Read advent season reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all advent season reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Season [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing for this season. Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    I rarely write a negative review, but, despite our being as careful as we could with what we saw on arrival as a flimsy product, within a few days use, there are two of the four candles not working. I simply threw them away because, by the time we go to the problem of preparing them for UPS, taking them to the UPS store. and having return shipping costs deducted, it would not be worth it. I should have attention to all the negative reviews; those reviews were not just written by cranks; these really are useless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    I wanted these because I am concerned about fire safety. These do not work. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


    Add your opinion on advent season or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Out of the 4 candles, one never worked and the other three broke within a couple days of using them. They looked amazing for the couple mins they worked but definitely poorly made. There are probably better quality products at the dollar store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    I use a lot of candles and these candles were, in comparison, very not good quality. I would not buy. They might be but not worth it. They burned very quick (not amazing for advent) and the dripped (never good).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    xo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    This product is just what we wanted. We have had significant difficulty over the years purchasing amazing quality Advent candles at a reasonable price. When an LED set became available it seemed to be a solution to our annual issue. Unfortunately, the quality is very poor. One of the candles only worked for approximately a week. Another stopped working and then worked intermittently. Two others functioned.I changed the batteries, checked the contact points and examined the units. Nothing created a difference in their performance.I intend to return this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Wires are twisted and coming apart, the base is push-in type held with a wide, white rubber band and pulls out breaking the connection. Poor design and workmanship, NOT COOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Fell apart within first three weeks. The metal piece in candle comes apart and can't be fixed. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Look good, nice fake flam blem, metal threaded parts, where the candles twist together, come detached from the candle very easily. I had to repair them with J-B weld for plastics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    Candles are perfect, just as I hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    These candles are a amazing concept, but they fail to perform as promised. I bought two sets, and both sets have candles that lost their inner ring within the first loading of batteries! So we either have to hold them on continuously, or not at all. It's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    Worked amazing during Advent. Very sturdy, no problems. Will definitely again next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    These candles were purchased for my church for the Advent season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Amazing look but one candle only lasted 2 weeks AND i only turned it on and opened battery compartment once. The whole part of the candle that screws in and out to put batteries in it came out and botttom will not stay in candle so one advent candle is not working :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Piece Purple Pink Christmas Season 10-inch Wax Taper Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 17:52

    I was very happy with the candles. They arrived in amazing time and held up nicely. That was a amazing too. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CB Four(4) Piece Set Christmas Season Decoration 9-inch LED Flameless Advent Candles []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Ordered these candles for my church's advent wreath. After one use, the candles were already broken. One candle came broken and the on/off switch wouldn't even work. I would not recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent App [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing concept but really poor application : buggy interface, not possible to zoom, legend half hidden, no paysage mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent App [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    All looks good, but looks like you can not make using android device phone, it's iPhone only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent App [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Can't work out how to create one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Really poor Christmas melody from the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Frustrating !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Ex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Got me into the Christmas spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing android game loved the songs very amazing thanks for making application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Wreath Prayers [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    it is useful and simple access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Advent Calendar [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Wont open. Black screen and jingle bells playing is all I get. Wasted my money. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    Wonderful! Just pricey. I want they could be lighted every night. But they can only be lighted each Sunday of Advent so that they do not run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Most of the time you are going to obtain the same bag of gummies, maybe with some shape or color difference. I guess this is to be expected, given that's what Haribo is known for. The other candies within the calendar were very amazing when they did crop up, but they felt a small few and far between. The sour gummies weren't what I was expecting as an American consumer. I was expecting more like Sour Patch, what they are is more like a blood orange flavor, still beautiful good, but very various from typical "sour" candy in the US. Packaging held up well and things didn't escape into other days. The artwork on the front is divisive, mates that I've showed it to weren't fans, I didn't mind it much, but it's very much on brand with Haribo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    I plan to use these only for decorative for Advent season so I like the plastic around then to protect the color from getting on ry nice size and e picture below---No reason given why some reviews post and some deleted.Why review just to be deleted?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    I liked these candles until I place one of them in and about 1 1/2" of the blue color cracked off the bottom of the candle. I had to test and melt the blue chips back on with a match. Doesn't look very nice on our advent wreath :( Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    Create sure you read the instructions first, we just jumped right in and forgot to add the little piece on the first one. No huge really it still looks and works the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    We look forward to this every year! Amazing product and we'll made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Please create more of these unbelievable small magical advent calendars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Lovely calendar my 7 year old loves the attractive carols as do I. A everyday treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Negative review misses the point that Advent calendars start on 1 December. Test again then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing latest year miss the advent calendars that use to be on cefax years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Advent Calendar [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Updating my review to 5 stars. Thanks to Tag for adding the ability to go back to dates you may have missed. Amazing application for the very young . . . . and the young at heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    I bought this for one of my grandsons who has a serious peanut allergy. My daughter told me it was absolutely elegant with plenty of jellies and was worth every penny! She said the presentation was gorgeous as well. I'm glad to hear this as I was curious about the higher compared to other Advent calendar choices that did not appear to be definitely nut in the manufacturing facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This was the best advent calendar I’ve ever purchased it was so Amazing I bought a 3 more. If it didn’t take so long to obtain I would have probably got more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    When some Protestant denominations changed the liturgical color for Advent from purple to blue, it became difficult to search these in retail stores (e.g., Hallmark stores). These are well created and do the trick. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    The candles are not uniformly sized and are crooked. The pink candle is quite a bit larger than advertised and had to be trimmed at the bottom to fit! One of the blue candles was so much smaller it wouldn’t stand straight in the holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    They worked beautifully in my advent wreath. I would them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    My 3 year old and 4 year old boys loved making these candles with a small support from mom. They are beautiful, smokeless and dripless. I love them and will be buying them every year! The project only took about 30 mins total, and was simple enough for my children to do with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    Love this product, the instructions are simple to understand, if you have kids they really have fun to see a candle created of a wax sheet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Doesn't work and you have to to subscribe to Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    We thought this android game was perfect perfect because it was christmas eve when we got it looks like kid noticed it and i saw it but it did look that amazing after i got it for apt bit but when we got it done it was amazing but the joke when was better thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    It is just such a rubbish application DONT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Dog had a frog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Advent Calendar [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    My small sister loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Amazing item! My son doesn’t like chocolate, so it was amazing to search an advent calendar with gummies. Amazing dozens of treats: little picks of mini gummies, chews, huge Christmas shaped gummies. Item was fresh. Will definitely again next year if available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    As I prefer to use blue rather than purple for Advent, I was satisfied to search this candle set. But they burn very fast--if I had burned them every day of Advent, they wouldn't have lasted--and wax ran down all over my candle holders and onto the fabric beneath my Advent wreath. Next year I'll look for dripless candles, even if it takes longer to search them in the right colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Beautiful, worshipful music! Doesn't stop playing when the screen on my Note2 times out. I love sharing each day's fresh melody with my family. I can't say how much I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Would be a nice idea , but it doesn't play melody for me so a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Well done, a attractive collection of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Lovely idea and the first 10 seconds sounded beautiful. The problem is that it keeps stopping and you have to go back to the beginning. I ve not had this issue before with my phone , so I am assuming it's the app. Pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Since the melody is tied to Google's play store, the melody is unavailable in countries were Google doesn't music. A easy web interface would have been much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Its ok but i dont really like the songs but other than that uts amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Advent Calendar [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Makes a change to search an advent calendar that allows the user to play a small android game after opening the current date. Most just begin a day and that's it. I have downloaded a lot of advent calendars and this is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This was exactly what I was hoping for. For years we have given our children an advent calendar with chocolates inside to build the excitement and fun of awaiting Christmas. My youngest however, doesn’t like chocolate all that much so I’ve been searching for an alternative and this is perfect. He is living the dozens of the candies included which is more than just the standard delicious Haribo gummi bears.. we have discovered fresh candies that we’ll be unlikely to search after Christmas since they aren’t commonly sold in the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This is a fun Advent calendar, exposing my kids to various gummy options famous in Europe. It is a amazing method to introduce them to a candy without needing to huge quantities. When I purchased I did not attention that this is a German calendar, which was a amazing addition to the UK calendar I purchased as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    I was looking for Advent calendars for my boys - something various and fun. They are really enjoying this so far. When they give me a gummy treat from their calendar, I think they taste a bit stale and hard. But the children have no complaints. The only thing they absolutely didn't like so far was the round, ropey looking thing. They said it had a really powerful orange chemical taste and they both threw theirs away. And they both say they will "be angry when they begin the other one" (since there are two of those included). It's a bit expensive - probably $3-$4 worth of candy for $20, but it makes my boys satisfied and gives them something to look forward to every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    We obtain this every year to roll our own advent candles and my children always look forward to this activity! The kit is well-made and comes with very detailed instructions as well as some info on how to use the candles for Advent. We will hold getting this each year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    These were so fun to create together. Light and burn nicely. We only light 1-2x a week for a short while, so we should be able to use next year also. Fit amazing in my grandmother's candelabra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    The quality is low. Latest year we went through three or four sets of these and then went without candles for the latest half of Christmas. This year luckily I forgot to additional sets. I created a last-minute trip to Globe Shop and bought their 2-packs of candles. Those have lasted us through the latest week of Advent and 11 days of Christmas. We'll never these again. It's convenient to this set, but it's a huge waste of to candles that burn so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    A lovely take on the Christmas calendar! Attractive traditional carols! Only downside is it says 2013 instaid of 14 so obviously its latest years calendar! But doesn't spoil the enjoyment of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Works perfectly for me, and is a lovely advent calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    This application works beautifully - if you wait until Dec 1st! It doesn't let you to cheat. The only slight downside is that it will stop of your screen times out, so you need to hold your screen on/active while the melody plays. A lovely advent calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Works like an Advent calender but instead of opening doors, you obtain a musical treat. However the execution is buggy. First, something times out after a min and then the melody stops. Second, it easily gets jammed somehow, and all the indicators on the screen begin blink sort of randomly. The only method to recover is to power the phone off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I think it's an interesting application but unfortunately it's not working... Tap the X'mas ball there shows 25 numbers but all of them are in grey color, no matter I tap which number will back to the X'mas ball page again and nothing happen. ============================= Dec.2nd updated: Now it's working and it's absolutely awesome!! Ps, hey, don't yell at me for the negative comment as there's nowhere in the description that the application starts on Dec.1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Advent Calendar [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Day 1 didn't even work. It forced closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Bought 2 of these, one for each of our sons. This is excellent for tweens and teens that have aged out of traditional advent calendars yet still have something to begin next to their younger siblings. Some of the numbers were very hard to search since they blended in the image---that was almost a android game in itself! Nice dozens of gummy candies--some sour, some ropes, lots of various shapes other than bears. Candy was new too. Since we bought two it was interesting to note that each day was the same dozens of candy as the other box, although usually a various color or flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    My children and I loved this over the standard chocolate ones. However, they loved it so much, they would take them out method ahead than your supposed to! Amazing dozens and some doors had enough to share. I may it next year if the goes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Calendar (HARIBO) 300g []  2020-6-13 19:6

    My Granddaughter absolutely loved this advent calendar! She can't eat chocolate and this was the excellent alternative! She has loved every treat she has found hidden behind the doors. She can't wait for Christmas Eve to see what's behind that door! I will be purchasing this again next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    This was an incredibly unique project for me to do with our daughters. We are an interfaith family and have a lot of combined traditions. Making these created lighting our family advent wreath even more meaningful this year. If you haven’t rolled beeswax candles before, please read the directions! They burn really well and do not drip much. You can sort of “smoosh” the bottom of the candles to create them fit different size candle holders. Really attractive candles!! So glad we found them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    These were so fun and simple to create with small hands. We lit ours on Sundays in advent and we have plenty of candle left for next year as well. I'll definitely be buying again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent Candle Kit []  2020-1-31 17:50

    I have an advent wreath candle holder that is very hard to search narrow enough candles for. This beeswax candle kit was the excellent solution. It had enough beeswax for a 2nd year with my narrow candles. The candles are simple to make, and everything required was included. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    Amazing color and value. My only complaint is that the bottom of the candles, where they fit into the holder are not tapered to narrow and as such, they just don’t wish to say on the candle sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    Theses candles came quickly which was great. The colors were great. They, however, melted rapidly all over my wreath and placemat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Advent Candle Set []  2020-8-10 20:15

    Worked well for our advent wreath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    It sucks because you can't even play the android game you should take down this spot 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    It is horrible do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    This sucks you can't Even play it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    It sucs don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    Its not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    I hate it this is just a stupid prank and no playing as thanos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    Its trash i want i could give it a 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent: Red Mage, Book 1 []  2020-1-20 20:21

    Do you wish to hear the story of how the worlds heroes got started? How about just one hero? Welcome to Advent (Red Mage book 1), the Story of Drew Michalik. A person who has enlisted into the coast guard and is now working Cyber Security in a bunker in Washington DC. The story starts with someone saying "Begin" and the globe gets assimilated into the system. Xander Boyce has woven a system that is complex and yet easy to understand. (A) connects to (b, c, and d) and can make linked skills there of (ab, ac, ad). Skills can be slotted into a persons respective chart (unique to each individual, reminds me of Final Fantasy 10's grid system but custom tailored to the individual.) A person seems to have affinity towards certain types of Xatherite (yay for color coding). The story has a lot of names to hold track of, at least for myself.I recommend giving this a read honestly. The story is compelling, well thought out and the characters act within reason for people suddenly thrown into situations well beyond their control. I haven't felt anything has been "forced" to let plot to happen. If you're a fan of characters acting consistently with their personalities then you're going to like Advent (Red Mage book 1).Writing: 10/10Plot: 10/10Amount of research place into plumbing just for a single chapter of this story? 15/10Overall impression: A amazing read and somewhat thought provoking on how humans would react to being place into related situations. If I had to choose a globe to live in, this would definitely create my top 5 choices of locations to e additional 5 points is because I HAD TO figure out why he couldn't flush in one chapter and decided to look up how plumbing works myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advent: Red Mage, Book 1 []  2020-1-20 20:21

    Couldn't place it down, literally took a dump truck hitting a power line for me to stop reading. The magic feels very materia based but quickly upgrades and mixes magic to turn easy items very powerful. The main hero doesn't instantly obtain along with people and isn't magically in charge, some characters even stick with him because he is powerful and can protect them. The few times he doesn't he beats himself up over what he can't control. Very human feeling and just shear stubbornness pushing him forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey to Bethlehem Advent Calendar []  2020-8-6 19:41

    Nice to have a Christian Advent calendar. Only issue with this one is the design (very attractive ) has the 3 Kings........they only came on the stage AFTER the birth of Christ.Would love to have the company's artists make a stage with the travel to Bethlehem, and then ONLY on the latest window On the eve of Christmas, a picture of the crib. The crib with the Holy Kid does not appear in the Christmas Story until Christmas! An Avent calendar with either the kid Jesus or the Kings is absolutely MEANINGLESS and it removes all the explanations to our kids on the meaning of Advent and their excitement on opening a everyday window with a small suitable text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey to Bethlehem Advent Calendar []  2020-8-6 19:41

    Lovely.... bought for my Nephew's & Nices' young families as an intro to the REAL & Real meaning of Christmas!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Woodland Christmas Advent Calendar []  2020-8-7 19:42

    First things first: 1.) There is no chocolate in this calendar. For some this is a drawback; I actively dislike Advent calendars that include chocolate as I feel they contribute to the increasing commercialization of Christmas. 2.) This particular calendar ends with a larger door that includes a Nativity scene. I consider this a plus, and test to search calendars that have this feature, which I consider the "big payoff" to the countdown. I've purchased several Bernadette Watts Advent Calendars the past few years and really have fun both the main illustration and the scenes inside each door. I search these reminiscent of the German calendars I used as a child. The scenes inside the doors are very easy but charming: a robin, an orange, a present, etc. I only have one issue, and for some this may not be an problem at all. The calendar is mounted on cardboard stock. This does create it more sturdy and easier for little hands to begin doors, but I prefer the ones on thinner paper. We hang the thinner ones in a window or stand in front of an electric light, allowing the tissue-paper illustrations to be lit like stained glass. If they could create their calendars on the more traditional thin stock, they would be excellent to me. Whether that's an problem for others depends on your private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Woodland Christmas Advent Calendar []  2020-8-7 19:42

    I have had Advent Calendars for over 60 years. This one is as amazing or better than any I have had. Nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    I jist wish to it but its not the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    Not fortnite u can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    I thought it was a android game but it was videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fortnite Battle Royale Advent [App]  2018-6-22 13:1

    Poor android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386