Read aerial live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aerial live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    can't extra scenes the notification keeps saying unsuccessful, satisfied to improve this review if fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    The aerial visuals are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Still the same mesh issue after the updates.

    0  


    Add your opinion on aerial live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Doesn't work just shows black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Amazing, my l8fe is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Edit: Wallpaper scrolling problem! In nova it doesn't scroll. Workaround is I have to delete the third page and readd it again. After reboot again the wallpaper sets to rightmost part. Works fine. Makes the homescreen very attractive to look at. I just wonder if there is a method to encrypt the video file otherwise anyone could steal them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Freezes on Galaxy S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Cool idea for sure. However, I have found that the bottom of the wallpapers has an odd result where it's flashing green and has weird video artifacts. In its current state I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Looks great. Developer says he's going to fix the day/night filter issue. Once he fixes that, I think the application will deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Really nice live wallpaper, kind of surprised I haven't seen something similar. Easily worth it as is. Works amazing on Note 5. Hope the dev keeps adding fresh locations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Just gorgeous and relaxing background effects for my Nexus 6P. Amazing job dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Blank screen, after double tap ok, but video quality is so poor for my 1080p phone or my 2K tablet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Excellent, but downloading the California landscape never completes, and it needs the option of adding your own, and where they should be saved...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Ok I am on a Pixel 3XL obviously running Android device Pie, and it's taking forever to and crashes not even halfway downloading a various scene?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    So far so good. Quite smooth, an make batter to 60fps would be worth it tho. But I love these videos, beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    5 Stars for wallpaper scrolling in classic display mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    This is one of the nicest aerial view live wallpapers I've seen in quite a while! It is very smooth running. I am using a Galaxy Note 5 running a lollipop 5.1.1!! And as far as I can tell there are no glitches or freezing on my phone.... Very Nice looking LWP, & very smooth running!! It would be nice to obtain some aerial views that were closer to the ground so you can see vehicles and or people moving around.. The Fresh Modernize fixed changing of the videos with single tap on the screen!! 5+ Starz to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Not enough locations. I don't wish to view a put I don't live at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    kind of waisted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Blank screen, tried downloading content. still blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Crap... crashes all the time and stops working. First on my Note 3 and now on S7 Edge. Hate this program and want I had never for it... might as well flushed the $$$ down the toilet. I'll NEVER or recommend anything from this developer EVER again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Works fluently and looks very immersive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Perfect live wallpaper app. Only wished that the videos could be sharper due to the fact that the videos are being zoomed in. Maybe a triple tap option to go along with the double tap to switch scenes. Sometimes I scroll between home screens quickly which is triggering the stage change, which can be bothersome at times. One thing that does need to be fixed is the day/night filtering. Night videos are playing during the day, and day videos playing during the night. It's as if it was obeying am and pm hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    poor experience on android device television box.. vids will stop playing and only the default will work from then on out. please fix if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Attractive wallpaper, but be warned that you'll need around 8GB of storage for saving them to your device (definitely best for quality).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Amazing shots, however, some bugs, as certain options don't work correctly such as day/night videos at correct time. Also, videos are large and there should be a setting allowing to save videos to an external SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Works wonderfully on my one plus x. Hold improving the application ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-9 21:11

    Absolutely gorgeous wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Same app, but now all old content is locked under subscription... That was a amazing app, but this is a poor move for old users. And please fix all the bugs: glitchy aspect ratio (when you lock screen it fit whole photo to vertical screen) , constantly black photo (no photo after a few days) ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Preview Photos r distorted on oneplus 6t, short distorted picture lag when switching from lock screen. Amazing app, but not usable for me in a current state. I'll check it in some time if obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Even the slowest speed is soo fast, please slow them down more, the wallpapers are nice but they will be usable when they are extremely slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    There should be a lot of more wallpapers available if youre going to charge for a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Running a foul business model. Had Hong Kong Wallpapers that were really nice. Then one modernize later the wallpapers are gone, and they are asking for a yearly subscription........ K yourself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Listed as free. And for the application you obtain like 15 wallpapers and for more you have to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    happy with some live wallpapers..i like this hold up the amazing work 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    A best unbelievable application really each and every live wallpaper its crazy thank you guys thank you for giving such a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    They wish you to for items they steal like apple television aerial videos with poor quality and no work done on the videos to obtain a smooth overlaps. And they wish your money, subscription like 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    omg i did not expect to see such attractive wallpapers and there's live ones too?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Premium....are you kidding me? Allow us the application to help you but no method is this worth a sub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Ask for a one time payment. That's ok no one would complain but what you guys are doing called scam. Obtain ready for more one star ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Assassin piece of software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    add more abstract please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    mast application hai bhai👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Would be a amazing application if the dev would add primary features, like favorites. Are we supposed to scroll the entire collection every time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    The videos are quite nice but I have seen them before in other apps. The quality is only ok and probably max 1080p. The movement is too extreme for a background and would be untenable and distracting for daily use. There's also method too much contrast in the footage so it's quite hard to read text on top of it. Slow it down and provide some more gradually coloured offerings for best results. See the pixel live wallpapers for examples of amazing live gradients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Amazing app, however it would be nice to have some where the camera doesn't move, it just stays stationary and some elements of the picture move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Glitchy on my fresh S9. works fine till I go into the application drawer than it freezes and the whole background moves and then the wallpaper almost like has to restart itself. Didn't do this on my other phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Awesome wallpapers. Decorates my phone on how I feel. it's like your seeing the globe at one look on your phone, and I don't rate apps like that much....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Lots of amazing aerial pics. With that said they do need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Some of the nicest, most visually appealing wallpapers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    attractive app. i like it. but I don't know if it include any content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    amazing wallpaper! besides the Google application this is now my go to one live wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    please add a feature that let wallpaper rotation before applieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I absolutely love it. I know its only five stars, but i give it six.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I am loving it 😍 thanks to creator's heart please add more cities of Europe and India as well ♥️🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    amazing live wallpaper in playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Very nice wallpapers I am really excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    This was impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    about 20 wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Attractive wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Some of the content got hidden and I think u have changed to wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I used to love this app, so much I bought the app. Now I guess that does not matter because now they have gone to a subscription form.. I only obtain amazing content that people that did not have to at all obtain access to. I just wish a of the original application since it does not matter anymore, and maybe I'll think about buying a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Earlier there were alot more drone shot wallpapers but not you've to for it. Such a trick to ask for money. And also tbe subscription is method too expensive for a wallpaper. Once a lover now a hater of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    One of the best wallpaper apps. This is a rare wallpaper apo you can actually use without having to pay. The photos or to say the moving photos are in high quality and looks really attractive on my amoled screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Very nice live wallpapers and they create your tablet look great. If they had the pixel Wallpapers on this application it would create it insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Amazing backgrounds. Can bit a bit glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Had a lot of wallpapers before, now it's subscription based and too expensive. Cheap move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    One of the worst application I've ever tried, most of the wallpapers does not work, working ones are of @#$% quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Amazing app, just one suggestion upload some more wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I love how this application allows you to set amazing wallpapers! However I'm worried will this application steal my data?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    perfect application for galaxy S10... why not 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Best wallpaper application for Android device Just test it you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    a lot of choices and so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I have pldt wireless connection its connected to it and my wireless connection is powerful and taking too much to load and sorry if i damage you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    none of them would load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    my best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Hey that's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Perfect application with gorgeous ui and neat features! Obtain the premium to play your own videos as wallpaper or choose from the endless list of stunning one! It is worth the extra!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    It is nice, battery effecient but looks pixelated in portrait mode on my pixel. And now some of wallpapers I liked are gone and it's paid. Not really worth 10 bucks a year for this low resolution, IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Exactly what I was looking for, the videos aren't seamless but the ones with ink/paint are long enough that you rarely see the jump to the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Honestly. I love em all but the fact that everytime i begin my menu or edge panel it distorts the wallpaper to an immpossible ratio. still will give 5 stars cuz its the best wallpapers ive seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Amazing collection of live wallpapers. Please add the feature to set lock screen too, currently I am only able to set wallpaper. Thanks for this awesome app. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    My favourite abstract wallpaper is hidden. :(, I don't mind watching ads, I think it's better you add watch adds to unblock token for a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    very professional application with no ads and beautiful nice wallpapers. no other costs, no gimmicks, very serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I think it's owesome by just preview...its actually not working in my device...any wallpaper just appears as black screen...pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    I like simple to work and not to mention it's free. Thanks 😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    This app is trashthe application crashes again and again. Dont it will.just waste your time. Useless application. I dont even wish to give it one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    picture quality is bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    How have I just discovered this?!!! Absolutely awesome quality. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    The wallpaper never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Very amazing and working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Best live wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial - Live Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:35

    Awww Man ... You got rid if the Los Angeles wallpapers 😡

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386