Read afp popular reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all afp popular reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Popular [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Application muy mala y lenta , en ocasiones se habre hasta sola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Popular [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    La verdad que hace la función esencial, historial de aportes y balances. Me gusto la calculadora d pensión que le agregaron en la última versión.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Después de la última actualización, dejó de funcionar

    0  


    Add your opinion on afp popular or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profuturo AFP [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profuturo AFP [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Reservas [App]  2020-4-11 13:11

    Rápida y fácil de usar. Una grasa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profuturo AFP [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    Ahora "clave incorrecta" y/o "datos inválidos" cuando en la página web puedo acceder sin problema. Arreglen eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Una pérdida de tiempo esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Se cae apenas abre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Toolkit [App]  2018-1-29 13:7

    Awesome tool my squad and I used to hold our business organized! Would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    no carga para ingresar, desde lo del coronavirus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    No me deja ingresar me que hubo un problema inesperado. No entra y me gasta megas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Integra [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    no me deja ingresar con mis datos, en la página web si funciona normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profuturo AFP [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    No permite version el estado de cuenta ahora que estamos en estado de emergencia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Reservas [App]  2020-4-11 13:11

    Muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Integra [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    quiero version mi saldo porfabor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profuturo AFP [App]  2020-3-31 21:12

    RATEROS Porque no se puede acceder ahora que mas necesitamos saber el estado de cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Que tontería esperar 24 horas para que se desbloquee la cuenta. Debería ser 30 minutos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prima AFP [App]  2020-3-30 21:13

    Malísima, ni siquiera carga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Photo Quiz [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Hundred quizzes in a well formatted app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Photo Quiz [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    answers dont show- they fall off the bottom. can't read them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBVA AFP Móvil [App]  2019-12-16 21:12

    Helpfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFP Photo Quiz [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Amazing value A lot of high quality educational material for 5 dollars. Pictures are generally high resolution. Text is a small small, that's really my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Booster [App]  2019-11-3 13:51

    Really nice app, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Booster [App]  2019-11-3 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Mechanics []  2020-1-11 20:42

    This magazine really has gone downhill and it's a shame. I first subscribed about 20 years ago, and there was decent info in there and some fun things to build. I subscribed again this past year, redeeming some airline miles for a year subscription, and it's not even worth e first problem I received had very short, maybe 1/4 page articles that touched on some of the basics of what they were talking about, but not much more than the bullet points of the topic. Gone are the in-depth analysis of yesteryear's problems and the magazine gone to the mainstream, dumbed down 'analysis,' if you could call it e main article of that first problem was something like 'how to drive without GPS.' It was about a 4-5 page article about not using the GPS in your vehicle and actually using a map. Really, this is a put where readers of famous mechanics need help? If it is, then the magazine is probably lost forever.Gone are the days of fixing engines, building gadgets, and learning actually how things work. I'm sad to see that in an era of almost unlimited learning through the internet, Famous Mechanics has decided instead to write very primary articles that are probably also covered in Amazing Housekeeping.....Edit: Case in point, recent problem talked about how to chop your own hair, 3 various types of barbecue sauces you can make, and a holiday bonus tutorial that's more apt for GQ as they recommended buying a $125 name brand flannel shirt. If you can obtain the subscription for free, there are usually 1-2 decent articles that may spark your curiosity to look up the subjects online to search actual analysis. If you can't obtain it for free, save your and just visit their www service and avoid all the Amazing Housekeeping and GQ topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Mechanics []  2020-1-11 20:42

    More ads than articles, and even the few articles are basically ads themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Photography []  2020-1-16 19:12

    Some amazing articles between all of the glitz and advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Photography []  2020-1-16 19:12

    Famous Photography is for a lot of of us an institution. In its print form it is said to have the biggest circulation of any imaging magazine today. Its first problem appeared in 1937, and despite several ownership changes, we can call it venerable, as it's still around. At one time, its main rival in print was was Modern Photography, which had been around for 52 years before it ceased publication in 1989, at which time its subscriber list was taken over Famous Photography, which had grown to be its larger t those familiar with the print edition, this Kindle Fire ver is also a monthly, and within it you'll search the editorials, features, photos, product announcements and reviews, along with the how-to the problem that I'm looking at right now, the "Time Exposure" column is featuring the September 1952 cover. There's a retro part with images featuring the Polaroid Model 110 Pathfinder, a model geared for pros that became an instant success (and pardon the pun). It cost $250 in its day, but is a real collectable ere's a section with the Top Deals for 2012, which is loaded with fresh and latest lenses, and it features the Vanguard SBH-100 Magnesium Ballhead, a private favorite. There's an in-depth lab review of the new Pentax K-30 Weather-Sealed DSLR, along with one on the Pro Optic 14mm f/2.8 ED wide angle lens created by Samyang. You'll search equipment sections along with product reviews, and the columns that we're used to in the printed-paper editions, and there are how-to articles throughout.And of course there are the inevitable ads, and they do proliferate. Yet in the Kindle Fire format one can just flip past them easily, or pause to read when an interesting one goes by. At this point I'll give this a 4-star rating. Its layout and editorial content are at a 5-star level, but without doing a page count, it appears that perhaps close to half of the content is ere is a solution: if you search the massive use of ads to be a distraction, look for the Menu icon on the bottom middle of the Kindle Fire's screen. By tapping on this icon, you'll see the choice between Page View (the default) and Text View. Tapping on Text View allows you to read all of the articles without the proliferation of advertising... yet all of the images are still there, and in full color as they appear in the magazine. Just imagine if you had an editorial assistant who took scissors to the advertisements and just chop them all out, leaving you with all of the text and aware that this publication is available only for the Kindle Fire and the Kindle for iPad (Version 2.9 or later) at this time.I can easily say that this Kindle edition of Popular Photography is worth a solid 4-star recommendation... and I'm enjoying all of the editorials, images and product reviews found in the print editions. A subscription to the Kindle Fire edition comes with a two-week trial, so you have a possibility to review it and see if it works for you.8/19/2012

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Photography []  2020-1-16 19:12

    Amazing to obtain back to reading an old friend. I subscribed to famous photography first method back in the 1950s. I did search it had numerous articles and found it simple to move beyond the ads. The magazine has to hold publishing some method and ads keeps famous photography going even after all these years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Maybe it was just me but I felt like this application lacked dozens in some areas. And I honestly just wasnt happy with it just because I believe the application has method more potential than what I got out of it. Again, it may just be me. I just know what I am looking for is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    It does not work. Do not obtain it unless you wish to waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    This application is stupid I hate it it won't even allow you hear the ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I thought it was going play melody and when i test to place the ringtone it would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Not able to hear ringtone before downloading it. What a pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    It's okay... but, wasn't what I was expecting or maybe I just have high expectations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    NO ATTACK ON TITAN WOW BUT I STILL KEEPING IT NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I hate 😡👿😡👿 this application 📲 so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Super fun game! Simple yo play and competitive! Becareful to this one, not the clones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    It is very fun you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Its actually fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Omg I really really really really really really really really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Games [App]  2019-8-11 13:37

    Crashes as soon as it opens, woudl not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Yes, it works but the thing is I didn't expect to follow them back automatically and that is not okay for me, because some people are hackers these days..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This is a solid 5 star app. Working really well overall 👍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This items is so amazing Legit but they need to increase the number of follower's that they give But it is still the best 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It functions properly it helps to gain fans..😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Best application for followers increase but its hard to obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Wow this application is very usefull to improving follower and like simple ly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Getting coins is method too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Very amazing and nice application ever...thanks for this dear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This is a worth downloading app. It 100% works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Nice app it's real dat you obtain like and followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Really a unbelievable app.. Simple followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application is amazing. It really works!!!.wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It is very amazing application it helps you obtain followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Sooooo awesome it is the best thing u could ever have and it rlly does work😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application is really amazing it helps you obtain lots o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Wow! Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Its really an amaizing app to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Don't see why I should again...just for viewing on my phone..I already am a subscriber!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Problems []  2020-1-18 23:54

    The album grew on me. I'm a fan of 80's and 90's Cohen in particular, and I loved Ten Fresh Songs as well. But Dear Heather was a disappointment, and I didn't love Old Songs as much as I wanted to. I dismissed this album initially, but upon later listening and reflection, it's a stronger collection of songs than either of his latest two studio albums. I search myself putting it on when I don't know what to listen to, and it delivers. Not necessarily for newcomers (first albums are still I'm your Man and Songs), but a worthwhile addition to his canon. Create it your fourth purchase, after Latest Songs or Ten Fresh Songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Science []  2020-1-22 3:28

    I was really excited to obtain this, and bought it on a "lightening deal" so I bought it at a amazing price. But, there are so more ads than there use to be. I know that with the rise of online media, magazines need to use ads to stay competitive, but I feel like there are more ads than content.I do love the articles though. I am not a scientist, but have always loved science and technology. These articles are well written, with the info being accessible, but not "dumbed down".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Science []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Not good writing, and contains a ridiculous full-page ad for male enhancements. Don't give this to kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Science []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Not one word about emerging technologies or discoveries. This has become a disgrace to science media PS: Stop freaking trying to be Time magazine... You're becoming arrogant nerfhearders, the lot of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    I love how you can still the people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Here before 100, watch this blow up honestly, 5 stars for originality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Wars [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Cool android game but still need improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Skins [App]  2019-4-18 13:20

    OMG YAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    It's not that bad, but when it says songs..I was really upset that it wasn't true songs. And how am I supposed to set the one I like as my fresh ringtone??? It just seems like I'm turning things off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    This application sucks, typed in "ringtone maker" and this came up, when i selected create ringtone it asked me to another app, wasting my data, this application sucks, you suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I hate it doesn't work no matter what no just remix again I repeat do not obtain this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I think that this application is really funny I love that they have comedy and so much more I would tell my bff to this and they told me about and they said that they fell in LOVE with this application and that they would change their ringtone with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I hate it. It doesn't allow you listen to the ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Hmmmmm could have songs and more melody not just pure sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I HATE THIS APPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP GET THIS APPP A BAT REVIW YT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    It was a mixed bag, amazing and poor mostly god tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Ringtones [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Ye h inki famous ringtone Koi b Acha bai pas and na kr 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Games [App]  2019-8-11 13:37

    It won't load once the title screen is shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    this application is nice but the coins that we got from everyday check in is too small and every timw i test to do luck spin with 50 coins i'll just got 48 coins or not 51 coins and only that but this application is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing app. Not lying seriously real. Overall application is working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing app....... simple to obtain followers easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Very useful and amazing application to increase your followers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Really creative method on finding likes and followers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It really works. It's amazing to grow ur insta. Profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    this is best application i ever s awesome no expensive things,everything cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application is amazing for those who wanna to obtain popularity within short term

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application is 100% useful it helped me increase my followers on Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Just for fun to obtain 50 bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application is very very good. Totally Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    amazing & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This is a amazing and its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Awesome app, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I just begin using this application but it's already working god! I love this application 💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Best application to become famous! Very cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Up [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Best application ever and simple 💞

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386