advent season Reviews & Opinions


Submit advent season review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent Season review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing for this season. Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    When does Spring arrive - I'm over this cold Winter. SEASONS appealed to me because I have a outré fixation with time and calendars. On a whim, I might find to determine the day of the week on which my birthday will fall, say in 2047. And I always use my chronograph watch to measure any number of seemingly puerile events. One of my foibles is the need to know - at a moments message - precise info regarding the Summer Solstice and it's antithesis, the Winter Solstice. This quirk extends to a necessity in having precise knowledge of the Vernal Equinox and the Autumnal Equinox. The SEASONS Application provides this info on the next cyclical happenings showing the day and date (yes, I know the date is static), and monitors each occurrence with a countdown of the exact days, hours, mins and seconds remaining so as to anticipate this forthcoming date. I will have to say that this is a niche App. For me, a mere 99 cents is a pittance - just a tap on my screen and I know when to expect longer daylight hours. The developer notes that this is a phone Application - it looks amazing on a phone, not so much on a larger smartphone screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Man for All Seasons review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The agony of the moral high ground. Fred Zinnemann directs and Robert Bolt adapts the screenplay from his own play. It stars Paul Scofield, Wendy Hiller, Leo McKern, Robert Shaw, Orson Welles, Susannah York, Nigel Davenport and John Hurt. Melody is by Georges Delerue and cinematography by Ted Moore. Plot has Scofield as Sir Thomas More, the man who refused to cede to the mighty machinations of King Henry VIII (Shaw). It's very much an actors movie, beautifully literate and costumed and photographed up to the nines. So not one for those more keen on the action orientated historical epic, then! The story is thriving on the anguish of Thomas More, who is torn between loyalty to his King and his own moral beliefs, the beliefs of his religion system and the potential damning of his soul. The political and religious machinations positively pulse throughout, vividly brought to life by a cast of amazing thespians (Scofield is as amazing as you have heard). Great credit has to go to Zinneman, one of the deserved recipients of the 6 Oscars the movie garnered. He never lets the cast run away with things, no chewing the scenery or smell the fart acting, he keeps them in check and they answer by providing an utterly fascinating and compelling historical saga. But most of all, with all the royal pomp on show, it's the intelligence of the writing that shines brightest. The dialogue via the sharp script throws cloaks of suspicion over everything being played out. Religion and politics, huh, it's for the birds. Top movie making. 8/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on advent season or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch advent season video reviews and related movies:

    See The Season of Advent HD on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO OBSERVE THE SEASON OF ADVENT on youtube.

     related image

    See All About...Advent! on youtube.

     related image

    See Advent: More Than a Chocolate Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Advent in 2 Minutes (NEW!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Celebrating the Advent Season on youtube.

     related image

    See What is ADVENT? What does ADVENT mean? ADVENT meaning, definition & explanation on youtube.

     related image

    See Advent: A season of humanity on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Four ill-assorted terrorists band together to save Florida from developers, promoters and tourists. These guys wish to return Florida to the Indians, the eagles and the possums. And they'll stop at nothing to create it happen. Their cause is actually kind of appealing.And the terrorists are colorful: an unflappable Native American Seminole bingo-millionaire; a rabid anti-Castro Cuban bomber whose bombs never work quite right; a rabid white nature-lover; and a huge mad black man, former star fullback for the Miami y two guys recognize the seriousness of the threat - Brian Keyes, a softhearted young reporter turned personal investigator, and Al Garcia, a tough foul-mouthed e deadly antics of the terrorists create this book exciting reading. And even though the plot is awash in murdered tourists, Carl Hiasson manages to maintain a mood of intense hilarity. He also gives us a terrific hero. It's deeply gratifying to watch Brian Keyes transform from someone who can't stand the sight of blood or suffering into a pistol-packing man of e entertaining cast of characters contains beauty queens and Shriners, lunatic reporters and clueless is book was so much fun, I've ordered two more by Carl Hiaasen. Tourist Season is a seriously funny book with a serious message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    This is a amazing read, perhaps less speckled with Hiaasen's brilliant humor than his other works, but with a far more poignant message. To say more would give away the story. Having read all his novels at least twice, I think this one may include the most necessary statement. Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Carl Hiaasen's books tend to follow a formula. That's not necessarily a poor thing; Clive Cussler has his successful formula, and uses it (as Hiaasen does his) to write good, suspenseful books. Heck, most of Dickens' books are somewhat formulaic. In Tourist Season, Hiaasen tweaks his formula slightly. As usual, the protagonist is someone (once again a failed reporter) forced into being a personal detective by circumstance. There's the femme fatale with whom our character is romantically involved versus his better judgement, who proves that his better judgement was correct. There's the world-weary cop - the returning hero Garcia. All of these are well-done variations of Hiaasen standard characters.But the main hero in all of Carl Hiaasen books is the same. The main hero is always Florida, lush, beautiful, Florida. Home to awesome wildlife and horrid humans intent on raping the land for private gain. Hiaasen usually pits his heroes versus these land speculators or other corrupt characters for which his home state is famous. This time is different, as the villains are a group of Eco-terrorists trying to scare people away from further developing South Florida through a series of dramatic murders of tourists and snowbirds. The motives of these villains are understandable, and ones with whom the author is sympathetic. Skip Wiley, the leader of the Eco-terrorists, even seems patterned after the author himself. They are not the usual grasping, money-obsessed grifters that Hiaasen portrays so brilliantly in other books. They have worthy goals. They are limited by their obsessions to the point of insanity.Hiaasen dispatches his villains to their deaths in his usual brilliantly ironic fashion, but with less glee than usual. The final stage is both satisfying and sad, and all you can do is hope that the eagle decides to fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    **************************...............THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS............**********************************After reading Striptease, Basket Case and Powder Burn I have become a huge fan of Carl Hiaasen. While a beautiful amazing read Tourist Season, to my mind, is the weakest of the Hiaasen books I have read. My largest beef is that the ending, while dramatic, leaves just too a lot of loose ends unless Hiaasen has a sequel in mind. To wit: What happens with Brian, our hero, and the beauty queen, Kara Lynn? Did the Seminole, Tommy Tigertail, simply obtain away with the crimes of kidnapping and murder because he was able to slip away into the Everglades? What about Jenna who was a material witness; if not a co-conspirator in Skip Wiley's madness; did a grand jury ever sit in review of her actions?An epilogue was, IMHO, in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I am a Miami resident and I laughed myself silly over this boo when it first came out. I periodically buy another copy to give to somebody who can't believe that this city is real, and I tell them to read this book and see that this city is INSANE but perfectly delightful and somebody has to stand up to the developers who would pave paradise and place up a parking lot. Of particular delight is the condescending arrogance of the gringo newspaper writers toward the revolutionary protest group's Nom de Guerre (back when this was written, there were more gringos than Hispanics on the newspaper writing staffs), turning it from "Las últimas noches de diciembre" -- the nights of the Orange Bowl festivities -- to Los Nachos. Crazy funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Brian Keyes, a former newspaper reporter is now working as a personal eye, and he's been hired to prove the innocence of a suspect in the rather bizarre murder of the president of the Miami Chamber of Commerce. Keyes believes that his client is innocent, and discovers that the murder may be tied to the disappearance of a visiting Shriner. Then other tourists and snow birds start disappearing. There is a local terrorist group, the Nights of December, aka "The Nachos" who are claiming responsibility and Keyes knows the leader of the group very well. Skip Wiley is a well loved newspaper columnist who is dismayed at the rate of development in Florida and is determined to drive all the people out so that Florida can return to it's natural state. There are alligator attacks, bombings, beauty queens and Shriners involved, and it was a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Just a small bit of a disappointment for this long-time Hiaasen fan. It was hard to obtain into. I kept reading only because it was Mr. H, and I thought any min it would become a fun read. But at best it was only mildly and sporadically arly 400-page narrative too long for the somewhat strange, weak plot. Couldn't develop any interest for the characters. Can't recommend this one--particularly if you've read any of his other books, all of which are much better. Gave three stars instead of two only because it wasn't totally unlikeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Not his worst, but by no means his funniest. There was some effort created to create me feel sympathy for the homicidally insane, but it just would not take.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I just moved to Naples (Florida!) 3 years ago, after living in NY Town for more than 35 yrs.I think that I am fully adapted to this part of the world, but I have yet to integrate to this culture!Carl Hiaasen's writing style, both, in his books and in the newspapers, are a truly intellectual tutorial to understand this colorful, but enigmatic part of this country. His description of the landscape is unbelievable and he sends a true notice regarding the "new" development of northern migration and what this does to this natural landscape and cultural environment, but is it worth it?He does this in a literary way, full of mystery and sardonic humor but sending a true message: meal for thought!!!I love reading his work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Season review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I've been reading Carl Hiassen's work for years, having jumped in around the middle, with "Native Tongue," "Skin Tight" and "Striptease." I've more recently been working my method through the rest of his catalog, including "Stormy Weather" and "Double Whammy," with his two recent books in hardback waiting on my to-be-read shelf.But years after the liner notes for a Jimmy Buffett song ("The Ballad of Skip Wiley and Skeet" off his "Barometer Soup" album) created me go look for this Hiassen's guy's works in a book store, I'm finally getting around to "Tourist Season," the first novel Hiassen wrote, featuring rogue newspaper columnist Skip 's said that you spend your entire life writing your first novel, as you inevitably place beautiful much all the amazing items in that one. Whatever the state of your craft, it's where your ideas, your amazing bits, your passion all gets poured into. While I've enjoyed other Hiassen books more (notably "Native Tongue" and "Skin Tight"), this certainly seems to be real for "Tourist Season." While all of his books have an overt current of rage directed at developers, destructive huge business and endemic corruption, he always makes sure to leaven that with humor, a small zaniness, and some sweetness. Not re, there's some amusing bits, a lot of them, really, but Hiassen's subsequent work has never been this dark, his rage never so undiminished. While all of his books barrel towards their climax, this is the first one I've read in which it's hard to see how there could be a satisfied ending, where the poor guys aren't REALLY poor and where it doesn't all seem like cosmic justice on the latest page. I won't spoil the ending, but by midway through the book, it's clear that with the heaping handfuls of moral ambiguity mixed in, it's hard to have anything better than a bittersweet a nutshell, Miami newspaper columnist Skip Wiley has had enough. Enough of the influx of Yankees to Florida and the concomitant woes of greed, development and reckless destruction of the environment. Especially the latter. When Skip Wiley goes missing, and a fresh terrorist organization, the Nights of December, starts targeting the tourist industry in South Florida (starting by shoving a rubber alligator down a man's throat and then putting his dead body inside his luggage), Skip's editor calls a former reporter turned personal investigator to track him down.Hiassen almost certainly does not advocate terrorism, murder and kidnap, but the cause is clearly near and dear to him, and he argues the Nights' cause eloquently. That makes their extremism tragic, and the possible endings all troubling.A solid novel, and one of Hiassen's best. While all of his novels will create you laugh, and hold you turning the pages, anxious to see what the next twist in the roller-coaster ride will be, "Tourist Season" will create you think, finitely recommended for any of his existent fans, as well as fans of Dave Barry or Elmore Leonard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Being a Fern Michael's fan from method back, I looked forward to reading this novel only to search myself disappointed. This book, while interesting, lacks the quick-moving snappy writing style of her later works, such as the Sisterhood Series. There are issues with the flow from one "scene" to the next or one character's dialogue to the next; there are contradictions within the text that should have been caught in editing. I was not at all surprised to learn that this is actually one of her earliest novels reissued. Boy! How far Michaels has come in mastering her craft from those early days! I would just hate for this to be a reader's first foray into Fern Michael's writing; she is sooooooo much better than this book would indicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Normally fern Michel s write a decent story,this is not one of them,constantly portraying woman as victims and not getting them out of these situations is ridiculous. The main hero is such a glutton for punishment, and let's people continue to walk over her, had to force myself to skim through to the end. Think before you buy. Beginning is only amazing part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    What a long, long book- I almost quit reading before I was 25% into it. I usually finish every book I begin and this was no exception. I did not like Spring, or most of Summer, but by the time I reached Autumn the book had improved. I thought all of the characters were a small off, especially her father and sisters. Ruby was a powerful character, but I didn't really like her until the end- and that seemed to be where she started liking herself. I'm glad I finished it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    I so wanted to love this book, but each time Ruby, Andrew, the sisters, etc did something stupid I wondered why I was still reading this book. I usually have fun Fern Michael's and the premise of the seasons of life is interesting but she missed the tag with this book. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Ruby proves when you hit bottom there's only one put to go Up! Her friendships are the same as what I have experienced in my life, I found this story, a quick read, Couldn't wait to see how it ended and then when it was finished, I was sorry to allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Every time I started to obtain into this story, like it's main character, I was left disappointed. Perhaps I expected too much but this book is mired in misery. That the heroine never finds real joy in anything is sad. The notice seemed to be to expect less and be content with crumbs of affection while consistently putting yourself on the line for others. Every relationship was toxic. Just bleh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    And I always say, "I think this one is the best"!This one feels like it was written , almost , about me!Maybe a lot of us feel like our lives are like the seasons. And some seasons are better than others.But one thing is for sure, we can't ever have the possibility to go back and have a do-over! That's probably just as well. We'd more than likely do it the same of my favorite parts about this book is when Andrew tells Ruby that she's always expected too much from people, just like she expects too much from herself! Wow, that hit home. No one is going to be without faults, and neither will we. We expect people to forgive us of our faults, and yet do we forgive them, too?I know you'll love this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    The characters were not interesting and there were too a lot of of them. The story jumped from one happening to another. The unfolding of happenings in the story felt undeveloped and unrealistic. It felt like the story dragged on and I was glad for the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    I enjoyed the story very much. I could have done without the "F" word. I always wonder why authors feel they have to throw that in a few times when the book was otherwise very enjoyable! I will hesitate to order her books in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasons of Her Life review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Taking our main hero through all the seasons of her life, is exactly what Fern Michaels does. But she does it very skillfully, weaving in the tales of others as she travels her path in life. Each hero has a tale of it's own, but together this is a marvelous book which I enjoyed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    This is a useless game. I hated this 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Devanshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    This is a very attractive game👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    This android game is very beauty ful and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Gamenya bagus I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It's beautiful boring...you just could do two items in one season 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    I love summer and winter spring and fall it is a 4 by 4 baby bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It's kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    i think the android game is ok👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    I just love this android game and I think that you should download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    its very much amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It's not really educational. My daughter loved it still does but hasn't learned the seasons. Yet other android games thought her to tell time off of any clock and she's 3. It's a really fun android game but doesn't teach much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Very amazing android game that I 'm thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺🇦🇱🇦🇱🇦🇱🇦🇱🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    I love spring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    خیلی بده لطفا نریزید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Love the android game Baby bus is the bomb because I play the android games and when I am finished I uninstall them then I reinstall them I love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Cute animation. Shows amazing season pics. [email protected]#$%! was more detailed information, Clearer speaking. But greay concept. Android games r cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    The only one. Darfur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    I love it Pandas are cute, I love how you created spring and summer, and you created my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It said 'take a break' and never came back. Bakk buttom wouldnt work t.t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    The only thing that makes me feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Christy Winter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    huuj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    P1P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Sesons I don 't like the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Nash I love seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    لمبمﻻلكاحلولبظحول

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Dianne Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Sorry for the use of the best of the day! Rhyd to obtain the most important Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Natural seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    fun lots of fun educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    ALAYLA K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    bagus bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Five stars, amazing r kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Seasons review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Wont begin Can't even obtain past the melody in the begining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasoned - In the Weeds review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    This application is exactly what the service industry needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasoned - In the Weeds review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    This application is everything this industry needs and more. First off everyone needs to communicate with their staff in one method or another and this application serves that purpose through creating a personal station. Secondly this application unites the industry community which is also a very valuable and helpful tool! Everyone in the hospitality industry needs this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    farmer shop information is a about 6 years old. have sent current local information to extension twice now to no avail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    The recipes are great. However, when scrolling through the recipes when you select a recipe and then push the back button to hold scrolling it takes you to the top of the list at the a's instead of where you left off. The www service seems to do this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    Obtain app. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    Amazing concept, hope the bugs obtain worked out soon. Can't scroll more than .5 cm at a time. It would take 45 minute to obtain to zucchini.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    Database error on every option, so essentially it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal & Simple review [App]  2019-7-3 13:34

    I'm going through chemo and need nutrition that comes in smoothie form. Great recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Season review [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Thank you for fixing the issue i was having...Now after saying that....this is a amazing game....i really have fun it....so hold up the amazing work! Susan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    Please sort the happenings by date and time. I wish to see it in order so I can manage my time to attend. In this method I need to go through all the happenings to sort them manually in a paper. Can you please add it these days?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    ياريت تحطون الفعاليات بالترتيب بالتواريخ عشان نعرف نبدا من وين 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    لايعتمد خرائط قوقل في مواقع الفعاليات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    خمس نجوم تقديرا للجهود الكبيرة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    اهنيهم شغل جبار

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    التطبيق كوول

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    ابليكشن اسطوري! شغل رهيب ونظيف، مصدوم انه هذا ابليكشن لموسم الرياض بس.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    Place dates and time schedules and areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    إلى الأمام والله شي خرافي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    رائع جدا شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riyadh Season review [App]  2019-10-11 21:48

    Amazing app with so a lot of happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching Seasons review [App]  2019-10-23 22:14

    I used to play this all the time on my old PC. Thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching Seasons review [App]  2019-10-23 22:14

    Unplayable, it is not resizing for my screen. (Pixel XL)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing concept but really poor application : buggy interface, not possible to zoom, legend half hidden, no paysage mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    All looks good, but looks like you can not make using android device phone, it's iPhone only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advent App review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Can't work out how to create one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:33

    Amazing application and helped me obtain my foot in the door into the industry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    Cannot edit anything after signing up, not even able to write a cover letter. sort out the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    Super simple to use and always helpful to search best jobs easily its improving day by day i am satisfied that i got this application for my Job finding purpose!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    Amazing Application its really simple to use and connects me with a lot of Job posting peoples Helps to obtain my desired Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    I can't upload my cv the application glitches the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    amazing idea... too a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    In begin i found some problems and bugs but on the other hand i found this application really helpful for me and for the people who are lookong for jobs its outstanding application and i always suggest to use this application great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    Satisfied to search this application its amazing and simple to use and now i can set my eye on fresh jobs posts and fresh opportunities that suits me Thanks to Owner of this application and i suggest everyone to use this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Season-Life review [App]  2019-12-5 13:34

    Its amazing to work with this application really helpful and amazing struggle did by developer of this application now with the support of this application finding job is simple as 123...!!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter