Read adventure medical kits amk mountain backpacker first aid kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all adventure medical kits amk mountain backpacker first aid kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Like... Something it was you have with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    The poorly written directions, typical of products manufactured in China, are almost indecipherable . With an item like this proper use is obviously critical. Had I realized it was created in China I probably wouldn't have purchased it. Be sure to familiarize yourself with its use prior to needing it. Other than that it seems like a decent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This a excellent size. Can fit in your pocket when your out shooting or place it in your glove box. I plan on buying more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on adventure medical kits amk mountain backpacker first aid kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These work great! I purchased this particular set for Christmas presents for people that are in the outdoors a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I'm impressed with the finish on this product. Yes it is created in China, yes it has a ‘plastic’ windlass and yes it came in at half the of some of the other products. I’m also a firm believer that you can’t compromise on quality when it comes to life saving equipment and prefer a metal windlass on my CATs but the windlass is solid and stands up to serious tension. I have since ordered a couple of alternative better brand product and created a serious product comparison. No doubt that there is some rubbish on the shop but this product is no lesser quality than the upmarket brand I bought. Hopefully I'll never need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I tried this out just temporarily to see if its going to work. It will. I've been trained through 25 years of service in the Army. I can tell you it is better to have this when you need it than not. Always go through the first aid steps for bleeding and wounds before using. Attach it above the wound or if near a joint then above the joint by 2" if possible to minimize hurt or amputation. You only need to tighten it enough to stop the bleeding. If you need to depend on chinese confusing instructions then you are wrong. Practice using this item and first aid before you ever actually need to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Seems perfect. Hopefully dont need to use it. Amazing and got 3 to place in different kits. Delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are Chinese Counterfeit tourniquets. I would not trust these to save a life. Returned. True CAT tourniquets are stamped with a manufacture date and have patent numbers. It should be pointed out that the majority of the five star reviews listed here have key words of "SEEMS to be amazing quality" or "LOOKS like it will work" . Opinions aren't proven and neither are these. If a tourniquet is required dont rely on something that "seems" to work or "looks" like it will a product that has been proven. These are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Works perfectly. Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    People like to wait until they use a product before writing a review. I’m hoping, with this product, to never be one of them. Purchased two, one for work and one for my truck, in the even that @#$% hits the fan and somebody is having the worst day of their life. I’m satisfied if I never use them. Quality looks the same as some far more expensive tourniquets on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I bought this relief kit about 2 month ago and completely forgot I had,it came veryhandy latest week when I had a minor motorcycle accident.I got scratched all over and this kit had everything I needed. Pictures are after I used some of the uely impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Really satisfied with this kit. I am a Cub Scout den leader and was recommended this kit from another leader. We just bought a tent trailer and wanted another first aid kit for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing for the price. It is amazing to have everything in one bag. This has everything I need to hold in the vehicle in case of emergency. This bag has EMT Scissors. Not every First Aid kit has EMT Scissors.. Very impressed! I'm getting for my whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    If you didn't obtain this product yet, I really recommend to obtain it!This kit is important for everybody. It is not huge in size, but it fits a lot of things in it! It has everything you need for your first aid kit. It consists of: bandages - various sizes, alcohol pads, gloves, burn dressing, ice-pack, elastic bandage - various sizes, scissors and a lot more other things. I am very satisfied that i purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is a very amazing primary first aid kit at a very reasonable price. It includes a nice assortment of stuff and can easily be added to and customized as well. While the pouch may seem small, it expands nicely to accommodate extra items, which I have done. I have added numerous individual packets ( aspirin, stomach pills, cold etc). While the fit is snug, all the stuff DO fit and the pouch easily zips closed. For primary first aid for the general public and even certain first responders, it is generally all that "most" people will ever really need or use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The survival kit is excellent for all needs. The pack is little and it fits any where in my car. I actual have a compartment that fits excellent . Your d your families safety comes first and these is a amazing prevention set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The Relief care First Aid kit is an essential kit for all drivers and their family members. If you have children I highly recommend to it as well because there are a lot of useful pads and bandages, so you can quickly disinfect the scratched skin and support your kid when needed. This kit contains all the important staff even ice bag, scissors, a lot of bandages, etc. The bag is light and compact, so you will easily search the important item. In my opinion, that’s how the First Aid kit should look like. I showed this kit to my mates and they already ordered it. The is affordable for such a amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The ReliefCare Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit is a lifesaver. It's super simple to bring on any trip, and it has everything you'd need in an emergency. The set is filled with a wide dozens of medical necessities to support with lots of injuries that you or your children could encounter. Amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Since we live in California where you can expect earthquake any moment i decided to this set and place it in a car, will more for all family members,. I checked inside and it looks useful. Small, compact and i actually like that its blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RELIEFCARE Nautical Essential Survival Medical First Aid Kit Bag – 200 Pcs – Supplies – Compact & Lightweight – Ideal as Home, Sports, Adventure, Hiking, Office []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is an amazing kit for home, hiking or other minor emergencies. It covers several categories of wounds like - Cuts, Burns, Stings etc. Has a dozens of cleaning wipes, alcohol and sting relief wipes, and several gauze pads. The gloves are primary latex huge size, and other items contains an ice pack, tape, triangular bandage, adhesive eye pad, safety pins, elastic bandage, a pair of scissors om a point they seem beautiful competitive and the quality seems good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    although the bandages are not brand name, they work fine. I especially like the assortment (knuckle one was amazing for a latest elbow scrape!). These unusual bandages are ones you rarely use, so I appreciate the assortment without having to heavy quantities. amazing value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I required to modernize my first aid kit with some much-needed supplies and I'm impressed with the number of contents that this refill kit has, which exceeded my expectations than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Used this to fill existing first aid kit that was running low. Only complaint would be the crappy little band aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    This is perfect, just what I was looking for. A refill package to place in a home emergency kit. I Vacuum sealed it for when it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I just replenished two of our company's outdated first aid kits and was very happy with the selection and the quality.. Amazing huge pack of new supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I thought this would be a small bit better quality than it was I bought this with a slight understanding that this was on the cheaper end of a refill package but these Band-Aids don't stick to nothing and a lot of the stuff in here very I wouldn't recommend buying this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Bandaid box was crushed and bandaids everywhere. No long term damage. Otherwise just as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I love how much you obtain for the and that most of the gauze and bandages are sterile. I would recommend having sterile gloves though and sterile packaging for the tweezers and scissors. I had more than enough to refill my hard case first aid container k hold in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Amazing starting point for a field first aid kit but needs extra stuff and upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit Refill - 200 Piece - Extra Replacement Supplies for First Aid Kits, Loose Packed Restock Supply Pack []  2019-12-25 18:54

    The is excellent for what you get. Everything came packaged all I had to do was to stick it in the medical kits for our automotive! What a nice refill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Hodgepodge of supplies, might as well have been place in a garbage bag and mailed to you. WAY OVERPRICED, Go to CVS and save a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    EMT Training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The product is not organized and packed as shown in the photos. The description and images are very miss leading. If you’re a Real paramedic you’ll know how to package this unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing bag a huge little came with a lot of decent things most I replaced with Every thing i had in my previous jump bag I hold it in the vehicle if I ever come across a mvc or emergency before county arrives on stage I am an nraemtIt was missing a couple little stuff nothing I can't easily obtain keep of so I'm not to worry about them but know it may not come with everything listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Love this bag. Everything is simple to find. Give a amazing supply of medical equipment. Bag is rugged and keeps everything inside dry if it gets what. Highly recommend for an EMT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I like products that you can look at and say amazing or bad. The product medical materials come in a box. I could not search a labeling system for the respective product groupings. I would have appreciated it if the seller gave me a properly sorted out kit that I could then customize based upon my actual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing kit! Loving the bag layout, and quality. Looks amazing in the high vis orange. Glad i found this well place together collection of the basics. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Got everything packed except ACE cervical collar and BVM kit - simply nowhere to place these things. Will have to have a separate bag nearby to create sure these are accessible. Also, no batteries for blood pressure monitor - will need 4xAA.UPDATE: Did manage to search room for both by wrapping ACE around the other contents in the main compartment and compressing the BVM into a side pocket. The bag is still smaller than it should be given all the items in the kit, but you can create it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Could use better documentation. But has a amazing amount of equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is my second of these. The contents aren't all the highest quality but for it's purpose they are more than adequate, especially for the price. Of course, like most people I have supplemented with a few other things. But the bag itself is awesome! Waterproof bottom, VERY durable SOLID bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Well-packed and most everything you need in 1st aid kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I bought these as Christmas bonuses - I decided to 'practical' this year and everyone can use one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Exceeded my expectations everything was what it was said to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Thankfully, I have not had to use this yet. I am going to have to obtain a couple more for the vehicles incase of "emergency". It is a amazing first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This first aid kit is ideal because of it's compact size and useful contents. The sided case fits easily in auto glove compartments, bicycle bags, backpacks and walker baskets, so it is always handy to carry along with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Nice package, excellent for the vehicle !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Compact with the readily required supplies to handle a multitude of primary injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is ideal for the car. Fits in the back out of the way, and yet simple to obtain at when you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    An perfect little first aid kit for the dollar. In fact, it's better than some more expensive kits. The case is very nice and the excellent size for a backpack, car, or diaper bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Spent the weekend in the mountains of Georgia, camping in tents with the kids. I brought along a couple of these-really i didn't expect them to be all that. I have to say, I am really surprised. They held up well in a non emergency situation. They are powerful and shield from wind and rain, they are reflective to support retain body heat. This product will insulate, provide shade, and is powerful and durable. The blankets are re-usable, fold up little and compact enough to fit in the glove box. I was thrilled that they were so powerful and durable. I will travel with them in my glove box from now on. In case of an emergency of whatever proportions, these blankets will have you covered! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I use these “blankets” mostly to hold heat OUT. Living in Houston in the summertime is hot and putting these on all West windows really cuts down on AC bills. I hold them in the vehicle to be better protected from the scorching sun if we have vehicle trouble.....or need some fast insulation for cold foods. They also create a nice shelter from the rain...will cover several people trying to obtain to the vehicle in a sudden downpour. Amazing at the beach to sit on, shelter from the sun or give additional cooling to ice chests. Can hand them out to the homeless. And I use them in winter to protect outdoor plants. Just weight them down with rocks! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I have family that likes to camp, hike, hunt and ski and they don’t always stay on the beaten path. I also have kids who are on the street a lot. These emergency blankets are excellent for all their activities. The blankets are lightweight, don’t take up much space, and can easily be tucked in a pocket even if they aren’t taking a full pack. One of the things I like best about them is that they double as a blanket or a portable shelter if needed, and they’re effective versus both heat and cold. You can even use them to insulate a tent or makeshift shelter. These are the same types of blankets developed by NASA, so they’re created of military grade material and they’re even huge enough for my son at 6 ft. tall. I found them to be tough, durable, and I believe they’ll be sturdy, even in the wind. They’re moisture proof, which is a true advantage, as our weather often changes quickly. They also create amazing take along blankets for a picnic! Best of all, I can refold them and use them again. I’m very satisfied with these blankets and I’m glad I bought them. It makes me feel better knowing my family will be taking these on their outings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I have a rather unusual use for these - I'm an acupuncturist and use these to cover my patients while they are receiving treatment. They are light enough to not disturb the needles at all, and they hold the patient plenty warm for the 20-25 min session. LOVE THEM. And when they wear out (takes months of massive use but they do eventually tear) I bring them home for the cats to play with. They create a very loud crinkling noise - highly annoying to me, but very fun for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    These emergency thermal blankets are amazing to have around in case you ever need one. I hold a few in a first aid kit in my car, in the boat and leave the rest in the house in case of extended power outages. If you're on a street trip and obtain stranded out in the middle of nowhere due to a blizzard you need to be prepared. They'd also be essential survival tools required for camping or hiking. You never know what mother nature has in shop for you so it's best to be as prepared as possible. They're waterproof as well as weatherproof and will retain 90% of your own body heat to hold you warm. This mylar surface reflects infrared radiation from the sun, trapping it as useful heat. Even if the sun is not out, it will support to include the warmth within your body so you don't lose that precious energy to your ese are extremely little and lightweight but once you begin them up they are 52 inches x 82 inches. It's amazing that these are nicely folded up into their own individual zip-top bags. Definitely recommend for anyone who likes to be prepared for anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I got these to go with some blankets that I donated to the homeless shelter. I figured that it would create things even warmer for the homeless. I got a unique thank you note from the folks who run the shelter that the "silver blankets" were a huge hit with their people. So I will be buying more of these soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I used three of these "blankets" as insulation in our tent. I place them in the windows (which are huge) and then zipped the windows up. I think it helped hold the tent a small warmer (it was 33 degrees two out of four nights). I used one blanket to between my sleeping bag and an outer lightweight normal blanket and was too hot. Next morning the top of my sleeping bag was wet, but dried quickly. Lesson learned! The was right and I think the blankets served my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I was responsible for transporting a van full of frozen and new meal to an happening 2.5 hours from my house -- I used several thermal blankets along with two tubs of 20lb bagged ice to successfully transport this meal safely. The thermal blankets were layered below and above to provide a rough containment/enclosure, the meal stayed perfectly preserved and the use of the thermal blankets exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    My husband has planted his hot peppers for the season (some of them, anyway), and we have them growing under lights and on heated mats in our cellar. I ordered these so that he could drape them over and around the lights, and the reflective surfaces direct more heat and light onto the plants. They work wonderfully for this purpose!We also had an perfect experience with the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENWELLS Emergency Blanket Bulk (10 Pack) - Mylar Thermal Solar Blankets for Maximum Protection - Best for Your Survival Kit, Winter Car Kits, Outdoors or First Aid []  2019-12-25 18:54

    After having so a lot of natural disasters this year, this is a MUST item that you need to have in your Emergency Bag. I donated this item to a local church and it was sent to the people affected by the earthquake in Mexico. I know the person who receives it will be really glad. I just got another one so I can hold it on my bag. Thanks Zenwells for providing such useful products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing product and the brightness latest for about 8 hours. Definitely a amazing but and to have in and emergency or dark setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Glowsticks arrived well-packaged. Randomly tested one of the ten glowsticks in the pack at it worked fine. No problems snapping the glowstick to light it up. Very bright and lasted beautiful long. Amazing to have on-hand in the happening of a power outage or emergency where illumination may be necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Amazing supplies, but some would need supplementing or upgrading, but the case leaves room for that. It doesn't have medication, but I usually throw out what is supplied and add newer/customized med's. I like the size of the case for camping first aid supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    What a amazing small kit to bring with you when you travel! We chose this to bring on the excursions on our upcoming cruise to the Panama Canal. It even has room to place your favorite first-aid stuff in there. The bag is sturdy and the contents are excellent for any kind of first aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Nice bright glow sticks. they begin to fade noticeably when you hit the 8 hour mark, but latest 10 hours decently. they are all individually wrapped, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Perfect product. Used for a low light shoot course latest night. Brightest chemical lights out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I bought a few brands to test, and this was one of them. Cyalume, as you may or may not know, is who provides chem lights for the military, so I bought some of theirs but saw a lot of very amazing reviews for this brand as well, so I thought I'd give them a shot! I tested them right along side of the Cyalumes, and they were every bit as good. I was amazed at how long they lasted--mine were still putting off a bit of light at the 24 hour mark! Amazing product and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Lights are bright and burn WAY longer than I was anticipating. Very Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I have thoroughly enjoyed it already as the nature of my work creates a lot of situations that require this kit with all the required contents. One of those things we hope not to need but are glad to have it if needed. A very useful tool to be added to my inventory and the quality is unmatched by the previous ones purchased from retail stores. I am truly grateful for your design, thought process in the contents and the superior contents it has. The kit has already proven its worthiness and ease of use. Thank you very much for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I haven't used this product yet, but it contained everything it said and isn't filled with items that you'll never use. I got it for backpacking and I was looking for things that would field dress wounds. This fit the bill being compact, light weight, and filled with practical items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I bought six of these first aid kits as bonuses and one for myself. The kit has the dozens of stuff that I feel are useful to take care of an injury. I like to fish and camp and wish the ability to take care of a wound on the spot. Other kits seemed to fall short on the supplies that are critical. When I saw what this kit contains it was clear there was value here. I would recommend a kit like this be kept in a car or boat. It is better to have this ready and not need it, than to be dealing with a poor chop from a rusty nail that won't stop bleeding when you're in a dusty storage shed 30 mins from home on a Saturday morning. Don't be like a kid waiting for someone to come along and support you. Be the responsible adult who can patch things up and go on about your day. If you ever have the opportunity to support out another, who is ill prepared, by bringing out this kit they will look at you in amazement like you are a character and brilliant to have this first aid kit at your disposal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I can't say I've been huge on writing reviews in one direction or the other, but after using these light sticks, i can say they have my business from here on out. They're incredibly bright, durable, and lasted well beyond the 12hr mark. I ordered a set and was skeptical. When the arrived, I opened one, snapped it, and was immediately blown away with how bright it was. I left it on my dresser, went to work, and 16hrs later came back to search it still glowing brighter than other brand chemlights right out of the packaging. I brought them on a camping trip to tag tarp lines and tripping hazards, and the year old black lab puppy that my cousins brought with them. They worked much better than anything I've used before, and can't say I'll be buying elsewhere ever again. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I will use these for emergencies. I tested one and it remained bright all night. They are large which is great.. they are not even remotely like the little ones you obtain at a normal store. These are the true deal. I place one in the freezer after 4 hours of use, I pulled it out a few days later and it gave me another few hours light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Purchased 3 of these instead of Easter candy for adult children. They are all either traveling, boating, camping. This is an simple size and has the basics. Very affordable and packable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I ordered 8 of these First Aid kits and they did not have the adhesive bandages that they say it comes with them. Disappointed when one of the girls on our softball squad had a chop and I opened the pack to search it didn't have the band aid I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These stuff were excellent when the eye of Irma hit. Much brighter than the off brand I had. Here is a pitcher during the storm. And at a amazing price. Will these again if need arise's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Not much to say.....A amazing light stick, no problems to this point with the light sticks during freezing weather or after truck/temps warm up.. They work for me so I haven't ever felt the need to test something else to compare. ((:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    A full supply of 1st aid needs in a compact bag. Very, very practical! I bought one for me and one for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Era 90 Pieces First Aid Kit - All-Purpose with Premium Medical Supplies and Soft Case for Home, Office, Business, Car, Camping and Travel []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I bought three first aid kits for my three oldest grandchildren who now have their own cars. I purchased a larger first aid kit some time ago for our vehicle...and although we have not had to use it, I feel better having it along any time we are in the car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Looking for a book to teach you primary First Aid when the time comes you need it? Well this is it! Head injuries, chest wounds, burns fractures, snakebites, chemical-biological agents and dressings are just a few stuff from this Unique Ops Medical Handbook. This is a must have for any Survivalist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    If anyone has ever served in the military, especially the Army, this manual will look very familiar. All the basics one needs to know for emergency triage and first responder assistance (before it became known as first responder). A solid manual still today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    review med background training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Amazing source of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    The $0.99 Kindle ver is based on the 1991 Troops curriculum. As such, a lot of info is outdated or simply inaccurate, as 20+ years of research has improved the skill set of combat first aid tremendously. Further, the formatting SUCKS and a lot of of the diagrams are very low quality!!! As a historical combat first aid research work, it does provide a useful foundation for why medical personnel do what we do today. It is NOT an appropriate resource for current 21st century combat or survival first aid, so look elsewhere. Look at the "Combat Lifesaver, Revised" book, either in print ver or ebook. Based on Trauma Combat Casualty Care (TC3), established in the 90's, the info is far more appropriate to caring for individuals in situations in which quick, modern medical care is delayed or unavailable.*I have 20-years of trauma nurse experience both in the emergency and ICU settings, as well as being an MICN and ACLS/BLS instructor (I also have 10+ years of EMT experience). Hope this helps.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    I love this book - it covers and updates much of what I've been trained for - but I'll contain a HUGE caveat. This includes a lot of amazing pre-hospital medical help information; just create sure you understand the app thereof. Don't exceed scope of practice or violate standing orders/medical direction! This has amazing info for someone in austere conditions, perhaps in overseas areas, and is generally handy to support with emergencies if legitimate support is not available.If you are part of an organization that practices PHM you probably have resources and SOPs in put but this can support modernize some of that to modern, combat-tested procedures/techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Perfect resource. Not for someone who has no First Aid training though. This manual is an perfect resource for someone who has a amazing understanding of the primary principles and practices of First Aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRST AID FOR SOLDIERS FM 21-11, Special Operations Forces Medical Handbook, FIRST AID FM 4-25.11 []  2020-1-29 3:20

    Practical and the same as with the Unique Operations Forces Medical Handbook. This kindle edition is amazing weight reduction Versus hardcover and you can a lot more books of knowledge to kindle. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backpacker []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I subscribed to Backpacker for about 10 years starting in the early 90's. As other reviewers have said, I used to look forward to each issue, and got hours of pleasurable reading from each one. The articles had true content, were well-written. I felt like I knew the regular dad now gets this magazine for belonging to a trail organization. He gives them to me. I always flip through it in hopes of finding an article worth reading. Usually I search nothing. Just a bunch of little articles and blurbs without heart, and spend no more than 60 seconds on it. Sad. Want I'd kept my old issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    The quality and craftsmanship was better than i expected. No rough or sharp edges. Begin easily and close securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    A few we're dented, but they're cheap, what do you expect?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    We were building survival kits with our Cub Scouts and required just a small more size than the traditional Altoid-sized tin. These fit the bill perfectly and the was beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    Amazing product and excellent for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    Plan to use them as small first aid kits for the cub scouts to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    I like the size, the material and durability but half of them were kind of bent and it’s hard to begin the top. The other half were so simple to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    Excellent size for private 1st Aid kit. Takes stickers beautifully and closes securely - not water tight - but secure. Highly recommend - Amazing value and so a lot of uses, especially for scouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    Bought them for a birthday party. Filled them with goodies and buried them in a volleyball court at the local park for the children to search with metal detectors. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wobe 12pcs Metal Rectangular Empty Hinged Tins Box Containers 4.5x3.3x0.9 in, Mini Portable Box Small Storage Kit Home Organizer Holders for First Aid Kit, Survival Kits, Storage, Herbs Pills Crafts []  2020-2-12 18:25

    Just what I required need to some more!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386