Read after the red rain reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all after the red rain reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


    Add your opinion on after the red rain or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Oh I soooo hope there is a part 2 on the horizon. At first I thought the storyline for Rose, the main male character, to be a small far out there until you think of the likes of Star Battles and Avatar and look how successful those were and how with a amazing imagination, you can let yourself to be sucked into this alternate time and be totally engaged. If your looking for a amazing book, with a twisting story that leaves you wanting more, this is your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Very creative. Enjoyed twists and turns of story. Didn't wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Small slow to begin but once you obtain in the story is great,,,,,,,,,hope there will be a book two......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing read. Makes me wish to recycle so we don't end up living in areas with no plants!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    The book reads on the the back "a quick paced, nail biting action-packed must read with a compelling commentary on the consequences of overpopulation". The book is a very amazing read. There is no such thing as overpopulation. There are the haves and the have nots due to mismanaged resources - but the globe has plenty for all. Resources just need to be coordinated and distributed correctly. We need to quit paying farmers not to grow food, and instead allow them all grow as much meal as they possibly can so that everyone has plenty. To believe in overpopulation - you must also believe that one person or class is better than another person or class which is a sad and ridiculous belief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Surprisingly amazing book considering what it's about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    I found this book After the Red Rain so captivating that I did not wish to place it down. It was a unbelievable present of how we could end up if we allow the globe fall apart and allow the government create are meal instead of growing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing book and came as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After the Red Rain []  2020-1-22 22:58

    Amazing deep on so a lot of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Very enjoyable art and hero design. You can really tell love was place into this game. The animation looks amazing too! The combat is easy but the animations and skills support it out to hold it from going stale. Like a lot of eastern RPGs it requires some grinding to do the challenge wars but it isnt that poor in that regard. Kudos to the dev team! I actually hope they test for a android game on another platform like a console or PC or maybe even the Switch. I would check it out for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Amazing clicker with a captivating story. -1 star for the low card drop rate, and the super grind/pay wall you hit once you reach the turret stages. There is a ui lockout bug during guide that needs addressing. You can begin your settings menu mid guide event, which locks you if the next tick of the guide requires you to a ui tab button (because you cant the ui bar with the settings open, and you cant close the settings if the guide requires you to a ui bar button).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Played up to the completion of the first main mission. So far its a decent clicker android game with a tip of rpg elements in it. I honestly wasn't expecting the sequel to be a mobile clicker android game since the first android game was an rpgmaker game. I'm liking it so far but I will modernize the review as I continue the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Already played the first one and seeing that the story continues got me hyped. This android game has a amazing story, a loyal fanbase, awesome and memorable soundtrack and some beautiful amazing hero development. I love this android game and large props to the developers, you guys are rad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I don't like how the things you can for create such a huge difference to the game. The one I disapprove of the most being how you can create it a hold-to-attack instead of click-to-attack. Video test is decent for this genre, but the paying really puts me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I love playing this android game so far! Amazing story, amazing hero design, & beautiful addictive with the tap-attack control. (I also want for a Sound Try cuz some BGMs that I really like and I hope for it some day.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Everything was going well until the android game began to glitch,(made it to lvl 20, balder temple) first skills disappeared. then party hero boxes began tobstackbon itself, when ibclicked on menu a box cane up in saidbwith some gibberish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    A tapping android game with plot and rpg feel, easy controls, very clean/simple UI, for story... I loved the first android game on steam, got all 3 endings and cried like a man because of onion cutting ninjas, recommend playing through the first android game first or you will miss out on the bond between Senia and her sis, just dont end up as an emotional wreck towards the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I loved the original game, and the story that I loved continues on in this game! Clicker controls, but later on you obtain the ability to parry attacks, so it's not mindless. Gacha rates are decent, and you can obtain a 4-5* beautiful easily each day after a week of playing through platinum trials. The android game is created to be playable without paying... and it's a clicker android game with a STORY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Sorry changed the review... was 5 stars but, i collected about 3k gems, my phone got hanged and need to reinstall, was saved in cloud but my gems lost, that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I am really enjoying the game, and also a major fan of the first android game on steam. So far, currently level 45, the story and graphics are great. The video test is tap nonstop to slay the enemies, with some skills. Though simple, it's enjoyable. Only reason I rated a 4-star instead of a 5-star is one reason. - I spent over 3 hours, nonstop grinding a single dungeon, trying to obtain the 2 cards available and got neither. The drop rate for cards are rediculously low, even with the increased drop rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Been awhile since i played the first Senia android game and was very excited when i received an email a fresh android game was out. A bit disappointed thats it not an rpg but a sequel is a sequel hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    simple and fun, just as the first episode on PC. recommended for fresh players! (i didn't finish the android game yet, but am thrilled to see the story continued!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I wasn't expecting a android game from steam to have a sequel in mobile form! :D Not to mention, it has a various play style from the first game, making it to suit a "mobile-esque" game. Play the steam android game so you can begin learning the story of this game! P.S: After playing a couple of mins of this, I feel hooked already, the animations in this android game are really fluid and the story is great. One minor gripe is that doing the 4th skill is kinda hard to pull off without activating the 2nd and 3rd skill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    This android game has earned my love, it clearly shows the hard work the developer has gone through. The video test is repetitive but the story is amazing enough to create you curious about the ending. Give it a try, it does it's job well of killing boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    A nice tap tap cut android game with a very interesting story. I wasn't able to play the original steam version, but this makes up for it, in a sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Coming from the original steam prequel of this game, I had beautiful high expectations. I was super hyped when I heard the android game was getting a continuation. As soon as this android game was released on mobile, I knew I had to play it. I just have to say, the mobile ver blew me away just like the original. The emotional story is probably the highlight of both android games and they both delivered it magnificiently. To summarize: very f2p friendly, top tier story, amazing soundtrack, and amazing cute chibi art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    im gonna be honest here. this type of tapping android game a whole fresh type of play style. its so much bettee than those other one where u just tap the same thing and in the same stop. this has so a lot of android game feature hat makes the android game with playing. amazing job for coming up with fresh ways to play these types of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Eternal Senia have a sequel and oh boy, it's clicker game. I didn't have high hope before I play it. Thought just being just another generic clicker game. But this is the same mistake I created when I played the first game. that one was a masterpiece. This android game kind of reminds me of that feeling of not to judge the book by its cover. so I guess don't judge a android game by its genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I played the original and was so invested in it. Then when the dev sent me an email about a sequel, I was so hyped to play it Honestly I was unsure when they said its going to be a mobile game. But I kept my expectation high nonetheless and BOY how the dev delivers Even though its a clicker game, its unexpectedly fun. It has a lot of features that kept it from being boring. The art style is cute, and even though the first android game has a kinda dark theme, this lighthearted senia isn't any less lovable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    this is not as amazing as the first android game the first android game had awesome melody and it had a dark and sad tone this android game has a satisfied tone and it just doesnt match with the game. the combat is ok i mean not much to expect from a mobile android game but i have to sat i waited years for this android game and ita dissapointing it turned out like this the only reason im playing it is for the story which i dont even like at the moment but i wish to know what happens in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I love the series and am extremely hyped that a sequel came out, but am slightly disappointed that it turned out to be a clicker-game instead of a platformer like before. However, I still have fun playing it and am looking forward to what the storyline has to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I played the original android game on steam and loved the melody so much I donated a few bucks to the creator. The story was also interesting, I liked the art style, though the android game play was mainly ok. Then I got an email of a sequel. I was hesitant since this was a mobile game, but it hits melody well again, fresh characters add charm, and my favorite part of the android game play is around level 20 you obtain a skill that you need to time to an opponent attack to obtain large payoffs which makes boss wars method more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Really fun rpg clicker with no pop-up ads, a amazing storyline, well-balanced difficulty and amazing graphics. What's not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I injured my thumb. but I will never give up and save sister Margarita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    This is a cute small android game with a fun tap combat system. Evrything is beautiful balanced so far in terms of opponent strenght versus hero strength. The designs for the characters are unbelievable and reminds me a small bit of time and eternity. The only problem I have is that the android game crashes comstantly. Amazing work though and thank you for a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I played the first android game on Steam and I thought this gonna be the same style or better, but it turned out to be a clicker android game and it was such a disappointment in my opinion. Well, for a clicker game, its not half bad, the graphics are really good, and the controlls are beautiful neat and no issues, however, the android game gets too grindy the more you progress, and I feel like Im playing just to know what will happen with the story. also the application is oversized for it's content, and cloud save is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    This developer is capable of masterpieces, it shines through their work, unfortunately everyone's passions can be sold out for the right price, here's why 1 star from me: The predecessor (on Steam) was the best of its genre: "pure and easy JRPG created for all the right reasons". This android game is still the best of its genre, but the genre change to: "brainless, begging, generic phone RPG, devoid of any interesting mechanics other than madly tapping for treats"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Decent clicker android game I wish to call it. You make batter swords with various elements to acc for about half of your attack power. Opponents are an element and you use the weakness for damage. You can obtain premium currency somewhat easily. Two things I didn't have fun from the game. There's the usual for a permanent make batter so even with putting in time, someone with no can't catch up. The other thing is you can only load a cloud save once every 24 hours. So I can't play 2 two devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    This android game is adorable, simple to play and understand, and the story is really intriguing! Also the companions are super cute! It makes it easier for me to fight, cause I always feel poor defeating cute monsters... but now they join me! Yay!! I rate this android game a tenouttaten!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Very fun, has a amazing amount of depth and endgame. Feels very Granblue Fantasy inspired, which is nice. Love everything about it so far. Only feedback I would give is if you could reduce the size of hit numbers and text. Half the time I can't see what my number is past like 4-5 digits and when you get stuff you can't see how many. Like the Platinum Trial trophies and other stuff like that. The text goes off the screen. Would also be nice to maybe reduce how long it takes to obtain Domain of Trial orbs. 30 minutes each when end android game and even mid android game wars take 3-5 is a bit too long. That's 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 hours for a single fight. Maybe reduce it to like 15 minutes or so per orb recharge. You could add everyday missions or pots you can search rarely that can refresh your orbs as well. Things like that. Not really a gamebreaker, just nice QoL things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I really loved the prequel, but this android game left me disappointed. The video test is very grinding-heavy, and personally I found it tedious rather than enjoyable. The cute opponents and upbeat melody also feel out of tune with the serious story. The story itself is deep and moving, like in ES1; but ES1 also had carefully crafted levels, boss fights, and background music, all of which served the story instead of undermining it. By itself it's a amazing game, but next to the prequel it's a step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    As a player of the first one on Steam not impressed. Level 87 and completed story Pros: + easy controls and simple to play + crystals are plenty Cons: - money grab. Spent $10 to help since I loved the first android game but then you suddenly obtain options of $15 and $30 for stuff that are subpar. - extremely grindy after story - leveling cost a ton in late stages - ad cache storage on phone + video saved - card drop rate SUPER LOW. Level 87 only 24 cards. Disappointing game. Want they stayed on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I love this game!!! The storyline is really amazing and definitely keeps you interested to see what happens, amazing graphics and really fun to play. You can level up your hero and weapons etc, but there isn't the usual time invested in grinding which is awesome. I definitely recommend this android game to anyone and everyone! I can't wait to see what the future holds! Amazing job developers, hold up the amazing work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    this android game is actually beautiful great. I didn't actually realize it was a idle clicker android game for a couple hours. if you like anime and can handle a slow but decent story, and also like clickers, give this one a shot. I would love voices for at least Senia during combat and maybe a word or two during cutscenes, even if it's not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    I was a huge fan of the first game. But I simply cannot have fun this one. We went from a fun RPG-style android game to an uninspired clicker with none of the mechanics that create clickers anything but tedious. It honestly feels like a money grab with the packs being so expensive, and adding gacha into a clicker as one of two advancement mechanics. I am only giving this two stars because the art is vastly improved from the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    i like the story.. not the gameplay... I've never liked tapping android games and the only reason I'm playing this is that i wish the continuation story from the first game. would've loved it if it is the same play style as the first game. p.s. i absolutely adore the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Really amazing game! Sadly, for the looks if it, there is a prequel on PC, so I will never know the full story (I don't own a PC. But, apart from that, the story is amazing so far, and the art and melody are both so beautiful. Awesome work with this game, devs! Hope ypu can create more android game like this or with related art style. For example, a gacha based mmo would be really cool, or a ARPG would be really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    The video test is amazing but is too easy. It would have been better if all opponents attacked and would have implemented a guard or block or parry mechanic to create it enjoyable. I'm a fan of the first android game and I enjoyed its story, hopefully this one doesn't disappoint because I've waited a long time for this to come out. I have to say one thing though. The graphics is absolutely attractive and the creatures are so cute! I sometimes even feel poor when taking them down. Such cute yet risky creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Senia - Hydrangea After The Rain [App]  2019-1-7 13:0

    Yooo this android game is so sick legit. ive played every idle, and this one takes the cake. diversity, story , cute characters. anime based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I have purchased a lot of of these books to give to my Red Hat Society Friends. I recently sent on to a sweet lady in South Korea who was visiting the USA and ran into my Red Hat Group having dinnner. They were very intrested in us and took a lot of pictures. Later I sent her a book, a red hat pin and a poem by Sue Ellen Cooper. She was very glad to keep it. She created every member of my group a purple bag that we coulld shop jewelry or cosmetics in that she had created in South Korea. I now have a fresh mate now. Even if a person is inot interested in joining the Socity, I think they would search this book very intertaining. Sue Kirkland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    This is the second book I have bought with same title. Nice shape quick shipping. My only want is that I could more without having to individual shipping charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Amazing information for Red Hats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    My son wasn't sure I was still in my "right mind" when he saw our group in a restaurant one day. I explained, but thought the book would give him more info than I could. He's impressed now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    A fun book about the RHS, I'm glad I read it..it happy my curiousity about the Red Hatters. Book was just a bit boring when it came to all the names of the groups..there is a lot! But anyhow..this book inspired and motivated me to make again. High Five to all the Red Hatters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Very fast shipping and a very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Hat Society (TM): Fun and Friendship After Fifty []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I joined Red Hats latest year, and now I'm to be our group's Queen Mum. This book will fill me in on the group's founding and history. We test to have lots of fun, and we do! Another feature I liked a lot is that it's in huge print. A boon for us with weak vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-13 18:17

    These wax melts are extremely weak in their scent and I would strongly NOT recommend these. I went through all 3 full packs over the course of 2 weeks and my living room rarely had a tip of Christmas fir. My room spray or other brand wax melts contained more scent and I will spend more on other brands of wax melts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-13 18:17

    The melts came in a decent amount of time. I worried they would be melted by the time they reached me. I started off only using two cubes. Sometimes more than that, the smell is overwhelming (I'm using them in my office at work). I like the smell, it has a definite vanilla/caramel scent. I was hoping for more of a "fresh" pot of coffee scent. I will continue to use them, but probably not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-13 18:18

    Scent does not latest as long as I’d hoped. Smells good! Only lasts about a day, if that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-13 18:18

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-13 18:18

    I love the smell of pine and I was very excited to these scent warmers. I loved the idea of having the smell of pine year round. However, the scent of these wax melts are not really strong. There are some wax melts that you only need 1 and for this particular scent, I required at least 3 wax melts just to obtain some scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:33

    Smell didn't latest long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:33

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I love the smell but it doesn't smell very much when it melts. Lacks intensity. Not a amazing when you have to place a whole pack in to smell just for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-19 18:24

    The melts came in a decent amount of time. I worried they would be melted by the time they reached me. I started off only using two cubes. Sometimes more than that, the smell is overwhelming (I'm using them in my office at work). I like the smell, it has a definite vanilla/caramel scent. I was hoping for more of a "fresh" pot of coffee scent. I will continue to use them, but probably not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-23 18:32

    I love the smell but it doesn't smell very much when it melts. Lacks intensity. Not a amazing when you have to place a whole pack in to smell just for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Within mins I could smell it throughout my house. I would definitely recommend these wax melts to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-23 18:33

    The melts came in a decent amount of time. I worried they would be melted by the time they reached me. I started off only using two cubes. Sometimes more than that, the smell is overwhelming (I'm using them in my office at work). I like the smell, it has a definite vanilla/caramel scent. I was hoping for more of a "fresh" pot of coffee scent. I will continue to use them, but probably not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:45

    The melts came in a decent amount of time. I worried they would be melted by the time they reached me. I started off only using two cubes. Sometimes more than that, the smell is overwhelming (I'm using them in my office at work). I like the smell, it has a definite vanilla/caramel scent. I was hoping for more of a "fresh" pot of coffee scent. I will continue to use them, but probably not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:51

    These wax melts are extremely weak in their scent and I would strongly NOT recommend these. I went through all 3 full packs over the course of 2 weeks and my living room rarely had a tip of Christmas fir. My room spray or other brand wax melts contained more scent and I will spend more on other brands of wax melts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:51

    The melts came in a decent amount of time. I worried they would be melted by the time they reached me. I started off only using two cubes. Sometimes more than that, the smell is overwhelming (I'm using them in my office at work). I like the smell, it has a definite vanilla/caramel scent. I was hoping for more of a "fresh" pot of coffee scent. I will continue to use them, but probably not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Can’t say enough amazing things about my order. They smell really, really amazing but also latest for a long time. You obtain so much more for your dollar then some of the name brand products. These melts not only stand up with name brand, they surpass them. Customer service was perfect and I received them very quickly. I will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-24 18:31

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-24 18:31

    Smell didn't latest long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-24 18:32

    I love the smell but it doesn't smell very much when it melts. Lacks intensity. Not a amazing when you have to place a whole pack in to smell just for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-24 18:32

    My boyfriend was so excited when he walked in the door because he smelled apple pie. He was disappointed to search out it was just the smell from the wax in the wax burner. It makes the house smell delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-24 18:32

    Within mins I could smell it throughout my house. I would definitely recommend these wax melts to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-3 19:38

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-3 19:38

    Smell didn't latest long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-3 19:43

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Can’t say enough amazing things about my order. They smell really, really amazing but also latest for a long time. You obtain so much more for your dollar then some of the name brand products. These melts not only stand up with name brand, they surpass them. Customer service was perfect and I received them very quickly. I will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-28 18:30

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2020-1-28 18:30

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:33

    I love the smell but it doesn't smell very much when it melts. Lacks intensity. Not a amazing when you have to place a whole pack in to smell just for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:33

    Within mins I could smell it throughout my house. I would definitely recommend these wax melts to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:35

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Can’t say enough amazing things about my order. They smell really, really amazing but also latest for a long time. You obtain so much more for your dollar then some of the name brand products. These melts not only stand up with name brand, they surpass them. Customer service was perfect and I received them very quickly. I will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-19 18:24

    They say highly scented, not the case at all the smell is VERY weak! 5 cubes at once and you have to be right next to the warmer to even smell it. One hour later the house smelled like a melted crayon.... so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-19 18:24

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-19 18:24

    Can’t say enough amazing things about my order. They smell really, really amazing but also latest for a long time. You obtain so much more for your dollar then some of the name brand products. These melts not only stand up with name brand, they surpass them. Customer service was perfect and I received them very quickly. I will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:45

    These wax melts are extremely weak in their scent and I would strongly NOT recommend these. I went through all 3 full packs over the course of 2 weeks and my living room rarely had a tip of Christmas fir. My room spray or other brand wax melts contained more scent and I will spend more on other brands of wax melts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, After The Rain []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Very nice product. Smells great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386