after the red rain Reviews & Opinions


Submit after the red rain review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    The book reads on the the back "a quick paced, nail biting action-packed must read with a compelling commentary on the consequences of overpopulation". The book is a very amazing read. There is no such thing as overpopulation. There are the haves and the have nots due to mismanaged resources - but the globe has plenty for all. Resources just need to be coordinated and distributed correctly. We need to quit paying farmers not to grow food, and instead allow them all grow as much meal as they possibly can so that everyone has plenty. To believe in overpopulation - you must also believe that one person or class is better than another person or class which is a sad and ridiculous belief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Oh I soooo hope there is a part 2 on the horizon. At first I thought the storyline for Rose, the main male character, to be a small far out there until you think of the likes of Star Battles and Avatar and look how successful those were and how with a amazing imagination, you can let yourself to be sucked into this alternate time and be totally engaged. If your looking for a amazing book, with a twisting story that leaves you wanting more, this is your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    I found this book After the Red Rain so captivating that I did not wish to place it down. It was a unbelievable present of how we could end up if we allow the globe fall apart and allow the government create are meal instead of growing it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on after the red rain or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch after the red rain video reviews and related movies:

    See AFTER THE RED RAIN on youtube.

     related image

    See R.E.M. Time After Time-Red Rain, Live 1987, Muziekcentrum,Utrecht,Holland on youtube.

     related image

    See Batman Vs Dracula "Red Rain" - Complete Story | Comicstorian on youtube.

     related image

    See Peter Facinelli Debuts Young Adult Novel 'After the Red Rain' on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Rain in Sri Lanka | www.nethfm.com on youtube.

     related image

    See [YgoPro] Yu-Gi-Oh! Control Red Dragon Archfiend feat Red Rain and Crimson Resonator Master Rule 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pitbull - Rain Over Me ft. Marc Anthony (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Rain | Thriller Vigilante (Short Story) audiobook on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Small slow to begin but once you obtain in the story is great,,,,,,,,,hope there will be a book two......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing deep on so a lot of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Surprisingly amazing book considering what it's about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Very creative. Enjoyed twists and turns of story. Didn't wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing book and came as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing read. Makes me wish to recycle so we don't end up living in areas with no plants!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Red Rain review []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:50

    Red Rain, the fourth story in the Dean Koontz’s Nameless series, continues the pattern set in the first three stories. It is another, short, one sitting read. Koontz hold you turning pages until the end. In this installment, Nameless is sent to bring truth and justice to Regina Belmont, who lost her two kids and was herself horribly burned and disfigured in a fire that was set by Danny Doyle, a criminal who makes his living setting fires for unscrupulous business men looking to bilk insurance companies. He is loosely associated with a ring of criminals who support him: a corrupt fire inspector who always rules Danny’s arson as accidents and two gang thugs who harass victims like Regina to insure they hold quiet and do not push law enforcement to dig too always, Nameless and the Ace of Diamonds who directs him, bring justice outside of the system and do not hesitate to slay to do so. In this gripping episode, they come up with an ingenious plan that insures that the most of poor guys slay themselves leaving not much for Nameless to do. We do not gain a lot of fresh info about Nameless. The name of Regina seems to stir a memory from the past but, as usual, he cannot bring it completely forward. He also has a much more graphic repeat of the vision that has tormented him in several of the stories, perhaps threatening to eventually lead Nameless to an happening from his past that he may not wish to revisit. Koontz may throw us a little clue in the form of the book that Nameless is reading on a plane: Flannery O’Connell’s, The Violent Bear it Away. Her book was about southern religious fundamentalism, destruction and retribution. Hmmm. Nevertheless, I continue to have fun this fresh format from one of our best storytellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Absolutely brilliant! I can't pick which book I love the most! They obtain better and better! This globe needs a Nameless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Not the best of the series but good. It is awesome how I can dislike the villains is so few pages. Dialog is outstanding as it is in all Koontz books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Still a amazing story and a amazing read. I’m all about truth and justice, vengeance if you like. But the justice served was a small tame for me in this one. I like knowing that the amazing guy is going to victory but I really wish the poor guy to suffer as much as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Not ground-breaking, but not poor either. Just another enjoyable short in the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    These short stories are so amazing I want they were in a novel, however, I can't wait to read the next one. Nameless is a amazing character. Thanks Dean Koontz for the adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This is book four, the first three held my attention without distraction, the fourth is as good, yes, but for some reason, I felt as though there was something missing. Not sure I can pinpoint why. However, that is not a criticism, simply an observation. I look forward to book five with enthusiasm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    It's too poor so few of the corrupt people in this town were created to pay the price. It's probably amazing he didn't name the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    People may think that if no one sees them then no one knows what they did. As we learn in this Series someone is always watching and not just the Almighty, ready to deal out Justice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rain (Nameless Book 4) review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I like a story that flows... once I started reading this series, I can not stop until I finish all six books. Two more to go. Amazing writing, Mr. Koontz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Splash Red Heart Rain Theme review [App]  2019-10-22 13:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Splash Red Heart Rain Theme review [App]  2019-10-22 13:43

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love these games, really, and I was on a roll, but I can't obtain pass level 48 because my Wiko LENNY3 touch screen isn't responsive enough to register both fingertips at the same time. EDIT: I was too fast to judge the alternative method to be wrong. Thank you Bart, for your response. I retried what you said and had no problem finishing the game. Can't wait to see the next game. You have a attractive mind. These things you create, are a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game and yellow have single handedly improved my relationship with my niece. She loves playing these android games over and over every time she comes to visit. Christmas day she didn't wish to play with her gifts, she just wanted to sit with me and play yellow. It means so much to me. Thank you for making these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    By far one of the best puzzle creators for Android device games! I was hoping for another "Yellow 2", and changing the color really surprised me, Looking forward to... Blue? (PS: after playing for a while, All I see is orange :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Hi Barte, I love your colour puzzle games. I heard that there was a chance in the future for you to create a "Blue". I think that's a amazing idea but it should be a lighter blue so as not to irritate your eyes. I just wanted to mention that, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Based solely on how much i enjoyed "yellow", I'm pre-rating this android game at Five Stars. I'll adjust my score if necessary, but i don't think it will be necessary! 😊😎😀 Edit to add: no adjustments required to the score! If you loved Yellow, you can go right ahead and see Red! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow, an awesome game. Some of the puzzles really had me thinking for a while. It's really hard to stop playing once you've finished. I'm looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Another high-contrast collection of puzzles from the devious Bart Bonte. Love the aesthetic, melody is quite nice, and the puzzles are a small more daring than the previous iteration. All things considered, a welcome challenge and a fun romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I forgot to review yellow and finally did then just after saying I'm looking forward to the sequel, here it is, lo and behold. Will remember to review this time, if not, I already gave it give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I am loving this game. The tips usually support but I'm stuck on level 36 entirely. I'll hold grinding away and figure it out eventually. Perfect game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Also, large fan of your sugar sugar series on kong. Loved all the levels but, related to another reviewer, finding level 48 too hard to press 8-10 huge clunky fingers on a little phone at the same time. Maybe extend the press window by 0.15 seconds, or allow us watch an ad to skip a level. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    theres a little glitch on level 22. it won't allow you pass the level even if you did it right. still, you can fix it by closing and re opening the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Honestly one of the better android games i've played in a while. Not sure if because of the melody with a lot of "Stranger things" vibe in it, or because of the cleverness with which the puzzles were made. Probably both :) You created me write a review, that's something too :D One little downside is not enough levels.. I fell to the android games charm and completed it in a sitting :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I think you could create the puzzles a small more difficult... Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Fun collection of puzzles, where finding out what you are supposed to do is the puzzle. So there are no instructions except for create the screen red. Original concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Interesting enough but I hated the white flash of the level transition. It became annoying quickly and migraine inducing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Related to Yellow, in style and difficulty. Does not take long to finish, except (for me) the latest level that took me a loop it of trials, nearly as much errors and eventually 4 tips (the only I required for the entire game).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love this android game but I'm having problem getting past level 39, it may be because I'm over thinking it and the respond is gonna be simple but it's a amazing android game over all! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Every Bart Bonte android game I've played I've thoroughly enjoyed, and this is no exception. Red seems so much more place together than yellow and I have fun the various challenges. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    once again another amazing game. but bart please look out for those cheap bastered copying your android game and repost it on play store..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just as amazing as the original Yellow game. I enjoyed it quite a lot. Relaxing and the puzzles were not too simple and not too hard. A solid sequel and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game!!! Been following since I found yellow and havent been disappointed yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can't seem to pass level 47, the hit boxes are either too little or too close together. But other than that I enjoyed Red as much I did Yellow! Very well made, can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow and love Red too, this is such a new idea, love the puzzles! Thanks Bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing fun puzzle game. You really never know what to expect. Only [email protected]#$%! was longer (take that as a compliment not a complaint)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    i cant believe you created a android game better then yellow, that one was genious. congrants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Stuck on level 22 can't remove some of the blocks, cant create a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Infrastructure of the levels and the design really has been well created and is also original. If you played yellow, I would definitely recommend playing Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow, loved Red! I created it through without any glitches. Looking forward to the next color! Thank you Bart Bonte for sharing your creativity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Man what a android game you never cease to amazed me man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I played and beat "yellow" and was looking foward to red. All in all this android game was marvelous! Thanks |3 @ ฯ + |3 θ Ω + €

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game was awesome. I never like a android game so much that i wish a sequel but this android game was so fun to play and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Bart je verrast me weer. Yellow was al geweldig maar dit is nog beter. Ga zo door!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Super fun and creative game. A amazing follow-up to the amazing YELLOW. Well worth the time for the fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This is a amazing game, I really enjoyed and recommended to my mates 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Ah Bart has done it again, another short but enjoyable solver game. Take my cash 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can we obtain a blue next? :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Played all 50 levels and loved it. A truly enjoyable puzzle game. Can't wait to see what comes in the future :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow it's an awesome puzzle game, just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    To be honest, the latest lvl was like... Hit randomly the two buttons for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game! Please support with level 12 ... I am pressing the buttons but nothing happens 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    I would like to be able to save the final formation in the form of a picture, at the end of the game. Some of those are works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Wish to have various difficulties and maybe a more vivid UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    This is a unbelievable tactic game. The controls are really excellent for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun and challenging and clever idea. Dev responsive to comments which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Like elemental Carcassonne! Amazing for fast play and love the android game for its capacity for 1-3 players on one device! Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Amazing App! Please create more android games like this for Android. Not only is this android game cutthroat tactic but it makes you do math as well! PS keep the tile to see your placement options, then drag and drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun to learn and play, amazing small game, can't wait for the next version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    "Premium" is the excellent word to describe these icons. My phone has never looked better. Impatiently waiting for my unthemed icons request to be fulfilled. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really wonderful icon pack. It makes my entire phone feel new and I've had no problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    90% of icons missing. NG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Need more red icons thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    best icons for red theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice shade of red and even unthemed icons are still masked to fit in, very nice - thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Attractive picture! Came faster than expected, easiest counted cross stitch I've ever done. The chart is in a grid, laminated and I didn't have to search the middle so I could work outward!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Perfect kit! I’m a total rookie and it did take me some time to figure out how a lot of threads to use, etc. once I got going, I’ve had no problems. Everything you need is in the kit. The hoops they sent were one very little and one very large-both awkward for me to work with (I am a rookie!) I did order some other embroidery hoops that keep the fabric better & has more size options. I would easily recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    This cross stitch is so beautiful. It took me a small over 6 months to [email protected]#$%!.The instructions weren't in English but it was beautiful simple to figure it all out and I've got plenty of thread to spare as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    I bought this for my mother and sent it to India. She started the cross stitch enthusiastically but soon found out that the threads were not sufficient (for example, #762 has been used a lot in the pattern but the thread provided are insufficient). Also, the instructions are not in English which makes it ease support me figure out the situation. It is difficult to obtain it shipped back from India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Received quickly. The grid makes it soo much easier. Looking forward to finishing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    This cross stitch kit is nicely place together. The pages come in a binder that allows for the page that is being worked on to move to the front of the binder. I like the water soluble grid it makes it very simple to locate the zone being worked on. The only downside is the snippers, it would have been better to have left them out. Overall I am very happy with this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    I haven’t worked on it yet, but it came with all the strings and I know it will look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Very nice kit. Well organized. Has everything you need. Enough thread!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Amazing buy everything you need is included down to the scissors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory GNI Red Umbrella in Paris Rain Counted Cross Stitch Kit, White Cloth review []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Went to begin stitching and when I opened it up the pattern was missing the whole 1st page. Now I have to reorder it and hope I obtain the full pattern. Never had I ever had this happen with my normal cross stitch websites!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nikou Rain Gauge -35mm Plastic Rain Gauge Tube, Professional Rain Gauge for Garden, Outdoor, Yard review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    came broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    The Red books are really e reason I only have it 3 stars is because in the latest few books Kylie seems to more and more obnoxious! She thinks she's all that but she's kind of a @#$%! with no redeeming qualities! I love Zach and Cheryl. Zach needs a fresh partner! Maybe you should slay Kylie off to create things more interesting! I'll have to pass on next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    Can't wait for the next red book. They are mind boggling to begin with in the mild it all comes together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    top author I really have fun his books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    I have read all of the books now in the NYPD Red series and for me the series is getting better and better. I really enjoyed this one and it is only the second of the books in the series (the other being the one when we very first met Zach and Kylie) that I have given 5 stars!I really enjoyed the plot, the pace was amazing and I am already a heavy fan of the short punchy chapters that hold the storyline tight and is was a fun and simple read for me, I loved the suspense and the ending for me was amazing - just what was required for the book. 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This is a lovely CD of environmental sounds. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because during the first rain track, every couple of mins there is a wind sound. The wind sound stays for 2 seconds and then goes away. Then in a couple of mins the wind sound occurs again. It sounds really out of put because it's a gentle rain, not a rain storm. And the wind sound sounds like a wind storm for a few seconds. It doesn't create sense. It would have been nicer without the wind sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    While better than the ocean waves CD, whoever created this one seems to think the only sound rain makes is when it hits a puddle or other standing water. Also includes occasional moaning wind sounds, but not in a method consistent with the rainfall. Sounds like they were added in. The track with rain on a window sounds more like rain on a tarp. If all you wish is random white noise during the day, this may do. If you wish true rain and relaxation, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Oh my gosh! I thought I could use this at work to support reduce stress, but I'm not sure now, because it was so relaxing I'm afraid I might fall asleep at my desk! The sound is wonderful, and is not a circuitous track found in most sleep machines with "nature" sounds, so I don't end up hearing the same pattern, same bird call, or whatever over and over. Received it super fast and in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I bought this for my father in law who recently lost his wife and it does relax him so he can sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Large fan of this CD. Has a few diff tracks that are really enjoyable if you are trying to sleep or decompress. I have woken several times to some of the sounds thinking I was elsewhere in the rain, etc. Really worth the cash if you are looking to change your sleep patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I love this. I have tinnitus, and use this when working on highly focused cognitive tasks. Helps me focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This was very reaxing & soothing. I was hoping for more thunder but..... Still, it was god for sleep, which is what I wanted.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter