bought this, though, as fundraiser and am able to obtain the things in my home city that are available. Would have been cool to use nationwide, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Simple to set up and log in. I live in a very rural zone and there were multiple useful discounts around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    The ultimate sin this company created was sponsoring a church basketball team. The coupon deals are limited to services nobody would use and far far below the 180,000 advertised amount. Advertising the same shop 80 times doesnt not count. I donated to support families that I love and care for, but I quickly see that all of us are scammed. No the 25$ bonus card to Sams club pitch does not work because I do not there and the walton family is of the devil. Thanks for the snake oil, I'll got claim my 50 cents off shaving cream and call it a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Acc setup Keeps saying shared secret invalid, no line or option in acc setup for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Not good Not good app. Sign up is impossible don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Couldn't activate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    I guess everyone hates the application whoppie!! Do you even care that you're saving kid's lives by providing them safer equipment when they play sports in highschool? I guess not just only care about saving cash or the app...selfish people is all I see!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Amazing travel discounts! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Worked for a week and now it never loads. Unable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Not good performance Hung on creating an account. Canceled, but was able to log in with the previously entered credentials. Shows retry connection error on every page it tries to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    I would give it zero if an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Amazing Savings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Mobile [App]  2019-8-18 13:34

    Acc setup Followed process and landed on a web page it said was not available and to reload or wait. Closed and relaunch application and attempted login, says no acc found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Very fun and special game! I can't wait to begin using the quick cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Very fun to play, addicting, and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Very special android game for this genre. Easy and not too complicated so that makes it fun. Beautiful addicting too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    amazing android game really addicting cant wait for adrenaline 2 to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Very cool game! Its super fun with the faster cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    vishnu.e vishnu.e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    for me it isn't all about the graphics, it's the entertainment value. Although it could look a small better, do not allow it deter the fact that it's fun and addicting. Once you give it a go and test to beat the times set, you could search yourself playing awhile. The track and vehicle selections add a neat twist as well. Give it try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline [App]  2019-1-24 21:30

    Dope android game from conception to finished product! Dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    I just bought the vinyl ver of this album. If you're buying this by now, you're probably a fan of the band and know what you're getting, so I'm speaking strickly on the quality of the vinyl and the sounds that it e record came in mint condition, brand new. It was super clean, no dust or anything. It's amazing quality and sounds excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Amazing album! Miss the massive Deftones era!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    In my opinion this is the best Deftones album and the most raw. I suppose that's why I love it so much. The album has a amazing flow and amazing feel. The guitar Is insane, the vocals are wicked, and the songwriting is so intricate. Songs like "Minus Blindfold", "Nosebleed", and "Root" give the album thst raw, amazing feel. "Engine No. 9" is the heaviest track and is quite original as well, Deftones are very innovative and thought outside the box for their self titled debut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Vinyl was in excellent condition, sounds awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Seems like a solid pressing - chino's screams sound amazing. only minor complaint is that the melody is closer to the edge than it should be - on my players auto start, it drops onto the vinyl about 6 seconds in to the first track. it's the only album of mine that does this so i dont think it's the player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Awesome album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freediving Hunter Adrenaline [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Amazing game, super addictive and really high quality all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Such a amazing album. I enjoyed it more now than when i was an angsty teen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Item as advertised, would use seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    I already expected some "cosmetic" problems from another reviewer, and decided the Jewel case flaws weren't a huge issue, the CD itself is GREAT!I just taped the case a bit so no other plastic pieces come flying at me anks for the quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-8-11 19:41

    Was satisfied to search a fresh copy for such a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    The heat and chemistry between Effie and Zander kept me dying for mins to steal away and read just a *few* pages whenever I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    It was interesting how Zander and Effie got together, but it so worked for both of them. He was still hiding from everyone after his injury and she required the cash to support her finish school. Sure, they were both pushed toward the arrangement possibilities with mates getting them to attend the happening where they met, but it moved along naturally. I loved how he brought her out of her shell and she brought him back to life.I received an arc copy of this book which I voluntarily read and am now voluntarily reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    I am reviewing an ARC copy. Various from the first to book in the Adrenaline series written by Calinda B, I wasn’t sure what to expect when I first started reading this story. It was not anything as I would have expected, that’s not a poor thing but in fact quit the opposite. This was a delightful piece of storytelling by Callie Bardot and highly readable work. Sometimes amazing people are confronted with unforeseen dilemmas in life and need to fix them one method or another, does not mean it’s the best choice but amazing could come from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    This is the third book in the Adrenaline series. I haven’t read the first two but really didn’t need to. I loved nerdy Effie from the begin but Zander had to grow on me a bit. Effie was on a financial aid scholarship for underprivileged youth and only had a summer semester to go. She is called to the office and informed the college was pulling the plug on those types of scholarships. Zander is a damaged billionaire she meets at a party and a “contract” was formed between them. The story of how these two damaged souls came together and forged a bond is a really special one. There were a lot of twists and turns blending y romance, antsy drama and a few laughs along the way. One of my favorite books by Ms. Bardot. I received a complimentary copy of this book and voluntarily gave my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    When it started with Effie loosing her financial support for collage, I thought, "Not another one of these." But there is nothing else in the story that resembles any other story. Zander is trying to obtain his life together after a horrible climbing accident and a crazy ex-girlfriend. He meets Effie at a party where rich guys can purchase a "sugar baby" and form a contract between the 2. I thought the story told beautiful realistically about a guy trying to cope with a traumatic lose, and how 2 people that seem to be totally opposites of each other search common ground and fall in love. It is well written and edited. This one will stay on my kindle for a re-read in the future. I was given an arc copy for an hones review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    So, in this book we are introduced to Effie and Xander. Effie finds herself in a pickle without the resources required to pull her out. She accepts an invite from a mate to go to a party catering to billionaires looking for Sugar babies. Versus her better judgement, Effie decidesto go. I mean what's the worst that can happen, right. At the party she meets Xander, a billionaire with scars inside and out. Will these two people sizzle? Or will they simply fizzle out? This is a very entertaining read that I highly recommend.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book and this is an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    Sugar Love, by Callie BardotThis is book 3 in Callie Bardot’s Adrenaline Series, but each book is a stand-alone story. I started with this one and wish to go back and read the others. I know one of the love pairs showed up in this one, but not knowing their story had no result on this ’s been a while since I read this ARC, I remembered loving the characters and storyline, but not exactly what happened. I re-read it and enjoyed it just as much as I remember. There are some twists and turns in the story… you know you’re getting an HEA, but the fun was in the journey. Both Zander and Effie are amazing characters and I enjoyed their growth throughout the story. Two broken people who created each other whole, Zander getting over his past, Effie learning to branch out. They were really cute ere are some steamy love scenes, but they fit in with the story. Just wish to give some warning … not your thing … they can be skimmed through without effecting the story, which is still worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    Very very interesting and enjoyable. What I liked the most was the development of the heroine in this story. From a very shy and insicure teenager she blossoms into a very confident and "I stand my ground" woman, without being dramatic. Very amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Love (Adrenaline Book 3) []  2020-2-2 20:48

    Calinda B.’s Sugar Baby is the third novel of her Adrenaline stories, which is a favorite series of mine. Unlike the first two stories in that series which focused on the love stories of rock band lead singer Dante Vega and his band’s drummer, this story starred nerdy geek bio-physiology student Effie D’Archangel and damaged (but wealthy) works-class climber (and Dante Vega best buddy) Zander King. The Sugar Love title comes from how the relationship of these two started out (and her role in the relationship), but I’m not giving things away other than to note that this is one heck of a superb tale. But for the fact that I’m literally dictating this review to my husband from my hospital bed I could go on and on with praises. The book definitely deserves it. Since I can’t do that I will simply note that the book is most definitely one to read, and it is simple to highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 offer yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    The author has an extremely narrow view on the topic. He offers only one possible cause and solution for a symptom cluster. He misses the mark. He claims adrenaline dominance is cause by insulin rise and fall and offers progesterone as the treatment. He neglects to discuss ways of preventing insulin spikes, he completely misses the brain's option to use ketones for fuel. He does not address the population of patients whose symptoms are created worse with progresterone rather than better. He does not address diagnoses which cause increased adrenaline. He does not address how adrenaline breaks down through methylation or how to help methylation through diet. The author does not discuss variations of the COMT gene which affect how quickly adrenaline is broken down and removed from the body.I'm annoyed I bought this book, but now I know why my library doesn't waste shelf zone for it. Don't buy this book. If you obtain a copy for free, don't waste your time reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    Heard the doc interviewed on Bulletproof and was intrigued enough to give his suggestions a test ... and glad that I did. I seem to be benefitting. You can always listen to the interview before purchasing as it covers much of the same material and will tutorial you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    Dr. Platt provides clinical research and effective tactics to better health. No fluff or excessive medical jargon; instead, explanations and remedies, which are doable and economic. This book goes a step beyond the standard info you get even from functional r 30 years I managed my diabetes and even got rid of meds and insulin. But now that I'm getting older I started having hypoglycemia almost every afternoon. Learned in this book to take a bit of progesterone cream right before a food because it reduces the sugar spike, and sure enough my hypoglycemia is almost gone.Another issue I had was that my sugar would drop and I'd have to eat just to stablize my sugar even though I wasn't hungry. Learned from Dr. Platt that it can be the sugar in my brain which is dropping and needs stabilizing. So decicided to just take a Vitamin C wafer or mint, and sure enough that's sometimes all I need to stabilize my brain at night so it won't go into overdrive pushing out adrenaline to stabilize the sugar.I've done so much reseach on this and never found that info anywhere else, yet those two tactics alone create a large impact on my life. But the book covers so a lot of more locations such as anxiety, hormones, fibromyalgia, IBS, ADHD, autism, type A personality, addictions etc. Have read it twice and am going over it againl. Every page includes nuggets of info to support you better your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    This book, Adrenaline Dominance, has helped so a lot of people who take my medical classes.I teach researching the psychological patterns of disease but, over the years, I began including remedies contributed by students, audiences and other sources.I learned about this book from a magazine at Whole Foods.I now add this to my courses and lectures and so a lot of people have told me that this has solved so a lot of of their problems.I will also add that, several years ago, when I was lecturing in Chicago to a group of nurses, they told me about Seriphos – it more easily converts to Serotonin than 5-HTP (I do not search this works after 3 days).Following your suggestions, taking Seriphos, several of my students are now off anxiety meds!In the 1970s, doctors began diagnosing Hypoglycemia as a disease of the adrenal cortex. Now, doctors just see it as a pre-diabetic condition. At that time, I corresponded with Dr. Harry Salins in Florida who was the leading researcher at the time. We both observed that drinking lots of coffee was a factor in hypoglycemia yet today doctors say that it is a preventative versus diabetes. I felt a lone soul teaching about hypoglycemia and the adrenals…until I read this book. Caffeine stimulates adrenaline!This book is now a Must Read in my courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    Very informative for me. Not a huge book but it gave me a lot of info that I had not heard before. The use of progesterone has been very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    My younger daughter and I are experimenting with some of these suggestions in the book-- I have a lifetime of stress sublimated and she's always been an adrenaline junkie. We are seeing amazing initial results. She sailed through her latest period when they are generally quite agonizing for her. I've had success with headache relief that I suspect might be caused by hormonal imbalances. While I could attribute mine to the placebo effect, I search it much more difficult to attribute DD's as she was several days into her period before realizing that she had no PMS or painful cramping. She truly just sailed right through it.While I cannot speak to long-tern benefits or detriments, I think anything suggested to not have profoundly negative effects, and the positives are significant enough to stay the course and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    This book illustrates the existence of Adrenaline dominance and its significance in regards to mental and physical health, its result on relationships and overall productivity in life. Adrenaline is not strictly amazing or bad. The necessary thing that Dr. Platt has you realize is you can control it with proper diet, bio identical hormones and stress can control it, instead of it controlling you. Please read this marvelous book and understand the physiology and gain the advantage with Dr. Platt's hormone cream to view adrenaline dominance as a blessing instead of a negative in your life. His clear explanation creates awareness and understanding of this relative unrecognized challenge. So a lot of lives can be improved with this knowledge. Dr. Platt really knows this topic and is able to explain a complex topic topic to the layperson. Thank you so much Dr. Platt for helping me to improve my health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    Simple to read, common sense theories and observations by a doctor who specializes in helping people feel better by discussing hormonal balancing! Dr Platt is not for treating symptoms, but looking for a root cause. I consider this book a MUST READ for anyone diagnosed or who may have ADHD, high stress jobs or lifestyles, such as caregivers, military families, first responders, etc., especially those with chronic pain, fatigue, mood swings, depression and/or anxiety. I first read his book "The Miracle of Bioidentical Hormones", and my mind was blown! I highly recommend reading that one also, possibly first, since it goes more in depth in educating us about the leading role our hormones play in our bodies. I read both books on Kindle first, then purchased paperback copies of both before I had finished reading the first.I don't give 5 stars generously, but both of his books I foresee referring to often, probably for the rest of my life, and I've already shared my copies with my older immediate family members and recommended his books to mates and extended family. My ADHD mind is bored easily and I rarely finish books in their entirety, but I read these cover to cover, then researched online for all the information I could search on Bioidentical HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy). There's some conflicting information out there, and of course most traditional doctors will scoff at the mention of this subject without even listening or knowing what these books say. But since most doctors, my insurance company, and hospitals have mostly failed my family and me over the years, I eventually opened my mind to "alternative" possibilities, which seem much more like common sense to me, and much safer! I'm finally feeling better than I ever have, and have a renewed sense of hope and excitement for the future, having only been using over the counter bioidentical progesterone cream for about 7 weeks.I want Dr Platt's books were needed reading for all doctors, in all specialties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    I highly recommend this book! It has helped me tremendously to understand the missing link to my anxiety and insomnia issues. I've had chronic insomnia for MANY years (2-3 hours of sleep per night, on average) and have tried everything to obtain any amount of sleep…with small to no success. Within DAYS of implementing Dr. Platt's protocol, I began feeling so much better and started sleeping ALL night again! ZZzzzzs after all these years!!Since I first read Adrenaline Dominance, I've recommended it to several mates and family who could benefit from this wealth of information—it's too beneficial not to tell them! Thank you, Dr. Platt, for sharing your knowledge and helping so a lot of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Dominance: A Revolutionary Approach to Wellness []  2019-12-19 19:22

    So much of this info i have believed but have not had the back up of an expert thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    I just totally binged-out and read all three of the Adrenaline stories, Crazy Love, A Twist of Love & Sugar Baby (which can only be found in the Illicit: A Contemporary Romance Collection boxset right now) in a single (massive) sitting. I had no choice, really, as all three of these books were totally addictive fun. Frankly I cannot tell which story is my favorite, that of “tiger whisperer” Kennedy Swift & lead singer Dante Vega (book 1), drummer Gia “Styx” Swain & ex-Marine Marco Monroe (book 2) or nerdy geek bio-physiology student Effie D’Archangel and damaged (but wealthy) works-class climber (and Dante Vega best buddy) Zander King (book 3). No matter though as each is a total treat. But for the fact that I’m literally dictating this review to my husband from my hospital bed I could go on and on with praises. Each of these books definitely deserves it. Since I can’t do that I will simply note that each book is most definitely “one to read”, and it is simple to highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullets, Blades & Badges: Adventures of an Adrenaline Junkie []  2020-6-18 18:55

    The first couple chapters were amazing with a brief back story but when it got to what I thought would the meat of the book it just kept rushing through the stories. I felt like I was almost reading the cliff notes of a book that hit the high notes but with not much substance. I wanted to like the book because I liked the characters back story but just couldn't connect after that with the fast pace and few details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullets, Blades & Badges: Adventures of an Adrenaline Junkie []  2020-6-18 18:55

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, as the "adrenalin adventures" never stop, from beginning to end. It doesn't slow down or pause at all. It's a recollection of life: childhood, teens, Troops combat infantry and then helicopter pilot in Vietnam, flying civilian helicopters off of oil rigs, law enforcement in Texas, and more. The book is well written and totally entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brooks Women's Adrenaline GTS 20, Grey/Pale Peach, 5 Medium []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I love the comfort of these shoes. I have planters fasciitis and an problem with my knee. These shoes have the help I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Junkies and Template Zombies: Understanding Patterns of Project Behavior []  2021-1-10 20:16

    Interesting book from the Atlantic Clan folks. Not as in-depth as Peopleware, but then again it's a sequence of little snapshots of project behavior (good and bad) rather than making an overall argument as did Peopleware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Junkies and Template Zombies: Understanding Patterns of Project Behavior []  2021-1-10 20:16

    Adrenaline Junkies and Template Zombies is a collection of 86 patterns of project behaviour collected and doented by a group of 6 authors from the Atlantic Systems Guild.Each pattern is presented with a title, a picture, a one- or two-sentence summary, and a few pages describing the pattern in more depth. This format works beautiful well, and the book is both funny and very simple to read. However, when I finished reading the book and asked myself what I had learnt from it, I had to respond "Not much".That's not to say it's a poor book, just that if you have been working in software development projects for a few years, there aren't that a lot of fresh insights here. However, the book does a amazing job of singling out and labelling different project behaviours (usually poor ones), which is useful.Of all the patterns in the book, the ones I liked the best were "The Blue Zone", "Practicing Endgame", "Mañana" and "Time Removes Cards from your Hand"."The Blue Zone" describes the green zone, which is anything that is explicitly ordered or allowed by the project, and the red zone, which is anything explicitly forbidden. The blue location is everything else, activities that are neither explicitly allowed, nor explicitly forbidden by the scope of the assignment. In the authors' opinion (and in mine, too), it is amazing to sometimes operate in the blue zone, in addition to in the green zone, in order to achieve the best outcome. Or, in the words of the quote ending the pattern: "The correct amount of anarchy on a project is not zero".In "Practicing Endgame", the idea is that you should be thinking about and testing versus your release criteria continuously, as opposed to leaving that till the end. The ogy given in this pattern is that of the university course, where you may have several tests throughout the term, in addition to the final exam. This "continuous" exam preparation gives better results than the one-off way of only having the final e latest two of the patterns I liked the most both deal with time."Mañana" simply states that if your goal date is more than 30 to 90 days out, you need to set sub-goals that are within 30 to 90 days, in order to create the people on the project feel the right sense of urgency."Time Removes Cards from your Hand" describes how you have fewer and fewer options the longer you pretend that everything is fine, even though things are not fine. You might end up with a lot of half-finished features, instead of a few completely finished features, and it might not be the most urgently required features.Except for the concept of the blue zone, which I like and which I had never seen explicitly described before, even the patterns I liked are not really teaching me a lot that I didn't already fact, if you are using agile methods like XP or Scrum, then you will recognize a lot of the patterns and tip as standard agile working procedures ("Straw Man" is another example of this).On the other hand, there are a number of examples of anti-patterns from (it seems) process-heavy larger companies, for example "False Quality Gates" (doents are check for format, not contents), "Paper Mill" and "Orphaned Deliverables" (both deal with locations where the measure of progress is doents, not working software), and "Cider House Rules" (rules are created by people unconnected to the project).When it comes to the names given to the various patterns, there are some hits and some misses. A name that is both catchy and describes the pattern in a amazing method makes the pattern so much easier to remember. My favourite is "Template Zombies", which I think is beautiful self-explanatory, but "One Throat to Choke" is also very good. But naming is hard, and there are a lot of patterns that I feel have beautiful awkward or non-descript names, like "Lease your soul" (about how to adopt fresh technology - I'm thinking more in terms of a tool-box than selling/leasing your soul to some fresh technology) and "System Development Lemming Cycle" (that the process used isn't tailored - but where did the lemmings come from?).Another complaint is that the various patterns presented in the book are not organized around themes - instead they are just place in random order. I would have preferred if they were grouped together, since a lot of of the patterns deal with similar , in summary, the patterns in the book cover a lot of various project behaviours. The descriptions are useful and well written, but if you have been involved in software development projects for a while, most of the patterns should already be familiar to you. Still, they may serve as a useful reminder - plus, you obtain (in a lot of cases) snappy names for some of the behaviours, which may create them easier to diagnose and talk so, if you're interested in this book, check out episode 131 at Software Engineering Radio. That podcast is an interview with Tom DeMarco and Peter Hruschka about this book, and it is well worth listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    Dante and Kennedy are a match created in heaven. The plot was well thought out and created for a amazing story. Place this on you'3rd must read list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    My Thoughts…Crazy Love is a novella that branches off the Love in Bloom series by Melissa Foster, specifically Android game of Love. There are slight appearance from familiar characters which is so much fun. It is amazing to see what old favorites are up to. Know that you do not have to be familiar at all with Melissa Foster’s series. This is a standalone book and really has no deep ties to the Remington’s other than their cameos.While it is amazing to see old favorites I really loved the fresh ones. The band mates, the siblings, the families, the friends, and, of course, Kennedy and Dante all became my mates by the time I finished the book. Kennedy and Dante are the main characters but the secondary characters really created the story. Dante’s band friends hold him in line, don’t allow him lose his way, and help him no matter what is going on. Kennedy’s brother, Simon, and her co-worker, Jim, are the stable ones in her life. They support her war the war versus addiction and send her on the path to a satisfied azy Love is not a long book, it is a novella. While there are not a lot of pages to read there is a lot of story to enjoy. Within these pages you have addiction, love, family dynamics, corruption, and a satisfied ever after. I am thrilled that I got the opportunity to read Calinda B.’s book and look forward to checking out more of the Remington’s Kindle Globe books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    ***** "Crazy Love" (Remington Kindle WorldSeries) by Calinda BI have never read a novel by this author, but after reading "Crazy Love," that will definitely change.Let me preface this by admitting I am a bit sleep deprived as o literally stayed up all night reading; I just couldn't place this novella e author has developed such powerful and unbelievable characters. They are flawed and human and each have their own ghosts and tragedies of the past to work through in order to truly begin new and fresh with one e storyline is interesting, multi-focused and multifaceted. It is so well written that the reader can follow the complicated plot lines and hero roles very easily. Yet remain so engaged in the storyline nothing gets missed.With "Crazy Love," Calinda B has truly taken the reader by storm and never lets them go until the very latest word has been t just a should read, but a read now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullets, Blades & Badges: Adventures of an Adrenaline Junkie []  2020-6-18 18:55

    I took a possibility on buying this book and I'm very glad I did. Ofc. Collins tells a fascinating story spanning 40+ years of service ranging from the meanest locations in and above Vietnam, to the baddest roads of Dallas. It's inspirational and we'll worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brooks Women's Adrenaline GTS 20, Grey/Pale Peach, 5 Medium []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I buy my wife a pair of Brooks Adrenaline every year and she stated these are the best pair ey seem to create them lighter each year and the GTS 20 kept up that traditionThey are sized very accurately and fit her very wellThey're built to last, she runs at least 5 days per week and she can obtain about a year plus out of one pairShe really likes the color selectionsShe's been using Brooks Adrenaline for years and loves the fresh models each and every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Junkies and Template Zombies: Understanding Patterns of Project Behavior []  2021-1-10 20:16

    It's ok. Just ok. Not the same calibre as other writing by Demarco and Lister. There are a few interesting nuggets. Some stories are so convoluted I'm not sure if they are patterns or anti-patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adrenaline Junkies and Template Zombies: Understanding Patterns of Project Behavior []  2021-1-10 20:16

    This was a very very fun book to read!!Sometimes when I have a discussion @ work, I begin laughing a small bit because I obtain the feeling that a couple of pattern zombies are around flects the culture of some corporations in anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    This is one of the best tells the amazing poor and of life and addiction....of love and recovery....the author did a unbelievable job....pulling you in to the story and not letting you go! I really loved it!!!Buy it!!! Read it!!!! You will laugh you will cry....It was wonderful! Thank you Calinda B...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Love: A Rock Star Romance (Adrenaline Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:24

    Skilled “tiger whisperer” Kennedy Swift is on a mission to obtain her life on track and escape the people who wish to do her harm. Running into Dante Vega isn’t on the plan. When her gaze lands on Dante, the same obsession and longing she experienced in her senior year comes roaring back to life. She simply can’t afford to allow him in. End of story.An unexpected, surprise encounter at a tiger sanctuary in the Bronx leaves mega-superstar musician Dante Vega reeling. Is the woman being charged by the tiger, about to lose her life, the same woman he crushed hard on at his exclusive personal Manhattan high school before she vanished?Each of their lives has been marred by tragedy. Each carries secrets, too dark to reveal. Will their secrets tear them apart? Or will they search the courage to come clean, risking all to search love?Could two people be from a more varied, and unusual lifestyle? Both, Kennedy and Dante had such a various background. Both when they met in the past at School and now in the present. In some ways life hadn't been especially kind to either. They had gone their separate ways, but various kinds of tragedy dogged them. I liked how Kennedy said that she liked wild things. Then she realized that Dante came under that category as a wild thing. That both attracted her and scared is is a definitely an Adult story, which shares some adult situations and addictions. Kennedy had a lot to overcome, including the horrific loss of a loved one and the turning to substance abuse. She has amazing days and poor days but she's using some healthy methods to stay on the straight and narrow. Dante never quite got over Kennedy but that also scared him too. Here he was this hot, every girl wants him kind of guy, and he felt like a love struck teenager around Kennedy. I loved how kind and loving Dante was to and with his brother Damien. There is also Huge Jim (Kennedy's close friend), Gia (Dante's mate and bandmate) added to the story because they so had the M.C's backs. And they were quirky in their own right. There is also several memorable tigers in the cast too. This story has plenty of emotion, twist and turns provided by secrets as they are released. This is a second possibility love story ( included) but it also has some other action in it too. That part of the mystery was well done, making you wonder if someone really is after Kennedy. There are some subtle tips that something just might be going on. Dante wants to be there for her and he is. Even though he has he own drama that he is trying to deal with. A amazing story with amazing endings. Hope you like the F word though, you search them sprinkled through out story along with other suggestive language. Like I said its an adult story and we're also talking about the wild band stage at times.I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullets, Blades & Badges: Adventures of an Adrenaline Junkie []  2020-6-18 18:55

    The author had an interesting and long career(s). I was at Tuy Hoa airbase at the same time the author was doing his tour, and I often saw helicopters flying from the troops base a few miles south of the airbase, and I highly admired the air squads of the troops and our pilots flying the F100's on mostly air help missions. A well written book by a true warrior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullets, Blades & Badges: Adventures of an Adrenaline Junkie []  2020-6-18 18:55

    as a veteran I can relate to very much of this book. Also I traveled to Saigon and witnessed a lot of what was told.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386