advent app Reviews & Opinions


Submit advent app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing concept but really poor application : buggy interface, not possible to zoom, legend half hidden, no paysage mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    All looks good, but looks like you can not make using android device phone, it's iPhone only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Can't work out how to create one

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on advent app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch advent app video reviews and related movies:

    See Slow down in the countdown to Christmas | Advent App on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 Days of Advent App on youtube.

     related image

    See The Advent days - app for iPhone and iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile app tracks Advent calendar, aimed at Catholic youth on youtube.

     related image

    See “Christmas Tree of Kindness,” app that promotes good deeds during Advent on youtube.

     related image

    See Advent App 2016 – Create a personal Advent calendar on your smartphone on youtube.

     related image

    See MOBILE APP ADVENT CALENDAR 2017 | *COMPLETELY FREE* on youtube.

     related image

    See The Art of Advent by Jane Williams and A Good Advent (App) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone for Onedrive cannot be made. Hopeless app,uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing apps..thanks for fix it..this is what I wanted..no error..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    so far is better than parallel space...still freez often but not as poor as parallel zone ... please hold up the amazing work ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Installed it on bluestacks for mac. IT looks great, but when I begin it it keeps minimizing after few seconds. Can't search a method to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its amazing and all but a month in and im getting spams with "Clone application stopped working" even when the application isnt running every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good. Amazing perforrmance, far far less adverts. i particularly like the various color mode for whatsapp. I downloaded a famous application previously but it was video advert all times and data consuming. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its all amazing but its present a lot of force stop messages in android device 6 ! Its works fine but always shows force stop notice ! p.s : i cloned clash of clans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the only application that works! I've tried a lot of others but none of them have worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Good, no ads working absolutely with no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working but now all it does is kick me out the android game and can't even play it for a small bit. As soon as I login is as soon as it kicks me out! which is no amazing for service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I tbought the problem on being logged from WA in another phone was already solved but it's still existing to thus date. Logs me out of the other WA device. But i like that there's no ads. Hope remains that way. Will reinstall when cloning actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It's my seventh day using the app, sadly it started to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    When I am trying begin clone application it was hanging and getting close automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    this is an fabulous application. I like all the mode very much. the best mode I like is the golden thanks for creating such a nice app.I am waiting for the modernize also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Just got it, loving it so far. Thanks. I love the fact that it does not bug me with unwanted ads. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    very nice no advertising more,..its better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Google play service wont running, so i cant login my clone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    best cloner, no ads, no need to download the entire fresh data (only need 1 data from the main app)... rarely crash as well, but sometimes i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its drain my battery.. because its hold running to keep notice in time.. battery drop 5% in an hour. And i cant closed the clone apps notification. The notice appear all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well. Not crashing and free without add so excellent really. Just watching battery usage per day as it is always running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app. I love how you can have 2 accounts for games. It doubles my fun all my games. Amazing job on this app. Apps working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Application keeps crashing after fresh modernize Emailed twice no answer about the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Working amazing and of course no ads but behaves as bloatware. The apps have been cloned often can work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Method better than super clone, picture selection works, doesn't lag, apps and services don't detect clone at all, very smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Very cool app. But sometimes it's difficult to add a Google acc for back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is very nice. And this process is simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is very amazing application and expensive application to begin my free fire android game I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After I played a android game once it wouldn't work the second time. It moved slowly and froze after 30 seconds, I tried on other android games and it still happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    How to restore messages. I have lost all my chat history after application disappeared and unable to restore when I installing again. Can you share a link and instructions so I avoid losing my history next time. WhatsApp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Would be amazing if it didn't just freeze at the loading screen of my android game then just kick me back out. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application stays in the splash screen and nothing else happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Sometime when call it hangs...but a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Starts to begin application than crashes. Edit: rating updated due to the issue being resolved. Something more people should be obligated to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Fresh ver is also good. But some lag when play Free fire game. Please solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Does as advertised, clones your application and allows for more accounts. For some reason a notification called receiving messages... is stuck on the screen and bugs me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working fine..11/13/2019 just completely stopped. Can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I'm glad with this application It's Free and Ad free atm hoping it allows me to shop the application data on my SD card and also allows the original application to be Uninstalled without uninstalling in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Better than parallel space. Light and simple as well as effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Although application is useful, but after 3days since I installed it, the application is not starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing App, smooth and flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app..! But it will be better if each logo can be moved out form organized app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works, but didn't give me a separate acc to ay on just gave me a duplicate acc of my old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After the update, the app hold crashing and cannot load the application that we wish to clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is better than parallel zone is is a trusting application it doesn't ask for any permissions in 2019 and works very very smoothly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application all other clone application are downloading another application of 64 bit but this is the one app download for all bit for using multiple application as clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Cloned applications cannot access device zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The fresh modernize is not working!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Doesn't work, just freezes up at a black screen, Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I loved , clone my clash royale with no issue , is super easy to use , I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Junk. Could not sign into googledrive in whatsapp. No method to retrieve old backups from googledrive. Uninstalled in 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Only one reason I am give you 4 star because continuously showing notification it's is irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application but sometimes application will be stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Not supporting Android device one. Application crashes every time test to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works amazingly - want I could create multiple clones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Loading very very slow,sometimes automatic off, please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well, pity I can't use the clone application and my own whatsapp, that's what I was looking for..anyway ended up uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Definitely not recommended. I lost my android game profile due to the instability of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It has been worse after modernize occur my lovely android game while i use this android game doesn't run anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The fastest application cloner and the only one that works with OnePlus 7 Pro after the Android device 10 update. 👏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned clash of clans. For which i consider no notification ever! (Worst application ever. Because it has alot of background processes and believe me I don't need any notification from apps I've cloned!😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Have not really tested it yet but the ad free is amazing enough to give full star 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Method better than parallel zone and no ads! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Does not work. Hold crashing on every application that I test opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Loved it... Super responsive and no ads.... Overall awesome... Amazing work.... Hold it consistent.... 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    after update,i cant begin all apps..it just hold on going back to main menu everytime i begin apps... im disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it's amazing for cloning apps and my apps are not detecting that its been cloned but some android games always crahes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Anytime application automatically closed. Why??? Very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Doesn't work. After I begin my android game application on it, the true one obtain shut down immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It worked fine for few days but then started issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No ads so far, doesn't force application permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Version useful and simple to use app, I recommend you all mate and business/professional person's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned a android game it keeps crashing Also they said they will tell their engineers 1 month it has ,not changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone application is excellent but sometimes not opening this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Cannot login to pokemon go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works, but it's a lot heavier than other clone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Overall amazing but android games have not clone Yes I can't clone my coin master android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application doesn't begin anymore on Android device 10 Pixel 2 XL anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works without missing a beat, do recommend

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter