aeon command Reviews & Opinions


Submit aeon command review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I've encountered a few glitches, I emailed the developers with no reply, but it's a really awesome android game if you can obtain the multiplayer to work!! Totally worth the cash to download just for the multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    It's ok very basic.just spam troops and decide what upgrades you want. Issue is you don't know what the upgrades do really due to lack of information. And as a casual android game player I'll soon forget what ship does what due to lack of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    As an earlier reviewed mentioned, this is essentially a port of a SC2 custom map. There are some amazing aspects about this game...namely the lack of in application purchases, graphics, and concept, but the android game is fairly shallow and does not lend itself to replay. With a small more depth it could be great.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aeon command or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aeon command video reviews and related movies:

    See Aeon Command PC Gameplay Review on youtube.

     related image

    See I Show You Aeon Command on youtube.

     related image

    See CGR Undertow - AEON COMMAND review for PC on youtube.

     related image

    See Еврейский обзор Aeon Command - Продул туториал on youtube.

     related image

    See Aeon Command Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Lets Play Aeon Command Episode 1 - How To Play on youtube.

     related image

    See DGA Plays: Aeon Command (Ep. 5 - Gameplay / Let's Play) on youtube.

     related image

    See Aeon Command - HD Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    2 choices. What do I make batter and what kind of troops do I spam. Gave additional star for non freemium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I like it .i want ppl played more , almost next to impossible to search a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Is there something wrong with Exiles Scene 2? The 2nd countdown is stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I thought it was a beautiful amazing game, a small short. I think the medium level on skirmish is a small too simple and hard level seems impossible, overall, beautiful amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Could use some work.but thoroughly enjoyed. Create a number 2 please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Awesome game. Beautiful much is a clone of Nexus Battles from StarCraft 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    A very addicting android game with a lot of challenges. Every faction has its pros and cons, and depending on who your fighting makes you adjust your strategy. I have not noticed any in-app purchases, that is a HUGE plus in my book. And the developers answered my e-mail for assistance in less that 1 hour!! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing for about an hour or two but zero repeatability. Which is sad,because it has promise. Just not enough here to recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Unity devs, test to exit the android game when the back button is pressed at the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Its a amazing android game but don't fit my android device tablet screen support fix plrase?! Use my cash to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing game. Very amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    The campaign for each race ends immediately after unlocking all the ship types. Not good balance hurts, but ultimately the true issue is that there just isn't enough tactic involved in picking what ships to buy to carry an entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    No replay value, no choices in gameplay, and just generally disappointing. That said. With updates in android game length, nonsensical play mode options and freeplay media. Could be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Nice graphics but just expected a bit more interactive android game play. What about flying ships? Less linear maps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Method too easy.... kinda boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    So happy:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing android game but only loaded once. Every other time it rebooted my Samsung galaxy s3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    It gets boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aeon Command review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    There is small to do. Its about as thought out as the table top android game hungry hippos but in revise and with less parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Command review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Square Peg and the Round Hole. The Command is directed by David Butler and adapted by Samuel Fuller and Russell Hughes from the novel "Rear Guard" written by James Warner Bellah. It stars Guy Madison, James Whitmore, Joan Weldon, Carl Benton Reid and Harvey Lembeck. A CinemaScope production in Warnercolor, melody is by Dimitri Tiomkin and cinematography by Wilfred M. Cline. When the commanding officer of his Cavalry patrol is killed, the troops doctor is tasked with taking the reins and leading the men. It deserves to be better known. Warner Brother's first CinemaScope release and the first Western to be filmed in that widescreen format, The Command is far better than what the routine synopsis suggests it is. For sure the Cavalry vs Indians theme is the steady heartbeat ticking away in the piece, but the writers have inserted other points of worth to expand the level of interest throughout the hour and half running time. Madison is Captain MacClaw, the Cavalry doctor who is entrusted with command of the troop by his dying superior. The men aren't satisfied with this, more so when they search themselves involved in a deadly android game of cat and mouse with the Indian hordes. Not only that but they are charged with escorting a civilian wagon train to safety, the residents of which may be transporting smallpox! When the troop are joined by an infantry regiment, this only complicates matters because there's no love lost between the two troops forces. Where the Indians have a united front, the different tribes fighting as one force, the American military are at odds with each other on strategies and manoeuvres. Tactics are a huge problem in The Command, the story tosses up the argument about doing things by the book or breaking free of code restrictions and throwing caution to the wind. There's also opposing problems on the medical front, two doctors at odds with diagnoses which quite literally could be the end of them all if they can't obtain it right. Some critics have said Butler's direction is ponderous, but I'd argue strongly that that is not the case. It's real that the first hour involves a lot of talking, squabbling and sarcasm, but the director is juggling a lot of thematic balls in readiness for the grand latest third of the piece. Besides, he does insert action scenes along the way, including one blood and thunder sequence that is capped off by a surprising turn of events. Then that latest half hour comes, and it is superb. The strategies problem comes to a head, and everyone wonders if this is going to be another General Custer piece of history. Pic then explodes into all out action, with weaponry combat supplemented by hand to hand sequences. Chases are electrifying, the fires do rage and the wagons do hurtle and fall, the stunt work here is excellent, as is Butler's fluid camera work. We even have time for some fun in the mix, as one of the "special" strategies involves drag artistry. Tiomkin layers a boisterous score over proceedings, mixing marching beats with thunderclap percussion, and Cline in the Scope format brings the different California areas (pic is mostly set outdoors) bursting out of the screen. Cast are just dandy, with Whitmore the class act on show, but both Madison and Weldon create for a colorful and appealingly interesting pair. It’s guilty of being rooted in those Westerns of the era who just place the Indians up as a savage force whooping, hollering, firing arrows and flinging axes. Even though Whitmore’s Sergeant Elliot is given some lines that recognise the Indians as not being dumb Howitzer fodder. So this obviously isn’t in the league of those amazing psychological Westerns that afforded the Indians amazing respect. This is firmly in the realm of action for entertainments sake, with some other delicate thematics that garnish the spectacle on the cinematic plate. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    this application has all the potential and was growing and moving well for the first 18 months. since that time updates have stopped and android game progression has stalled. there are a core of players still in the android game that would be excited and very satisfied to spend and play if the developers would pick the android game back up and help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    pay to play important to be competitive and lack of updates and lack of android game enhancements has created the android game unbearable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Well,well,well...here we are almost 3 years of playing and not ONE decent update,if you wish to fork over thousands of dollars(pay 2 play) like i have only to have the company completely disregard the android game and the opinions of the few players left then this one's for you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    fun and easygoing. join with others and chat and have amazing wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    android game has not been upgraded in more years than I can remember...it got boring and nobody plays anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Android game was fun when it began, but now the developer has given up on the android game so it's just a dead android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    There could be method more to this game. Like raids on Empire Z, you could set up rescue cities that earn leaders, etc. to enhance the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    They didn't give me my refund back! Don't play this android game cause they DON'T GIVE REFUNDS BACK, I'm working with Google play to obtain then off of the google play app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing game. It would be cool to have air troops like Helicopters or warrior jets, slow paced android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Ember has a poor habit of not updating apps. This one was tossed years ago. Help lies through their teeth about updates. Dont waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I wish to actually see my units attacking opponent bases also to see my units marching with a ample amount of troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    ●●●●●WARNING●●●● EMBER ENTERTAINMENT DESIGNS CHEATS FOR INFLUENCERS WITHIN THE GAME. IF ANYONE CATCHES ON TO THESE CHEATS THAT ARE NOT PRESELECTED (influencers ) and USE THEM THEIR ACCOUNTS ARE LOCKED AND BANNED. SO IF YOU WANT TO PLAY IN AN UNFAIR ENVIRONMENT,EMBER ENTERTAINMENT IS THE PLACE. I HAVE PROOF IN EMAILS , VIDEOS, AND OTHER PLAYERS THAT WITNESS PLAYERS USE THESE CHEATS WITH NO PUNISHMENT, WHILE OTHERS GET BANNED. YES ! BANNED FOR USING AN OPTION EMBER ENTERTAINMENT DESIGNED AND PLACED IN THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    How do you search it ok to lock accounts that have been paid for? How about you stop being lazy and Test updating the game. Instead of programming secret tools into the android game to shop mass rss. And stop thinking it's ok to lock accounts for using in android game options that ember programmed .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    this android game was the best a few years ago. now it is dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Its a cool android game but needs more make batter on the game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Android game has seen no changes or improvements for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Somebody please fix the major bug. All I obtain is the icons at the bottom of the screen nothing g else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Wish an exciting android game with lots of updates and fresh content??? This is not it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Was a amazing android game but ember have abandoned supporting or upgrading this android game so android game play is dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It like it other android game has problem login to came

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Love the android game but huge spenders dominate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME IT'S A MONEY HUNGRY AND THEY NEVER UPDATE IT. I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR 2 YEARS AND IT'S GOTTEN WORSE DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME EMBER DOES NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE ONLY MONEY....... THEY DON'T EVEN RESPOND TO EMAILS WHEN YOU SEND A COMPLAINT TO THEM ABOUT THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing android game if you spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    This is a amazing android game it's rilly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It is what it is .ö.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    garbage android game garbage developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It's OK but it is so hard to progress without spending repeatedly. Not a poor thing in itself but not a lot happens. Gets boring very quickly, shame. PS Android game has become unresponsive, loads but can't do anything for 2 days. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    loved this android game but the developer gave up on it and instead of an modernize we just got elevated points for events. trying to create people spend more cash with no fresh content. give us something fresh ember or just end the servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I've been playing now over 2 years. It's a fun android game but you need to spend too grow. Some alliances even require you to buy a certain amount of packs per week. The happenings are all the same and the fun happenings are few and far between. Huge players pick on little ones and there canbe connectivity problems at times. Only method to survive and grow is to spend cash and have allot of farms. I downgraded the stars to present the growing disappointment or maybe just my growing boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    no modernize in 11 months and becoming boring by all of region 2.... Create that almost 2 years or more with no true update. Only one bug fix update. Sad how they are ignoring this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    yep still havent updated anything in this game!! Same boring events! ember should be ban from making games!! Freaking ridiculous how Ember refuses to modernize this game!!! I wish all my cash back I've spent on this game!!! Nothing has changed in years!!! They can modernize their other android game but not this one why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    This is just a knock off of Empire Z only it's harder to gain resources and the video test in general is sub-par. Happenings are almost non-existent and alot more could have been contributed by the developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Please modernize android game with fresh events. 24 power event? And 90% of happenings deal with getting, promoting fresh Commanders. it's the same thing EVERY week. players are quitting and going to other need a serious update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    If you have oodles of cash to spend and no regard for your fellow man I highly recommend this for you. Lots of jerks and no android game help for frequent glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Needs updates! Wish to see my units marching and attacking not just a vehicle moving. Need bigger resource tiles. It's a amazing android game but needs to be upgraded huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I just love how people rate this android game 3-4 stars but doesn't deserve even a star rating. Android game use to be fun but now it's method outdated. I do not recommend people to rate this android game anything higher than a 1 star until they do something new!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    At first it was a amazing game.a bit expwnsive but fun but now Ember has allow the android game go stale. No fresh updates no improvements just the same old thing. The need to impeove the android game or its dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Beautiful much all of embers android games suck. This one being the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Latest modernize adding anything was 2 years ago, been playing 4 years. Needs updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    SUCKS, NO UPDATES, ALL ABOUT HIGH SPENDERS DONE WITH THE GAME AFTER 3 YEARS PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It needs updates for fresh stuff but overall is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Wake me up when you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    this android game needs a heavy modernize asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Addicting android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Commanders is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Hi ember entertainment company can plzz create fresh maintenance and puy 23 center commander and we need huge resouress tile level and more silver mines big level and thanks iam R4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Fun, but time consuming. Challenge to grow stronger, but takes a lot of time to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing android game no fresh things no one realky active anymore not worth u time or money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Android game was fun but ember doesn't add anything fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Don't like the set up. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing Addicting game. Has Alot of perks. Amazing mates in game. Join a amazing Alliance. And power up is key, soyou Dont stay in the low bin. Downside Battle is always at 5 am. Ember needs place it where its Equaltime location For all to play Not just favor Third globe countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    They almost had a amazing android game here but the packs are not good and 49.99 or 99.99 is entirely too much to spend over and over. This is as poor as Mobile Strike in the spending department! It should never cost more than a few $100 to play a android game to potential. In this case you'll spend thousands.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    25th June 2017. Android game is still trying to calculate 43 mins after gain power happening has ended meaning Blood cash happening has failed to begin because ot the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    After latest modernize all I can see is the tool bar, can't play the game, only on android device & kindle fire the IOS ver works fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Fresh players obtain beat up on they need a fresh region gotta be fair to all players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    The latest updated slowed down the load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    After latest modernize can't load android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing game, been playing it since day one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    For me it's the best android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    A amazing android game to escape the everyday grind and relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing android game been playing over a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    A thinkers game. You need patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Ember has stopped any help for this game,not even a veteran day gift. Horrible appreciation for Veterans or any other holiday. Getting complacent as well,no nee updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Android game wont me doing saying lost 24 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Does not care about players, only money. Ive had several issues, none of which they have resolved. They just say they r working on a solution. A solution that never comes. Servers obtain jammed up they do nothing to fix. Primary android game features dont work...no fix. Seems ember just wants our hard earned dollars but isnt willing to help the people who spend in any way. Greed is the name of their android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Has multiple logon problems monthly and needs more VIP levels as well as ranks to the officers. Amazing android game for cash players but huge players pick on small guys so unless you obtain in a amazing alliance it's hard to enjoy. To add to the list problems I have now lost access to my accounts (9 total) and no word from the company on fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    No balance to the game. You can be constantly hit by players ten times your size and nothing you can do about it. Constantly being wiped out us not fun. Spending a LOT of cash is only realistic method to grow, and I mean hundreds of £. Huge spenders dominate the game, every one else is just farmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I love this android game and I have been playing for over 2 years now. I'm in the top alliance in region 3. I have never spent a penny on the game. You can be a large player without spending but it takes time and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Every time I touch screen to do an make batter or something it reboots it self. I've sent reports but obtain no answer. It happens on my phone and pad .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commanders review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I love this android game and spent alot of money. But it is being neglected while ember is focusing on empire z. Same happenings daily and everyweek and the rewards are not getting any better either.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter