Read adventure of human - fall - flat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adventure of human - fall - flat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    I cant pick serve (this android game is suck)

    0  


    Add your opinion on adventure of human - fall - flat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    SO BAD LIKE HELL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    soo weird if i obtain female

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    WHY WON'T I PICK A SERVER?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    every touch ad appears this suck i hate this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    this is the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    This is so boring but i steal rate u a five star u test ur best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    I love it and it makes me soper duper happy, I just can't wate to obtain home and play it after school every day :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    bagus cuma loading nya lama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    please obtain rid.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    this android game so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    i like this fame and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its kinda funny and it is so cool yeah i like this android game maybe haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its cool but they need to fix the loading its so long but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    this is so amazing android game ive been waiting this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    why cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its very cool and funny so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    I love this android game soo much ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its so fun 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    Its really fun and all but it takes a really long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    i very very love this (««)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    It is very entairtaing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    it's amazing I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    0 ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    wow this is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    This android game is the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    its nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    cool but mind still loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    just foe play the android game i rate ok-_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    wow woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooöooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow=D> wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    it's a funny android game 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    3 c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    is this mincraft?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    amazing android game not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    this android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    it actually a amazing android game I really like!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    Lot of time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    WHY does it take so long to load?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    comeplete rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    ok na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    this android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Human Fall Flat Adventure [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    very beautiful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Fall Flat! [App]  2019-7-1 13:26

    face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough of human fall flat 2020 [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Very best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Guide Of Human fall Flat Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Poor android game I downloaded the android game and it didint allow me play weird :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough of human fall flat 2020 [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    It won't allow me obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough of human fall flat 2020 [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Guide Of Human fall Flat Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Very very poor android game not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    it is a suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    ggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Wow what a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Amazing game, it's really enjoyable and you can play with others and have fun or you can play it alone and figure everything out by yourself, the controls are a small tricky but you'll obtain used to it. Overall I think this is a brilliant game! Nice work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Amazing android game but my mate got the android game just to play with me but multiplayer is not working! Tried to invite countless times using the android games invite button/link but I end up getting disconnected from the lobby and/or the lobby is unable to be found on his end. Please fix or refund! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Why even in single player mode I feel laggy? The controls seems like stuck every now and then, its annoying. Turning the camera view is also frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Very fun to play. Simple to learn. Only thing I want for is being able to move the hands joystick to the top. Right now it feel uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    sorry i love the android game but the multiplayer is a problem. fix your server connection problems please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Touch controls stop responding CONSTANTLY. Completely unplayable. Razer Phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Up Flat ! [App]  2019-6-27 14:0

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Up Flat ! [App]  2019-6-27 14:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat 2019 [App]  2019-2-21 13:0

    Seems like amazing android game with future. But not for me... Huawei p20 lite (laging even lowest settings)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gameplay~Human: Fall~Flat [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    ONLY PICTURES I THOUGHT IT WAS A GAME DONT INSTALL THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gameplay~Human: Fall~Flat [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    😽😽 kisskiss 😚 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Fall Flat Human [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Scam and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Walkthrough [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    IT SUCK ITS NOT A GAME ITS NOT COOL IT SICK WHY DOWNLOAD THE GAME IT SUCK SUCKSSSSSSSS OK STOP LYING TO PEOPLE WHO SAYS OMG ITS WORK SO COOL JUST STOP LYING OK LYERS SO DONT DOWNLOAD THE GAME CAUSE IT WASTES YOUR TIME. STTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG STOP LYING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    veryyyyy p0ty game🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    my name is sarwar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    spit on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    It takes a bit to obtain used to the controls, but that's expected of any game. I've been waiting a while for this android game to be released to Google Play/mobile, and it's even better than I was hoping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Awesome port! At first I was sceptical by looking at how the controls looked like but honestly it's simple to obtain a hang of. Playing single player is fun, solving all the puzzles but multi-player is just so much fun. Deserves the 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    The android game is definitely worth the 5 dollars. It's beautiful much identical to the console and PC version, though like nearly all games, there is room for improvement, I believe that the grabbing/arm controls could be improved a bit but im sure it will eventually be changed over time. I created a video over this including video test and my opinion in case anyone wants to check it out, including the devs, just find "Silent Fury Human Fall Flat" on YouTube and you should search it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Amazing Android game if been waiting for this android game port on mobile ver and its finally here i really enjoying it give thumbs up 👍 and also can you create hero can costume edit and also add some costume map like in steam workshop btw i just wish to say 'GG'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Runs very smooth. Didn't try multiplayer yet . Very satisfied that this android game supports controller. Could you maybe add Graphics Quality options?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    This Android game Is So amazing And I Love This Android game My WAITING time End For This Android game Finally Its Came Now I Can Stream It Live From My Mobile Thank 505 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    i give 4 🌟 to this android game is there can any help of key bord in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat [App]  2020-1-15 13:50

    Thee best gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    sss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Fall Flat Guide [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    It was method too laggy to even test to do some puzzles, I love this android game and would like to see it do well, but with the current lag, it's a small hard to do the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Best android game ever!!! I've been waiting YEARS for human fall flat to come to mobile! The controls are a bit hard to obtain used to but I have a suggestion in a future update. There NEEDS to be a customize buttons button (aka move the buttons around). Thank you for this amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    doesn't work after 2 hours Google can't Refund either, method better on console. got thru the small tutorial, got achievement leap of faith, or something like that. then it crashes and i begin over at the door right before, continues like this everytime i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Yo the controls need work... the jumo function on the joystick is really annoying.. always jumo when you dont wish to... and the setting of "tap to allow go".. doesnt work properly too... other than the controls.. android games amazing 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    the android game is method to laggy and delay at the same time with multiplayer mode eventho i am at my full speed wifi. hopefully you can figure it and fix it because we the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Cannot connect to any server, personal servers do not work. Continuously says server not found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    The android game its almost flawless, video test its awesome but the multiplayer is not the best, its so difficult to search your mates game, and I think you should allow us name the serves and allow us find them up easier, because it take a long time to join your mates games, but overall amazing android game just fix multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human: Fall Flat [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    Sorry. I tried multiplayer with my sister. failed. then I'm angry. Why??!! because of this. I tried to search my server of my sister. I CAN'T FIND IT !! pls fix it (sorry poor english cause im indonesian)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Fall Flat Human [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gameplay~Human: Fall~Flat [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Boring only pictures and videos

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386